Bug Busters, Inc.
Bug Busters, Inc.

Pest Control

Atlanta, GA

4.7 · 666 reviews
4.7 · 666 reviews

666 Reviews for
Bug Busters, Inc.

APISON, TN
Very satisfied with the service.
Scottdale, GA
I am not satisfied with my bill. I paid by check to the service person and I am still being billed for service.Someone was suppose to get in touch with me concerning this matter and no one has.
Robert Bell
493 Glendale Rd.
Scottdale, Ga.
404-499-0660.
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
Young who checked the traps was a real gentleman.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
I am very happy with Bug Busters, Inc. I would recommend them to anyone needing this service!
Martha Miller.
ATLANTA, GA
Yes.Happy.
CANTON, GA
Very professional!
Atlanta, GA
We had a service done at my residence here in Atlanta...for bed bugs. The guy was courteous and seemed to know what he was doing. My family stayed away for several hours. When we returned he said he would follow up in 60 days to see if everything was okay. I paid the $1400 in earnest and was glad with the results. Unfortunately, after about 2 1/2 to 3 weeks later the bugs came back...stronger than ever!!! When we called Bug Busters to let them know about the company said we waited too late to have anything to be done about our problem..unless we pay another $1400 to have another treatment done on the house. I am very upset about this entire situation. I am a 75 year old woman and I don't have that kind of money to through around. We still have the bed bugs and they are taking over my home. Don't know what to do here!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 27)
Good afternoon Ms. Bunkley,

We received the first phone call from you regarding the bedbug issue on 6/11/19. You were quoted $1400 and the thermal remediation was performed on 7/1/19. The service agreement you signed states that this treatment comes with a 30 day warranty. The next phone call we received was on 9/20/19. When it's been that length of time and bedbugs are found again, it's more than likely an issue of reinfestation. We would be more than happy to send someone out to do an inspection and see if we can address the problem again for you.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Although we have been satisfied with the service that Bugbusters has provided us for the past 7 years, we have been disappointed regarding scheduling the actual appointment. The first few years, an appointment was made by Bugbusters & we weren't notified of the date & time until a technician called 10 minutes prior to his arrival. Since this occurred a couple of years in a row, we call & schedule an appointment ourselves. We don't believe that sending out an invoice for payment of annual services 60-90 days in advance is necessary. I would think that 30 days would be sufficient.
This week we had an appointment scheduled between 10-12 & as of 12:15, no one had showed up. I called & left a VM to return my call. As of 1 pm & no return call, I called again & this time, informed the office person of my appointment time & no service technician. She then checked with the technician & "he was delayed with another customer & would arrive between 2-3pm." A courtesy call informing me that he was running late, would have been nice, but instead, I sat here waiting for 4 1/2 hrs. Thank goodness he was very polite & knowledgeable about the service he was providing us. Bugbusters needs to improve their customer service & appointment scheduling system.
PEACHTREE CITY, GA
David always does a tremendous job.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
I would prefer being asked what date and time is convenient for me rather than receiving an automated notification one day before.
MARIETTA, GA
Always courteous and friendly service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 9)
Hi Steven and Kathy

We want to wish you the best this Holiday. Thanks for the 5 Star review. We want to thank you both for being a customer since 2004. We will share your kind words with Adam Keating you Pest Professional and his supervisor Keith Smith. If you need our team please reach out phone/text 770-517-0200.

Remember, Who Ya Gonna Call? Bug Busters !!

Thanks
Team Bug Busters.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Friendly efficient service at a reasonable price. Thank you.
NASHVILLE, GA
Would like better communication if you have to change our monthly date.
WOODSTOCK, GA
Your technician, Chris is great! But, I don't think the mosquito spray worked on the boxelder bugs. They are back today, more than ever. Please consider what can be done.
Thank you!
K. King.
MONROE, GA
Anthony did a great job, he explained everything he was doing and why. we were very happy with everything.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 9)
We appreciate your comments and have shared them with Anthony and his supervisor. Love the 5 STARS.
ACWORTH, GA
Yes, I have not had any problems. Just a few palmetto bugs but the die when they hit the floor. As I am getting a pest inspection done this Friday for free so that is great also.
PIEDMONT, AL
Service in the past year has declined tremendously. The problem is not with the technician, he does a fantastic job, but with the scheduling process. The office cannot seem to understand that we have to send letters to residents to notify them of the date of service, and once that is done, it's hard to reschedule, plus figure in the additional postage and supplies to send a second letter.
ATLANTA, GA
Anthony is very friendly and gives us excellent service. Answers all my questions and is very thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 9)
Thanks for your 5 STARS. Anthony is a very knowledgeable Pest Mgmt. Professional. We have shared your kind words with him and his supervisor.

Thanks
Team Bug Busters

Call or text 770-517-0200
CHATTANOOGA, TN
I have several accounts at different rentals. I have never received a complaint on service or technician!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 9)
Paula

This is great news. We appreciate your 5 STARS. Thanks for being a Bug Busters customer. You can reach us via phone or text at 770-517-0200.

Who Ya Gonna Call? Bug Busters.

Thanks
Team Bug Busters.
CHICKAMAUGA, GA
I'm not satisfied with the way they told me I would have to pay $85.00 for a 3month service and then take out $29.00 a month. My understanding was 85.00 was for 3 month service and that is all I had to pay. After my first time coming out I didn't see much of a difference. So I will probably stop my service...if you do go with them, make sure you have the right information.
Scottdale, GA
very happy with service excellent rating.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 6)
Welcome to Team Bug Busters. We appreciate the 5 stars. We have shared with Anthony Quinn your pest professional. You can call or text our team 770-517-0200

Thank you,
Team Bug Busters.
Stone Mountain, GA
I am not happy with the service at all. You all came on a day that I was not available. I called to have the date changed and no one called me back. The inside of my home was not sprayed because no one was at home when the company decided to come. NOT good customer service at all.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 6)
Hello Andrea Byrd,

Thanks for reaching out to our team. I noticed on your account notes Laura Banks with our Customer Service Team reached out to you today. Can you please call or text our team so we can schedule an inside service 770-517-0200. Thank you for your understanding.

We do send out a auto voice notification prior to your service- approx 10-14 days prior to your appointment. If you need to change that appointment in the future please call or text. I am sorry our team did not call you back. We were having come call forwarding issues in early Oct. We now have those "BUGS" taken care of.

Team
Bug Busters.
WARM SPRINGS, GA
Chris is very professional and courteous. He addressed all the issues my tenants and I had. Definitely, the right man for the job.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 6)
Hello Elizabeth,

I couldn't agree more, Chris Haney is a great pest professional. I will be sharing your positive comments with Chris and his supervisor. Thanks for the 5 Stars.

Please consider sharing your positive comments with your Boyd peers. Hope you have a Bug Free Day. Remember Who Ya Gonna Call? You can call or text us at 770-517-0200.

Thanks
Team Bug Busters
www.BugBustersUSA.com
MCDONOUGH, GA
No call that they were coming. When they did arrive they only checked stations in front yard. Had I know they were coming I would have left my dogs inside and back gate open for them. But better than last year because they never even came by.
WOODSTOCK, GA
Job not complete yet.
APISON, TN
I'm requesting Eric Fowler as the technician for all future treatments at my home. A substitute tech was sent to my home for my last inspection/treatment. I wasn't satisfied with his visit. First he didn't listen to me! He pretty much ignored my requests! I'd point to a crack where ants had previously entered, & he'd walk to another spot & spray. 2nd, he was sloppy with his spraying inside my home. 3rd, He would not enter my crawl space to inspect. Eric Fowler doesn't behave like this --just the opposite. And, ants have returned since his visit 10 days ago. (The star rating is for my most recent service.)
-Marc Barlow.
Tucker, GA
Very timely & efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 6)
Hello Mr. & Mrs. Bowling

We appreciate your 5 Stars. I will share with our CSR team and your pest professional Troy. You can always reach out to our team by calling or texting 770-517-0200.

Thanks
Team Bug Busters
www.BugBustersUSA.com
FAYETTEVILLE, GA
We have been with you for a long, long time. You always do a good job.
OOLTEWAH, TN
Leeroy was amazing! I’ve had two interactions with him, once at my place of work and now at my home! I would recommend him to anyone! Same with bug busters!!
Winder, GA
Technician showed up earlier than appointment was made for. Can't really give a fair review because I wasn't at my home at time bbn of service.
KENNESAW, GA
Very happy with our service person.
TALBOTTON, GA
Very professional and handled all issues. Listened to what my tenants needs were and met them. Thank you!
ROCK SPRING, GA
Not impress with the recent changes in my service from Bug Busters.

Changes in employees and also in the quality of service .
Dacula, GA
Excellent job so far. Hope you keep us as happy as Divine T.E.A.M. did for many many years.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 23)
Good Afternoon, Mr. Syrek

We appreciate the 5 ***** review. Welcome to Bug Busters. If you need to reach our team you can call or text 770-517-0200. You can email us at Bugs@BugBustersUSA.com
Check out our Facebook page too. https://www.facebook.com/BugBustersUSA/

Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Thank you,
Team Bug Busters
ELLENWOOD, GA
Yes very good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 23)
Hello Cindy

We appreciate the 5 ***** review. If you need to reach our team you can call or text 770-517-0200. You can email us at Bugs@BugBustersUSA.com
Check out our Facebook page too. https://www.facebook.com/BugBustersUSA/

Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Thank you,
Team Bug Busters
RINGGOLD, GA
Very satisfied, overall, with Bug Busters, and would consider using them again for my pest control needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 23)
Good Afternoon,

We appreciate the 5 ***** review. If you need to reach our team you can call or text 770-517-0200. You can email us at Bugs@BugBustersUSA.com
Check out our Facebook page too. https://www.facebook.com/BugBustersUSA/

Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Thank you,
Team Bug Busters
Newnan, GA
Very pleased!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 23)
Good Afternoon

We appreciate the 5 ***** review. Thank you for being a customer since 2008.0

If you need to reach our team you can call or text 770-517-0200.

