Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control
Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Jacksonville, FL

4.9 · 622 reviews
4.9 · 622 reviews

622 Reviews for
Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Fleming Island, FL
Busy Bee handled the updating of the termite bond and inspection within 24 hours of our contacting them. They were knowledgeable, courteous and thorough with their work and the process was seamless.

Thank you for a great job!

Wayne T.
Jacksonville, FL
Always there when you need them. Friendly service. Arrive at scheduled time, every time.
Jacksonville, FL
Service has been fine. Derrick is a very thorough and professional technician.
Fleming Island, FL
professional, friendly and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Feb 2, 2017)
Thank you for your support.
You qualify to receive a free lawn application service. Please call my office for details. Lawn Season is almost here!
Jacksonville, FL
They were qui k to respond and get a very thorough job.
Jacksonville, FL
My service tech Derrick Fox has always been superb. Nice guy, pleasant, respectful, he deals with my twisted sense of humor and he always acknowledges me as a good, long time and appreciated customer! That means a lot.
The ladies in the office Linda and Anna have always been pleasant.
Steve Crandall was my first contact with Busy 🐝 - he gave a great first impression and the 3 people I deal with now have kept that good impression. I believe I ran into the owner of the company one time at Home Depot, because he was getting into a very nice truck.
I spoke to him and told him that he must be the boss because he drives the nicest truck.
He too was very pleasant!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Feb 2, 2017)
Thank you for your support.
You qualify to receive a free lawn application service. Please call my office for details.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Very good and timely service. I have used Busy Bee since 2002 and would not use anyone else.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 2)
Thank you for being a valued customer Mr. Davis. (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
I recently purchased my house that had a standing warranty with Busy Bee for termite prevention. The warranty transferred over to me and they were proactive about reaching out to me to ensure the warranty continued. I was very impressed as many companies don't do a good job of following up with customers. I've also signed up for their quarterly general pest prevention service as they will remind me when it is time. I'm a busy person and if I can't schedule it far in advance/reoccurring or am not reminded when it is time, I'm terrible about remembering to do it. Busy Bee provides excellent service and I'm happy to have a pest company on which I can rely!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for your review Ms. Schnulle.
From:Anna (Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
Professional, efficient and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 15)
Thank you for being a valued customer. Ms. Wagner. (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
Always friendly and calls with reminders..And never had any problems with them coming back out of there is a issue..
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 11)
Thank you Ms. Seymour for being a valued customer. (From: Anna- Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
Great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 1)
Thank you Mr. & Mrs. Cochran for being a valued customer since 2011! (From: Anna Office Manger)
Atlantic Beach, FL
Excellent Service!
Ponte Vedra, FL
Awesome service technician was very professional on time and did a outstanding job.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 30)
Thank you Mr. Baugus for your review. Please consider discounted pest control in the future. (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
Timely and excellent service by Derrick.
Jacksonville, FL
Joshua was very thorough and informative! I called because we were having an ant problem and he did an awesome job of spraying and treating the areas I was worried about and then pointed out some things he saw and took care of it all quickly and efficiently. Thanks so much for your quick response and service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 18)
Thank you for purchasing service with Busy Bee Termite and Pest Control.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Very quick excellent service and thorough report.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 18)
Thank you for using Busy Bee for your WDO inspection.
Jacksonville, FL
Thank you so much for your service I’m very happy costumer.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 15)
Thank you for your review and being a valued customer Kimete Hakrama. (From Anna (Office Manager).
Fleming Island, FL
Reducing my master shower, termites were found. Busy Bee was able to take care of my problem so the Plummer’s could get back to work. They came next day, we’re very professional and friendly and got the work done quickly and efficiently (and cleaned up). I was very please with the service. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 10)
Thank you for your nice review. (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Very complete inspection and reporting service!
Jacksonville, FL
All went well.
Jacksonville, FL
You guys are always on the ball and provide excellent service with a smile.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Derrick is the most professional and courteous person and goes above and beyond each and every time he comes to my home.
Thank you Derrick and Busy Bee office staff!! Always nice and helpful whenever I call!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 3)
Thank you Ms. Xifo for being a valued customer. A pleasure to service you. (From: Anna -Office Manager)
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
We are happy with the service we recieved. Thank you!
Jacksonville, FL
The team at Busy Bee is great! They are always happy to come out and take care of any bug problems right away!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 13)
Thank you for being a valued customer!
Jacksonville, FL
Great technician very informative and personal. A company I use for my home and business with great customer service.
Jacksonville, FL
Very friendly and always on time with the appointment time.
Jacksonville, FL
very knowledgeable and thorough, explained everything.
Jacksonville, FL
Was very polite and did a great job.
Jacksonville, FL
excellent service from customer care and technicians keep up the great work.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 5)
thank you for being a valued customer!
Jacksonville, FL
Busy Bee has great customer service, qualified technicians, and they stand by their work.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
I have been using Busy Bee for years and I love them and their service. Prompt, courteous and reliable.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 3)
Thank you for being a valued customer!
Jacksonville, FL
Very through inspection. Prompt service and well worth the price.
Jacksonville, FL
Always satisfied with Busy Bee Service. Notified before each visit and they are always on time and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 3)
Thank you for being a valued customer!
Ponte Vedra, FL
Had some bare spots and Scott and Anna were very proactive.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 3)
Thank you for being a valued customer Mr. Woodbury.
Jacksonville, FL
I've used them for 18 years for termite control, they use the bait stations. Never had a problem with them or termites. Good company and employees.
Middleburg, FL
Great service, great results...no live bugs! Thanks Josh, Anna and the whole company!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 15)
Thank you for being a value customer!
Saint Johns, FL
We are very pleased with your service over the 21 years. thank you.
Jacksonville, FL
Great service, friendly people. Always sensitive to the customer's requests.
Jacksonville, FL
Awesome service and follow up!
Atlantic Beach, FL
Like the pre-call telephone notice of scheduled service and technicians are super helpful and professional. Billing cycles are a bit confusing.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Aug 14)
Thank you for being a valued customer Mr. & Mrs. Benz. (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Fleming Island, FL
Yes, the service was very good. Would use your company in a heart beat.
Jacksonville, FL
Yes I am Happy with your service , You Did what you said you were going to do when you said you would do it.
That's rare for a company these days to do so.

