Alliance Pest Services
Alliance Pest Services

Pest Control

New Jersey

4.9 · 191 reviews
4.9 · 191 reviews

191 Reviews for
Alliance Pest Services

Fort Lee, NJ
i WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH ALLIANCE PEST .TIM WAS VERY HELPFUL.
Red Bank, NJ
Excellent Service, knowledge, and professionalism.
Freehold, NJ
The service is great! The pricing is especially great considering all of the services we get, please don’t change a thing. The service manager is particularly very responsive, efficient and fair.
Fair Haven, NJ
I can’t tell you how the final results will come out in eradicating our pest problem since it was just treated, but if it’s as good as the professionalism, responsiveness, and manner in which the technician Brian showed, I’m very optimistic!

Greg.
Middletown, NJ
Brian was excellent! Super knowledgeable and thorough.
Eatontown, NJ
Fantastic service so far.
Tinton Falls, NJ
Great service!
Ocean, NJ
Technician did not take care of wasps on front porch. My daughter took two nests down with a broom. he didn,t see it so he didn,t put any wasp killer there. I saw another nest on the garage door. Don,t you have another technician to come to the house. I,m beside my self. Judith Hopf 732 493 8344.
Port Monmouth, NJ
Good service, responsive, informative. Decent prices.
Marlboro, NJ
Excellent: Prompt, very knowledge, explained type of insect and remedies, and reasonably priced. Great service-Thank you!!!
Wall Township, NJ
I have been a customer for 5 years. any time I have an issue, they are very prompt and respond right away. great customer service!
Farmingdale, NJ
Very good prompt and courteous service - same day removal and treatment of pest odor and fly infestation.
Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Terrific personal service. Very effective treatment! Thanks, Alliance!
Point Pleasant, NJ
Alliance is very professional and helpful. They always pay close attention to all IPM regulations and answer any questions we may have.
Kenny Hopkins, CEFM.
Colts Neck, NJ
Great service and results.
Tinton Falls, NJ
My Dad's house had termites in the past and my sister was afraid they returned. The most delightful gentleman, I believe his name was Brian, showed up today to inspect the house. He explained what he was doing and why.
Gave an honest result. I HIGHLY recommend.
Neptune, NJ
always very helpful. thank you.
Colts Neck, NJ
I have been in facility management for over 20 years and never have I had a company that is so responsive, dedicated and trustworthy. Every experience and level from the call center to the service tech is full of knowledge, concern for my needs, and great professionalism. I know Alliance Pest Services always has my facilities covered I can not imagine working with anyone else. Thank you Alliance for your service.
Eatontown , NJ
Got a call immediately from Matt at Alliance who notified us he was unaware of the issue and he went above and beyond to keep us happy. My husband and I will be using them again in the future and we can say with confidence they really do want to keep their customers happy and that is hard to come by nowadays! Thanks Alliance.
Eatontown , NJ
Terrible customer service. I asked after being a customer for years if they would put our subscription account on pause during the interim of me closing on my new house and purchasing another one and they were completely un willing to work with us! So disappointed, considering pest control company"s are very common you would really want to stand out and keep loyal customers happy!!
Somerville, NJ
they provide excellent service.
Middletown, NJ
Nice people to work with good job!
Neptune, NJ
😊😊😊.
Red Bank, NJ
The tech was extremely through, very professional and a gentleman. I would give your name to anyone. thank you.
Red Bank, NJ
Very good service.
Montclair, NJ
The whole Alliance team is reliable no matter the situation. They respond in a timely manner and correct the problem . It is a crazy world and you guys help keep us sane.