You can email us at Bugs@BugBustersUSA.com

Check out our Facebook page too. https://www.facebook.com/BugBustersUSA/

Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Thank you,
Team Bug Busters
ATLANTA, GA
Our Apartment Complex has used Bug Buster for 3 months now, and so far we are pleased with the service. Our Service Tech, Craig, is very helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 23)
Good Afternoon

We appreciate the 5 ***** review. Thank you for being a customer. We will share your review with Craig as well.

If you need to reach our team you can call or text 770-517-0200.

You can email us at Bugs@BugBustersUSA.com

Check out our Facebook page too. https://www.facebook.com/BugBustersUSA/

Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Thank you,
Team Bug Busters
ACWORTH, GA
Excellent and prompt service. Great prices!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 23)
Hello Dawn

Good Afternoon

We appreciate the 5 ***** review. Thank you for being a customer.

If you need to reach our team you can call or text 770-517-0200.

You can email us at Bugs@BugBustersUSA.com

Check out our Facebook page too. https://www.facebook.com/BugBustersUSA/

Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Thank you,
Team Bug Busters
SNELLVILLE, GA
I have asked on no less than every time I have service ... CALL ME “before “ you come to the house!!!!!! I have a dog that I don’t want out while service is in progress. I may have an issue in the house or garage... but it will remain a secret... unless I call for a separate appointment....

Not happy 😆.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 23)
Hello Mrs Nancy Hunter

We wanted to let you know we have received your response. Our CSR has a task on your account to call you before service. We also have an alert for Anthony your Pest Mgmt Professional to call the night before and 30 minutes before service.

You should be getting up to 3 calls prior to each service, plus a voiceshot (auto appointment call) approx 7-10 prior to your service.

Hope you have a Bug Free Day

Thanks,
Team Bug Busters.
GASTONIA, NC
Bobby is a great helpful guy. friendly loves pets. [ am a petsitter .K-9 Taxi & Petsitting.
CANTON, GA
Very glad to be back with you. Your service tech Eric was very helpful and professional. Your total service plan is better than the competition and I intend to be a satisfied customer for years to come.

David leslie 810 Little Creek Ct, Canton.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 23)
Hello David

We appreciate the 5 ***** review. Welcome BACK to Bug Busters. We will be sure to share you review with Eric.

If you need to reach our team you can call or text 770-517-0200.

You can email us at Bugs@BugBustersUSA.com


Check out our Facebook page too. https://www.facebook.com/BugBustersUSA/

Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Thank you,
Team Bug Busters
DOUGLASVILLE, GA
Always professional and thorough. Very satisfied with service at my home and rental property.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 23)
Hello Pam

Good Afternoon

We appreciate the 5 ***** review. Thank you for being a customer at your home and rental property.

If you need to reach our team you can call or text 770-517-0200.

You can email us at Bugs@BugBustersUSA.com

Check out our Facebook page too. https://www.facebook.com/BugBustersUSA/

Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Thank you,
Team Bug Busters
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Promptness, Service, and Price have always been just Right! Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 23)
Hello Doug

Good Afternoon

We appreciate the 5 ***** review. Thank you for being a customer.

If you need to reach our team you can call or text 770-517-0200.

You can email us at Bugs@BugBustersUSA.com

Check out our Facebook page too. https://www.facebook.com/BugBustersUSA/

Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Thank you,
Team Bug Busters
RIVERDALE, GA
David Harmon did a great job!! You can send him here every time. Great personality and customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 3)
We will be sure to share your kind words with David. His customers do love him. Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Thanks
Team Bug Busters
PEACHTREE CITY, GA
Iam well pleased with the service, especially the tech David.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 3)
Good Afternoon,

We will be sure to share your 5 Star review with David and his manager. Thanks for taking the time to review our services. Make sure you tell your friends about your experience with Bug Busters.

Thanks
Team Bug Busters
HIXSON, TN
I am please with my service. My Technician is very thorough, friendly and professional,.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 1)
Hello Mr. Denver.

I will make sure to share this will Matt, your Pest Management Professional. We love to get 5 STARS. We offer a customer referral program that gives you a credit on your account. Refer a new customer and we will take $50 off your next service. Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Thanks
Team Bug Busters.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Person showed up with no advanced notice.
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
The technician was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I'm pleased with the service!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 23)
Hello Peter

Good Afternoon

We appreciate the 5 ***** review. Thank you for being a customer.

If you need to reach our team you can call or text 770-517-0200.

You can email us at Bugs@BugBustersUSA.com

Check out our Facebook page too. https://www.facebook.com/BugBustersUSA/

Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Thank you,
Team Bug Busters
Atlanta, GA
I appreciate the professionalism and efficiency with which Bug Busters treats their customers! They make reservations for service and show up on time ready to work! Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 3)
Good Afternoon Stephanie

So HaPpY to read your kind words. We work hard to protect our customer's home from Pest. We know your time is important so we try our best to be on time even with Atlanta traffic. Please tell a neighbor or 2 or 3 about your experience with Bug Busters. We offer a $50 credit towards your account for referrals who sign up with our service.

Thanks
Team Bug Busters
770-517-0200
MARIETTA, GA
Great Job! Very friendly and informative. Baaith.
DULUTH, GA
Bug Buster really works. My yard is a pleasure to sit in and enjoy. Troy the tech has a wonderful personality.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 3)
Hello

We are a big fan of Troy your Pest Mgmt Professional too. So HaPpY you are please with your services at Bug Busters. Please share your experience with a neighbor or 2 or 3.

Thanks
Team Bug Busters
770-517-0200
CARTERSVILLE, GA
A wonderful experience so far. Punctual kind and attentive. Thanks bug busters.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 26)
Hello Mr. Standler

HaPpY to hear your kind review. I will be sure to share with Chris your pest professional. Thanks for being our customer.

Team
Bug Busters
AVONDALE ESTATES, GA
Technician is a very capable and pleasant person. He always addresses any special concerns I have.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 25)
Hello Mr Vann

Thanks for being a customer since 2007. We have shared your kind words with Anthony Quinn.

Thanks
Team Bug Busters
NEWNAN, GA
I have used Bug Busters for over 20 years. They are great!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 25)
Wow. 20 years. Seems like yesterday when we stared Bug Busters Inc in 1984. Please check your mail box in the coming weeks. We shared your kind words with David Harmon your pest tech professional and his manager.

Thanks
Team Bug Busters
MONTICELLO, GA
very good JOB !! HaPPY WITH OUR SERVICE.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 25)
Love your comment and HaPpY to hear it. We have shared your feedback with our team including Tiffany Raines.

Thanks
Team BuG bUsTeRs.
ATLANTA, GA
We lack confidence in the abilities of the technicians who have come out lately. I want to speak with Rick Anglin.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 25)
Good Morning

We have notified Rick and he should be reaching out to you.

We want you to be HaPpY with our service and our team. Thanks for allowing us to correct any issues.

Thanks
Team Bug Busters
GASTONIA, NC
Good job, friendly service, on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 25)
Hi Nancy
Thanks for taking time to share you kind words.

Thanks
Team Bug Busters
WOODSTOCK, GA
Excellent person does my service.
KENNESAW, GA
I’m a new customer, Adam the tech was great, so far I haven’t seen any bugs, great customer service as well!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Sep 12)
Hi Charlotte

We have shared your 5 STAR review with Adam at Bug Busters. Glad to hear you are getting great customer service.

Thanks
Team Bug Busters
www.BugBustersUSA.com
call or Text 770-517-0200
ATHENS, GA
WE DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY, WE HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH THEM FROM JUNE 16-2019 AND WE HAVE THE SAME PROBLEMS AROUND THE PROPERTY. WE DIDN'T SEE ANY CHANGES WITH THEM, I AM VERY DISAPPOINTING WITH BED BUSTER COMPANY. THEY MAKE PEST CONTROL TWICE A MONTH AND EVERYTHING IS EXACTLY THE SAME.
ATLANTA, GA
We no longer live at 1141 Dan Johnson Road. We moved in July. Please do NOT provide any further service to this address unless requested by new owner and do NOT continue to send us bills.
Thanks,
Toni Rossi and Jill Ruhlman.
Atlanta, GA
Crystal is a very dedicated technician. I trust her to advise me if she notices anything going on at my home regarding pest control. Thanks Bugbusters!
RINGGOLD, GA
I was going out of town and needed an early inspection date as I lock my gates when I leave. Bug Busters was able to come out without a problem. This made me feel better knowing our house was still free from any termite intrusion. Thank you Bug Busters.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Sep 6)
Hope you had great trip and glad our team could give you comfort that your home and family are protected from termites. We would love to provide your quarterly pest control too. You can sign up by calling 770-517-0200 or www.Bugbustersusa.com

Thanks
Team Bug Busters
DUNWOODY, GA
Don’t respond to phone calls... still have bugs .... poor customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Sep 6)
Hi
I understand you chatted with Kimberly today. I am sorry you feel this way. We have asked Keith, the Branch Manager to reach out to you today. We want to correct this issue. We log all our calls and messages so we want to get to the bottom of this issue so we can correct any logistic issues and of course we want to solve your pest problems.

Thank you for your honest response.

Thanks,
Team Bug Busters
ATLANTA, GA
Very professional and polite.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Sep 6)
Thanks Polly for taking the time to complete our review and thanks for the nice feedback. Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Team Bug Busters
SIGNAL MTN, TN
Always have been happy with your service. Techs are always very courteous, and I believe do a thorough job inspecting traps.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Sep 6)
Hi John

Thanks for taking time to respond to Bug Busters' review I have shared your response with the Branch Manager in Chattanooga and Eric, your service tech. We want to thank you for being a customer since 2004.

Thanks
Team Bug Busters
www.BugBustersUSA.com
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Not happy at all,you all keep coming by when I'm not at home and say you all ere inspection which is hard to believe and I know you are not checking my crawlspace because I keep it locked,bad service.
MCDONOUGH, GA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Aug 21)
Thanks Kevin. We will share your 5 Stars with David your technician.