So again Thank You
J.Torres.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Aug 12)
You are very welcome Mr Torres. Please feel free to contact us again! (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
Very knowledgeable, thorough, courteous and prompt service. Highly recommend!
Fleming Island, FL
They are prompt and if I need interior service I call. Overall I am pleased.
Saint Johns, FL
Fantastic service! Technicians and office staff very accommodating. Any problem is handled immediately. Highly recommend.
Jacksonville, FL
We have been with busy bee for nearly 10 years. The level of service is very good. The technicians are on time and personable.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Feb 2, 2017)
Thank you for your support.
You qualify to receive a free lawn application service. Please call my office for details. Lawn Season is almost here!
Jacksonville, FL
Always good and professional.
I’ve used their services for many years.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 16)
Thank you for being a valued customer Ms. Reider.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Great service and technician is very good at his job.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Mr. Fox is the absolute best. He's wonderful with my kids and dog and he's always willing to answer any questions I have. He is very thorough with the house and with taking care of the pest control service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you for being a valued customer Mrs. & Mr. Simpson. (From: Anna Office Mngr)
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
have had you for years. always polite and helpful. especially like the extra service when we need it for a problem.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Aug 2)
Thank you for being a valued customer Mr.&Mrs. Smith. (Anna-Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
Very good customer service.
Saint Johns, FL
Excellent company. The staff in the office is very helpful and will schedule someone to come out that right away if needed. Anna does a great job managing the office and with customers. They also do a great job in working around your schedule.
The people that come out to spray which Derek does a great job! They are very concerned they do not track in dirt and do not make a mess. Very helpful and really want to make sure they do a good job. Cant say enough good things about them.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jul 26)
It is a pleasure to service your home and lawn. Thank you for being a valued customer Mr. Simon. (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
Very professional and friendly. Always provide great service.
Jacksonville, FL
Awesome service!!!
Jacksonville, FL
Josh is the best!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 15)
Thank you for being a valued customer!
Jacksonville, FL
Please talk to us next time before your guy comes out to spray. When Josh came to our house July 18, I was having a reaction from an injection the day before (that my rheumatologist prescribed). Sorry it wasn’t convenient for him to treat the inside of our house. We are seeing roach droppings in our kitchen and silverfish in Jim’s bathroom upstairs. Have a great day, folks! Jan Platt.
Jacksonville, FL
Busy Bee has been servicing our community since 1994. They are friendly, professional and customer service driven.
Jacksonville, FL
:)
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Awesome service! Professional with the friendly touch! Have done my termite treatment for years and will continue. Great job Scott and company
Eric Stanley
Jacksonville Beach.
Jacksonville, FL
Great fast and reliable service!
Jacksonville, FL
We always have a pleasant experience with Mr. Fox. He’s always been punctual, thorough,helpful and courteous. Thank you for your service!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jul 18)
Thank you for being a valued client Mr & Mrs Richardson.
Jacksonville, FL
Busy Bee gives very good service and is available on short notice if you need them.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jul 18)
Thank you Mr. Schlosser, for being a valued customer.
Jacksonville, FL
I am very happy with your service.
Jacksonville, FL
Prompt and professional.
Jacksonville, FL
Your service is average compared to what it used to be. It used to be outstanding a few years ago.
Jacksonville, FL
Have lived in Mandarin for years and had just about every provider there is. Now, have found the very best! They come once a month and not every six weeks. Does it make a difference? Absolutely and positively it does. Have found the very best! Thank for your service!!!!
Saint Johns, FL
Great service and people!
Home stays bug free!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Feb 3, 2017)
Thank you for your support.
You qualify to receive a free lawn application service. Please call my office for details.
Jacksonville, FL
Really glad I found them. Next door recommended them and Im glad I listened.
Jacksonville, FL
Was very prompt and professional.Did a good job.
Orange Park, FL
We are in love with your service! Anna always calls with a heads up on when they're coming out at my request due to my dog. She is ALWAYS so friendly and helpful. And the service we get at our property is bar none! Highly recommended!!!
Atlantic Beach, FL
We've been clients of Busy Bee for the last 8 years. Their service is exceptional!! Never hesitate to call upon them for their services. Outstanding!
Orange Park, FL
Our guy was AMAZING. Friendly, helpful, and informative. I will use busy bee until the day I die!!!
Jacksonville, FL
they do a great job and they show up when they're suppose to.
Jacksonville, FL
Skillful, courteous, reliable and professional. Best in the business.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Very thorough and professional service. Excellent.
Atlantic Beach, FL
I reccomend Busy Bee Termite Control. Recently during a remodeling project, the contractor thought there may be termites. Busy Bee came out & inspected. Luckily, it was just ants. I feel comfortable knowing knowledgeable representatives are keeping a watchful eye on my home.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Busy Bee has always been amazing with their level of expertise and excellent customer service!
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Very responsive and thorough. Know their bugs, always glad to give additional advice and answer all questions.
Saint Johns, FL
Yes, I am happy with your service. The bug problem has gone away (hopefully for good)!
Saint Johns, FL
Ive used them for 15 years. They are great!
Jacksonville, FL
Excellent service. Our tech., Derrick, was professional and thorough. Would highly reco.
Jacksonville, FL
Awesome service!! Will recommend anyone!!
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Busy Bee is the best!!! I've always had great service from Busy Bee and I hope there is a prize for the best review!!
Neptune Beach, FL
Great job Derek Fox.
Jacksonville, FL
Great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jun 26)
Thank you for being a valued customer!
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Excellent service.
Jacksonville, FL
Thorough and efficient.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Awesome, dependable, courteous service is all I've ever gotten from Busy Bee in the 16+ years they have provided my family's home with termite protection!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Feb 2, 2017)
Thank you for your support.
You qualify to receive a free lawn application service. Please call my office for details. Lawn Season is almost here!
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Service tech performed an efficient annual review and was pleasant and personable.
Jacksonville, FL
.
Jacksonville, FL
Great service.
No pest issues!
Jacksonville, FL
Jim's Concrete of Brevard, Inc. is very happy with the service that we receive from Busy Bee Termite and Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jun 17)
Thank you for being a valued customer.
Jacksonville, FL
Great job! Quick response! 5 star.
Jacksonville, FL
You all try your best very good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jun 14)
Thank you for being a valued customer Mr. Schmachtenberger. (From Anna)
Jacksonville, FL
Highly recommend!!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jun 14)
Thank you for being a valued customer Mr. & Mrs. Alters (From:Anna)
Jacksonville, FL
Always attentive , courteous and professional.
Jacksonville, FL
Very pleased !
Jacksonville, FL
Scott, Derek and the whole Busy Bee team have handled my pest control for over 15 years and have always provided excellent service!!
Jacksonville, FL
We have been a customer for years. Service is always prompt and reliable. Office staff is awesome!!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jun 13)
Thank you Christy for being a valued customer! (From: Anna)
Jacksonville, FL
your service people have always been most accommodating, courteous, and responsive, especially to my indoor dead roach problem. there was a dead roach in the middle of my kitchen this morning and one, each, in the central hallway and on the steps going into the living room. perhaps other places that I have not ventured lately.

