Home Paramount
Home Paramount

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Falls Church, VA

4.7 · 429 reviews
4.7 · 429 reviews

429 Reviews for
Home Paramount

Falls Church, VA
Excellent service.
Alexandria, VA
Pedro did a great job tending to our mice issue.
Vienna, VA
Earnest is always prompt and attentive to our property needs.
Falls Church, VA
While the cost for Paramount's service was huge, the amount of work needed was also huge. Critters had done extensive damage to my attic which required the removal/replacement of all insulation,sanitization, inspection of wiring, wood replacement and spraying. Technicians who came to my home were courteous and professional. Am now receiving periodic treatments to prevent reinfestation. They took care of a nasty problem for me.
Arlington, VA
Home Paramount does a Gr8 job taking care of our pest problems and Lamar is always willing to come back anytime we need something new addressed.
Mclean, VA
There are still tons of cockroaches in our kitchen even after several treatments. It's pretty scary to go in there at night & turn on the light.
McLean, VA
Not really happy about the proposal of sealing the house from mice for $3200. Technician showed me evidence of mice, and I thought maybe poison, and he talked about traps, but said to really stop the problem we should get our house sealed, and then did this "show" of talking to his supervisor on speaker phone about the best price they could give me, and came up with a price of $3200. It felt like a scam.
Vienna, VA
The work that was done was good. I was never contacted before the service done so I could say all I wanted treatment. I want to talk with someone so they know what I want in the future. Lynn Wolfe.
Alexandria, VA
Pedro is great.
McLean, VA
Our service man is very nice. Usually he sets some mice traps
In the basement. This time he set none! I would like him to come back and set the traps especially since we are having work done at our house in lower and first floor areas. Thank you. Linda Rosecan.
Vienna, VA
I have not seen any paper work or e-mail to confirm that Ernest performed the 20 minute spray outside my house for carpet beetles that cost $1,872.00.
Arlington, VA
Always excellent, and friendly, service.
McLean, VA
Always responsive and effective! Just say no to yucky bugs with Home Paramount!
Arlington, VA
Did good job and contacted me ahead of visit per instructions.
Vienna, VA
We have used Home Paramount (Falls Church Va branch) for close to 18 years and have always been pleased with their service. In 2018, we tried a new pest control company that marketed themselves door-to-door with a lower price. That negative experience with the other company taught me just how good a provider Home Paramount is!! After one year away, we recontracted with Home Paramount. Here's why: #1 - The customer service phone reps are very courteous, responsive and quick. Always get a live person fairly quickly and they can easily answer questions or can reschedule us swiftly when needed. They are also highly accommodating with scheduling (the other company was always overwhelmed or booked or busy). #2 - Home Paramount always comes on the day scheduled and in the window promised. The other company we tried really struggled in this department, so I grew to really appreciate Home Paramount's commitment to coming when they say they will. #3 - Our service technician at our first house stayed the same over the years, and when we moved to Vienna, our new service technician has also continued to be the same. This continuity of staff makes a big difference... builds trust, they get to know your property and how to better serve and track bug issues. #4 -- They have always gladly come back in between quarterly visits and have had good suggestions for any pesky issue -- like silverfish in bathroom (went in our attic to treat there) and setting separate traps for spiders in basement. Very thorough outside as well. Price-wise, I don't know how they compare, but their quarterly price is not excessive and stays the same. Rarely have price hikes. I would definitely highly recommend Home Paramount -- particularly after that year away from their service! Taught me just how substandard some pest control companies can be!
Falls Church, VA
Canceling service.
Arlington, VA
Lamar is providing timely and attentive service, outstanding in every way.
Arlington, VA
Lamar is very dependable and does a great job. But I am frustrated that I paid for termite service nearly a year ago and still haven't gotten written confirmation for my records despite many requests.
McLean, VA
I’m happy with the service of Earnest. He’s thorough and professional.
Arlington, VA
Excellent service.
Arlington, VA
Lamar is a great technician. He's thorough, personable and professional.
Falls Church, VA
Last year, your staff decided I needed to have my front walk and steps covered in gray paint, which I let you do and which was expensive. Several months ago, I saw that a big spot of the paint peeled off the front step. for months I have been asking to have it fixed. Your service person said months ago that he would have it repainted and it still has NOT been done.
Arlington, VA
We always appreciate the friendly greeting and efficient service that Lamar Norman provides for us quarterly. He is polite and very accommodating to respond quickly on the few times when we have seen something that might require his attention between regular visits. We're glad others on our street also are served by Lamar. FIVE STAR RATING FOR HIM!!!!!
Arlington, VA
Love your GREAT Customer Service ~ Keep it up!
Falls Church, VA
I was so happy to work with Home Paramount. I called them two days before we were leaving town and had a LOT of ants. They came over that afternoon and treated the house. Many many thank yous!!!
Alexandria, VA
I continue to be veey satisfied wuth the pear control services.
Falls Church, VA
Extremely pleased...very through job. Very pleasant tech.
Falls Church, VA
Everything was fine.
Falls Church, VA
Technicians are always professional & polite. They always show up on the day they are expected within the time frame they are expected. That's pretty good.
Falls Church, VA
Did not have a good experience with this company. Initially, they misidentified the insects causing the problem (honey bees, not yellow jackets), and then applied incorrect and inappropriate treatment methods. Once the correct identification was made, they did not have the experience or expertise to deal with them. The only advice I was given was “find a bee keeper,” which I did on my own time and at additional expense.
Although not having the experience or expertise to deal with swarming honey bees, I want a refund (partial or full) because Home Paramount were unable to provide the services I paid for in the contract. I doubt I will be using this company again.
Vienna, VA
Excellent technician.
Annandale, VA
Your company is the right size to serve residential customers.
A smaller firm was unsatisfactory, and a large , well known firm was terrible.