John E
Montclair Board of Ed.
Hightstown, NJ
I am pleased so far with my experience using Alliance. Joe and the techs are determined to get rid of my little pests which is a challenge, Thanks to all.
Middletown , NJ
Best of the best! I have never had a pest control service as dedicated and conscience as Alliance Pest Services is. I have the umbrella plan where they come for protective service every month for 6 months during active bug weather (April-September when it is needed most and as needed for a problem all 12 months. I also have the mosquito and tick control service, which has been working very well for me. I had an issue with ants in my kitchen and they were persistent and diligent in curing it. Well done! Doesn't get any better than that!
Manalapan, NJ
So far so good.
Belford, NJ
Y.
Shrewsbury, NJ
your team always responds in a timely manner , thank you.
Eatontown, NJ
Fast service, very effective.
Wall Township, NJ
I had a very good experience with Alliance Pest Services. Brian was so so helpful and really knew what he was doing. Best of all he took care of the carpenter ants that had made themselves comfortable in our house. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for pest issues.
Tinton Falls, NJ
Responsive to calls for additional treatment. Always prompt and courteous. Very effective carpenter bee treatment.
Edison, NJ
I was extremely happy and satisfied with the service that was provided. The representative that came was completely thorough and explained everything to me on what he did and where it was done. I havent seen an ant and cannot be any more happy than I am now. I would use Alliance again because of this. Thank you so much for the wonderful service..............I give this service a 5 star rating or whatever the highest rating is...........
Tinton Falls, NJ
Great service, happy knowledgeable service techs.
Thanks for the excellent service.
Nothing BUGS us anymore!
Madison, NJ
We have used Alliance for many years now to control issues with rodents, Carpenter ants as well as termites. Very happy with their service.
Red Bank, NJ
Alliance Pest services are great. I use them regularly. Too many bugs and creepy crawlers in our part of NJ. Glad I found a company I trust and can count on!
Red Bank, NJ
I highly recommend Alliance Pest Services. Joe Barnak was a pleasure to deal with. He came out the same day after my initial request for a quote, gave me a well-written estimate and came out to take care of our pest problem. Any questions or concerns I had were answered immediately by Joe. The office staff was very nice and overall, I had a very good experience with Alliance. Definitely the company you want to have it you want your pest problem taken care of.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Dec 29, 2017)
Thank you, we'll pass along your positive feedback to the staff. We're glad to hear that you were very satisfied with the service Joe and his team provided.
Montclair, NJ
It has been my great pleasure working with the staff of Alliance Pest Services. Specifically Penny and Stephanie. They are a responsive to every aspect of pest control as you could possibly be. They keep up with compliance in every aspect of their profession to make our school environment safe for all.

John
Montclair Board of Education
Director of Buildings and Grounds.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Nov 29, 2017)
Thanks John! It's always great to hear appreciation for all the work Penny, Stephanie and the rest of the team does for their accounts.
Fair Haven, NJ
Thorough, knowledgeable, friendly. Call you back, show up on time. So far impressed.
Rockaway, NJ
We have been customers of Alliance Pest Services for nearly 5 years who provide a professional service to our facilities. The office staff and technical service is nothing but professional in every aspect. They arrive when promised and the service team reviews the report with our facility director and staff. They discuss the application, work around our schedules and insure our students are safe with the products they apply. Alliance Pest Services continues to provide the best overall service to our school district insuring a confidence level that all our needs will be answered in a professional, friendly manner.

Thank you, Steve Ternosky, Morris Hills Regional District.
Metuchen, NJ
Very happy with the service we received today from Alliance Pest Control.
Our service technicians name was Brian, very knowledgeable and professional.
LaPorta Builder, Inc.
Washington, NJ
My experience with Alliance has offered good communication, as well as informative staff.
Any issues are addressed immediately.
Orange, NJ
We have been using Alliance for more than 20
years. Why because they get the job done.
Lincroft, NJ
Great monthly plan! Excellent customer service! I love the security of knowing we can call anytime for help.
Fair Haven, NJ
Alliance was prompt efficient and effective. We were very satisfied with their service.
John Tsakiris
Petcon builders.
Red Bank, NJ
I was very pleased with Alliance. They were available and their scheduling and billing process is very convenient. Their treatments appears to have worked.
Middletown, NJ
By far the best residential pest control company in Northern Monmouth County. Prompt, courteous and comprehensive service. They get the job done well and completely. Well informed inspections every month with recommendations to keep our home pest free. Can't say enough about their great service. Very happy with them.
Middletown, NJ
Person that came on site was very helpful, professional, and solved the problem almost immediately.
Union, NJ
Great service and reliability. I highly recommend Alliance. I have been with them for years and would not use anyone else.

