Impact Pest Elimination
Impact Pest Elimination

Pest Control

Pinellas County, FL

5.0 · 1391 reviews
5.0 · 1391 reviews

1391 Reviews for
Impact Pest Elimination

Englewood, FL
Great company VERY attentive to any problems we’ve had Marvin the service tech is outstanding.
Bradenton, FL
Great service for my new home in Indigo at Lakewood Ranch.
Bradenton, FL
On Wednesday I discovered potential vermin infestation of the attic in our home and called Impact (IPE). That afternoon an Inspector (Max E.) surveyed the situation and made a recommendation for remediation. The next day a Tech. (Paul P.) showed up to do the work that was needed. You can't ask for much more in the way of responsive customer service. I have been with IPE since 2015 and highly recommend the company and staff.
Bradenton, FL
It was very very good.
New Port Richey, FL
Bobby is a great technician and have always been available when we have “bug” issues. If you are looking for. “Bug” man, call Impact Pest Control.
Osprey, FL
These guys really know their stuff! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Kevin told me how to make the outdoor area around my home less attractive to pests and rodents and explained in detail what preventative steps they take to protect my home.
Oldsmar, FL
My condo association control who comes to eliminate pests. Three contractors have been here over past three years. By far the best is Impact Pest Elimination. They were here for bats two years ago and today for rats. The service is very professional, technician is very knowledgable and explains everything, he arrives on time, he is thorough and comes back to inspect results. If I could id always use this company.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Mistakes will always happen, its how people respond to their mistakes that shows their true character. I'm very happy to say that once they were aware of my concerns, Impact responded immediately and fixed the problem and have continued to provide a high level of service. I was so impressed with their approach that I have added additional services. I highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 26)
That is certainly not the way we want to start service with you. We will be having Gary call today to make this right. Please accept our apologies for the lack of communication. We will be certain to gather more information on what may have gone wrong and address these topics again with our service specialist. We will remain committed to providing you with the best service you need and deserve.
Bradenton, FL
Awesome!!
Lutz, FL
Impact Pest Elimination is the absolute best in the business! They are extremely thorough, knowledgeable (several employees have Masters Degrees in Entomology (bugs!), are very professional, have very fair/competitive pricing, provide top-notch customer service, and most importantly, they get the job done! Don’t waste your time calling any other companies! By the way, I have been a very picky customer of theirs for the past 20 yrs!
-Kristi D.
Bradenton, FL
The estimator who came to assess my insect problems arrived on time and gave a thorough explanation of proposed service. The Service Rep was prompt, polite, and very thorough . So far so good! Would recommend to others. Good pricing.
Dunedin, FL
Great service,any issues and they come back quickly. We have been with them for 4 years and they are the best.
Bradenton, FL
Excellent customer service and follow up to make sure our problem was handled to our satisfaction.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Impact is the best, always available for any type of crisis.
Parrish, FL
Love the the company & the service. John is the greatest!
Bradenton, FL
It’s refreshing when a company goes out of the way to show that the customer is important. Something that seems to be missing in today’s world. Thank you.
Bradenton, FL
I recently moved to a new home and needed pest and attic seals I didn’t hesitate to call impact pest they took care of our last home and Never had a problem.
Palm Harbor, FL
The technician was very professional, gave us a good explanation of the service he provided and the follow up work to be done.
Sarasota, FL
We have used Impact for 4 years. They've been consistently attentive and informative, especially related to our recent ant problem. Good communication and service!
Venice, FL
Marvin did our quarterly treatment on November 13, 2019. The office called in advance to inform us that Marvin would be here on the 13th. Marvin is polite, professional, and does an excellant job, thanks ! Don McKelvy, Grand Palm.
Tampa, FL
Impact Pest Elimination provided a very thorough inspection of our new house and gave us the report in a very timely manner. We appreciate the attention to detail our technician, Christopher, gave to the job. We highly recommend them!
Dunedin, FL
I have been involved with Impact Pest Elimination, professionally in the construction industry and personally with our home, for over 20 years.
Their personal have been knowledgeable, courteous, and committed to solve problems when they occur.
I recommend them for consideration of your personal and professional pest control needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 14)
First and foremost, thank you for your loyalty! We are delighted that you continue to receive such a high level of satisfaction with our team of service specialists. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We hope to have the pleasure of doing business with you for many years to come.
Tarpon Springs, FL
Impact has been my home pest control agent for over 15yrs. Excellent service, super technicians we have had Troy and Robert.. always glad to see them..All in all..5 stars.
John Campbell
Tarpon Springs.
Venice, FL
Impact is our 2nd pest control company. They are great! Our tech, Marvin, will come back if we need him any time. They are great!
Sarasota, FL
We are really pleased with Impact. They came on time and were really diligent about explaining everything to us and then following through. We highly recommend them.
Holiday, FL
I appreciate the services rendered by Impact. Professional, knowledgeable and prompt services. Being in the Customer service business myself, it is great to have vendors who still understand the importance of quality and honest services. Thank you Brian and Leanne for taking care of our homeowners. Mary Fritzler, LCAM.
Tampa, FL
Great service.
Englewood, FL
Always show up when they say they are going to show up. Marvin has always been helpful and professional. We highly recommend Impact to everyone.
Bradenton, FL
Impact was recommended to me by many of my neighbors when I moved to Bradenton. Glad they did! A representative came out and explained services and contracts. Everyone is courteous and someone is always available when I have needed to call.
Palm Harbor, FL
Honestly, I have not had a good experience with Impact, as I expect this review most likely will not be published. I have asked for assistance in removing ants from my home over the past year as part of their ongoing services. As the Tech has treated, there has been no remediation of the issue or amount of ants in my home. In calling and speaking to customer service, each time they tell you that your Tech will contact you, only to never be contacted. I will be moving to UpRooted Pest Control who has done my mosquito treatments for over a year and has been extremely reliable and responsive.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 4)
Reply from President, Tom Wisdo -
I apologize that this has happened. Had I been aware of the situation, I would have offered service at no charge until the issue was resolved. I assure you that the technician in question will be “counseled”.
Venice, FL
Marvin is our Impact technician. He is cheerful, through and professional in all aspects. We are very pleased with his service.
Sarasota, FL
Always very professional. They respond quickly with any special requests. Really like all of the employees.
Riverview, FL
Great Company! Very thorough and reliable !
Venice, FL
We are new customers of Impact who was recommended by our builder. Our service man is Marvin who is extremely knowledgeable and personable. We look forward to a long relationship.
Tampa, FL
The folks at Impact Pest Elimination we’re friendly, professional and timely. They went out of their way to accommodate me for a rush job and I couldn’t be more pleased with their service. The technician, Chris Roberts, communicated with me every step of the process and was professional and courteous. I will definitely recommend him and the company to family and friends.
Bradenton, FL
Impact pest control has been servicing my home in Florida since it was built in 2016. They have been dependable, thorough and extremely responsive whenever we had additional pest issues. In addition, they have a consistent technician assigned to your home who becomes familiar with your home and issues. I’ve been impressed that I have had the same technician over the years.
Clearwater, FL
Professional and timely service. Did a great job explaining what he was doing and report provided back quickly. Would highly recommend!
Bradenton, FL
Great service and always there when we call.
Odessa, FL
Impact Pest has been providing Service for the Communities we manage in the Tampa, St. Petersburg and Pasco County areas for over Eighteen Years. They have provided excellent Service, Quick Call-backs, if needed, and polite service to our customers. I would highly recommend them for any Pest Control needs.

