Bill's Home Inspection Services
Bill's Home Inspection Services

Home Inspector

Green Valley, AZ

4.8 · 107 reviews
4.8 · 107 reviews

107 Reviews for
Bill's Home Inspection Services

Sahuarita, AZ
I had a home inspection done by Don Henson that works for Bills Home Inspection Services in Green Valley, AZ. I closed escrow last August 2018 but didn't move over to Sahuarita, AZ until October 2018. I couldn't be at the inspection as I was still in California but my realtor was.
I then discovered that the 4 single hung windows in my home were defective not having any springs to hold the windows open and the seals were broken. I then called Bills Home Inspection and asked for the inspector to return my call, no return call, called again the following week, Don Henson finally returned my call, I explained the issue and Don was to call the following week to set up a time to stop by, no phone call. I then called and spoke to the manager (Ryan Bennett) invited him out to inspect the windows but he didn't want to come out stating he was satisfied with the inspection report.
I was shocked that the manager or owner would not want to follow up on their inspectors work. The issue has not been resolved, the way they wanted to resolve the issue is to refund me the cost of the inspection of which they have mailed, not at my request, the envelope remains unopened and will so until this is resolved. I have had two window companies inspect the windows and has documented the issue. The cost to replace those 4 single hung windows is over $5000.00.
Buyers be aware.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Jan 8)
As we've stated in our previous conversations, the inspector performed the inspection to meet or exceed the requirements outlined in the Standards of Professional Practice for Arizona Home Inspectors, including the inspection of the single hung windows being questioned by the client. At the time of the inspection, the inspector did not observe any cracks, broken seals, or issues sliding the windows open and close. Although we stand by our inspection, we provided the client with a full refund of the inspection fee per the terms of inspection agreement she signed prior to the inspection.
Green Valley, AZ
I felt that the inspection provided by Bill's Home Inspection Services was thorough and well done. Chris S. was friendly, competent and shared information worth noting. His report also was thorough and included pictures of areas that may need addressing. I was totally satisfied with the inspection that was performed.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Aug 9, 2017)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our inspection services. We're glad to hear that your were completely satisfied with your inspector and the inspection he provided for you. We look forward to serving again you in the future should the need arise.
Green Valley, AZ
Thoughtful courteous on time
Through.👋🏻 Will be contacting
Them if require more of their
Services.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 31, 2017)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've been satisfied with our services. We look forward to serving you in the future should the need arise.
Green Valley, AZ
My mother and father used Bill's Home Inspection services for 25 years and had nothing but good things to say about the service the entire 25 years. So when my husband and I bought a home in Green Valley last fall, it was natural for us to employ Bill's Home Services. We have not been disappointed. All of the employees are friendly and helpful. The one time we had to call beyond our regular service, Bill's responded immediately and took care of the problem. We highly recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 31, 2017)
Thank you so much for providing a recommendation for our service. We're so glad to hear that we've had the privilege to serve both you and your parents for so many years. We appreciate the trust you've placed in us and we look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
The response was excellent and the service and follow up work was excellent. We would highly recommend. Also, they were friendly and very helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 26, 2017)
Thank you so much for your recommendation. We're glad to hear that you found our inspection services to be a valuable part of your home buying process.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's Home Inspection Service, was very good and helpful with the understanding of what they were checking.
They check everything.
And the report was complete.
They were very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 25, 2017)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of our experience with our inspection services. We're glad to hear that you were completely satisfied with the inspection and the subsequent report.
Green Valley, AZ
Chris was on time, efficient, thorough, and friendly. Would recommend him to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
Thank you for your recommendation of your inspector and his inspection services. We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our company.
Green Valley, AZ
We used Bill's Home Inspection Services when we purchased our townhouse in GV. They were prompt, thorough and gave us a report with recommendations. We couldn't have been more pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
We're so glad to hear that you were very pleased with your inspection and our report. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback.