I am confident I will be satisfied with Home Paramount.
Arlington, VA
excellent service.
Arlington, VA
Lamar is excellent!!
Arlington, VA
We've been a happy customer of Home Paramount in our almost 100 year home for probably 20 years now. Pedro has provided us the most customer friendly and responsive service for all this time! I also like that I can get a hold of a live person on the phone whenever I call and get someone out to the house by the next day!
Arlington, VA
I've used HP for years, and my rep does a fantastic job all around. If bugs show up, which is rare, he's there the same day to fix the problem. Great service!
Alexandria, VA
Pedro’s attention to detail is great!
Annandale, VA
We are pleased with service.
McLean, VA
Every trip has been thorough and professional. Recommendations have been made and good explanations as well.
Vienna, VA
I have been very happy with Paramont pest. control services for 10 plus years Ernest, my technician is efficient ,polite & friendly. He asks for my input about bug & other observations. He covers his shoes with paper booties to prevent tracking dirt.
Arlington, VA
We have been customers of Home Paramount for some time, and it has provided outstanding service. Our service representative, Lamar, is just extraordinary -- very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous.
Arlington, VA
Really annoying to be asked to review.
McLean, VA
Eric has serviced our home in McLean for years. He is always prompt and courteous and very knowledgeable about pests.
Falls Church, VA
Customer service is great never have a problem reaching anyone and they always do a good job when they come to the house. :-)
Vienna, VA
Excellent service always. Thank you.
Falls Church, VA
I am happy with your service.
Mimi Hodsoll.
Alexandria, VA
We have used this company for termite and inside pest control for several years now. Staff is always thorough and courteous. We have had no infestations of the common critters and no termites due to their management.
Falls Church, VA
We have been a valued customer for more than 10 yrs. The service is great and our guy is the best. Paramount has a reminder call to let you know day and approximate window they are coming by your residence. great job, would highly reccomend the Falls Church Office.
Falls Church, VA
Yes we are pleased with the service you provide. We are very satisfied with the Technician who treats our home quarterly, and comes frequently when additional service is needed.
Arlington, VA
Great service as usual.
Arlington, VA
I am particularly pleased with Lamar Norman. He’s very flexible and always helpful.
He’s consistent.
Alexandria, VA
Very prompt, clean, and thorough.
Arlington, VA
Excellent service.
Vienna, VA
Great company with fabulous customer service!! Highly recommend using Hone Paramount Pest Control.
Arlington, VA
I hate surveys.
Falls Church, VA
.
Falls Church, VA
Home Paramount has been wonderful to work with. Always arrives on time and is in and out quickly. Highly recommend!
Vienna, VA
Erica our technician fabulous.
Oakton, VA
We are very happy with our serviceman. Ernest is a very hard working and honest employee. We find him to be helpful and very knowledgeable about his job.
Falls Church, VA
Gets the work done, quick in and out, not disruption in my day.
Arlington, VA
My technician Lamar is always available when needed. He does a thorough job and answers all my questions. I trust his inspections and the information he gives me.
Arlington, VA
Our techinican responds anytime with have an issue, schedule or not. Really appreciate his diligence and concern.
McLean, VA
Thank you.
Falls Church, VA
I've been a customer of yours for a few years now, and Sonny has done a consistently terrific job. It is always good to have him over to keep pests out.
Falls Church, VA
Thanks for the great service.
Arlington, VA
Lamar is a wonderful technician, and it is a delight to work with him.
McLean, VA
so far excellent service.
Falls Church, VA
You all are great! Thanks for taking such good care of my home.
Dunn Loring, VA
Satisfied customer.
Annandale, VA
Very good, prompt service.
Mclean, VA
Wife says they were good.
Arlington, VA
Mr.Pedro has been servicing our residence and rental properties for many years and he has always been courteous and on time.
Arlington, VA
Awesome service! Professional, accurate, knowledgeable personnel. Thanks so much!
Arlington, VA
Timely and excellent service.
Falls Church, VA
good service...prompt.
Vienna, VA
Service good, but have asked to have the visits scheduled in advance!! We aren't always home and may have other plans if we are. If you would schedule in advance, preferably by email or text, the rating would be excellent.
McLean, VA
All good.
Vienna, VA
very good serv ice.
Alexandria, VA
Quality service with a human touch.
Vienna, VA
Excellent flexible service. Have had no problems at all over the years.
Falls Church, VA
Good work.
Falls Church, VA
Great service! Excellent technicians! Home Paramount has never let us down.
Arlington, VA
Lamar is great. Always on time, professional, and efficient! He really knows what he’s doing!
Vienna, VA
Our Service provider, Earnest Barnes is the greatest.
McLean, VA
He is always helpful,.
Vienna, VA
I give your technician my highest remarks.
Falls Church, VA
We tend to have ants in the winter that we can't seem to keep out.
Arlington, VA
We love Lamar!!!!
Arlington, VA
Lamar Norman i an awesome technician and extremely professional! He was responsive and answered all of my questions and generally went out of his way to help me and make me feel good about the service my family was getting.

