Home Paramount
Home Paramount

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Winchester, VA

4.7 · 462 reviews
4.7 · 462 reviews

462 Reviews for
Home Paramount

Front Royal, VA
I have 19 sites that you service and I prepay my invoices WHEN you MAIL them to me. I do not do electronic invoicing or banking which you are aware of. You have not MAILED me any invoices for 1508 John Marshall Highway or #2 S. Lake Ave and I should have received these last August. You did not MAIL me an invoice for 127 Riverside Lane in September so I could Pay for these locations. I prepaid the invoices for 234 South St,45 Riverside Lane, 217 Short St #A,22 S. Lake Ave, and 333 W Duck St. and these were all prepaid thru DECEMBER 2019 and I was not given credit for these months so where did the money go? I have forwarded all the supporting payment documentation to Sherri in the Winchester office but I should not have to spend hours doing research to prove payment when your accounts receivable department in headquarters cannot do their job. My prepaid invoice checks SHOULD have been applied to the locations they were paying for and they were not so what happened to the money?
Inwood, WV
The service is great.
Chris is the best!!!!!!!
Charles Town, WV
Technician is wonderful.
Kearneysville, WV
Trustworthy Inspector and so is the pest treatment technician. Good service and showed up on time.
Winchester, VA
We are very pleased with our service! 🤗.
Berryville, VA
Had annual plus quarterly schedule 9:00 to 11:00. Annual inspector arrived at 11:20. Quarterly at 12:05- said he called but when I didn’t respond coorporate rerouted him. When I spoke with the supervisor he said he hadn’t.
Winchester, VA
Paramount does a great job at my home. I especially am happy with Chris. It’s always nice to see him.
Winchester, VA
All services are done professionally, courteously and with respect for the customer. I can recommend without hesitation.
Ranson, WV
Excellent as always.
Washington, VA
Very pleased with service and level of attentiveness. Our service rep is as interested in protecting our home as we are. He deserves a raise!
Charles Town, WV
I AM MORE THAN HAPPY WITH MY SERVICE. THE TECHNICIAN THAT SERVICES MY HOME IS KNOWLEDGBLE AND EVEN IS ALSO NOT AGRAID OF MY GREAT DANE. HE ALWAYS SAYS HELLO TO HER AND IT REASSURES HER THAT HE IS NOT HERE TO DO ANYTHING TO HURT US BUT TO HELP US.
Mount Jackson, VA
Excellent service.....Very courteous service techs and very informative......
Charles Town, WV
They have been dependable and thorough, their technicians knowledgeable and respectful.
Stephens City, VA
We were very pleased with the technician and his service!!
New Market, VA
Good service, no bugs or pestz.
Winchester, VA
I have been very pleased with Home Paramount services. All of the employees that I have talked to or who have come to my house have been very professional and friendly. Thank you1
Betty McCormick.
Middletown, VA
I have had no problems with using home paramount for pest control for my yard.
Berryville, VA
I find that your techs are rarely prepared for the day to day needs of a professional exterminator.
Mt Jackson, VA
As usual, the service technician was prompt, friendly, professional, and thorough.
Quicksburg, VA
Excellent work! All of our facilities have been taken care of with the pride of a company that truly cares about their customers. Thanks Donnie Boggs for your help and expertise.
Ranson, WV
Techs and office personnel were very knowledgeable and polite.
Winchester, VA
My husband and I were very pleased with the service we received. We had a quick response with a very nice representative of the company. The men who did the actual work were very courteous, kind and did an excellent job. Again, they were here in just one workday later. We would recommend them to anyone who would inquire.
We thank you for giving us the peace of mind concerning the pests.
Winchester, VA
The service from Home Paramount was very satisfactory.
Winchester, VA
Home Paramount has always be good about taking care of all our needs.
Inwood, WV
Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
Winchester, VA
As always a great job.
Luray, VA
not so much spraying in the middle of lunch still have bugs and rodents.
Charles Town, WV
Mr.Johnson has been great! He is friendly and very helpful.
Mt. Jackson, VA
We have had Home Paramount service our houses for many years and are very pleased with their service.
Strasburg, VA
Donnie from the Winchester Office is our tech. He does a great job!
Thank you,
The Armels.
Winchester, VA
This is a bad service. Spray for mosquitoes one time and charge 2 times.
Front Royal, VA
Donny was excellent! Top notch service! We have had Andy in the past & now Donny both of which are fabulous! We haven’t had the best of luck with customer service over the phone but the technicians are hands down phenomenal!
Winchester, VA
Very Good Service.
Strasburg, VA
Donnie was professional, as always! He is very thorough and informative! Excellent service!
Winchester, VA
Good service. Would appreciate some advance notice so I'm not surprised by the visit.
Inwood, WV
Yes, I am very happy with Chris, my technician. He is always here when is supposed to be. He asks if I would like to have both the inside & outside service done during this quarterly visit and he is very easy to get along with. I look forward to seeing Chris & having a little conversation with him.
Washington, VA
Yes we are pleased with your service. your employees always are friendly and courteous.
Boyce, VA
We have been well satisfied with Home Paramount.
Winchester, VA
service is consistent and technician very effective. great job. thanks.
Winchester, VA
They are efficient and curteous and do an amazing job. You won't find a better pest control company anywhere.
Winchester, VA
We love our technician, Christopher! He is always on time, extremely knowledgeable, and very personable. He does an excellent job taking care of our home!
Winchester, VA
Ants are still here.
Boyce, VA
Since HP has been treating my home for snakes, I haven't seen one in a long time. The gentleman that was just here over the weekend was very nice. We chatted for a moment, and he even kept me know he suspected a big ant nest at my neighbors house and a trail of them on my driveway. He treated for that too. Please give him my best and reward him with something. He was informative, professional and kind.
Luray, VA
Totally love you guys!!!Donnie Boggs my technician comes four times per year and does a great job! This spring and summer the sugar ants have been so bad that sugar, ect. now lives in the frig. Donnie came this Thursday and I have not seen even one little bugger and I have been so overrun with them. Now I can take the sugar out of the frig. Thanks Paramount!! Linda Alt, Luray, Va.
Winchester, VA
The service person arrives at the appointed time, are helpful, and attentive and effective.
Winchester, VA
Very accommodating.
Basye, VA
Customer service has been great! Had my first treatment and so far quite pleased! Everyone I spoke with was courteous, very helpful and insightful and professional.
Charles Town, WV
Excellent customer service. Reliable, professional, and effective.
Berryville, VA
Professional, speedy.
Harpers Ferry, WV