Thanks for asking,
Wade Hampton.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Busy Bee is the best..we have been using them for over 20 years..there is absolutely no issue they cannot resolve..and they are a pleasure to do business with(:.
Jacksonville, FL
Love the service.
Jacksonville, FL
I have been a customer a long time. They have always done an excellent job.
Fleming Island, FL
Thanks.
Jacksonville, FL
Great place. Amazing customer service.
Jacksonville, FL
Very professional.
Jacksonville, FL
Best customer service and BEST tech that comes out! Always knows what critter I'm talking about gives suggestions and makes sure to cover anything for my girls (8&6)
Derrick is the best!
Jacksonville, FL
Yes, very happy with service!
Saint Augustine, FL
Great job thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Feb 2, 2017)
Thank you for your support.
You qualify to receive a free lawn application service. Please call my office for details. Lawn Season is almost here!
Saint Johns, FL
I have been a Busy Bee customer for more than 20 years. The owner, Scott Blunk, and his entire team are professional, honest, dependable and polite. I use them for both my yard and for pest control. If you are looking for excellent service and well trained and equipped personnel, Busy Bee is a great choice. Sherman, Derrick, Linda and Ana are the people I work with, and I could not be more pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Jun 5)
Thank you for being a valued customer! (From Anna)
Saint Johns, FL
We have only had good experiences with the Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control company. The service men are respectful and punctual.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Jun 5)
Thank you for being a valued customer Mr & Mrs Sicari. (From: Anna B.)
Saint Augustine, FL
Scott was extremely thorough and explained what he was looking for and where. He also was accommodating to my schedule to make the inspection work. Very happy they were recommended.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Terrific company from office to service. Always on time. Very helpful.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Very happy with all your services.
Jacksonville, FL
We have been customers of Busy Bee since 2002. We are very happy with their effective treatments and professional technicians.
Jacksonville, FL
While doing termite renewal they broke a flower pot which did not upset me but leaving the plant sitting with roots exposed did. I had to plant flower (which I had to pay my yard man to do) before they returned with a new pot. I just had surgery and am not able to do things at this time. Also did not put things back as they found them.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Service is great just need little more attention to the weeds along the roadway edge and the sidewalks and driveways and more attention to the bare thin areas that need some more fertilizer and iron to green up more and make St.Augustine fill in those areas before the main growing season is done! Sherman and office staff always listens and try to jump on any issues you may have! I recommend them to do your yard service!
Jacksonville, FL
Nothing special and overly expensive.
Jacksonville, FL
Prompt, professional, told us which services we needed, & which we did not. Gave is alternatives. Excellent.
Middleburg, FL
Thank you for your services, always friendly and promt.
Jacksonville, FL
The folks at Busy Bee have been wonderful! Both guys who came out to do a follow up were polite and had excellent suggestions for keeping our house pest free. The secretary has been polite and helpful with scheduling service. I have been pleased with the service.
Jacksonville, FL
great service, been a customer for over 6 years, they never disappoint,.
Jacksonville, FL
Great service today, sprayed for spiders on my home and for bees . Excellent attention to detail and cleaned up after dirt dobber nests .
Jacksonville, FL
Wonderful service.
Middleburg, FL
The pesticide keeps the ants, cockroaches and other bugs away.
Jacksonville, FL
Always on time and does a great job!!
Middleburg, FL
Awesome customer service and technicians.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 16)
Thank you for being a valued customer Mr. Leite. (From:Anna)
Jacksonville, FL
What’s not to like after 15 years...
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 16)
Thank you for being a valued customer Mr. Linton (From:Anna)
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Very professional and thorough. Would highly recommend.
Jacksonville, FL
I’ve omly had them for a few months, but they’re great!
Jacksonville, FL
He was there on time and kindly did the treatment... He showed to to me bugs what we have.
Jacksonville, FL
We are having our bathroom renovated... they took everything out to the very foundation, beams were exposed, etc. I asked them if they saw a lot of bugs and they said they did not see any! I expected we would have bugs crawling into our home once they started getting in there and working and we have only seen a beetle. I am truly amazed that insects were not more of an issue, I credit Busy Bee's thorough pest control!
Jacksonville, FL
Good.
Jacksonville, FL
Great consistent service from experienced professionals!!
Jacksonville, FL
Tech Josh did an excellent job and answered my questions patiently. Great results so far.
Jacksonville, FL
I trust Busy Bee more than any other pest control company that I have used. We really appreciate their commitment to great service and a quality product.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Very happy with my service....thank you.
Jacksonville, FL
Great service.
Jacksonville, FL
Fantastic service !
Jacksonville, FL
Been using Busy Bee since 2005 on my apartment building in Riverside. Employees have always been cooperative, friendly, and knowledgeable. In addition, service has always been prompt and they are easy to reach. Will continue using as long as they remain in business.
Jacksonville, FL
Quick and thorough.
Jacksonville, FL
Great company!!
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Prompt, professional, knowledgeable & courteous service!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (May 2)
Thank you for being valued customer!
Jacksonville, FL
Busy bee his kept our house bug free! And whenever we do get one they’re always quick to come out and spray for us. Thank you so much for all your hard work!
Jacksonville, FL
True professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (May 2)
Thank you for being a valued customer!
Jacksonville, FL
Showed up early and quick!
Jacksonville, FL
Busy Bee is a superior company to deal with. From the techs to the office management to the owner.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
The office staff and technicians are easy to speak with and very attentive to customer questions and concerns.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Great service. No bugs in the house and my lawn looks great.
Jacksonville, FL
Perfect.
Saint Johns, FL
Great service.
Jacksonville, FL
Very effective treatment, no bugs in our home. ❤️ it!
Jacksonville, FL
Derrick was on time, personable and efficient. Payment was easy by calling the office. 👍.
Fleming Island, FL
Good report and a reasonable price. Many good verbal comments during the inspection.
Jacksonville, FL
Great service. On time, and efficient. Haven't noticed a bug/rodent in the 4 months we've used Busy Bee.
Jacksonville, FL
Excellent.
Fleming Island, FL
Josh provided outstanding customer service!
Jacksonville, FL
Not much I can say, other than, your inspector did a thorough job, and did it on my schedule. Thst means a lot, when there's no time to waste.
Thank you.
Jacksonville, FL
Scott, as ever, proved he is extremely knowledgeable and proficient. He is also a master at managing the client. :-) Additionally, Anna, was very helpful, and extremely patient.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Great service!
Middleburg, FL
Great service! Reasonable price.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Lengthy, in depth, efficient and courteous service with readily understandable feedback, thanks.
Jacksonville, FL
I’m very happy to have worked with you and to learn of the needed repairs. Michelle Akser is my very good friend. She highly recommemded you!
Jacksonville, FL
The service guys were very pleasant and the process went very smoothly.
Jacksonville, FL
The workers that came out were quick and friendly, and the office lady went above and beyond to help me with a credit card issue.
Jacksonville, FL
👍.
Orange Park, FL
Very easy to work with! We were able to schedule quickly and our necessary reports for home buying were available for review next day! Great service.
Jacksonville, FL
Great!
Jacksonville, FL
As usual, job done in a professional manner. Thanks for coming when scheduled.
Jacksonville, FL
Always friendly and does a good job. No bugs here!!
Middleburg, FL
Great service. The gentleman that treated my home was very professional and super friendly. Would definitely recommend this company.
Saint Johns, FL
Professional representative, preformed inspection while second inspection was in process. Your rep made what could have been a hectic mess into a smooth transition. We were pleased with his patience and verbal report.Thank you.
Jacksonville, FL
As first-time home buyers we are happy we trusted Scott, at Busy Bee with our WDO Inspection. He found everything and since it was on the WDO, the seller quickly agreed to fix all the repairs. Thanks Scott !!!
Jacksonville, FL
Great service; had the same tech for years, and he’s always thorough, caring, and courteous. I can’t say enough good things about him!
Saint Johns, FL
The service technician was very helpful and thorough.
Jacksonville, FL
Great Service!
Saint Johns, FL
Always on time, thorough and friendly.
Jacksonville, FL
Professional and knowledgeable. Courteous and pleasant to deal with. Reasonable pricing. Reliable service year to year.
Jacksonville, FL
great job well done Larry Smallwood.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
I adore this company. I refer you to anyone who will listen.
Jacksonville, FL
My service representative is a pleasure to work with and very accommodating.
Jacksonville, FL
They were very courteous and I was satisfied.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
excellent service and very effective treatment.
Jacksonville, FL
Great Job. Very professional and detailed. Would recommend to others.
Orange Park, FL
Good job.
Jacksonville, FL
Great service for 20 years!
Jacksonville, FL
Well, O haven't been able to really use your company so we shall see..btw, payment was made by my property management co. The other day.
Jacksonville, FL
Busy Bee is a great company, always dependable, friendly technicians, office staff friendly and helpful, plus the rates have stayed the same with the continual great service!
Jacksonville, FL
Great company.
Ponte Vedra, FL
We are satisfied with service.
Jacksonville, FL
So very customer service oriented! Quotes, service and follow-up above board! Did not waste time on first install and treatment.. Very happy.
Jacksonville, FL
great service..cant wait to sign up for monthly seervice.
Saint Augustine, FL
Great service.
Orange Park, FL
Great service.
Jacksonville, FL
Excellent service.
Jacksonville, FL
Very professional and punctual.
Jacksonville, FL
Thank you for your prompt and friendly service.
Jacksonville, FL
Always exceptional services and very thorough. Scott and his staff are on top of all conditions with expert advice and the results needed for repairs and services.

