Home Paramount
Home Paramount

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Richmond, VA

4.6 · 521 reviews
4.6 · 521 reviews

521 Reviews for
Home Paramount

Henrico, VA
I did not enjoy receiving a message from Paramount that told me the date and time of my visit without any input from me, the customer. I was not at home, due to work, and I prefer a visit where the technician treats inside and outside rather than just outside. I find your way of setting up appointments ineffective and not geared to all customers. I can wait to call about pests inside my house since you did not give me a chance to set up a thorough inspection. One star for ineffective communication.
Richmond, VA
I didn't get the message until late.i had to go to drug store and it was getting dark so I went at 4:45. Did not know he had called until this afternoon. I am sorry.
Richmond, VA
Great job as always!
Richmond, VA
Service technicians are always prompt and courteous. They alert us to potential problems and make good recommendations for resolving them.
Quinton, VA
We're satisfied with the service.
Richmond, VA
Professional service.
Montpelier, VA
They are consistent and do a nice job. However, we've asked that we are contacted before they come so we can let them know specific issues we're having that particular month and they have yet to do that.
Chesterfield, VA
First treatment was done. Yet to see how this results in any improvement. The technician was polite and professional.
Richmond, VA
Dennis is excellent every time he is here.
Richmond, VA
Communication sucks..... Call me if you want clarification 804-972-6190.
Ashland, VA
Great service great employees.
Heathsville, VA
Excellent service. Highly recommend. One very happy customer.
Manakin Sabot, VA
Very professional service from inspection thru applications.
Richmond, VA
Yes.
Chesterfield, VA
I have been a satisfied customer for years and WILL BE for a long time in the future.
Richmond, VA
Great service and courteous young man.
Midlothian, VA
I will be cancelling our Home Paramount services ASAP. Several months ago we installed a Ring doorbell/security cameras at our home. 3 months ago the technician did absolutely nothing but drive through our driveway and leave a receipt at our door. We contacted them and they sent out another technician. Today the technician came, sprayed in front of our porch steps (never went on the porch or near the house) and sprayed a little on one side of our yard. We trusted them to provide a service when we are not home and they proved they will not do it and they think no one will ever know. FYI Home Paramount, there are cameras everywhere these days.
Richmond, VA
Greg and Greg very professional! Explained all they were doing, and even looked up an insect they weren’t familiar with and figured out what was needed to treat it. They were thorough and spent a lot of time looking at the property and explaining what was needed. I would highly recommend!
Midlothian, VA
Provide good friendly service.
Richmond, VA
I am pleased with the service, I just wish it could be a little less of a surprise visit. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I feel caught off-guard when the technician shows up. I would prefer to know when someone is coming rather than them showing up at my desk when we could have clients in the office while they are spraying. If that could happen, I would consider giving a 5 start review. Thank you for appreciating my review.
Ashland, VA
Fruit flies are yet a problem at both locations , fly light boards not replaced.
Richmond, VA
I am not happy with the service. I am suppose to get a call to schedule our bimonthly service and often that is not done. I scheduled a termite inspection for this past Tuesday, 9/24/19. I requested to be first on the day of an 8:00 am - 10:00 am window and was told we would be first. At 8:20 am, no one had showed up and I called the office to say I couldn't wait around and needed to reschedule. I have to miss work to accommodate your inspector and if I'm set for the first appointment in the window then I expect the inspector to be on time or at least be given a call to inform me about any issues that may have occurred.
Richmond, VA
Service is great!Keep it up!
Richmond, VA
Great service.
Chester, VA
good job.
Richmond, VA
The work was conducted on Saturday, September 7, 2019 while we were out of town. We have not been contacted since. We told them that we would be home on Thursday, September 12, 2019 so that they could do the work inside of the house, check the traps in the crawl space, check the bait boxes in the yard, and schedule the replacement of our vapor barrier. Nobody showed. I got a call on Friday, September 13, 2019 from a technician who had been sent to our house with no instructions as to why he had been sent there. He told us that he would relay our concerns to his manager. We are still waiting to hear back from the company. So far, we are highly unimpressed.
Richmond, VA
Good service
Right on time.
Chesterfield, VA
Chris Orpiano is the best service tech that we have had in a long time. He's very thorough and extremely friendly.
Richmond, VA
Very efficient. ! Kathy.
Glen Allen, VA
Very courteous service for our quarterly pest control. Scott is a very kind and thorough man.
Henrico, VA
I am disappointed that the person who came for our service on Monday (August 19) did not spray inside. My husband asked him to come in, but he said the service was only for the outside that day. This is not what I understood when I signed up for service. I was told that they would not spray inside IF I did not want inside service, but would offer inside and outside service every time - the choice would be mine. Although I am not having problems now, I would appreciate spraying inside just to make sure we keep the ants away! Please explain.
Susan Norton.
Bumpass, VA
Scott and Sharon, glen allen, VA office are the best, moved two counties away, negotiated to have them manage pest control, thats how good they are. Been dealing with Scott for 11 years nobody better.
Richmond, VA
Excellent efficient and polite.
Chester, VA
We are happy with the exterminator, he is on time and has a professional attitude.
Glen Allen, VA
All good!
Glen Allen, VA
Great thanks.
Sandston, VA
Been charged twice for same service. Service man came on August 3rd and another service man came out on August 8th without my prior knowledge to give same service. Have been charged for both visits. Tired of communication breakdowns!
Richmond, VA
Excellent service with each visit.
Henrico, VA
After three visits I continue to find millipedes on daily basis. Service has not been effective.
Midlothian, VA
Workers are professional, thorough, and personable.
I have not had any pest problems while Home Paramount has been at my house (25 years).
Petersburg, VA
I was not pleased, poor coordination of staff, you could not depend on anything that was said to you. i.e. "box truck will be here in the morning"-not, on and on. I likely paid too much 4 job, copperhead in bedroom, cost me $4 grand, I found the spot where he came into the bedroom days after project began, would never recommend them to a friend, would like a partial refund...like that would happen as well... Bill Hawkins.
Henrico, VA
Excellent service, prompt and friendly techs.
Midlothian, VA
I have been very pleased with Home Paramount. They've always come when I have called with
a problem.
Richmond, VA
Great service have had home paramount quite a few years.
Richmond, VA
Home Paramount has been servicing our company for many years. Their technicians have always been professional, friendly and understand the nature of our work environment. When we make special request they respond quickly to take care of the special issue. Rate increases are few and far between and I have always considered them fair. I guess all of these reasons are why we have used them for so long.
Richmond, VA
You
Guys follow up so
Well !!! Thanks to your hard work we
Have things under control !
Midlothian, VA
Very pleased with the service and especially pleased with our service provider Chris. He always listens to our concerns and does an outstanding job of solving any issues we may have.
Glen Allen, VA
We really like Scott. He is friendly and honest.
Mechanicsville, VA
I am not happy with the service because I had no idea there would be so many holes in my walkway and driveway. If I had known what a mess you would leave my property I never would have agreed to this service. Can someone from your company please come by and repair the mess you made. Andy Yanishak.
Richmond, VA
Very happy with the service provided by Home Paramount.
North Chesterfield, VA
I am very pleased with the service you have offered me. The gentleman who services my home is polite and EXTREMELY professional. Thank you!
North Chesterfield, VA
I appreciate the service.
Chester, VA
Yes- always a great job! I hope this guy stays for a while😀.
Henrico, VA
Excellent service....Prompt and friendly customer service!! Continuing to solve our mole problem!! Yay!
Henrico, VA
VERY Pleased with your service !!!!
Powhatan, VA
Excellent service.
Richmond, VA
We think Dennis at Home Paramount does a great job and he is so very nice!
Mechanicsville, VA
Scott does an excellent job on the quarterly bug treatment at our house.
Mechanicsville, VA
I had asked after my last visit to be called prior to service so I could be home due to ant infestation. Again, no call prior to visit. If I am not called prior to my next visit I will cancel maintenance.
