Advanced Integrated Pest Management
Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Pest Control

Rancho Cordova, CA

4.8 · 207 reviews
4.8 · 207 reviews

207 Reviews for
Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Sacramento, CA
Very kind techs that come here. Know their stuff and help me learn. I'd choose them again. And again.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 10)
Thank you for your kind review. We are thrilled to hear about the excellent service you have received. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Elk Grove, CA
Courteous, knowledgeable and provides fast service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 20)
Thank you for your review, Wade. Thank you for being a valued client and choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Carmichael, CA
Been a client for 31 years with regular bimonthly service to my home. A great company
Bill.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Oct 1)
Thank you for your review, Bill. We greatly appreciate your long-standing business with us and look forward to keeping your home pest free. Thank you for choosing and trusting Advanced IPM!
El Dorado Hills, CA
Very professional, knowledgeable, thorough, recommended highly.
Gold River, CA
We are pleased with our technician Josh, who is very efficient, knowledgable and friendly. We are well satisfied with the results of his work. Thank you for the professional service.

Ed and Olivia Spellacy.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Oct 9)
Thank you for the wonderful review, Ed and Olivia. We are happy to hear about the excellent service that Josh has provided. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Elk Grove, CA
As a property manager in commercial real estate, Advanced IPM makes my life a lot easier. We are based primarily in West Sacramento but use them in various other locations in the greater Sacramento area and have been switching every account over as the old contracts expire. If you are in the West Sacramento and mmanage commercial interests, you need to get in contact with Will P. Unlike many other techs, Will P. has this seemingly uncanny ability to know when you're going to call and being prepared for it. He will almost always answer the phone and if he doesn't he calls you back in minutes and not hours. Your jobs get done in hours or maybe the next day and not weeks. Plus, he dodges ninja-like mice that drop from the ceiling. These are your guys.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Sep 14)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear about the excellent service that Will has given. Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Folsom, CA
Great service.
Elk Grove, CA
Your service is great! Technician is very professional and awesome. After his treatment,there has been no big spiders outside my place. I am very satisfied with him and his service.
SACRAMENTO, CA
Please, send Walt again to spray inside water heater closet on the back side of the house. It has lots of cobwebs & Wasp nest.
Also, we want to have Termite inspection done so please contact us to set up the appointment!
Rancho Cordova, CA
Ver pleased with your service so far no more ants.
Folsom, CA
Everything is fine, as far as we know.
Rancho Cordova, CA
good.
SACRAMENTO, CA
ABSOLUTLEY , HE DOES A GREAT JOB. THANK YOU.
Sacramento, CA
Appreciate your attention to our needs