Sharman Killian, C.A.M. (Lic. Community Association Manager, Tampa, Florida)
Lakewood Ranch, FL
I truly appreciate the way Impact has proven to be a dependable
company for pest control. Prompt availability, kind presence and service
has been their signature from the beginning of our contract. I am
very satisfied, excellent performance and service.
Clearwater, FL
I contacted Impact about wasps on the outside of my second story home. I received a telephone call within hours. They removed the wasps and treated the perimeter of my house. They are courteous and professional. Highly recommend!
Lakewood Ranch, FL
We are very glad to have found Impact. The service has been top notch, answering our questions, and solving our pest problem! We have already recommended Impact to several neighbors.
Odessa, FL
We have been using Impact Pest Elimination since moving into our new home years ago. While we have replaced all of our original service different providers due to service issues, Impact is the one service that we have kept because of their professionalism, customer service, responsiveness and attention to detail. When we call they are here and we always know when they are coming via a courtesy call the night before. We highly recommend Impact to anyone looking for the best pest control service. Ron T. Odessa, FL.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 10)
Wow! What a wonderful review. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to continue working with you for many years to come.
Land O' Lakes, FL
Outstanding service.
Tampa, FL
I've been extremely happy with impact exterminators. They are timely kind and have taken care of my residence in an amazing way. Alvin and Albert on my team and I would recommend them to anyone. I've had several rodent companies and they are by far the best thank.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
We have been very pleased with Impact Pest Solutions.. When we purchased our new house we had them continue on as our Pest Control company...
Tampa, FL
We have used this service for almost 2 years. They have always been professional. Customer service is excellent. I usually get perimeter service outside only, but when requested, they will come indoors. I've asked to have service in between regular visits a few times, and they were very responsive. The technicians are courteous and kind. I highly recommend Impact.
Tampa, FL
Tom and his team are the best in the business. Attentive, reasonable, and courteous. They are my go-to pest control company and have been for over 20 years. Thanks Guys!
Brandon, FL
Fast service and knowledgeable.
Bradenton, FL
Q.
Osprey, FL
Highly recommend! Five star! They go above and beyond. Fantastic company. Mark ( Osprey Florida)
Lakewood Ranch, FL
very professional,
Have used over a year, and highly reccommend.
Bradenton, FL
We had recently built a home in Indigo at Lakewood Ranch and used the peat company. They arrived when promised and did an effective job taking care of any pest issues.
Jo.
Osprey, FL
Have used Impact Pest control for about 16 years and continue to be very happy with their, staff, expertise and approachability. Highly recommend.
Dennis who is your technician and takes care of my home, keeping the pests away from here
I say he does an excellent job, he has been with me for about 8 months and stays absolutely positively right on focus, and that is so important, he has managed to keep many bugs away from my home. That is a plus for me in considering him for other services that he will be able to contact folks and get them started on the job.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
We have used Impact for over 6 years now. They are very reliable, on schedule, answer any concerns we have and react promptly if we need to call them. We have found their technicians to be very knowledgeable and helpful. Great service.
Bradenton, FL
Excellent company...Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I was really impressed with the quality of work and the quality of employees Impact Pest Elimination hires to represent the company. FIRST CLASS!
Bradenton, FL
Dave was very profession, and took care of our issues in a very timely manner.
Palm Harbor, FL
Brian is the best service person ever! He is proactive and we never have a callback.
Bradenton, FL
As a new resident to the area, I have been pleased by the service provided by Impact Pest Elimination. The phone representative is courteous and knowledgeable. The same gentleman comes to treat my home each time and he is always happy to answer questions. Again, he is knowledgeable and professional. I have called between treatments and Impact happily sends someone to address the problem. No questions. I would highly recommend Impact Pest Elimination for your home protection.
Palmetto, FL
I highly recommend Impact pest control. Have been with them since 1991, when I first moved to Florida. They are priced competitively and service is excellent.
Bradenton, FL
Excellent service and technicians are always willing to help and friendly.
Wesley Chapel, FL
Very professional outfit that is efficient,thorough and a pleasure to work with.
Odessa, FL
The technicians are reliable and effective. Scheduling treatments is a breeze. Everyone seems very honest and services are straightforward.
Venice, FL
Courteous, helpful technicians. Very thorough in their work.
Tampa, FL
Great job supper people they were hear on time.
Englewood, FL
We just joined Impact as a customer. Marvin provided our first service and did an outstanding job. He also has a great personality.
Palmetto, FL
Michael was my technician, he was great. He was very knowledgeable in the field and was able to answer the questions I had. Since our last service date I am pleased to say he was able to take care of the problem.
We would highly recommend👍👍👍👍👍.
Palm Harbor, FL
We are very pleased with our tech Brian and Impact. They arrive promptly and really know their business.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
It has been 3 years now since we signed up with Impact. They keep doing their job on time quarterly and we have no issues. Even when we had a doubt and not really a problem, they showed up right away and proactively took care of treatment to not to have the problem.
Bradenton, FL
The tech was good and he loved his job. But he left without asking me about the garage or saying he was leaving. I have bugs in my garage and needed it sprayed. I was disappointed he left before I could request spraying the garage. Secondly, my home is off white stucco. He said the remnants of two small bee hives are just stain on my porch, but I see actual bee material left.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 3)
We apologize that the service provided was not to your expectations. We will have someone reach out to you today to have all of the areas of your home treated.
Thank you for your feedback.
Bradenton, FL
Used another company before. I always had to call them to come when we were due. These folks are on top of it. LOVE, LOVE LOVE, that the same person comes EVERY time. Don’t want to mention any names, cause we don’t want him to get too busy & not come here anymore! (Sorry Dave😉) Thank you all!
The Griffiths.
Bradenton, FL
Very pleasant and professional exterminator. Is there not a more pleasant name for this skill? He made me feel at ease and his work seemed competent. I asked for another date to do the inside of my house, and this was no problem. (I had an appointment to catch). Would recommend to anyone who wants competence AND kindness!! alp LWR.
Wesley Chapel, FL
Excellent honest trustworthy and professional.
Venice, FL
We have used Impact since 2013 and have found them to be thorough and quick to respond to our calls if we had a problem. Good company.
Sarasota, FL
I have used Impact since my house was built 7 years ago. They come quarterly, like clockwork. They always call a few days before so I am aware they will be there. They do a thorough job of cleaning and spraying and injecting with CO2 and they have never been a problem.