Richmond, VA
I came to Home Paramount 3 years ago when Ronnie was still with you guys because I knew him through work and when he left things have somewhat changed. I have had issues with technicians doing what they want to do not what I ask them to do even if it was something I was willing to pay for. Ronnie always handled the issue and things were done and now they don’t do as I ask and there is no follow up when I address it.
I did get a new technician last year and he has done a good job but I signed up for mosquito treatment end of last year because I struggled with having the time to spray my own yard and I feel like I am paying for something that doesn’t work or either isn’t applied correctly. I called in and someone is being sent out this week to redo the treatment because I feel I have more bugs since I started the treatment than before. Also with my last mosquito treatment we were told they were coming to do the treatment a week ahead of time but no cal the day of and no paperwork left that they had come by so in all reality I feel they didn’t come by to do the treatment because it had gotten worse weekly. I hope things turn around because I like the company but this has not helped us stay with you guys.
Richmond, VA
Very good first inspection and treatment.
Richmond, VA
Home Paramount is an excellent pest control service. I have been utilizing their services since 1997, and I do not plan to change. Public recognition to Derrick Lee, a fabulous technician.
The technicians arrive on time, and if you have to call them to return, there is no problem.
Richmond, VA
Technician is always personable and professional. Arrives on schedule and works his way through the house from attic to basement. No pest problems with quarterly service!
Glen Allen, VA
Jodi was excellent in explaining his plans for keeping insects out of our building this year. He treated/will treat the perimeter of our 15000 sq ft building Mar Apr May. We are continuing monthly spraying of interior with Home Paramount. Also, we replaced and sealed trim around our windows. Jodi was friendly and easy to deal with. Our hope is to have far less bug complaints this year. Thanks Home Paramount!
Richmond, VA
Scott is a master at his craft. He taught me things I didn't know about bugs, and he explained what he was going to do and why. Scott also encouraged me to call him at the first sign of bugs. I feel confident that I am finally rid of creeping pests around and in my home. Thanks, Paramount. Don.
Quinton, VA
I am very pleased with the service. I appreciate the phone call telling me when they are going to arrive.
Richmond, VA
Dennis always does an excellent job! You and I are very fortunate to have him. He is truly exceptional in terms of his image; how he presents himself and how he represents you; his quality of work..in all of our years we have never had to call him back; he is very personable; when he is having less than a good day you never know it! This guy represents all that your agents should aspire to. He probably needs a really big salary increase!? Jim Massey
PS:
For the first time I did not have a good experience with the appointment setup guy. His immediate reaction to my request for help with ants all over my kitchen flew into the face of your claim (which I have always found to be true) that your customer is your top priority (or words to that effect).
Richmond, VA
If he rang the doorbell, we didn't hear. Otherwise, good service.
Richmond, VA
We really like Scott and wish he could perform all of our Paramount service.
Richmond, VA
Jody is a wonderful ambassador for Home Paramount. Always great customer service and does an excellent job. A pleasure to deal with.
Derbyshire Baptist Church.
Richmond, VA
Dennis has been my pest control rep for many years. He is always pleasant and on time for my appointments! I have been a Paramount customer since 1984, and I have been pleased with the service. Dennis is a professional and I appreciate his service. Thank you.
Richmond, VA
Excellent service and very easy to work with. Would always recommend the company.
Chesterfield, VA
I am very happy with my pest control from Paramount. Dave Badertscher has given me excellent customer service and has helped me to handle my pest problem. He is always friendly and helpful. He gets to my home on time and takes care of the problem. I have had dealings with other pest control companies and I did not receive the service that I have received here.
Disputanta, VA
Outstanding.
Powhatan, VA
Home Paramount is the best! They know pests and how to treat them. I recommend them for your home to keep those unwanted pests out!
Ashland, VA
Gentlemen were on time and efficient. However, when they were cleaning up, they left behind several "tufts" of insulation.
Mechanicsville, VA
We are very pleased with the outstanding service we have received over the years.
Powhatan, VA
Every employee we have dealt with have been helpful and friendly. I have recommended several people use Home Paramount because I have been pleased with the service.
Henrico, VA
you do a great job and very friendly.
Mechanicsville, VA
Home Paramount Pest Control met our needs in 2018. The personal touch was evident.scott, our technician did an excellent job.
Henrico, VA
Great response, service, and results!
Manakin Sabot, VA
Excellent customer friendly service.Plan to use your company for many years to come! 🐜 infestation was completely gone within 24 hrs of your initial visit. Thanks! The Glassers. Manakin Sabot,Va.
Henrico, VA
Scott showed up on time. Very professional and explained every thing he was doing. Got rid of our yellow jackets and our ants. Very impressed with the way he did his job.
Richmond, VA
Excellent service! Thank you very much!
Richmond, VA
Happy with technician, frequency, reliability, and value.
Richmond, VA
I had a lot of junk I wanted to remove from a rental home that I wanted to sell. The cockroaches had become so bad that it forced the junk people back! I called home paramount and they David, THEIR pest tech over. After David treated the house, the junk people were able to complete the job the very next day!
Mechanicsville, VA
Great service, and on time.
Sandston, VA
I was very happy with the service provided.
Richmond, VA
The tech that comes out is pleasant to deal with and thorough. Even with two dogs in and out of the house we see very few pest.
Glen Allen, VA
We had an ant invasion and were unable to get rid of them ourselves. Now they are gone! Thanks Home Paramount!!
Richmond, VA
Always friendly reliable and punctual. Wouldn’t use anyone else!
Sandston, VA
I am happy with the service. Just not happy with the way I was notified of the 2% price increase after a 10 year contract!
Henrico, VA
every thing great!!!
Chester, VA
I am very pleased with me my service my technician Mike is very good at what he does. I have tried other pest control companies and paramount by far is the best.
Richmond, VA
Service has been provided as agreed upon.
Thank you,.
North Chesterfield, VA
Things greatly improved when Michael took over our home.
Richmond, VA
Dennis always does a good job.
Richmond, VA
Very pleased with service—long time customer.
Maidens, VA
Always dependable and on time.
Doswell, VA
Every one we have dealt with has been incredible.
Beaverdam, VA
I am very happy with the service I've received. There have been several occasions where I have had to have treatments for pests like ants and carpenter bees added between the regular appointments. Those appointments were quickly scheduled and treated as seriously as the quarterly appointments at no extra charge. The service man is always professional and pleasant. I have only praise for the way I have been treated and the service I have been provided.
Midlothian, VA
Your technician is extremely personable, knowledgeable and accommodating. He is an excellent representative for your company and you are fortunate to have an employee of his caliber within your organization.
Doswell, VA
Our recent moisture abatement project was a big one, but your team handled everything as requested and with professionalism. Thanks to them all.
Richmond, VA
OK.
Richmond, VA
Good services.
North Chesterfield, VA
Thanks.
Henrico, VA
Home Paramount came right away, when I woke up to a swarm of ants, which I did not know
If they were termites or ants. They came right away to treat. Very happy with their service.
Glen Allen, VA
Scott is an excellent Technician who really takes the time to evaluate and treat for the ant problem...These ants are stubborn and hard to stop all that can be done is to control them...I'd be in a real fix if I had no pest treatment.
Richmond, VA
Great and reliable.
Richmond, VA
Very pleased with expertise and how quickly job was completed.
Glen Allen, VA
10 years, best service and technician there is. Very satisfied!
Richmond, VA
Dennis is just wonderful.
Richmond, VA
Provides wonderful service.
Henrico, VA
Always on time, courteous & Will return as often as needed to combat pests. Especially with my yard with massive and colonies.
Richmond, VA
Best people to deal with - always friendly, polite, and eager to help with whatever issue you are dealing with at your home.
Richmond, VA
No problems.