Atlas Inspections
James Cocuzza
The House Healer.
Jacksonville, FL
great.
Jacksonville, FL
Great service as usual. Reasonable prices and polite staff.
Saint Augustine, FL
Great to work with.
Jacksonville, FL
Everything was very good and thorough.
Jacksonville, FL
Busy Bee performed a very thorough home inspection for us. They were very detailed and very professional.
Jacksonville, FL
Excellent service.
Saint Johns, FL
This was our first month with Busy Bee, and we are very happy with your service. We are very glad we changed our services.
Jacksonville, FL
you guys are awesome!
Jacksonville, FL
Very friendly and attentive!
Jacksonville, FL
Great customer service and professional technician.
Jacksonville, FL
Everyone is so nice and the service is great.
Jacksonville, FL
Great service no bugs!
Jacksonville, FL
Great service!
Green Cove Springs, FL
friendly, efficient people.
Jacksonville, FL
Nice technician.
Jacksonville, FL
Busy Bee is a great company and I use them for all my WDO inspection needs. They are very professional, friendly and reliable!
Jacksonville, FL
Overall I was pleased with your service. The reason that I didn't give you a 5 star rating was that 2 of three rat bait boxes that were up against the house weren't put back and a large planter became disconnected and just left there on the ground. Nothing major however.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Fast and very professional, would highly recommend.
Jacksonville, FL
Awesome job!
Jacksonville, FL
Great service and friendly!
Jacksonville, FL
Thank you for outstanding work.
Jacksonville, FL
Quick and comprehensive review of WDO concerns in an older home. Friendly and informative employees!
Green Cove Springs, FL
Did great job.
Saint Johns, FL
Friendly service techs!!!
Jacksonville, FL
Very please with the inspection you done for us. Thanks for your business.
Jacksonville, FL
Great job!
Saint Johns, FL
Scott was great. He was thorough and explained all issues found.
Jacksonville, FL
Prompt courteous service and attention to detail. Listen and take care of any issues or concerns in the home.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Busy Bee Termite did an outstanding job. Thank you.
Orange Park, FL
Very nice and professional. Thank you.
Jacksonville, FL
On time and professional!
Saint Johns, FL
Always responsive!
Jacksonville, FL
Very happy with a thorough WDO inspection that saved me thousands. I will be using you again when I find another house I want to buy.
Jacksonville, FL
Responsive, great service!
Jacksonville, FL
We have used Busy Bee on several house inspections and truly trust their finding. Were very happy.
Jacksonville, FL
Prompt, thorough and very helpful.
Jacksonville, FL
Very happy with the service, very professional and thorough.
Jacksonville, FL
Quick and efficient. Extremely knowledgeable of what he was looking for.
Jacksonville, FL
Great service.
Jacksonville, FL
I have been using Busy Bee for years. They have always been responsive to the needs of the customer. I have no problem in recommending them for any pest control issues or WDO inspections.
Jacksonville, FL
Professional, friendly , and always on schedule!
Saint Johns, FL
I was very pleased with the professionalism and advice and helpfulness of the technician that recently treated my house.
Jacksonville, FL
Great service. Techs early and on time.
Jacksonville, FL
These are rental properties, but no complaints from tenants, so all is good.
Saint Johns, FL
Friendly, punctual, and knowledgable!
Jacksonville, FL
Had an inspection done by Busy Bee. Josh did a really thuroigh job and was great to work with. He worked well with the home inspector and together they really gave a complete look over of the house. I recommend Josh as the tech to come and inspect.
Fleming Island, FL
Scott was very thorough and we were able to make a firm decision based on his inspection.
Orange Park, FL
Happy, Happy, Happy, Happy!! You guys Rock!!!
Saint Augustine, FL
Professional and courteous service!
Jacksonville, FL
Technician was prompt and very professional.
Middleburg, FL
Very happy wth service!
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
All issues are addressed timely and thoroughly, thanks!
Jacksonville, FL
Asdf.
Saint Augustine, FL
Was very thorough and did a great job.
Saint Johns, FL
Thanks for taking partial payments until you are paid in full. Susan Goldman.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
thank you!!
Jacksonville Beach, FL
I adore this company. Not only have you made a significant difference in the amount of bugs we find (or don’t find rather) in our home in the year that we have owned the property, but your staff in and out of the office is always a delight to interact with. We own two homes at the beach and use your company for both. I recommend you to anyone that asks about pest issues.
Jacksonville, FL
Josh did a great job on the inspection and the explanation of what was found. Would definitely call again.
Jacksonville, FL
Great costumers service.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
I've used Busy Bee a few times for WDO inspections of homes I've bought. They've always done a great job.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Good work.
Jacksonville, FL
very nice and professional.
Jacksonville, FL
I am happy with Busy Bee Service.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
The people at Busy Bee are excellent, clearly focused on their customers. Sherman and Derrick provide thorough, timely, professional and complete service every time. The office staff is always very helpful and thorough. Linda and Ana are always ready to help.
I have used Busy Bee for over 20 years....and have never been disappointed. Scott Blunk and his team are totally dependable, whether it be bug control, yard care, or home WDO inspections.
Fred Henderson.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Fast, thorough, and reasonably priced.
Jacksonville, FL
thanks for cleaning the bugs off near the window.
Jacksonville, FL
Friendly service.
Jacksonville, FL
Scott and the team are great. Great customer service !!
Jacksonville, FL
Happy.
Saint Johns, FL
Never a bug to be found!
Atlantic Beach, FL
Always on time, answers all my questions and most importantly I haven’t had a bug in the house for a year!
Atlantic Beach, FL
They get the job done!!!
Jacksonville, FL
Thanks for the great job you always do for me. I know I can depend on Busy Bee to be completely honest and trustworthy in all their work.
Jacksonville, FL
Professional and efficient!
Jacksonville, FL
If I have any issues al I do is call and explain the problem and they have a technician at the house within 48 hours addressing the issue. Prompt service!!
Jacksonville, FL
Very thorough inspection. The historic home we bought had already had an inspection done, and busy Bee found additional concerns. Highly recommend.
Jacksonville, FL
Thanks.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Great inspection, professional, efficient, and gave us a nice summary with explanation.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Busy Bee was very professional, informative and very knowledgeable. I use them every time I purchase a property.
Ann G.
Jacksonville, FL
^.
Jacksonville, FL
Always so accommodating, pleasant and reliable!
Saint Johns, FL
please change my email address from bariman@comcast.net to barimanrc@gmail.com.