Our home has been pest free, largely due to their efforts.

Impact Pest is an excellent choice for pest control.
Bradenton, FL
Impact Pest Elimination was very responsive to our needs. We had moved into a new home and had some fire ant issues in the yard. Impact sent a friendly rep to inspect our property and recommended a treatment program for all pests. Their technician arrived as scheduled and treated our property thoroughly. No more fire ants and we are very satisfied with Impact!
Lakewood Ranch, FL
We have been using Impact both for bugs and spiders in our lanai. Customer for four years. Efficient, courteous and they stay on top of when we are due for service. Highly recommend!!
Bradenton, FL
Inspector, Max, and Technician, Mike, were very knowledgeable, polite and courteous. We are new customers and within a couple of days of our phone call Max came to the house for the inspection and Mike was there two days later. I especially appreciated a live voice and one I could understand answering my call after a few rings. It is a family owned business and it seems to have its act together. We don't expect any problems but, if we do, they are just a phone call away.....and technician Mike, lives in the general area of our residence which is a plus.
Tampa, FL
When Allen Rodgers stopped working for Impact, I had a conversation with the owner of the company who ensured me that I would continue receiving the same great MONTHLY service that Allen Rodgers provided. This went on for a while, but as of late, the service has changed to every six months rather the monthly service.
Sarasota, FL
I have been using Impact Pest as my provider for pest control for about 8 years including a previous home and the present home. I strongly recommend them as they continue to do an excellent job. There have only been 2 callbacks during this time but they were 100% effective in addressing my concerns. Not once was there any challenging my needs. I will continue to rate Impact as the best pest solutions in the Sarasota and Bradenton area.
Clearwater, FL
Impact Pest has been my pest Control Agency of choice for that last 16 years and they are the best! They are easy to work with, have a friendly staff and just do a good job. My technician, Justin Sparks has done a phenomenal job at getting the weeds under control at my house, even with all this rain! Thanks for all you guys do to keep the pests out and my yard looking the best in the neighborhood!
Venice, FL
Superb attention to detail. Excellent techs. Highly recommended - especially Marvin!
Nokomis, FL
We have been using Impact for the past year and have been very happy. Everyone is very professional and friendly. The techs are knowledgeable and take time to answer our questions. I would highly recommend Impact!

