Active Pest Control
Active Pest Control

Pest Control

Newnan, GA

4.6 · 932 reviews
4.6 · 932 reviews

932 Reviews for
Active Pest Control

Franklin, GA
Prompt service and very
nice, courteous exterminator. Couldn't ask for better!
Sharpsburg, GA
Jamie Harrison (our Active guy) is doing a phenomenal job. He services our home monthly and each time brings great customer service, attention to detail and a knowledgeable response to all of my questions.
Sharpsburg, GA
Active is so user friendly and customer focused. When you have a question they are very responsive. Couldn't be happier!!!
Newnan, GA
Great service as always and very polite.
Peachtree City, GA
Great company and great employees. Anytime I have any questions or issues, it is addressed immediately!
Peachtree City, GA
Dependable and reliable.
Newnan, GA
Work and communications done thoroughly and professionally.
Temple, GA
I've been a customer of Active for 1 year. They are very reasonable on their pricing, and they are very thorough and professional. I have met several of their techs and manager, and they are ALL awesome! Kudos to Active!
Newnan, GA
The service is great. Our technician Russ does an amazing job.
Newnan, GA
James dose an excellent job.
Peachtree City, GA
Excellent and prompt service, great emergency response, Active does everything I need to keep my residence safe from pests all year long!
Newnan, GA
Excellent!
Newnan, GA
Service was good.
Newnan, GA
Punctual. Seems to be thorough..
Newnan, GA
Our technician Michael is absolutely outstanding!!! I honestly have never seen a service person care so much about their client as much as Michael does!!
Peachtree City, GA
Excelente trabajo y muy buen precio.
Great job and good price.
Sharpsburg, GA
The guy who came this time was very friendly and very thorough.
Sharpsburg, GA
Thanks.
Peachtree City, GA
From the initial contact with Meagan in the office, to the visit from Dub, your sales manager, to the first field visit from Mark, the technician, and right on to the follow up visit by your service manager, Stacie, I am discovering that “Active” is comprised of extraordinary people. So far so good. Howard.
Newnan, GA
Great service. Inspector came in and saw me battling the ants and immediately started assisting without any hesitation. They’re very thorough, extremely polite, have wonderful customer service, and they are more than willing to walk and talk you through the process of everything it is that they’re doing. They’re affordable and they go above and beyond for the price that they charge.
Senoia, GA
Been really pleased. There are no mosquitos, Thanks.
Newnan, GA
Very well pleased with the service we got and the agent was very polite.
Sharpsburg, GA
Trapped a mouse!
Newnan, GA
Good communication. Polite technician.
Newnan, GA
I appreciate the care that is given to my home.
I have a request . The sticky flat green thingys I would like more placed around the outside of my home.
Newnan, GA
Friendly, Knowledgeable.
Peachtree City, GA
My only complaint is...That your service man never leaves any insect traps...Pls correct if you can....Thnx B Bortles.
Newnan, GA
Great service.
Senoia, GA
If I was answering this question a few weeks ago, my answer would be a direct flat no. However, someone at your company stepped up and made a bad situation good. That didn't go unnoticed by me at all.
Sharpsburg, GA
very please with my termite service that is all I have with
your company.
Sharpsburg, GA
Anthony was professional and explained everything to us!
Tyrone, GA
Great, reasonably-priced service. Always on time. Very positive, professional employees.
Newnan, GA
The service is very professional and timely. We are contacted when service techs are coming and what they did around our home.
Senoia, GA
Only have the Termite Service.
Palmetto, GA
Very pleased with the service provided by Active Pest Control Just purchased a new home and had very bad carpenter ants, with just one visit the ants was almost gone after the 2nd visit I have no carpenter ants at all
EM.
Newnan, GA
Our technician Stacy was very helpful very polite and very thorough.
Peachtree City, GA
No complaints and service has been for 34 years. Termites eat bait sticks and not my house. That's how it is supposed to work. Automatic checks throughout the year on bait system performed and report found on door.
Newnan, GA
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Newnan, GA
The techs are awesome, prices are reasonable, and they promptly come out when requested!
Greenville, GA
They completed an extensive inspection and estimate for our purchase of a home in a timely and very professional manner. Would HIGHLY recommend considering Active Pest Control (Ryan York) for your pest control needs.
Newnan, GA
Very pleased with service.
Newnan, GA
Great service.
Peachtree City, GA
I have used your termite service since 2005, and now just signed up for termite, and pest control service as well at my new home. Very satisfied customer!
Tyrone, GA
Haven't had any termite or bug problems in quite a while. You can't argue with that !!!
Peachtree City, GA
Always satisfied.
Peachtree City, GA
Service Tech showed up on time. Spent over a half hour at my home. No sign of roaches in my home. I'm completely satisfied with your service.
Newnan, GA
I was completely satisfied with the service I received. The young man who came was very polite and explained exactly what he would be doing. Great company!
Newnan, GA
Very professional!!
Newnan, GA
The services was good. We were seeing spiders here and there, but since you guys came out and treated inside and out we having saw anymore spiders.
Moreland, GA
I am impressed with all that service my home, very respectful and polite and professional, always look foward to talking with them when they come, give em a raise!!!!!!!
Newnan, GA
Excellent service/ Jury still out on effectiveness.
Sharpsburg, GA
Active Pest Control always does an excellent job.
Senoia, GA
Active gets the job done.
Sharpsburg, GA
Very pleased with service I have received over the years, NO TERMITES!
Newnan, GA
Great service and great technician.
Newnan, GA
Active always calls ahead. Arrives on time and performs a good service for the price. I’ve used them for years now.
Newnan, GA
Always Attentive,Polite Always On Schedule According To Prior Notifications Of Service Visits.
Newnan, GA
Our service technician was thorough and professional.
Excellent service!!!
Winston, GA
Service technician was courteous and knowledgeable. Willing to answer any questions I had.
Newnan, GA
I’m pleased.
Grantville, GA
Friendly people and good service.
Newnan, GA
I have been using Active Pest Control for two years and I am more than pleased by their service. I have not had any pest in my house and their technicians are the most professional and courtiers that you will encounter.
Newnan, GA
Active customer service does a great job to help with your problems. They go above and beyond. Thank you!
Newnan, GA
They did a good job at a fair price.
JB.
Senoia, GA
I have had Actuve for the last 9 years and they never disappoint. Bennie, is an excellent sales man and he knows what he is doing. He is very informative and has knowledge of the business.
Newnan, GA
I am very happy with the service and my tech, Britt!! Pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient when I see him.
Newnan, GA
We have been very happy with our service to date, our problem with ants has been taken care of and the reliability, promptness and general demeanor of your personnel has been very good. At this point in time we would highly recommend this company.
Sharpsburg, GA
I have had numerous calls to Active for Ant infestation!!!! Had the tech. out on Friday...today Monday was covered up with Ants again. Tomorrow you tech is suppose to be out between 8-10. I am about to change company's. I am a very dissatisfied customer right now. I have been a good paying customer for year's. Very frustrated. I think you need to change what your doing it's not working!!!
Newnan, GA
I've been a customer of Active since 2005. I have been very happy with their service.
Peachtree City, GA
Good company that does what it says it will do.
Villa Rica, GA
I always get a call prior to the visit and last summer mosquitoes were not a problem!
Senoia, GA
Jeb did a great job spraying for bugs and always answered any questions we had.The termite treatment worked great and we will use Active on our next home.
Senoia, GA
Went above and beyond to service our home.
Sharpsburg, GA
We have found the technicians with Active to be professional, courteous and prompt. Their products have helped eliminate the regional bugs and spiders in and around our home.
Villa Rica, GA
I switched over to active after I was unsatisfied with the other service I was provided. Since active started my pest control service, I have had no issues! Very satisfied with the service.
Newnan, GA
Punctual, honest.
Newnan, GA
Great service.
Newnan, GA
They are good friendly service after all nice.
Whitesburg, GA
Good service.
Sharpsburg, GA
Prompt and effective service.
Sharpsburg, GA
We have been using Active Pest Control for more than 10 years. They always give great service!
Sharpsburg, GA
Price is average but service has been great...
Newnan, GA
Good customer service. Happy customer.
Sharpsburg, GA
Very professional and helpful. He answered all questions I had.
Newnan, GA
Tyler was very nervous CR and was able to help us quickly and explain what he was doing, how it works and what we should do.
Senoia, GA
Ron the service rep was punctual, efficient, thorough, and friendly. We have a high degree of confidence that our home will be pest-free.
Newnan, GA
Michael showed up as scheduled and addressed the issue, he even came back in the afternoon to double check.
Hogansville, GA
Professional yet personable, good quality work for cost.
Newnan, GA
We are sorry, but we cannot rate the quarterly service because you almost always come when we are not home. So we cannot rate Russ.
Newnan, GA
...................................................
Newnan, GA
Beginning to wonder if you are treating the house at all!! Seeing bugs inside and spiders on the outside. Will be cancelling service if quality doesn't improve.
Carrollton, GA
Great. !! On time , very quickly done , thorough , all traps were checked , spider webs removed service each door and window areas sprayed and perimeter areas of home were serviced.
Newnan, GA
Zeb is a pro. Handles himself well. Answers all my questions. Shows up on time. He is an asset for your company. He is why I do business with Active Pest Control.
Luthersville, GA
Experience very favorable. Technician arrived, sprayed inside, outside in very efficient manner.
Newnan, GA
Never seen them. Never let me know when they are coming.
Newnan, GA
Please rake the pine straw back over stations when done. I have asked this request before.
Newnan, GA
This is the second year Ryannhas come to do our inspection. He is totally professional and a joy.
Newnan, GA
Stacy was very thourough and professional. I ask her to come inside because we had been seeing some activity around the windows. 5 Stars.
Sharpsburg, GA
Salesman was excellent in explaining the advantages of what we were looking for. We will give it a one year test and hope it works. We have been a member of Active for many years.
Peachtree City, GA
Great service. Let us know when he arrived. Preformed service. Left report on door handle.
Peachtree City, GA
Great service but not happy had to pay again for inspection.
Newnan, GA
Agent came to preform outside pest control. No one called to set an appointment per my request on file
So they could not get to the back of the house so we pay full price but get 3/4 of service looking for another company that will meet my needs.
Peachtree City, GA
Brett was kind and helpful. I asked him to check if there were ants in any of the stations and he found a few in stations 10 & 22.
Grantville, GA
I had forgotten about my appointment. Ryan called me, and reminded me, and then he took care of what I needed. Thank you!
Newnan, GA
Active Pest Control consistently provides my pest control. I am unable to keep up with the quarterly visits due to my hectic schedule. They make sure that my services are performed regularly.
Newnan, GA
When I called you were very helpful and sent a tech the next day The technician was very helpful and explained everything thank you.
Peachtree City, GA
The service was good. However, we did not receive any prior notice that the technician was coming to our home.
Newnan, GA
Ryan was very clear and concise. His visit was extremely prompt and he allowed my husband to shadow him on his inspection and explained what he was looking for and seeing very plainly so that we understand where we are and what to expect going forward with Active Pest Control. Awesome experience so far!
Peachtree City, GA
Tecs have always been very professional. If I call they come out to fix a broken component quickly.
Sharpsburg, GA
Stacy was very professional and engaging. She was very thorough in explaining the service being provided and accommodating to our needs. Star ratings are a reflection of the services received from Stacy. The best we have experienced!!
Newnan, GA
Technician no concern. Some confusion over initial service set up contract. Thought we were getting treatment for German roaches since they are the primary pest. Technician relates no we get treatment for American roaches. Little disappointed.
Senoia, GA
Barely knew he was here! Ce.and went with no problems!!!
Senoia, GA
Nice technician, Mark. He stopped and rang the bell to introduce himself and explain what he was doing.
Newnan, GA
Stacy was very professional and showed true concern for our infestation of yellow jackets under our house siding. We have an apppontmdnt to get rid of them on Monday 11/13 👍🏼.
Senoia, GA
Sorry,