Stephen Quinn, Arlington, Virginia.
Arlington, VA
Lamar is the best!!!!!!
Falls Church, VA
Sonny has been my technician for many years, and I have been pleased with his work. He is a respectful person, he is always on time for his appointment. He has clear knowledge of his assignment.
McLean, VA
We still have mice from time to time. We have Eric who tries his best. We spent $$$ tomouse proof outside.
Annandale, VA
Coverage and service has been excellent.
McLean, VA
Thorough, explains reasons for doing procedures.
Vienna, VA
Excellent!
Arlington, VA
Great service.
Arlington, VA
Our service technician, Lamar, is the best. Always responsive, a great representative for your company.
McLean, VA
Your annual termite inspection involves a paper billing. I tried to add it to my automatic payment for your regular service that happens year-round. Apparently you require a separate billing for a separate service like this. So a phone call had to be made. You expect me to call you to authorize my payment every year after this service. Can you please upgrade your billing services?
Arlington, VA
Lama is very professional and accommodating to our schedule and pet concerns.
Arlington, VA
great.
McLean, VA
I DON'T LIKE BEING CALLED ON SUNDAY BY A ROBOT-CALL WITH NO OPPORTUNITY TO RESPOND ON WHETHER OR NOT THEIR SELECTED DAY AND TIME ARE GOOD FOR ME.
Vienna, VA
Ernest Barnes is the only reason I stay with Home Paramount. He is dedicated to providing the best service to his customers.
Falls Church, VA
Sonny and Carl are wonderful. They are very responsive. Much appreciated.
Arlington, VA
My assigned technician, Lamar, is responsive and professional. He is an outstanding representative of your company.
Vienna, VA
Serviceman was punctual, pleasant, and competent.
Falls Church, VA
Pest control service is excellent. Termite service is good.
Dunn Loring, VA
I continue to be happy with the service.
Falls Church, VA
Pedro is the best!
Arlington, VA
Pedro is very knowledgeable and professional. We look forward to his visits.
Falls Church, VA
Sonny is great!
Arlington, VA
We have had the same representative to our house for years now and have always found him to be professional, supportive, and knowledgeable. Thank you for an excellent service.
McLean, VA
Super people working for a super company. Thank you.
Alexandria, VA
Always great, always professional. Home Paramount is tops!
Arlington, VA
Home paramount does a great job and our technician is so helpful and friendly.
Arlington, VA
Very pleased.
Arlington, VA
The service is great.
Arlington, VA
Great service, thanks!
Falls Church, VA
Great people, excellent service!
Oakton, VA
Good service!
Falls Church, VA
Sunny & his team have done a great job and are very professional & punctual.
McLean, VA
Good job, friendly tech.
Falls Church, VA
Home Paramount worked hard to get rid of pests at our house. They were diligent and thorough!
Falls Church, VA
Always prompt and professional service.
Alexandria, VA
I have no bugs! Great job. I know that I can call you whenever I have ants . I love this feature .Thank you for your excellent service.
Mclean, VA
Eric arrives as scheduled every month and checks in with me to learn if there are any problems or concerns with pest/rodent control. He is always available to answer any questions that I may have about the work he is doing on the property. Thank you so much for all you have done for our home and family.
Vienna, VA
I am pleased with the service from Paramount.
Vienna, VA
Very pleased with Home Paramount. The office personnel are very personable and competent and Earnest, my service representative is very professional and does an outstanding job.
Vienna, VA
On time ,same person comes usually. He is friendly & efficient.
Alexandria, VA
ALWAYS get EXCELLENT service from Pedro.
Vienna, VA
Tech Ernst is great.
McLean, VA
Eric is fabulous. That is all.
Arlington, VA
Lamar Norman is absolutely the best!!!💯.
Vienna, VA
very happy with service.
Vienna, VA
Courteous service!
Vienna, VA
I am very happy with your service. Thank you!
Arlington, VA
Thank you for very quick turnaround on sending an inspector. It took a few phone calls to get our final report, however, which is probably an internal Paramount communication problem, but we were finally sent our report three days later than promised.
Falls Church, VA
please with the service. Just added mice protection. Hope they will get those critters! The staff is totally professional.
Arlington, VA
Lamar Norman is a great technician and very responsive to our requests.
Arlington, VA
Lamar is an excellent service tech and we could not be more happy with Home Paramount!
Arlington, VA
After using several pest control companies, I am back with Home Paramount. Lamar is very thorough and trustworthy. I am glad to have him take care of my house.

Mrs. John R. Burke.
Arlington, VA
Lamar is great.
Vienna, VA
Eric is great!
Vienna, VA
Home Paramount has been providing services to me for over 10 years now. My husband contracted a different company 2 years ago and I was never happy with their service and technicians. HP’s staff are cordial, polite and committed to come back if we miss them. Highly recommend!
Great Falls, VA
Ernie is the best!
Vienna, VA
Earnest is great. Always takes good care of us.
Arlington, VA
LeMar is great--very professional, helpful and friendly.
Vienna, VA
We are very pleased with the attention to detail we get from the technicians sent to our home .
Arlington, VA
Pedro is terrific!
Arlington, VA
On time and considerate of the interior of our home.
McLean, VA
Eric Huff is an excellent service representative in every way—prompt, professional, efficient, considerate, pleasant. I am very pleased with the service.
Vienna, VA
Excellent service. Technician is very professional.
Vienna, VA
Very friendly & efficient.
McLean, VA
Eric does a fine thorough job.
Vienna, VA
My house is clear of every thing I am glad to chose this company.
Vienna, VA
Good service, terrific tech. We love Earnest.
Vienna, VA
Awesome service? Super easy.
Arlington, VA
5 stars if I liked the upper management better whom I did NOT like when they came to my house. Only stay with your company because of Lamar.
Annandale, VA
Sincere & interested in doing a good job.
Arlington, VA
Top-flight service man.
Arlington, VA
Pedro is very nice and helpful!
Arlington, VA
Good service.
Arlington, VA
Lamar is the best. He’s the reason we keep the service.
McLean, VA
Eric is the best!
Alexandria, VA
Fast, reliable service.
McLean, VA
Eric does a great job.
McLean, VA
Eric is the best tech and he's been serving us for 13 years! Love having someone each time who knows our house and our particular pest issues!
Oakton, VA
Earnest is most pleasant and professional person we work with. We look forward to his visits as he attends to any concern we have.
Arlington, VA
Fingers crossed, hoping they got all of the little buggers, am pleases with the crew.
Falls Church, VA
Ernest is polite, friendly, and efficient.
Oakton, VA
Everything is good!
Arlington, VA
Satisfied with service.
Vienna, VA
No problems with service.
Arlington, VA
Very reliable, thorough and professional. And the technician is always delightful to visit with!
Vienna, VA
Earnest has been wonderful!! We are very pleased and appreciate him and Paramount very much!!

