Share Review
Perry's Home Services

Home Services

Bohemia, NY

4.0 · 4 reviews
4.0 · 4 reviews
Robert-Mary Evans
East Meadow, NY
Very disappointed Perry.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Sep 28)
Hi Robert-Mary

Not sure why you gave us one star, the last time we spoke the project came out well and you were happy. Please call my office so we can speak and you can tell me why you gave us a 1 star, I would love the opportunity to change your minds if given the chance
Click one of these share buttons
Email Facebook
Twitter Google+