I was told the technician would come after 3:00pm and call me so I could open the gate at the pool. I never received a call so I assume he was able to get in and perform the service. Hope that was the case.
Grantville, GA
Ryan was very informative and polite. He really knew what he was doing and what he was looking for when he entered my house. i felt we were in good hands.
Senoia, GA
Well done. Very professional. Appreciate the call from technician before arrival.
Peachtree City, GA
Anthony was polite and answered every question I had. He explained what we would be doing at the visit and asked several times to let him know if I had any questions.
Newnan, GA
I was not notified of visit before hand so that I might be present and have inside of my house sprayed. I have called and complained numerous times that I am not paying to have someone spray my doorways and yard only. I am paying for a yard and house pest control service and that is what I want each service visit. Instead I repeatedly have to recall service people back to home to have inside of home sprayed. I will be seeking another service provider because I am tired of this.
Newnan, GA
My experience with Active has been very pleasant. They are also very nice and willing to do anything to help you.
Newnan, GA
Ryan showed up right on time. Very professional. Got me paperwork right away. Always impressed with Active.
Newnan, GA
I called because I wanted someone to spray for roaches because I have tenants moving in that had roaches at their previous rental house. I even signed up for one of your plans, but still didn't get any spraying done inside. I waited all day on the appointment, but no one ever rang the bell - apparently they just sprayed the outside and sent me an email.
Newnan, GA
Tyler was very pleasant and informative technician that made service a good experience!!! I have already recommended Active Pest Control to a friend.
Newnan, GA
Excellent company
Excellent customer service
Definitely would recommend.
Newnan, GA
The Technician failed to spray one side of my home. Facing the front of the house, that would be the right side of the house.
Sharpsburg, GA
Recently landscapers covered up the monitoring stations and when I came home the other day, they were all "open" and marked and baited, thanks to David Charron.
Carrollton, GA
I had an awesome experience with Active Pest Control. The technician Russ did an excellent job. He was professional and had great customer service skills. It was a job well done.
Newnan, GA
Stacy works fast and efficient; always a great attitude and a pleasure to work with!
Newnan, GA
Ryan was great.
He explained about termites and your program. On time and knows his business.
Well satisfied.
Tyrone, GA
very nice
when I asked about additional service for other pest.. he was explained a package I may like and said he would have someone contact me... I requested email and will await the information.
Peachtree City, GA
I am concerned about the amount of spiders and webs I am seeing. I do see this problem with my neighbors. If you cannot get this under control I am going to switch to another company.
Sharpsburg, GA
Great service, I just pay the bill and they do everything.
Senoia, GA
We did not authorize renewal and did not schedule this appointment. Someone showed up unannounced, not approved. We have now been billed for something we did not order.
Peachtree City, GA
Technician spent 13 minutes on my property and do not feel this is sufficient time spent to check all bait stations properly.
Newnan, GA
Professional and fast
Have not had any problems
Will continue to use.
Peachtree City, GA
I was busy; they were good. I didn't have much interaction with them as they were working and I was busy. All is good, they were efficient and polite.
Senoia, GA
Zeb arrived right on time and was very polite. He asked a lot of questions before getting started and told me what to expect. Wonderful job!
Senoia, GA
Good job!! Good job!! Good-looking job! Good job!!
Newnan, GA
We pay for pine bark nuggets to be spread on our natural areas to enhance the landscaping around our house. Then the active inspector moves all of the pine bark away from the bait areas and leaves a large hole on each bait trap. Is this necessary?
Peachtree City, GA
This was a call back visit. Everyone was apologetic that I was have issues and the technician was very polite.
Tyrone, GA
On time and Great personal. Andrew went out of his way to make sure all of the house was looked at and no spot was missed.
Peachtree City, GA
Great customer service! Friendly, informative technician.
Peachtree City, GA
I have used Active for just over 2 years. I moved to GA from a place where we did not have this many bugs!! Active has been fantastic. They are always very responsive and helpful and my technician Ron is great. I highly recommend. Pricing is fair as well.
Sharpsburg, GA
Not happy with our last two service calls for pest control. The technician stated he got the webs, yet we still have an abundance of webs on front and back stoops! Previous technicians did more complete job on the webs.....still having ant issues on and off, and treating them myself, as it usually takes several days for someone to come...some roaches are getting in, though usually they are drugged with the chemicals and easy to catch for that reason....but should we have any pests, since we pay for pest control?
Newnan, GA
Very professional and on time I would recommend him anytime.
Newnan, GA
I don't really happy with my last 2 visit , because they didn't do the mosquito treatment in my all yard , they only treat close to the entry points. But when you charge me , is base in my square feet.
Newnan, GA
courteous, efficient, knowledgeable personnel. Home office responsive to customer's requests.
Senoia, GA
Technician didn't wear shoes cover when he entered the house for inside spraying service and brought a lots of dirt into the house. he said he is out of shoes covers. This not well-prepared for the service caused extra burden to the customer after the service.
Peachtree City, GA
Efficient, reliable and customer service orientated.
Tyrone, GA
Outstanding customer service from agent. Very knowledgeable and answered my questions. The only thing that concerns me is the empty purple straws.???
Newnan, GA
Friendly technician. He listened to all of my bug problems and tackled each one!
Newnan, GA
Stacy was great. She was really thorough and explained everything she did.
Newnan, GA
I've used Active since 2009 and I have always have been very satisfied. Thank you.
Peachtree City, GA
The technician Anthony, who came out for the initial treatment, was pleasant and informative. He thoroughly explained the procedure and answered my questions.
Moreland, GA
Zeb is great, knowledgeable, on time and personal.
Newnan, GA
Anthony was very nice and answered all of my questions. He was very professional.
Sharpsburg, GA
The agent was great! Knowledgeable and very friendly.
Newnan, GA
Always pleased with the service and the technicians that serve us.
Newnan, GA
Very helpful and informative. Active was very quick to set up appointment for price quote.
Villa Rica, GA
No concerns I have been a client for only 2 months.
Newnan, GA
We have used Active Pest Control for quite some time. I am happy with their service. I can always count on them.
Newnan, GA
Stacy was professional and knowledgeable. She gave us enough info to make informed decisions.
Newnan, GA
Very thorough. Explained everything very well. Like the idea of monthly treatments. This was the initial treatment. Will review after 6 to 8 treatments.
Newnan, GA
I had no idea anyone had been to our home that day since there was no not on the door (or in the mailbox) as there always has been over the last 12 years of service.
Newnan, GA
To whom it may concern;