Margaret and Bob Adams.
Falls Church, VA
My service has been very reliable.
Arlington, VA
Great service - bugs have disappeared 🤾🏼‍♂️.
Alexandria, VA
Pedro takes the best care of us! He is so good to our dogs and conscious of them when he treats the house. We live in a heavily wooded area in a house that we re-built that had a LOT of rodent/insect issues when we took it on. He has always had our best interest at heart and doesn't try to oversell us services we don't need. He is honest with us and never forgets to follow-up when we have issues. We have 2 houses under contract with Home Paramount and we tell everyone we know how awesome the service is. We are big fans!
McLean, VA
Excellent service.
Falls Church, VA
Sonny is always very personable and friendly.
Falls Church, VA
I am tired of surveys!
Arlington, VA
Lamar is great and has taken care of our home well for years.
McLean, VA
Everything is working out ok for now.
Annandale, VA
Everyone does a very good job, especially Pedro!
Arlington, VA
We are very pleased with Paramount. Our technician is always prompt and courteous and very knowledgeable.
Mclean, VA
excellent, easy to schedule, job well done.
McLean, VA
Great service!
Arlington, VA
friendly and on time.
Vienna, VA
The service has been great, but please don't send me any more surveys. If I have a problem or question, I will call.
Vienna, VA
Ernest is terrific!
Vienna, VA
Ernest takes great care of our home.
Arlington, VA
Great service!
Falls Church, VA
Thank you, our pests are under control.
Falls Church, VA
I'm completely happy. You guys have taken care of my homes for so long I can't remember when I started with you. Sonny is great. The pests are kept under control. thank you.
Vienna, VA
Everything is fine.
McLean, VA
He always shows up on time and does a great job.
Falls Church, VA
Awesome.
Vienna, VA
Your technician Earnest is absolutely fabulous. He is the best representative your company could want. Please, we always want him to do our service! Thank you, Barbara Bushkin.
Arlington, VA
Great servuce.
McLean, VA
Very reliable!
Falls Church, VA
Thank you.
Vienna, VA
Overall we are pleased, thank you. When spraying the front stoop please avoid the threshold where we walk into the house.
Vienna, VA
very good service.
Arlington, VA
Lamar is always on time and very pleasant. We have no bugs!!!
Annandale, VA
here on time and perform service professionally.
Falls Church, VA
Sonny is great!
Annandale, VA
Always willing to go extra mile.
Arlington, VA
Lamar is very responsive & great to work with.
Falls Church, VA
Home Paramount is very responsive especially when I have interior ant flare-ups due to my house being older.
Arlington, VA
My experience with Paramount in Arlington Va has been phenomenal — for more than 15 years. Their service techs, who have largely been with the firm for decades, are incredibly professional and responsive.
Arlington, VA
The technician is great.
Alexandria, VA
We have used Home Paramount for more than 20 years, I think and we value their service. They are quick to come when new "situations" arise like mice and they solved the problem once and for all! Admire the fact that they have long-time employees which says to me that it is a good place to work. Thanks Pedro for your service!
Arlington, VA
I am not getting any calls about insects from my tenants for years so I am very happy with that!
McLean, VA
Eric Huff has serviced my house for many years. You could not have a better representative working for your company. He is a consummate professional and I could not be more pleased with the service he renders. You're lucky to have him.
John T.
Arlington, VA
Very helpful and experienced service provider.
Arlington, VA
They were on time.
Great Falls, VA
Excellent service for 17 years

Earnest Barnes is just terrific!
Falls Church, VA
Professional quick thorough work!
Vienna, VA
Earnest goes above and beyond helping us with bug issues and mice issues. He is the best!
Arlington, VA
Timely, professional, courteous, competent.
Alexandria, VA
The technician who performed by yearly termite inspection was very helpful. In fact, he provide me some attic insulation tips to keep my house warmer in the winter that will deter possible insects for the summer.
Vienna, VA
Paramount does an excellent job for our small office building, they are on time and efficient.
Arlington, VA
satisfied with service.
Falls Church, VA
Great service.
Vienna, VA
We have had no issues with insects since using Home Paramount. The technicians are always very friendly and on time. They do a very thorough job of spraying. Highly recommend!!
Mclean, VA
We have been very happy with the service and follow up so far !
Alexandria, VA
Absolutely love our technician Pedro!! He is wonderful!
McLean, VA
Have been using Paramount for years and one of the great things about the service is we have had he same service tech the whole time. Eric is thorough, professional, respects our home and property and is a pleasure to have working for us. Thanks.
Arlington, VA
Lamar is the BEST...courteous, efficient, on time, and just generally the best technicial I've worked with. I've been a customer of Paramount for over 30 years and will continue to be.
Vienna, VA
The technician is professional. He came within the two-hour window and spent the 30 minutes servie time doing a thorough job.
Vienna, VA
Ernest has serviced our home for years. He is very professional but also very friendly. Always great to see him. we couldn't be more pleased with our service.
Annandale, VA
We have been with Paramount since 1970. They have been maintaining termite control on our home up to present. their technicians are very professional, knowledgeable and very courteous.
Loyalty works both ways.
Arlington, VA
Inspection of termite boxes and general insect and rodent situation.
McLean, VA
Eric has been in our home for years and is great! He is polite, unobtrusive, and makes constructive suggestions about issues.
Arlington, VA
Whether I'm home to allow a full inspection or away from the house and having only the outside serviced, I can count on Home Paramount to keep my house protected. Pedro is quick to respond whenever we have a problem to be taken care of.
Arlington, VA
The quarterly inspections are great; the guys do a really good job. I can not say the same for the termite side of the business.
Annandale, VA
Despite numerous requests, Home Paramount still schedules our services on weekdays that no one is home. The technician is great but the service from the office has been poor.
Vienna, VA
The service call went smoothly and I am very satisfied.
Falls Church, VA
Outstanding service by Sonny. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Also very courteous with our dog.
Alexandria, VA
Pedro is always very professional and does a good job.
The Manderfields'.
Annandale, VA
They were on time, completed the work in a timely manner and the technician was informative on what we needed to do afterwards.
Arlington, VA
Our technician has been with us for many years. He does a great job and the only reason we have stayed with Home Paramount this long. I did not receive a call informing me of this visit and usually receive 24 hours notice or less. I have also had trouble getting our service calls back on track after delays due to weather or vacation. The system is not user friendly.
Amy Parks.
Falls Church, VA
Termite inspector needs to come by the starting time of appointment.
Arlington, VA
Pedro is excellent. He does the job and he is a friend, at the same time.
Annandale, VA
The technician was very good,answered all my questions. He was very professional.
Falls Church, VA
I think Sonny knows his business. He arrived on schedule and did the anti-termite treatment. End of story. Thanks! Jorn Dakin.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Feb 3, 2017)
Thank you for taking a moment and speaking with me. I am sorry that the survey was a bit confusing for you. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with your service and the technician. Thank you again for being a valued Home Paramount customer.
Vienna, VA
Ernie is always excellent. He is on time, very friendly and efficient. I appreciate that Home Paramount schedules to come by quickly whenever we find a mouse.
Falls Church, VA
The service report has no indication that the rodent bait boxes were checked or restocked. This has been a continuing issue.
Annandale, VA
My only issue with my last service was that I was not notified as to when my tech was coming. In the past, I've been notified by phone 2 days prior to scheduled service.
Annandale, VA
Home Paramount is thorough, professional, on-time, and considerate as always. I continue to use its service with confidence.
McLean, VA
The reps and technicians are nice and knowledgeable!
Arlington, VA
Frederick, thank you for your service. I can always rely upon him to the personable and professional.
Arlington, VA
Pedro has been my technician since I first started working with Home Paramount and he has always been reliable and extremely courteous, friendly and on time. I hope he will always be my technician.
McLean, VA
Ernest has been my technician for over 20 years. He knows all the issues regarding my home.
Vienna, VA
All is fine thanks to Earnest for doing a great job.
Vienna, VA
Very pleased with the service. Very pleasant technician. Thank you.
Annandale, VA
Really unable to rate as we were not home when the technician arrived. We assume he did everything he was supposed to do.
Arlington, VA
Polite, quick, professional work!
I wish more workmen had these characteristics.
Sincerely, Warren Spaeth.
Vienna, VA
Five star rating is because of Earnest. He is absolutely wonderful. There have been a few things with the company that have left us a bit frustrated but Earnest couldn’t possibly be better. We would stay with Home Paramount because of him.
Vienna, VA
Earnest is always thorough, effective and informative.
Alexandria, VA
Pedro is great. But I was frustrating when I first signed up with the contract that I was unaware that the quarterly months are not based on when I first started the contract...that they are based on Jan/April/July/Oct. so the next appointment was too soon from when I first started my contract. And when I was on the phone w/ them, I felt pressure in continuing my contract already. Pedro, the tech, is great however!
Falls Church, VA
Sonny came and as always has been very nice. But we were suppose to also have our termite inside inspection, and the inspector never showed!!
Falls Church, VA
Have dealt with Sonny* for as long as I can remember, always with good results.