Maryrose Caulfield.
Toms River, NJ
Excellent service. It really feels like a 24 hour emergency room. When you call with a pest or bug problem they resolve it asap.
Tinton Falls, NJ
My husband and I have been more than pleased with Alliance Pest Control and their staff. We hired the company once we bought a 3 acre property in Tinton Falls that was not properly maintained. As we started working on the property we had all kinds of insects. Our biggest problem was the wasp/hornet/yellow jacket/ evil insect problem. My husband and my dog were attacked by enormous nests we didn't know we had. The guys came out, and removed the entire nests. They were prompt and it was done without incident to anyone. Anytime I find any kind of bug that concerns me... I am able to show them... they never feel like I am a bother and they address all of my concerns. I have been EXTREMELY pleased with their services and highly recommend them.
Bridgewater, NJ
I've had a contract with Alliance for many years. They are always easy to reach, prompt with their service, and helpful with suggestions. I would definitely recommend.
Highlands, NJ
Reliable service . Provides additional services without hesitation.
North Middletown, NJ
very good company. the diagnosed the problem and resolved it quickly. very good company to work with and the people are nice also.
Colts Neck, NJ
Alliance Pest Control is very reliable and professional. I have had some pets problems in between services and they have responded immediately and taken care of the problem. I highly recommend their services, very happy.
Fort Lee, NJ
Very professional !
satisfied.
Thank you job site technicians and Stephanie.
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Had a problem with Bees flying around the soffit's of our house. One call to Alliance and rep was on site very soon to look at the situation. He reported back they were Carpenter bees and the next day, a tech was on site to remediate the issue. Very quick response, very quick fix, problem has been solved. Even got a call back from Alliance to check on the situation to make sure the issue has been taken care of and no further bees around.
Bayville, NJ
Very Professional, always willing to accommodate, thorough more importantly very easy to work with.
Ocean, NJ
We went with Alliance because of the professional way our termite problem was addressed. The proposal, explanation of the work involved and the cost was all explained beforehand. The work was done neatly and in a professional manner.
Freehold, NJ
After dealing with a horrific carpenter ant issue that cost thousands in repairs, Joe and his team came out and inspected and treated several areas of concern.

They are responsive and give me a piece of mind that I did not have prior signing up with them. Not only did they remediate the carpenter ant issue, but there is a significant "lack" of other bug issues as well that helps the whole family enjoy our home (both inside and outside) without the fear of bug surprises!

My sincere thanks Guys!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 4, 2017)
Thanks for the kind words Debbie. Joe and his team have worked hard and the feedback is greatly appreciated.
Point Pleasant, NJ
I am the facilities director for the Point Pleasant schools. Over the last few years, we have used several different pest management companies. Alliance has been the best by far, they continue to go above and beyond the normal call of duty. All of their technicians and admin staff are very knowledgeable, and always more than willing to help. I would recommend Alliance to anyone in search of a good, quality pest company.
Manasquan, NJ
The team at Alliance Pest Services is excellent.
We have used their services for over 10 years!
Whatever the issue, it's taken care of!!