Technician did not thoroughly web mop the outside of the house and the garage was not done at all as requested on numerous occasions.
Inwood, WV
Techs were on time and very personable. They explained every thing they were doing and looking at. Really made you feel comfortable and informed.
Front Royal, VA
As usual, the service was comprehensive and complete. I am pleased.
Berryville, VA
Very good service. Thank you.
Winchester, VA
Chris Cates is always professional and thorough and pleasant.
Winchester, VA
Very pleased Chris has been our tech for almost 10 years and has been spraying our parents house for over 15 years very pleased with our service from Chris.
Paris, VA
Mr. Johnson was on time, checked all traps dnd bait, and took care of three wasps nests. All was done carefully and efficiently.
Winchester, VA
Awesome service. Very knowledgeable. I’m extremely happy with their service. Would definitely recommend.
Linden, VA
I do not get prior notification before the technician(s) show up for service at my property. It is important that I'm present so that I can notify the technician about any ongoing problems which I have.
Berryville, VA
Service was complete, however, still missed a lot of spider webs especially on the outside. Also came at a very bad time. 5:30 is dinner time for us but this day we had homecare medical people here for Robert and I needed to be there instead of showing a new Tech what and where needed to be done here.
Inwood, WV
Professional, friendly, prompt.
Front Royal, VA
Donnie is such a great technician! Always does a good job. Since I called you for my mouse infestation I have been mouse free so far.
Capon Bridge, WV
l.
Strasburg, VA
Your employees are thorough polite and very efficient.
Winchester, VA
it is the best if your service from 10 am to 11:30 am because lunch time and diner time very busy,in the kitchen
we make food and customer are on the table,on 05/30/2019 your employer come at lunch time,i request he come
back tomorrow,he go away ,because he can not take chemical under foot customer eating.I will pay service on
05/30/2019 even if no take chemical around my restaurant.thank you very much.
Winchester, VA
Yes excellent service.
Winchester, VA
Chris is always going the extra mile to get the job done and he’s always so patient with my German Shepherd who wants to play with him. Thanks Chris.
Kearneysville, WV
Great. 5 Stars!
Middletown, VA
I appreciate your service. You give ample notice so that I could reschedule if necessary. You arrive promptly as expected. You always ask if I am experiencing any problems I would like you to address. You efficiently conduct your work. You always remind me that I have but to call, should I experience any issues between service appointments. Thank you. I wholeheartedly recommend you to anyone in need of pest control.
Quicksburg, VA
very polite.
Ranson, WV
Our Technician James Pulse IV was very professional and detailed during our WDI inspection.
Front Royal, VA
The Inspector was prompt and courteous and quite through in getting the inspection done promptly and in a timely manner.
Cross Junction, VA
All went well. The Tech was courteous and thorough.
Stephens City, VA
The serviceman was friendly and listened to my concerns. He was quick and thorough in his application process inside and outside. He dealt with my concerns and explained what he had done and how the product worked.
Winchester, VA
Great service.
Charles Town, WV
Reliable.
Harpers Ferry, WV
Service is very good.
Winchester, VA
I appreciate being able to have someone come back between appts.
Stephenson, VA
Prefer a personal call over Automated call system. Felt like automated was less accurate.
Charles Town, WV
Although your representative who came tried to do the best that he could in the rain, we do not want service performed in the rain again. He used crystals (which he said works better in the rain)instead of the normal liquid spray. The problem is that the crystals get tracked into the house and we don't like that. On a dry day the liquid dries quickly, so it doesn't track into the house.
Strasburg, VA
You all are very good at checking everything and taking care of any problems we might have.
Strasburg, VA
Our technician is very attentive and if there are any issues they are always addressed in a timely manner. Overall one of the best pest control companies we have dealt with!
Mount Jackson, VA
We have had no issues with bugs and service has been great.
Inwood, WV
Fast and courteous service.
Berryville, VA
Dustin knows his job well and is knowledgeable. He take extra time to go above and beyond instead of doing just the basic service.
Cross Junction, VA
I like the service.
Winchester, VA
Regular monthly visit and good service.
Strasburg, VA
Excellent Service. I would reccomend to others.
Berryville, VA
Our technician Floyd was absolutely wonderful. He answered all the questions we had the morning of the treatment and he made sure he knew exactly what we were expecting him to do. He arrived to our home right on time as well, and even called when he was close to getting there which made getting our pets out of the house so much easier. I couldn't be happier with the service and we did not require a follow up treatment which is such a relief. You guys are the best!
Inwood, WV
Amazing people who work around your schedule and get you service quick!
Washington, VA
Excellent and caring service. They do whatever it takes to finish the job!
Strasburg, VA
I am very happy with the people I have met on this long journey with Home Paramount. The work was very hard but completed to my satisfaction. I have signed up for 1yr service on top of big cellar & attic jobs so there's more to come 😉. I want to send out an Xtra thanks to the two Doug's and Sandra as they went above & beyond to make me feel secure & happy with the services.Brandon also kept me in the loop as well.Robbie also Big Thanks for your help!
Wardensville, WV
I have had really gu service with Home Paramount.
Boyce, VA
The technician was very friendly and was sure to explain what he found and how he was going to go about treating for pests. He explained that it would be best for the dog to stay inside for a few hours until the spray dried outside. He was quick to make sure I had phone numbers so I could contact him directly if I had any problems.
Gore, VA
The team is very proactive, and keeps our house in good shape now. They let us know when they are coming, and send a bill online. It is very convenient.
Stephens City, VA
Great experience and great work. cleaned up too.
Front Royal, VA
Yes; I am happy with the service you provide.
Woodstock, VA
On time like clockwork!
Mt Jackson, VA
I have had Home Paramount for about 10 years and I am very pleased with the service I am receiving. Donnie has been my tech several times now and he does a thorough job, is very knowledgeable, polite and efficient. Because of where I live I have critters, (mainly mice) and the outside bait boxes was one of the best investments I ever made. Also the termite treatment is well worth the money also.
Lake Frederick, VA
Great Service, On Time and Courteous Technician.
Winchester, VA
Our service is provided by Chris and set up by Rick Taylor both very professional, helpful and of course Chris
was on time and thorough in spraying inside and outside making sure he hit every area with potential problems

