Share Review
POOP 911

Residential Dog Waste Service

Fort Worth, TX

4.9 · 96 reviews
4.9 · 96 reviews
https://ww-marketing.s3.amazonaws.com/images-2017-08-08/contact-us-profile.svg
Dawn Larch
San Antonio , TX
I used this service for months.
They charged twice for the same visit and charged me when they didn't come out.
I haven't used the service in weeks and now they started charging me again.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 25, 2021)
We are very sorry to hear about the incorrect billing charges. We will contact you to make sure that we correct any billing error that may have occurred and ensure that you receive a refund for any billing errors. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can improve the service. Your feedback is very important to us.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at 877-POOP -911 if you have any additional questions about your service.

Thank you,

POOP 911
Click one of these share buttons
Email Facebook
Twitter Google+