I was required to pay $81 for September, October and November even though I will be closing on this house on Oct. 20th. My question is why should I be required to pay for a service I will not use?

It seems to me, the customer, that this is a poor business practice. I have been paying the quarterly charge since Aug. 2014 and was never delinquent on my payment.

I cannot in good judgement recommend to the new owner that he continue doing business with Active Pest Control. I just wonder how much it will cost APC in advertising dollars to gain a new customer to replace the one lost due to your business practices.

I do want to give high praise to Sidney who went way beyond the call of duty to try to satisfy me even though her hands are tied by upper management.

A dissatisfied customer
Ron DeBroux.
Peachtree City, GA
The representative was great
Friendly and informative.
Thanks Active...restored my belief in PEST control. Good job, Thanks!
Senoia, GA
Overall good. Nananananananananananananananananana.
Newnan, GA
Never a problem with Active Pest Control. Highly recommended.
Newnan, GA
Shows up on time and is very courteous. I will always use active as they have always taken care of my needs. I recommend them to all my friends.
Tyrone, GA
i am not happy that your guys are unable to shut my back gate when they leave ,. it has not been only 1 occasion either.
Newnan, GA
I'm very happy with the prompt, polite service I receive from Active Pest.
Newnan, GA
We asked that technician put,note on our door. He didnt!
Also, last,time I called your company, the lady said that when the inspector comes out, he will put new tape across top of each of your cups in the ground. He didnt. Please call me.
Senoia, GA
The guys did an excellent job. Quick, neat could hardly see where they put the termite things ...
Newnan, GA
No problems. Have not had any issues, thank goodness.
Newnan, GA
Active Pest Control was great! They showed on time and were very thorough!
Peachtree City, GA
Treatments really work to keep my home pest free. Safe for my pet and the technicians are professional, reliable, and courteous.
Newnan, GA
I have told my technician NUMEROUS times in the past that I need to be called 24 hours prior to him servicing our house as we have dogs in the backyard that need to be brought in so he can check those posts. The last TWO times he has come he has not called just showed up and no one has been home so he has not been checking any of the stations in the backyard as my fence is locked since the dogs are out. I'm not receiving the actual monitoring that I pay in full for each year.
Peachtree City, GA
A+Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Newnan, GA
Very good
Cleaned and relabeled all traps
Did his job very professionally.
Newnan, GA
On time, called before coming, professional, knowledgeable.
Sharpsburg, GA
Your guys are always very polite and courteous. The best.
Sharpsburg, GA
Techs are always knowledgeable and friendly. Service always seems to be on time and performed with integrity.
Newnan, GA
Brett is very professional and fast! Best technician we have had.
Grantville, GA
Zeb did a good job and when I ask for some bug traps because I saw a bug on my counter he had those on hand and I was glad about that .
Newnan, GA
Didn't even know they were here
Came and went,found report on front door.
Newnan, GA
The inspector was thorough & knowledgeable! Thank you in advance for your great service!
Tyrone, GA
I was told that my garage would be be treated the last time. Since it was not treated the last time I was ensured that it would be treated this time and it still hasn't happened.
Sharpsburg, GA
always been pleased ==have suggested company to many people.
Senoia, GA
My service was excellent... except at this very second I see a bug on my wall !
Senoia, GA
Ron was very informative. This is my first time using any type of pest control company. Now to wait and see how it works. Mostly we had spiders inside and ants outside.
Newnan, GA
The young man was very nice and took the time to explain how the system worked.
Newnan, GA
I was happy with my technician Stacy.
She was prompt and courteous and took time to answer my questions.
There was some miscommunication between the Representative and the technician.
I was supposed to receive flea treatment and Stacy had not been communicated that from the Representative. Although impressed with Stacy, I was less impressed with the original representative I met with. He was not on time. I wasted a whole day waiting on him. Someone was supposed to call me to set up an appointment the next day after our consultation. By mid week I had not heard anything. I called the representative back and he did not seem to have any recollection initially. However, shortly after that I did receive a call back with a scheduled appointment time.
Newnan, GA
I'm confused. The paperwork left on my front door states there were 12 bait stations, of which 6 were 'treated'. What happen to the other 6 - 7 bait stations. I have more than 12 stations around my home. Please explain. I'm rating this average until I receive an explanation. Thank you.
Columbus, GA
Fast Service!! Great price!! Cant wait to enjoy my back Yard free from those blood suckers!!
Newnan, GA
On our emailed receipt it states that the cobwebs were cleaned off from around the house. This was clearly not the case. My husband would be more than happy to show the technician just how many cobwebs we see. This was clearly not done on the visit 8/10/17.
Sharpsburg, GA
Awesome service! The technician was very friendly and knowledgeable!
Peachtree City, GA
They came on time and did good job. Only thing is that, even though it is one time job, there is no guarantee of the work, even pest/cocroach come out next day.
Newnan, GA
Brett has always giving us great and friendly service.
Newnan, GA
Courteous, thorough. Good job. 50 minimum characters?
Sharpsburg, GA
Failed to leave detailed report for services rendered....but he had time to put a sign in my yard to advertise. Office has not responded to my emails about being invoiced for service I paid for already.
Sharpsburg, GA
You have not contacted me in August. Is it time for me to pay you?
Sharpsburg, GA
My service Tec. Was clean he covered his feet and was careful where he sprayed. He explained the process very well. I like the way he took his time to do a good job outside.
Newnan, GA
I've been using Active for 13 years now. No complaints. They are always very good to come between regular scheduled treatment dates If necessary. Stacy treated my home this last time and I loved her. She was prompt, very friendly and professional.
Sharpsburg, GA
Called ahead to ensure dogs were in the house. Left areas as he found them.
Newnan, GA
Great service ! Showed up on time and got the job done!
Villa Rica, GA
Quality Service, arrived within time frame and serviced our home. Not sure how long it will take to rid the current infestation of the German Roaches but they are still showing up in the dishwasher and on the counter.
Newnan, GA
The technician was very nice and I'm sure he was just following company protocol on the service. However, if I had know I was paying $175 for 6 glue traps that are not large enough to catch the snake to be set and some snake repellent which washed away as soon as it rained a couple of days later, I never would have asked for this service. No followup or anything to get rid of the snake and they didn't even take the skin that the snake had shed. It was taken down and left on a dresser that a customer purchased.
Newnan, GA
Very friendly and professional, I've never had any issue with this company. Highly recommended.
Newnan, GA
The experience was a god one. I do not like this minimum word requirement on a survey that I am voluntarily completing.
Newnan, GA
The tech that came out Tuesday was so helpful and informative. The tech from Monday was also awesome, but I only spoke to him over the phone. You guys are awesome and I am so pleased that we switched to y'all! I've already recommend y'all to lots of people. Thank you!
Peachtree City, GA
They finished their job fast. Waiting for the next termite control checking result.
Sharpsburg, GA
Very disappointed in our last Service. 1. I asked for an inside/outside treatment, which I normally only do once a year when we see multiple bugs inside. After I set the day and time and arranged my schedule to be at the house I got a call back saying that they were over booked. (Very understandable) We rescheduled and I had a meeting come up So I tried to reschedule, I was told it would be a month later, I asked if couldn't I get something sooner and was given a 10:00-12:00 time frame on July 20th. I told them that my wife worked 10 minutes away could I get a 30 minute heads up that they were coming to allow my wife to get there. ( I gave them my wife's phone number and they said no problem) We got no phone call to my wife's phone, and the invoice e-mailed to me said they called 3 times. Maybe they called me but left no message and no one called 3 times. The number I called back thinking it might be them had a bogus answering message. So we got the outside sprayed but not the inside. I'm not real happy because we both work in education and school is about to start and it will be difficult for one of us to be home. I realize it is difficult to schedule but it should not be this hard.
Glenn Griffin
50 Highland Park drive Sharpsburg Ga. 30277.
Newnan, GA
Seemed like all went well, no complaints, Tim is a man and so
polite. Thanks.
Tyrone, GA
My entire experience was superior from Deanna selling me the service and making my appointment with Russ. Russ was very professional and knowledgeable about pesticides.
Senoia, GA
You used to call before you would come out ...now I don't even get a courtesy call. Can't rate the service man since I didn't even know you came.
Newnan, GA
Russ was very courteous. Went above and beyond to ensure spiders and ants were treated.
Newnan, GA
Was very good ,on time,explained what was happening. Report good.
Senoia, GA
knocked on the door to let me know he was there. very professional, took the time to answer some questions I had.
Senoia, GA
Good job. Knocked and told us he was there..no problems.
Senoia, GA
Did not receive results of the inspection. Did not see him conduct the inspection. We were not home.
Newnan, GA
Did not call me (homeowner) before service, I have made several request.
Newnan, GA
Ron was great, showed up on time, called on arrival, and went to work, dragging the planter away from the pool, despite the aggressive yellow jackets, Ron took care of the problem methodically and emptied the plant out, taking a spade to remove the nest, which he then carted away.
Big Nest, lots of very aggressive yellow jackets.
Great service, effectively carried out , Ron is great ambassador for the company.
Newnan, GA
Russ was very friendly and courteous. He showed up within the window. Listened to what I said and took care of all of it.
Newnan, GA