We also set up account for Eagle Systems

We look forward to Home Paramount providing us with a bug free environment

Thanks Angie Watkins.
Clearbrook, VA
Technicians are very professional and take care of my pest concerns.
Berryville, VA
Always just perfect. Very professional and on time.
Winchester, VA
Very friendly, reliable company to work with.
Winchester, VA
Great service.
Basye, VA
Guys did a great job.
Basye, VA
Your serviceman,Donald, is very efficient and knowledgeable.
Capon Springs, WV
Happy with tech as well as customer service.
Front Royal, VA
Our service tech, Donald, is a great guy. We are always happy with the way he treats us and our concerns. Keep up the good work.
Winchester, VA
I have no complaints. You work with the customer.
Edinburg, VA
We have been customers for over a year now and are very happy with the service Paramount has given us.
Kearneysville, WV
Technician is always willing to go the extra effort to make us happy.
Shenandoah Junction, WV
Chris is pleasant on time and thorough. He always does a good job.
Winchester, VA
Chris is the best!
Winchester, VA
Awaiting one month follow up. We are anxious to complete the initial treatment
Very satisfied to date!
Winchester, VA
.
Charles Town, WV
The technicians are always polite,courteous and ready to explain their work. Chris is our favorite, but we have been happy with everyone.
Thanks!
Winchester, VA
Excellent service. It is always prompt, pleasant and prof
essional.
Front Royal, VA
V.
White Post, VA
Very pleased with great customer service.
Boyce, VA
Service appears to be back on track for my expectations of service.
Winchester, VA
A technician always comes out to resolve a pest problem when we need him.
Strasburg, VA
They are very Professional and have a lot of knowledge.
Clearbrook, VA
Chris is very good at his job.
Winchester, VA
Pest control service is great - love the technician. Unfortunately when they performed termite treatment, they drilled 25 holes in my brand new concrete stoop, doing a terrible patch job, completely ruining the appearance, leaving it unnecessarily unsightly, and have never repaired it, despite YEARS of begging.
Lake Frederick, VA
Excellent.
Strasburg, VA
Technician is knowledgeable and attentive to our concerns. Customer service is easy to reach and helpful. Don't like that visits quarterly treatment visits are automated, making it difficult to be home for inside service. That said, we've never had a problem getting the technician to visit again for inside treatments.
Winchester, VA
Your service has always been professional and punctual, and friendly.
Inwood, WV
See a real difference since using Home Paramount. Chris my technician is very dependable and does a good job every time. I would and do recommend you guys when asked.
Inwood, WV
It is fine.
Winchester, VA
Like to know the date is coming back.
Winchester, VA
Happy with service and technition Chris.
Charles Town, WV
Chris is great. Always in a positive frame of mind. Efficient, helpful and fully responsive to any questions we have.
Winchester, VA
We have been very pleased with the service from Home Paramount. Love our CSR Chris.
Front Royal, VA
Our technician , Donald is the best. Thorough, intelligent and competent.
John Mehoves.
Harpers Ferry, WV
Great service. Thank you...
Clearbrook, VA
Chris is great.
Stephenson, VA
Chris does a great job.
Front Royal, VA
As always.
Charles Town, WV
Yes I am very happy with my service.
Mt. Jackson, VA
Our technician Donnie is the sole reason we are so pleased with our service. He is a credit to Home Paramount and should be commended for his outstsanding service!!
Basye, VA
Always on time and work is professionally performed by Don Boggs.
Winchester, VA
Reliable, friendly technicians and reasonable pricing!
Winchester, VA
Very professional and responsive service.
Boyce, VA
Great customer service.
Winchester, VA
Very pleased with service.
Winchester, VA
Chris is great!
New Market, VA
Donnie takes good care of us, he's so professional, courteous and informative.
Basye, VA
Employees are stretched too thin trying to make the next appoint in Virginia when they are in West Virginia.
Ranson, WV
A job well done by your tech on this last visit.
Stephenson, VA
Good, reliable service.
Winchester, VA
Courteous, punctual, willing to return if needed.
Cross Junction, VA
Great service!
Berryville, VA
Doing well has can be. It’s getting warm out so squirrels back in abundance. Mouse issue great and all other pests. The only thing left are squirrels..
Winchester, VA
Great service and very friendly.
Harpers Ferry, WV
So far, service is as expected.
Winchester, VA
Great service.
Winchester, VA
We have been customers with Home Paramount for many years. The service has always been prompt and thorough. Employees are always professional, courteous, and very willing to answer any concerns or questions we pose. I would never hesitate to refer the local company to a friend.
Winchester, VA
Very satisfied with your work. Would recommend you to neighbors.
Front Royal, VA
Quarterly service is excellent - practically eliminated bugs (except stink bugs - hope you are working on that one). No trace of mice after over 10 years of working the problem. Ray! Donald is prompt, thorough and a very nice person besides.
Annual inspector (James) is thorough, helpful and prompt.
Thanks to both.
Harpers Ferry, WV
Always friendly and professional.
Cross Junction, VA
no.
Woodstock, VA
Very pleased thus far.
Winchester, VA
We deeply appreciate the time, attention and care that our Home Paramount techs give to our home and to us, as customers. We are sure that the price of the services is fair, as well. We continue to be Home Paramount customers because we are sure that we get excellent service and solid value for what we pay.
Woodstock, VA
Thank you. We appreciate your service.
Luray, VA
Hands-Down the best pest control in the business!
Shenandoah Junction, WV
OUR SERVICE MAN, CHRIS, IS THE BEST! HE IS VERY RELIABLE AND COURTEOUS, AND FREQUENTLY GOES THAT "EXTRA MILE" TO MAKE SURE THAT WE ARE SATISFIED.