Green Valley, AZ
We highly recommend this company. They were very thorough thru several inspections as we purchased a home.
And the employee was most courteous and honest in his inspections.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
We're so glad to hear that you found our services to be very helpful during your search for a new home. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a recommendation.
Green Valley, AZ
Friendly, helpful professional service. Did my home insp and termites.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service.
Green Valley, AZ
We were very pleased with the knowledge and professionalism shown by our inspector. I would highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
We're glad to hear that you were very pleased with our inspector and his inspection. We greatly appreciate your recommendation.
Green Valley, AZ
We have used Bill's Home Inspection Services when we purchased two different homes and found them to be very courteous, professional and thorough at a reasonable rate. Would highly recommend them and would use again if the occasion arises.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
Thank you so much for your recommendation. We're glad to hear that you found such great value in our inspections.
Green Valley, AZ
Great service. On time very straight forward. We found everything he told us to be true and he took time to explain and answer all of our questions. Highly recommend, and would call them again.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
Thank you for your recommendation for our inspections services. We're glad to hear that you found our inspections to be useful and reliable. We look forward to serving you again should the need arise.
Green Valley, AZ
We have used Bill's Home Service Company for the past four years for home inspections, termite inspections and monthly pest service. They are undeniably the best in the Green Valley, AZ area. They are knowledgeable, efficient, prompt and communicate very very well. Answering any and all questions fully in terms that are easily understood. Home inspections are exceptional. We would highly recommend Bill's Home Service Company to everyone. Diane & Randy Theriot.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
Thank you so much for providing a recommendation for our services. We strive every day to provide superior service and we're glad to hear that this has been your experience. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
We were very happy with our home inspector. He found and showed us the few areas of concern in our house ,and he showed us how to use items that we were unfamiliar with such as the water softener. He was polite and friendly as well.

Jim Stallons.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
Thank you for providing feedback on your inspection and our inspector. We're glad to hear that you were very happy with all aspects of our service.
Green Valley, AZ
We were very pleased with the home inspection. He checked everything.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
We're glad to hear that you were very pleased with your home inspection. We appreciate your willingness to share your experience with others.
Tubac, AZ
Punctual and a very comprehensive inspection. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you found our inspection to be very comprehensive and timely.
Green Valley, AZ
Well after 2 weeks in our home we had sewage come in our shower , air conditioner went out and dishwasher flooded my kitchen, maybe it should of been seen prior to buying ?????
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on the inspection we performed for you. We work hard to ensure we meet our clients' expectations and your feedback is appreciated. We're sorry to hear that you've had some issues with some aspects of your home. Unfortunately, during the course of our limited visual inspection there are certain components that we're not able to inspect and others that we can only report the status of at the time of inspection and not their life expectancy after the inspection. We hope that you found the overall inspection and other items in need of repair a benefit to you.
Tucson, AZ
Found everything wrong/questionable with both houses he inspected for us. Very thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
Thank you for sharing your experience with our inspection services. We're glad to hear that you found great value in both of the inspections we performed for you.
Nogales, AZ
Bill was on time, professional, and thorough. He took the time to explain issues of potential concern and provided photographic documentation to supplement his report.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
Thank you for sharing your experience with our home inspection services. We strive to provide our clients with a thorough inspection and a detailed report for them to use during the home buying process and we're glad to hear that this was your experience.
Tubac, AZ
Very professional from the office staff to the inspection technicians and insect control personnel, we would highly recommend this service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our services. We're glad to hear that you've been happy with all of the team members you've interacted with. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
We had Bill's home inspection for our new buy in green Valley. They did a very professional job and we will use them again if need to. We also used them for insects control and we're very happy with the service.
Best regards
The Kackmans.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our services. We're glad to hear that you found great value in our home inspection and would use us again should the need arise.
Green Valley, AZ
I us d Bills Home Inspection service twice while buying my home. The first house fell through, hence two different Inspection. The inspectors were very nice and provided pages of pictures and notations about every aspect of my home. So many things they discovered on the first home that the owner decided not to sell rather than fix them all. I am glad I knew about these items!!

