Catseye Pest Control
Catseye Pest Control

Wildlife & Pest Control

Hartford, CT

4.7 · 255 reviews
4.7 · 255 reviews

255 Reviews for
Catseye Pest Control

Glastonbury, CT
We really have seen a big improvement with getting rid of the mice. The guys that come out here are fantastic and they are willing to spend the time and explain what they are doing. I want to thank you for service. Thank you , Gary Haubert.
East Hampton, CT
I was very impressed with the professional service. They got me scheduled for service very quickly. The initial inspection done by Darren was thorough and explained everything.
They set up service to meet my needs and my budget. The technician Josh did an excellent job and did a thorough cleaning. He also explained everything thoroughly - describing various scenarios which helped me decide how to set things up going forward. I would recommend this service highly.
Cromwell, CT
They are always responsive when I have a question or an issue. They are very attentive to detail.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Jan 9)
Hi Jean and Gene! Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We appreciate you as our client and for choosing Catseye! If you would like to leave your feedback on our Google or Facebook pages that would mean a great deal to us. Here are the links:

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_HartfordCT
Somers, CT
Pleased with service tech but too soon to rate service results. Only reason I chose middle rating.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jan 7)
Hi John, thanks for leaving us a review! We hope once your service is done you can come back with a 5 star update! Thank you for choosing Catseye.
Berlin, CT
So far so good. Long term results are the goal.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 20)
Thank you for leaving us a review, Hope! We look forward to your satisfaction with our exclusion systems!
Middletown, CT
Very professional and reliable.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 19)
Hi Patricia, thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you as our customer.
Coventry, CT
Found two dead mice this morning in laundry room. Need to find out where they are getting in. Never had this problem before.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 17)
Hi Gary & Janice, thank you for letting us know about this. We will pass your feedback along to management so they are aware of the situation and can work to assist you. Thanks again!
Durham, CT
I’d like a Senior Management person to contact me to discuss my Catseye experiences since 9-13-19. I prepaid $6,000 plus for?????? 203 430-1766 Please do not reply with someone I’ve already dealt with.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 12)
Hi Richard, thank you for letting us know about your concerns. We will have someone from management at our corporate offices reach out to you today.
Enfield, CT
I have to give only 2 stars because of what I went through to actually get the work completed that I paid for. If I hadn't questioned the work that was supposedly done they wouldn't have come back to complete it. I would've paid for a new chimney I never got. The holes in the eaves weren't covered until I asked why I could still see insulation coming out of the roof. First the ladder wasn't tall enough to reach the highest roof then they didnt have a powerful enough vacuum to clean the attic. The work was supposed to be completed in August. They just finished on November 29th. I have yet to inspect the disinfecting process. Every time they did work on the house, I made them come back. I would actually like to speak with the owner of Catseye. What I was subjected to was completely unacceptable. And on top of all that I keep getting bills and I keep telling them I'm not paying them. Though I believe they finally did the work, I dont believe it should've taken this long. I was having a bat eviction done in the attic with birds, bees, squirrels and mice. There don't seem to be any animals anymore but there was a lot of stress put on me to make sure the work got completed.
Hebron, CT
Our technician, Katie, is AWESOME. She does a very thorough job, is very professional and just a cool person to interact with. I can't say enough about how happy we are with her services! Thank you.
Cromwell, CT
We were scheduled for installation of lower cat guard today but no one showed up or called to tell us no one was coming or to reschedule.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 4)
Hi Tom, thank you for letting us know about this. We will notify management and be in touch.
Cheshire, CT
I am a new customer and have been quite satisfied with the service. The techs have been professional and explained in detail what they were doing. They take care and put things back in place. Tomorrow's service is a longer one, cleanup, disinfectant and sealing up any cracks etc. I am glad that I chose Catseye.
Trumbull, CT
Steve arrived on time. Explained what he was going to do during this appointment and, after completing the job, explained what he will do at the next appointment. Good experience working with steve.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 2)
Hi Jim, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client, and we're happy Steve was able to take care of you and your pest issues! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page:
http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_HartfordCT
Cheshire, CT
Not satisfied. have attempted to contact Brian multiple times after a home visit and have not received a phone call back. Worked with Clint who is awesome however paid 900$ for mice removal. One was removed and I am still hearing mice within the walls.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 3)
Hi Erica, thank you for letting us know about this. Were you able to get in touch with Brian yet? If not please give us a call at 855-291-5200 so we can connect with you personally. Thank you!
Branford, CT
Very much! You do what you say. The follow through is very professional. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 2)
Hi Peg, thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review! We're so happy our team has been able to make your experiences easy and enjoyable. We appreciate you as our client & hope to continue working with you in the future. Thanks again!
Hamden, CT
Wet happy with your quick service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 2)
Hi Mike, thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review! We're so happy our team has been able to make your experiences easy and enjoyable. We appreciate you as our client & hope to continue working with you in the future. Thanks again!
Milford, CT
f am very pleased with the effective operation of Catseye Pest Control. The staff are knowledgeable and professional. I recommend them unequivocally.
Nicholas M Milford CT.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 2)
Hi Nicholas, thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review! We're so happy our team has been able to make your experiences easy and enjoyable. We appreciate you as our client & if you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Google Page:
http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_HartfordCT
New Haven, CT
We are very happy with the service so far we will review again when the job is complete.
Thank you
April Gareri.
Northford, CT
Dear Catseye,
I would like to submit a review for our technician Josh.Josh is a very knowledgeable technician who took the time to personally explain what is happening at my home. He not only crawled into my attic but also diligently checked the traps that were in place. Josh has a great personality with a nice warm demeanor. He takes the time to do the job properly without hesitation. Josh is a great addition to your company and would not hesitate to recommend Catseye because of him and Benito.Thank you for sending me two great technicians.
With warm regards,