Cindy.
Dunedin, FL
I have been a satisfied customer for some time but really wanted to say a special thank you to Justin Sparks! We recently had some pest problems that were causing grass to die at an alarming rate. One panicked call to Justin and he was out here. He explained what the problem was, reassured me that the correct pesticide had been ordered and that he'd be back when it came in and not to worry. He came back out a few days later and did a very thorough job of spraying and told me he'd be back a week later for his regular service. Before that date rolled around, I thought I was seeing more damage and called panicky once again. He was back out reassuring me and very patient with my insanity. Thank you Justin and thank you Impact Pest Elimination for such great staff members!!
Tampa, FL
Dan is very friendly, professional and takes good care and spends time to keep things in order. He was referred by a friend and very happy signing up with him.
Bradenton, FL
Responsive to special requests. Timely with scheduled treatments.
Palm Harbor, FL
Robert is very knowledgeable and professional.
Nokomis, FL
Impact Pest Elimination has done an excellent job on our property in Venice Florida!
Bradenton, FL
I have been with Impact for almost 7 years. They are are thorough and do their job timely. The reports are easy to understand.
Dorothea Boucher.
Bradenton, FL
Very good at what they do. Pros.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
We have used Impact for over 5 years and they are far superior to our previous provider. They are always on schedule, very professional and we have not had any issues with pests.