I also received a one year warranty after their term it Inspection. I renewed again and again another nice inspector came by. I can't think of any read on why you would ever regret using this service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our company with others. We're so glad to hear that you found our reports to be a very helpful tool during the home buying process. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's Home Inspection Servise has very thorough and professional. I highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
Thank you so much for your recommendation. We're glad to hear that you found our inspections to be very thorough and professional.
Green Valley, AZ
Was on time and gave us a very good report. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
Thank you for providing a review of our inspection services. We're glad to hear that you were happy with the inspector and the report he was able to provide for you.
Green Valley, AZ
Bought a home in Green Valley. Bill's did the home inspection for us. His report was very extensive and detailed. We were very pleased with the work. Highly recomm.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
Thank you for taking the time to providing a recommendation for our inspection services. We're glad to hear that you found our report to be helpful during the home buying process.
Green Valley, AZ
Technicians that arrived were thorough and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
Thank you for providing a recommendation for our company. We're glad to hear you found our inspection to be thorough and professional.
Green Valley, AZ
After our purchase we found out that while the garbage disposal turned on it did not dispose of any thing the moving. The arms that move at the bottom of the disposal were rusted in position and did not break up food into small pieces. We had to purchase a new disposal.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 21, 2017)
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are working hard to ensure we meet our clients expectations and your feedback is appreciated. We are sorry to hear that your garbage disposal was not performing properly. We hope that you found the overall inspection and other items in need of repair a benefit to you.
Green Valley, AZ
Fortunately did not have to use Bill's this past year. My friends recommend his services and I just renewed my contract for another year.
Hope to repeat last year's performance, if not, I am sure that I can count on Bill's to rescue me.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
Thank you for providing a review. We're glad to hear that you were happy with your coverage last year and we look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Bills Home Inspection service is efficient , thorough and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
Thank you for providing feedback on our company. We're glad to hear you were happy with our services. We look forward to serving you in the future if the need arises.
Green Valley, AZ
I contacted Bill's Home inspection to inspect a house that we were purchasing. The agent on the phone was very informative and professional. Bill's inspected the house within a few days. A day or two after the inspection I received a very detailed inspection report complete with pictures and recommendations.
I would recommend Bill's to any one that is looking for a through and professional Nome inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a recommendation for our home inspection services. We're glad to hear that you were completely satisfied with our services.
Green Valley, AZ
Very thorough in there inspections and prompt when called.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you felt your inspection was very thorough.
Green Valley, AZ
We have found dealing with Bill's Home Inspection Services to be very professional. informative and great to deal with. I would recommend them to my friends and family and anyone else who might ask. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
Thank you so much for your recommendation. We're glad to hear that you found our services to be informative and beneficial.
Green Valley, AZ
They were relatively fast and to the best of my knowledge accurate and thorough...
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 24, 2017)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you found value in our inspection and the information provide.
Green Valley, AZ
Have been a customer of Bill's Home Inspection and was pleased with how thorough the inspector was.
The inspection report was very professionally done and the cost was nominal.
I can honestly feel very comfortable in recommending them to anyone who wants a reliable home inspection done.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
We're so glad to hear that you were very happy with our inspection and inspector. We truly appreciate your recommendation.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's has reliable people who show up on time. The give reasonable quotes and finish the jobs they start!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
Thank you for providing feedback on your experience with our company. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Always on-time, knowledgeable, accommodates last-minute needs, courteous,
reasonably priced.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you continue to be completely satisfied with our services. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
We have used Bill's Home Service for 8 years and would highly recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
Thank you so much for your recommendation. We appreciate your loyalty over the years and look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill is easy to work with and did a great job on the home projects that he worked on for us.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
Thank you for providing feedback on your experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you were happy with the work that was performed.