Brian Edwards
Saker Shoprites, Inc.
Morganville, NJ
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Colts Neck, NJ
Found Alliance to be prompt, extremely effective and courteous. Not only did they solve the infestation problem I had but found others that were in the beginnings of becoming a future problem. I bought the annual plan, when I call with any problem they come within a day or two. And they spray regularly I believe from April to September. That is the best value.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 3, 2017)
We're very happy to hear you've enjoyed our service. Thanks for taking the time to let others know as well.
Red Bank, NJ
Very knowledge, professional & courteous. Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 3, 2017)
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to let others know of your experience.
Port Monmouth, NJ
In just a few minutes, our service guy determined what we had (luckily, only mice in attic - scratching at night) and explained the best course of action, sealed the point of entry he could (around the gas line) and identified one we might want to address (slight gap in crawl space door). Will definitely call Alliance if we ever have another "invasion"!
Neptune, NJ
Very please with their quick respond to any of the school district issues. Always friendly and extremely helpful!
Oceanport, NJ
Alliance has always shown great customer service and professionalism regardless of who I dealt with. Very courteous and accommodating. I have been a loyal and happy customer for 3 years.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Oct 26, 2016)
thank you for your review.
Lincroft, NJ
Very helpful ......................................................................................................................
Wall Township, NJ
Responsible, thorough, knowledgeable and reliable. A nice bonus--- they are affordable.
Colts Neck, NJ
Cost effective with prompt service and accurate diagnosis and results.
Little Silver, NJ
Alliance Pest Services were diligent in helping us get rid of carpenter ants. They came back as needed until the problem was solved. Their office checked back with us repeatedly to monitor the problem. They are very nice and quick to respond. We have taken a maintenance contract with them to keep our house pest free!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Sep 22, 2016)
Thank you for your review of Alliance Pest Services.
Aberdeen, NJ
I have been very pleased with their service. They are very professional and have solved a couple of major bug and bee problems. I highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Sep 20, 2016)
Thank you for your review of Alliance Pest Services.
Tinton Falls, NJ
Excellent service!
Dependable, professional and affordable.
I highly recommend this service.
Matt K. · Jackson, NJ
Needed insect spraying on short notice.
Wow, not only was the company very friendly on the phone, but they came right out after my wife saw a few undesirable insects. The tech was super nice and very thorough. He made sure he didn't leave until every little place possible was checked and sprayed, which.
Karen M. · Camp Hill, PA
Reliable and highly recommended
Alliance has been a wonderful company to work for and services our commercial locations diligently and professionally. Their staff is friendly and understands our needs.
Clifton, NJ
Alliance Pest Services is the most professional extermination company I have ever used. When you call with or submit a question via the web, they respond promptly and give you exactly what information you need. MIchelle is the person who helped me immensely with my needs. She is wonderful! I called, they came, and "poof"no more annoying pests. I wish they could help me with the teenagers that come over every weekend...
Brick, NJ
they showed up on time explained in detail why needed to be done and how they would take care of the problem (cave crickets) so satisfied I am starting to see results believe me you don't want to little pests jumping out at you.
Brick, NJ
Fast Service, super friendly and GREAT service.
I would highly recommend them!
Brian E. · Freehold, NJ
Great Service!!
Alliance does a great job in all of my locations! The Service Techs do a great job and care about the locations that they service!
Don H. · Boonton, NJ
Alliance Pest Services is truly an outstanding, professional pest service company.
Alliance Pest Services is an outstanding professional pest service company. I have been a loyal customer of alliance for over 20 years and have used there services on and off when needed. They have always provided fast professional and courteous service when I call.
Butler, NJ
Matt is awesome and professional. Best pest control in nj.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 21, 2016)
Thanks for great feedback James. We really appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your experience.
Pemberton, NJ
Alliance provides excellent service and responds to my school districts needs quickly and efficiently.
Melissa L. · Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Highly recommend-prompt and courteous
Alliance Pest Services has always given great customer service, and is very prompt and courteous. We have been using them for about 5 years and they are very reliable and good at what they do. I highly recommend them.
Al C. · Freehold, NJ
Very good, no problems. I would recommend them.
Alliance Pest Services was great. We had some issues with carpenter ants. I had tried to resolve it myself but was unsuccessful. I called them up and they sent someone out. Within half an hour, he had figured out the problem and knew what to do. They responded.
Waldo M. · Union City, NJ
Professional Company Quality Service
Anytime we need Alliance Pest Services they respond very quickly. We have a contract with them. They come out and provide treatment to our area and space for roaches and mice. So far the results are satisfactory.
Rochelle L. · Ocean, NJ
I am always pleased with the level of service and quick response
I am always pleased with the level of service and quick response. Thank you.
Marlene F. · Holmdel, NJ
very good
Some employees are more thorough than others, and provide Feedback to the homeowner.
Samantha B. · Tinton Falls, NJ
Great!
Alliance Pest Services has been wonderful. I have their "Umbrella" service, so they come every month and do different treatments. They communicate very well, and if there are any issues, they come back and repeat the treatment. I've never had a problem with them.
Edwin O. · Tinton Falls, NJ
Always There.
I got the umbrella coverage from Alliance Pest Services, and whenever I call them they are there within 36 hours. Both their office staff and their workers are very professional, and they always get the job done on the first try.
Barbara M. · Little Silver, NJ
Excellent customer service.
Alliance Pest Services provides great customer service. The technician, Jeremy, is very nice and professional. The woman at the office is always very pleasant.
Frank G. · Lincroft, NJ
Great customer service!

Alliance Pest Services is just great with customer service. They're reliable, I know that I will get a call before my service every month and an email with my report afterwards. I can always rely on them when I need them. I've been using them since April but the...
Alex L. · Tinton Falls, NJ
Overall good service and good quality.
I've been using Alliance Pest Services for a year or two for preventative pest control and maintenance. I haven't had any problems.
Rob M. · Long Branch, NJ
Incredibly friendly and professional.

Alliance handled my big problem quickly, professionally and most important to me neatly. I had an ant problem and they came in to my home with respect and explained everything they were doing before they did it to make sure I was comfortable. 6 stars if I could. Read More.
Lucia R. · Middletown, NJ
I'm very happy with the service.

We just moved to New Jersey. My daughter lives in the area and has had pests, so she recommended Alliance Pest Services. I hadn't seen any yet, but we decided to have them come out as a precaution. It was very nice. I would recommend Alliance Pest Services.
Erica R. · Toms River, NJ
Great customer service!