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.
ATLANTA, GA
Always good service and no bugs which is good.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Aug 20)
Thanks. Glad you are having a Bug Free Day.
AUSTELL, GA
The exterminator that came in this time didn’t spray thoroughly but he did the whole house generally. The first person that came was more thorough and our bug problem was gone instantly. So, I hope this time will work out the same way. I’m generally happy with Bug Boosters however.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Aug 20)
HI Your initial service was preformed by Mr. Davis. He is scheduled for your next quarterly service in mid Nov. Our initial service is a more lengthy service to make sure we document your needs and that we follow Integrated Pest Management (IPM). To learn more on IPM
https://bugbustersusa.com/residential/pests/
AUSTELL, GA
Very happy with our service. On time and addresses any issues. Thanks Bugbusters!
SENOIA, GA
Friendly servicemen an he gave ideas on how to reduce water bugs from entering our new home. Ants are gone from porch. Requested red wasp nests to be removed from front porch. I was told it would be included 1st time but going forward it would be a charge. They sprayed with a can of wasp freeze. Wasps are not dead and are now inside my house. We have found 5 wasp nests that have not been removed. I’m allergic to those an bees not happy I’m going to have to call for another appointment, to have them removed.
MARIETTA, GA
Minor detail;
1. I wrote a letter requesting a replacement cover for one of my termite bait stations.
2. Got no results so called the office.
3. I asked the second service tech when doing work here yesterday. He did not have one on the truck but said he!d make a note for the next tech coming in this direction to bring one.
If he doesn’t, what do I do next ?
GASTONIA, NC
Very happy see you the 19th.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Aug 20)
Thanks for the 5 stars. We shared your review with Bobby, your service tech.
Georgetown, TN
I am perfectly satisfied with the technician, what I do not like is the way the office staff notifies me and always trying to send the technicians early.

Technician 5 stars

Office 3 stars.
CHARLOTTE, NC
Your service tech was friendly and professional. However, one week after treatment we had mosquitoes, two weeks even more so. Last week I left a voice message and have not heard back. We will try one more treatment and, if not satisfied, we will go elsewhere.

Reggie Hill
1241 Briar Creek RD
Charlotte, NC 28205

704-568-7905.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Aug 20)
Hello,
It looks like your started Mosquito Service with us in mid July. with your second service early August. Your next service is scheduled for next week. I wanted to share a little about Mosquitoes you can find on our web site.


Mosquito Biology:
Successful mosquito management requires a knowledge of where and how they develop. All mosquitoes pass through four life stages: egg, larva, pupa and adult. The first three stages must have water for development. The number of days from egg to adult varies. Some mosquitoes can develop from egg to adult in less than a week, or development can be extended to several months, depending on species and temperature.

Will treatments totally eliminate the mosquitoes on my property?
While treatment is intended to help reduce the mosquito population on your property, our program will not totally eliminate mosquitoes. Bug Busters’ Mosquito Management Program is intended to help reduce the breeding and resting sites of mosquitoes around your property, thus reducing, but not eliminating, the likelihood of being bitten by mosquitoes.

www.BugBustersUSA.com

Thank you,
Bug Busters
CHATTANOOGA, TN
I started using Bug Busters in 2010. I am well pleased with them because they are very honest and helpful. I have not had a problem with them like I have had with other bug companies.
HIXSON, TN
No, we are not. We have received poor service and aren’t getting what we paid for.
WINDER, GA
Came out when promised and installed bait traps. Thank you for prompt attention.
RINGGOLD, GA
Eric was very professional and attentive to the job at hand. He was informative about the issue and let us know what we needed to do once he was done with his part. He was very quick and available when we needed him. We will use Bug Busters again in the future if needed. Thank you!
UNION CITY, GA
Not entirely thrilled with work done. Some problems have subsided while others have arisen. My home was also not de-webbed there are still some webs around the house.
CUMMING, GA
Bug Busters is a great family owned business.
They will treat you right..
ACWORTH, GA
Awesome customer service! Bug Busters save lives!❤️.
STONE MOUNTAIN, GA
Super great,.
WEDDINGTON, NC
Bob did a great job and he really takes care of us. Y'all take care of him! OK?
CRAMERTON, NC
Been doing business with Bug Busters for 6 years now. Great company!
DAVIDSON, NC
Before I signed the contract we were promised all kinds of actions regarding evidence bugs in our home and the inspection we would get.
In actual fact the first service took about 15 minutes of actual work time. The representative was more eager to chat. I told him we had evidence of ants in our eaves and he just opened the door to the storage area and threw in some powder with no inspection of the area, he said the interior looked clean, though he made no close inspection, he sprayed the garage and perimeter of our property and left.
We are disappointed with the level of service after the promises made at contract.
DACULA, GA
They were so fast on scheduling my service and Kimberly was awesome at following through with her great customer service.
ATLANTA, GA
They came out quickly and were very professional. I will use them again!
PEACHTREE CITY, GA
I have been a customer for many years and am very happy with the customer service provided. Recently I opened two new accounts for my rental properties. I would strongly recommend Bug Busters as a pest control company. Thank you for allowing me to participate in your survey.
ELLIJAY, GA
Hello, could you please change the mailing address on file. New address is 200 Harbor Walk Dr., Suite 125, Punta Gorda FL 33950.
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
Always do a good job.
ROCK SPRING, GA
I had my annual termite treatment performed on June 27, 2019. The tech was not able to check all of the stations due to the fact that he was not given the tools needed to locate all of them. The tech did the best he could but could not find them all. For the fee that was charged, it is not acceptable to have an incomplete treatment performed. He did an excellent job with what he was able to do, but if your company continues to not support their techs with the correct tools, thus resulting in an incomplete treatment, we may need to look elsewhere next year.
Waxhaw, NC
Great service.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Nice folks but we are not happy customers. I discovered a raccoon living in my attic. It took Bug Busters over a week and a half to come out to address it. The responsiveness is not great, even with being on a service plan. The technician came out patched the hole but was not knowledgeable enough to know the raccoon would return the same night and dig another hole to gain access to its “home”. There is apparently 1 person who knows anything about wildlife and his knowledge seems to be limited. I now have to pay a professional wildlife company to come out and trap the animal. Oh yeah... I did not get any quarterly inspections during my 1 year service plan.
LAFAYETTE, GA
Have been very pleased with Bug Buster's service. Leroy had done an excellent job of keeping us informed to the conditions at our home and what is needed to maintain the good health we have created through their inspection and preventive care.
KINGS MOUNTAIN, NC
Very considerate and professional.
ATLANTA, GA
Great!
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
First inspector did not call for appointment as instructed. He inspected without me knowing. Could not find all baits, said he left message to install more, 12 total.

Supervisor came to check behind first inspector. Rang door bell and I was home. He checked crawl space and asked me if I saw any signs of termites. I inquired when the first inspector had showed up as I was not informed. He said he did not know but would set up another inspection while I was home.

Next inspector came. Explained that telephone notice was not on my account. He said he would fix that and add the notification of inspection to the account records. He showed me where new bait stations were to be added around my home. He also did not know that my detached garage is being monitored and protected by bond.

As of this date I have no knowledge of when new bait stations are to be installed around my home and garage.

These folks are nice and polite but the service provided is a bit shy of good. If termites are ever found in my protected buildings, I sure hope there isn't a hassle in the repairs. Not allot of confidence I have right now.
POWDER SPRINGS, GA
Not sure?

I never hear from you and am not sure when you last inspected my SentriCom stations, which makes me wonder if the stations are experiencing activity and if your technician has proactively mitigated that activity by adding further treatment.

Furthermore, I have a repair bond with you as well, which would be helpful if someone from your Firm would walk me through that coverage from time to time. In doing so, I think I may sleep better at night.

Unfortunately, if there’s no communications from you to me, as your customer, I have no relationship with your at all. Consequently, human nature is for one to question the value of your service, especially when it leads me feel as though I am simply sending checks to a P.O. Box.

Again, I am not making you wrong, but you did ask me for my for my opinion.