CHERYL AND LUIS GUERRERO.
Stephens City, VA
Love my serviceman.
Paris, VA
Very supportive and friendly staff.
Front Royal, VA
We have had Home Paramount servicing our summer home for a number of years. Whenever we have had an issue with something that needed doing, they have been prompt to return our calls and to correct the issue. They also do a good job of maintaining the house while It is closed up for the winter – a time when rodents could be particularly active inside.
Winchester, VA
Chris has been coming to my house for years. Home Paramount is family by now.
Front Royal, VA
I’ve had quarterly service with Home Paramount for 20 years, always happy with their service!
Basye, VA
Donald is a fantastic employee of your company.
Basye, VA
Donald Boggs is a great technician and a very friendly guy. He deserves a raise.
Bunker Hill, WV
Seems to be working well this time.
Winchester, VA
Chris Cates does a fantastic job.
Inwood, WV
I am pleased.
Inwood, WV
Chris is always friendly and does a great job. He answers questions and listens to concerns.
Kearneysville, WV
My technician is great.
Luray, VA
Great service, Friendly people, less bugs.
Winchester, VA
Do an excellent job. ?
Winchester, VA
I am please with results and service.
Bunker Hill, WV
I have been happy with Home Paramount to date. Hope this will continue.
Stephenson, VA
The knowledge, experience, and service of the home paramount employees is amazing!Thank you guys!!
Winchester, VA
Very responsive.
Basye, VA
Our service person was very polite and nice.
Harpers Ferry, WV
I was not at home when HP came to complete our quarterly service. I will have to call back to have the HP tech return to complete service in our locked basement.
Stephens City, VA
Very professional and prompt.
Gerrardstown, WV
Long time service. thank you.
Berryville, VA
-.
Berryville, VA
I have done this once, but after a long day you finally got the drilling done and it seems to be working. No signs of live movement in the basement. Suggest you train techs you send out on trucks on how to use equipment ie. Pump for treatment.
Bunker Hill, WV
No problems. Always a Well Done Job by Chris. A very nice, friendly, and professional young man!
Winchester, VA
Chris does a wonderful job for us, and he's a pleasure to have around!
Front Royal, VA
Just beginning service and so far is fine.
Winchester, VA
Your employees have done a super job.
Winchester, VA
Your technician is always on time, courteous, friendly and reliable. We enjoy having CHRIS as our service man.
Winchester, VA
Fully satisfied.
Winchester, VA
Pleased with service.
Stephens City, VA
Very professional!
Front Royal, VA
Yes I am very happy with your service and the tech Donald that services my properties is very professional.
Winchester, VA
Always fast to respond to any concerns and always courteous and helpful. All in all a great company.
Mount Jackson, VA
Very pleased with your service.
Winchester, VA
N/A.
Gore, VA
Good job.
Charles Town, WV
The only change i strongly recommend that you make is to stop sending multiple inv due reminders. What a waste of paper and as a responsible bill payer i find it very irritating!!
Basye, VA
My technician is always polite, friendly and professional.
Winchester, VA
So far no ants. Good job Chris Cates!
Winchester, VA
Always available when I need them. Flexible with dates and times of quarterly treatments. Continue to work on a problem until it is eradicated.
Berryville, VA
Responsive and fast easy to reach when needed.
Front Royal, VA
Always knowledgeable and very pleasant.
Winchester, VA
Chris is always professional and does a good job!!
Stephenson, VA
Great service!
Charles Town, WV
Caught my trouble making skunk. Thank you.
Winchester, VA
I have been very pleased with our service. Thanks, Home Paramount for being able to keep our home pests free.
Stephens City, VA
Happy no problems found.
Strasburg, VA
Best place for treating your home! Also best technique guy Donnie! Would definitely recommend Home Paramount.
Harpers Ferry, WV
You’re taming the boxelder bugs...thank you.
Winchester, VA
Great service in professional manner.
White Post, VA
Quarterly visits have had good results - no pests over the winter.
Winchester, VA
Happy.
Stephens City, VA
Wonderful job, no problems with any bugs.
Winchester, VA
Always on time, courteous, and the technician always does a good job.
Winchester, VA
We have an excellent service person that answers all our questions and provides on-time service. We have had no problems.
Luray, VA
We are very pleased with our home service, Donald is very professional and courteous. Thank you for providing excellent customer care!
Shenandoah, VA
Our service person does a good job. If we have any concerns, he addresses them.
Winchester, VA
Good service, timely. Been providing our pest control service for years now. Wouldn't use any other company.
Capon Bridge, WV
no issues , always responsive.
Winchester, VA
You’re gentleman have always done a thorough job and been polite and nice to work with. They’ve done a great job at keeping critters out of our house! Thank you.
Charles Town, WV
Prompt service.
Front Royal, VA
Very professional work.
Quicksburg, VA
They were very polite and professional.
Winchester, VA
Everything went well.
Basye, VA
I use them for all my homes. They are very good and I am pleased with the results.
Mount Jackson, VA
Happy with service! However, still having a problem with LADY BUGS, which is a big problem with all exterminators.
Woodstock, VA
He is always very professional and will answer any questions that you might have.
Winchester, VA
Very professional and thorough inspection and plan of action.
Middletown, VA
always come to the Inn when we call in a timely manner.
Bentonville, VA
Donnie who takes care of us is just wonderful...he’s become a friend to us!
Berryville, VA
The company goes above and beyond their service.
Front Royal, VA
I just want to thank Home Paramount for all of the wonderful service and for the specialized employee's that they hire.
Everyone has been very pleasurable and helpful with all of our needs.
Front Royal Vol. Fire & Rescue Dept. gives them a "10" on satisfaction!!
Winchester, VA
Always on time, always friendly and consistently do a great job.
Winchester, VA
Great service! They arrived on time, did the inspection, and made recommendations regarding some potential problem areas.
Winchester, VA
Very thorough, professional, and personable inspector. He answered all of our questions and tolerated my nosiness very well. Give him a raise.
Basye, VA
Our technician, Donald, is very professional and great to work with.
Winchester, VA
Very pleased with our service. Christopher is very professional and pleasant to work with.
Strasburg, VA
My tech is Wonderful answers all questions and does a through job!!!
Strasburg, VA
When Donald is here, we receive superior service; however, we still have spiders and that was our primary complaint. Mike was the last person to come to spray and we expressed our displeasure, because that was our only reason for hiring this firm. Due to James Pulse's behavior toward us and our home, we would prefer that you send someone else to do his job in the future.