Glen Allen, VA
Very good service and the Home Paramount service people are very polite.
Yale, VA
Mike was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He answered my questions and seemed to truly want to help me.
Quinton, VA
Great service. Flexible in scheduling in home service.
Richmond, VA
Captain Kirk is wonderful. I trust his judgement on the condition of my crawlspace and am confident of his findings. A good quality for an inspector to have.
Henrico, VA
Very happy with service and Scott.
Chesterfield, VA
No.
Richmond, VA
Thank you for doing a great job in keeping my condo free from pests.
Richmond, VA
Dennis is a wonderful service tech. He is always on time, pleasant, and thorough. Have been dealing with him and Home Paramount for years and I am very satisfied.
Henrico, VA
Dennis always does a great job!
Richmond, VA
Jody does a great job!
Goochland, VA
Dennis is always on time, very polite and friendly and is a big asset to your company.
Glen Allen, VA
Courteous and professional service by our technician, Scott.
Ashland, VA
Thanks!
Richmond, VA
Everything has been fine.
Glen Allen, VA
Scott is always friendly and very professional.
Manakin Sabot, VA
Great service.
Mechanicsville, VA
New customer, but have appreciated quick responses to my requests.
Midlothian, VA
Great service. Courteous service staff. Always accommodating.
Henrico, VA
timely service and friendly technicians.
Midlothian, VA
I would like to be home when the service is performed. We were out of town for your last visit.
Chester, VA
Fantastic service and very helpful staff. Home Paramount service in our opinion is 1st rate and customer satisfaction is simply the best. They will meet with you if you have questions regarding pest control problems or to simply answer or address your concerns.
North Chesterfield, VA
Very professional and quick service.
Chester, VA
We have been pleased with your service.
Richmond, VA
Reliable.
Richmond, VA
I am happy with the person but not with the time it is taking to rid my house of mice, bugs, and ants I just keep paying each month. It's a bit frustrating.
Richmond, VA
Thanks.
Richmond, VA
Everything done in a timely fashion and very thorough.
Richmond, VA
Dennis has been taking care of our home for many years and he is outstanding. He is always professional and takes care of the critters. Best guy.
Richmond, VA
Friendly people, quick response time.
Henrico, VA
Very pleased.
Henrico, VA
Few bugs.
Glen Allen, VA
.I am happy with your service.
Glen Allen, VA
Scott has provided quality service. Much better than when I first engaged home paramount years ago. Never change Scott as my service technician.
Glen Allen, VA
Would like to have bill sent to house.
Glen Allen, VA
Scott is the best.
Chester, VA
Excellent.
Glen Allen, VA
I already left feedback on the survey you sent right after Scott's recent visit.
Richmond, VA
Dennis is great & a pleasure to deal with &very helpful.
Richmond, VA
Ol.
Mechanicsville, VA
Scott does a great job.
Mechanicsville, VA
We have been consistently pleased with our regular service.
Midlothian, VA
We are very satisfied with Home Paramount. You always call to tell us when you will be here to do our service and when we have had contact with the service technician they have always been very polite.
They always ask if we have been having any problems with insects in the yard or in our house.
Henrico, VA
All of the technicians that have come by have been very pleasant, professional and helpful.
Ashland, VA
My technician Scott is knowledgeable and professional.
Richmond, VA
No complaints whatsoever!!
Dewitt, VA
Friendly technicians
are knowledgeable in their fields. We are very pleased with the services. Thanks!
Richmond, VA
Home Paramount has been keeping our home bug-free since we found a black widow spider and her egg sack in our garage nearly 20 years ago! The service technicians are professional and really nice. If a few ants ever sneak into the house, Home Paramount is there to fend them off and keep an army of them out of my pantry. Insects are kept outside where they belong, so I don't have to worry about them making their homes in MY home.
Richmond, VA
Lovely service.
Chester, VA
very courteous and covered both outside and inside. very satisfied.
Henrico, VA
Service is good.
Midlothian, VA
Great Job.
Midlothian, VA
I will continue using Home Paramount.
Manakin Sabot, VA
Techs excellent.
Richmond, VA
Loved Howard. I'll be calling back pretty soon to schedule a few things here recommended for sure.
Richmond, VA
Service is always on time and technician is friendly and efficient.
Ashland, VA
The treatment appears to be working, except for the carpenter bees, which we are still working on. I like the fact that they will come out for a re-treat pretty quickly. I do wish you technician would try knocking on the door before walking around the house. It's a bit of a surprise to see someone in my bedroom window.
Midlothian, VA
Our pest partner is very considerate, appropriately communicative and deadly to the insects/pests actively targeting our house for lodging/sustenance.
Midlothian, VA
Thank you for your service.
Richmond, VA
Consistently good service.
Henrico, VA
Satisfied with the service.
Chester, VA
So far so good.
Midlothian, VA
Always appreciate the courteous service and complete care.
Richmond, VA
Keep up the good works.
Richmond, VA
Dennis is always timely, professional, thorough.
Henrico, VA
I have had several bug issues and they have done their best to eliminate them. I'm finally down to just one or two ants and a couple of centipedes, but we'll keep at it until they are gone!
Henrico, VA
Always great to see Scott. He does a great job and the dogs like him.
Glen Allen, VA
Excellent.
Glen Allen, VA
excellent service.
Richmond, VA
no feedback here.
Richmond, VA
I have had Home Paramount for years and have been pleased with the service. Dennis always is on time and helpful if I have questions.
Richmond, VA
Please send us a paper I’ll if we don’t pay u at the time of service.
Manakin Sabot, VA
I am very satisfied with the service provided by the company. I have even recommended the service to my neighbors and colleagues.
Richmond, VA
Good job.
Glen Allen, VA
Great service!!
Richmond, VA
You staff is very professional yet friendly. Great mix!
Glen Allen, VA
Scott always provides the best service!
Richmond, VA
I have always had good service with your company. Your service person is very helpful.
Henrico, VA
Great to work with, on time and reliable... no bug issues and if I spot something all I have to do is give them a call and they come take care of it right away. Electronic invoices make payments convenient.
Richmond, VA
We have been customers since 2006, and are very happy with the service. Paramount works with our schedule, and, best of all—no bugs!
Richmond, VA
Matt is excellent - friendly and professional!
Manquin, VA
We have two contracts -- one for our home in MD and one for VA.
Montpelier, VA
No issues.
Chesterfield, VA
Mike is great.
Manakin Sabot, VA
good.
Richmond, VA
Love your service!
Richmond, VA
Servicemen are always efficient and courteous.
Richmond, VA
Yes so far I am pleased with your service.
Henrico, VA
I am extremely pleased. Whenever insects are spotted I make a phone call and your technician is out taking care of the problem immediately.
Richmond, VA
Yes, I am very happy with the service and courteous technicians who come to
service my home.
Richmond, VA
Great job.
Petersburg, VA
I first encounter Paramount at the Home and Garden Show and I signed up and Sharon came out to inspect crawls space just like she said and low and behold she detected termites and my house is not even a year old and was supposed to be pre treated well I am happy to without her due diligence and loving what she do I would have never known or even expected that so yes I am happy with your service thank you Sharon.
Providence Forge, VA
For now, we are ok..ok.
Midlothian, VA
Very professional and prompt.
Richmond, VA
I love my technician. He is courteous, friendly and answers my annoying questions :)
Richmond, VA
i have had the same person for many years and that makes a difference. Dennis is knowledgeable and is the face of Home Paramount thanks.
Glen Allen, VA
Scott is thorough and courteous.
New Kent, VA
very professional. neat and tidy :)
Chesterfield, VA
Thanks.
Richmond, VA
I have been happy with your service over the years, and hope our relationship continues.
Henrico, VA
Reliable. Thorough. Courteous.
Richmond, VA
Was fine.I don't like surveys.
Glen Allen, VA
We always receive great service from Home Paramount and the folks that come out to our home.