Thank you.
Rick Chapman.
Fleming Island, FL
Great job!
Orange Park, FL
Fast reaction to Service request and detailed report.
Jacksonville, FL
The person spraying does a good job. He is very courteous & professional.
Jacksonville, FL
Very punctual and professional!! Highly recommend.
Jacksonville, FL
Josh did a tremendous job. He paid close attention to detail and provided thorough analysis of what he saw. He was also able to explain the issues related to what he saw in a very straight forward and non-technical way so both my wife and I could understand the issues he found. He prioritized the issues he found and categorize them for us, so we could tackle the most serious issues first. The only thing I needed was a recommendation on who performed the work needed to fix the problems.
Jacksonville, FL
Service has been great, consistent, professional and most of all effective!
Jacksonville, FL
We love Busy Bee! Never see bugs in our home! Would definitely recommend their services to anyone. Thanks Busy Bee for keeping our home safe from termites and bugs.
Jacksonville, FL
Had service for 12 years. Very happy.
Jacksonville, FL
Friendly, fast and thorough.
Jacksonville, FL
On time, neat tidy, thorough.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Thanks.
Jacksonville, FL
Very quick and easy service at a reasonable price. Thnx!
Jacksonville, FL
The yard was a mess last year with bugs and very bad grass. We have improved tremendously we still have a way to go with the weeds but any faster I would have had bare ground.
Jacksonville, FL
Very thorough and professional!!!!
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
We noticed there were no more ants around the ground. There were 5 under some wood we were moving but it was because they were under all the wood and hadn’t been exposed yet. We were pleased.
Jacksonville, FL
Excellent, quick, thorough service.
Jacksonville, FL
Great work, very professional and thorough.
Jacksonville, FL
I have been a customer since they started and I will not use another company. They always attentive to my concerns. Excellent service and very friendly staff that know you by name.
Jacksonville, FL
These guys are great! We have always been happy with their services as well as the customer service.
Jacksonville, FL
Great service.
Jacksonville, FL
Excellent service!
Thank you!
Jacksonville, FL
.....
Jacksonville, FL
Thanks.
Jacksonville, FL
Excellent - Excellent service. Always helpful and professional.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Great service always a phone call when they are at the house to see if we want additional service etc. also the office isn’t great to deal with.
Saint Johns, FL
Excellent service!
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Good reliable service.
Jacksonville, FL
Excellent customer service!
Jacksonville, FL
Free consultation, courteous, professional and timely service.
Middleburg, FL
Very professional.
Jacksonville, FL
Scott was very thorough and explained his inspection findings very clearly.
Jacksonville, FL
Wonderful service!
Jacksonville, FL
We have been a Busy Bee customer for many years. Their people are prompt, courteous, friendly, professional, and knowledgeble. They will always be our provider of their services.
Neptune Beach, FL
Scott was great! Busy Bee is a great pest control service! I used them on a WDO inspection and will be using them from now on for my termite bond.
Jacksonville, FL
Excellent service.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Very thorough and courteous service (WDO inspection).
Neptune Beach, FL
Prompt and efficient service. The technician give us preliminary information and pointed our areas of concern. The report was timely, concise and arrived quickly. Highly recommend this company.
Jacksonville, FL
Were prompt, readily available for questions, and fair price.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Derrick was awesome, as usual! Very respectful, polite and knowledgeable.
Fleming Island, FL
Reliable and thorough. Even gets the cobwebs from around eves.
Orange Park, FL
You are doing just fine. No bugs.
Jacksonville, FL
Been very happy with them.
Neptune Beach, FL
Great job Derek Anna Linda!
Jacksonville Beach, FL
I do love Busy Bee because one visit ends bugs for a year.
Jacksonville, FL
Very Professional!
Orange Park, FL
I am very satisfied with Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control, and definitely recommend using their services. I own and manage multiple rental homes, and use Busy Bee for all of my pest control needs.
Jacksonville, FL
I have been using Busy Bee Termite and Pest control annually for the past 15 years. I use their indoor once a year pest control as well as having them perform my annual termite inspection. They provide great service and always quick to respond in the event any bugs show up unexpectedly. I highly recommend them for any of your pest control needs.
Saint Johns, FL
Thoroughly enjoyed working with this company very upfront and honest people. Had the pleasure of meeting Scott the owner as he came out personally to resolve some of my problems and also to do the termite baiting installation, no finer group of people to work with thank you once again Busy Bee, staff and Scott.
Jacksonville, FL
Wouldn't think about going anywhere else. Heads up for Busy Bee Termite and Pest Control.
Saint Johns, FL
The guy who comes every year to my house for inspect is a very friendly guy.
Jacksonville, FL
We have used Busy Bee for 10 years and they have always been very professional. If you are in the market for a Pest Control company, please consider them as a great choice.
Jacksonville, FL
the service has definitely helped dramatically reduce the prior weed problem experienced in the front yard, especially in the spring at the height of weed growth. Overall, satisfied.
Saint Augustine, FL
Very reliable and responsive to calls.
Jacksonville, FL
Technician was prompt and thorough. Thanks.
Jacksonville, FL
We love Busy Bee!
Jacksonville, FL
Great service. Thorough inspection. Wonderful employees.
Jacksonville, FL
Josh does a great job with our quarterly maintenance and never hesitates to come back if we have any issues.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
They do a great job and are always very professional.
Saint Johns, FL
Professional, Courteous and Efficient.
Jacksonville, FL
Always very pleased with Busy Bee !! Great service.
Jacksonville, FL
The young man ( sorry I can’t recall his name ) was very personable and professional . Certainly an asset to your organization.
Jacksonville, FL
So far I am happy.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Scott provided a lot of good information.