Lonnie? Who is Lonnie? Our tech is Donald.
Winchester, VA
I appreciate the proactive approach to maintaining good coverage and protection on my home.
Winchester, VA
I've been satisfied with the service received so far.
Mount Jackson, VA
Donald presented as professional. He was very knowledge and provided constructive suggestions. Overall service was great.
Winchester, VA
great service friendly trust worthy would use this service again and again.
Winchester, VA
I truly appreciate the early response time and I told my technician this, also. Christopher is polite and efficient.
Boyce, VA
All good. Except the technician was an hour + later than expected. He thought the office called us to let us know he'd be late, but they didn't.
Winchester, VA
Chris always does a wonderful job accessing and taking care of any problems we have.
Kearneysville, WV
Dustin was very courteous and pleasant to deal with.
Winchester, VA
I was very disappointed, I called to make sure that whether I was home or not to come in and spray.We had seen roaches and didn't want to have them come out on Thanksgiving.....well guess what, while cleaning up in the kitchen they were seen. I was told when I called that this wouldn't be an issue.
Mathias, WV
Have had a succession of service techs co e round. Some better some worse and so actual service seems to be inconsistently. Chris has probably been the best of the lot and certainly the friendliest.
Winchester, VA
Chris is a pleasant and courteous service technician, he does a thorough job.
Gore, VA
Finally the appointment was scheduled on the requested day of the week. And as always Chris is present and professional.
Berryville, VA
Chris is very courteous and on time and does a good job. He asks if there is any issues and then takes care of any that we find,.
Cross Junction, VA
Chris is a very pleasant & dedicated employee, and we look forward to his visits.
Clear Brook, VA
great technician. scheduling is always off but not the technicians issue.
Strasburg, VA
Been with Home Paramount quite a while. Quite happy as we have no bugs and live in the woods.
Luray, VA
Donald is very nice and professional. Does a good job and communicates well.
Basye, VA
They appear to do what is asked/contracted. However we are seldom there when they are treating the houses so we have to trust them.
Stephens City, VA
Tech was very knowledgeable and professional. He was right on time and offered suggestions on what we could do to try and mitigate the situation inside of our house.
Winchester, VA
..................................................
Charles Town, WV
No problems with pests since we started using Home Paramount.
Shenandoah Junction, WV
I was extremely happy with Dustin's professionalism and politeness. He called prior to arriving as requested. I was pleased with my service.
Inwood, WV
We always enjoy seeing Chris. Professional and pleasant. He works quickly but always takes the time to address our concerns, if any, and answer any questions. He represents your company very well.
Harpers Ferry, WV
Arrived during the morning getting ready for school routine. It was kind of inconvenient.
Winchester, VA
great experience, always professional
prompt, courteous,.
Charles Town, WV
Dustin was Friendly, prompt, thorough service. He took the time to call ahead of time to confirm I was expecting him.
Berryville, VA
Once again, we did not receive a call to set up an appointment; the technician showed up without our having received any notice. I was in the middle of work and was not prepared to have him treat the entire house. The technician was fine but this is not the the appointment was not set up--something is wrong with the contact customer system. This has happened to us several times.
Summit Point, WV
Excellent! Loved that he was right at the beginning of his time window!
On the down side hated that the service went up 4$.
Berryville, VA
TOP DRAWER SERVICE MAN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!............
Basye, VA
Very happy with our first visit! Appear very knowledgeable and professional! Great customer service! What a relief!
Charles Town, WV
Outstanding service. Greg was professional and provided answers to all my issues regarding my plan and mitigation of nuisance birds.
Winchester, VA
Service was performed as expected and a lg rodent trap was replaced by the front porch.
Winchester, VA
Chris was very courteous and very through. I would recommend him to anyone that needed to have their house or apartment taken care of.
Winchester, VA
Chris does a great job! He is quiet, respectful of privacy, and accommodating.
Cross Junction, VA
Calls ahead when he is near and is always courteous.
Winchester, VA
Have been totally happy with my service. Chris that services my house is great and always addresses any concern I have. I have even recommended Home Paramount to others that were looking for pest control.
Toms Brook, VA
The technician was very professional and conducted a thorough inspection of the inside and outside of my residence and made several appreciated recommendations in how to stop the infestation of mice in my basement.
Harpers Ferry, WV
I have had them take care of my home each month over 5 years. I have found them to be friendly and does a good job. Just a handful of times they were late and because of my crazy schedule I had to reschedule.
Winchester, VA
Always on time. the tech, Chris, is friendly and professional. couldn't ask for a better tech.
Winchester, VA
The phone rep was extremely nice to deal with and the tech that came to house was great :) very happy so far!
Lake Frederick, VA
The people were excellent to deal with from start to finish.
Cross Junction, VA
Christopher was very efficient in taking care of our property.
Winchester, VA
Your response from my original phone call through the installation of the equipment was excellent.
Basye, VA
Tech James discovered a plumbing leak during his normal inspection for pests, which he brought to our attention. Plumber said that could have led to extensive damage if not repaired. Thanks James.
Stephens City, VA
Technician was thorough and polite. One of your best techs that you have sent over.
Charles Town, WV
the representative was thorough and on time. he knew his job.
Winchester, VA
My experiences with Chris have been excellent. He has always been pleasant to work with and very informative when inquired upon. Chris is always punctual. His pride in his work is evident as he displays professionalism with all residents.
Inwood, WV
We love the guy that comes to our center so very friendly.
Gerrardstown, WV
Christopher is the best full service he never complain does everything ask.
White Post, VA
Excellent service. Everything was explained clearly and all my questions and concerns were addressed. Thank you.
Charles Town, WV
I love my technician Skippy!!..............................
Winchester, VA
Christopher does a great job. he has been our tech for many years and has kept our house free of bugs and mice. He is always olite and on time we could not be happier with this service we get. Thank you!
Mount Jackson, VA
Donald is excellent technician and is very professional and driven to resolve my issues.
Luray, VA
We have recieved fast and efficient service from Home Paramount.
Woodstock, VA
Prompt, great service and the technician is very courteous.
Winchester, VA
My experience was great the technician performed his job very good and I was greatly satisfied with the results. Will definitely be contacting you guys and recommending you to other people as well thanks again.
Inwood, WV
Chris is always pleasant and professional. Always arrives at the stated time.
Winchester, VA
Have always been fairly good in the past, but this is the 2nd time they have showed up with out notification (I know you call, but this time and once before I did not get the call), I had to turn away this time.
Capon Bridge, WV
My interaction with Chris has been great. He is very professional and timely. The only downside to my experience with communicating with the office has been difficult. It would be great to have a direct line to the local office that provides my service.
Cross Junction, VA
Good, reliable service.
Strasburg, VA
HP has provided service to our home for several years and their Customer Service is very receptive to our changing needs. Donald is very comfortable to work with as he is knowledgeable and patient in addressing any concerns we may have. He represents his company well.
Charles Town, WV
as usual chris was on time professional pleasant and thorough. dustin his assistance also professional and thorough.
Linden, VA
I wasn't home when he came and when he left he paid my account with my card on file without my permission.
Linden, VA
Very thorough inspection, knowledgable about every aspect of home inspection. James was impressive. Donald Boggs was very thorough with his aspect of the job. A perfect gentleman and eager to answer any questions we had. Enjoyed meeting both of your employees and look forward to a long relationship.
Ranson, WV
Fast,friendly, professional service.
I will recommend to others.
Stephenson, VA
Thank you for coming in a timely manner as not to delay our closing.....I really appreciate it!
Winchester, VA
Chris is friendly, trustworthy and professional in keeping my home free from pests.
Front Royal, VA
great service always freindly and here when they are suppose to be and knowledgable about there jobs.
Boyce, VA
Rep was very pleasant and efficient. He did accidentally bust a light bulb in the crawl space, but no problem.
Harpers Ferry, WV
Very professional did what he came to do explained to me about each station. Very very happy with Cody!
Charles Town, WV
Last Month that is July 2017 our facility was not serviced. Pest control service has been drop to below level. I will not recommend Home Paramount services.
Winchester, VA
Great customer service, technicians very polite, cleaned up after themselves.,,Very nice guys came and gave me an estimate, great company to work with
Highly recommend.
Inwood, WV
Our technician Christopher is great. He conducts himself in a professional manner and is very courteous. I am very happy with the job that he does.

However, I am not exactly pleased with Home Paramount, the company itself. I no longer receive a courtesy call to notify me when you are coming to our house. Yesterday, my son just happened to be home to let Christopher inside to spray.

Two months ago, I had the call and schedule Christopher to come back out when someone was home so the inside could be sprayed, since it had been so long since the inside was done.