After getting your service I had a bug in the house and after calling it was taken car of right away. About two weeks later I found another bug. Makes me wonder why I'm paying so much money. I called to set up another appointment and the lady on the phone needs a little more training. She was terrible at explaining things and she canceled my appointment that was set up for Wed and move everything to Thursday and didn't let me know. I was expecting to see someone on Wed and no one showed up. The guy doing the actual work did a good job but the lady on the phone was terrible.
Newnan, GA
We have seen no decline in Mosquitos. We were told we would. I have communicated this with the Corporate office and had to call back today because there was no followup.
Peachtree City, GA
I am curious if I have a bond to replace repair or just a note?
Senoia, GA
Zeb was polite, personable, and efficient as always. He always listens to my buggy problems and takes care of them.
Peachtree City, GA
Mr Anthony is very friendly and did a great job too.
Franklin, GA
Very nice and courteous field rep! Helpful.. thank y'all !!
Newnan, GA
I have had a service contract with Active Pest Control for several years. They came to my house on 7-18-17 and treated the outside. As a result, I had an ant invasion on the inside. When I called to have a technician come out to treat for the ants inside, they couldn't come out until 6 days from the 18th. Ridiculous!
Newnan, GA
Active Pest Control always gives you a few days notice and by the time I get home from work, they have been to my home and left a sign.
Sharpsburg, GA
Tyler was very pleasant, listened, and addressed all of my concerns.
Peachtree City, GA
Very professional and knowledgeable - advised on pest issues beyond termite control.
Villa Rica, GA
The company is very reliable, professional and punctual.
Newnan, GA
Was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
Sharpsburg, GA
The tech was polite and friendly, quick and efficient.
Sharpsburg, GA
Initial service was right on time and thorough. Zen was very professional.
Winston, GA
Awesome!Russ did a great job. My wife and I also referred our neighbors.
Tyrone, GA
Anthony was a very knowledgeable and friendly representative of your company. I would definitely recommend this treatment.
Peachtree City, GA
I was not home. Do not know what he did. Never left a paper or receipt.
Peachtree City, GA
I was told the service will be performed by Monday today but the technician came on Friday. and I do not know where he served and I think he should do something inside house a little bit. I do hope the service can be done when I am home for quality check. thanks.
Newnan, GA
Your Active technicians are always polite and helpful. Each time there is an issue with a pest out is taken care of quickly.
Newnan, GA
The service technicians with this company are the best ever. They always have a friendly / make it happen attitude and do the job right the first time.
Newnan, GA
Very fast and professional. Let me know precautions for my pets as well. Thank you.
Palmetto, GA
The service men who visit are great. They are polite and professional. Always willing to take care of any problems that are occurring. We have had some trouble with big spiders on the front porch for some reason all of the sudden. I called and they came out and took care of it.
Peachtree City, GA
I have been trying for some time now to get my window fixed from termite damage. we have the bait system and a chemical was put in the ground in March! Talked with Teresa and she sent Tim out the last week of June. Left a message again for Teresa yesterday still no return call and nothing done. Just signed a new VIP contract with Active. Not so sure it was the right thing to do and does not sound very VIP to me!
Sharpsburg, GA
Great customer service, always punctual and professional.
Peachtree City, GA
My entire family was covered in mosquito bites from my last treatment on June 5, 2017. Apparently there was no scheduled treatment for July until I called and complained. Very disappointed as my wife is 13 weeks pregnant and my son is 1 year old and covered in mosquito bites including one of his face.
Senoia, GA
Mark was nice so this has nothing against him. He knocked on the door and let me know he was here. Shortly after he was gone. If I would not have been here I would have never known anyone come out here. I don't like the fact I don't get anything left here letting me know of the findings or that someone was ever at my home. I got nothing last time either. So I assumed no one ever come and I possibly paid for a service that wasn't given.
Senoia, GA
Mike was very helpful and informative. The price quote was reasonable for the services offered. He explained the services and answer all our questions.
Sharpsburg, GA
On 7/7/17, I witnessed the technician come and treat my home while I was on vacation. He asked me if I had noticed any pest issues. I stated I was having very bad problems with mosquitos and showed him where. I asked if he could fog extra good, he stated he would. I noticed he had left his vehicle running while he was at the house. He walked around spraying liquid around the exterior of the house. He came back to tell me he was done. I asked that I noticed he hadnt used the Stihl fogger and asked if he was planning to he stated he just sprayed the liquid extra good and didnt need to fog. When I received the service order it specifically stated he used the Stihl backpack mister when he didn't; had I not been home I would not have ever known. This would likely explain why ever since I have had the VIP service I haven't had any relief from the Mosquitos. I am very concerned that I am not getting what I am paying $60.00 each month for. I called to report this very incident to the customer service line and was told that there was nothing Active could do until 10 days. I feel like even when I explained what I had witnessed it was blown off and made me feel like I was making that up since it was in the service report. My father, grandfather, and I all witnessed the technician there the whole time since we were outside making Tile Cuts for the Bathroom we were renovating. I don't think it is too much to ask for to just receive the services you're paying for. I am very unhappy with Active and will likely find another vendor to build a relationship with that will take care of me.
Newnan, GA
Ryan was very professional. He mapped the house and went over our new service. He was then able to schedule our service appointments. It was a pleasure to deal with Ryan and we look forward to our service.
Newnan, GA
Ryan was very polite and prompt and did a thorough inspection. Very pleased.
Senoia, GA
Benny was very knowledgeable and helpful. He even found termites that the previous guy missed.
Tyrone, GA
Michael came out and we walked together around the exterior and interior walls of the crawl space. He came out in a timely manner and was thorough in his inspection.
Newnan, GA
Excellent Service Always Professional Service
No problems of any kind . I am Really pleased.
Newnan, GA
The representative was friendly. I felt like he was evasive when I asked about the groupon special. Also, he didn't clearly inform me about the type of bait used in the termite baits. He did not specifically tell me the the bait does not include any termicide chemicals, i.e., it isn't active bait. The next day, after I bought a package with Active, another company explained that some companies use just a bait, and then switch to chemicals when termites are found. I wish that had been clearly explained to me before I bought the service.
Newnan, GA
We are still seeing some of these small ants, that I originally called about. Maybe what he put out to kill them will take care of them soon.
Peachtree City, GA
Excellent. My technician,
Ron, was prompt and called ahead prior to showing up. He thoroughly explained what he intended to do and what I should do. Thank you!
Peachtree City, GA
Professional courteous reliable. The techs do their jobs like a pro. I have no concerns with them being in and around our house.
Peachtree City, GA
good guy. worked hard in the heat. thanks all for your dedication.
Senoia, GA
Very friendly, explained everything in detail, calls ahead when coming out for service. We are very pleased.
Newnan, GA
I'm not sure what rating to give. It was our first visit from y'all and it's not even been 24 hrs. I need time to see if my bug issue is any better.
Peachtree City, GA
I had forgotten to unlock back gate but came home as tech was leaving. He stopped and got out and did the back yard. He was very nice and professional- wish I'd gotten his name. Thank you for him and all your guys!!
Newnan, GA
Great! Technician was wonderful. Thanks for a great experience!
Moreland, GA
Did not like it at all, no notification you were coming much less even here, didn't do any inside service, only reason I knew tech even came because there was a sign by the mailbox, thank goodness this was a free visit because I certainly would not have paid for it!
Newnan, GA
Very professional ad through service! On time and let us know what he was going to do. Very polite and courteous.
Senoia, GA
Quick response and great pricing with VIP package.
Tyrone, GA
Always friendly and helpful. Thank you Mark for checking on our basement door.
Bremen, GA
Russ was a very professional and thorough technician.
Newnan, GA
The pest control man that came was very kind and helpful.
As far as the pest issues, it's to soon to rate how that will go.
Peachtree City, GA
excellent service will use again. very prompt in answering my call and came the next day to inspect the home for termite.
Peachtree City, GA
Do not know what was done! Did not get a report and this is worthless.
Peachtree City, GA
He was thorough and respectful. I appreciated how he gave me tips like trimming bushes or sealing doors to be more effective.
Peachtree City, GA
TECH WAS VERY HELPFUL BY SPRAYING AN INSIDE ROOM FOR MY WIFE.
Peachtree City, GA
Easy to work with. Will return if I have a problem inside.
Sharpsburg, GA
Friendly service. Took time to answer all questions.
Newnan, GA
Service was great. The technician called to let me know he was there and ready to start. He was afraid to wake up anyone in the house. I appreciate him going the extra mile.
Sharpsburg, GA
Only front yard was checked due to my dog in the back yard. Technician should have rang the bell and I would have removed the dog so that back yard could have also been checked.
Peachtree City, GA
Service was excellent: friendly, informative, on time, affordable. Would definitely recommend!
Peachtree City, GA
Very nice young man. Identified himself then went to work.
Roanoke, AL
Haven't notice any bugs or mice since we started using Active. Also, mosquitoes aren't a problem when we are in the yard.
Newnan, GA
Could not have went better for my first treatments. Russ came and sprayed the house inside and out and Kenneth and the young man helping set up my termite system. All very professional and courteous.
Peachtree City, GA
Ron and Marcus were very professional in addressing our concerns. Appreciate them explaining the causes and treatments.
Peachtree City, GA