Thanks!
Fleming Island, FL
Great service.
Jacksonville, FL
Good job.
Jacksonville, FL
Thank you.
Jacksonville, FL
Great inspection! Saved me from buying a lemon!
Jacksonville, FL
Great service. Very attentive to customer needs. Took care of an ant infestation coming from a tree and into the house at no extra charge. We've had their service for 6 yrs, and are very happy with their work.
Saint Johns, FL
We love you guys. Always a great experience!
Jacksonville, FL
The service is being performed as requested and no constant pestering for payment.
Jacksonville, FL
Busy bee is great! I am very harpy with their service and will definitely recommend them to any friend or neighbor.
Orange Park, FL
Very happy with Busy Bee, currently having them do service to the outside every 3 months and haven’t had any problems.
Orange Park, FL
We are very happy with your services.and we thank you all very much
Terry and Arlene Lain.
Jacksonville, FL
Very good customer service.
Saint Johns, FL
Service is good and no ants or bugs in the house.
Jacksonville, FL
Quick response. Did a great job.
Jacksonville, FL
there are still some weeds in the yard , but he knows and will take care it it as the service continues .. thank you.
Jacksonville, FL
Great service.
Fleming Island, FL
Always provides good service. I have been using Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control for several years.
Fleming Island, FL
Great service!
Jacksonville, FL
yes I am happy with the service, I always have been, thank you again ms wilson.
Jacksonville, FL
Was on time answered any questions I had very professional.
Orange Park, FL
Excellent service...very thorough Great Company.
Jacksonville, FL
Always on time, thorough and pleasant at a reasonable price. —What more could you ask for?
Jacksonville, FL
Thank you.
Jacksonville, FL
Dollar weed is already dying. However, how come it has to be pointed out that the yard is full of it?
Jacksonville, FL
The Best!
Jacksonville, FL
Happy!
Jacksonville, FL
Love you guys!
Orange Park, FL
Great job!
Jacksonville, FL
Did a great job of getting rid of carpenter ants for us! We have since used BusyBee for regular treatments. Very happy with the service.
Orange Park, FL
Very polite. He answered all our questions.
Jacksonville, FL
I'm very happy with the service Busy Bee provided on 3-1-2018 in exterminating the termites around my home!
Jacksonville, FL
Great service.
Neptune Beach, FL
Very prompt, professional and courteous.
Jacksonville, FL
I have had great service from Busy bee. They service one of my rental property and have been very accommodating to my tenants for services.
Jacksonville, FL
Service has been good.
Orange Park, FL
New customer, great first month!
Fleming Island, FL
Excellent Service.
Fleming Island, FL
Awesome company with exceptional customer service. Very friendly and personable office staff that are always eager to help on the phone. The technicians out in the field are professional and knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I could not be happier with this company. I have tried other pest control companies in the past but going forward I will never use anyone other than Busy Bee. They are simply the best!!!
Saint Johns, FL
I have used Busy Bee for going on 3 years now and love their service. Office staff is always very nice and prompt whenever I have questions about anything. Service guys are quick and polite.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Inspector was thorough and polite.
Jacksonville, FL
Scott did a great job with the WDO inspection. Very knowledgeable and professional. We will be continuing business with Busy Bee once we finalize this sale. Thanks!
Jacksonville, FL
The gentleman that came out here was very friendly and professional.
Jacksonville, FL
Great service!
Saint Johns, FL
Derek and his assistance were terrific - courteous, helpful and cleaned up any debris. Derek took the time to find where the source of carpenter ants was and took care of the problem.
Jacksonville, FL
The really great 👍.
Jacksonville, FL
This is the second time I have used Busy Bee for my Carpenter Bee problem. The guys are great, and certainly know what they are doing. And they do their best to get the bee crud off my dormers. Very happy with the service.
Jacksonville, FL
Very thorough and professional.
Jacksonville, FL
Busy Bee went out quickly to deal with an issue one of my Owners was having on the outside of their unit. The office was very nice and obviously relayed the message quickly because someone was out within a day! I will definitely use again.
Jacksonville, FL
everything turned out well and easy to work with.
Jacksonville, FL
Great job.
Jacksonville, FL
Josh did an excellent inspection on the WDO portion and worked in concert with other house inspector. Very thorough - very professional - would recommend to anyone.
Orange Park, FL
I have used BusyBee as our pest control service and have been very pleased with the service.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Hi
The icing on the cake would have been to have seen pictures since I am in Virginia and the Yellow dots were just dots.
Thanks for your help.
L. Paul Harnois.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
thank you.
Jacksonville, FL
For the WDO inspection they were very thorough. Very happy with their attention to detail.
Jacksonville, FL
Always very nice and responsive. Thank you !!
Saint Johns, FL
Pleased with busy bee....love my lady in the office.
Saint Augustine, FL
He was very professional.
Saint Johns, FL
Josh was very thorough and knowledgeable.
Jacksonville, FL
Busy Bee, you are doing a great job! NO bugs. Thanks!
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Very happy with the service my lawn is never looked better I have signed up for the bush and tree service. I think you need to check my palms I think we have a scale issued.
Jacksonville, FL
I have rental properties and have used Busy Bee for many years and have always been very happy with their service.
Jacksonville, FL
Responsive and knowledgeable. Great service.
Jacksonville, FL
great job.
Jacksonville, FL
Professional, experienced, timely,fair pricing, detail work.
Jacksonville, FL
Great service.
Jacksonville, FL
They are great.
Jacksonville, FL
Friendly and thorough technician.
Jacksonville, FL
Great people to work with.
Jacksonville, FL
We love your professionalism, dedication an openess with reference to the great work you perform.
Jacksonville, FL
I'm a Satisfied Customer.
Neptune Beach, FL
Scott was a pleasure to work with on our WDO inspection and he was very informative. Gave us suggestions on how to move forward with our old beach home as we were unsure what direction to choose. He pointed out many issues that we figured we had, but didn't know to what extent. So it was nice having someone that could pinpoint locations, issues and possible resolutions to fix the issues we have. I highly recommend Busy Bee and suggest you consider them too.
Jacksonville, FL
I've been with Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control for several years (20+). I have always relied on their expertise and service for my home. I've never been dissatisfied. The owner, the office staff, and the techicians are all very professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else and I highly recommend them to provide your pest control needs.
Jacksonville, FL
Inspection very thorough... well pleased with service!
Jacksonville, FL
I’ve been using Busy Bee for years and highly recommend them. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Jacksonville, FL
You will never be disappointed with Busy Bee's service! They are the best in the business!
Jacksonville, FL
gets an at-a-boy! after each application.
Jacksonville, FL
We have been using Busy Bee for our Home and Business Properties for several years and are very satisfied with their timeliness and service. If we have ever needed them to come back for a service they have always done so! We are very pleased and we recommend them.
Jacksonville, FL
Busy Bee was very helpful in doing our Termite inspection. We plan to hire them to treat our home as soon as we move down to Jacksonville at the end of the month.
Saint Johns, FL
Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control is always there when you need them. Their folks are very professional and treat my home with respect.
Jacksonville, FL
Busy Bee is an expert in the field. They answered all my questions and were available to schedule on a short timeline.
Saint Johns, FL
The thoroughness was very impressive and unanticipated.
Jacksonville, FL
When my yard developed brown spots, a technician diagnosed it as a fungus and treated it and then returned to reassure me that the grass would be fine.
Jacksonville, FL
every time we call they are prompt and do what we ask them to do.
Jacksonville, FL
I have good feeling all the time when it treats pest control...
Orange Park, FL
We have been with Busy Bee now for only about 3 months. Representatives are friendly and knowledgeable with respect to lawn and weed control. Cost of services are very reasonable compared with previously used companies. We’re Looking forward to a healthier lawn in the upcoming year!
Jacksonville, FL
We have used Busy Bee's services for the past 5 years and have always been extremely pleased with their consistently outstanding work, responsiveness to our concerns and questions, and courteous costumer service. Anna is a joy a to talk to, always ready to help and guide. Russell is reliable and knowledgeable. Linda is also very helpful. A great team indeed, their exceptional work is greatly appreciated.
Jacksonville, FL
good jobs busy bee!
Jacksonville, FL
Excellent service provider with knowledgeable staff and good communications with customer. Very Happy Client with beautiful lawn.
Jacksonville, FL
Used this group for past five years. They are easy to communicate with, reliable and professional.
Fleming Island, FL
They provided a thorough inspection for a home we wanted to buy.
Jacksonville, FL
So, we have an update for Busy Bee! Scott was very responsive to our complaint, and even came out to our office to meet with us and figure out a way to move forward. He and his team are going to seal the underside of our house as we first discussed, and he wanted to work out the best solution for us. We appreciate the way that his local, hands-on expertise and business ownership made it easy to work with him and work out the misunderstanding, so that he is happy to continue working with us, and we are happy to get our home rodent-free!! Thanks Scott!
Jacksonville, FL
Outstanding service and very professional. Arrived at my house exactly when they said. I recommend this company to anyone. Very family orientated.
Jacksonville, FL
GREAT SERVICE. SCOTT ARRIVED EARLY AND WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL THROUGHOUT INSPECTION AND VERY INFORMATIVE. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND AND/OR USE BUSY BEE AGAIN.
Jacksonville, FL
Extremely amazing company! Very professional and good at what they do. They always have someone out in a timely manner.
Saint Augustine, FL
I've had busy bee service for six years and I've been 100% satisfied! Only once in six years have I seen a bug in the house and they came right out a retreated at no additional charge. I highly recommend them!
Jacksonville, FL
The best thing about Busy Bee is that you always are speaking to real people, not a nationwide customer service rep! You call and someone answers, no need to press any extensions or get redirected. Can't say enough good things!
I knew that this company cared about its customers when I called regarding a black widow (dead) in the doorway to my home and the owner of the company came out to see it! He was so nice, as is his entire staff.
Jacksonville, FL
Super nice. Friendly people. They responded to my phone call and they fast and timely manner.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Busy Bee was punctual to appointment. Very thourigh with inspection, explains in detail their concerns. Answered questions and quickly provided us with a report for our review.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
I hired Busy Bee Termite and Pest Control to do a WDO, prior to purchasing a property. Scott (the owner) was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. After the inspection, he walked me through the problem areas and what I need to address to limit further damage and exposure. I have used this company in the past and will continue to use them in the future. It is a locally run company, so you get personal service.
Jacksonville, FL
busy bee is fantastic, we have used them for years And when you have there service there are no bugs!!!
Atlantic Beach, FL
My husband was impressed with the contact he had at the office and with the workman who came to the house. They explained clearly what they were doing and seemed very competent. We would recommend them to anyone.
Middleburg, FL
Scott from busy bee termite and pest control came to my home and was very thorough ,respectful and full of knowledge .i was very Impressed ...Would definitely do business with them again.
Jacksonville, FL
I have recommended Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control to my customers for more than 13 years. They did the inspection on my very first sale and I was impressed with their knowledge, skill and customer service. I particularly like the fact that they are locally owned and not a franchise. They have increased my knowledge of termite and wood rot damage and provide excellent feedback to my customers. They always come through for us!
Jacksonville, FL
Great company ! Prompt appointment, professional, reliable and excellent service!
Atlantic Beach, FL
The technician was through, professional, and did an excellent job.
Green Cove Springs, FL
We have used Busy Bee for several years and found them to be reliable and provide excellent service. Their prices are reasonable and we have seen no evidence of termites!
Jacksonville, FL
I was not at the WDO Inspection; however, my agent was preset and is always impressed with the level of service and professionalism.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Joshua with Busy Bee was great! In purchasing our new home, he was efficient and extremely professional during our wood destroying organism inspection. Most importantly, he took a lot of time answering a lot of our questions (which were many being recent transplants from the Northeast). We will definitely be calling on your company for our regular pest control maintenance once we move into our new home. Thank you!!
Jacksonville, FL
Always on time, friendly and polite. Thankful for the service. We are considering the lawn service also. Mary.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Great service! Derrick W is always awesome; so knowledgeable and helpful. It's nice to deal with people who obviously care about the job they do!
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Timely, honest, thorough, friendly, a company that doesn’t overwhelme you with specials but sticks with the nuts and bolts of a dependable vendor. Deals with any unexpected problems, if any, throughout the year with polite and if necesssary will be more than willing to make an additional trip to rectify whatever that problem at no extra charge.
Never over sells and will contact you when your yearly pest control application is due. All this for the reasonable price of $350 a year.
I’ve never had a problem with this company and would recommend them above others.
Also their technicians are the best. They also include with interior coverage outdoor, porch and garage coverage. And they take extra care and adequate time.
Jacksonville, FL
Josh was very thorough and explained everything he found as he did the inspection. His knowledge was invaluable and he even came back out for a follow up inspection after repairs were made. We definitely recommend Busy Bee just as our friend recommended them to us.
Saint Augustine, FL
Purchased my home in St. Augustine 2009.
Had termite treatment done and yearly bug treatment. I have been using them every year since. Their service is great. Staff very friendly.
They do a great job. Would highly recommend them.