I know my bill went up a year or two ago because we needed to spray for carpenter ants. But, why am I still paying a higher monthly fee? Has that specific spray ever been done again? I have no idea since I do not get notified when you are coming and am not home. I am beginning to feel like I am being taken advantage of by your company.
Stephens City, VA
Our normal tech wasn't available, so the manager came out and did our service call. He was very friendly and effective. He did a great job of explaining what he was doing and why for our ant problem. He also let us know how to keep our dog safe.
Bunker Hill, WV
Excellent service, great evaluation and treatment.
Gerrardstown, WV
Christopher is always on schedule and is very pleasant to work with. He goes about his task in a professional manner and is more than willing to work with you on any pest issues you have. We have been extremely pleased with the service and results from Home Paramount.
Front Royal, VA
Donald did an excellent job. As always he was very courteous and professional. He even changed the light bulb that had blown in the basement. (I use a rollator for walking so I don't often use the stairs.)
Winchester, VA
Inspectors were timely courteous and very helpful treatment was a breeze.
Front Royal, VA
He we above and beyond my expectations. I had a large wasps nest in my propane tank that he took care of.
Huntly, VA
My only complaint is that this is the 2nd or 3rd time now that we have not been notified in advance of our service schedule. I would appreciate phone call the week prior letting us know so we could ensure we are available so we have the ability to reschedule.
Winchester, VA
Chris is always nice and informative. We are pleased with the service he provides.
Winchester, VA
Our technician is the only reason we have stayed with Paramount. When we signed our contract, a schedule was written into the contract. That schedule ended some time ago. Now we are notified by an auto call late at night or on Sundays. This month we weren't even notified.
Washington, VA
Dependable service & also quick to deal with random special needs. Very reasonable charges.
Harpers Ferry, WV
I had 2 agents arrive. One that was in training. And would soon be my permanent agent. Both were super nice and very patient with my nosy cat and small dog.
Very thorough. Seemed genuinely concerned about what problems I was having.
Stephens City, VA
Professional. Timely. Happy with service. Not so happy with the survey. Probably don't get many completed!
Winchester, VA
The employees that come into my home are always courteous and polite. I have yet to have an issue with any pests after the first 2 months of service. I have been very happy with Home Paramount.
Inwood, WV
Lonnie exceeded my expectations! He went above and beyond, I am very much pleased with his professional, and personal ethics.
Basye, VA
Donald was excellent. Friendly, personable and very informed. He asked good questions and made some great suggestions.
Charles Town, WV
Lonnie was great and explained everything to me. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
Berryville, VA
An ant problem popped up that needed treatment between visits. The technician was very thorough, communicated with me about the issue, and was overall great to deal with.
Luray, VA
Donny was great. Very friendly, professional, and thorough. My only complaint is that sometimes I find that the messages I tell the office staff do not reach the technicians.
Strasburg, VA
We've been using Home Paramount for about a year & have been very happy with the results. The initial inspection was very thorough & informative. And our technician, Donald, is wonderful. He is always on time & very courteous. And he's always willing to answer questions and make suggestions for things that are outside of our contract (like fruit flies). I've had to call to additional (free) service outside of our quarterly visit, and they were there within an hour of me calling. AMAZING customer service!
Clear Brook, VA
We are happy with Chris. Always friendly and courteous.
Stephenson, VA
Christopher is great. In fact, I had to remain live on a telephone conference the whole time he was here. He didn't take it personally and understood what I was seeking even though I was rushed and, come to think of it, taking him for granted. He carried out the work professionally.
Charles Town, WV
Everything done by professional personnel. Inside and outside treated.
Inwood, WV
Chris is always attentive to my concerns. He is wonderfully kind and very knowledgeable. Thank you so much for making sure the service fits into our schedule as well!
Front Royal, VA
Always nice and courteous on the phone and in person. The technicians are very knowledgeable about their work.
Stephens City, VA
Everyone i spoke to was very helpful and informative. Allen did a great job!
Winchester, VA
Professional, knowledgeable, on time, friendly. What else can I say, if you need pest control, call Home Paramount.
Winchester, VA
Found John to be efficient, thorough, and quick. He was friendly and knowledgeable.
Winchester, VA
Everyone I have spoken with has been very friendly and professional.
Harpers Ferry, WV
John was a very a personable and knowledgeable technician.
Winchester, VA
The tech is always nice, helpful and prompt. We are a dental office and he always finishes before the patients start arriving.
Winchester, VA
Chris has always done an excellent job and he is always very nice.
Front Royal, VA
good experience and I don't feel like writing 50 characters.
Front Royal, VA
Donald is a wonderful technician very pleasant, and cares about his customers!
Front Royal, VA
Great service from a friendly gentleman, He is great every time he stops by. You need to hire more like him. So far the house is relatively pest free, with a few more spiders than I would like.
Winchester, VA
Chris Cates is always cheerful and helpful. We feel very comfortable allowing him in our home when we aren't there.
Middletown, VA
Your company is ran very professionally very good experience would recommend others technician very thorough thank you.
Linden, VA
This technician is always polite, courtesy and present a professional confident attitude. Unlike some past techs.
Winchester, VA
Easy to deal with. Great tech. Never need to follow up.
Stephens City, VA
We have not been satisfied. We are not sure of when the tech has been here and we received a call stating that it is possible that we might have termites because he found signs under a down spout on the front right side of our front porch. We have (3) other down spouts that were not lifted and no much in the front of the porch was moved to see if there might be something there.
We paid $750.00 for treatments, and we are wondering what these treatments were for.
We are not happy since we are not even sure of where and what was supposedly treated during this visits that we are not even sure took place.
Stephens City, VA
John is very personable, professional, and conscientious in the performance of his duties with Home Paramount. He will go above and beyond to ensure the customer is satisfied with the service he provides.
Front Royal, VA
This technician is the best we have had in the 20 years we have had our two accounts with home paramount. He is an excellent representative for your company.
Linden, VA
Friendly staff, great experience. Thanks for a great visit!
White Post, VA
Personnel have always been courteous and professional.
Stephens City, VA
John was truly professional. I enjoyed talking with him and learning from him.
Stephenson, VA
courteous, dependable, professional, and detailed spraying to keep the bugs away!! Thank you!!
Winchester, VA
Excellent 5 star everything was done just the way we agreed all paper for settlement and to me was done just the way FHA ask THANKS PARAMOUNT.
Gore, VA
The technician is always pleasant and thorough and we are very pleased with the results.
Strasburg, VA
All of the representatives that have come to the house have been wonderful, professional, and timely. The only issue we have had is with communication for setting appointments. There have been times that techs have come when we were't expecting them and there have been times when we have expected someone and they didn't show up. I call and the appt. that they called me about and I confirmed is not on their book. This has nothing to do with the techs.
Harpers Ferry, WV
Employee is always courteous, pleasant and prepared to answer all questions concerning the treatment of my house.
Ranson, WV
Very pleased with technician. Addressed my concerns and explained what had been done.
Capon Bridge, WV
Chris, our regular technician, is always prompt, friendly, and thorough. We are very please with him and Home Paramount.
Front Royal, VA
The company is awesome and it takes care of all the problems that arise. I recommend home paramount to everyone that is looking for pest control.
Winchester, VA
We Love Our Guy from Paramount! He's Awesome! They take great care of making sure we have no spider's, or any other kind of yukky bugs!
Charles Town, WV
Home inspection was completed in courteous, timely, thorough manner. Inspection was to confirm that insects were not an issue.
Stephens City, VA
They notified me in advance of the scheduled date/time, gave me the option to change it, and then arrived promptly when promised. Technician was courteous, sprayed where I wanted, and we were pleased. It was supposed to rain, and he said if it did, to call them and they would re-spray the outside.
Front Royal, VA
Home Paramount staff have made great efforts at rectifying past problems.
Winchester, VA
Chris Cates is an excellent technician. His friendliness and attention to detail are benchmark!
Stephens City, VA
The service needs to find a way to service people that work for a living. It would be nice to have the inside treated but it seems that only happens if I take a vacation from work. Try weekends or later evenings.
Ranson, WV
The People and great customer service.
The price for the services.
If you have an issue they will take care of it.
Winchester, VA
Many years. You need an answering service when no one is in the office!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Stephenson, VA
We have used Home Paramount for over 10 years and are pleased with your services.
Winchester, VA
We have been using Home Paramount for about ( years. We are extremely p,eased with the service. Christopher did an excellent job of addressing our "stink bug" issue! We recommend Home Paramount!
Charles Town, WV
We have been customers for years. We've added termite control in the past couple of years when they were found out front in a planter against the house. Have always had courteous, knowledgeable men in marked trucks and ID. They send out inspectors and will come whenever needed within the paid quarter! Keep on truckin' here!
Front Royal, VA
Been using Home Paramount for 16 years. Very satisfied.
Harpers Ferry, WV
we just recently starting using home paramount service, and I am so glad we did. The home inspector, branch manager, and the man who came to spray were all so nice and helpful. these days customer service sucks pretty much anywhere you go it was so refreshing that all of them treated us wonderfully. we strongly recommended their service to everyone.
Winchester, VA
Great service......Everyone was helpful after having to reschedule.
Winchester, VA
I have been using Home Paramount for just under 3 years. They have been servicing my home quarterly for general pests including spider mites, spiders and ants. When I bought my home I had trouble with all three of the preceeding pests mentioned. Since I have had quarterly treatments pest issues have been greatly reduced and the couple times that I have had issues in between visits I have called and had someone here at my home quickly to check on the situation.