Regards,
Joe S.
CANTON, GA
Need to improve on communication with customers. We get a robo call letting us know when the service is being done. Then, on that day, no tech shows up, no call, nothing. I had to call the office to reschedule and was given a new day & time slot. No one showed up so I had to call the office again. This threw off my entire day as I changed my plans according to when the tech was supposed to be here. Plus, we have dogs that need to be kept inside. Would appreciate better communication to know what's going on. May be looking for another pest control company.
MARIETTA, GA
Bug Busters has serviced our church for several years, and to be honest I have never seen the technician who treats the property as they come during times when the church and fellowship hall are not occupied. We get a report of the service they provided and seem to do a good job. We occasional have ant beds in the yard, but Bug Busters has not serviced them. It's possible that is not part of the contract, but I've not seen the contract to know what services are provided. I would give them an average rating.
MCDONOUGH, GA
great service. 5 star.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
I’ve been asking for years of an appointment for inspection. Again this year, no call for appointment. The techs are great but the administration / process does them no favors. I get calls monthly with sales calls but no call to schedule an appointment?
PEACHTREE CORNER, GA
Robo call you are coming certain day do not show. Call and scheduled week later. Happened more than once. If you cannot come every 3 weeks when scheduled. Not pleased.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Great service.
ATLANTA, GA
Mosquito spray does not seem to work on mosquito population in our backyard. Calls for respect are pushed back to next scheduled spray date. We are going through OFF bug spray like crazy. Waste of money.
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
Very pleased. The technician was very courteous and professional Thanks.
CANTON, GA
Chris Cage is always so helpful and friendly.
ATLANTA, GA
Bug Busters is a great service, very professional and always on time for scheduled visits. I am most impressed with their communication - they call, they follow up with emails - I am never left wondering what's going on! Thanks Bug Busters!!!
Decatur, GA
Bug Busters provides a thorough facility treatment.
NEWNAN, GA
Associate is always friendly and tells us exactly what he will be doibg.
ROCK SPRINGS, GA
Michal did a very thorough review.
ACWORTH, GA
Thanks for the service.
PEACHTREE CITY, GA
We absolutely love David! His work is always top notch and we never have any problems.
LOGANVILLE, GA
Awesome company. Very professional. Anthony is a great technician. Kudos to him.
ATLANTA, GA
Great service. Great results.
LOGANVILLE, GA
I was given conflicting info when it came time to get the product I requested. Instead of a simple letter turnover, the pressuring to purchase an unnecessary treatment $399.99 in order to get the letter was quite annoying. No one answered my question as to why I would pay for a treatment for something that was there and your investigator determined might happen in the future due to my fence which does not touch my house.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Technician very friendly.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Bug Busters, does an amazing job for my resident and family!!
Really appreciate you all service us!!
COVINGTON, GA
Awesome service!
ROSWELL, GA
Very friendly!
PEACHTREE CITY, GA
We had Dave as our technician in Fayetteville for many years. When we moved to Peachtree City, we signed with Bug Busters again because we were able to get Dave Harmon. It is a welcome reunion.
CHARLOTTE, NC
Happy with our service.
HIXSON, TN
very Good service.
RINGGOLD, GA
Bug Busters were asked to come and look in my crawl space to evaluate rodent activity. The person who came out only went perhaps a third of the way into the crawl space. The inspection did not appear to be a thorough inspection.
MARIETTA, GA
Very pleased with service. Technician comes as scheduled, that’s why we signed up again. With our previous service I had to keep after them to keep appointments! Thank you.
MARIETTA, GA
The lady was so cheerful and working hard. Thumbs up!
ATLANTA, GA
Fast, courteous service! Thank you!
Atlanta, GA
Great customer service and speedy installation of the Sentricon Termite Prevention System!
RIVERDALE, GA
Excellent customer service!
WAXHAW, NC
I accidentally called Bug Busters (instead of my existing pest control company)and was very pleased with the responses I received to my questions and the offer to provide more FREE information - if needed. After receiving unsatisfactory responses from the existing company, I recontacted Bug Busters - they provided me with all the information I needed, carried out an inspection within 2 days and completed the treatment 3 business days later. Although I was already impressed with my telephone contacts, I did further research on their website and with BBB (A+ rating) before engaging. This is a company that understands the meaning of service.
LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
We have been using Bug Busters for over 10 years and do not have one complaint. We have the same technician and he knows our needs very well.
WOODSTOCK, GA
Prompt service.
ACWORTH, GA
I will always be a loyal customer with Bug Busters. They are a great company and get the job done. I know if I have an issue they will fix it, I hate bugs and they make sure I don't have to be around any...LOL!
CATAWBA, NC
Brand new customer, tech seemed positive and experienced, will know more on next few treatments.
HIXSON, TN
Technician was very thorough and pleasant. Very professional! I'm just waiting for a callback to schedule the re-treatment. : )
SUMMERVILLE, GA
The personal that came to our house knew exactly what he was doing, after installing our bate systems outside he came indoors (wearing his booties) and explained all the paperwork before we signed it. He was very personable and upbeat. Thank you Bug Busters for all you do.
NEWNAN, GA
Always get excellent service from David. We are happy.
EAST POINT, GA
excellent work.
CHICKAMAUGA, GA
Would appreciate a call before the service tech comes.
MARIETTA, GA
The staff is polite...the workers are prompt and professional. The customer service is excellent. I really appreciate their business. They do a wonderful job. I would recommend this company to anyone that is looking for extermination service.
NEWNAN, GA
I have had Bug Busters service since 1995 and as a long term customer very satisfied with service. Courteous response when ever contacted and quick response to needs.
Canton, GA
Good folks for over 4 decades of servicing my office and home. Professional in every way.
Morgan H.
DECATUR, GA
Good service. Easy to conduct business with your company.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Have used Bugbusters for over 14 years. Always great service and technicians do a great job.
MARIETTA, GA
Bug Busters has always been professional and will return if there is a problem.
GASTONIA, NC
Excellent service with deep knowledge. Marsh Cassel is very professional !
DALLAS, GA
All the techs they have sent out are very professional and do a great job. If I have any issues between services, they send someone out as soon as they can to take care of it.
HUNTERSVILLE, NC
Bob was great! Very friendly, very informative. I am super happy I chose bug busters and best of all my bug issue has been resolved.
Powder Springs, GA
Bug Busters does a great job for us, with multiple properties we always had great service at a good price. Thanks BB.
KENNESAW, GA
The technician was very thorough and precise. He explained how and why he was doing things and cleaned up where the other technician left spots.
GASTONIA, NC
No issues. Good service.
SIGNAL MOUNTAIN, TN
Vince is just the nicest person. I feel very comfortable having him in my home and the bugs are gone since they started spraying, previous company had the bugs coming back. They only treated the inside. Inside and outside needs to be done.
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
service is good.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Great service. They’re definitely one of few companies actually paying attention to the customer’s experience - both in terms of service results and staff interactions. Highly recommend them.
LILBURN, GA
I have used this company for years and am very pleased with their service. I plan to continue as a customer.
ROSWELL, GA
Excellent service. Also reinsulated our attic, as well as replacing the water vapor barrier in our crawl space. If insects do get into the house, they never make it very far alive. The very few times we have had issues, Bug Busters has been super responsive and resolved the problem immediately. They have serviced my house for many years now and I would not consider anyone else at this point.
STONE MOUNTAIN, GA
I called for service and several inspections last week.The service was excellent. The tech was on time as per the scheduled appointment. He was very courteous and professional. I not only will use their services again but will highly recommend them to others.
MCDONOUGH, GA
Responsible service.
BRASELTON, GA
We contracted Bug Busters to solve our pest needs for our 3 office suites. So far everything seems to be working effectively. We will be switching our pest control for our residence to Bug Busters as well.
CARROLLTON, GA
My experience with Bug Busters pest control company has been great, Michael the pest control technician always gives us an EXCELLENT service. We are very happy with your services. Thank you Michael / Bug Busters...
ALPHARETTA, GA
Great experience with Bug busters! Highly recommend. On time, great customer service.
ATLANTA, GA
Very good.
CLEVELAND, TN
Good service.
LINCOLNTON, NC
I wanted the ants gone. Voila! The ants are gone. My needs were totally, to date, satisfied.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Happy with the service however the initial spray did not take care of the problem. We have signed up for year round maintenance but would like to schedule an appointment to come back before the next scheduled spray. Thanks you. Barb Tew.
CHICKAMAUGA, GA
Leroy does a superb job of keeping my house bug free and my yard mosquito free!!!
Thank you BugBusters for taking such good care of my needs!
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Brad is the BEST! Very conscientious and always punctual and professional. Even when I moved a few blocks from my old residence to the new one, he made sure to provide me with the best possible service! Thank you, Brad C. & Bug Busters!
SHARPSBURG, GA
David does a great job. Very thorough and professional.
ATLANTA, GA
Number of mosquitoes has been reduced. Thanks.
GASTONIA, NC
Bobby is a bug expert!
DOUGLASVILLE, GA
great service.
DOUGLASVILLE, GA
Dan is always friendly, prompt and professional.
MABLETON, GA
5 star.
RINGGOLD, GA
Timely courteous service.
DALLAS, GA
Great Job. Prompt. Didn't have to wonder when they were going to show up.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Very helpful and proof.
COVINGTON, GA
Great job, have been using them for years at two different locations.
NORCROSS, GA
I was refinancing my home. The lender didn't tell me until last minute that I needed a Termite Inspection. I called Bug Busters and spoke with Lisa. She was awesome and went above and beyond to get me an appointment so I could close on time. Customer Service and the technician that came to my home was great.
Roswell, GA
Good job by your man.
DUNWOODY, GA
Very professional.
MOORESVILLE, NC
Great follow up service!
JACKSON, GA
David is my bugman and does a very good job.
ATLANTA, GA
Great customer service!!
CONYERS, GA
Thank you.
HUNTERSVILLE, NC
They come out on time and get the job done, and it's nice to know they have been there with a little sign or pamphlet. Best part is... The spraying works! If we did not spray, we would be swarmed as soon as we opened a door, and we can easily enjoy an evening outside now that we use Bug Busters!
MABLETON, GA
Lisa, was terrific...thank you.
COLLEGE PARK, GA
polite and friendly !!!
MINT HILL, NC
To this point I am very happy with Bug Busters and their service. Keep up the good work.
OOLTEWAH, TN
none.
ATLANTA, GA
Very attentive and courteous experience all around .
LILBURN, GA
We have been customers for years. Anthony is always professional and pleasant. And he will come between scheduled visits to take care of any issues without extra cost. Thank you BUG BUSTERS!!
EATONTON, GA
I’ve had the same service man for several years and he has been great. At 2 different locations.
CHARLOTTE, NC
I had an issue and they promptly contacted me and are underway to resolve it. Great customer service.
PEACHTREE CITY, GA
Prompt, professional service...just what I needed. I recommend Bug Busters to everyone needing a termite letter to close on a property!
SIGNAL MTN, TN
Great service, no complaints.
WOODSTOCK, GA
For the most part I am pleased with your service. Although this visit I am still seeing insects moving in the house and the yard. I am concerned about the rat bait that is behind my AC unit. There seems to be quite a bit of activity in that area which is right up against the house. I am thinking maybe this bait trap should be move to a different location so that we are not inviting rats and snakes. The tech was also supposed to leave me with additional sticky traps for the garage and that did not happen.

I am concerned about the baskets that were installed inside the gutters that seem to keep collecting debris not allowing the water to flow down the gutter. I mentioned this to the tech that came this visit and she was going to send someone to take a look at what is going on. That has not happened as of today.
STONE MOUNTAIN, GA
Great service.
LILBURN, GA
Anthony is the BEST!
GASTONIA, NC
Love the new signs to let us know you have been here!
MCDONOUGH, GA
Great service.
FORT MILL, SC
Always professional, very nice, and on time!
HIXSON, TN
They are reliable and thorough. If you’re going through a difficult season of insects, they will come in re-spray again.
MCDONOUGH, GA
We've only lived in our house 10 months, but so far so good! The customer service is excellent!
PEACHTREE CORNERS, GA
Big busters comes out when they say they are. Also is problem between visits, they will return! No additional charge!
HARTWELL, GA
Great service quick to come out.
Chattanooga, TN
I needed extra spraying for box elder bugs and Brad was on it! So thankful for Brad and he big busters team!
SHARPSBURG, GA
Great service and great people.
CANTON, GA
the rat bait stations work very well. Our ratzilla's are almost gone in 7 days.
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
I never had any problems with my appointments, and they are very courteous and respectful.
OOLTEWAH, TN
We had very good service for our termites. Quick and responsive!
ALPHARETTA, GA
Friendly and professional service.
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
Pest control office staff was very helpful to get some info put on the service order. Pest control tech is very thorough.
AUSTELL, GA
Wasn't pleased with stations not being in ground well. Called and they came back and fixed problem.
HIXSON, TN
I am very happy with the service I receive from Bug Busters. Bradley Chastain is a very wonderful young man who is courteous and professional. I always want him to do the service for me. He works with my work schedule to accommodate my needs.