Thank you!
Folsom, CA
All good.
Fair Oaks, CA
Yes, overall I am pleased with your service. I have had many technicians who have done my quarterly service. It seems that there is much turnover. Some are more experienced than others. I usually have to tell them to be more thorough with using the webster. This is important for disrupting the spider population. You have a very knowledgeable and professional termite inspector; Jesse McKinnon.
SACRAMENTO, CA
Timely, consistent service. Innovative ideas when a situation arises. Polite & friendly. Flexible scheduling.
Rancho Cordova, CA
GOOD!
Fair Oaks, CA
On time and bugs are dead.
Sacramento, CA
Always grateful for guys that bravely combat the spiders around my house! They are kind, professional, responsive and thorough! Thanks!
Sacramento, CA
Always prompt, kind and through.
Fair Oaks, CA
all good.
Fair Oaks, CA
Josh provided speedy follow-up service to our request.
Gold River, CA
Outstanding service!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 17, 2018)
Thank you for your review, Steve. We are happy to hear that you're receiving the excellent service we strive to provide for all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Sacramento, CA
The technician was very helpful!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 17, 2018)
Thank you for your review, Christine. We are happy to hear about how helpful your technician has been. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Fair Oaks, CA
Outstanding service and follow-up. I have not encountered nicer or more knowledgeable service people in any discipline of late.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 17, 2018)
Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words, Barry. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our clients. Thank you for your business and for choosing Advanced IPM.
Carmichael, CA
Bo has been very responsive to problems that have cropped up between scheduled visits. We appreciate this!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 17, 2018)
Thank you for your review, Dr. and Mrs. Larry Lieb. We are thrilled to hear about the excellent service that Bo has been providing. Thank you for being one of our valued customers.
Fair Oaks, CA
My technical support person is terrific!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 17, 2018)
Thank you for your review, Eric. We are very happy to hear about how pleased you are with your service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Very good.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 26, 2018)
Thank you for your review and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Cameron Park, CA
The service is great!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 26, 2018)
Thank you for your review, Jim. We are pleased to hear about the great service you are receiving. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Sacramento, CA
Very happy with the services provided. Thank you for taking care of us Dave L. Your the best!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 26, 2018)
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you're receiving excellent service! Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Erik is fantastic.. always calls or texts ahead to let me know he's coming and provides excellent customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 26, 2018)
Thank you for your wonderful review, Allison. We are so happy to hear that Erik provides the excellent service we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM
Sacramento, CA
Thank you :)
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 26, 2018)
Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs. We are looking forward to your next service visit.
Sacramento, CA
Our guy was really great last time! He called the day before he was going to come out for the monthly spray. Which was great because we found out we had a rat problem in our garage the week before. So, when he came, he brought rat traps and within the next 12 hours we had the rat problem solved. It was AMAZING!!! Thank you, Whitney Lofrano.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 13, 2018)
Thank you for your wonderful review, Whitney! We are so happy to hear that your technician was able to service just in time to help eradicate the rat issue you were experiencing. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
The technicians are always friendly and do a good job. I haven't seen any bugs or other pests.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 13, 2018)
Thank you for your review, Ryan. We are happy to hear about the great service our technicians have been able to provide and that your home has been pest free. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Wilton, CA
We are happy with our service. Advanced has a convenient app you can use to pay your bill or find out information on your last visit. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. Living in a rural area, they help keep the bugs under control.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 4, 2018)
Thank you for your review, Ken. We are thrilled to hear that you have had a great client experience with Advanced IPM. We look forward to continuing providing excellent service.
Sacramento, CA
Always exceptional service!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 4, 2018)
Thank you for your review! We strive to provide excellent service to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Folsom, CA
The service has consistently been great over the years. And I was very impressed with your pest inspector Jessie. Very thorough, very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 4, 2018)