Chris has been my sevicer the entire time and he has always been cordial, helpful with my questions and just overall great to work with.

My one and only complaint has been auto scheduling without verbally confirming dates and times with me so that I am home to ensure both the interior and exterior are completed in one visit.

Thank you Chris and Home Paramount for keeping my home pest free for me, my guests, and especially my grandchildren!!
Winchester, VA
They're great and they do a fanatic job! They're very friendly and professional.
Charles Town, WV
We've had quarterly service with Paramount for several years, as well as the termite protection service. Jeff is our technician and is simply terrific to work with - very thorough and truly cares about the service he provides! He takes the time to do it right.
Winchester, VA
I have been using home paramount for a couple of years now. Always polite. Always professional. Always willing to answer any questions I may have.
Linden, VA
We have been customers of Home Paramount for years. The service has always been great! Our Technician, Donald, goes out of his way to insure that the job is done to our satisfaction.
Clearbrook, VA
years.
Bunker Hill, WV
3rd time using them. Always professional and readily respond. Philip Morris is the best - courteous - knowledgeable and accommodating.
Harpers Ferry, WV
I have been a customer for a year and I am always pleased. Great service and very friendly techs!
Winchester, VA
Chris is awesome! I appreciate his candor and professionalism! Thanks.
Washington, VA
Been using home paramount for almost 3 years. Very happy with their prompt response to any questions or concerns we have.
Inwood, WV
We have been using Home Paramount for three years. They come every three months and treat the outside and inside for bugs. We had a lot of problems with bugs before we started using them but now we are bug free.
Cross Junction, VA
We,ve been using Home Paramount for the last few years and have been very happy with their professional service.
Stephens City, VA
we have been using Home Paramount for about 18 years. We have been very satisfied with our services. They are very professional and trustworthy company and we would recommend them for your pest control.
Winchester, VA
We have been with Home Paramount since July 2016, when we called them in a panic after discovering we had brought home bed bugs from a recent trip. Rosalind, the "Bed Bug Advisor", was very knowledgeable - which helped us to remain calm during the arduous prep work required for bed bug treatment. Our technician, Chris, has exceeded all our expectations, during our bed bug treatment period and now as our regular technician. Chris has taken the time to get to know our family, which makes all the difference in our comfort level in allowing him access to all areas of our home. He is unfailingly polite and kind, and he relates well with our children and with our pets. He answers all our questions clearly and succinctly, and responds to concerns quickly and with an assurance that comes only with experience and knowledge. Chris has absolutely earned 5 stars!
Winchester, VA
We're new customers but on their initial visit they were very thorough.
Winchester, VA
We started in December - have had two treatments prior to the most recent, but they did not eliminate the problem (carpet beetles), they actually seemed to get worse, however, the most recent treatment seemed to be more thorough and we are hopeful that the problem will be eliminated - the service person, Christopher, seemed genuinely concerned and made efforts to find the source of the problem with a promise of returning if we do not see a result within the next week or so. I feel confident that your company will persist until the problem is resolved.
Of course we will continue to use Home Paramont, we have a contract and you have given a fair price, however, I will rate "0" as a reference to others for your service until I see how this situation works out - we have a baby who is being affected and this is an important issue for us.
Winchester, VA
We have been using Paramont several years and are very satisfied with the customer service,.
Flint Hill, VA
It is a second home in the VA mountains with los of potential pests.
Bayse, VA
We've been using Home Paramount's residential service for about 3yrs. The quarterly treatments have helped eliminate the infestation problem we inherited when we purchases our condo. The technicians are customer friendly.
Boyce, VA
David was pleasant and courteous but management had not informed him that we were paying for treatment for carpenter bees on the deck so he only looked for bee nests. Management needs to send out the techs better prepared.
Cross Junction, VA
We've been with Home Paramount since 2008. The office always calls promptly when it's time to schedule our quarterly service. Christopher is always on time, and he works efficiently. We are very satisfied with the results. He represents the company very well.

I really like that if we encounter a problem in between our quarterly treatments we can call for Christopher to come back out to take care of it. Everyone is always very accommodating when we need to call for an additional treatment.

Home Paramount was an excellent choice to handle our pest control needs.
Boyce, VA
We have been using Home Paramount for over 20 years and are extremely pleased. All of the technians are pleasant and efficient and have quickly tended to our various problems with regards to bugs, mice, ants, etc.
Mount Jackson, VA
Both our inspector - James, and our initial technician - Chris, we're exceptionally personable and thorough throughout our whole process.
Stanley, VA
I have been with home paramount for a few months. The service techs are very knowledgeable of problems and concerns that I have.
Inwood, WV
Just getting started. So far so good. All the guys have been very patient answering my questions & prompt setting up the service as per agreement. Thanks. Keep up the good work.
Winchester, VA
I've used Home Paramount for years. First, only for termite traps, then expanded to pest control. The technicians are always friendly and very helpful.
Linden, VA
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Stephenson, VA
I've been using Home Paramount since I moved into my new home in September 2016. There were lots of fast moving black spiders and outdoors brown wood cockroaches. I feared they would get into the house so I started service with Home Paramount. After two treatments I have not seen any bugs in the house and only dead ones in the basement and front porch. They are very professional and nice to work with! I highly recommend them if you have issues with any pest.
Inwood, WV
I wrote last month Christopher is the best. I have had no problems with the company or service rep Christopher.
Gerrardstown, WV
Service is great I have no pest issue... Great company.... Would suggest you to friends and family.
Basye, VA
Just started with Home Paramount, but the initial inspection and service was outstanding. The inspection was exceptionally thorough, and identified many issue that could have evolved into serious problems.
Gerrardstown, WV
We have been using HP for about 10 years. They are very easy to world with scheduling and rescheduling. The technician has always been very pleasant and addresses any concerns we might have. I highly recommend them.
Winchester, VA
We have been using Home Paramount for, probably at least close to 20 years for their quarterly service and I would highly recommend them.
Stephenson, VA
Excellent service......................................................................
Woodstock, VA
The school has been using your company for a few years.
Harpers Ferry, WV
I have been a customer for at least 5 years. We have regular quarterly service plus termite. All of your technicians have been very good. Especially Chris.
Front Royal, VA
We like the professionalism of the employees of Home Paramount who visit our home quarterly and certainly fulfilling the needs of our home pest protection.
Bentonville, VA
Vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv.
Clear Brook, VA
40+ YEARS. NO PROBLEMS. ALWAYS GOOD SERVICE. i WAS WITH HOME PARAMOUNT WHEN I LIVED IN MARYLAND BEFORE I MOVED HERE IN 1982. THANKS FOR THE GOOD SERVICE.
Charles Town, WV
We have been using Home Paramount for nine years and they are a great company to work with! Making appointments is a breeze, in fact Home Paramount schedules them automatically. We receive receive routinely visits automatically. We also have termite service that is managed for us. we would highly recommend Home Paramount to everyone!
Bunker Hill, WV
We have been using Home Paramount for the past 10 years for Termite Preventative, Pest Control, Humidity control and insulation replacement in the crawl space. Had one incident where we were not satisfied with the work. I made one phone call and within a few days the issue was rectified. The rapid response was greatly appreciated. Our quarterly service rep is the BEST. Very polite, friendly and even enjoys the dogs. Would highly recommend Home Paramount to anyone.