Green Valley, AZ
quick, thorough, fair, reasonable and honest. try to do better than that.....
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
We're glad to hear that you were completely satisfied with your inspection. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others.
Green Valley, AZ
Thorough inspection performed. Very detailed report provided. Also provided a summary report with recommendations for what should be done. I hired them again for a post inspection which was extremely helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
Thank you for providing feedback on your inspection experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you found inspections and reports to be helpful during the home buying process.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill was very thorough. His report consisted of 48 pages in a PDF document, complete with photos and description of items. We highly recommend him and his service.

William Hooper.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
We're so glad to hear that you were completely satisfied with your inspection. We appreciate you taking the time to share your recommendation with others.
Green Valley, AZ
Good honest and on time service. Very pleased We were new to the area and would recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
Thank you for providing a recommendation for our services. We're glad to hear that you were pleased with your interactions with our team members and service.
Sahuarita, AZ
Bill's is the only pest service you should use. They are very thorough and always friendly!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
Thank you for providing a review of your experience with our company. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Tubac, AZ
Timely and very complete Inspection of our newly purchased home. We would highly recommend Bill's Home Inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
Thank you for sharing your experience with our inspection services with other. We're glad that you found value in the services we provided.
Green Valley, AZ
He did a house inspection for us. Delivered on what was promised. Took EXTRA time to answer our questions. We would highly recommend his services.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
Thank you so much for providing a recommendation. We appreciate the feedback and are glad to hear that you were completely satisfied.
Green Valley, AZ
I have used these services on two different purchases of property and found them to be through, timely with their inspections, and willing to discuss any questions I raised within 24 hours of any inquiry. In addition, they were able to provide additional needed services for termite control and inspections. This turn-key approach was helpful to me as an out-of-state purchaser of property, and I continue to use them for both of my properties services because of the continued quality of their work.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
Thank you so much for providing a review of your experience with our company. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in during purchase of your homes and the ongoing care since then. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Chris is excellent as an inspector- he is professional, courteous and really has knowledge of the area. I have had him on 3 different inspections and he has been above reproach! I highly recommend your company!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
Thank you so much for your recommendation. We appreciate the trust you've placed in us for your various inspections and we're glad to hear that you continue to be completely satisfied.
Tubac, AZ
Bill's Home Inspection Services saved me substantial money by conducting a very thorough pre-sale inspection. I would highly recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
Thank you so much for your recommendation. We're so glad to hear that you found great value in our inspection.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's did our pre-purchase home and termite inspections and did an excellent job with both. They scheduled quickly and arrived on time for both inspections. Each inspection was done thoroughly despite the heat. The after inspection explanations were complete and understandable. After purchase they returned to spray for termites. Each followup visit was promptly scheduled and the tech arrived on time. We have renewed each year since without hesitation.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
Thank you so much for provide feedback on your experience with our company. We're so glad to hear that you continue to be completely satisfied. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
We were pleased with the home inspection, and willingness to check on items and because we weren't available to attend, we asked that the inspector take us thru the inspection with Skype. We would use Bill's Home Inspection Services again.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
Thank you for submitting a review of your home inspection. We strive every day to provide superior service and we're glad to hear that this was your experience. We would welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's Home Inspection provided a home inspection for us in Feb 2017. Excellent service. We would recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
Thank you so much for providing a recommendation for our home inspection services. We're glad to hear you were completely satisfied.
Sahuarita, AZ
Very good service, quick contact and easy transaction. Being out of state I was able to pay online and submit signed forms as well.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you found the process very easy as an out of state buyer. We look forward to serving you again in the future should the need arise.
Green Valley, AZ
On time. Walked us thru every step. Great inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
We're so glad to hear that you were completely satisfied with your inspection. We appreciate your willingness to share your experience with others.
Green Valley, AZ
Quality service and knowledge of industry standards. Very pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
We're glad to hear that you were please with the inspection we performed for you. Thank for taking the time to share your experience with others.