Great job, as usual. Thanks for always checking the termite bait stations, and keeping my house well protected.
Newnan, GA
It has always been a very positive and professional experience.
Newnan, GA
Very professional, knowledgeable and curtious. I highly recommend Ative Pest Control.
Villa Rica, GA
Austin was great to deal with. He made it a very good experience.
Newnan, GA
The Technician was on time, courteous, and very knowledgeable and we appreciated all and will recommend Active.
Tyrone, GA
He was in and out in a very professional and efficient manner.
Tyrone, GA
Good people, good prices, and generally good customer service. Their billing is a bit confusing if you have multiple properties, as they don't seem able to separate the billing clearly.
Newnan, GA
Although I was notified in advance, so no fault of the serviceman, I neglected to leave gate unlocked and traps in back were not checked😢.
Sharpsburg, GA
We have been very happy with our service! Stacy is friendly and thorough. We would highly recommend to others.
Sharpsburg, GA
ALWAYS GREAT, FAST SERVICE, EASY TO WORK WITH. WHAT IS THERE NOT TO LIFE.
Newnan, GA
Great....even came in the rain. Hope it doesn't wash away the treatment.
Newnan, GA
Techs are always polite and friendly, and have been good about calling to schedule (they can't get into the back yard, otherwise). I have no termites. Not much else one can ask for.
Newnan, GA
He was awesome . Do knowledge and helped so much. Highly recommend your company.
Newnan, GA
your techs are top notch. they service the grounds all around the house. I was not home for the last treatment and I wanted to let them know that I have a small ant problem front and back. I have also been attacked by tics 5 times already. can you recommend a good solution to rid the tics and fleas in the yard.
Newnan, GA
Great you guys always do a good job,I have recommended you to family and friends.
Palmetto, GA
Total messed up job can even do e sign docs much delays and bad follow thru and communication. This is not the one in Newnan.
Newnan, GA
Inspector Ryan was very friendly, knowledgeable, explained the service and was easy to understand.
Newnan, GA
We have been using Active for Termite Protection for over 10 years. We have received consistently good service!
Newnan, GA
Ryan was on time and expeditious in his inspection process.
Newnan, GA
always do a good job, but we don't seem to be home when they come which is ok. 😊.
Sharpsburg, GA
Two years.
Service price is reasonable. Techs are polite and on time.
Newnan, GA
We have been using Active for at least 20 years, could be longer. We had some issues, but Active always returned to address any issues that we concerned. Anthony our tech is knowledgeable, listens and has great communication skills.
We are posed with the service we receive from them and the price they charge.
Newnan, GA
We have been using Active for 2.5 yrs. They do a great job.
Peachtree City, GA
They are courteous, on-time and gets the job done right.
Newnan, GA
We have used Active since our home was built in 2003. Great service and friendly people.
Newnan, GA
Haven't had a treatment yet, but Ryan was professional and knowledgeable in the inital assessment.
Newnan, GA
Just Started. Monthly Bug spraying.
Anthony was great at explaining what he was going to be doing. Very knowledgable.
Newnan, GA
Started using Active last summer as we had a small ant problem. It was taken care of and thought of Active to start a monthly service for this summer. So far, so good!
Grantville, GA
I have been using Active for many years and have been totally satisfied especially since the new management took over a few years ago.
Newnan, GA
I have been using active for a few months. Always on time and professional.
Peachtree City, GA
We have been using Active for one year. We get our home sprayed for common pests. We usually get the outside sprayed but if we see any bugs a technician comes out and sprays inside and out.
Sharpsburg, GA
Stacy was polite and thorough. She did a great job. Thanks!!!
Sharpsburg, GA
Excellent technician. Super nice and professional.
Sharpsburg, GA
Been using them since 2008. Have had no issues so far. On-time and courteous.
Peachtree City, GA
I have used Active Pest Control services for several years. My service today was excellent, technician was on time, pleasant, efficient, and helpful in answering my questions.
Senoia, GA
Great service and always courteous! Reasonable prices.
Newnan, GA
Brett was great. He spoke with me about moving my bait stations to accommodate my patio extension. He knew I had a sleeping child inside and was diligent and respectful to my family.
Sharpsburg, GA
Their employees have good manner, they are quick and quiet, clean up after them selves,act and look professional.
Newnan, GA
Great Service. Inspector Brett is always courteous and makes sure to call ahead and coordinate a good date to come .
Peachtree City, GA
We have used active for termite mosquito and wildlife for 4 years and switched to VIP service to include pest control this year in January. It's nice having one provider for all of our pest needs.
Newnan, GA
I have been using Active Pest Control for several years now and am satisfied with the service they provide.
Newnan, GA
One year in service. Fast and good service. Came to see my yard for checking pest control.
Newnan, GA
Been using this service for the past year and have been very pleased with their service.
Sharpsburg, GA
We have used them for years and they have always been great!
Newnan, GA
Always very professional service providers; I appreciate how they let me know what services they are providing and ask if I've had any issues that they need to address.
Sharpsburg, GA
Several years, use quarterly pest control and terminate inspection.
Newnan, GA
You did not come to my home today. I had a neighbor call and they said there home was treated instead of ours. THey live at 5 Wyngate and we live at 85 Wyngate. Please contact us to correct this since we are paying the bill. Phone 678-416-9529. Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter. Joanne Ewell.
Newnan, GA
N/A..................................................................
Newnan, GA
I have use this service for about 8 to 10 years and the first guy was okay but the young man he have now Brett,does a great job because I go check each bait trap and I can see that each and every one has been checked . The trap top of it (black in color be cleaner than before.That comes from him Brett,moving the debris from the top of it.Drit and pine straw have been moved . Thanks for assigning Brett to this are and place and my home .Great Job.
Newnan, GA
I have been using active pest control for 8 years and I love their work.
Newnan, GA
Excellent service, always on time for treatments. Very polite and knowledgeable tech. Been using for about 20 years.
Sharpsburg, GA
Was not at home so I only see the results which are good.
Woodbury, GA
We've been with Active Pest Control for 6 months now. Our Ant issue... is still an issue, we still have mice and now carpenter bees are drilling up our front porch. I feel like they do the bare minimum because the only issue thats been solved are the roaches. With thay being said, all of the technicians have always been very nice.
Newnan, GA
I have only used Active Pest Control this once for a termite inspection. Staff was accommodating, helpful, and efficient.
Newnan, GA
2 to 3 years...The technicians are always professional..
Newnan, GA
Thorough, very courteous and knowledgeable. The best technician ever.
Peachtree City, GA
Some technicians are better than others. I loved the one who came today (Stacy) please have her come all the time. She showed she cared!
Senioa, GA
We are in to our second month of Active services. We are very satisfied with the services we get for the price we pay.
Peachtree City, GA
she was excellent .aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Senoia, GA
2 years home pest control. We are in a new neighborhood and so far they have kept the pests that are stored up from construction under control. Always willing to go above and beyond.
Newnan, GA
I have used active pest control for over 10 years, they are a great outfit, I would recommend them to all my friends and family, the inspector who came out did a great job as well and I had everything I needed in a material of minutes.
Peachtree City, GA
For over 10 years on our house, and about 3 years on this rental house.
Newnan, GA
Have used Active for over 12 years. They do an excellent job!
Peachtree City, GA
Service tech was very conscientious and professional.
Sharpsburg, GA
4 months and i have been pleased with the service so far.
Sharpsburg, GA
We've used Active for a few years now. I appreciate their courteous phone assistants as well as their thorough pest control specialists!
Grantville, GA
I would recommend Active and I do daily. I own Ray Dennis Enterprises LLC and I work for and Through, ParcLife Homes LLC, Main Street Renewal LLC. Been using them for about 2-3 years and have always received great service from start to finish and the best thing is they shoot straight from the hip! No BS involved.
Peachtree City, GA
We've had this company providing termite service for our home for years and we are extremely please with the service they provide.
Sharpsburg, GA
I was very satisfied with the service Active Pest Control provided with my initial visit. Anthony was on time and answered all of our questions. He was very courteous and professional.
Peachtree City, GA
6 Years. Termite inspection. I have no idea what I'm paying for. I am told we need to keep this service in GA but I only get a bill that the tech. was here but I have not a clue what he did.
Newnan, GA
Tony does a great job and explains why he does what he does. Thanks.
Newnan, GA
Technician was very friendly and helpful. Zeb gave me some recommendations to keep Armadillos from digging in my beds.
Newnan, GA
A good friend just recommended Active Pesthe Control to me, I'm so glad that she did. Making an appointment was so easy and quick, everyone is professional and courteous. I highly recommend them.Thank you everyone!
Peachtree City, GA
Active termite is one of the top companies i use in my real estate business. this service call happened to be my personal rental property. i received no notice of appt. or service call to advise my tenants.
Peachtree City, GA
10 years termite. I have had the same tech. for some time now- unlike before when i had a new one every other month it seemed. Anthony is very professional in both his apperance and his work. Very nice very friendly, very helpful.
Palmetto, GA
I have been using for maybe 2 years. I have termite bait traps and have the interior of the house done about twice a year. We have minimal to zero bug problems.
Senoia, GA
4 years. Stacy has done more for my pest control than the previous tech. Quite frankly I was thinking about canceling my services. Had been wondering what am I paying for.
Newnan, GA
came highly recommended by a trusted fellow customer and did not disappoint.
Newnan, GA
7 Years - No Problems & No Hassles.