Jimmy Esposito.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 22)
Hi Jimmy, thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you for taking the time to review our employee, Josh. We have made sure that management grants him with the recognition he deserves. Thanks again!
Canton, CT
excellent, reliable cooperative thorough service especially John
Crowley.
Ellington, CT
Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful from the inspector to the exterminator. Katie is awesome! She has been very helpful explaining the process and the behaviors of rodents.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 15)
Bev, thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback on Katie and we will make sure she gets the recognition she deserves! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page:
http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_HartfordCT
New London, CT
Very nice job. We were inform ahead of each appoint and received a service report after. they were timely and very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 12)
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you as our client. Just know you are in the hands of the best of the best!
Columbia, CT
Excellent service. Friendly knowledgeable staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 12)
Hi Marie, thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client!
New Britain, CT
I cancelled my services this past July.
Stratford, CT
Aaron and Sid were thorough and very conscientious. They left no crevice unattended. Even the cage on the drier vent. Very clean. Polite and hardworking team.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 6)
Hi Bill, thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review! We're so happy our team has been able to make your experiences easy and enjoyable. We appreciate you as our client & hope to continue working with you if any other pest problems pop up in your future. If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_HartfordCT
Torrington, CT
yours commitment and service tottaly different. I spend so much money but still have same issues.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 4)
Hi Md, could you please give us a call at 860-288-7200 so we can discuss your experience? Thank you, we hope to hear from you soon.
Naugatuck, CT
I am reviewing my review...I still think Clint was awesome but the service described to me was trapping and sealing entrance points. Well one week later and squirrels are back and now I'm told it will be $3500 dollars to get them out, just to seal the upper part of my house. So I'm assuming to seal my entire house would be upwards of $20000. I even photographed where they are entering. I was told that point would be sealed. I guess not unless I pay $3500 for someone to climb on my roof and seal it. I guess I'll have to do it myself. I chose this company because I thought it was dependable instead of some local business but it's just $$$. I wish I received the service described to me at the inspection... trapping, sealing entrance points, etc...the tech was even called during inspection to see if he had equipment to seal the chimney and I was told it would be taken care of. Well it's not. And after almost $1000 I still have a problem. Very dissatisfied and disappointed. Wouldn't recommend due to extravagant price and not receiving service described to me at initial inspection.
New Fairfield, CT
Jose was very professional and patient with us. The first treatment went well. I have confidence that the second follow up treatment will solve our issues.
Danbury, CT
No problem with service.
Naugatuck, CT
I am very happy with the service. Clint was very good. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs this.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 24)
Hi Mark, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We're so happy to hear your feedback on Clint. We'll make sure to send this to upper management so he can get the recognition he deserves. We would love for you to leave us a 5 star review on our Facebook or Google pages. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page:
http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_HartfordCT
Vernon Rockville, CT
Again Katie exceeded my expectations, she checked the traps on Monday and said she wanted to start the clean-up. Expecting to see the areas of the rodent signs cleaned. I was very surprised at how much of my basement she actually had cleaned. 5 stars for Katie!!
West Cornwall, CT
Very pleasant serviceman, fast service, and thoroughly meat removal. I would recommend Catseye!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 21)
Hi Chris, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client, and we're happy to take care of any pest problems you encounter! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_HartfordCT
New London, CT
I am very happy with the service I have received, I was impressed with the efficiency and the courteousness of your staff doing the work. Again I am very pleased with the outcome and will recommend your company to those who may need the services you offer. Thanks for a job well done.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 21)
Hi Stacey, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We're so happy to hear your feedback on our team and thank you for recommending us to your family and friends. If you get time, we would love for you to leave us a 5 star review on our Facebook or Google pages. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!
Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_HartfordCT
Stonington, CT
We were very satisfied with the installation done by Dan (and his team) as well as with all the inside trapping/clean-up by Katie. Both were very hard working. Katie in particular was very personable and professional and someone who we were happy to invite into our home for help.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 22)
Hi Stuart, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client, and our team is happy to take care of any pest problems you encounter! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page:
http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_HartfordCT
Stamford, CT
Very efficient, clean and a job well done.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 22)
Hi Sarah, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client, and we're happy to take care of any pest problems you encounter! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page:
http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_HartfordCT
Southington, CT
Work was completed in a timely manner and appears to be good. Waiting for results after trappings.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 22)
Hi Damian, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client, and we're happy to take care of any pest problems you encounter! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page:
http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_HartfordCT
Clinton, CT
best service that I have experienced from an exterminator I needed someone quick and had a great response from catseye thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 22)
Hi Pat, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client, and we're happy to take care of any pest problems you encounter! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page:
http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_HartfordCT
Wolcott, CT
Excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 14)
Hi Robert, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We would love for you to leave us a review or recommendation on our Facebook or Google pages. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!
Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/
Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_HartfordCT
New Britain, CT
Benito and Josh were very efficient and professional in doing their respective jobs during our yellow jacket crisis. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 10)
Hi Geraldi, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client, and we're happy Benito & Josh were there to take care of your yellow jacket crisis! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google pages. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_HartfordCT
Waterford, CT
Excellent work. Good communication for scheduling service and came when promised.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 10)
Hi Dave, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review along with your feedback on our employees! Can you leave us a review on our Facebook or Google pages? It would be very much appreciated! Thank you :) Here are the links: www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/
http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_HartfordCT
Cromwell, CT
Quick response. Knowledgeable. Easy to work with.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 7)
Hi Connecticut Temperature Controls, thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client and we thank you for choosing Catseye!
New Milford, CT
Could not be happier with your service, or employees.
Very professional!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 3)
Hi John, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We're so happy to hear your feedback on the services provided by our team. We would love for you to leave us a 5 star review on our Facebook or Google pages if you get a chance. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links:

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page:
http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_HartfordCT
Wallingford, CT
very pleased with plan and implementation of plan. Everyone pleasant and well mannered. looking forward to feeling safe in my house critter free. excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 3)
Hi Jan, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We're so happy to hear your feedback on our team. We appreciate you as our client, and would love for you to leave us a 5 star review on our Facebook or Google pages. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_HartfordCT
Harwinton, CT
No complaints with your service, but the jury is still out regarding whether the pest problem has been solved.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 3)
Hi Joann, thanks for leaving us a review! We hope your four stars turn into five once the job is complete! Keep us updated once deliberations have been made :) Thank you!
Woodstock, CT
I was very happy with Katie's service. She took with her a sandwich bag, which contained 3 spiders. She said she would bring to her boss for identification. I would love to know what kind of spiders they are. She mentioned also that she would check to see if her boss would send someone to de-web my basement. I am wondering if that will happen?
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 3)
Hi Pat, thank you for your 5 star review! The spiders Katie found are known as "Wood Spiders" or "Huntsman Spiders." We will send this over to our team so we can schedule some time to come back and have your basement de-webbed. Talk to you soon!
Enfield, CT
Catseye is an excellent company that can be trusted to deliver what it promises. I had a horrible mice infestation (not something you want to talk about). Traps did not get rid of the problem, but Catseye did by using expert and environmentally safe products. They assessed the situation and came up with a plan to seal my house from pesky invaders. Once they were satisfied that the problem had been resolved, they sent a team to thoroughly sanitize my home. Wait, they also guaranteed their work that if my home was invaded again up to a certain time, they would repeat the process again at no cost to me. They also offer contracts to inspect your home regularly for piece of mind. The techs who work for Catseye are incredibly professional, hard working and very knowledgeable about their job, which tells me the staff is well trained. Catseye is a company that takes care of their employees as well. I highly recommend Catseye for any pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 3)
Hi Michael, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client and your feedback makes us feel honored! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation or review on our Facebook or Google pages. It would mean the world to us. Here are the links. Thanks again, Michael!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_HartfordCT
Plainfield, CT
Yes we are.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 3)
Hi Maria & Brendan, thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our clients, and we're happy to take care of any pest problems you encounter! If you get a chance, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google pages. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_HartfordCT
East Hartford, CT
No happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 3)
Hi Teodoro, what are you not happy about? How can we turn this around? Please feel free to give us a call. Thank you!
Vernon Rockville, CT
Everything and everyone has been good. The one thing we are not happy with is the cat guard that was put around the hatchway there are gaps.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 26)
Hi Ellen, thank you for leaving us a review! We are going to send this over to our customer service management team, so they are aware of your feedback and see if they can get a crew out there to fix the gaps. Thank you!
Suffield, CT
Very efficient, seemed to take care of all areas of the house.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 23)
Hi Scott, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client and we're happy to take care of any pest problems that pop up! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. Here are the links. Thanks again!!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_HartfordCT
Stonington, CT
outstanding people and service. thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 23)
Hi George, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client and we're happy to take care of any pest problems that pop up! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. Here are the links. Thanks again!!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_HartfordCT
Wolcott, CT
The technicians with Catseye have been very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. So far, I’m very impressed with the service. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 3)
Hi Mark & Danielle, thank you! Can you leave us a 5 star review on our Facebook or Google pages? Here are the links: www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/
http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_HartfordCT
Hartford, CT
On time, courteous, focused on results.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 3)
Hi Alesia, thank you for your review! Can you leave us a 5 star review on our Facebook or Google pages? Here are the links: www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/
http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_HartfordCT
Plainville, CT
We have had multiple Catseye services of late and are generally happy with the outcome. We started working with Catseye when we thought we had a dead skunk under our porch. The fellow who visited us, whose name I’ve unfortunately lost, was able to tell the skunk was alive from smell and set us up with trapping services among other services. It was a fairly salesy visit in retrospect. No skunk was caught, but the trappers did come several days to check. I’m not entirely sure if a skunk could have been caught cased on the trap placement and inaccessibility of the deck underpinnings. They have an offer that they’ll take care of any animal that gets trapped and I was assured they would be released humanely unless too injured or diseased. I do wish there was an offer for money back if nothing was caught though. We also bought an exclusion system to make sure nothing went under the porch even down to mouse size (we’d had a deceased possum in the past) and Lauren, who did the work on that himself, was very personable and hardworking. He answered our questions, offered improvements for drainage that we took him up on, and even took care to keep the plants in the area in good shape and match the system to our home. Another fellow came out to review the work after. He found a gap and this was closed without additional cost. We also got the platinum bi-monthly pest service, which involves rodent/insect trapping and spraying. Yamir started with us and we’ve seen Ben since. I’m not 100% sold that the results have been worth the cost, but the men who come are diligent and really try to address our concerns. We had a fly incident recently (hundreds of them) that we ended up taking care of by the time a fellow could come by, but he did check around and the visit was part of our plan. We probably got sold on more than we needed. Time will tell if we see fewer mice in the cold weather and fewer bugs overall. Everyone has been courteous, timely, and professional.
New Haven, CT
They were excellent I would like to hear from them with update.
Enfield, CT
Courteous, knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 10)
Thank you for your 5 stars, Mike! We appreciate having you as our client!
Wethersfield, CT
The bees are gone. The pre visit with Thomas was wonderful...the person who actually came to do the job wasn’t as personable but as long as the bees are gone I’m happy.
Wethersfield, CT
So far very pleased with the service. Waiting to see what happens at next visit.
Glastonbury, CT
Excellent customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 3)
Hi Justin, thank you for your 5 star review! If you get a chance, could you leave us a recommendation on Facebook as well? Here is the link to our page: www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/
North Branford, CT
So far we have received timely and detailed communication of what would be done. All scheduled appointments have been timely.
Rocky Hill, CT
Every employee that we had contact with was courteous, professional and knowledgeable in their field. Every visit had a professional who explained exactly what they were doing. Our house was just sealed with the Catguard a week ago, we trust it will protect our home. We would recommend this company.
Meriden, CT
There was a bit of miscommunication about the job to be done at my house. After the initial miscommunication the gable vents were ultimately replaced and done well. I am disappointed that the corners of my gutters were not also inspected and birds nests removed as part of the job as described to me. I believe the birds nest in the gutters still remain there unaddressed.
Newington, CT
I wish I could leave 0 stars. I paid 400 dollars to remove a single birds nest. The service was paid for and allegedly done. The birds nest had to be removed in order to close on my house that I was selling and it turns out that catseye charged me $400 dollars but didn't even remove the birds nest. This completely tanked the closing and ended up as a catastrophe. A truly horrible company that cannot be trusted and unbelievably overpriced. I truly hope that anyone reading this steers clear of this company and chooses another place to get any work done. Trust me, you will not regret running the other way.
Glastonbury, CT
Josh is very pleasant and thorough. He explains everything he’s doing and why.
Middletown, CT
Absolutely terrible. Did not even do the job because of poor preparation. Failed to return as promised. Never returned any phone calls. Voice mail full. Disgraceful.
Southington, CT
Very good service.
Cromwell, CT
Catseye technicians are professional, very knowledgeable, and leave your home clean.
West Hartford, CT
Excellent service.
Newington, CT
I was home when my cap was applied & I left the front door open. The techs never approached me. i would have liked to ask if they cleaned the chimney.
South Windsor, CT
I am completely satisfied with the service now that it has been completed for the first round. I still look forward to seeing results that require more time.