Nick OConnor
Lakewood Ranch.
Bradenton, FL
very happy with service David is excellent.
Bradenton, FL
Impact Pest Elimination is simply the best service provider. Bobby (owner) was recommended by my real estate agent, property manager and another service provider. Bobby is prompt, professional and trustworthy. We have faced a spectrum of pest problems and Bobby is the one and only who have eliminated the problems (and some were real serious). I have 10 cabins in Gatlinburg and use Impact Pest exclusively.
Odessa, FL
I've used Impact Pest Elimination for over 20 years. Since implementing their Sentricon system I have had zero problems with termites. Their service technicians are trustworthy and conscientious. Good overall company.
Ron.
Tarpon Springs, FL
Robert is very conscientious about his job,he explains everything he does. He offers suggestions to keep us "bug free".
All told he gets 5 stars.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Very competent...super people ...always friendly,knowledgeable....come whenever you need them! Great service.
Bradenton, FL
Ourlawn has been treated for 2 months now and never looked better.
Sarasota, FL
We have used Impact Pest for over a year now. They have done an excellent job. We have had the same technician and he is very thorough. We have had no problems and no bugs. We are more than satisfied with their service and highly recommend them. AW Sarasota.
Bradenton, FL
We have utilized Impact Pest Elimination for 15 years. We just want to say, thank you for your excellent service throughout the years.
Tampa, FL
Impact Pest Elimination is a terrific pest control company. They are prompt with their visits and come quickly if I have a problem other than on their scheduled visit day. Prices reasonable and employees are very pleasant. We couldn’t be happier.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Great Company ... Excellent Service ... Been a customer over 10 Yrs.
Tampa, FL
Impact Pest Elimination has been handling our pest control needs for over 15 years. The technicians are prompt, very professional and careful about keeping the areas of the house they are treating clean and neat. I highly recommend Impact Pest Elimination for your pest control needs.
Palm Harbor, FL
Impact has done a great job for me for over 7 years. They follow up when needed and are always a pleasure to work with!
Palm Harbor, FL
Professional technicians and are always extremely responsive to service requests. They are dependable and affordable and I am happy to recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Oct 17, 2016)
Thank you for sharing your high level of satisfaction with our team of service specialists. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We hope to have the pleasure of doing business with you for many years to come.
Palm Harbor, FL
Used Impact for years. Friendly and prompt service. Show up on time or let you know if delayed.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Fast and courteous service from the first phone call to the last service at our office. I highly recommend them.
Tampa, FL
Great service. Great communication. Never a live bug in my house!
Bradenton, FL
Very conscientious and I would highly recommend. David does a good job and answers all of your concerns.
Oldsmar, FL
Wonderful company.
Respond immediately when calling with a problem.
Would highly recommend them
Mike and Kathy.
University Park, FL
We have used Impact Pest Controll for about 13 years, ever since we had our home built. We have always been very happy with the services we have had from Impact. Always on time and quick service whenever we call for special needs. We have recommended Impact to my brother who recently bought a home in Sarasota and we will continue to recommend them.
Tarpon Springs, FL
Family owned and operated what more could you ask for I have been with this company for the last five years !! Fast efficient and always on time. Very neat and organized and super friendly employees .
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Highly recommend Impact. Always on time, always thorough, polite and courteous.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Very happy with our service. Tried other companies with other than good results.
Palm Harbor, FL
Impact has always provided us with a very professional and knowledgeable service. We trust in their expertise.
Nokomis, FL
Always do a great job whether regular scheduled maintenance or for additional pest control, including follow-ups. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Palm Harbor, FL
I RECENTLY FOUND THIS COMPANY "IMPACT PEST ELIMINATION" AND WAS IMPRESSED WITH THEIR RESPONCE AND PROFESSIONAL APPROACH TO OUR BUG PROBLEM. AFTER BEING WITH ANOTHER CO FOR YEARS I WAS FORCED, BY THEM, TO SEEK ANOTHER CO BECAUSE OF THEIR INABILITY TO FIX THE PROBLEM AFTER A YEAR OF TRYING I CALLED SEVERAL CO AND SET UP APPOINTMENTS WITH LITTLE OR NO RESPONCE FROM THEM. I SET UP AN APPOINTMENT WITH "IMPACT" ON MONDAY THEY WERE AT MY HOME ON TUESDAY AND ON TIME. WITHIN 20 MIN THEIR FIELD SUPERINTENDENT FOUND THE SOURCE OF THE PROBLEM AND ELIMINATED IT. EARILY THE NEXT DAY, WED, THEIR TRAINED EMPLOYEE TREATED THE AREA PROBLEM SOLVED AFTER MORE THAN A 1 1/2 OF PUTTING UP WITH THE INFESTATION "PROBLEM SOLVED" THANK YOU, T.R.W PALMHARBOR FL.
Englewood, FL
Impact Pest Control has been a tremendous help to us with our fire ant infestation. We were AMAZED at how diligent they were to make SURE they had removed the whole colony from our property, and it was impressive how often they came back to recheck our yard without us calling them. I would HIGHLY them for all your pest needs!
Palm Harbor, FL
Very pleased with Impact Pest. Brian does an oustanding job!
Bradenton, FL
Due to treatment we were immediately relieved of our current ant problem. So far, we are very pleased!
Tampa, FL
Great company with excellent customer services. I have used them for years and recommend them to all my friends.
Bradenton, FL
I had my home protected from rodents. The quote was given to me very promptly and the actual work was completed quickly as well. I would highly recommend their service.
Bradenton, FL
We are very pleased with the service that we have received from Impact. Your people are friendly, polite, efficient, and effective. We also appreciate the rapid response time when needed.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Very professional company, but our individual representative named Mike is always thorough and very accommodating.
Nokomis, FL
I am a new customer to Impact and hope that they continue to deliver the great service I received yesterday. David was pleasant and thorough. So far, so good!
Bradenton, FL
I have had Impact Pest Control at my home in Bradenton for 10 years, and am extremely satisfied with them. We also have a beachfront property, recommended them for use there also, so they are now doing the 10 condo units there. A very satisfied customer.
Oldsmar, FL
I have been with IMPACT for 20 years now and I am totally satisfied with this company. Once you get this service...they tell you if you see a live bug...call them and they will come back, take care of the problem at no charge -- AND THEY DO !!! .
I will recommend all employees that I have dealt with from the office to the service providers----AND----I will totally praise my technician - Bryan He has been my service provider for almost 9 years now. This man is extremely reliable, respectful, quick, confident and knowledgeable!! If you can -- ask for him when you call for service!
Tarpon Springs, FL
We have been a customer for almost 10 years. We love this company! They’re professional, friendly and most importantly do a great job!
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Good customer service.
Dade City, FL
Pleasant & dependable. Good service.
Odessa, FL
These guys were great with their services. They were fast, and provide an outstanding follow-up report, I would for sure use them again.
Lutz, FL
We’ve used Impact for almost 20 years in two different Tampa locations and we’ve been extremely pleased with the quality of their service and personnel as well as their pricing.
Impact Pest Control is a great value!
Osprey, FL
Kevin from Impact Pest Elimination met with me and explained in detail the company's services. I was really impressed with his knowledge of of bugs, pests and "critters" in our area and the ways the company goes about eliminating them and/or preventing them from entering the home. I believe the pricing schedule for Impact's services are fair and I truly think they "come as advertised." I would recommend them to anyone looking for pest control.
Venice, FL
it’s nice to work with a company who prides themselves on customer service. Impact Pest Control employees are professional in every sense of the word. We look forward to a long, insect free, business relationship,.
Venice, FL
Both Kevin and Marvin were very professional, personable and thorough when explaining the process. And, both provided a wealth of information, which we appreciated being from the North. So far, no bugs to be found!
Bradenton, FL
The technician was very professional and courteous.
Tampa, FL
Amazing service! Super flexible and very timely. They are also very knowledgeable and persistent to ensure they get rid of the issue.
Venice, FL
Very pleased with service and prices.
New Port Richey, FL
IMPACT's office and field service is provided efficiently, effectively, and responsibly year round....
Tarpon Springs, FL
Always a great job.
Bradenton, FL
Had a wonderful first time experience with Impact Pest control. John was very knowledgable and thorough while explaining what he was doing inside my home and out.Would highly recommend this service.
Dunedin, FL
No bugs so I guess that means your doing a good job!!
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Wonderfully nice and very competent, you won't find better people.
Tampa, FL
Excellent Service.
Bradenton, FL
Impact came when they said they would and did everything with excellence, which makes them a company we plan to stay with.
Tampa, FL
Their representative was prompt, thorough, and courteous.
Bradenton, FL
We were one of the first customers for Impact Pest. We are still with them which speaks to their dependability, knowledge, and professionalism.