Green Valley, AZ
No complaints. They picked the place apart, checked just about everything that moved and much that didn't. We have since upgraded or replaced many items mentioned in their report. Helpful when buying a older house.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
Thank you for providing feedback on the inspection we performed for you. We're glad to hear that you found our report to be very thorough and helpful.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's Home Service was very fast. They inspected my home thoroughly. I am very happy with their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
Thank you for providing a review of your experience with us. We're glad to hear that you were happy with the inspection we performed. We look forward to working with you on any future home inspection needs.
Tucson, AZ
Professional, on time, thorough. For a small fee, they will come back to check the work that was done to the items pointed out in the original inspection. Great peace of mind.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide peace of mind during the stressful process of buying a home.
Green Valley, AZ
Have been very satisfied with 3 home inspections that have been performed for us.
All were done very professionally and helped us in completing our home purchase.
Highly recommend them for home inspection services and also we use their termite prevention programs.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
Thank you so much for providing a recommendation. We appreciate the trust you've placed in us during 3 home purchase transactions.
Green Valley, AZ
Great techs , very through and knowledgeable .
Highly recommend for home inspections and any pest , termite control issues you need.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
Thank you for providing a recommendation for our services. We strive every day to provide superior service and we're glad to hear that this has been your experience.
Green Valley, AZ
We bought an existing home in Quail Creek last October and used Bill's Home Inspection Service. It was extremely important to get a thorough inspection and they did an awesome job. Things were repaired and we felt comfortable knowing that our new house was in excellent condition. Thanks. Paul and Kathy Mencke.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
We're so glad to hear that you were completely satisfied with our inspection of the home your purchased. Please let us know if there's ever anything we can do for you in the future.
Sonoita, AZ
Quality, thorough inspection of the house. After inspection, went over in detail what things needed to be to code, and also things I could do to make the house more sellable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
We're glad to hear that you were happy with the inspection we performed and you found the information helpful during the real estate transaction process.
Green Valley, AZ
Great service! Always!!!! Every time!
Always a pleasure working with the professionals at Bill's!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We strive every day to provide superior service and we're glad to hear that this has been your experience.
Green Valley, AZ
Always professional and courteous. They are on time and often go above and beyond in making sure your home is safe from creatures. I have used them for termites normal household bugs and nasty pack rats in my backyard eating my plants. They have been very helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2017)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've been completely satisfied with our company.
My father met Bill at the house for the inspection. He said he was very professional and answered all his questions. He was very impressed with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 19, 2016)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear that your inspection was a positive experience during the home buying process.
Sahuarita, AZ
Recommended by our real estate agent as we are new to the area we didn't know who to choose. Very satisfied. Found all problem areas of concern.Very thorough and professional. Would highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 5, 2016)
Thank you for placing your trust in us to help provide important information during the home buying process. We're glad to hear that you found our inspection to be thorough and helpful.
Green Valley, AZ
We feel that that Bill's Home Inspection Service, gave us insight on the condition of the house we purchased.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 4, 2016)
Thanks for leaving some feedback on your inspection. We're glad to hear that our inspection and report provided you with value information on your new home.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill was not only thorough while inspecting my new home, but also offered suggestions on minor maintenance issues I would want to address later on down the road.

I highly recommend Bill's Home Inspection Service.

Laura Harter, Green Valley, AZ.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 4, 2016)
We're so glad you found our inspection to be thorough and informational. We truly appreciate your recommendation.
Green Valley, AZ
I have bought a number of houses over the years in three different states and Bill's is by far the best home inspection service that I have used. A top notch outfit. You won't go wrong by using their services.

Randall Bays.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 4, 2016)
We truly appreciate your review of our inspection services. We're so glad to hear that you found such great value in our inspection and our team.
Sahuarita, AZ
very knowledgeable prompt and fair. Very personable and has good grasp of what is needed and the pictures that were taken were clear and of the appropriate items in question.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 4, 2016)
Thank you for sharing your experience with our inspection services. We're glad to hear that the information we were able to provide was helpful in your decision making process.