Midlothian, VA
Very professional, helpful and professional. Provides excellent service.
Richmond, VA
Been very pleased with Service.
Beaverdam, VA
Very good service.
Henrico, VA
I am very happy with the service I received from you.
Sutherland, VA
They are at our house on time and are professional. If we ever need a treatment between visits, we can call them and they will be here within a day or two.
Richmond, VA
We especially enjoy the Tech Support. Your people have always answered any questions and were very polite and professional thanks.
Midlothian, VA
Very reliable and efficient. Job well done.
Petersburg, VA
4 star.
Mechanicsville, VA
Excellent and timely.
Richmond, VA
Timely, reliable, and knowledgeable. We couldn't ask for a better team to work with.
Richmond, VA
Still have roaches... May be looking to get out of contract.
Maidens, VA
Dennis Luck is a wonderful representative of your company. He is friendly, polite and accommodating.
Powhatan, VA
Always prompt and courteous service!
Richmond, VA
I like the folks who come to my house. They are friendly and professional and do a good job. I like the range of services. I do not always like dealing with the office end of things regarding scheduling and such.
Powhatan, VA
Thanks.
Richmond, VA
Pleasant and efficient providers.
Mechanicsville, VA
Easy to work with.. offer to come at other times working w/customers schedule is a nice touch.
Richmond, VA
Efficient polite technician.
Richmond, VA
Technicians are thorough and courteous.
Richmond, VA
we appreciate prior notification for day of service. Dennis is flexible to accommodate our schedule, prompt, friendly and professional.Thanks for a great job!
Richmond, VA
Howard Johnson was informative. My critter (opussum) was captured within 36 hours. Thanks.
Richmond, VA
Excellent service at both houses (Richmond and Bohannon, VA)
North Chesterfield, VA
As far as I can tell, we have not seen any bugs or spiders for a while.
Richmond, VA
you went too far. I was happy until this thing demanded I write a review. So after trying not to write a review twice I will comply. I changed my rating from excellent to terrible. If asked again I suspect the written answer will be far more graphic.
Richmond, VA
Good service. Dennis is friendly and efficient.
Richmond, VA
All good.
Petersburg, VA
Our tech Joseph is the best!
Richmond, VA
good.
Glen Allen, VA
perfectly satisfied.
Henrico, VA
My only wish was when I paid the $400 to have the groundhog caught and removed, that it would have been caught. Still trying desperately to get rid of him on my own as too expensive for another $400! Taking care of other issues have been excellent.
Powhatan, VA
You all do a great job and you call let me know when you coming.
Beaver Dam, VA
I think you came to my house recently but didn’t leave a note like you usually do. I wasn’t at home and you can only do an exterior examination but even then he would leave a note.
Midlothian, VA
Howard is friendly and very professional. I always enjoy seeing him!
North Chesterfield, VA
As always, excellent service!
Richmond, VA
very happy with Home Paramount and Scott.
Highland Springs, VA
Very much pleased with
Your work inside and out.
Petersburg, VA
I am happy with the month to month service. The technicians are polite and do a good job and I like that I can call and have a repeat of service if problems arise at no extra cost. I was unhappy when I requested to be present for the redbaiting of the termite system and was not notified when the technician came out. I wanted to see for myself what was going on in those traps. I hope this is not going to happen next time.
South Chesterfield, VA
Great service!!
Richmond, VA
Our technician is good. I do wish they would call us and schedule appointments like before so we can be here and they can always spray and check inside.
Chester, VA
Good service.
Midlothian, VA
I like Home Paramount because the same tech comes each time and so he knows what needs to be done.Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
Richmond, VA
Came and did the expected treatment and inspection. Thanks.
Glen Allen, VA
job well sone.
Charles City, VA
Good service.
Richmond, VA
Yu all have been responsive over the past 8 years or so.
Richmond, VA
Communicates well about visits, arrives promptly, does not disrupt our life, is nice to our dog, and hands any problems that arise.
Richmond, VA
.
Chesterfield, VA
Great service...
Glen Allen, VA
Service men are very nice and polite.
Henrico, VA
Great service!
Midlothian, VA
good service man.
Glen Allen, VA
scott did a great job.
Richmond, VA
👌.
Midlothian, VA
Yes! I'm happy!!
Richmond, VA
I am generally satisfied with Home Paramount.
Richmond, VA
dependable and reliable service.
Richmond, VA
Excellent service.
Richmond, VA
Home paramount are experts. Their techs are very knowledgeable,pleasant and professional.
Henrico, VA
I have been using Home.
Henrico, VA
The serviceman was very polite and knowledge as he explain what he was doing and why. So far I am please with his service.
Richmond, VA
Excellent service, friendly techs. I've been a happy customer for over a decade!
Henrico, VA
So far so good. As far as I can tell everything has gone well.
Richmond, VA
Wonderful job. I Highly recommend them.
Henrico, VA
As a new small business we have found Home Paramount's service to be exceptional and affordable.
Richmond, VA
I am extremely satisfied with Home Paramount’s services (pest and termite control, insulation of crawspaces, waterproofing, etc.). The technicians/inspectors are very courteous, patient, and helpful. They truly make me feel like one of the family. Thanks Home Paramount for taking care of my home over the years!🙂.
Manakin Sabot, VA
Dennis Luck provides excellent service. He is extremely considerate and considerate of our home.
Mechanicsville, VA
I am glad I chose Home Paramount. That are always on time for inspections and more than willing to help if I have a problem.
Glen Allen, VA
no feed back.
Mechanicsville, VA
Our quarterly service is timely and our serviceman Scott is friendly, courteous and thorough. Callbacks , when necessary, are performed promptly and without difficulty.
Richmond, VA
Great service! On time, thorough and quality service!
Richmond, VA
Very happy with Home Paramount service.
Henrico, VA
Dennis is great. Great service. Friendly. Easy to reach.
Richmond, VA
I would recommend my exterminator to friends & neighbors because of his professionalism.
Chesterfield, VA
Always on time and technicians often call to see if they can come earlier, which is always fine with me. Always professional and polite...the technicians and the office staff when I call. Any pest problems that I have ever had have always been taken care of.
Glen Allen, VA
Scott is always pleasant, polite and listens to and addresses any concerns and questions. Scheduling the service is sometimes tedious though getting better.
Chesterfield, VA
Kevin is top notch. He is very knowlegeable, capable, courteous and delightful. I can see why he is utilized to train others and hope management does all they can to keep him.
Everything was done so quickly from initial call for inspection to set up for service and service completion. Best of all, no debris was left behind when the work was completed; that is very important to me.
Glen Allen, VA
I was unaware that he was even here, as I had an issue that needed to be addressed. When you come you should be checking in with Office Services in case we have an issue that we need help with.

Todd K. Ward
Office Services Supervisor.
Midlothian, VA
Besides the regular service provided, Chris our representative has become a friend, and we always enjoy seeing him throughout the year. He is knowledgeable and helpful in pointing out any issues. He is a great face for Home Paramount professionalism!
Mechanicsville, VA
I would really like to have a termite inspection that didn't end up costing me $600.00 plus. Although the work done was probably necessary /helpful it's still a hugh hit everytime. I think we have done everything under the house now so hopefully next time it will just be an inspection.
Glen Allen, VA
Scott has consistently provided excellent customer service.
Henrico, VA
Dennis is always courteous, on time, thorough and very polite.
Colonial Heights, VA
Very nice and pleasant man, always here on a monthly basis.
Manakin Sabot, VA
Pest control has been very satisfactory. An insulation job done in 2016 less so.
Richmond, VA
I have been with Home Paramount for many years. Luckily have had no issues. Technicians have been most cordial and helpful. Howard is a true asset to your company. The friendly telephone reminders that "it's time to set up my yearly inspection" are helpful.
Midlothian, VA
Chris is great. A true gentleman AlwYs prompt. Courteous and we enjoy talking to him.