Alliance Pest Services is a very customer-friendly company. They're reliable, their prices are reasonable, and they are willing to make the customer happy.
Chris C. · Oceanport, NJ
Great experience with excellent customer service!
The level of customer service at Alliance Pest Services is very very good. They are very receptive to feedback and suggestions, very prompt in getting back to me, and proactive in communication. I am currently under their umbrella program which is a 4-5 month...
Michael S. · Rumson, NJ
Effective!
This was my first time using Alliance Pest Services. They made it pretty simple, and did everything I asked them to do. It was pretty seamless. I would use them again.
Joseph G. · Red Bank, NJ
Very simple and enjoyable
Alliance Pest Services exterminated insects in my home and I haven't had a problem since. The service was a little pricey, but worth the cost for not having any remaining problems. If you have a problem, call Alliance Pest Services. They are very good.
Marta N. · Ocean Grove, NJ
Professional, timely, and courteous.

I love Alliance Pest Services. This is my second season with them, and I have been very happy with them so far. They're professional, timely, nice, and courteous. I like that they call me to remind me that they need to come in, so I never have to worry about making...
Bonnie F. · Marlboro, NJ
Whenever I had a problem, Alliance Pest Services took care of it.

It's my first year with Alliance Pest Services and they really help me out. I found mouse droppings and they came in and put traps down, then came back to check if there was anything so I didn't have to look at the traps. Then they sprayed inside and outside for...
Scott A. · Rumson, NJ
Excellent service and value. They accomplished what others could not.
We had a reoccurring squirrel and rodent issue for years due to a design flaw with the attic our home. We tried other exterminators to no avail. Brett and his team took the time to determine the cause of the problem and made multiple visits until the attic was free of squirrels!
Anthony A. · Berkeley Heights, NJ
Prompt service.
Well informed on IPM regulations. Great communication.
Sam P. · Bayville, NJ
I find your techs are knowledgeable and on time.
Service is great!
Maria B. · West New York, NJ
Excellent
We had had other employees from Alliance come to our school building before, however, Joe has been not only thorough, but also very detailed in explaining to the staff the procedures to follow to report pest sightings. Joe is very professional and I commend your...
Steven B. · Fairview, NJ
Good, fast, clean
The school is clean with no bugs which is difficult to do.
Juan R. · Bluefield, NJ
Very good
I have used Alliance for about 20 years now. I used to have a very bad roach problem and the guy who would come at night, Tim, he put everything under control. Ever since then I haven't had any real problems. Occasionally there will be a rodent that will come...
Pat H. · Howell, NJ
Awesome business
Alliance Pest Services is always on top of things. We've been using them for as long as I've been alive. They've always been there whenever we had an inquiry and scheduling is never a hassle. They're really good at coming right out whenever we call them to pencil...
Julia K. · Tinton Falls, NJ
Very helpful, professional and knowledgeable.
Answered all my questions and concerns. Took care of the problem quickly and efficiently.
Elizabeth Z. · Keyport , NJ
Efficient. Good communication.
People from Alliance Pest Services have been coming to check everything out for quite a long time. I can't even remember how long now! This whole time, they have been very good about calling when they are coming, which I really like. They don't take too long to do...
Kerri S. · Millstone, NJ
Great company.
Moving into a home that is in a highly humid, forested area and that had been vacant for some time I had a lot of problems with multiple types of pests. It was recommended to me to sign up with general contracts for the year. Best thing I ever did. I went through a...
Denelle W. · West Orange, NJ
The representatives were responsive and professional.
After having used another exterminator 2 times previously for the same issue, I was happy when the issue ended up being eradicated the 1st time Alliance came out.
Louis V. · Piscataway, NJ
Service and customer service has been very good.
When I first started remodeling my home, I found traces of termites and call Alliance. I also use them now for ant and pest control.
Meghan C. · Mullica Hill, NJ
Excellent
We had a bombing done this year and Alliance Pest Services came that night and took care of the problem. They service me twice a month now. Jen was so helpful to determine what I had and scheduled the bombing. She then checked up and made sure everything was taken...
Rachel K. · Hackensack, NJ
Excellent, very responsive, quick to act, and resolved the problem quickly
We're in a building that's almost 88,000 square feet and we're a central office of a phone company so there's few people but lots of equipment that creates hot spots for roaches to live in. Alliance Pest Services sent over someone to look over the building from top...
Doud M. · Brick, NJ
Responsive service and easy to schedule. Yellow jackets gone.
We recently used Alliance because a problem we had with yellow jackets outside near our garbage cans. I was able to receive a fast response and found it easy to schedule. The person they sent out quickly found the nest and treated that day. We haven't had problems...
Vincent B. · Bergen, NJ
Expect professional, good service
Alliance Pest Services performs monthly exterminator services for us. They monitor every unit. They are on time and very rarely postpone appointments. They do every unit like they're supposed to. They are very good. They have made a couple mistakes in the two...
Robert Fp · Somerset, NJ
Absolutely the best! No problems with Alliance!
Honest, professional, ON TIME, and a long time (almost 25 years!) service company to whom I trust my home and my family's properties. The techs are friendly and spot-on accurate. I never have to recall for poorly done work and you can always get a call that the tech...
Rich F. · Tinton Falls, NJ
Effective and timely service
Alliance Pest Services is responsive and knowledgeable about the service they provide. Their salesperson is always available and ensures timely service. They do what they say they are going to do, and the service they provide is effective.
Leanne S. · Tinton Falls, NJ
Everything has been very pleasant
Alliance Pest Services has done a number of services for us at several of our locations. They've done everything from treatments for roaches, spiders and ants to the more specified treatments for bats, birds and raccoons. The results for the treatments they.
Ryan S. · Brielle, NJ
great customer service

