Share Review
Ideal Pest Control

Pest Control

Savannah, GA

4.9 · 247 reviews
4.9 · 247 reviews
https://ww-marketing.s3.amazonaws.com/images-2017-08-08/contact-us-profile.svg
Amanda Hemdon
Richmond Hill, GA
Terrible customer service- just provides bill for service, no feedback or anything on inspection/surveillance- only provides problems no solutions. Do not recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 4)
Mrs. Powers,
I very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Please understand that we are required to list all wood destroying organisms, previous and active, on requested Wood Infestation Reports regardless of the type of Warranty we provide for the structure. Please contact me at your convenience should you wish to discuss this matter in detail. My cell# is 912-844-6020.
Eric
Click one of these share buttons
Email Facebook
Twitter Google+