Priscilla Snow.
New Haven, CT
I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE STAFF MEMBERS AND SERVICE PROVIDED. EVERYONE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. MY ISSUE WAS RESOLVED IN A VERY EFFICIENT WAY,WITH AN EXPLANATION EACH DAY. I WILL RECOMMEND CATSEYE AND CALL UPON THEM IN THE FUTURE FOR ANY ISSUES OR QUESTIONS.
New Milford, CT
This company is how companies use to be! Prompt, professional, exceptional communication, and the nicest and polite bunch of employees you could ask for! Thank you to Lisa, Jose, John, Kyle, Aaron Gordon, Steve, and Garrett.
Hartford, CT
Had a good experience with the second guy who came out did a wonderful job.
New Milford , CT
I honestly can NOT find anything about this company I didn't like. Their professionalism, knowledge, experience, friendliness, sense of humor, patience, and exceptional communication.
Thank you Lisa, Kyle, John, Aaron, Gordon, Steve, and Jose! You are all unique wonderful assets to this business! It has been a pleasure working with each of you.🤩.
West Hartford, CT
5 star service!
Cromwell, CT
Experts, caring and thorough.
Middletown, CT
Excellent service so far. Newer customer but service guy was great had a major yellow jacket problem and made sure it was solved.
Naugatuck, CT
Everyone was very professional. They keep us informed on eveything that was going on. We received a master schedule of when the were coming, received reminder emails on the days they were coming out. Received and email on what was done on every visit.. Very satisfied with their work.
West Hartford, CT
I’m not satisfied with your services.i had a conversation w someone who claimed to b the manager a couple weeks back, finally I assumed the charges would stop. I was wrong, the charges continue. I was finally charged under 50$ but wasn’t credited for the past months overcharge, I had stopped the monthly visit charge of 71$ a month up until this month have been charged the higher rate. This month the technician visited my house, supposedly, @7:23AM. The tech didn’t call me, just stuck a card on my door. Is this supposed to be one of my quarterly visit to? The main reason I have kept this service is to have pest services, not to have someone come & communicate w me by leaving a blank card w no details.
You guys have to do better
5 months @ 71shouldve been 47$
What’s the deal?
Southington, CT
Extremely professional and courteous.
East Hartford, CT
So far, the service provided by Catseye Pest Control has been exceptional. The reason for inviting Catseye into my home was ants...in my kitchen and bathroom. Plus I'm sure my garage has mice. Well, since the first visit...no more ants. And they laid down several traps to see if i do really have mice.
The appointment was set in advance, and the tech kept me informed of his arrival time.
So mark me down as a satisfied customer.
Manchester, CT
The technician, Ben (I hope that was his name)was very personable, friendly and very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him.
Cheshire, CT
My biggest complaint is you don’t respond my telephone calls or emails. The insulation work in the basement was not completed. Work is very slow. Overall, I am only satisfied partly. Poor coordination of your work.
Enfield, CT
Very happy with the service at Catseye! They took care of the mouse issue that had been going on for several years and sealed my house up tight so no more will get in. Can’t get better than that. All the service techs were great to work with.
Bristol, CT
Very pleased with our Tech - Josh.