We have a large multi-family / commercial project in Brielle, NJ and Alliance has solved most of the problems in which a previous pest control service had not been able to fix for several decades. Alliance does great work. Read More.
Mike D. · North Jersey, NJ
They keep me informed on everything.
Alliance Pest Services take care of several of my building locations. The saleswoman I have is very conscientious about consistently calling to let me know what's going on and if there are any issues. I don't have to go searching for answers. She always lets me know.
James B. · Glen Ridge, NJ
Boat infestation
We had Roaches throughout the boat. John recognize the type of roaches that we had and surveyed the boat including all of the hatches hidden spots etc. he recommended a two step program to rid ourselves of the roaches. He perform both steps and at this point we have.
Everett J. · Freehold, NJ
Alliance Pest Control works hard to provide you with excellent service
I have been using Alliance Pest Control for the past six or seven years. Over that time I have always had a great relationship with Brett and Laura. They always respond to your needs as a customer, providing excellent service at an affordable price. Alliance.
Janine M. · Old Bridge, NJ
provides top-notch customer service.
I have been using him for over a year now to service two of my buildings. He is very knowledgeable. When we had a bed bug epidemic, he knew what to do and was diligent with all of his work.
Lauren W. · Fair Haven , NJ
Got the job done
I called about crickets in the basement. And they came that afternoon. After just one visit, it made a huger difference. Would def recommend!
Margaret M. · Little Silver, NJ
Highly recommended exterminator
From the people who answer the phones and schedule the appointments, to the technician, everyone was extremely professional. I was impressed by a followup call one month after their visit appointment. I had used other exterminators and not only did the company.
Erin S. · Red Bank, NJ
Quick response. Effective treatment. Friendly.
Quick response. Effective treatment. Friendly.
Carl R. · Howell, NJ
Did the Job!
had severe problem with mice and squirrels, not a sign of them since the treatments. TY.
Lauren M. · Howell, NJ
advance bait system
termite bait stations.
Nancy G. · Ocean, NJ
called for bee nest. came promptly and took care of the problem
will recommend.
Julie B. · Red Bank, NJ
Excellent
Service and technicians were both very helpful.
Nb · Wall, NJ
very good service
would recommend Alliance to anyone looking for service!
Michael I. · Middletown, NJ
very happy with their service
very happy with all aspects of their service.
Sean G. · Hazlet, NJ
Love Alliance Pest Services
I called Alliance upon moving into our home 17 years ago. I have used them ever since. They are always prompt and professional. I have been extremely satisfied with my service from Alliance and would recommend them to anyone looking for a pest control service.
Virginia M. · Manasquan, NJ
Excellent service! Will recommend to all of our friends!
We will and have recommended Alliance Pest Services to friends and family. The service is great and the staff very professional. We had a "mice issue" in our home a few months back and the technician came right over and handled the situation immediately.
Andrea C. · Monmouth Beach, NJ
Professional and competent
The receptionist that helps with my bookings is extremely professional as is the service person that comes to my home. The service person is also extremely knowledgable and my problem cleared up immediately. Am extremely pleased with the service.
Joe N. · Jackson, NJ
Good service, reasonable rates
I have been with Alliance for more than 20 years. Service has always been good and there have been no problems with pests in my home.
Jessica V. · Little Silver, NJ
Excellent
Bruce came to my house & couldn't be more accommodating! He had patience with me & my irrational fears, he made sure my services were handled. Emily has been super helpful, knowing my fears she put me at ease, made sure she had someone come to my house ASAP. They...
Betty N. · Point Pleasant, NJ
They've been very good!
Alliance Pest Services do the pest control procedure for spiders and have put traps in my crawlspace for a mouse problem. The workers come when they say they're coming and have always been very professional!
Kim C. · Middletown, NJ
prompt, expert service
I would definitely call Alliance again and recommend to others. They were able to help me right away. There were no gimmicks or pushing me into a plan. which I did not need at the time. They were reasonably priced, yet expert and professional. Thanks Alliance!
Paul M. · Oakhurt, NJ
They are always prompt.
We had an ant problem at our home. Alliance Pest Services took care of it right away. They are really good whenever they come out.
Rich D. · Manchester, NJ
top rating
Dependable on time service.
Lauren W. · Eatontown, NJ
Yellow Jackets
They were accommodating to my schedule. The tech was very professional. They came back a second time at no charge and squeezed me in before the weekend so I could enjoy my yard.
Kevin S. · Brick, NJ
Prompt professional service
Prompt professional service on the initial visit and also on the follow up treatment.
Holly H. · Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Ant problem.
We have had a problem with sugar ants over the past few years. Another pest company told us there wasn't anything they could do, except make repeated visits. Alliance has been able to control them. The servicemen are always professional and do a very complete.
Kenneth B. · Middletown, NJ
Was very pleased with the work that was done.
The tech was on time, assessed the problem, got out his ladder and took care of it.
Kenny L. · Tinton Falls, NJ
Great Job!
Very professional and knowledgeable when it comes to pest removal. Would definitely recommend!
Karen G. · Bridgewater, NJ
Excellent
Service is always prompt and results are always good.
William S. · Haskell, NJ
Bed Bugs...
Had a major bed bug problem. Was really starting to be depressing, these guys are pros and eliminated what I would say was a major infestation. Can sleep much easier now.
Robert F. · Island Heights, NJ
Very good.
Very good professional service Good people to deal with.
John E. · Succasunna, NJ
Integrated Pest Management
The whole IPM team has been a pleasure for our District. They possess a refreshing sense of professionalism and knowledge of their respective discipline. When treating any insect or rodent in a facility that is populated you need to have the right people partnered.
William S. · Newark, NJ
Great Pest Control Company
I had a severe termite infestation in the basement of my house. I was freaking out about whether or not it could be stopped and how much it would cost. These guys took care of it at a very reasonable cost and have not had any issues since.
Richard J. · Point Pleasant , NJ
Great service.
Had a very bad problem with ants. Alliance came and performed service and now all of the Ants are gone. Thank you.
Sally C. · Iselin, NJ
Personnel knew their stuff
The personnel at Alliance Pest Services made our situation as pleasant as possible. We had a groundhog trapped in our school and they managed to catch it overnight. Good job!
Rumman B. · Orlando, FL
Excellent Commercial Pest Control Services
I am in facilities management and have been working with Alliance for months. I am very impressed with her and the company. They have the best customer service, very thorough work and always on top of everything.
Kim F. · North Cape May, NJ
Service was good
The Alliance Associate was very professional and thorough.
Patrick M. · Tinton Falls, NJ
The representation for Alliance was well prepared and very friendly.