Richmond, VA
I am sorry that I was unable to be at the rental property, 2917 Lafayette Ave, when your technician was there. My tenant said everything was satisfactory. Al Laube.
Doswell, VA
I like the pest control component, but not all of the other stuff. Be good at the one thing!
Glen Allen, VA
Extremely professional and thorough. Pleasant and polite.
North Chesterfield, VA
Chris is always so pleasant and goes above and beyond to make sure our house is free of pests and other critters.
Richmond, VA
Very knowledgeable. This is my first time using a pest control company and I would definitely reccomend them.
Hanover, VA
I was not home at the time of the installation, so all I can say is that I later saw that the bait had been installed. I am presuming that a good job was done.
Powhatan, VA
They are so dependable - every quarter they call and come out to check our property. We have other service contracts and they are not as regular and we ha e to call them! This summer we had two separate ground bees infest us twice and Christopher readily came out and solved the issue. Thank you!
Glen Allen, VA
very pleasant technician and service is satisfactory in keeping residence free of pests.
Richmond, VA
We have been a Home Paramount Customer for years. Likewise, Dennis has been my preferred technician for years. He is always professional and thorough, letting me know of any issues he finds.
Glen Allen, VA
We have been pleased with your service for the last 12+ years.
Scott is our service rep and it's always a pleasure to see him and know that he responds to any questions or extra help we might need!
Colonial Heights, VA
Howard explained about the treatment and answered all our questions. Kevin was very friendly and again explained what he was going to do.
Mechanicsville, VA
WE HAVE HAD HOME PARAMOUNT SINCE WE MOVED INTO THIS HOUSE AND INHERITED ANTS. THANKS TO YOUR GOOD SERVICE, I AM NOT CONCERNED ABOUT ANTS ANYMORE 'CAUSE ALL I HAVE TO DO IF WE SEE ANY IS CALL SCOTT AT HOME PARAMOUNT. I TELL EVERYBODY HOW GOOD YOUR SERVICE IS.
Montpelier, VA
Scott has been our technician for years and we are always pleased with him and the results we get from the service. I wish that the termite inspection branch of the company wasn't so pushy and prefer not to deal with them, but we love Scott!
Richmond, VA
Will was very peasant and explained everything he was doing. He was funny as well. Very pleased with Paramount, have been with them for years.
Henrico, VA
Scott is always pleasant and professional. I appreciate that he checks with me to see if I'm having any issues. I'm very satisfied.
Manakin Sabot, VA
Dennis came and treated our new home - he did a great job.
Richmond, VA
Christopher was great to work with!1111111111111111.
Henrico, VA
Very good. Technician always explains things. Never messy.
Richmond, VA
Yesterday's technician did not arrive as scheduled between 10am and noon. This is the second quarter the inside of our home has not been treated.
Richmond, VA
Chris was very polite and answered our questions. He was very honest in his inspection of what services we needed. He also made us aware of what to expect after the treatment.
Richmond, VA
Excellent service, great technician.
But, if I have to write a long review, I won't be doing this again.
Richmond, VA
The time window I was given on the phone was totally different from the time window that the technician arrived. I requested a phone call in advance of arrival, I received none. Poor company professionalism and organization. I regret involvement with this organization.
Midlothian, VA
Great service. Chris is professional and a great guy.
Richmond, VA
I have had positive experience with Paramount services over the years. Employees coming to my home have been professional and courteous.
Midlothian, VA
Chris listens to my concerns & addresses the bug issues we discuss. He is very pleasant & provides excellent service.
Richmond, VA
Matt did a great job explaining what was going on.
Richmond, VA
Great service as always. Here on time for appointments and Dennis answers any questions in detail that I may have. Thanks for years of service.
Chesterfield, VA
I changed to another pest control and I'm sorry I did because Home Paramount is a better Pest Control service that I've had I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Manakin Sabot, VA
Floyd went beyond what was expected. Very professional.
Midlothian, VA
I was not at home when he came the last time. When I am at home when he arrive he lets me know that he is here. Good Service.
Glen Allen, VA
Great experiences with Homes Paramount. Easy to change schedule.
Midlothian, VA
Professional. We particularly liked Kevin. He was personal and professional.
Midlothian, VA
All good. He does a nice job...very friendly and thorough. Takes the time to answer questions.

Also, please don't make this a minimum of 50 characters...most people won't even fill out a survey...I wanted to help him out by recommending him, so I did it. I tried to submit and couldn't because I didn't have 50 characters....it would be nice to just be able to answer quickly. Thank you-.
Richmond, VA
Super nice and explained everything I wanted to know. Took time to ensure he was addressing anything that I had noticed. Was alert to my 3 dogs and ensuring their safety. great job!
North Chesterfield, VA
Nothing but good things. Like getting a person on the phone when I call, "my guy" is very attentive to my ant problem.
Midlothian, VA
Chris provides excellent treatment and personable service.
Midlothian, VA
Christopher is amazing. Listens to concerns and does everything he can to rectify the situation.
Glen Allen, VA
not sure how the hd bait works because I did not ask but will follow up to get more information.
Richmond, VA
Kirk is very knowledgeable and personable. I trust him.
Henrico, VA
Can't thank Scott enough for his help in making me feel better about the rat that thinks he is coming to stay. He did an outstanding job at checking thru to make sure he could be as sure as possible that the critter had left the house.
Mechanicsville, VA
Friendly and professional!
She was very helpful and knowledgeable with question.
Midlothian, VA
Great Experience! The technician, Chris, is quick, thorough, and very polite. Not only is he efficient, but he always asks about any problems we may have had, and goes the extra mile.
Mechanicsville, VA
My only complaint is we got called daily to set up appointment for inspection which was totally unnecessary and annoying.
Midlothian, VA
Good but would have like for the inspector to have checked the crawl space. The space has indeed been incapsulated but, following approved standards, enough space was left to allow for yearly professional termite inspections. And so, we would like to have the crawl space inspected.
Richmond, VA
As usual our exterminator was on time, personable, efficient, and helpful. Just completely enjoy every interaction.
Richmond, VA
Pros: Home Paramount treats our shop for Roaches and Mice. We have a low rent Apartment Complex next door with their 22 trash cans along side one of our walls. The H.P. Service is definitely need and definitely works.
Cons: Their Powders get on our Coffee Machine and in places we're not sure it's safe so we have to wash it off.
Henrico, VA
Dennis is always professional and prompt. Could not ask for better service.
Richmond, VA
Had a few hiccups the first couple of weeks, but I haven't seen any ants around the house. Money will spent.
Midlothian, VA
I would rate my experience as very good. I've
been a customer for quite some time!
Mechanicsville, VA
Our technician Scott is a consummate professional. He explains and asks if we have any questions. His dedicated service to Home Paramount is to be commended.
Powhatan, VA
After my phone conversation with them, Home Paramount was timely with their notifications with a phone call and a card in the mail when to expect the service representative. Once upon site the service representative was thorough and timely with the inspection, reviewed the report and had me to sign it and was off to another assignment.
Richmond, VA
Great experience- the technician was very friendly and knowledgeable.
North Chesterfield, VA
I decided to go with Home Paramount because my parents used to be customers years ago and I am glad I followed. My technician was very friendly, professional and was willing to answer any of my questions. I appreciate the fast customer service.
Henrico, VA
I have had the best experience with everyone at paramont especially under the circumstances. Everyone has been extremely professional helpful and fully accommodating. Due to the great service I will recommend to anyone and will be pulling my annual bug maintenance from Terminix where I have been for 18years and moving it To paramont.
Midlothian, VA
The service people that visit the home are the most important link Home Paramount has, and Chris is FANTASTIC! Home Paramount is most fortunate to have him!
Richmond, VA
the only reason I still use your company is because Dennis is our technician. He does an excellent job and is very thorough.