Bob Wilson
St. Augustine.
Jacksonville, FL
Did a WDO inspection for a home purchase. Very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend.
Orange Park, FL
I've been with Busy Bee for 15 plus years and have always enjoyed the hassle free service and friendly people that I have dealt with.
Jacksonville, FL
I have been a customer with Busy Bee for many years and have always been very
satisfied with their knowledge and customer service. The office staff and field techs are friendly and professional, and they have always been extremely cooperative when scheduling conflicts arose. I have recommended Busy Bee to friends and family without hesitation.
Saint Johns, FL
Professional & Reasonable prices. We had muddabbers who infiltrated my daughters bathroom through the exhaust vents. They came in, found a solution, and gave me piece of mind I don't have to worry about the problem anymore. They are also very responsive. Highly recommend!
Jacksonville, FL
I recently moved into a executive rental property in a gated community and was sadly surprised to find that the home had an infestation. After not getting anywhere with the owner, I decided to handle it myself and called Busy Bee. It took multiple treatments but i can honestly say that Busy Bee went above and beyond when I was still having issues. I feel confident now that the problem has been taken care of and I am extremely thankful to the management and staff!
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Great service! Very nice and did a thourough job.
Jacksonville, FL
After Busy Bee's first visit, my grass was visibly greener and healthier a week later. I was very surprised that the bare spots i had started to fill in so quickly. Glad i chose them!
Orange Park, FL
Friendly, fast and professional service. The tech that came out was very knowlegable and friendly.
Orange Park, FL
Busy bees has always been quick to respond to any questions or requests we have. The team on the field has always been friendly and courteous as well. A+++.
Jacksonville, FL
Service call was professional and timely. Would highly recommend.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
We have been customers of Busy Bee since the very beginning. We highly recommend this service. Every tech has been highly professional and courteous. The office staff treats you like a friend👍 No matter how crazy you are because "you saw a bug" eek!
Jacksonville Beach, FL
I have used Busy Bee for several years at three properties that I own at the Beaches. The employees are very polite and efficient and I have not had any insect problems since I started using Busy Bee.
Saint Johns, FL
Was impressed with how though the technician was from the attic to getting under all the sinks. The treatments he did inside and out was better then the last service that I had that did a half hearted job.
Thanks.
Jacksonville, FL
They we fast efficient. They advised me to what was being done at all times. Always on time and super friendly.
Jacksonville, FL
Professional all the way. They are pro active and provide excellent service.
Jacksonville, FL
We are very satisfied with Busy Bee's service, professionalism and attention to detail! We have and will recommend to others.
Jacksonville, FL
Very pleased...they call to remind me it's time for them to come treat my home.
Jacksonville, FL
😃😃😃good good good!!!!!!
Well trained stuff. Bugs are dying..
Thanks!!!
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Excellent timely service. Executed an efficient thorough investigative inspection.
Methodical standards displayed.
Extremely professional.
We appreciate this expert eye and experience.
Jacksonville, FL
Highly recommend !!! They have done inspections on two houses that I wAs considering buying . They saved me from buying the first that had extensive termite damage and then provided peace of mind that the second was free of pests. Plan to have them maintain my home .
Jacksonville, FL
BUSY BEE PROVIDES VERY FRIENDLY SERVICE TO ITS CLIENTS AND THEIR PRICES ARE VERY COMPETITIVE.
Neptune Beach, FL
Reliable, effective, and friendly. Have had no bug problems since they have serviced the house for many years.
Orange Park, FL
I have multiple rental properties, and use Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control to handle Termidor treatments at all of my properties as a preventative measure against subterranean termites. I have been totally satisfied with their service and their prices.
Orange Park, FL
Very prompt friendly service. Russell was very informative and very polite. My bugs are under control.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
This company was very thorough in their inspection. The inspector they sent to do the inspection was very professional and helpful.
I highly recommend this company for an inspection, and I have used many other companies in the past.
Jacksonville, FL
I have been a satisfied customer for more than 14 years. Great job Busy Bee. You guys are great!
Saint Augustine, FL
The office staff is always helpful and friendly, and the company consistently does a great job with pest control and WDO Inspections!
Jacksonville, FL
Scott spent two hours combing the home we are planning to purchase. He did a great job! Thank you!!!
St Johns, FL
I have been a customer for 6yrs. They are always punctual. The technicians are friendly and experienced. Would definitely recommend.
Jacksonville, FL
Our technician Russell is the BEST in the business. Busy Bee was recommended to us by our neighbor, who has the best lawn on the block thanks to Russell. They are professional, punctual, and trustworthy. Highly recommend!
Jacksonville, FL
Great company. Dependable. Just started with lawn care. Their pest control is excellent. Great response time.
Atlantic Beach, FL
Very professional and detailed. Excellent service!
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
I found Busy Bee to be very helpful and easy to work with. I look forward to a long lasting relationship.
Jacksonville, FL
We had two inspections done on two houses we were looking to buy. These guys were affordable, diligent, and timely. Highly recommend. Thanks.
Jacksonville, FL
Satisfied with the service. Josh did a good job explaining and answering our questions . Highly recommend!!!
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Busy Bee is the best! They are always so responsive and helpful. Derek is great too. He has been our tech since we started using them.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Busy Bee has really turned my lawn around. The service and attention to detail is great. Always friendly and always responsive!
Orange Park, FL
We have been using Busy Bee for years and the service is top notch! Very professional and courteous, we would highly recommend them!
Jacksonville, FL
I have been with Busy Bee since I moved into my home over 14 years. Wonderful service and great staff!!!!! I couldn't imagine being with any other company!!!
Jacksonville, FL
Such pleasant people to work with. They go the extra mile to make sure all those pests outside and inside are attended to! And they always make sure to remind me when it is safe to allow the dog to go outside again. THAT is good, thoughtful service!
Jacksonville, FL
I've only been a client of Busy Bee for a few months but I am very happy with their service. Very knowledgeable; they give you a head's up to let you know they will be treating the lawn. Outstanding customer service and, best of all, the lawn looks healthy and better than it ever has. I highly recommend.
Jacksonville, FL
Joshua was very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. Arrived on time and wore booties to not track dirt in the house which I loved!
I highly recommend their services. My WDO report was available less than 24hours after the inspection was completed.
I myself will be calling upon Busy Bee for all my future service needs even though the house I'm purchasing comes with a Terminex Contract.
THAT'S HOW WONDERFUL THE SERVICE WAS!
Jacksonville, FL
Their experience, professionalism and efficient staff make working with them great for the customer.
Saint Augustine, FL
Never had a pest problem that they didn't address immediately.