I have been so positive about Bug Busters that my neighbor across the street signed up with them also!
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Very professional serviceman. Informative. Thorough.
TUCKER, GA
Anthony, has been out technician for some time. He is indeed Excellent. Every time we have had a problem he has been on the case.

Curtis Graves.
POWDER SPRINGS, GA
All is great!
HIXSON, TN
Friendly, prompt, good job.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Excellent services, more importantly very responsive to any issues. A+.
NEWNAN, GA
Thanks.
College park, GA
Dan has been great! Thank you.
Atlanta, GA
Service reps have always been professional, helpful and pleasant to speak with.
COLLEGE PARK, GA
They go above and beyond ensuring that we are bug free!
OOLTEWAH, TN
Professional and great service.
BESSEMER CITY, NC
Appointment was overlooked on May 10th. I called in at 9am to verify the appointment and the lady confirmed the 8:30-10:00am appt. No one showed up. So i called in again and the lady said they had computer problems. The guy finally showed up after 11am sometime. He apologized for the inconvenience. Im still seeing a few roaches here and there but im also seeing dead ones. Hopefully they will be gone soon. Denise Glasgow.
Woodstock, GA
Very pleased with my service and how informative my technician was.
JONESBORO, GA
YES I AM HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE. WHEN IS MY PAYMENT DUE?
CARROLLTON, GA
Michael left a great first impression. I've had nothing but friendly and professional interaction with all of Bug Busters' employees.
DALLAS, GA
Thank you for coming and doing the work for me.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
No complaints!👍.
OOLTEWAH, TN
Good work and service.
LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
Y’all are great.
ROSWELL, GA
We have only had one service, so can't say much yet.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Very friendly staff and they keep the mosquitoes away.
JONESBORO, GA
Helpful technicians.
MARIETTA, GA
We are pleased with the pest control service. However, we have several problems due to administrative errors made by Bug Busters.
GASTONIA, NC
Used BugBusters for several years. Pleased with service.
LOWELL, NC
Good service.
HIXSON, TN
Brad does a great job and is super easy to work with, always pleasant.
DUNWOODY, GA
I still have little black ants!
CHATTANOOGA, TN
nice to know we can call to have issues dealt with quickly. thank you.
Lilburn, GA
Great job - so far my ants in the kitchen are gone.
PEACHTREE CITY, GA
Very helpful and attentive technician. Listened to our special instructions carefully regarding drilling the holes in ground for application since the county would not mark our water lines. Was quick and efficient. No problems.
RINGGOLD, GA
Our technician, Dan Ford, is the very best !
He goes above and beyond to deliver great service!
CONYERS, GA
I am very pleased with my service and my tech. I am a senior citizen and I think it is great that you have given me a man that I can depend on to show up and he does a very good job. We as seniors need to have one we can get to know and TRUST in our homes. Anthony is the best and I appreciate you as a business allowing me to keep someone I know and can trust in my home and I feel safe. Thank you.
LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
Anthony is a great employee for your company. He takes care of me. That's nice.
TYRONE, GA
Very happy with the service of Bug Busters. We love our service guy who comes out here regularly. And the price is reasonable.
TYRONE, GA
David is great.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
We are very happy with your service.
ROCK HILL, SC
Everything is being done as I have requested. Will review termite spraying later.
SIGNAL MOUNTAIN, TN
A good company.friendly people.always do a great job spraying the house.
OOLTEWAH, TN
Thanks for your excellent service..... The technician was very thorough and informative.
ATLANTA, GA
Bug Busters has always done a good job for me.
NEWNAN, GA
We used Bug Busters for for 19 years in our previous home and once again have established a professional relationship with David Harmon in our new home. Reliable, professional, and courtesy service. What else does a homeowner need?
LOGANVILLE, GA
Anthony Quinn is our Service Technician, and he is just wonderful. He does an excellent job. He provides service that goes beyond reproach.
WOODSTOCK, GA
Always great service!
ALPHARETTA, GA
I am happy with the home pest control. There was a misunderstanding in the mosquito control, as the service agreement had me signing up for 1 year of service. This implies 12 months. Also the service agreement implies that the mosquito control is not that good. this is how the agreement reads. I never signed it and a tech was scheduled and performed service without my consent.
MCDONOUGH, GA
Good job.
ATLANTA, GA
I've used Bug Busters for years and have always been very happy with them!
ACWORTH, GA
Tt.
NEWNAN, GA
The inspector was knowledgeable...
CANTON, GA
Good job.
MCDONOUGH, GA
We've always been pleased with the service we receive from your company. David Eskew is an employee of whom you should be very proud.
STONE MOUNTAIN, GA
I have to pass on a big compliment to Erik who applied the mosquito chemicals to our yard the other day. He did a thorough job on the application. I reminded him that my husband is extremely sensitive to mosquito bites and that it was important to be careful to treat our yard with that in mind. He could not have been nicer and understood the problem. I hope he will be the one to continue to treat our yard. I think it is helpful to have the same person come each time when possible. They get to know the cuts and expectations. Thank you Erik for a job well done! 👍.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Satisfied with service.
ATLANTA, GA
Professional, friendly, always on time and flexible! I really love the customer service and communication.
BELMONT, NC
The technician that services my yard and home is wonderful. He is very thorough and kind. If I have an issue he responds quickly.
I feel valued as a customer.
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
Happy with service.
ATLANTA, GA
All good thus far.
SUWANEE, GA
Bug Busters is okay...
CHATTANOOGA, TN
excellent service and thorough.
LILBURN, GA
Yes, the gentleman that services our home is a super guy! We do have lots of wooded area and grasses. Potentially, more spray would be helpful. It has greatly improved the mosquito situation, but not alleviated it.
JOHNS CREEK, GA
The technicians are always professional, courteous and efficient.
DUNWOODY, GA
Thank you for keeping the mosquitoes and insects under control at our neighborhood swim and tennis club!

Bug Busters is awesome - thank you! - President, Georgetown Recreation Club.
ATLANTA, GA
Not sure the mosquitoes are even out yet, but yes, so far so good.
MONROE, GA
We are very pleased with our service and service tech, Anthony.
MARIETTA, GA
Great folks, very professional!
HIXSON, TN
I am very satisfied with your service.
DECATUR, GA
Thanks!
DECATUR, GA
Anthony is knowledge, pleasant and competent. He gets rid of bugs and show up on time. I am very pleased with Bug Busters.
ACWORTH, GA
Rick Rocks!
Thank You Alll.
MARIETTA, GA
Bug Busters has been doing mosquitoe control for us for over 5 years & service has been great. Thank you.
Charlotte, NC
Excellent.
OOLTEWAH, TN
Very happy with service and professionalism shown.
I am always happy with Bug Busters. they are always polite and on time.
DOUGLASVILLE, GA
They worked with me to be able to afford the new termite treatment needed. Wonderful company to do business with.
MARIETTA, GA
You always provide good very responsive service. You also do good work, your service people are always courteous, and when I occasionally call in, the people who answer the phone sound like they really want to be helpful, and they normally are. Thank You. Ray.
BUFORD, GA
Great service.
ATLANTA, GA
We’ve been using Bug Busters for years! They offer timely, reliable and effective treatments. We’ve also always had good communication from their office.
CONCORD, NC
Very happy with our service.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Kind and courteous service techs and a great product make Bug Busters our service of choice. They do a great job at a reasonable price.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
So far, so good. No termites.
PALMETTO, GA
Always great service thAnks.
Ooltewah, TN
Good Service.
ADAIRSVILLE, GA
Great response time and great service. Keith smith was most helpful and very professional. I would recommend this company to anyone who need good quality service.
ATLANTA, GA
Great service. Technician that I've had since starting with the company is the best!
GASTONIA, NC
Very nice and helpful.
MARIETTA, GA
The tech work was very good he did a great job.
PEACHTREE CITY, GA
My Technician, David, is wonderful. He is efficient, friendly and a credit to your company.
FAYETTEVILLE, GA
BugBusters always does an excellent job for us and the techs are great about personally contacting us prior to our scheduled appointment.
NEWNAN, GA
Awesome service.
MARIETTA, GA
Am very satisfied with Bug Buster's service. Have had for at least 8 years, maybe longer. Would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a pest control service.
SODDY DAISY, TN
Excellent service, very friendly workers who seem to know what they are doing, would definitely recommend to a friend! Thanks!
RINGGOLD, GA
Happy with the Bug & Ant control service. Not happy with the quote to initiate the Termite Control.
WOODSTOCK, GA
Always very friendly service and efficient,.
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
No problems.
KENNESAW, GA
Great job! Very polite and professional!
LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
Anthony is the best.
RINGGOLD, GA
Great service.
REX, GA
We are very happy with your service. Our representative is very courteous and always asks if we have any specific problems. Thank you!
Sharpsburg, GA
Always on time, friendly and courteous! Love having Bug Busters take such good care of our home!
SUWANEE, GA
Good service.
POWDER SPRINGS, GA
I am very pleased with my service. don't change anything.
TYRONE, GA
Great.
ROSWELL, GA
Great service.
MOUNT HOLLY, NC
Tech always does great job & if I have any issues, techs are here immediately and taking care of issues.
PEACHTREE CITY, GA
Very knowledgeable and thorough.
WINDER, GA
The services have been great.
ROCK SPRING, GA
BugBusters is there when i need them.
RINGGOLD, GA
Brad Chastain is very professional and always helpful if I have a specific pest problem.
KENNESAW, GA
I was scheduled for a 8-10am annual inspection March 15th. At 10:30 I called the office to see what happened.
The receptionist failed to put it on the technicians list. I rescheduled for 12-2pm the same day and was pleased with the service and the technician. He was apologetic and sincere about the mistake even though it wasn't his fault.
DECATUR, GA
Good Company.
LAGRANGE, GA
Very happy with your service. Our tech is very nice and takes time in each unit to address concerns.
WOODSTOCK, GA
Great service!
EAST POINT, GA
Good service. Our serviceman is always friendly and efficient.
MCDONOUGH, GA
I'm vey pleased with the service that your employee provides to me.
MCDONOUGH, GA
Very pleased with service and personnel from the lady on the phone all the way to the tech doing the work. Products seem to be very effective.
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
We are extremely happy with the service!!!
Marietta, GA
Reliable and affordable. Keeps the bugs away! Would recommend.
OOLTEWAH, TN
Brad does a fantastic job.
SUGAR HILL, GA
Very courteous and were able to come on a dimes notice. Professional attitude and good prices.
WOODSTOCK, GA
Been a customer many years. Bug Busters good about coming back when needed and do a good job with applications as scheduled.
Peachtree City, GA
Excellent customer service, always prompt and on time. If there ever is an issue they take care of it in a timely manner. Happy Customer!
MARIETTA, GA
Our service representative is always prompt, helpful and friendly. It is a pleasure to work with him and he does an excellent job.
WINTERVILLE, GA
Anthony was very professional. I am looking for good results.
CUMMING, GA
Great service, friendly staff.
NORCROSS, GA
xx.
EAST POINT, GA
Great service.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Brad Chaistain Performed my annual inspection. Each year Brad does an excellent job. He is trustworthy and personable.
POWDER SPRINGS, GA
Mike comes out all the time and is very helpful and kind! Very pleased!!
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
Professional, courteous, efficient service.
OOLTEWAH, TN
Our service guy is tops! Always on time, courteous and always willing to answer questions. A++!
ELLENWOOD, GA
Not much to say, they come out, check the traps, are friendly, and they leave. As far as I know, I don't have termites.
OOLTEWAH, TN
Brad is our service tech, and he
Does a good job. He is a very
Professional and nice guy!
LILBURN, GA
.
Bessemer City, NC
I have been with bug busters for several years and have always been pleased with their service!!
MCDONOUGH, GA
Professional and timely with appointments.
MARIETTA, GA
Great customer service
knowledgeable technicians
great company for pest control; animal removal and mosquito.
SODDY DAISY, TN
Friendly courteous service been with Bug Buster a long time.
MARIETTA, GA
Great customer service!
CARTERSVILLE, GA
Service technician, Calvin, does a 5 star job when he services my property. He is friendly and professional. He will always look onto any issue I am having with bugs and etc. I do have a problem with billing. I receive my receipt of payment via email but I can not print it off from my computer. I have called twice and last week I was told on the phone somebody would contact by phone. Haven’y heard a word. I like to keep a paper copy of my receipts.
CHARLOTTE, NC
Good Customer Service.
PEACHTREE CITY, GA
Always so helpful.
FT OGLETHORPE, GA
Ok.
OOLTEWAH, TN
Excellent service.
Marietta, GA
.
DECATUR, GA
The people who have been helping us have been professional and courteous.
BETHLEHEM, GA
We are very happy with our service.
OOLTEWAH, TN
Very pleased.
ATLANTA, GA
I do not wish to write a review.
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
Your service has always been good at my house! Technicians arrive per pre-phone call and I am 'bug' free! Your price of $84 is fair so I'm happy!