People are nice & professional'

50 characters is a lot.
Peachtree City, GA
Been using them for quite a few years. The technician David is really customer service oriented and always has a great attitude even when it was 24 degrees when he came over this morning. I can rely on him to call me and come over when he says he will. Fantastic employee!
Newnan, GA
The service seems to keep most bugs out. We get a roach or a few ants once in a while but that's it.
Temple, GA
Been using for 5 months...they are courtious and friendly....always listen to my issues.
Sharpsburg, GA
Stacy Kilpatrick has serviced us the past 2 times & has done a superb job both times!
We have 2 houses on our property & both me & my mom at her house, were hoping she would be back again today after our last experience with her.
She is so pleasant & thorough....
Such a pleasure to see her treat her job as though she owned the company....outstanding in every way
Thank you Stacy
Penny Brown & Ruby Swords.
Newnan, GA
We have been using active Pest control for years now with both pest control and termite bond. They are always easy to talk to and willing to come back out if there are any issues.
Newnan, GA
Tony was fantastic. Did a very thorough job and was very pleasant! Thank you! Highly recommend him.
Newnan, GA
Zeb is very professional and answered all of our questions.
Newnan, GA
Been using Active for about 10 years plus now. Always on time when they schedule.
Sharpsburg, GA
I have been using Active for 9 years. Very thorough and professional. Highly recommend.
Newnan, GA
The service is good and efficient.All the bait traps are efficiently buried in the soil.
Moreland, GA
Been using active for 4 years. My technicians are super!
Peachtree City, GA
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.
Peachtree City, GA
New member to Active. We appreciate the promptness and the flexibility of the employees.
Peachtree City, GA
One year do active termite baiting back of house has not been done for whole year due to gate locked wish you could give advance notice when you are coming out to leave gate unlocked paying for something not doing.
Newnan, GA
Tony my rep today was amazing! I work in sales...this guy is a keeper and you should do what it takes to keep this man within your company!
Peachtree City, GA
I never received a phone call before the service which was requested since we have two dogs, and sometimes I leave them in the back yard.
I also notice that he did not clean the cobwebs which is the part of service.
Sharpsburg, GA
I have used active for 12 years and received great service. They have provided sentricon system for my home.
Sharpsburg, GA
Awesome control! Never had a problem! Their always on time.
Peachtree City, GA
Good service. Came for call back appointment within a day.
Newnan, GA
We've been using Active Pest Control for many years now. The service personnel, management, and customer service has always been very professional and flexible. Thanks.
Peachtree City, GA
Couple months using APC; great service so professional. Need to see the effectiveness yet, specially on the mosquito one.
Peachtree City, GA
Stacy is a great Technician. Always pleasant and very friendly person who does a great job.
Newnan, GA
I receive extermination services as well as termite bait trap inspection. It is my understanding that the services I receive should be conducted quarterly. However, I am being charged monthly. For example, thus far this year, I have paid for service in January and February, then today the exterminator came again for bait inspection, February 24, which is another $75. I feel I am being overcharged. Please correct this to quarterly service.
Senoia, GA
Have been using Active Pest Control for over 5 years.
Sharpsburg, GA
We've been using Active for almost a year. The service tech is friendly and knowledgeable.
Tyrone, GA
We have used Active Pest Control for over 10 years. They are very responsive and always professional and helpful.
Newnan, GA
Signed up with Active last summer after buying my house. For now I have just the basic pest control. Initially had issues with ants from the attic coming into the bedrooms and above the garage. Two solid applications by Active in a 10 day period cleared them up and we have not had any ants since!
Sharpsburg, GA
Technician was very courteous and addressed the problem of ants quickly and thoroughly. He did a good job!
Newnan, GA
Been a customer for 15 years. Very happy with service.
Sharpsburg, GA
David is AWESOME! He is polite and always rings the bell and lets me know he is there. He does quick and precise work. He is the BEST and deserves a raise. I would not stay with you if he was not my tech! Yvonne Harbour.
Sharpsburg, GA
Technicians are always professional, helpful, and polite.
Sharpsburg, GA
Have always been responsive to any needs we have had.
Peachtree City, GA
Brett, the technician, was very patient answering my questions. However, your company charges too much and service is very expensive. I hope you provide a discount for your long-time customers. The longer the customers are with the company, the more discount you might be able to provide. There are at least two reasons. One, most of such customers make payments in time. Two, and the more important reason, you have worked on the house for years and you know which house is likely, actually not very likely, to have termites.