* with one exception, which turned out to be drain flies. Dealt with branch manager for this.
McLean, VA
Note: I rate my technician, Ernest Barnes in Home in Paramount's Falls Church, VA branch, 5 stars.

The performance of the Home Paramount organization has not been as stellar. For example the Home Paramount organization temporarily transferred Ernest to another office. Also I HATE having to call the main office when I want to talk to the Falls Church branch.

I would definitely recommend Ernest Barnes to a colleague or friend.

Similarly I will definitely continue using Home Paramount as long as Ernest is my Technician.
Falls Church, VA
The technician was punctual and polite. He did not find any problem. However, for the first time in 33 years the crawlspace was not checked. The technician indicated that the opening was not big enough for him to enter.
Arlington, VA
According to my son, who was home at the time, the technician rang the doorbell and then got in his truck/van and left. My son did not get to the door in time to talk with the technician. To our knowledge, no service was provided, and I will not be paying for this.
McLean, VA
Eric has been our technician for years. We are very happy with his work.
Vienna, VA
Excellent service. Eric Huff is thorough and knowledgeable.
Vienna, VA
It was great. The service tech was timely, he treated the whole house (even in the basement), was careful with out pet cat, and wore booties to keep out house clean.
Arlington, VA
Our tech is excellent. He remembers to check for the pests that I have had previous problems with and lets me know I am free to call him any time.
Arlington, VA
Responsive, informed, and well priced services. Tech was great.
Vienna, VA
Earnest is always very thorough and so wonderful to work with. He always checks in with us for any concerns we have and goes out of his way to address any issues. He provides perfect service.
Vienna, VA
Earnest is always friendly and efficient. We very much appreciate his service.
Arlington, VA
It's been good. We really like and appreciate our technician.
Alexandria, VA
Very professional. Serviced inside and outside. Friendly attitude.
Vienna, VA
Ernest was excellent. Very friendly and thorough !
Falls Church, VA
Excellent service, Sonny does a very detailed job.
Falls Church, VA
Very good service, professionally done. Eric is an expert, friendly and attentive. I will use paramount again, as I did for more than 40 years now. Thanks for a great job.
Oakton, VA
Earnest is always polite, professional and efficient.
Arlington, VA
I did not receive a paper invoice for the services performed on my home for the most recent quarterly service. I am also experiencing some type of infestation my front porch which was not there prior to the service. Please contact me to follow-up.
Arlington, VA
You need a rate for just the outside for people who do not want chemicals in the house. Your technicians seem good now but in the past we were charged when a technician did not even show up.
Oakton, VA
I am happy with Paramount. They are expensive but the technicians that I have dealt with are great. Earnest is a great technician who always listens.
Falls Church, VA
The technician I have requested time and again, Eric, is very good, as are some of the other technicians. However, one fellow who came out to see where the mice were getting in wouldn't pick up a dead mouse. Ridiculous. Also, the bid for redoing my attic insulation, I don't think that is where the mice are entering, was ridiculously high--thousands of dollars.
McLean, VA
Eric is professional and pleasant. Feel confident in his service.
Vienna, VA
Earnest is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dunn Loring, VA
Earnest arrived as scheduled. Asked if we had any special needs. He was neat, thorough and pleasant.
Arlington, VA
Pedro and the team are professional, prompt and flexible!
Vienna, VA
Ernest does a great job and its good to have him back.
Annandale, VA
Service was well within the window I was given. Pedro was very thorough and efficient in spraying both in and around the house. He always asks if there's a problem of which I'm aware. Very good representative.
Arlington, VA
come at time indicated. pleasant and NICE people work there. take care of problems that may come up between regular dates.
McLean, VA
Eric has been our service man for many years.
He is always great.
Alexandria, VA
Pedro is always on-time, friendly, and professional.
Arlington, VA
Moving to another state. Will no longer be using Home Paramount. Pedro is excellent.
There is no correct response for question regarding continue to use. Need another option to be added.
Arlington, VA
Overall my experiences with Home Paramount have been excellent. Notifications of upcoming visits, though, have been spotty. This issue can be remedied, I'm sure, and would enable more efficiently delivered services.
Alexandria, VA
Pedro is excellent. He is flexible and reliable and does a very thorough job. He is nice to my german shepherd too!
Vienna, VA
Satisfying and kept the appointment as scheduled . Service was professional.
Oakton, VA
After almost twenty years of being a good Home Paramount customer, I sadly have to report that the customer service at your company has dropped dramatically.

The last two appointments I have had resulted in a mix up about the time, and a no show.

In addition, I am pretty sure that my technician exaggerated about my having fleas in my house. I have not seen a single flea, or experienced any bites, despite doing all the recommended flea tests. But some how my technician reported being bitten and having fleas jumping on him in my house. A good tech would have bottled or bagged the varmints and showed them to me.