Judy Neal
174 Eagles Club Dr.
Stockbridge, GA.
POWDER SPRINGS, GA
I have a been a customer for many years and they always excell in service and thoroughness.

Lynn Harper
Magnolia House.
Lithia Springs, GA
😎.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Bug Busters, Inc are wonderful to work with! They are always on time and attentive to my needs. I can call about anything and they will answer the phone, and in a timely manner take care of any situation that may arise. I would recommend Bug Busters to anyone!!
RIVERDALE, GA
I'm please with the service we receive.
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
Ok. Annual termite cost goes up frequently though.
SENOIA, GA
I am always happy with the services of Bug Busters.
BOGART, GA
Nothing to relate right now. Am happy with service. Thank you.
MILNER, GA
We have been using Bug Busters,Inc for over 6 years. Excellent overall customer service and David is super efficient. Would and have recommended this company to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
Wells Family,
Thanks for being a loyal fan of Bug Busters and our team member David for over 6 years. Thanks for sharing with your friends and family.
KINGS MOUNTAIN, NC
Bug busters are very professional and did a woundful job have not seen a bug sinc they started coming.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
Karen,
We pride ourselves in being professional and courteous, thanks for noticing. Thanks for the review.
POWDER SPRINGS, GA
Provide an excellent service at a reasonable price.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
We love to hear our team is providing "Excellent Service" thanks for the review.
BOGART, GA
We were having a terrible problem with squirrels in our attic. Bug Busters got rid of the squirrels, and we have been squirrel free ever since. We also use them for termites protection. I would definitely recommend Bug Busters to anyone needing pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
Carol,
Great to see we took care of the squirrels at your home, nobody wants these critters in there attic. Thanks for the review of all of our services as well.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
The Bug Busters service technician calls before the service is performed to verify the time and day are convenient. He is on time and ready to perform the service when he arrives. He seems concerned about any problems I have had since the last treatment. He knocks down spider webs and insect nest around the house and applies the insecticide in the areas that we mutually agreed needed to be treated. He is courteous, professional, and seems concerned that he satisfies our request to be bug free!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
Jerry,
Your review of our team members servicing your home, is exactly what we strive for all of our team members to do. Provide a professional service with prompt attention to our customers individual needs. Thanks for the review.
ROSWELL, GA
The company does a good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
Brad,
We practice and train weekly to provide a "good job"
ALPHARETTA, GA
Great consistent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
Clear and consistent service is what makes our service worth it. Thanks for the review.
MCDONOUGH, GA
Been using them for over 10 years-
Helpful, on time and good service-
No issues with bugs or termites!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
Terry,
Thanks for allowing us to service your home for the last ten years for pest and termites. It's great to hear how well our team is performing - thanks you!
TRACY CITY, TN
We are very pleased with Bug Busters service and customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
It takes not just the pest professional in the field to provide a great service, it also takes a great office staff. Thanks for the positive feedback on both!
CHARLOTTE, NC
Always professional. Always nice.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
Jim,
Always nice to hear how professional and nice our team is, thanks for the review.
Charlotte, NC
Very easy company to deal with...most friendly individuals to work with when there on the job....for they can explain each and every step of the job as they work till the end......recommend this fine company for will stand above all.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
Bill,
THANK YOU, for such a well said review of our team and service. We pride ourselves in standing behind our team and work. Thanks you for the kind words.
SENOIA, GA
Prompt.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
Keith,
"Prompt" = One word review is sometimes all that is needed, being prompt is key. Nobody wants to wait around for service. Thanks for the review.
FAYETTEVILLE, GA
The company is reliable, trustworthy, and responsive.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
Woodrow,
Three keys to happy customers "reliable, trustworthy, and responsive" Thanks for the outstanding review on our team and services.
HAZELHURST, GA
we are very pleased with the service provided to us. We have no complaints.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
No complaints and Happy with service = a positive review on our team. Thanks for the feedback.
DACULA, GA
The Bug Busters team makes you feel like a member of their family not just a customer. They have always been very helpful in answering questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
Joe & Valarie,
Thanks for the review, we strive to convey the message "treat our customers as if they were family" in all our training and communications. I cannot ask for a better review on our team - THANK YOU.
HIXSON, TN
Great service at excellent value. Good customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
The Benton's
Thanks for the positive feedback on our team and service.
GREENSBORO, GA
Thanks Bug Busters for the outstanding services you provide to our agency. Your technicians are very well trained, extremely professional and perform excellent service, they are always on time (early most of the time)and have great communication skills as they speak to our resident with respect while making suggestion on their role in pest control. we are proud to be partners with Bug Busters and your management and scheduling team does a great job. Thanks for keeping your contract cost reasonable and affordable. Sincere Appreciation for superior service. (Craig is outstanding)
Robert L. Motley
GA 105
Greensboro GA.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 23, 2018)
Mr. Motley,
Wow, what a great review by one of our long term commercial customers. We truly appreciate all the praise on our services, team, scheduling, and communication. Thanks for being a loyal fan of Bug Busters and especially the comment on Craig "Outstanding" service. Thanks again for the review.
ACWORTH, GA
Pleased with service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 23, 2018)
Mark,
Thanks for the review and five stars. I am happy you are "Pleased with Service," however, I want to get you from "Pleased" to Ecstatic with our services. We will keep working on going to extra mile.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Prompt response time to my concerns and professional service. Thank you very much!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 23, 2018)
Nancy,
Our Goal is to be on time or early, while delivering a professional service. Thanks for your review.
COMMERCE, GA
Great Company. I've been using them for years. I've always been happy with them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 23, 2018)
Nicole,
Thanks for using our services and team for many years. It's great to hear you have "Always been happy" with us. Thanks for the review.
Duluth, GA
Bug Busters did a wonderful job helping us fix a squirrel problem and did so at a great price. I highly recommend them to you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 23, 2018)
Kathy,
Thanks for the review on our Wildlife team, we know how difficult it is to sleep at night with one of those little squirrels running through your attic. Thanks for your review and enjoy a peaceful night sleep now.
SODDY DAISY, TN
Personnel perform a good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 19, 2018)
William thanks for the review "Good Job"
CARTERSVILLE, GA
We’ve been using them for 10 years. Very happy!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 19, 2018)
Doug,