Thank you for your review, Pete. We are happy to hear that we have been able to provide great service over the years. Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM.
Sacramento, CA
good job!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Mar 16, 2018)
Thank you for your review, Candice. We are happy to have you as a valued client and would like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
Id like a set schedule of service rather than 24 hour notice of service.
Elk Grove, CA
Attentive and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Mar 16, 2018)
Thank you for your review, Merrylyn. It is great to hear how attentive and efficient your technician has been. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
Very friendly. My Ant issue went away and I feel confident the ants won’t come back because of my service. I would highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Mar 16, 2018)
Thank you for your review Melissa. We are so happy to hear that your technician has been able to solve the ant issue you were experiencing. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Folsom, CA
Great customer service. If I have questions they are available to answer them. The technicians are friendly and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Mar 16, 2018)
Thank you for your review, Connie. We are so happy to hear that our technicians have been delivering the excellent service that we strive to provide to all of our valued clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
I appreciate the reminder that it is time to inject the soil around the trees as there is a limited window of time when that can happen. The trees are in good shape, staff is personable, and prompt.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Mar 7, 2018)
Thank you for your wonderful review, Deborah. We are so happy to hear that your technician has been providing excellent and prompt service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Fair Oaks, CA
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Mar 7, 2018)
Thank you for your review, Bill and Pam. We are thrilled to hear that your receiving such great service from your technician. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Fair Oaks, CA
No calls when tech is coming out.
Carmichael, CA
Service fine.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Mar 7, 2018)
Thank you for your review, Jim and Jana. We are happy to hear that your technician is delivering great service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
ELK GROVE, CA
Prompt on time service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Mar 7, 2018)
Thank you for your review, Barb. We are happy to hear that your technician has provided excellent and prompt service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Fair Oaks, CA
David top notch...good communication....good service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Mar 7, 2018)
Thank you for your wonderful review, Tom and Linda. We are thrilled to hear about the excellent customer service David has been providing. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Folsom, CA
A OK!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Feb 27, 2018)
Thank you for your review, John. We are happy to hear that you're pleased with your service from us here at Advanced IPM. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
CARMICHAEL, CA
We are very happy with your service. Steve Sutton is our service man and his attitude toward us is what makes your service excellent. We appreciate Steve. We have had 4 other companies and none other stands up to the service Steve gives us. He is dependable and always asks if we have any concerns. When we do he is on it. Thank you for your service and especially for Steve Sutton. John & Sheri Tiner.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Feb 27, 2018)
Thank you for your wonderful review, John. We are thrilled to hear that Steve has provided the excellent service we strive to provide to all of our clients. We'd like to thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Carmichael, CA
Responsive.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Feb 21, 2018)
Thank you for your review, Tatia. We are happy to hear that your technician has been responsive to your pest management needs. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Sacramento, CA
Reliable & professional service. And no more pests!!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Feb 15, 2018)
Thank you for your review William & Chris. We are so happy we have helped your home become pest free. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
Advanced Integrated Pest Management is the best Pest Control company I've worked with on my commercial properties. They are reliable, knowledgeable and easy to work with!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Feb 6, 2018)
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you're receiving the excellent service we strive to provide. We are thankful to have you as a valued client. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
SACRAMENTO, CA
They always provide us with the time they are coming by to spray so we can bring our dogs in.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Feb 6, 2018)
Thank you Andrea and John for your review. We are happy to hear that your technician is providing excellent service and we'd like to thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Sacramento, CA
Everyone at Advanced IPM is friendly, courteous and really knows their bugs! Our rep who comes out each month is always available to answer any questions or give us advice on preventive maintenance we can do around the property. Highly recommend this company!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jan 31, 2018)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you are receiving the excellent service that we strive to provide for all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Folsom, CA