Green Valley, AZ
The service provided by Bill's Home Inspection Services was outstanding! He explained every part of the inspection process, taking extra time to advise me about problems. He came back to inspect the property after the corrections were made, which was an extra effort. He is affordable and trustworthy.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 4, 2016)
We're so glad to hear that you found such great value in our inspection services and that it was a helpful part of your home buying process.
Bill,s sent someone to check what i thought could be termites the next day. Very friendly. Thanks pat.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 3, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback on our team. We're always happy to help with any concerns you may have.
Tubac, AZ
The inspection was very well done and I felt very comfortable with the report. Bill went over everything he inspected and made sure I knew how everything worked. I would highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 3, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with your home inspection. We truly appreciate your recommendation.
Rio Rico, AZ
Bill did a great job for me and was very good about explaining items listed in his report. I bought the house he inspected and used his report as a basis for the repairs needed. I highly recommend him and would not hesitate to use him again.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 3, 2016)
Thank you for your wonderful recommendation. We're glad to hear that you found such great value in the information we were able to provide during your home purchase.
Prompt, professional service. Understands need to meet tight real estate deadlines. Responsive to calls. Understandable report.
Reasonable, fair price. Excellent service in every respect.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 3, 2016)
We strive to provide excellence service in everything we do and we're glad to hear that this has been your experience with our company. We appreciate your business and we're willingness to share your feedback with others.
Green Valley, AZ
Chris was very efficient and explained what he was doing every step of the way. The report was explanatory and easy to understand. Would definitely call them if needed again.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 3, 2016)
Thank you so much for your feedback on your home inspection. We're glad to hear that we were a helpful part of your home buying experience.
Green Valley, AZ
The inspection was quick and very thorough as was the follow up inspection after I ordered repairs made.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 3, 2016)
We're so glad to hear that you were thoroughly satisfied with your home inspection and the follow-up inspection. We're appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our company.
Tucson, AZ
Bills home inspection was prompt and thorough. Their inspection report was vital in getting the house at the price that was fair. I highly recommend them for your home inspection needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 3, 2016)
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on your home inspection. We're so glad that you found great value in the information we were able to provide during the home buying process.
Green Valley, AZ
I've used Bill's several times and have been very satisfied with the thoroughness of their home inspections. Bill's inspections gives the homeowner, buyer and sellers, a comprehensive and indepth view of a buildings structure and systems, i.e. plumbing, electric, and general all around condition. Bill's home inspection report is an excellent document to work from as a home maintenance plan to keep your home in a tip top maintenance condition. For any future home inspections I will insist on using Bill's Home Inspection Services.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 3, 2016)
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experiences with our home inspections. We're so glad to hear that you find such great value in the information we provide in our reports. We welcome the opportunity to serve you in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Professional, prompt and thorough. Being out of state it was nice to receive such a thorough report. The Realtors I used recommended your services and I was completely satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 3, 2016)
Thank you so much for placing such great trust in us during your home buying process. We're glad to hear that you were completely satisfied with the information we were able to provide while making such an important decision.
Green Valley, AZ
Bills HOme Inspection was very thorough in their inspection of our home in GreenValley. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 3, 2016)
We're so glad to hear that you found our inspection to be very thorough and beneficial to your home buying process. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.
The inspector we had (Chris, I think)was thorough. He found over 40 pages of problems on the property we were looking at. With all of the problems we decided to back out of the contract. Well worth the money spent for the inspection. I will use them again for our next house inspection...
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 3, 2016)
Thank you for your feedback on the inspection that we performed for you. Although we're sorry that the deal could not proceed, we're glad we were able to provide you with valuable information to help you make an informed decision. We would welcome your business in the future.