Very Helpful in responding to my questions and courteous.
New Canaan, CT
I am not happy that you came to my home without leaving a message about the date and time. Since i wasn't expecting you ....I was not at home....you automatically charge my credit card for services you were not able to complete. I also called about your last visit. You again charged my credit card without carrying out the monthly inspection. I called your office to complain and was told that the situation needed to be discussed with senior management and I would receive a follow up phone call...never happened.... there are plenty of pest control companies out there to service my needs ....I will cancel your services.
Bolton, CT
I am happy with the services that I am getting my Technician was very professional he explained to me in details what he is going to be doing in at the house.
Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!
Ansonia, CT
TJ and Lauren did quality work and were very skilled in getting the results also mike did a good job ! Paul and Brian were great salesmen the rest of the crew did a fine job---would recommend Catsguard to all !
Tolland, CT
Jose was efficient and kept us aware of what he was doing and why. He went through the entire inside and then completed the outside. We have not seen any ant activity since the treatment.
North Branford, CT
I was very pleased with the whole procedure. Workers were courteous and thorough.
Canton, CT
Not satisfied at all. You have not caught one woodchuck. Today we took a picture of three on the lawn. See them all the time. And where are you? Off for the fourth?
Lots of money for no catches.
John Stewart 860-693-0532.
Waterbury, CT
So far so Good I have appointment today will you call me today before you come please Thanks.
Manchester, CT
Yes, great job.
Danbury, CT
I could not be happier or more grateful to Catseye Pest Control! Each representative has provided me with exceptional service, and taken the time to fully explain the process and procedures. The work has been thorough and each team member has exceeded my expectations. Thank you, Catseye!
Wallingford, CT
So far I am very pleased with your service no signs of bees.
New Haven, CT
No responded.
Weston, CT
The technician Josh Barley did a thorough job of inspecting the surroundings for mouse acting and did a great job filling in the holes and cleaning up any prior droppings. We are happy to be mice free again.
Glastonbury, CT
The tech who came today, was excellent.
knowledgeable, efficient,courteous, did a great job.
obviously does his job well every day.
Terryville, CT
I am pleased with Jose's attention to the carpenter bee problem I am plagued with. His first visit on Friday sealed twenty holes. He told me that he would be back this coming week to attend to several more. On Saturday the bees attacked again, producing several more new holes. I wish there was a way to completely poison and repel these nasty creatures since I have paid a considerable sum to do so.
Avon, CT
Ben was very thorough, efficient and professional. He communicated what he had done and what he plan would be going forward.
Andover, CT
Very happy with the service that they provided. I would definitely recommend this company.
Hartford, CT
My tech has been excellent in navigating us through the understanding of how pest operate. Very helpful.
Branford, CT
No I’m not happy. I still have big , black ants in my house and moles (that ruined my pool) in my yard!
Bristol, CT
Amazing customer service!!!
East Hartford, CT
thank you!
Meriden, CT
Jose was great! He told me about an organic option with Catseye. Way to go!
North Haven, CT
Your technicians are always on time and are very thorough. Friendly great service.
Rocky Hill, CT
Just had them perform service at our house and couldn’t be more pleased. From the initial call to the technician’s that came to perform the work everyone was very knowledgeable,professional and courteous. I would highly recommend them as their work and customer service are top notch👍🏁.
Bloomfield, CT
Catseye gives a report after each visit.
Manchester, CT
Service was thorough, courteous and professional. Taking into account and addressing all of my concerns.
Cromwell, CT
Salesman was informative. I was billed with a scheduled appointment the next day that was canceled for a week later with no acc0mdations to try and get it done sooner. Don't typically pay for services that are not rendered. Disapppinted in the scheduling process.
Oxford, CT
You guys were great from estimate to finish. If I ever have a friend who needs help with unwelcome creatures I will enthusiastically endorse Catseye.
West Hartford, CT
so far so good.. hoping the service yesterday with it raining won't be affected..... but I know if I need a call back on the application ... Catseye always responds.
West Haven, CT
Very Great Service Thank You.
Westport, CT
The catch from our attic was outstanding. Garret was professional and thorough! It was a pleasure working with him! The Greenes.
Meriden, CT
My wife and I have been pleased thus far with Catseye Pest Control. Technicians have been professional, courteous and responsive to any questions asked of them. Would recommend this service.
Roxbury, CT
We are wildly impressed with Catseye Pest Control. The thoroughness, promptness and efficiency with which they set us up has been completely perfect. We've been dealing with Terminix for years and nothing compares to Catseye. While Terminix has been keeping us on a costly program and contract, Catseye guarantees to completely rid our house of mice and other pests or come back and fix any problem for free. They are great!!!
Somers, CT
We were pleased with promptness, knowledge, and work done by your installers and technician. Josh and John (installers) did high quality work, and were neat and clean. Yamir (technician) was extremely knowledgeable about rodents and ants. He happily shared his information with us. It was an education. All were pleasant, polite, and took the time to answer our questions.
Plainville, CT
Darren and Jose are very good and knowledgeable in their fields. I would recommend Cats Eye to any one who needs this service.
New Britain, CT
Get the job done!!! Understand peoples price limitations and do work you can be proud of.
Norfolk, CT
prompt & thorough service today, 4-18-19, thanks.
Bristol, CT
So far so good. The first guy I met was courteous, friendly and amenable.The job has just been started, but I expect a positive experience with the folks at Catseye.😊.
Meriden, CT
I am pleased with the work that was done. There were some communication issues so my rating is actually 4.5.
Windsor, CT
Catseye came in and replaced the joist in my house in a matter of a few hours. Great job.
Branford, CT
John was at my home today, he was very friendly and professional. He was helpful with every question I had, took time to explain everything he was doing and what different options I had available.
Milford, CT
I hired Catseye to remove a skunk from under my house. They were very prompt and efficient, and removed the skunk in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them.
Bridgeport, CT
The men were courteous and cleaned up afterwards.
Hartford, CT
We had very severe squirrel problem, so I called Catseye Pest Control company and Bob came out promptly. He explained what would be done and guaranteed that we would have no other problems with squirrels. I received high quality service from your employees Bob, Clinton Howlett, Sidney and Nick. They were very knowledgeable courteous, professional and we are very pleased with the job. We highly recommend your company to family and friends.