Port Richey, FL
It was sooo stress free !!
Bradenton, FL
An excellent company. Always very thorough and knowledgeable. Our technician Dave is the best.
Venice, FL
Always Great service !
Parrish, FL
When I have noticed any insects around our house and have called Impact, the situation was taken care of immediately.
Venice, FL
Marvin was the greatest! He understood his job and explained every detail of his procedure. He offered advice that we as the home owner could do to assure our home would receive maximum benefit from the treatment. I highly recommend "Impact" as a company for pest control/prevention.
Ellenton, FL
Great service! Great people!
Englewood, FL
Always professional and go above and beyond to make sure you’re satisfied with their service.
University Park, FL
Been using Impact Pest Elimination for over 14 years and have been very pleased with the service, management and the technicians.
Tampa, FL
We have been customers for over 20 years & we’ve always had wonderful service. Everyone who is involved in the company is knowledgeable & so very helpful.
Bradenton, FL
We have found Impact Pest Elimination to be reliable and effective. We will use them again in our new home.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
We have used Impact for several years and have been extremely happy with the results.
Palm Harbor, FL
Great service. Always on time. Like a part of our family.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
I have used the services of Impact for over 8 years and they have been very helpful. They have placed ant traps outside of the house, treated the attic space, varmint proofed the roof access and treated for fire ants. They are always responsive and helpful and thorough.
I highly recommend their service, the price of which has not been raised in 8 years.
Palm Harbor, FL
Very happy with the service.
Bradenton, FL
Others in our neighborhood highly recommended Impact Pest. And they were correct ! We contacted Impact Pest. They came out the next day to review their services. We signed up for a very reasonable quarterly plan. The next day they came and treated our home, swept all the cob webs, ect and addressed a mud doppers nest. I highly recommend them !!
Seminole, FL
Great service, very helpful staff!
Lakewood Ranch, FL
I am new to Florida. I have been very pleased with Impact. They respond quickly to any issues and have great customer service. I highly recommend this company.
Tampa, FL
Good work.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
My wife and I have had Impact Pest Elimination serve us since early 2005, when we first moved into our new home. We have been well pleased with their protection. Over the years they have provided us excellent service, both keeping old pests away and responding to new ones. Florida is a place where you are likely to encounter new pest problems with little or no warning, usually ants and other insects. Impact Pest has been wonderful in always responding to our reports quickly and effectively. Along the way they have also provided us excellent advice about what we should do and not do to reduce the likelihood of a recurrence. Without that advice we might well have done things that counteracted Impact Pest's work and actually made the problem worse.
Bradenton, FL
Fair price for consistently great service. I would highly recommend Impact Pest Elimination for your pest control needs.
Tampa, FL
Impact is great! With the summer months ahead, we know that we can count on their team to keep us pest free!
Sarasota, FL
Always professional and always very thorough. Have used them for 6 years.
Dunedin, FL
professional and excellent customer service.
Tampa, FL
Perfect service. Very quick response and explained billing and methodology. Solved rodent problem. Highly recommend.
Bradenton, FL
Friendly staff who go out of their way to be accommodating. Online invoicing and online banking and you are good to go. No issues after 7 years.
Englewood, FL
Curteous and Caring staff.
Bradenton, FL
Have been using Impact for the past 10 years...it is the company that Neal Communities uses and as we are a Neal Community, we chose to go with them for our new home🤗! They have been/are very reliable and aim to please. Any time there is an additional insect issue (over & above our 3-month treatment) , they will send a tech to address that issue. Techs are always friendly and do a great job... also, always enjoyed meeting the owner, Gary when he came by for our ‘yearly’ Termite’ inspection.... nice guy too! Now, we enjoy that inspection provided by Stephanie who also educates us a bit on ‘critters’😍. Impact also keeps price very reasonable... family owned business!
Bradenton, FL
Impact Pest Elimination(IPE), Thank you always for doing such a terrific job!!!! We definitely refer IPE to everyone who needs your service.
Tampa, FL
We have had your service for @ 10 years and are very pleased. The service technicians are prompt courteous and up on their pest control. We were pleased with the answer to any question that we asked.. Keep up the great work!!
Wesley Chapel, FL
This is a very professional group of individuals. I highly recommend Impact.
Lithia, FL
Good response to any requests, courteous technicians who call ahead and show up when they say they will. I've been very pleased with the service we've gotten from Impact.
Saint Petersburg, FL
I have used Impact for over 15 years. The service is very efficient and Terri is truly a great guy with extensive knowledge. I love the fact that the product used is plant based and safe for the environment and my dog.
Tampa, FL
Elvin has been our technician for many years. He is dependable, knowledgeable and very respectable. We are quite please with the service that he continues to provide us.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Wonderful service, polite and professional staff!
Tampa, FL
Great Company.
Tarpon Springs, FL
Thank you for the quick response and professional service!
Tampa, FL
Mike was very professional and courteous. He inspected the condo we are buying for termites and explained the findings and recommendations clearly.
Holiday, FL
The person who did the inspection was on time, well spoken and very effective. I would trust them with all future jobs. Kathy Mason.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Great service and very professional!
Dunedin, FL
We’ve been using impact for the past 6-7 yrs or so and couldn’t be happier! We will keep their services, always!
Bradenton, FL
We are very pleased with John. He is thorough and friendly. Things are much better at our house since he has our route.
Tampa, FL
Punctual, efficient and thorough. Provided concise feedback on how to address a pest control issue. Would use in the future and would recommend to others.
Bradenton, FL
I been using Impact for 10 months now, and no problems at all.
Tampa, FL
Professional and reasonable.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Best company we have ever dealt with in terms of total pest control. Have owned many properties in Florida and Impact has an exceptional staff that always takes care of our needs in a prompt and efficient manner. I have recommended Impact to family and friends over the years.
Palm Harbor, FL
Impact Pest staff are friendly and reliable and they accommodate appointments around my schedule.
Englewood, FL
We are very pleased with Impact Pest. The technician does a very thorough job. Friendly and Polite. No sign of pests!
Tampa, FL
Impact Pest Elimination was prompt and professional! We were able to schedule an appointment quickly, and the company completed the work with thoroughness and efficiency. The price was right, too! We highly recommend them!
Tampa, FL
I had an inspection done by ELVIN, an inspector with the S. Tampa office. He did a VERY thorough inspection and was very wonderful to work with.
Tarpon Springs, FL
Love the service and professionalism!!! Couldn’t be any happier with Impact!!!
Nokomis, FL
Helpful courteous reliable.
Sarasota, FL
The Impact team is very responsive to our pest control needs. Everyone is very professional and courteous.
Tampa, FL
Great inspection with tons of knowledge and very thorough.
Largo, FL
The service is great the people are very nice Highly Recommend.
Bradenton, FL
Dave is the BEST! He is very thorough with everything he does as well as personally addressing any issues or concerns you might have. Great service. Would highly recommend 👍.
Tampa, FL
We have been Impact customers for 12 years and we have been completely happy with their service - both routine fumigation and emergency needs. The techs are always on time and thorough and the administrative portion of the business is run very smoothly and conveniently. Fair and honest service is not always easy to find, but we found it with Impact.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Company always shows up on time and technicians get to know your home and it’s issues.
Parrish, FL
We've been using Impact for more than 15 years and have always been completely satisfied with their services. I highly recommend them for pest control, termite services and dryer vent cleaning. Their employees are knowledgeable, on time and efficient!
Venice, FL
Very responsive. Employees are polite, respectful, courteous and knowledgeable. They don't rush you and take the time to explain the process, application etc. Very happy with their services.
Tampa, FL
Did great work. Ask for Dan.
Osprey, FL
Excellent work.
Tampa, FL
Highly recommend Alvin for your inspection. Knowledgeable and takes time about all pests. Arrived on time and ready to hit the ground running.
Sun City Center, FL
I have used this company and am very happy with results 5 stars !
Land O' Lakes, FL
Very nice, clean and professional.
Palm Harbor, FL
Any issues we have, they have no problem taking care of it.
Englewood, FL
After closing on our new home here at BOCA Royale in Englewood, we signed an agreement with Impact to control pests, namely ANTS that are very aggressive here in South West Florida. We were assured that any time we saw ants in our home Impact would respond and remedy the situation. We are completely satisfied with Impact and their technicians as they actually take time to explain and review the process in detail with a 100% rate of success!