Thanks for asking for the feedback and thank you in advance for your considering my input and suggestion.
Senoia, GA
This should not be required and requiring 5 characters makes it even worse............................................
Senoia, GA
I don't understand how a technician though no fault of his own can do a good job of examining my termite bait system during a thunderstorm with heavy rain.
Sharpsburg, GA
We generally are not available when the inspections take place, but it was noted on our most recent inspection ( 1/31/17) that the technician inspected all of the stations and 'replaced 2 wood call to stations in the back yard'. This would not have possible, since the backyard was inaccessible due to the gate being locked.
Sharpsburg, GA
Great customer service!!! I would recommend Active to anyone....
Peachtree City, GA
Very happy with our service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Senoia, GA
Stacy is the best! She is super friendly and really is a hard worker!
Tyrone, GA
Almost 20 years. They should know by now that our backyard gate is locked and they are to call a day ahead for us to unlock the gate. They did not call. Today we returned from a two day trip to find the Active sign in the yard.
Gay, GA
We have been using active for 7 years. Stacy is absolutely amazing - she is proactive and ensures that pest troubles we have experienced are resolved. Huge fan!
Tyrone, GA
3.5 years - we utilize the sentricon stationts for termites. David is friendly and great!
Tyrone, GA
Use this service for 10 + years. I have both (pesticide and termite).
Tyrone, GA
Have used Active for many years on several different properties. Pleasant to deal with and do a good job.
Sharpsburg, GA
Active Pest Control was just used to perform a termite inspection/bond on a house we were moving out of. The technician was friendly and on time.
Sharpsburg, GA
Did a good job and worked with my schedule. Would use again and tell others. Thank you and have a good day.
Sharpsburg, GA
I've been using Active Pest Control for almost 12 years now for my Termite Service. I just recently signed up with Active for my pest control service to get rid of silverfish, roaches and ants. I'm very pleased with both services and highly recommend Active Pest Control!
Sharpsburg, GA
I use pest control and termite baiting system
Agents are courteous and helpful.
Senoia, GA
All my services with Active has been excellent !!!
Senoia, GA
very professional staff, always on time, courteous, helpful, answer questions.
Peachtree City, GA
Bug free zone. Just the way we like it !!!!!!!!!!!!
Sharpsburg, GA
I hope we are not paying for a service to get washed away when we are serviced in the rain.
Senoia, GA
Today was the second visit. They were so nice and considerate. I will definitely be recommending Active Pest Control.
Newnan, GA
We have used Active Pest Control for several years now. They come to our home quarterly to spray outside. They always do a good job.
Tyrone, GA
We have been customers with active pest control for over 10 years. They consistently provide outstanding service!
Newnan, GA
We have been using this service for about seven years. We are completely satisfied.
Peachtree City, GA
2008 or 9 I believe, but a long time.
Pest and termite
Termite Letter: the Technician Dub Walters was extremely efficient and knowledgeable. He seemed genuinely interested in helping me with this last minute request from the lender. I certainly appreciated his effort.
Peachtree City, GA
Stacy is an outstanding technician. She is professional, very knowledgeable about her job, and very conscientious about applying the treatments and respecting our home and landscaping. She has earned our trust.