Hartford
The Biggs.
Hartford, CT
Perfect.
Oxford, CT
Great service.
Milford, CT
Great customer service and terrific service from the trapper that came to the house ! Professional and top notch.
East Hartford, CT
Our service manager John Crowley was great! He was very nice and personable, answered all of me and my husband's questions and went the extra mile for us. I would recommend catseye and John to my friends.

TJ.
Torrington, CT
Bob, Brain and of course Yamir are the Greatest. And the women that I talk to on the phone are very helpful and pleasant they serve this company WELL. Am glad I called Cateyes instead of going back to Orkin.
Sincerely,
Daphne Eichner.
Westbrook, CT
All the workers I have dealt with by phone or in person have been pleasant and courteous. Mike, the most recent worker to come to my home has been especially helpful.
Newtown, CT
This company is the real deal! Don't go in search of anyone else. The results are AMAZING!!!
Mystic, CT
I am happy with the professionalism and service the cat guard team did on their installation.
Plainville, CT
Very happy with Catseye. I called them up to remove some squirrels from my attic and they did a good job. Also had them seal up entry points and replace insulation. The men they sent out were very friendly and professional.
East Hartford, CT
Everyone seems to be very professional polite and clean answers questions and does a very good job.
Middlefield, CT
great job.
West Simsbury, CT
Catseye provides a valuable service performed by great technicians.
Granby, CT
Very professional workers. Started very early 8 a.m. Explained entry of mice. Highly recommend Catseye for any rodant problems.
Middletown, CT
Just need to make sure you confirm appointments by email, text or phone., didn't get the last one.

Thank you.
Lebanon, CT
They have just started the program. I will give more when they are complete.
Manchester, CT
Excellent service. Friendly and helpful staff. Quality product. I would recommend to anyone with a mouse problem.
Suffield, CT
Great company & service!
Plantsville, CT
Outstanding service. So far very happy with the results. Keep up the great work.
Woodbridge, CT
Excellent service, personable, punctual, polite and do what they say they will.
West Hartford, CT
First off, I am amazed that your crew came out a week ago just after the first snow storm of the season and did the work of installing the hardware fabric over the gable vents and the one-way door. YOur guys also sealed up the soffits along the brick the entire perimeter of the house as well. I am hoping that we will not be bothered by the flying squirrels again, but you'll be the better judge when you come back to check on things.
Collinsville, CT
My experience with the team from Catseye so far has been tremendous. They thoroughly explain each step of the process and are very professional. I’m wondering why I did not reach out to them sooner.
Hamden, CT
I have been incredibly impressed with all of the service providers.
Oakville, CT
Great, professional service. Communication is superb and the tech, mike that came out was very educated in his field.
Hartford, CT
Good work workers are excellent.
West Hartford, CT
they are great company to have very professional.
Milford, CT
Your team came out to do the lower cat guard today. They were awesome! Very professional and great work by both of them. I will recommend your company to all my neighbors. Many of them have already asked me about your services and I recommend your company several times. Thank you,
Rigoberto.
Winsted, CT
So far, all of the technicians have been pleasant polite and explain what they are doing. I can't wait to be mice free and I know these guys will do it !
South Windsor, CT
Extremely happy. Corrected major problem with red squirrels. Response was rapid, kept to schedule, regular updates on service. Professional, thorough and pleasant. Would give an A+.
Winsted, CT
Very happy with your service thank you.
Bethany, CT
Excellent service.
Lakeville, CT
These people are amazing. As a group, they do their best to accommodate the customer. They answer all questions, let you know what to expect from process, help with scheduling, etc. After each service call they send an email outlining what was found (if anything),and what was done. They make it personal...not like a large chain. Products as organic as possible to keep home and pets safe. Thank you!
Guilford, CT
Very happy with their professionalism and enthusiasm in pleasing their customers. Great job so far!
Norwalk, CT
Great service Always on time and good communication Thank you Richard.
Monroe, CT
Dan and Erin were the BEST! they were so careful outside with the plants and inside so mindful of being neat, not marking walls. They called and came when they said they would be there. It was so hot and they worked so hard. They would ask before doing anything. They were just great.