Richmond, VA
The technician arrived on time, closer to the earlier arrival time. He serviced both in & outside. He placed additional traps where I said their are problem areas.
Richmond, VA
Howard did a very thorough and professional termite inspection as we prepare to sell our home.
Manakin Sabot, VA
Ants! Will have to wait and see if they really go!
Richmond, VA
Howard is always on time, does a thorough job and I always enjoy talking to him.
Glen Allen, VA
Appointment scheduled and technician was on time. Excellent service.
Glen Allen, VA
I have been with Paramount since 1991. The service has been excellent throughout the years. Scott is an exceptionally professional representative for Paramount. He is knowledgeable, courteous and a great customer face for Paramount.
Midlothian, VA
As usual Sharon conducted the inspection thoroughly. She's always a pleasure to work with.
Chesterfield, VA
I wish there was more consistency in the staff who services our home. It's been a very long time since Home Paramount has provided technicians who may had some longevity (2+ years) with the company. Each year we find ourselves being introduced to a new employee .
North Chesterfield, VA
Thanks to mike Brooks! He was very professional and thorough with my father's home. Appreciate the personal touch.
Mechanicsville, VA
Scott is the Best! He is always very pleasant and attentive to our home. He is a real asset for your company.
Glen Allen, VA
Friendly, efficient, reliable service! We would highly recommend to everyone!
Henrico, VA
Dennis, our Technician is always pleasant, professional, and thorough. We are always pleased with your service.
Richmond, VA
Home Paramount conducts regulaer inspections at our house. Technicians always pleasant, on time, and helpful.
Glen Allen, VA
I have been very clear that the technician must come into the house. We were home between the specified times but he didn't make himself heard to come in. We had no indication that he was here. I am inclined to refuse to pay for the service since we have no proof.
Richmond, VA
We've been doing business with HP for many years now. We LOVE Sharon -- she's the best! We have always received excellent service.
Chesterfield, VA
Wiltrell was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.
Richmond, VA
Technician Matt was excellent to work with as he communicated with me on his availability and when to expect him as I have asked Home Paramount to do since my property is an investment property and tenants occupy.
Richmond, VA
I am looking forward to seeing how having the ability to see scheduled services online will work out. It should make it easier to coordinate and avoid call backs.
Richmond, VA
Sharon rocks. Friendly, professional and thorough.
Richmond, VA
Michael has done a fantastic job eliminating our pest problem. He's respondent, personable and educates us on the root of the cause to prevent future issues.
Richmond, VA
The technicians are always courteous and friendly. They are dependable and on time.
Manakin Sabot, VA
Dennis is a super technician. I hope your hire more people like him.
Glen Allen, VA
He was really fast, made me wonder if he did an inspection.
Richmond, VA
We're trying to recover from a previous problem with a former termite inspector. This year's inspector was a welcome relief.
Richmond, VA
The explanation of the service was straightforward and clear. Kirk and Scott were both pleasant and professional in every way.
Midlothian, VA
Scanned through the house in a matter of minutes. Went into crawl space and obviously couldn't find any termites or signs of termite damage. I should have read the other reviews, because all the complaints were identical to what happened in our experience. Will never use this company, and will make sure that my experience is detailed at our HOA meeting/Facebook. I found a reputable company that I will use. They did a much more thorough inspection of house, garage and shed . I'm sorry I wasted $75 on this inspection. By the way, the quote was $6950, but the technician said he would waive $2400 ( that was not included in $6950)
Richmond, VA
Very good. Tech was very polite and professional.
Richmond, VA
He was on time knew how to do his job. Very professional.
Midlothian, VA
Think technicians are more into sales than service. Given the same talk as about 5 years ago attempting to get me to replace insulation after selling me termite treatment. I have not allowed technician from then to return. do not do recommendations.
Richmond, VA
Long experience with Dennis as technician. He does an excellent job and is attentive to any problems.
Richmond, VA
First experience and first service went well. Cannot rate fairly until follow up service visits.
Chester, VA
Good service and came back right away when we called about a continued problem.
Midlothian, VA
They work great with us and all our needs and busy schedule...............
Richmond, VA
Did not receive a call letting me know I was scheduled. Scott called and we were out. Was told I'd receive a call to reschedule. No one called. I had to call to reschedule. I love Scott. Do not wish to waste company time. Please call 2 days prior.
Richmond, VA
the technician was here a few minutes early, and was able to start on the outside while he waited for me to arrive at home. He was on time, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Aylett, VA
Very polite and respectful and knowledgeable
Answered my questions and performed duties in a timely manner.
Midlothian, VA
Great company. Chris is very nice and always on time.
Chesterfield, VA
Easy and quick to get on schedule! Will has been our best and most thoughtful service technician by far! He went above and beyond to care for our family!!
Glen Allen, VA
Tech on time, listened to our issues and provided helpful responses. Treated throughout house and outside.
Crozier, VA
Dennis has been our technician for many years and has always performed his responsibilities in a professional and knowledgeable manner.
Richmond, VA
Very pleasant and professional technician, friendly and helpful.
Richmond, VA
If you want feedback, don't require people to give you comments.
Chesterfield, VA
The technician arrived during the scheduled appointment time. He treated the outside of the home and then left. He did not ring the doorbell to offer to treat the onsidw of the house. I called Home Paramount immediately after he left. I had to schedule another day for a technician to come out and treat the inside of my home.
Richmond, VA
Capt Kirk has inspected our home for many yrs and we always request him.
Richmond, VA
Great, extremely easy. Called on Friday afternoon and they were able to come by on Saturday.
Richmond, VA
I was not happy with my recent visit from Hom Paramount. My person was 1 hour late. He was suppose to be here between 8 and 10, so I called at exactly 10 to find out if he was coming, someone told me he was on the way in a few minutes. Arrived an hour later. Had planned my day around this visit. I felt like Home Paramount should have paid for the visit since they were late and I was the one waiting.
Richmond, VA
Arrived on time, very pleasant and helpful. I always appreciate when Dennis is the technician at our home.
Mechanicsville, VA
Everyone on staff that visited my home was extremely professional. Answered all my questions and completed their jobs well above my expectations.
Richmond, VA
Sharon was great! Very knowledgeable and helpful with my questions. She also was able to give me a very reasonable quote on the spot for work unrelated to my appointment - which was a huge time saver. Highly recommend!
Richmond, VA
You all did not call to let us know you were coming. We have an entire backyard that can only be accessed by a side gate that needs to be unlocked. Job is not complete.
Midlothian, VA
on time, knowledgeable, efficient, and unafraid of crazy wasps and spiders! thanks.
Richmond, VA
Total experience was great. Mr. Johnson evaluated the issue and got someone on it right away. Very much appreciated

The two technicans that serviced our home were very knowledgeable and great.
Richmond, VA
I am constantly having a new man to service my house and therefore that means I have to constantly walk them through the house each time
I have asked to have the same one each time but it appears they all keep quitting which doesn't say much for the company and its integrity. I have had a few run-ins with management as well.
North Chesterfield, VA
The technician was on time and professional. He sprayed inside and out in a timely manner.
Richmond, VA
Howard was friendly and helpful. I got all the information I needed, everything was smoothly taken care of.
Richmond, VA
Very pleased with the service. The inspector also offered suggestions on how to minimize the likelihood of attracting termites.
Richmond, VA
I pulled up just before Matthew pulled off. He did get out of his truck to advise me of what had been done and to see if he needed to treat inside.
Richmond, VA
Inspector was professional in every aspect of her job.. She was prompt relative to the appointment time.
Richmond, VA
Very polite technician showed up on time and completed the job efficiently.
Richmond, VA
I had a wonderful experience. The technician was thorough and answered all of my questions. He made sure I understood everything that was taking place. The technican also seemed concerned about my pets Which put a smile on my face. My overall experience was great.
Henrico, VA
I was home from work on a weekday and called to see if I could get service that day and they accommodated my request.
