Share Review

Carpet Dry Cleaning

Davie, FL

4.9 · 40 reviews
4.9 · 40 reviews
P19 - Judith Lovitch
Lake Worth Beach, FL
The rug is 2 different colors. No one told me. I was charged for installation. Call. Me for a refund.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 22)
Ms. Lovitch,

As you recall, this was a water damage incident and the rug was wet and the colors had already bled all over. You advised us that your main concern was the mold and not the color bleeding. We did resolve all of the mold issues, but the stains and color changes from your water damage event were permanent. All of these conditions were put in writing on your proposal/estimate the day we picked up the rug. You told our technicians that you were okay with everything as long as the mold issue could be resolved. As far as the installation fees are concerned, you initially wanted the rug installed, but when we came to deliver it to you, you changed your mind and had us just drop it off. We issued you a refund check for the installation fees the next day and confirmed that you received the check. We would respectfully request that you change your post to reflect what really transpired. #1 Your rug had already bled and #2 you have received a refund for the installation fee.

Michael T Jatoft Sr - Owner
Click one of these share buttons
Email Facebook
Twitter Google+