Linda Miller.
Danbury, CT
4star.
Wethersfield, CT
So far i am happy with the service. The goal is to not have any mice again so we’ll see when installing the cat guard fixes it once and for all.
West Hartford, CT
Prompt Service.
West Hartford, CT
Thorough results so far on trapping / cleanup.
Bloomfield, CT
I am pleased with your service and would recommend to anyone.
Litchfield, CT
You guys are fantastic! The job was well done and clean! Thank you.
Lebanon, CT
Very polite and efficient. Have not had any issue since we started.
Wilton, CT
Everybody we dealt with was responsive, professional, and effective. It was a top notch experience, and we’ll definitely use them again.
Colebrook, CT
Catseye was quick to respond to our initial call. They sent knowledgeable, professional, courteous representatives for all phases of this service. We had a couple catches after the installation of CatGuard, but they stand by their work and responded immediately to check for and remedy any problems. We are sleeping much more soundly now. Thank you!
Simsbury, CT
We are very pleased with our interactions and results with Catseye. Their representatives Couldn't have been nicer and it seems that they have eliminated our pest problem.
Mystic, CT
Catseye team is very professional, courteous, diligent. Mike is excellent!
Southington, CT
So far, so good.
Middletown, CT
I am happy with the company but I do wish that the rodent or whatever it is can be identified as well as caught and be done with it. It is very frustrating for me.
Norwich, CT
Highly professional and efficient. Went above and beyond my expectations. When my current contract expires with another company I will be signing with Catseye! Grateful for a job well done and peace of mind! Thank You Scott, Garrett and Keith. Your company is very fortunate to have employees like you!
Guilford, CT
Thorough, professional, a pleasure to have your personnel in our house!
East Hartford, CT
Very knowledgeable techs. Willing and able to answer all of my questions. Seeing great results from their work.
Hamden, CT
Reliable fast service. Very easy to deal with willing to help with all questions or issues.
Simsbury, CT
So far so good.
Your employees were good and appears to have done everything we singed up for.
Check with me once the cold weather returns to make sure we remain mice free .
Stamford, CT
I have been very impressed by each of the Catseye employees with whom I've interacted- Clayton, Kevin, Brian L, and Bob. Professional, extremely knowledgeable, and nice. Thank you!
Berlin, CT
Came back out and did a more aggressive way of taking care of my moth problem!
Hartford, CT
Everyone is very professional! All technicians right on time for every appointment. I appreciate the communication via text, email and phone to coordinate and discuss status and scheduling. I also like the emailed home report after each visit.
Very pleased with every person I have interacted with at the company! Five stars!
Old Saybrook, CT
NO SIGNS OF MICE.
Plainville, CT
the technicians were uniformly pleasant and helpful. The installation team for the barrier was especially good. They left the garage in a much cleaner state than they found it in. They also were very nice and efficient.
Obviously, time will tell whether or not our "little buddies" find a way to return to the scene of their eating and nesting fest.
So far, more than so good.
New Haven, CT
Technician was prompt for appointment and left a neat work area. He also left a bunch of dead ants.
Mystic, CT
Phenomenal service and attention to detail.
Brookfield, CT
We are new to the Cats Eye Pest Control.
So far we are in the trapping stages and what I can say is everyone is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and answers any questions you may have.
They definitely go above and beyond checking and figuring the entry points of mice or other critters one may have in or around the home.
I am excited to get the system to seal the house and then I can review and pray this ends our mouse problem. More like dying in the wall smells.
I am so appreciative that they do not sugar coat there answers you ask but tell you the TRUTH!!!
Guilford, CT
We have been thrilled with Cats Eye, especially with Kevin’s work. He is a consummate professional, takes pride in his work, is always reliable and is always incredibly detailed. We would highly recommend Kevin!
Manchester, CT
The process so far has been a pleasure, polite, helpful, and competent staff.
Avon, CT
Great people to work with, extremely considerate of their customers, and did a fantastic job. Did what they said they would.......and more!
Hartford, CT
I liked the service reports. I liked the time-windows. And I feel I got a good service.
East Hampton, CT
Very professional. House on stackstone foundation which means critters get in. Years lived with evidence of mice or actual dead mice. Post Catseye... no sign of them anywhere. Very happy.
Windsor, CT
The initial inspection was thorough; the staff was knowledgeable; answered all of my questions and was courteous. The work was done as scheduled; resolved the problem and I would recommend Catseye Pest Control to anyone wondering what to do or who to call for help removing wildlife from your home.
Southington, CT
We’ve only begun our treatment to get rid of our mice. We will see how it goes. But so far the company is very good and very professional.
Marlborough, CT
A job well done!
Hartford, CT
Excellent service , very knowledgeable Tech .
Old Saybrook, CT
So far so good, Garret was a very nice and considerate technician who was punctual and helpful with information. We didn't trap any raccoons but hopefully his repair of the entrance point will prevent any future invasions.
Bristol, CT
Very friendly and professional staff. The techs that come on site are very knowledgeable.
Middletown, CT
Professional and very timely and reliable An A for communication too!
Ivoryton, CT
Exceeded expectations! Top-notch company!
Hartford, CT
Best in the business .
Waterbury, CT
all servicemen have been very professional and pleasant to work with.
South Windsor, CT
Catseye Pest Control employees are professional and effective with their service.
Shelton, CT
Very pleased with everything.
Very Thorough.
Simsbury, CT
You all have been great to work with!
Norwalk, CT