I would recommend their service to Family and Friends.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jan 31, 2018)
Thank you for your review, Tom! We are pleased to hear that you've received great service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Good friendly service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jan 31, 2018)
Thank you for your review, John and Helene. We are pleased to hear that you have received the level of service we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Very service oriented. The technician (Erik) always lets me know when he’s coming and I can tell him if there are any areas of concern. We just moved to a new home and because of the construction there were a lot of spiders and other critters. He took care of that immediately.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jan 31, 2018)
Thank you for your review, Dora. We are thrilled to hear about the excellent service that Erik has provided for you. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
Great service and friend people.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jan 31, 2018)
Thank you for your review, Steven. We are so happy to hear that the service you have receives has exceeded your expectation. Thank you for being a valued client of ours.
Carmichael, CA
I already did this some time ago.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jan 31, 2018)
Thank you for being a valued client of ours, Dorothy and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
Great service and always very timely!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jan 24, 2018)
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you have received the excellent and prompt service we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Carmichael, CA
Staff and representatives are always timely and professional. This company does a great job on site with ALL pest control needs.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jan 24, 2018)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that yourexperience with Advanced IPM has been a positive experience throughout. Thank you for being a valued client.
Sacramento, CA
Professional, polite, polished people who know what and why! On time!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jan 24, 2018)
Thank you for your review, Tom. We are pleased to hear about the excellent customer service your technician has been able to deliver. Thank you for being a valued client of Advanced IPM.
Sacramento, CA
Service and Steve have been good. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jan 24, 2018)
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you have received the excellent customer we strive to deliver to all of our clients. Than you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Elk Grove, CA
I enjoy working with Advanced! Their communication and quick response sets them apart from their competitors.
Thank you Advanced for all you do to keep the pests and bugs off my properties.
Business Owner's Reply · 1 year ago (Jan 15, 2018)
Thank you for your wonderful review! We take huge pride in making sure we provide excellent, efficient and thorough service. We'd like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs and we look forward to providing excellent service in the future for you as well.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Technician is professional and very nice.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 11, 2018)
Thank you for your review, Emily. We are happy to hear that your technician has delivered great service. Thank you for being one of our valued customers!
El Dorado Hills, CA
Great customer service. Highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 11, 2018)
Thank you for your review Kathleen! We love to hear from our happy customers and are thrilled to hear that you have received such great service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs!
Rancho Cordova, CA
Bo is pleasant and helpful...he always offers to be available.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Dec 20, 2017)
Thank you for your review, Theresa. We are happy to hear that Bo has provided such great service. We'd like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Carmichael, CA
excellent, and Steve is a great guy does a good through job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Dec 7, 2017)
Thank you for your review, Philip. We are happy to hear that Steve has been able to proved great service for you. Thank you for choosing us here at Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Placerville, CA
I was not home when Walt was there. I hope he saw all the gopher activity in the back yard lawn.
Carmichael, CA
Always calls ahead the day before for a heads up. Prompt, doesn't just spray and go.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Nov 21, 2017)
Thank you for your review, Mary. We are happy to hear that your technician proves prompt and efficient service. Thank you for being a valued customer to Advanced IPM!
Elk Grove, CA
Fantastic! Friendly, effective and fast service is always appreciated!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Nov 15, 2017)
Thank you for the wonderful review Cameron! We are so pleased to hear that our service has meet your needs. Thank you for being a valued customer and for choosing Advanced IPM.
Sacramento, CA
We have had a lot of turn over with technicians. Although Jay was awesome, alerting me he was coming the day before and letting me know he was at the house upon arrival...your office didn't give him the access code to our gate which is locked -- always.