I experienced the inspector to be friendly, thorough, organized, professional, easy to work with, ready to answer questions and explain situations he found.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 3, 2016)
We're so glad to hear such great feedback on the inspector who performed your inspection. We take great pride in our team members and we appreciate the feedback on your inspector specifically.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's service was extremely thoroughly with many pictures and it give us buyers a chance for recourse for issues that needed to be addresses before we purchased our home. Some smaller items can now be addressed myself. We will definitely ask Bill about his insect control services in the near future. I highly recommend Bill's Home Inspection Services.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 3, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your home inspection. We're glad to hear that you found great value in the information that the inspection provided prior to the purchase of your home. We welcome the opportunity to serve you further in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
My wife and I were very pleased with the thoroughness of the home inspection completed by Bills home inspection. I would recommend them without reservation. Mark Zabel.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 3, 2016)
We truly appreciate your feedback and recommendation of our company and your inspector. We're glad to hear that you have a great experience with our team.
Bill's home service were professional and courteous. The individual was knowledge and respectful of the Property.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 3, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your home inspection. We're glad to hear such great feedback on our team members.
I was extremely pleased with an inspection provided by Chris Stichter, an inspector from Bill's Home Services. He politely and professionally explained the circumstances of important matters regarding roof and HVAC as we considered purchase of a townhouse in Green Valley. Chris instilled a confidence me such that I could contact him to inspect any prospective property I might wish to purchase online from my summer home in Wisconsin. The office is to be congratulated also for friendly, efficient scheduling and returning calls. I'm glad to have experienced Bill's and don't know how they could be any better.
Joe Jackson, Madison, WI.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 2, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our home inspector and office team. We're so glad to hear that it was such a positive experience and we truly appreciate your business.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill did a great inspection of home we were buying. Very helpful report complete with color photos of areas of concern or information. Definitely recommend this local business.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 29, 2016)
We're so glad to hear that you found our inspection and detailed report so helpful during the purchase of our home. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others.
Green Valley, AZ
Great job done.I didn't realise payment was to be before inspection and on the day it was to be done, it almost was cancelled! So I called and got a live person and she said no problem the inspection was done and I paid over the phone , with no reschedule, or hassle which was such a relief on these matters! Very thorough and received the report within 24 hours.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 27, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback on your inspection. We're sorry to hear that there was an initial mix up on the payment, but we're glad that all was resolved quickly so that your inspection could proceed as expected. Thank you for choosing Bill's.
Oro Valley, AZ
We thought our inspector was thorough, and answered all questions we had. He was available on relatively short notice.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 27, 2016)
Thank you for your feedback on the home inspection we provided for you. We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with the information we were able to provide.
Green Valley, AZ
We had Bill's do a prepurchase inspection of our new home and they did the job in a professional and timely fashion. I would use them again,.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 27, 2016)
Thank you for your positive feedback on your home inspection and our inspector. We would love to be of assistance in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
They did an excellent job of home inspection. They were thorough and informative of their findings.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 27, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of the inspection we performed for you. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to assist you in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Very thorough inspection with lots of good tips on what needed repaired, etc. This was especially important since I was unable to see the house personally due to being out of state.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 27, 2016)
Thank you for placing your trust in us for providing you with important information on your home purchase. We're glad to hear that you found such great value in our inspection.
Green Valley, AZ
Our realtor recommended Bill's Home Inspection for our home inspection prior to settlement. Because of the urgency in getting the inspection done before returning to Virgina, they made an exception & scheduled us promptly & sent the report to us expeditiously for our review before leaving...giving us the opportunity to submit any counter offers before settlement. Physical inspection & report were very thorough...even photos were taken to better explain any problems.
Highly recommend Bill's for home inspections & we intend to use his pest control services in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 27, 2016)
Thank you so much for providing your positive feedback on the inspection we performed for you. We're glad to hear that you found such great value from our services and we look forward to hearing from you for your pest control needs in the future.