R/Deborah Scott.
Wardensville, WV
Several years for two homes.

They are very effective and do their best to cooperate with my time schedule....

Their employees are great folks.
Winchester, VA
Have used Paramount for over 20 years. Monthly pest control services.
Winchester, VA
Also prompt when responding to our calls. Our technician is always very nice and explains everything very well.
Winchester, VA
1 year of service. helpful other than this stupid 50 character minimum for a review that only helps them.
Inwood, WV
I have been a customer for almost 2 years. Chris is always professional and friendly. He seems to know his job well. He is quick and efficient. Thanks Chris!!!
Front Royal, VA
Always professional and prompt service. Service was very effective.
Stephenson, VA
We have been using Home Paramount for at least 5 years. We get the quarterly spray treatment. We have not had a problem with any of the services. We have not had any unwanted pests since using Home Paramount.
Charles Town, WV
I have been a customer for several years. I have routine quarterly pest control done. Any time I've had a pest problem, rhey have come out quickly and handled it. Most of the technicians have been very friendly and helpful.
Woodstock, VA
We have been using Home Paramount for 3 1/2 years. We receive inside and outside treatments for insects and spiders every other month. As usual, our treatment today was very thoroughly done by Don. He always pays close attention to all the details of our service.
Berryville, VA
Been using the service for one quarter. Jeff, my tech. is a great fellow and does a great job!
Luray, VA
Respond quickly any time additional needs are requested.
Wardensville, WV
I have used HP for several years at several different locations. The service person is always friendly and professional.
Front Royal, VA
Around 2 years I have used HomeParamount. Very happy with the results I have received. Thanks so much.
Winchester, VA
I have been using Home Paramount since 1984. I have the bi-monthly general service which takes care of ants, silverfish, mice, etc. I can call them in between service dates, if I have problems. They come right out and take care of it. No extra charge if it's covered in your plan. For additional charge, they can take care of things like getting rid of ground hogs. I also have had their termite coverage since 1984.Under their coverage, I have never had a termite problem.

They are REALLY NICE folks who go out of their way to accommodate your needs. If you have a pest problem, ask them. They might be able to take care of it.
Clearbrook, VA
Been with home paramount 14/16 years, Chris Cate's services my home and at Holy Cross Abbey, he does an excellent job for both,he is very professional in work, thank you for everything.
Winchester, VA
Using Paramount for Over 20 years, that should tell you something. Efficient, effective, responsive, friendly office staff in Winchester, VA and personalized, friendly & attentive service by our service technician, Chris Cates.
Harpers Ferry, WV
I have been a customer for over 20 years. You do my quarterly spraying for pests as well as my yearly termite inspection.
Winchester, VA
Been using for 3 years. Expert removal of bird invasion and recent removal of mouse invasion and replacement of attic insulation. Very professional and efficient.
Winchester, VA
We have been using Paramount Pest Control for along time, good results for pest control and with termite control, we have no issues now.
Winchester, VA
The technician was courteous and timely. They were professional and got the job done efficiently.
Winchester, VA
Friendly, technician provided excellent customer service.
Berryville, VA
We have been using Home Paramount for about 6 months. They are friendly and do well with the residents on the property. They are very reliable, and easy to work with. We love our technician!
Stephenson, VA
Been using Home Paramount 15 years since we built the house. They take care of my quarterly service and termite service. Always friendly and helpful if I need anything extra checked.
Charlestown, WV
I have been using Home Paramount for general bug problems as well as termites.
I am pleased generally as they are trying their best to solve the problem. Hopefully it will work.
Woodstock, VA
We began with Home Paramount in May of 2016. We have made great strides in our treatment. The staff works with us and we make a team decisions about our treatment. Looking forward to many years to come.
Whitacre, VA
Chris is the best technician!!! He deserves a pay raise!
Winchester, VA
I have been using Home Paramount for almost 9 years. They are very responsive to any issue that may arise between sprayings.
Winchester, VA
I have been using Home Paramount for 6 months and have seen a decrease in bugs in and outside my home. I will continue to have them come to my residence every quarter to insure limitied bug invasions. I highly recommend their services and professional team.
Gore, VA
Used paramount pest control at a previous home. Always on time and professional and able to answer our questions. Using them now to meet termite inspection condition for sale of our home. Same great service as always!
Winchester, VA
This my first experience with Paramount. The tech was very considerate.
Gore, VA
they came when promised and the tec Brock was very nice.
Berryville, VA
Home Paramount really tries. Unfortunately there seems to be little internal communication. We have a drive shared by others, and they invariably go to the 1st house and knock on the door. If no one is home they will treat the outside, resulting in my home being left out. Luckily I was able to talk them in both times. This all happened because they would not meet me the 1st time at the end of the road, and the 2nd time because no one told the service guy how to find the house.
Additionally, no outside treatment was made this visit, and the service man had to ask me where the treatment was to be done inside.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Jan 3, 2017)
Mr. Crawford,

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today regarding the review you submitted. If at anytime you have a concern or questions please feel free to give us a call. Thank you again for being a valued Home Paramount customer.
Bayse, VA
I have been using them for almost three years. They handle pest control both inside and outside the home. They also keep the gutters clean.
Winchester, VA
Very clean and polite. Answers any questions you may have and lets you know of any issues or concerns.
Charlestown, WV
We have used paramount for years I can't remember how many. All technicians have been most professional and courteous.
Winchester, VA
Been using Home Paramount for over 20 years. Friendly staff, prompt service.