just wonder how often your random technicians who show up aren't able to access the yard for lack of gate code.

and further, we are not keen on the turnover with your technicians. i don't want 6 or 7 guys running around with code to our property. it sort of negates the reason for having it.

it would be nice for you to notify us BEFORE you change or technicians. if possible, it'd be nice if Jay stayed on our account until he retires.

and our account is not bi-monthly...we pay you monthly.

thank you.
FOLSOM, CA
David always seems to do a good job. I enjoy having him as my tech.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Nov 6, 2017)
Thank you for the wonderful review Amelia. We are happy to hear that David has been a great technician and we look forward to continue providing great service for you. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM!
Elk Grove, CA
Why did it take 21 days to receive inspection report for service on 10/9/17?

It also appears to be an amount due for $87
payment was made same day as service was rendered.
Carmichael, CA
I received a card saying that the techician would be here on October 11. No one showed up. Then two days ago Bo called to say he would be out on 10-26. He knew nothing about the card.He did arrive promptly.
Sacramento, CA
We just had one service, we were satisfied with this one.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Oct 26, 2017)
Thank you for your review Booth Properties. We are happy to hear that your initial service met your expectations. We are looking forward to the continuous service that we can provide for all of your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
We have a new tech he came into my office introduced himself and informed me of the service he did for that day. Service was great, tech was friendly and helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Oct 25, 2017)
Thank you for the review! We are happy you were able to meet your new technician and pleased to hear you're happy with your service. Thank you for being a valued customer and choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
Service is excellent. They showed up as promised.
Fair Oaks, CA
David was very friendly and answered all my questions.
Rancho Cordova, CA
David is easy to work with and very helpful. Also, it would be good if you gave more notice before you increase rates.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Always get a reminder call the day before and a phone number to call if needed, which I appreciate.
Erik is polite, helpful and checks to be sure there have been no problems since the last service.
Coloma, CA
This is a question which I can not answer due to the fact that I have only seen Erik on site one time in months. Maybe I am just missing him, however I have only seen him once.
Sacramento, CA
Everyone that we came into contact with gave us great customer service. The technician's were timely and professional.
Sacramento, CA
Very good service, technician took the time to explain everything to us. Seeing results 2 months in.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Erik came on the Monday of a long weekend and took care of a dead animal in our attic.