Thanks for being a loyal fan of our team and services for over Ten Years! Thank You!
ATLANTA, GA
Good about calling ahead and very punctual and courteous! Starr Millen.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 19, 2018)
Starr,
We take pride in the team being on time and courteous - thanks for letting us know the team is doing a great job on these items.
SHARPSBURG, GA
We are longtime customers and are very pleased with Bug Busters' service.
They have kept our home 100% termite free. Their prices are reasonable, and their employees are always professional, personable and punctual. What more could a customer ask for?
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 19, 2018)
Joe & Alicia
Thanks for being a longtime loyal customer and letting us take care of your termite coverage. Our team takes pride in our workmanship and professionalism. Thanks again for the review.
FAYETTEVILLE, GA
Very prompt and courteous. Responded quickly on request. Assessed the home and treated as recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Dec 21, 2017)
Chuck,
Thanks for the review, our team understands the cost of your time, we do our best to solve the problems promptly while providing you with the correct solutions for your home.
JONESBORO, GA
Staff was very courteous and professional. Thank you Ms. Laura and Ms. Emily for your assistance and kindness!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Dec 21, 2017)
Ron,
Thanks for the praise of our team, we sure do love hearing great things about two of our team members - way to go Laura and Emily for providing "Courteous and Professional Assistance and Kindness!"
DOUGLASVILLE, GA
Very nice and professional! Makes you feel comfortable about the work they are doing and guarantees that same work! 5 stars across the board! Thanks you guys!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Dec 11, 2017)
Sheshonne,
Thanks for the review "5 Stars across the board!" = Thank you!
OOLTEWAH, TN
I highly recommend this company. Brad was very professional and conscientious as he did his work. After one treatment we did not see anymore pests. I HATE bugs but I LOVE Bug Busters!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Dec 11, 2017)
David & Diana,
Brad is such a great professional, we hate bugs also and Love that our team is making our customers happy.
JEFFERSON, GA
Honest
Organized
Professional
Courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Dec 6, 2017)
Janice,
Thanks for the bullet point review on our team - You cannot ask for better word choices of our team - thanks
HARRISBURG, NC
Good job for the last 15 years
Excellent!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Dec 6, 2017)
Joan,
Thanks for being a fan of our team and services for the last 15 years - we look forward to another 15 years and more providing great service for you and the rest of our customers.
RISING FAWN, GA
Not the best. Scheduling is terrible and your contract terms are worst.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Dec 6, 2017)
Bill,
I am sorry that you feel this way about our agreements and sceduling and know that we have tried to connect with you on a number of times regarding your concerns with the agreement for Pest Control & Mosquito Services for your property, I also know that you have been a long term client when it comes to termite on your property. I again want to apologize for any mis-haps on our end and let you know I have addressed your concerns with our team. If there is anything I can do in the future for you please do not hesitate to contact us.
WOODSTOCK, GA
Great service, really helped control our insect problems. Also had their termite coverage, for piece of mind.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Dec 6, 2017)
Tim & Emma,
Yes our job is to provide you a pest free home and peace of mind when it comes to pest issues. Thanks for the review.
GASTONIA, NC
Yes I would recommend to a friend.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Dec 6, 2017)
Barbie,
Thanks for recommending us to your friends, for ever friend you recommend we will give you $50 off your next service.
MARIETTA, GA
Punctual arrival!
Very thorough inspection for bugs!
A detailed explanation preceded the professionally administered treatment!
Effective? Don't know yet ... time will tell.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Nov 14, 2017)
Cathryn,
It's great to read such praise for the team, we work hard everyday explaining how important being on time for our services and giving our customers the best in communication. Thanks for the review
FAYETTEVILLE, GA
Service, on-going advice and suggestions are all excellent. Price is reasonable. Always on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Nov 9, 2017)
Jerry,

Thanks for the review and highlighting we are on time. We stress the importance of being on time is the key to professional service.
CHICKAMAUGA, GA
We were very pleased with their service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Dec 6, 2017)
Michelle,
We are pleased you are pleased with our service, we aim to please all of our customers. Thanks for the review.
Great company. Very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Dec 6, 2017)
Malcome,
Yes we are a great company, because of our team. We have great people here at Bug Busters. Thanks for the review
LANCASTER, SC
Two Thumbs up! Marsh Cassell and the guys in our area make sure the contracts are fulfilled and customer service placed at the top of their lists! Great job!
FAYETTEVILLE, GA
I have been a client for Bug Busters for years and have always found them to be dependable , honest and most importantly , punctual.
HARRISON, TN
this guys are great. They explained every thing they were going to do for me, and answered all of my questions. They even gave me some preventative information to keep my home safe.
College Park, GA
The employees are great, patient, nice & knowledgeable.
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
The staff were all friendly and helpful. They took care of our needs in a timely and professional manner. Would definitely recommend their services.
WINDER, GA
Always great service! I've recommended them to several people.
ATLANTA, GA
Good and timely work at a fair and reasonable price. If you have a problem, they have responsive and friendly customer service. I highly recommend Bug Busters.
CHARLOTTE, NC
Donnie is a absolute pleasure to work with. Very informative and patient. Always arrive early and is gone before the day gets started for my family and I. If I am already working or plan to be working in yard, Donnie always offer to come back at a later time or date.
HAMPTON, GA
always here when they say and doing a wonderful job.
WOODSTOCK, GA
Family business friendly service rep.competitive pricing.
WOODSTOCK, GA
I've been a customer for over 20 years. I've had nothing but superior service throughout our business relationship.
Thank you!
ATLANTA, GA
Bug Busters is a great company truly focused on customer service. I would highly recommend them to both residential and commercial customers.
JONESBORO, GA
It was a pleasure to work with Bug Busters, Inc. They were on time and efficient.
MADISON, GA
They provide good customer service. I would recommend to anyone.
RINGGOLD, GA
Bug Busters have been my provider for numerous years due to their affordability, going above and beyond their service requirements, always courteous and their concern in regards to my pets' safety.
ATLANTA, GA
We have a quarterly contract with Bug Busters to treat 24,000 square feet of mixed use office and warehouse. We always have the same technician and he is thorough, polite and helpful!
DULUTH, GA
Josh, the service representative, was prompt, friendly, and was very knowledgeable about pest control. He answered all my questions. When it came to prices and contracts, he gave several options from which to choose that would best suit my finances. I look forward to continued business with Bug Busters.
HARTWELL, GA
I am so happy I called Bug Busters!! They are so helpful and simply the BEST!! Thank you!!
POWDER SPRINGS, GA
I like their service. Competitive prices. I pay $29.00 a month for pest control and I get a discounted rate for my mosquito maintenance.
RIVERDALE, GA
I have had service with bug busters for the last seven years. They have provided excellent service and education for me regarding the process of keeping bugs away. They have been some of the most personable people I've ever met & I appreciate the compassionate service that they have provided. I would recommend this service to anyone.
RINGGOLD, GA
Called this AM and they were out this afternoon.
Mosquitos are terrible this year so with the help of Bug Busters, hopefully we will get rid of them.
First application applied today so am looking forward to a pest free rest of the summer.
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
Upon their inspections at my home They have pointed out many things that have helped me in taking care of pest around my property.
Chattanooga, TN
Bug Busters reponds quickly and is friendly and helpfu.
MONROE, GA
The employees at Bug Busters have always been very nice to work with.
CHARLOTTE, NC
Friendly service, good prices. Would definitely recommend.
CANTON, GA
Friendly and helpful. I have had their service for 4 years now at 2 different locations. They provide professional service that has no risk to my 4 children and animals. I recommend them to all of my friends.
WOODSTOCK, GA
It is such a pleasure to work with these knowing and professional folks. They have integrity and are so kind and caring. We have never had any concerns or problems with this company. They do a thorough job and when they leave there is a feeling of relief because you know they have taken care of all that is needed. So great !!---to have no worries about bugs, termites, etc. We have received excellent service from EVERY inspector that has ever been out to our house and property. BUG BUSTERS is definitely a five star company!!!!!Thanks for everything!!!
LAKE SITE, TN
We've used Bug Busters for years, both in Tennessee and in Georgia. They have always been dependable. Any time I call with a question, someone is there to answer. We chose them originally because their price was reasonable. The technicians are very knowledgeable and know their stuff. It's an established, reputable company and very professional in the way they handle business.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Erin Went above and beyond for us to assist in the closing of our home. Thank you, Erin.
5 Stars
Chuck S.
TYRONE, GA
Our pest control guy goes above and beyond. He always wears a smile and listens to any concern that we may have. He also dusts the house for cobwebs. He puts up with our barking dogs as well. What's his name you ask? Dave.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Friendly & professional staff with prompt reasonably priced service.
ALPHARETTA, GA
They have been my termite company for 10 years. Recently sold our house and need a 'termite letter' for the new owner. Bug Busters handled everything and we also transferred the termite bond to the new owner. I will use them on our next house as well.
WINDER, GA
The Bug Buster Rep,Shane Hughes always explanes what he does on the visit and does a good job with his duties. He is on time and he is a good salesman.
FAYETTEVILLE, GA
Have had Bug Busters come out four times a year to control any insect problems and during the summer for mosquito protection and the technicians have always been accommodating to our needs and those of our pets. They do an awesome job of protecting our home from any infestations...love the bug free living!
DALLAS, NC
Very professional but did not come at the scheduled time. But that was ok I was here. Any time I call they answer and are very professional on the phone.
ATLANTA, GA
Our technician was wonderful - very knowledgeable and so honest!
NEWNAN, GA
I would highly recommend Bug Busters Pest Control. They are very considerate and eager to help you with any need you might have. David Harmon is the best.
LA FAYETTE, GA
We have been using Bug Busters for the last year for our business, and it is by far the best exterminating company! Prompt service, great rates, and the most courteous and professional technicians. I highly recommend them!
ATHENS, GA
Excellent customer service. Would recommend to anyone in need of pest control services.
STATHAM, GA
My neighbor accidentally mowed my Centricon cap and they came out and fixed it for free. Great service, great price, nice folks.
MONROE, GA
Technicians were punctual. We were told drill holes would be 3 ft apart and would barely be noticeable. Nothing could be further from the truth! They are 12 in apart and look so unattractive! We feel we were misled by the technician who came out initially. After the treatment was done, we had to call them back because they left drill holes uncovered. Some type of greasy stain was left on our home's siding and one of our hosta plants was trampled. The pine straw around our home was left in a mess and cement dust was everywhere. We were sick about the end result! Also we have lived in our home 10 years, and no one has ever told us we had to have this treatment every 5 years to continue our termite service. We will definitely be shopping around for another company.
RISING FAWN, GA
Have been very happy with their service. The technicians seem knowledgeable and the response from Bug Busters is always prompt.
SENOIA, GA
Bug Busters was my pest control and termite bond company for many years for the house I just sold (and a few previous ones as well). They always did a great job, had good communications and were reasonably priced. If I want in a leased house now where the owner is handling pest control, I'd be using them again.