Greeted by bright smiles in bright clothing, the Alliance staff was ready to answer any and all of our pest control questions in an excellent booth setup.
Barbara M. · Rockaway, NJ
Excellent
We have used Alliance for all our pest control needs for years and they continue to provide excellent service, knowledgeable, courteous and reliable. Joseph our technician was 5 star, even donned booties to do the in-house inspection.
Jerry A. · Washington, NJ
Tech. did a fantastic job at our home/Office Customer Service the same.
The tech for Alliance did a fantastic job when he came to treat the area around our home for termites and the swarmers. His first impression was friendly and having a great attitude. I appreciated his expertise when asking him my questions. Please go out of...
Jason D. · Camden, NJ
Booth was great.
The slot machine was fun to try and catch the cash.
Robert V. · Camden, NJ
i would come to see them next year
excellent.
Glenn B. · Union, NJ
Great service!
My experience with Alliance was great. Same day service was available and the problem we had was taken care of right away.
Janine M. · Old Bridge , NJ
Property Manager of 2 sites -
Alliance Pest Control has superior service, excellent staff and pricing that stays within your budgets. Their talented staff resolves the problems, maintains our sites regularly on a monthly basis and sadly we had a bed bug epidemic which was gone totally within 3.
Annette G. · Tinton Falls, NJ
Would use again.
Received very good service, with a technician being dispatched the same day as my call, which I greatly appreciated. Upon return trip for service, they were on time and addressed the issue to my complete satisfaction.
Carlos · Perth Amboy, NJ
Excellent
It was a good experience & I learned things that I didn't know we could do.
Harold Z. · Perth Amboy, NJ
Excellent
Stephanie was very helpful on controlling pest control.
Carla C. · Barnegat, NJ
My experience was great. He was polite and helpful.
Joe was pleasant and explained what he was looking for and why. Also very professional. :)
Xavier G. · Asbury Park, NJ
Excellent
Everything is excellent.
Pedro M. · Asbury Park, NJ
Never had any problem, everything is well.