Thanks to him we were able to enjoy the day on the long weekend holiday.
Folsom, CA
Erik has taken the time to figure out my rodent problem, he responds quickly to my calls/emails.
Folsom, CA
David is very nice and helpful. Knowledgeable and efficient.
Fair Oaks, CA
In general our experience is fine. One problem was when we had mice and the tech. was unable to get rid of them, we kept hearing them in the walls. Something happened and we haven't heard them lately so perhaps something worked after all. Our ants have come back on occasion too. However, on balance, things are pretty good.
Sacramento, CA
Brian was great. He has only been here once but great first impression.
FOLSOM, CA
Kept me informed of his arrival time and explained what he would be doing and types of pests effected by spraying.
Orangevale, CA
Easy service. Good email evaluation of service provided and treatment done.
Cameron Park, CA
Erik is always courteous and professional and very helpful. I would definitely recommend AIPM.
Sacramento, CA
Always fantastic service. The technician was clear with treatment and his arrival time was very prompt.
Sacramento, CA
I am impressed with the professionalism of your account representative. He was friendly, very prompt and easy to work with. The customer service was excellent. I am thinking I will switch more of my business over to your company.
Sacramento, CA
Routine services are consistent, maintenance calls are responsive and dependable. Thank you for amazing service.
Carmichael, CA
Great people. We've been using Rsvl. pest, not Advaned for decades. A superior company.
Rancho Murieta, CA
Josh has been professional and a pleasure to work with.
Sacramento, CA
David with above and beyond his duty. He was so great!
Elk Grove, CA
Walt is great! Very informative and love that he checks in every time.
FOLSOM, CA
Erik is fantastic. We recommend him/AIPM to all our friends!
Fair Oaks, CA
David is new to our area as I understand. My wife commented on his professionalism and positive attitude while servicing our home.
Rancho Cordova, CA
David is very knowledgeable and courteous. He was professional and friendly. He was also prompt and patient with my questions!
Rancho Cordova, CA
Bo is very friendly, he works hard and does a great job!
Placerville, CA
Erik is always so responsive, professional and friendly.
Fair Oaks, CA
I have been working with AIPM for many years and have always found them to be responsive, helpful and thorough. I am confident that I will be using them for many years to come!
El Dorado Hills, CA
Erik was professional in all regards - on time; courteous; knowledgeable; informative; and honest. We will continue to do business with Advanced Integrated Pest Management.
Rancho Cordova, CA
Very nice,,!trap was set up day before and the next morning they came a picked the trap with surprise in it. My tenant the possum was caught. Happy ending. Worked like a charm. Thanks again!
Sacramento, CA
Steve is very diligent, he's a hard worker and never misses a spot. Thanks for all his hard work.

Christophe Guillon
825 Treehouse Lane.
Carmichael, CA
I told your technician about the hornet/wasp problem I was having and he promptly took care of it. Thank you.
Fair Oaks, CA
David was new to our house but was very attentive and provided good service.
Carmichael, CA
David was excelent and made sure I understood all about your services.
Sacramento, CA
Bo came out and sprayed the entire building, not just our half. And he also left some traps. This was above and beyond.
GOLD RIVER, CA
I don't really notice when we are serviced,but seems ok. We did get a salesperson yesterday that had a cheaper service.
Sacramento, CA
Steve is is very thorough in his inspection and service.
RANCHO CORDOVA, CA
Service is great. Jason is very personable and good about asking if there are any pest issues.
Fair Oaks, CA
We appreciate the friendly effective service.
Placerville, CA
We just started using advanced integrated pest management and have been very pleased this far. The staff are knowledgeable and kind. They offer a variety of safe and effective products and their prices are reasonable. We had ants pouring out of our fire alarm that was mounted to the wall and our technician came out the same day to help. We are very thankful for their flexibility.
Sacramento, CA
Always great service. Trusting too. Gave our gate key to our service tech and he always gives us a courtesy call before he comes over to do our pest service.
Fair Oaks, CA
I have been an advanced pest customer for 10 years and am very happy with the service. They control the spiders and webs as well as keep the ants from entering the house. The techs are friendly courteous and professional. Always removing their shoes if they need to enter the house and kind enough to let us know when they'll be around.
Elk Grove, CA
I have been using your company for about a year or so and you have excellent customer service.
ELK GROVE,, CA
Excellent customer service and follow up - we have been customers for over 10 years. No reason to go anywhere else. Walt is the best!
EL DORADO HILLS, CA
Many years.