I had an appointment for him to come out for a follow up appointment, despite my misgivings, erring on the side of caution, last Wednesday August 30, 2018 , I made the appointment myself, and he never showed and I received no call or email.
Charl Anne Brew.
Annandale, VA
On time, professional, polite. A very positive experience.
Vienna, VA
Earnest has expertly serviced my residence for years. I missed him when he was reassigned elsewhere and so glad he's back. He's polite, pleasant and efficient! My ants in the kitchen have instantly disappeared!
Annandale, VA
Pedro does a great job with the spraying, I just wish the spray lasted longer.
Mclean, VA
They were very courteous, fast and efficient. Actions were taken immediately to take care of my pest issue.
Vienna, VA
I appreciate Earnest's experience and professionalism.
Arlington, VA
Have always been very pleased with our service. We have two representatives, one for termites and one for other bugs. Both have been with us for years and are excellent!
Great Falls, VA
EARNEST IS AMAZING AT FINDING & FIXING PROBLEMS!!!!!!!
Arlington, VA
I have worked with my inspector for years
and he always does an excellent job!
Arlington, VA
Lamar has taken care of our home from the beginning and has always been personable, competent and caring. Frederick may be the technician who has handled our termite control and no complaints there either.
McLean, VA
The technician is fine but scheduling was not ideal. There wasn't much flexibility and at one point, the rescheduled appointment was entered incorrectly so that the original appointment was still showing as valid. Luckily that got corrected when I rescheduled a second time but if I hadn't it would have been annoying for all.
Arlington, VA
Inspection was quick and easy. Technician was very punctual.
Alexandria, VA
Mr. Pedro provides exceptional customer service and has for my Mom for years! So thankful to have Mr. Pedro provide us service, and to be back with regular pest control services with Home Paramount!
Vienna, VA
Earnest is always professional and friendly. I trust his judgment completely. I am pleased he is my technician.
Oakton, VA
Good and thorough job.
I am glad he called and make sure I am home before he arrives.
Falls Church, VA
We have been using Home Paramount since we bought our house and have always been satisfied with their service.
Vienna, VA
Shaheen has been on our account since the beginning, almost 10 years now! He is professional and knowledgeable and has a great personality to top it off.
Arlington, VA
Have used them for years. The are always quick to address a problem, plus the regular service is always prompt and curtious.
Vienna, VA
As usual Earnest was punctual, attentive, courteous, and thorough. We greatly appreciate his outstanding service!
McLean, VA
Eric is always on time and is friendly and knowledgeable.
Falls Church, VA
Lamar is the best! Attentive and helpful! I am able to text him with any issues regarding bugs, scheduling or anything. We haven't seen an ant all summer.
McLean, VA
If there is no one home and only the outsde is treated, there should be a lower price charged. Scheduling is very poor.
Arlington, VA
Pedro is wonderful!!!! I feel more secure in my home.
Falls Church, VA
Sonny is a very pleasant, knowledgeable and expert technician. He always arrives at the anticipated time (or earlier!) and is always very conscientious about addressing the special needs my property requires.
Oakton, VA
Shaheen was very knowledgable and took the time took explain how I could better my home. he was a major improvement from the last technician who visited my home.
Arlington, VA
Pedro was prompt and very professional. He addressed our concerns and treated our property. There was some miscommunication from the booking agent as to the preparation needed in the home prior to our technician's visit.
Falls Church, VA
Our latest visit was very prompt and friendly. The work was thorough and was completed in a short time. We mentioned a few concerns which were addressed by the technician. Great job.
Alexandria, VA
Pedro is the best. He is always on time, personable and takes care of everything with a smile.
Arlington, VA
Pedro is a very socially individual and I always
enjoy talking with him, when I get a chance to talk on the phone or when I get a chance to be at home when he arrives....
Falls Church, VA
Sonny is a great technician, very personable. I have used Home Paramount for years and have had Sonny as a technician for almost all of that time. Consistency in personnel is wonderful.
Arlington, VA
Pedro has been the technician assigned to my home for several years. He has always been prompt, courteous, professional, and of assistance in all area related to pest control. I value his expertise and judgment. He is an asset to your organization. Thank you.
Falls Church, VA
Home Paramount has done a good job so far. Their customer service is great and they always try to accommodate our family's schedule.
Vienna, VA
Ernest is always polite, pleasant, informative, and efficient.
Vienna, VA
Technician was great. Did a great job explaining everything. Would recommend.
Falls Church, VA
Excellent. Sonny is terrific. We are very happy with his service and friendliness.
Alexandria, VA
On time
Pleasant to talk to
Prepared for all bugs!
McLean, VA
Earnest provides excellent service. He is why we continue with Home Paramount.
Dunn Loring, VA
Very professional and courteous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Falls Church, VA
On time and friendly. Sonny also gave me some good advice. Very satisfied with the service.
McLean, VA
Eric, as always, did a great job. I have confidence in him.
Alexandria, VA
..................................... .................................................
McLean, VA
Excellent at pest control. More difficult with customer service. Have requested multiple times for you to email me before service calls instead of phoning. This has never happened. Contacted you via your website's customer service page about this same issue and never received a reply. Therefore I have missed at least two calls so Eric could only do the outside of the house.
Falls Church, VA
It would be nice if Home Paramount did a better job notifying me that they were coming. Usually I get short notice. This time, I got none at all. My technician is great, but those who handle the scheduling and notifications--not so much.
Alexandria, VA
We love Mr. Pedro! He has always been courteous, prompt, and friendly for every visit.
Alexandria, VA
My previous experience with Home Paramount has been a disappointment and disastrous. There is no follow-through from one employee to the next. Promises are made and then no follow-up. Communication within your company does not exist.

I am currently waiting for a person that was promised to come out in February and find the source of entry for mice under my sink area in the kitchen. No one has ever contacted me!! Meanwhile, I still have mice. I paid $7,000. to rid my home of mice and the problem still exists.