Sahuarita, AZ
Had a good experience getting our home inspection before purchase. Found out later that the upstairs shower was not spraying correctly and wish it would have shown on the report. But I would still recommend: professional and on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 27, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your home inspection. We're glad to hear that overall you were happy with the inspection and our inspector. If you'd like to discuss the shower further, we would welcome the opportunity.
Green Valley, AZ
EXCELLENT VERY PROFESSIONAL, DRESSED WELL!WENT ABOUT THE JOB WITH DELAY ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS .
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 26, 2016)
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our services. We are grateful for your feedback.
Green Valley, AZ
I didn't have to worry after having Bill's service for buying a house unseen other than pictures.
He did a complete inspection and gave a detailed review of the property. I purchased the property and I am very satisfied.

Brian
Green Valley.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 26, 2016)
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review for your home inspection. We're so glad to hear that you found so much value in the information we provided and that you're thoroughly satisfied.
Green Valley, AZ
So impressive! All the information I received via a beautifully illustrated report. So worth the money. I am so glad I used Bills before I bought a home. I ended up not purchasing it as there were serious defects. Thanks!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 26, 2016)
Thank you for trusting us to provide you with valuable information on the purchase of your potential new home. Although the sale didn't go through, we're happy to hear that you were thoroughly satisfied with your inspection.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's was recommended to me by my Realtor, Linda Herbst. I was very satisfied with the promptness of the inspector and the quality of work performed. The report was sent to me within a very short time frame and all issues found by the inspector were done prior to my closing. I would support this local business with my business in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 26, 2016)
Thank you for your feedback on your inspection. We're so glad to hear that you found such great value in the inspection and our team. We appreciate your support of local small businesses like ours.
Always on time, reasonable fees, informative, courteous, respectful, and kind to dogs. Its like having a welcome relative visit every time they come.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 26, 2016)
Thank you so much for your kinds words. We like to treat all of our customers like they're family and we're glad that's been your experience.
Tubac, AZ
A very professional company, I recommend their services.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 26, 2016)
Thank you so much for the positive feedback and the wonderful referral. It was our pleasure serving you.
Bill's Home Inspection Services provided a
prompt, professional and thorough inspection
of our residential home followed by a detailed
and well-written report with recommendations
and pictures, all at a very 'reasonable' cost.

We highly recommend their services.

Chris and Ginny Arundell.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 26, 2016)
Thank you for such positive feedback on your inspection. We're glad to hear that you found all the parts of our inspection services so valuable.
Rio Rico, AZ
Bill went beyond the average home inspection, and located hidden issues. The report was thorough and complete for a competitive price. It saved me a ton of headaches. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 26, 2016)
Thank you for trusting us to provide you with valuable information on the purchase of your new home. We're happy to hear that you've been thoroughly satisfied with your inspection.
Marana, AZ
Bill's Home Inspection did an excellent job when inspecting the home we just purchased. Very professional and a very good inspection report.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 26, 2016)
Thank you for the positive review of our experience with our inspection. We're happy to hear that you've been satisfied with your inspection.
Tucson, AZ
Very thorough with the inspection. I was able to walk through with them and have things explained to me. They saved us money on our home by taking the time to show us things that needed to be fixed before we proceeded with the purchase. I would definitely recommend Bill's Home Inspection Services to anyone purchasing a new home.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 26, 2016)
We're so glad to hear that you were able to save money on current and potential problems based on the findings in our inspection. It was our pleasure serving you.
Arivaca, AZ
As far as I know they did a thorough and accurate job. I have little experience to be able to rate the work, but I was satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 26, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to review your inspection. We're glad that you were satisfied with your report.
Sahuarita, AZ
We flew to Arizona to choose a house, but we have to finish the rest of the process from out of state. The detailed inspection report was so great we didn't have to worry that we weren't there! We were told to call if we had any questions, but we didn't need to.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 26, 2016)
Thank you for trusting us to provide you with valuable information on the purchase of your new home. We're happy to hear that you've been thoroughly satisfied with your inspection.