We have a miniature Yorker and the Technicians from Impact always formulate a plan taking into consideration the health and safety of our Dog.

We have been completely satisfied since day one ! In fact, most recently we signed an additional agreement with Impact to treat the roof line eves and Pool Lanai structure for spiders some of which are poisonous here in Florida.

Once again, I am happy to say we have been completely satisfied with the Professionalism of Impact Pest Control!

Mark & Mary Chosney, Englewood, FLORIDA.
Palm Harbor, FL
Always have the same rep (Brian) who is great, never any insects in my home Very efficient and always on time.
Venice, FL
Prompt, knowledgeable. No sales pressure.
Sarasota, FL
My technician David is knowledgeable, professional and efficient. Appointments are always on time, and he can answer any questions I have. I cannot recommend them more highly.
Lutz, FL
Great company.
Brandon, FL
Did good.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Always responds quickly to phone calls if need extra service. Very professional service.
Osprey, FL
Since we signed up for service with Impact we could not be happier. They are responsive, courteous, reliable and well organized. Every call to them was promptly answered by a live person and questions I had were accurately answered. The service staff that comes to the house always provided the time to answer and respond to any concerns we had about the service and treatment. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to have peace of mind about treatment and expected results.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Very professional and reliable. Highly recommend.
Parrish, FL
Signed up for several services, and response has been quick, friendly and thorough. Glad we switched to Impact.
Bradenton, FL
Impact pest service is very very good. Knowledgeable and dependable. Highly recommend this company!
Sarasota, FL
The service was very good. They followed up on calls right away and did the job that was expected (got rid of rats in attic). I would recommend Impact to anyone have pest control problems!
Lakewood Ranch, FL
We switched to this company from pestshield. We were still seeing bugs, wasp nests, webs, etc. I cannot tell you the improvement we have had with Impact. We are extremely pleased with their service!!
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Excellent, friendly service with highest professionalism. Very happy.
Bradenton, FL
I Love working with Impact Pest Control!!! They were my advisors regarding ants and roaches for years and I was was very happy. But then my Husband's friend went into the business of pest management, so he felt obligated to give his friend our business. Several years later, I was excited when my Husband's friend decided to move out of State because now I can resume using Impact Pest Control again. The technicians are knowledgeable, courteous, and caring.
Bradenton, FL
Very nice people. Good service carried on time and worked hard. Would highly recommend them for pest control service.
Oldsmar, FL
Throughout the years, Impact Pest Elimination (IPE) has serviced our termite control for 87 units and our home.
They are punctual and will repeat service if necessary.
I recommend their service to cater to your needs.