I highly recommend them!!
CLEVELAND, TN
I contacted Bug Busters on Tuesday and someone was at my house by 11:00am on Thursday! This company is very organized, act like professionals and they show up in the time-frame they give you! I have been extremely pleased with the service and would recommend Bug Busters to anyone looking for great pest control! Thank you Bug Busters!
JEFFERSON, GA
Have been a client for a year. The staff and technicians are professional, knowledgeable, courteous and very friendly.
Newnan, GA
Friendly timely and thorough service, I would reccomeend bug busters.
GASTONIA, NC
Technician was prompt, courteous and kind. Scheduling the appointment was easy and flexible.

Provides pest control coverage I need.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Jun 5, 2017)
Michael,
Thanks for the review on our team and the seamless process of scheduling an appointment. Welcome to Bug Busters!
PEACHTREE CITY, GA
Clean, personal, timely service! Always do complimentary repeat visits if needed.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Jun 5, 2017)
Amy,
Thanks for 5 Star Review and being a fan of our team's promptness. Your Time and expectations are very important to us.
Kennesaw, GA
We've used Bug Busters for over 6yrs. now and have been completely satisfied with there service. Wouldn't consider another company.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Jun 5, 2017)
Debbie,
Thanks for being a loyal fan for over 6 years! We love the review "Wouldn't consider another company" - Thanks for such a great quote our team takes great pride in our service.
HIXSON, TN
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable! BB cares about our home!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 30, 2017)
Wayne & Karen,
Yes we do "Care about Your Home" - Thanks for being a fan of our team and services.
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
Bug Busters has kept our home pest free for several years as well as providing preventative care. Thank you for your service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 24, 2017)
Ricky & Donna,
Thank you for the positive review of our team and services, we appreciate you being a loyal fan of Bug Busters.
DOUGLASVILLE, GA
We needed and inspection prior to seeking our home. They came out within a day and I received the report promptly. I highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 22, 2017)
Samantha,
Thanks for the review on our team's promptness. We know selling a home is a stressful time, thats why we do our best for a quick turn around on home inspections. Our job is to cause you less stress. Thanks for being a fan.
MARIETTA, GA
We've used Bug Busters for many years for both termite protection and ongoing periodic insect control. They are always professional, courteous, and do a great job. Highly recommended!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 19, 2017)
James & Kitty,
Thanks for "Highly Recommended" our team, we appreciate you for being a long term fan of our Termite and Pest Control Services. Thanks!
ATLANTA, GA
They call for regular treatments in advance, do good work and follow through on their guarantees.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 19, 2017)
David,
Yes we do call before our services - we try our best at letting our clients know when to expect us. Thanks for the review.
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
Always great service and very clean and polite exterminators very resptfull of your home and privacy and they always try to be on time, I have never had any problem in my 15 years of using there service .
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 19, 2017)
Candice,
Thanks for being such a loyal customer for over 15 years, we appreciate your gratitude towards our team. Thanks for being a fan.
BUFORD, GA
Great Customer Service! Love this Company! Highly Recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 17, 2017)
Retha,
Thanks for "Highly Recommended" our team, we pride ourselves in taking care of our customers needs and deliver what they need when they need it. Thanks for being a fan.
ACWORTH, GA
Shane your technician is professional, friendly and courteous and knowledgeble. My first treatment he explained both processes for the outside of the house. My concern was the mesquitos.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 12, 2017)
Karen,
It's great to hear Shane did a wonderful job explain our service and how we are here to take care of your mosquito issues. Thanks for review and praise.
MARIETTA, GA
I highly recommend Bug Busters Pest Control.
They are Professional, Ethical,Trustworthy,
Customer Driven and Affordable. I am a Realtor and will definitely use and refer them
in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 8, 2017)
Faye,
Thanks for "Highly Recommend" our team, we cannot thank you enough for sharing your thoughts. We strive everyday to be the best at what we do. Thanks for being a fan.
DALLAS, NC
Main co. Is quick to respond.Local attention has yet to be seen,even though our appointment was set for last week.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 2, 2017)
Lee,
Thank you for the review, I will see to it that you service is rendered when scheduled. I apologize for any inconvenience that we may have caused, please expect a call from our Branch Manager.
HIXSON, TN
We recommend Bug Busters. Just had them out and their customer service was excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 28, 2017)
Jackie,
Thanks for having us take care of your pest control needs. We appreciate the praise of our team, thanks for being a fan.
ATLANTA, GA
Very pleased with the service at our condo building. Josh does a great job. He is personable and seems to really care about us as a client.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 24, 2017)
12th Street Condo's,
Thanks for the review on Josh "Great Job" - we appreciate you guys being a fan of our team and services.
PERRY, GA
We have been a client for 8 years.
Very affordable and, dependable. I am pleased with the knowledge and professionalization of the technician. Thanks for a job well done.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 24, 2017)
Larry,
Thanks for being such a loyal customer for over "8 Years" - Thanks for the review.
STATHAM, GA
I like it everything they are very professional in what they doing
Specialist Shane very nice y serioslly person.
MARIETTA, GA
Courteous and helpful technicians are always prompt and dependable. They do a thorough job so we never see live bugs and their charges are reasonable. The office staff are very helpful if we need to call them for scheduling or payment of invoice. I would highly recommend their services.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 21, 2017)
T.W. Lord & Associates,
"Prompt & Dependable...We never see live bugs" Thank you so much for such a amazing review on our team not just the service but our whole team office and pest professionals. Thank you for being a fan.
NEWNAN, GA
David has been my tech since 2005 and he's 2nd to none in product knowledge, customer service, and diligence.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 18, 2017)
Leonard,
Thanks for being such a fan of Bug Busters and David since 2005. The Team takes pride in knowing our craft and sharing it with our customers.
SOCIAL CIRCLE, GA
We have been pleased with the service from Bug Busters, especially with our technician.
Anthony has been providing the service to us for the past 3+ years. He is always courteous, professional and prompt with the appointment.

Mike and Diana Witherspoon
Social Circle, Ga.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 18, 2017)
Diana,
Thanks for being a loyal fan of our team, service, and especially our pest management professional Anthony. Anthony is true professional who represent our company culture and values. Thanks for the review.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Everything went very well and the agent was very good.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 10, 2017)
Robert,
Thanks for the review, I am pleased that everything went "Very Good"
CANTON, GA
I have enjoyed having Bug Busters as our pest control provider. They are great to work with and always eager to accommodate our needs. If you are looking for a pest control provider I would hope that you would give them the opportunity to win your business.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 10, 2017)
Majorie,
Thanks for the review and being a fan of our team. We try to accommodate all the needs of each of our customers, when called upon. Thanks for the review.
BETHLEHEM, GA
Bug Busters from day one for our home, has been a customer first oriented company. We receive plenty of notice when our yearly inspections are coming and we have a great relationship with the service tech. that comes to our home. Which it has to be a good company to work for when our service person has been the same one for over ten years.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 10, 2017)
Jacob,
Thanks for the review and being a loyal fan of our team for TEN Years. The team believes in communication with our customers so that your home is always taken care of the way you want it.
LOGANVILLE, GA
Love Anthony. He's awesome. Office staff helpful. Product works great. Overall very pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 28, 2017)
Fran,
We love Anthony as well - and the rest of our Team. Thanks for being a fan of Bug Busters.
ACWORTH, GA
Bug Buster's came to my house and gave me an estimate to treat and they were very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 23, 2017)
Randy,
Thanks for the Five Star Review, we strive to be the best professional's in the Pest Control Industry.
MORELAND, GA
I used Bug Busters for my termite treatment and I'm very well pleased with the service. The technician was prompt, courteous and very professional. I highly recommend this company for your future needs of pest control. Great prices also!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 21, 2017)
Agena,
Thanks for the review on our termite professional, we strive to be on time with a smile. Thanks for being a fan of the team.
KENNESAW, GA
Shane was prompt, pilote and very professional.
Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 14, 2017)
Charlotte,
Thanks for the review and praise of our team member Shane.
COLLEGE PARK, GA
Rick was super knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 10, 2017)
Bianchi,
Thanks for "Highly Recommend" our team and especially "Rick". Rick is super knowledgeable and we are grateful he is part of our team.
MONROE, GA
BugBusters are true pros! They have courteous technicians and great service, on time as promised at a competitive price.
Can't go wrong choosing BugBusters-my Pest Control People since 2007.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 10, 2017)
Steven,

"True Pros!" Thanks for being a fan of our team since 2007. What a great review.
PEACHTREE CITY, GA
The tech who came to my home was extremely knowledgable and came at the time promised. very pleasant and excellent customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 10, 2017)
Kelly,
Thanks for the review, "Excellent Customer Service" - That is what we strive for everyday! Thanks for being a fan of our team.
DALLAS, GA
I just wanted to reiterate my absolute satisfaction with the Woodstock Bug Busters Team. Not only is their initial Treatment Service very professional and affordable, but their follow-up attention to paperwork needed for house closings is prompt and complete. Their Branch Manager, Chris Crunkelton is excellent as well as Erin and Laura in the Office (what a Staff). I fully recommend them to anyone who is looking for an Exterminating Company in the area. Mike Hosford.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 10, 2017)
Michael,
WOW - what a great review on our team from the manager Chris to our service team Erin & Laura. Thanks for being such a fan of our team and services. We strive everyday to provide to notch service with a smile.
FAYETTEVILLE, GA
Bug Busters do a great job. They are responsive and thorough. The employees are friendly and helpful!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 9, 2017)
Loren,
Thanks for the great review, with take great pride in being thorough in our jobs, while being friendly. Thanks!
OOLTEWAH, TN
Very nice people to work with. Always on time and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 3, 2017)
Otis,
Thanks for the review it's great to hear how our team is "Always on time & courteous" this makes me proud of our team.
WINDER, GA