Ashland, VA
Always a thorough job. Scott always inquires if there are any problems, and takes care to them right away.
Mechanicsville, VA
Sharon is a great technician. she was on time and very attentive to my concerns. she helped get me signed up with ant control too!
Henrico, VA
I called and specifically asked that the spider webs on the outside of the house be removed and they weren't even touched! Very disappointed!
Richmond, VA
We have dealt with the same Home Paramount representative for several years and she is extremely pleasant, punctual, and professional. We have been customers for 13 years and would highly recommend this company.
Richmond, VA
Easy to work with, replies promptly.
Respectful of our specific needs.
Glen Allen, VA
We did not get a call to schedule his coming but we were here. We were here and he did do his inspection. We thought he was courteous and professional and did his job well.
North Chesterfield, VA
Technician shows up when expected and is professional and courteous.
Henrico, VA
Ive had an account for 5 years and they always done a great job and have been very helpful.
Richmond, VA
Very thorough and helpful. New ant problem coming from a new digging area. Taken care of and really felt comfortable with the inspector--nice gentleman. Checked everything with no new problems. We are watching for possible activity.
Henrico, VA
Other than a few scheduling problems in the past, the service has always been terrific. As long as we can confirm when the visit is scheduled, it's all good. (We prefer to have the interior sprayed more than just the outside.)
Mechanicsville, VA
Very apologetic for the mix up about two weeks ago, I appreciate that.

They came out and completed the job professionally and courteously. I also was able to get the "after" pictures since I'm unable to get under the deck into the crawl space to see what was done.
Doswell, VA
Did not fog the perimeter sprayed with a pump up sprayer. Still have bugs. After 2 days. The tech is coming back out to fog in a couple of days. Hopefully I can give a better review.
Richmond, VA
Dennis has been working with us for many years. He does a great job and we are very satisfied.
Richmond, VA
We have always had a good experience with their service and response time. Would like some advance notice of service dates.
Richmond, VA
The annual inspector seemed thorough and was very chatty and friendly and established rapport.
Scott, who treated for ants, termites, etc, was a familiar face. He has been to my house several times which shows the quality of Home Paramount or, at least, that it is worth working there long term.
Chester, VA
Will did an excellent job performing our quarterly pest control service today. He was thorough, informative, and had a very professional and pleasant demeanor during the entire treatment. Thank you!
Midlothian, VA
The technicians are professional and efficient. The office at times can be difficult to deal with.
Midlothian, VA
As always very polite, efficient, and asking if we are experiencing any problems.
Mechanicsville, VA
Sharon seems to do an effective job of inspecting the house for termite damage.
Richmond, VA
very helpful, timely and friendly. was able to benefit from the moisture control technician and work will begin this Thursday.
Richmond, VA
Friendly, efficient, competitively priced.. we've been with Paramount for years.
Richmond, VA
Tech was very much a pro saw the problem and took care of it.
Richmond, VA
Dennis is a very professional serviceman and always on time.
Mechanicsville, VA
Friendly & efficient.
Henrico, VA
They are always prompt and thorough!!! We have used them for many years and feel very satisfied with their service.
Henrico, VA
Employees are knowledgeable and friendly, and the service is effective!
Midlothian, VA
Representative who comes to my house on a quarterly basis is very neat, clean and friendly. Although I have had Chris now for a couple of years all the other representatives who have come have always represented the company in a very professional manner.
North Chesterfield, VA
appox. five yrs.----yrd & in house pest plus termitt.
North Chesterfield, VA
I've been with Paramount for 30 years. Pest and termite control. Water repellent and insulation services. Please keep up the good work.
Rockville, VA
Customer since 2007 maybe? Not sure. Good technicians. Reliable services.
Richmond, VA
Have use the service for 5 years off and on I'm please when i need them to come they do.
Richmond, VA
We have been customers for about 9 years and have been very satisfied with the service Dennis has provided. We use Home Paramount of pest control. I appreciate the advise Dennis has to offer about things we can do around our home to decrease pests.
Richmond, VA
Been using Paramount for over 30 years. Always on time. Great service.
Mechanicsville, VA
Pleasant experience always with Scott in Richmond!
Midlothian, VA
We have been using Home Paramount for over 20 years. They are very knowledgeable and professional. We are very satisfied with the quality of their work!
Richmond, VA
Been using Home Paramount over 20 years. Used for termite inspections at one time no longer. Used for mole control in yard. Waste of money. Now I used for pest control and I am pleased with that.
Richmond, VA
Scott is absolutely the best for service, professionalism and just a darn nice guy.
Henrico, VA
We've been using Home Paramount for a few years for termites and pest control, including carpenter ants. We used mosquito control last summer, but it was totally ineffective, so we stopped. Though the service seems to have been effective, we have been disappointed in the office procedures. We've received calls to schedule service visits and then had no one show up; we've requested personal calls to schedule service visits because the robocalls never told us what type of service was scheduled; and, unless we've actually seen the technician when he visits, we've been unsure whether he'd come because no paperwork has been left with us.
Henrico, VA
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.
Richmond, VA
Nice, knowledgeable ...they make the process easy.
Richmond, VA
We've been with the company for appx 10 yrs. They have treated our house for ants, wood bees and most recently german coach roaches.
Richmond, VA
Since 1993
Pest and Termite Control
Need give a week's notice of the appt.
Richmond, VA
I use HP for pest control quarterly and annual inspections.
Richmond, VA
Having been a customer for twenty-two years, I am obviously a satisfied customer. First and foremost, the objective of keeping out bugs is met. Second, very important, Chris, the gentleman who provides service, is professional, pleasant, and does thorough work. He makes us feel our business is appreciated and valued! ....Only suggestion to consider: for the annual termite protection, I have sometimes felt as if the inspection is no more than a sales pitch. Yes, I understand it is part of the process, but when I have not had problems, it can be frustrating. Over the years I have had two incidents contacting Home Paramount and each resulted in my "need" to spend significant dollars when not necessary. This is the only reason I would ever hesitate recommending Home Paramount to an acquaintance (and when I have, I do reference my satisfaction with the ongoing quarterly service, while disclosing my perspective of the annual inspection as stated above).​ ...Thank you for allowing me to share my experience. Kudos to Chris -- and well done overall! Respectfully, Ron Mentzer.
Richmond, VA
The technician did a good job. There are no problems with the work that was preformed.
Midlothian, VA
Home Paramount has provided yearly termite inspection for over 15 years.
Richmond, VA
Always a professional consultation as the HP rep is always interested in what I'm seeing in between visits.
Colonial Heights, VA
A fantastic company that is flexible, courteous, polite and responsive. They also do great work! Every problem I've had they have fixed it.
Powhatan, VA
Been with Home Paramount a long time since they took over from Sears Pest Control. Service has been good and I love the personal touch of brushing around all the windows during their visit. Home Paramount is also pretty good about handling issues in between quarterly treatments.
Henrico, VA
I've used home paramount for over a year. They've helped with carpenter bees, wasps and spiders.
Midlothian, VA
Have been very pleased with Home Paramount. We've used them for 15+ years for pest control.
Midlothian, VA
We have been using Home Paramount for 3 years. We are very pleased with the service.
Chesterfield, VA
Been using Home Paramount for more than five years. Always friendly and thorough.
Ashland, VA
Sharon has been the best technician I've had since my association with Home Paramount which has been for many years.
Midlothian, VA
20 + years usually good. Customer service has gone down. I never am able to schedule the time I want. I have changed the contact number to my cell at least 6 times but you call the land and say we are coming xxx time let me know if it works for you well no no we don't answer this phone then you just show up.
Richmond, VA
For a few years-services has been inconsistent. We seem to have a good service rep now.
Highland Springs, VA
Have been using for several years, have not had any problems. Techs always on time or before time. If they are running a little behind will call and give an update on when they expect to arrive.