Additionally, one of your employees stole all of my jewelry that my dead husband gave me. My wedding ring and engagement ring. And other items. Your company has not contacted me to make any reparation for the stolen jewelry after the police notified you. Not one contact or apology!!
Alexandria, VA
Our service provider Pedro is great! He obviously loves his job - he takes the time to listen, provide advice, and search out the bugs'/rodents' homes!
Vienna, VA
Great!!!! My service technician (Earnest) is an asset to your company. He is very efficient and pleasant.
Arlington, VA
Lamar is an excellent tech--why does survey say his name is frederick?
Vienna, VA
We are on a bi-monthly treatment for moles as well as general pests. They do an excellent job and the technicians are friendly.
Alexandria, VA
Always on time and keeps the pests away. Plus Pedro always provides quality, top notch work.
Alexandria, VA
always great. thorough, and prompt! We stayed with Paramount because of Pedro.
Vienna, VA
Ernest is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Falls Church, VA
Termite traps were checked. DeAndre Johnson was great!
Oakton, VA
when inside inspection scheduled I understood it to be for inside problems not termite inspection.
Falls Church, VA
Out of the 4 service calls I've had scheduled with Paramount, this was the first to go as planned. While the service is good once the tech arrives, it's frustrating trying to set up an appointment.

First issue, early April: The technician who was getting my signature to transfer service from the previous owner to me arrived early and called to ask if I'd come home before the window of my appointment.

Second issuet, mid May: I had a Saturday morning appt. for termite inspection. That morning, it was requested that I reschedule which I wasn't able to accommodate. A tech was sent out, but I had to follow up a week later to schedule a treatment despite being told I'd be contacted.

3rd issue, last week: I paid to have the previous owner's bait trap coverage extended after it expired, and a few days later I received a notice that a tech had attempted to enter my property but the gate was locked. I was not informed by the rep. who took my credit card info for renewal that an appt. was necessary.

None of these incidents on their own are a big deal to me, but the consistent issues with simply having an appointment stemming from the poor communication on your end is frustrating. I hope it doesn't continue.
Alexandria, VA
You guys are very responsive and Pedro is great to work with and very professional. We are very happy with his service.
Alexandria, VA
I enjoy working with Pedro. He arrives on time, is clean, friendly and takes care of any of my concerns.
Arlington, VA
The visit was good. The technician arrived on time, wore covers on his shoes, answered questions and did a speedy check of the house.
Annandale, VA
Pedro is wonderful, I have had Home Paramount as my Pest Control Service for over 10 years.
Alexandria, VA
Service was delivered politely, pleasantly, and thoroughly.
McLean, VA
I have been a customer of Paramount and its successor, Home Paramount, since August, 1972. I have used their services both at my home in McLean, VA and my farm in Spotsylvania, VA. What more could I say. That says it all!
Arlington, VA
Lamar has been servicing our house for years now. He has provided us with excellent service, and shows up immediately to help us whenever we have issues. He has also provided suggestions for home care when he saw issues around the house.
Vienna, VA
Always a good experience. Our tech, Earnest always answers our questions and does a good job.
Falls Church, VA
Have used HP for many years and they are extremely reliable and effective!
Vienna, VA
Home Paramount has great technicians and it's been easy for me to get last minute appointments.
Annandale, VA
We have had a problem with ants coming inside. Your technician, Pedro talk with us about the problem and put out some bait. He is to return and assess the results. He is very good. Thank you.
Vienna, VA
knowledgeable and courteous. continue to work the problem until solved.
Oakton, VA
Earnest is always pleasant and thorough at his job. We really like him.
I just wish that you would let us know when he is coming. If we don't answer the phone, because your name doesn't appear in caller ID, please leave a message.
Annandale, VA
My technician arrived at the scheduled time and went right to work. He inspected areas that I would not have suspected being termite areas and found several issues. I have scheduled a follow-up to take care of them.
Vienna, VA
Earnest is always on-time, cheerful, and thorough. I especially appreciated the quick response when I called about a sudden invasion of ants that appeared between regular service appointments. His treatment was immediately effective, and eliminated the problem.
Vienna, VA
Earnest is the best, and frankly he is the reason we continue to use Home Paramount. He is friendly, thorough, and a good communicator. The fact that you brought him back to our account convinced us to stay with Home Paramount.
Vienna, VA
The Falls Church Paramount crew is fantastic!!
Excellent customer service and response time, and no more critters buzzing or crawling around my house! I highly recommend them!
Arlington, VA
Great and personable service. Will treat the outside of your house if you're not home for your appointment and cant reschedule and come back for interior treatment if needed. Top notch and effective service from my technician, Lamar.
Arlington, VA
Not long they cleaned the infestation in my mothers house and they did a great job.
Alexandria, VA
I received no notification of visit by HP technician therefore was not home (a rare situation). Email is the best way to notify. Unfortunate because ants are showing up in our kitchen. Perhaps problem is change in main telephone. Num. now 703 919 3458. Pedro is a faithful and capable technician who has served us well over many years.
Falls Church, VA
client of 20+ years; generally satisfied thank you.
Annandale, VA
I have used this service for 15+ years. Years ago, we were in the middle of a home improvement project - we took down a wall and found termite tunnels and carpenter ants.
We called our original termite service, and they said they could not come that day and we'd have to wait for until Monday. I randomly called Home Paramount because I had heard of them. They had a service technician at my house within an hour and I wasn't even a client. That person was very nice. He explained our options, took care of the probelm, and left a good impression. We've used Home Paramount ever since that weekend. The employees who service our home have all been very pleasant and professional.
Alexandria, VA
I have been using Paramount for over 20 years. I think the fees are high for the work involved.
Today the technician came earlier than advised and was charging me as if he had checked the inside of the house.
Vienna, VA
I've been a Home Paramount customer for 17 years, utilizing the residential quarterly service. My technician, Earnest Barnes, is the best element of the service. Earnest is professional, thorough, and very responsive to issues when they arise.
Oakton, VA
Needed a WDI inspection. First time use, prompt, quick and painless.
Annandale, VA
Professional and thorough inspection of property, inside as well as outside.
Vienna, VA
We have been happy Home Paramount customers for many years. Earnest is THE BEST!! He knows pests and how to get rid of them.
Vienna, VA
Good service as usual. Earnest was thorough and helpful.
Arlington, VA
We have had Home Paramount for about 25 years and been satisfied with their responsive service. Our technician is Lamar not Frederick as this survey indicates. Lamar is very personable and friendly.
Annandale, VA
Bad experience with new mosquito service -- never delivered. still waiting for a refund.
Alexandria, VA
Long time long time long timelong time longtime longtime.
Arlington, VA
I have been using Home Paramount for 5years for pest control. Always has been excellent service.
Vienna, VA
15 years our tech is excellent we use both the termite protection and quarterly service.
Arlington, VA
Pedro is great. He is very helpful and always asks if there are any issues or concerns we have. He always checks with us before he starts and at the end he tells us what he did and if saw any issues. If he saw any issues he addresses how they should be resolved or what he did to resolve them. Sometimes we have ants in the spring. If so he treats them and will check with us in a few days to make sure the problem is solved.
Arlington, VA
I have been using Home Paramount for over 15 years for both regular pest control and termite control. They're reliable, come on time, do a thorough job, and remind you if you haven't scheduled a pre-paid service. I have no hesitation recommending them.
McLean, VA
I've been using Home Paramount for over seven years and Lamar has been our technician since the beginning. He is amazing and provides excellent service.
Falls Church, VA
Have been using them for 30+ years. The same tech has been coming for the past 25 years. We love him.
Mclean, VA
The staff is wonderful and very professional! Home paramount was the only company that where able to take care of the pests issues that comes in living in the northern Va area!
Arlington, VA
We have used Home Paramount for more than 15 years. They are reliable and do a good job performing and explaining their services. I have always found both the office and field staff to be friendly and helpful.
Arlington, VA
10+ years Come as scheduled & respond quickly with any unexpected problems.
Vienna, VA
We've been customers since 1972, quarterly pest inspection, termite inspection with barriers. We appreciate technicians of long standing with the company. What we don't appreciate is technicians availing themselves of our toilets without asking permission.
Annandale, VA
Been using monthly service for 25+ yrs & Pedro for 5+ yrs.
Alexandria, VA
Pedro has been working on keep the bugs out of the house for a number of years. He is excellent and very willing to work with me.
Alexandria, VA
We have been using Home Paramount for over 30 years. The service is excellent.
Vienna, VA
I have been an Home Paramount customer for more years than I can remember. They are always professional, prompt and helpful.
Arlington, VA
About 29 years or more. We really like our current technician, who is very reliable. He will make a service call any time we ask him. He is very friendly!
Arlington, VA
I have used Home Paramount for more years than I can remember. Lamar is the best. Always knowledgeable, pleasant, helpful, professional and thorough. Always happy to come back and check on a problem.
Falls Church, VA
I believe we've been a client of Home Paramount for 14 years. Great service.
Vienna, VA
I have been using paramount for a year. I have them spray for insects. They are great. Professional, cheerful and timely. I would reccoment them to anyone.
Falls Church, VA
We have been using Home Paramount pest control and termite protection services for a number of years. Service has always been timely and responsive.
Falls Church, VA
I have been a customer for 41 years. What else do I have to say?
Ron Martinson
Falls Church, VA.
Mclean, VA
We've been using Home Paramount Pest Control for a little over a year now and we are thoroughly satisfied with their service. Our technician, Eric, is fantastic. He's extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. I strongly recommend Home Paramount.
Arlington, VA
About one year. Quick response if I need services when I notice or think a pest might be present.
Arlington, VA
I've been using Home Paramount for a year and I LOVE it. They're regular services are prompt and professional and effective (except for bed bugs ... don't pay for the bed bug services)
Vienna, VA
Thanks for so quickly and professionally handling our ant problem!
Vienna, VA
Earnest is the best representative for Paramount. I have always received a comprehensive understanding of his visit: what he sprays and and does to the building. Please, do not send any other technician!
Falls Church, VA
I started using Home Paramount many, many years ago when I was having a lot of centipedes in my basement and bathrooms. I also have the quarterly treatment for ants around the outside of the house and to keep them out of the kitchen. I have always been pleased with their service and particularly like the friendliness as well as the thoroughness of my Technician, Sonny.
Alexandria, VA
Home Paramount does a good job in keep my home pest free.
Arlington, VA
Reliable professional service. Monitoring for termites is important to me.
Vienna, VA
We have been with Home Paramount for 15-20 years. LOVE our Technician Ernest & so happy to have him back! He is very friendly & professional & always explains everything he's doing & what he finds. Could not be happier with Ernest!!
McLean, VA
maybe 6 years. bi monthly service Have no idea who or what fedrick is. Technician Lamar Norman is excellent. I rated fedrick as excellent in case it reflected somehow on Lamar.
Arlington, VA
Lamar is the most friendly, reliable, helpful, polite representative that Home Paramount could possibly employ. I've been a Home Paramount customer for 39 years and will continue as long as the technician is Lamar!
Arlington, VA
Excellent, on-time service.