The gentleman has gone above and beyond his duties. He works very well with me on issues that is written in the book and give advice. Am very satisfied with his performance.
Pete S. · Wall, NJ
Excellent
He's been very helpful trying to get glue boards and giving us ideas on how to prevent mice coming back.
Diane P. · Blackwood, NJ
Excellent
Joe is very pleasant and answers any questions I may have.
Raymond W. · Paramus, NJ
Forget Roscoe... they've got Jen!
This Christmas the residents in my group home were faced with the plague of bed bugs. It was the first bug infestation in over 22 years. We had four companies come to give an estimate including the one that most see in the TV Commercials. Below are the reasons I...
David G. · Whiting, NJ
Very good.
The presentation was very informative.
Rao S. · East Rutherford, NJ
Mr. Anthony is one of the best technicians.
Anthony gives us the best service and helps immensely when giving advice. This is one of the best company's around!
Cathy M. · Dumont, NJ
Great experience!
Our experience with our tech is absolutely great!! He is the best,.
Wayne Y. · Atlantic, NJ
Efficient
Alliance sent some guys that were on time and very courteous. I was pleased with how quickly they got the job done.
Dan P. · Hillsborough, NJ
great company
Great company to work with. They came out right away to take care of the problem and John the service tech knew exactly what he was doing and took care of everything. Thanks!!
Shawn R. · Freehold, NJ
Willing to go above and beyond!
We have been using Alliance Pest Control for 15 years or longer. We are in a shopping center with other food establishments. Sometimes there can be an issue that doesn't originate in our in our store but makes it's way over to us. Alliance Pest Control keeps us in...
Michael G. · Egg Harbor, NJ
Bedbug problem in our house
We called Alliance Pest Control once we discovered we had bedbugs in our home. John, the exterminator came to inspect our house and was very informative about bedbugs and answered any concerns we had about them. He assured us he would take care of the bug problem...
Sylvia M. · Long Branch, NJ
Solved my problem.
We had a critter living in our wall for a few days and alliance solved our problem quickly and affordably! Thank you!
Lillian S. · Bridgewater, NJ
courteous, knowledgeable employees.
I'm not sure what this means...
Vince G. · Tinton Falls, NJ
Professional service. Courteous employees. No problems whatsoever.
My experience with Alliance Pest Services was very, very good. My company is based in Miami, but we decided to take up a job in New Jersey. The woman I dealt with was one of the best people I've worked with since moving to New Jersey. She was very professional...
Giovanni B. · Shrewsbury, NJ
Very satisfied with the service for 15 years!
For almost 15 years I've been a happy customer of Alliance Pest Services. Before I switched to Alliance Pest Services I was using other exterminators, but it was always a nightmare. None of them were effective, which was a big problem because I am in the restaurant.
Adl A. · Toms River, NJ
Fantastic Customer Service
Using them for 7 years...never an issue. Always on time and very professional.
Janet H. · Maplewood, NJ
Excellent
Alliance gets the job done with no excuses. All the time!!!
Edward O. · North Plainfield, NJ
Great Service and Knowledgeable Staff.
I have utilized Alliance Pest Services for over ten years and they have consistantly exceeded my expectations. They are well versed in all aspects of IPM and are 100 compliant.
Chris T. · Bergenfield, NJ
Satisfied
Alliance has been very professional and responsive to our needs and IPM Program.
Sani U. · Blackwood, NJ
Outstanding Service
The company does a very good job.