We were very happy with their service.

We have recommended you to others and will continue to do so.

Thank you Busy Bee for your very professional service.
Jacksonville, FL
Professional technician who took the time to point out and explain everything.
Jacksonville, FL
Thorough and Friendly! On the rare occasion they have to make an extra trip during the quarter, it is never a problem. Prompt and Courteous every time.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
I have been with Busy Bee for 15 years. Staff is trustworthy and professional.
Atlantic Beach, FL
Communicate great, take care of the job and are genuinely professional, prompt and polite.
Jacksonville, FL
Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control is the only company we use for Termite Pre-Treating of our Construction projects. They always go above and beyond to meet our needs and the price is reasonable. I would highly recommend them to anyone with pest control needs.

Thank you,

Facility's Construction.
Middleburg, FL
Our inspector was fantastic! I was very happy with the service provided and would recommend your company to others.
Jacksonville, FL
I have used Busy Bee Termite and Pest Control for many years and think they're the best.
I am also a realtor and highly recommend them to my clients.
Ponte Vedra, FL
If there is any WDO in your house, Josh Williams will find it. Extremely thorough.
Saint Johns, FL
They are very helpful and friendly. I am a satisfied customer.
Jacksonville, FL
Great service!! Always comes out when a problem occurs. Very friendly and courteous techs.
Saint Augustine, FL
Busy bee has been taking care of properties for me since 2000. We have always been happy with their team!
Jacksonville, FL
Great quality service. They are always prompt to perform follow-up maintenance visits.
Saint Johns, FL
I appreciate the help with the follow up WDO report and wanted to extend my thanks by using you guys for pest control.
Jacksonville, FL