Our current technician Eric is outstanding!!!! Always helpful and enjoy speaking with him if I am home during the service.
Fair Oaks, CA
The people from advanced seemed very knowledgeable and we're great in helping me understand how to maintain the services provided.
Folsom, CA
I cannot believe how quickly Jason responded to my request. He was at my house within 30 minutes of my call. Excellent customer service, problem solved. Thanks, Jason!
Sacramento, CA
Everything Advanced Integrated Pest Management did for us was perfect. :)
Rancho Cordova, CA
Been using AIPM since December and the ants I've been dealing with for over a year are gone! Very happy with the service.
Sacramento, CA
I have been using the service for a number of months. I've received excellent service from Alex.
Elk Grove, CA
I have no idea when service is scheduled or when completed
This is non service to me
I need service completed in garage and outer buildings on property
Without a call to schedule service this never occurs
I have requested a call before service occurs and it does not happen
Poor service.
Elk Grove, CA
I've been using your business for the past 6 months or so.
Alex is my technician who is wonderful! He knows everything about the habits of rats and is very good about accommodating his visits to the home. He is also very prompt in responding to my questions and is always on time.
FOLSOM, CA
We have been residential pest customers for years. A short period of time my husband switched because he found a cheaper company. We weren't gone long. Your service technicians are top notch. Easy to get a hold of and we love the heads up call the day before.
Fair Oaks, CA
Your staff has always been courteous, good humored, efficient, friendly, professional and accommodating of special needs.

Thanks for great service overall.
Carmichael, CA
Many years of great, efficient and consistent service.
Folsom, CA
One year, general pest prevention in home and home exterior.
Folsom, CA
I have had advance for 6 years I believe. They are great.
Rancho Cordova, CA
I've been using Advanced Intergrated for several years now, they've been through 3 moves with us. I've always been very happy with the service, would highly recommend.
El Dorado Hills, CA
We have been using Adv. Integrated pest when they were named Roseville Pest Control, over 16 years, and at one point, used their services on three different properties at the same time. Still using them on our two properties.
The Technicians are always responsive and take the extra effort to meet our needs. Yes we would recommend them to everyone!
Folsom, CA
Excellent service! We have been customers for many years and will continue to be for many more. They absolutely ensure a pest free home.
El Dorado Hills, CA
I've used Advanced Pest Management for 2 years now and I'm happy with the service, Erik is very professional and I like that he uses not toxic sprays and stuff.
Sacramento, CA
Carlo does a great job and always contacta me the day before as requested.
Elk Grove, CA
I find these feed-back requests time consuming and irritating. I will let you know if anything goes wrong.
Placerville, CA
We've been using your service for about 4 months for ground squirrel abatement. Eric is very knowledgeable & professional.
Folsom, CA
Quick reply to set up first appointment, very nice and did a great job!
Elk Grove, CA
Walt is GREAT to work with! He takes great care of our properties, and always responds to our needs in a timely way!
Gold River, CA
Since 1997! Have always been happy when we have any issue and they respond quickly and thoroughly.
Carmichael, CA
We have had Advanced for 6+ years. They provide us with pest control services which have been great and have helped to control and eliminate an outdoor roach problem. We have loved that both of the technicians we've had have always been helpful and very receptive to input.
Sacramento, CA
started using advanced pest back when Loren was on the route Miss him but the other tech. do a good job also my wife has your service at one of her rentals thank you MARTY.
El Dorado Hills, CA
I have been with Advanced Integrated Pest Management since mid 2004. The service has always been excellent.
Carmichael, CA
We've used AIPM for 3+ years now. Always professional and always on time.
Placerville, CA
Outstanding service. Eric always ensure are issues are taken care of, although lately there haven't been any. Eric always calls me the day before he shows so we can discuss any issues or concerns. I appreciate that!
ELK GROVE, CA
We have been with Advanced for about 2 years I believe. He is very through around the house and yard. We are in the midst of a landscaping project and without pest control we'd have bugs everywhere. I am very thankful for the service as I'm scared to death of spiders!
Folsom, CA
We have been using Advanced Integrated Pest Services for about 10 years. We have never had any issues and recommend them to people we know.
Placerville, CA
Great Service and Attitude! Eric is a blessing and always comes in with a great routine and readiness for any question that need to be answered.
ELK GROVE, CA
Excellent service. They take care of any problems that arise in a timely manner and keep revisiting until problem is solved.
SACRAMENTO, CA
Always prompt. I would recommend this Tech and company to any one asking about pest control.
Fair Oaks, CA
May/June, 2016 started service results: No bugs - end of story.
Fair Oaks, CA
Aaron was professional and courteous. A great representative of the company. I have to say, all of the service people we have dealt with over the years have been great.
Sacramento, CA
Our service provider, Alex, is really great. He goes above and beyond. He went up in our attic and set up traps as part of our monthly service with no hesitation. He is very friendly and professional.
Sacramento, CA
I have been with Advanced Pest for 2 years or more and I love my technician Walt. Walt is always on time, friendly with all my residents and knows what I like and does it.
Sacramento, CA
I have used Advance Intergrated Pest Management for over ten years. They have always done a great job!
Sacramento, CA
I have used the service for about 6 years. I do have to say that I think that your service has gone down hill. The billing is sporadic and you tech used to a great job. But now they don't remove cobwebs and I seem to have a increased population of spiders. I am considering canceling my service and going with another company.
Rancho Cordova, CA
I've been using the service for a little over a year. I use the standard service. I'm impressed with how thorough Bo is and the interest he takes in his job, is friendly and answers any questions I may have.
JACKSON, CA
for five years.and happy with service they provide.keep up the work .we will refer friend.
Sacramento, CA
Steven is very profession and handle every need to done.
Sacramento, CA
Our company has been using Advanced for about a year, we are satisfied with the level of service they provide. Our tech is very friendly and always takes care of any issues right away.
Sacramento, CA
Thanks for the fast response and service at the site.
Sacramento, CA
Have had this service for many years. All the technicians have been do courteous and informative.
El Dorado Hills, CA
I am pleased with the service provided and appreicate the professionalism of the technician.
SACRAMENTO, CA
Awesome Service Thank You for coming over so fast!! No More Ants :)
Carmichael, CA
Love my service and have referred some of my friends !!
El Dorado Hills, CA
Since 2013 when we moved from Midwest. A business card was on the garage wall.