Luke Ott 678 360 5070.
Newnan, GA
We are very pleased with Active. They came quickly, did the job correctly and cleaned up any mess. Affordable and reliable.
Senoia, GA
Been with Active for 5 years and always receive great service from friendly technicians. Keep up the good work.
Villa Rica, GA
So far so good. But a heads up when someone will be showing up would be nice!
Peachtree City, GA
Termite & pest control on multiple homes. Very disappointed to learn that Active now offers only monthly pest control, instead of the quarterly I am accustomed to. Will have to consider other services now.
Newnan, GA
I am a new customer but so far service is excellent . I was informed of his arrival, very friendly and courteous. Also professional in his appearance.
Moreland, GA
I have been using Active for about 2 years. I've never had a problem and I've always recieved outstanding service.
Newnan, GA
I was home on 1/6/17; if Brett came by and checked the bait stations, he did not let me know. I can not rate him because I did not see
him.
Sharpsburg, GA
We have been using the termite traps since we moved in 2 years ago. Decided to ditch the old outside perimeter people and pick up you. So far much better. Thank you!
Newnan, GA
Rep was professional and early asopposed to on time.Everything was first class.
Newnan, GA
happy with service on my property at 135 St George.
Newnan, GA
about 16 years. I have the pest control and heating and air service.
Peachtree City, GA
Love how thorough the technician has been the last couple of times.
Senoia, GA
A very long time, not sure when first started. .....First in Jonesboro until moving to Peachtree City in 1992.
.....Used in Peachtree City until 2008 when moved to SEnoia.
.....Continued using in Senoia until present day.
Villa Rica, GA
Mark rang the doorbell and did his walk around the property in a very professional manner. The only reason I did not give the highest rating was because I did not receive any phone call or email BEFORE he came out.
Tyrone, GA
Years with satisfaction and has been my only Pest Control.
Senoia, GA
been using for a good while. so far very good service.
Tyrone, GA
I no longer own this house. Please remove my email.
Newnan, GA
Warranty service since 2007. Recently received wonderful service and advice for dreadful termite infestation. Service has been prompt and understanding.
Moreland, GA
I have been using Active for about 11 years.They are number one in my book. Always on time and very sufficient. They are Great!!!!
Newnan, GA
We have been with Active Pest Control since the 1990's for pest control, and with termite control since 2011. We have been very satisfied with the service we have received.
Tyrone, GA
We've been using them for several years. We have termite control, pest control and periodic breakouts of pests.
Palmetto, GA
10 years for termite control and 2 months for bugs.
Newnan, GA
I have been using Active Pest Control for my termite protection for two years and am very satisfied.
Peachtree City, GA
I have been using your service for two years for pest control inside and outside. Please train customer service people: 1st exp. my credit card was stolen so my automatic payment didn't go through. Called to fix. Treated rudely like I was intentionally not paying my bill. This time I rescheduled the appointment because I wanted them to come inside. The young lady was rude and acted like it was a problem until I asked for her name.
Sharpsburg, GA
Termite control...... 9 years
bug.........................6 months.
Newnan, GA
How nothing to say. Nothing's better then good to have to unsubscribe.
Newnan, GA
Many years a customer and am very happy with the service and nice employees.
Sharpsburg, GA
For the past 13 years we have used Active Pest Control and have always been happy with the people that service us.
Newnan, GA
I have been with Active for about 13 years. I have always found the service to be excellent. I do have one complaint in that often the technician will leave one of the two gates to the backyard open. Not knowing has allowed my dog to escape on a few occasions. This is inconvenient since I let the dog out then have to chase him down.
Sharpsburg, GA
Excellent service every time
Have been with Active for less than a year.
Newnan, GA
Lee nice cooperative guy. He looked at some suspicious bugs and determined they were plant matter. Good work.
Newnan, GA
Fantastic service and competitive pricing. The people however are the reason I gave them my business.
Luthersville, GA
For 5 years. Everyone is extremely polite and courteous, and everybody does a very thorough job over and beyond.
Sharpsburg, GA
I just signed up with Active Pest Control for pest and termite control. Both technicians that visited the house were professional and courteous. The service provided was excellent and quick.
Peachtree City, GA
Have been with Active Pest since we moved into our home 16 years ago. Anthony is a great technician!
Newnan, GA
We've been using Active Pest Control since Aug. 2016 since moving to where we now live. They've been pretty good, so far. I didn't, however, know that they were going to come by for their annual visit when they did. We never received a phone call or anything. Also, they put our termite baiting system in the grass instead of where it was which was the bushes area. Also, one of the baiting systems seems to be broken after they came by. The cover is opened, which I will be giving Active Pest Control a phone call due to this.
Newnan, GA
Have been with Active for 20 yrs and have been satisfied all off those years. Every technician that has come out has been pleasant and courteous. Always answered any questions and left property neat and clean.
Peachtree City, GA
Been using Active Pest Control for about 20 years and always receive prompt and courteous service.
Senoia, GA
We never received a phone call.
All we saw was a notice on the door.
Going to rate low. Don't know what was done.
Newnan, GA
Probably 15 or 16 years and have been very pleased with the service.
Sharpsburg, GA
Anthony was very courteous, he explained the treatment he was providing because of the current weather conditions. Very nice and polite young man.
Peachtree City, GA
This technician did a very thorough job and took his time which i appreciate!!
Sharpsburg, GA
We have used active for rodent control and moscito control for about 3 years. Very pleased with service.
Newnan, GA
I've been using Active for approx
10 years. I use their termite and
Preventive services. It makes be
Feel good to know I don't have to
remember to spray by home for
bugs, spiders, ants and other critters.
Senoia, GA
I've been using active pest control for over 5 years. I'm very pleased with the service they offer.
Peachtree City, GA
I have had it the service for 2 years now and i love the services and great customer service too.
Peachtree City, GA
Using for 10 years and good service. Used for termite service and the technicians are pleasant and friendly when encountered.
Peachtree City, GA
Long time customer, termite & pest control. Only complaint is about signs placed on property about pesticide application when only traps were checked. I do not want advertising in my yard unless you are willing to pay me for it. I have complained about this before. Thanks.
Peachtree City, GA
Ron did an awesome job. He was very thorough and conscientious.
Senoia, GA
Been using for past several months for ant infestation; everything going well so far!
Newnan, GA
Lee arrived in the appointment window and completed the necessary work. He advised me of other services that Active has like termite protection and scheduled a follow up call for December.
Peachtree City, GA
Thorough, courteous and efficient. I would recommend them.
Peachtree City, GA
Been a customer for 9 years. Active is always on time and very pleasant!
Peachtree City, GA
Transferred to me from precious owner and I have been your customer for almost 4 years. The service is Termite Bait Stations around my home.
The house was also treated in ground around the foundation through porch slab, etc.
Sharpsburg, GA
Lee did an outstanding job as always. He is so customer focus and will go out of his way to make sure the customer is happy. My wife and I always ask for Lee because of the way he does his job!!! Truly recommend using him!!
When he walks around the outside the house he will tell you if any areas of concern where bugs could be getting. Asked him to spray couple of areas within the home and he did that as well. Big thank you again for sending Lee to our home!
Peachtree City, GA
More than 10 years for termite service only. They seem like a good company.
Newnan, GA
We have been using Active for several years and are pleased with our service.
Senoia, GA
2 years and the service has been great I can get the information I need and service calls are on time and helpful.
Newnan, GA
We have been using active pest control for over 28 Years and are very satisfied with you service and would not hesitate to recommend your company.The service is prompt and the technicians are very good.
Carrollton, GA
No one came out yesterday, we had nothing hanging on the door and no yard sign.
Senoia, GA
Tech showed up on time and did a good job, sprayed around the house and informed us of the service provided .
Villa Rica, GA
I have been with Active for over a year now and have had excellent service and results.
Peachtree City, GA
2 Years plus. Termite bait stations

People in the field doing their job. Tried calling to pay a bill and after 2 calls and much frustration, still not done?!!!
Newnan, GA
I have been using Active for many years. I may see one rogue bug a year, maybe two. When I do they come out promptly and customize my services. The technicians are always friendly, knowledgeable and call when they are on their way.
Newnan, GA
Anthony is a wonderful technician who pays close attention to care and prevention for our home.
Moreland, GA
3 months and the bugs haven't returned. Technician was friendly and prompt.
Sharpsburg, GA
We have been using Active for over 20 years. We use them both for the Termite bait system & normal pest issues. Great service & keep us relatively bug free. When things to crop up they come out & handle it asap.
Grantville, GA
I was very satisfied with the service. Stacy was very helpful with the disposing of the mouse.
Peachtree City, GA
We've been a customer of Active for several years, also always great service. Ron's a great guy and tech. Thank you so much for your excellent service,. The Scarbrough Family.
Newnan, GA
Have used them for 14 years. Very good service always and will match at best competitors prices. Nothing negative to say about the pest control or termite protection services.
Senoia, GA
Stacy was most friendly and asked questions regarding our problems. It would be nice to have her as a regular. We have been with Active for years and appreciate your business.
Peachtree City, GA
Zeb handled every concern professionally! Thanks for the excellent service over the years!
Peachtree City, GA
Have been using Active since we built the house in 1989. This is a wonderful company and very receptive to our needs.
Peachtree City, GA
At least ten years a customer and have been happy with the results.
Peachtree City, GA
Just started using termite service. Are interested in other we services. We received a quote.
Peachtree City, GA
I have been using active pest for 3 years. The representatives are very professional and helpful!
Sharpsburg, GA
David always does an excellent job and is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend him.
Peachtree City, GA
Several years, always quick return followups. Do I get a discount now?
Sharpsburg, GA
Little under a year. Use for termite and pest control. Been very pleased so far.
Villa Rica, GA
2 years termite control annually and quarterly peat control.
Sharpsburg, GA
I have been using active for about four years. We use the termite bait stations with quarterly checks.
Sharpsburg, GA
We were expecting Active to come out on Monday for a termite inspection on a house we are selling. They arrived on Friday because they were in the neighborhood. This helped us expedite the paperwork needed to sell our house. Many thanks to Active for their proactive service.
Peachtree City, GA
not very pleased with the accounting side of the business... slow to respond and payments are not accurately processed even when remittance slips are returned with payment. Need to have a commercial accounts manager in place to manage accounts like ours... commercial property management. no issue with tech but we are never notified when they will be arriving at a property before hand for termite or pest control.
Peachtree City, GA
I've been using Active for 10 years for my termite control. I've never had a problem since I've been using this great company, and I'm surrounded by pine trees!
Newnan, GA
I have been using Active Pest Control for more than ten years.
Newnan, GA
This is our first time using an exterminator and we were thrilled with the results! Since they came out a week ago we have not seen any ants!!
Peachtree City, GA
Since we moved in last January. We have found them to be very responsive and effective.
Peachtree City, GA
I did not know that anyone came by for service. Should have left a note, have not seen one. Pretty typical. In the 18 years I have had service I talked to two people.
Newnan, GA
I use the quarterly service and I have had no pests at all!
Peachtree City, GA
Been using your pest & termite service for years and a couple of addresses. Always had excellent service and recommend your company anytime we are asked by our neighbors. Blessings!
Newnan, GA
New customer - Pest Control and Mosquito continued services from previous home owner.
Newnan, GA
All they did was spray a few areas of my home and my problem actually worsened since they came (it's been 6-7 weeks). I ultimately did a google search and went to Home Depot and purchased some Boric Acid Roach Powder, some sticky traps, and Roach Gel. THIS solved my roach problem. So, I called to cancel my service and was told I have to pay an early termination fee - WOW! The salesperson did not tell me I was signing a 1 year contract BUT that's my fault because I was so desperate for help with the bug problem and did not read the contract before signing it. I will pay the fee but will tell everyone I know about my experience.
Newnan, GA
Lee always listens to our issues and addresses them, and he is courteous and polite.
Sharpsburg, GA
Anthony was polite, listened to the problems I was concerned with and performed in a very professional manner.
Sharpsburg, GA
Call was very very frienly and professional from david.
Newnan, GA