We had a larger project handled by Catseye last year, getting the house sealed for critters, and the service was very personable and prompt. The work was quality work, performed diligently and if questions came up, they followed up swiftly. Not the cheapest provider on the market, but professional and certified staff, friendly and knowledgable. TAH.
Windsor, CT
Was very pleased with their service, thanks.
North Haven, CT
Can you let me know what type of service was done around the house on the last visit! Did you spray for bugs and garden snakes as well as checking for mice?
Mystic, CT
Still real busy- TAX CONSULTANT/ Leaving Sat be back May 18th - Will call- Great results no more mices-!!!!
Bristol, CT
Very professional. Would highly used again or recommend to anyone with a pest problem.
Old Saybrook, CT
Kevin was here yesterday, very conscientious, went the extra mile.
Monroe, CT
These folks are professional, knowledgeable and courteous. They go out of their way to explain everything they are doing and to accommodate their customer. I am very pleased with their service and would definitely recommend Catseye.
Milford, CT
Very professional.
Greenwich, CT
Excellent service. Always on time, polite, and effective!
Old Saybrook, CT
I have been every happy the gentlemen that have come are very polite and efficient.
Branford, CT
Great people. Professional. Informative. Punctual. Effective. Clean.
Waterford, CT
Great service!
Voluntown, CT
Very pleased so far, Thank you so much 😊.
Sherman, CT
So far so good. Guys have been great.
Glastonbury, CT
I have no complaints and so far so good.
thank you.
New Britain, CT
Very curtious, knowledgeable and respectful. I like they are not afraid to explain what's going on and what will be done next.
Manchester, CT
Tyler is such a nice guy, polite, and efficient. More work to be done tomorrow and Wednesday.
Meriden, CT
We are very happy with the services we receive from you always there for any questions to be answered and egar to help thank you Kathy OLoughlin.
Hartford, CT
The service technicians are polite, friendly, neat, and very proficient. We expect that our mouse problem has been taken care of as a result of Catseye’s excellent work.
Madison, CT
All employees very professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend to others.
Bridgeport, CT
Outstanding service but pricey. But you get what you pay for and they are good at what they do.
North Haven, CT
I was very happy with the service. Technicians were courteous and professional. Special thanks to Clayton who did an excellent job!
Windsor, CT
Kyle and Tyler conducted themselves professional great communication.Tyler is the best he made light of the situation and was very confident at his work. He performance was outstanding happy with end result.Thank you.
Stafford Springs, CT
It is early and still no results but I am hopeful with continued diligence.
Very appreciative.
Danielson, CT
Exceptional customer service from the office complements the skilled and efficient work of the contractors. Communication is old fashioned ! Real!!!
Norwich, CT
I have found everyone to be polite, knowledgeable, kind, and skilled ~ all coupled with a sense of humor! I have already recommended the company to friends, family,and neighbors!
Suffield, CT
I thought he was excellent, but still seeing some ants a week later.
Orange, CT
Knowledgeable and reliable experts !
Tolland, CT
We have been extremely happy with Catseye. They are prompt and knowledgeable and we appreciate the help they have given us.
Waterford, CT
I don’t like the fact we get a different specialist each time they come out to check the traps!
Bozrah, CT
Courteous people who responded quickly to relieve the pest problem.
Danbury, CT
Thank you for your care.
Bristol, CT
This is annie yes I am very happy so for, only had 2 visits.
Branford, CT
fabulous service. THey came the very next day. Lots of electronic updates and communication. Highly professional.
Vernon Rockville, CT
I feel confident mice will no longer be a problem in my home!
Somers, CT
We were impressed by the courtesy and dedication to the job by all the men who worked on our house. They kept us informed and gave us clear explanations of what they were going to do and what they did do. We were satisfied with what was done in our basement but haven't checked outside work ourselves as the men fi ished this morning and we are having "noreaster" type weather outside right now.
Thomaston, CT
Extremely knowledgeable and personable. Greatly eased my creature worries.
West Haven, CT
So far you have lived up to your commitment.
Salem, CT
Fast professional service.
Darien, CT
Excellent service.
Unionville, CT
Every one we have been in contact with has been knowledgeable and helpful to us in stopping our flying squirrel problems. More than 40 in the attic space to 0. All quiet at night. No more squirrels.
Middlefield, CT
The salesman and the trapper were very thorough in their work. The work was done quickly and we are hoping that the flying squirrel issue will be resolved.
Enfield, CT
My technician Chris always calls before arriving and has always been on time. He know exactly what to do and completes his work in a timely manner and always gives me a complete detail of his work. Very satisfied with my service.
Ellington, CT
Very courteous and professional. Work was done completely and in a timely manner as discussed. All of the techs were friendly and showed up on time. They did a great job putting my fears at ease.
Mystic, CT
They were very quick to respond to my request for service and the crew that came was extremely professional and courteous! The communication from their office has been amazing, I have been very impressed and would happily recommend them to all my friends and family!
Preston, CT
Technicians are professional and knowledgeable. Work was completed to my satisfaction.
Shelton, CT
I was very pleased with my first visit. Three trucks came to my house with three men. All three answered my questions with patience and concern, all had something to add to the explanation of what they were about to do. The one worker, Brian who stayed cleaned up (vacuumed) my corrupted pantry, and disinfected it thoroughly, giving me suggestions on what to do with the prior contents of it. He was there about 2 hrs.
Madison, CT
Pleased with the work so far. Come spring we will determine the success of the work done. Hopefully the bat problem is resolved. Wait and see.

Happy Thanksgiving holidays

Dinesh.
East Hartford, CT
Very professional explained everything,very thero.