Wouldn't change ...
Soooo professional.
(Bugs should croak happy.)

Thanks for taking care of our property.
Sloughhouse, CA
Been a customer for a few years. I've had at least 4 different technicians. All techs have Ben knowledgeable and professional.

Alex and I had a rough start, but he is great and he is providing excellent service.
Sacramento, CA
Been a customer for over a year. Always attentive to concerns and answers all questions. Explains insects and insecticides clearly.
Folsom, CA
Years, not sure when I started, think 4/2008, but I have had very good service from the start; I think it was call Roseville pest control when I started. Besides having my house sprayed (Basic Pest Control) every other month, I have taken advantage of the free house inspections for termites, dry rot, etc, that you do upon request; I appreciate the service your company offers to me through the years.
EL DORADO HILLS, CA
5 years for pest services. Our technician is thorough and customer service-oriented.
Fair Oaks, CA
Years of service. Aaron found the hole in the vent wire where squirrels entered the garage and damaged my car. He repaired the hole and set traps. I'm forever grateful to him.
Sacramento, CA
Just started service. Everyone seems to communicate well and take great pride in their job.
El Dorado Hills, CA
4 years. Eric always informs us when he is coming, checks in when he arrives, and asks for any problems we might be experiencing.
West Sacramento, CA
I have been using your service off and on for the last 8 months and since then have referred you to my sister property and they have been using your service as well. I have always received excellent service from your company and has always been very prompt in getting back to me.
Elk Grove, CA
We've been customers of Advanced Integrated Pest Mgmt, and been very happy with their service. I've recommended them to other family and friends in the area.
Sacramento, CA
1-year. Good service. Good tech. I hate having fill the rest of sheet with crap words. In the future I recommend you don't require a certain amount of words.
Carmichael, CA
we have been happy with our service since we started in 2002.
SACRAMENTO, CA
Had them for 4 years and never had a bad service or experience.
El Dorado Hills, CA
I have used their service a little less than a year now. I am quite pleased. Erik always calls the evening before to remind me so I can make sure the gate is open, so that is always helpful. I will continue to use their service and recommend them.
Fair Oaks, CA
used the service for several years and they are very responsive and responsible i would recommend them.
Sacramento, CA
We've had AIPM protect our house for over 18 years and they've consistently done a great job of keeping us pest-free. Always very responsive and professional. Highly recommend!
El Dorado Hills, CA
I have been using Advanced Pest Control for several years and their service is second to none! Erik goes above and beyond to ensure that our property is pest free.
Rancho Cordova, CA
Great customer service. Our Tech Bo is so great easy to work with and highly knowledgeable. Glad I choose this company and grateful for the staff.
Folsom, CA
I have been using Advance Integrated Pest Management at this house for almost 2 years. Also at my old house, they helped prepare my house when it was on the market. They are also excellent at making stops between services if i need them to.
El Dorado Hills, CA
We have used Advanced Integrated Pest
Management for the past three years.
Eric has consistently taken care of all our concerns in maintaining our facility.
Sacramento, CA
I've been a customer since it was called Roseville Termite - that's a long time. The company has always been responsive and solved the problem, whatever it might have been.
Placerville, CA
We've been using Advanced Integrated Pest for over 4 years now at 2 homes we've lived in, and we love them. The staff are always friendly and professional, and we have never had pest problems since. In the event we need an extra treatment, they always come out, no questions asked, and very promptly. We made the mistake of trying to save a couple of dollars once and switched to another company and it was the worst mistake ever. We ended up locked in a contract and the service was terrible, we had nothing but problems with them, and their products didn't work. As soon as we could get out of the contract, we were GONE and back to Advanced. We learned a hard lesson. Definitely not worth the couple dollars in savings. We strongly recommend Advanced to anyone in need of pest control service.
Folsom, CA
15 years of great service solving problems with bugs and rodents!
Sacramento, CA
I have been using them for about a year, but have have known of the company and many of the employees for about 10 years. I love them I would never go any where else. They give the best pest control with safety always at mind. All of the technicians are highly trained in all areas, all the management is always very professional and friendly, they have the best owner any company could have, and treat his employees and customers as family. Carlo is my tech he is perfect, always there when I need him. Manager Craig very friendly when I originally called in to go on contract :) Thank you, Wendy.
Sacramento, CA
Steve came out to our property and was very professional and kind to all tenants. He also called in advance to make sure we had everything we needed to start which is very helpful. Thank you for you assistance with our property. Joey Arballo.
Elk Grove, CA
1st visit was very informative. Alex is nice and I look forward to working with him.
Folsom, CA
I've been using Advanced Integrated Pest Management for at least 7 years now, performing exterior pest control maintenance in retail shopping centers. They go above and beyond every time the service a property and are very competitive in their pricing!
Carmichael, CA
We have used Advanced Integrated Pest Control for nearly ten years. The technicians are very professional. We always receive a phone call the day before the service call. Any issues with pests are taken care of promptly.
Shingle Springs, CA
We've been using AIPM for over a year and I am very happy with the service. Erik always calls in advance of appointments so I can make sure to bring my pets inside, and he is going the extra mile to help eradicate our over-population of ground critters that are eating everything in sight from plant roots to sprinkler tubing. Erik is the best!
Sacramento, CA
Steve is an amazing pest control representative. I am always happy with the service provided, he is considerate as well as timely and efficient. Thank you Steve.
CAMERON PARK, CA
I have been a bi-monthly pest control customer of Advanced Integrated Pest Mgmt for years. On the rare occasion there is an issue (usually ants), it is dealt with right away. Great company - great service! Erik is the best!!
Sacramento, CA
We have used Advanced Integrated Pest Management for almost two years for our community's pest control services. They are very efficient and make sure things are done well.
Sacramento, CA
I love Advanced Pest Control Company because I have the best technician Walt! Also because I get my invoices immediately! :)

Jean.
FAIR OAKS, CA
15 years use bimonthly bug spray service. Originally I first called I had a wasp problem inside my new home. They found the nest inside the wall in my garage loft and they were coming in thru the vents.
Sacramento, CA
Great service and expertise in handling food facilities. Current technician and supervisor take the necessary steps to address all my concerns and needs.
SACRAMENTO, CA
I have uses Advances Integrated pest management for the past couple of years. Excellent service...highly recommended.