The service personnel are first rate and very knowledgeable.
Falls Church, VA
Sonny has been coming to us for as long as I remember. He is efficient, punctual and always very pleasant. I would not hesitate to recommend Home Paramount.
Falls Church, VA
For over 10 years, Home Paramount has provided excellent service to our house.
Falls Church, VA
Sonny is very helpful with all questions, prompt, and courteous.
Vienna, VA
10 years
Like my technician - Earnest
& manager - Shaheen.
Annandale, VA
Using paramount for 20 plus years. The level of service has gone way down while the costs have increased dramatically. Everything is an add on.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 8, 2017)
Thank you for speaking with me regarding your concerns. I am glad that we were able to resolve your concern and we will have the inspector back to your home in a few months. We thank you for being a valued Home Paramount customer and value your opinions. If you need any further assistance please contact our customer service department.
Alexandria, VA
Pedro my technician is the best. I stay with Home Paramount because of him.
Alexandria, VA
I have been a Home Paramount customer for7 years and in 2 different homes. Convenient scheduling with reminder calls and knowledgeable (and super nice) associates have won my business.
McLean, VA
8 years - the house was serviced by Home Paramount prior to us as well.

Our Tech Earnest is the best!
Annandale, VA
Have been using Home Paramount since 1974 and we are extremely happy with the service we have received over the years.
Alexandria, VA
I've been using Home Paramount since October 2016...they are fabulous! Needed immediate mouse eradication. They have been very professional from day 1.
Arlington, VA
Pedro is very attentive, always listens to our concerns and needs and follows through.
Vienna, VA
I've used Home Paramount for years and the technicians always do a good job and are on time.
Arlington, VA
Courteous, knowledgeable technician. Always within the time frame promised and goes about his business efficiently.
Arlington, VA
Home Paramount is considerate, thorough, and stellar in their knowledge of pest issues as well as insulation needs.
Annandale, VA
Great service for 30 years. I have been pleased with recommendations.
Falls Church, VA
The service is provided on a regular basis; hence, we have not had any pest problems. The service people have always been very courteous, and explained what they did to keep the house pest-free.