Richmond, VA
Colony was using HP when I started working about 5 years ago. The contractors are very pleasant and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to others.
Richmond, VA
Wiltrell was great! Thank you for your great customer service!
Henrico, VA
1 year, termite and pest....................................
Henrico, VA
An email was sent discussing my concerns on Friday through HP's website. We are still having the same pest problems so I am unsure as to why we have the service if we are not seeing it resolved. The technicians are good no complaints there but the effectiveness is questionable. I was told the supervisor would accompany the technician and that did not happen. I was told my appt. was confirmed and I still received a phone call. I would have thought I would hear from the supervisor.
Henrico, VA
I i've been with Home paramount for almost 2 years. the service is great. I always get the same technician, Scott, he's a wonderful person and he addresses all my concerns. I will continue to do business with you all. I wish I could get someone to lay traps under my house as well.
Richmond, VA
The Technician has always been informative and cooperative when I've had a pest problem.
Richmond, VA
Been using Home Paramount for about 4 years. Started due to a mice infestation. It's been a great experience. Davion, my Technician, was professional, thorough and informative.
Richmond, VA
Your service man was very pleasant, courteous, and efficient. AND, just as he was about to ring my doorbell, I saw a little lizard in my sink, which he corralled into a bowl and gently put outside. Good timing! And good service!
Glen Allen, VA
Paramount always answers in between calls promptly and does not make us wait for service.
Richmond, VA
I think I have been using H. P. for over 15 years. The problem with my service today was was not notified ahead that you were coming. This happens more than once.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 5, 2017)
Mrs. Wilkins,

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me and schedule an interior service for you. I am glad we were able to resolve your concern. If you need further assistance please contact our customer service department at 1-888-888-4663.

Thank you
Richmond, VA
We have been Home Paramount customers for 25 years. They provide annual termite inspection and quarterly pest control. The technicians and their service have always been professional, courteous, and knowledgeable of their business. We would highly recommend Home Paramount.
Richmond, VA
I've been using Home Paramount for many many years....currently at a rental house but prior to that I had contracts for each house I've owned in the past.
Richmond, VA
I been using paramount for 9yrs I love the service and the technicians that come out.
Richmond, VA
Just switched and so far love them. Extremely thorough....even swept some of the basement!!
Chester, VA
We have been with Home Paramount for about 5 months. We love the customer service and the friendly technicians. We recently called about ants and Mike our technician was very informative on what he was doing and what he was using in order to get rid of the ants.
Mechanicsville, VA
I have used Paramount since September or October 2016. All people are very courteous, and come out as soon as I called for additional assistance. Mike and Scott do a great job. I feel that I found a reliable company.
Henrico, VA
5years, Termite and general bug service.

Quarterly service from Scott has been outstanding and when I call in between services they respond quickly.
North Chesterfield, VA
Service is excellent. The techs are great; always polite and on-time. We have been using HP for well over ten years.
Henrico, VA
We are pleased with Home Paramount keeping our yard free of mosquitos and our home free of bugs. We are very pleased with Dennis, your technician. He is always prompt and professional.
Richmond, VA
I've been using Home Paramount for many years. They are always punctual, professional, polite, and accommodating when scheduling appointments.
Mechanicsville, VA
I have been using Home Paramount as long as I can remember. I have used many of their services in the past 30 years. Scott and Sharon have assisted me in many services and are wonderful people to work with. I am appreciate them and their knowledge.
Montpelier, VA
I have been using Home Paramount for about 10 years for pest control. Works great for me and what I really like is if there is a problem between visits, they will come right out and Saturdays too.
Midlothian, VA
Have been using Home Paramount for several years not.
Henrico, VA
Davion was great. Very efficient and knowledgeable.
Richmond, VA
We have been using Home Paramount for over 28 years (3 different homes). The technicians have always been wonderful and available if we had an issue. I highly recommend Home Paramount.
Sandston, VA
Over 3 years ago I started with your company seeking peace of mind about termites, and pest. Davion visits once a month, and I'm secure with the execellence in work. Always with a smile.
Richmond, VA
I have been using Home Paramount for years. They got rid of a rat problem I was having. Always willing to come back when I am home if I am not st home for my quarterly service.
Richmond, VA
used for over 20 years for quarterly pest control, termite inspections and treatment when needed (have centricon system). Tech is happy to work with my schedule and prompt and professional.
Henrico, VA
Great product, great technician, great service. would recommend to everyone that asks.
Midlothian, VA
How can I rate your service when you call and leave a message telling me what time you will be there for the service without consulting me? I haven't been home for routine service ever.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Feb 27, 2017)
We appreciate you updating us on your concern. We have attempted to reach you by the contact number on your account. If you are able, please call us at 888-888-4663 so to better handle the issue.
We will follow up with you as well.
Thank you again for informing us of the concern.
North Dinwiddie, VA
The first time the tech came to my residence he said he would be back in approx. 2 weeks. The treatment order he left confirmed his return date. No one came on that date. I received a "robocall" on a Sunday evening to confirm my scheduled appointment about a month after my initial appointment. Back to the first treatment...I live in a wooded area, in the country, and it seemed as if after the first tech "treated" my house, I seen an increase in activity that I had never seen or experienced previously. There was no follow up until the "robocall". I plan on cancelling the service, so disappointed.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Feb 27, 2017)
Ms. Carla,
Thank you for informing us of the concern.
We have made attempts to reach you to resolve the issue.
Please feel free to call us as well to take care of this as soon as possible. 888-888-4663. We appreciate your business and hope to resolve this immediately.
Thanks again.
Powhatan, VA
We have been using home paramount for 9 months. They are thorough, easy to correspond with and great to work with. Chris is awesome. Best service around.
Glen Allen, VA
I've been using Home Paramount for a few years and Scott always shows up like clock work. When I first called, it was due to ants and once he came by I didn't see a single one the next day!
Richmond, VA
We have been using Home Paramount ever since we bought this house 27 years ago and are very pleased with the service we have gotten.
Richmond, VA
We have been customers for decades. Good company, mostly. Will make return visits to keep addressing the issues at hand.
Scott came yesterday with an advanced voice mail on my cell. Had I known he was coming ahead of time, I could have met him at the house and addresses some pressing issues. As it is, he is coming back Wednesday and we will deal with our problems. I appreciate Scott's willingness to help us deal with our pesty problems.
Richmond, VA
I have used Home Paramount well over 10 years. I used their termite protection program as well as some moisture issues in my crawl space. I could not be happier with their service.
Mechanicsville, VA
I have been using Home Paramount for many years. Their quarterly service keeps my home bug free, but in case there's an unexpected problem, they come right out and take care of it. Their personnel are polite, knowledgeable and always on time.
Henrico, VA
Please have Scott call me. I wasn't home yesterday and he needs to come and do the inside.
804-266-3061 or 804-339-4190.
Midlothian, VA
Always quick to respond to any unforeseen problems!
Midlothian, VA
we use home paramount for pest control and termite service. Chris is great positive attitude and very friendly to work with.
Richmond, VA
I have only been at the church less than a year, but I know they have used Home Paramount longer than that. In my dealings with our technician, Kim, I have received prompt attention to issues and concerns and professional, as well as courteous, service every time.
Midlothian, VA
I have been using Home Paramount for 15-20 years. They respond immediately to special circumstances such as ant infestation overnight as well as routine service. Staff are very well trained, polite and helpful. They will come out every day if their last treatment such as the ant infestation until the problem is solved.
Powhatan, VA
2 years. I use them mainly to control ants. I really appreciate our technician, Chris. He is very effective knowledgeable, and an overall genuine person.
Glen Allen, VA
Been using Home Paramount for over a year and we get the Quarterly pest control service. We really like how easy it is. They give you an auto reminder phone call for your service and when they are coming. They will also come out at no charge to spray again if you're seeing anything out of the ordinary between official service calls. Very easy.