Respectfully,
Mark Foster.
Tampa, FL
I used Impact for an inspection on a new home purchase in Tampa. They were extremely thorough and informative! They spent time in the attic and crawl space and then took the time to explain to me, in detail, what they saw and how best to maintain a pest free home! Would highly recommend them to anyone needing insect/pest control services.
Riverview, FL
Excellent service from start to finish. Gave a thorough examination of the house and a considerably well written explanation of findings.
Bradenton, FL
Impact Pest Elimination has been securing our property for over a year now without a single insect getting past our defenses. Thank you...
New Port Richey, FL
The service was great! We will definitely recommend this company to friends and family.

Thank you!
Englewood, FL
Impact does a great job on our property at a good price. It’s great to have a vendor that takes care of us automatically.
Dennis.
Dover, FL
Impact Pest goes above and beyond helping me understand and feel comfortable with the treatments that are needed at our house. I have really enjoyed their service!
Bradenton, FL
Rats gone! Impact was very responsive to our cry for help with our rat problem! Great to work with.
Sarasota, FL
Since employing your services I have not had any ants which I always battled before. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend your services and I have to my friends and family.
Tampa, FL
Very knowledgeable and friendly; took time to explain everything and answered all questions. Service was above and beyond. Highly recommend.
Tampa, FL
Excellent job with termite inspection. Very thorough, efficient and friendly service!
Saint Petersburg, FL
We are very happy with the service we receive from Impact Pest Elimination , Terry our service gentleman is very courteous and thoughtful since we have a pet in the house.
Tampa, FL
I’ve been very impressed with extra lengths this company goes to do a thorough job. I highly recommend them.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
quality sales person, pest guys showed up on time and were very polite.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
We are pleased to recommend Impact Pest Elimination.
New Port Richey, FL
Fantastic company to work with-very prompt and professional--Great Job !
Englewood, FL
Very happy with service. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
We have used Impact service for the past 6 years to keep our sw Florida home pear free. They have been competitive, reliable and we recommend them to all that want excellent pest elimination service.
Sarasota, FL
I’ve had just two visits from Impact and was extremely impressed with their technicians. Clean cut, not dirty uniforms, and very polite. Just started to use them and am very happy.
Odessa, FL
Impact Pest has been servicing our property for 15 years and I cannot imagine using anyone else! Thanks Impact!!
Nokomis, FL
I am extremely pleased with the customer service!! Everyone I have been in contact with from sales, to scheduling, to technicians and follow up are knowledgeable and committed to your satisfaction . A+.
Tampa, FL
We can always count on Impact to be there on time! Great people.....
Venice, FL
Impact provides effective pest control at a great price! Since having Impact, we have not had a single problem.
Sarasota, FL
We have been very satisfied customers of IMpact Pest Elimination for over 18 years. WE have just transferred their program to our new construction home and would recommend them for any of your pest elimination needs......
Service is always prompt and helpful in designing the type of profile appropriate for any specific needs.
The results of their service is easy to evaluate...........no pests, rodents, or other for over 18 years.
Very happy with Impact.
Venice, FL
On time, good service, pleasant employees, NO BUGS.
Tampa, FL
We used Impact to inspect a home we where buying. Very professional,easy to schedule,professional and gave us valuable information. Would recommend to friends, family.
Bradenton, FL
A five star company—never have any bug problems after they treated our home.
Tampa, FL
Great timely and efficient service. Inspector was polite and professional. Would highly recommend.
Pinellas Park, FL
we have been using this company years and the service is great.
Osprey, FL
Just moved to Florida. Marvin from Impact came to our house and did a great job explaining the service he was providing us. He also pointed out things that I should do around the house to help avoid having pest issues. This extra information was very much appreciated. I would definitely recommend Impact.
Bradenton, FL
Impact has provided me with excellent service for both quarterly pest control and for rodent exclusion and extraction. They are a solid organization with technicians who are knowledgeable, professional, reliable and personable.
Steve S.
Lakewood Ranch.
Palmetto, FL
We have worked with Impact Pest Elimination for 4 years now. They have done a wonderful job keeping pests and termites away from our home. I highly recommend this service.
Nokomis, FL
Impact staff are always very responsive to any question or issue concerning their services. Marvin is a great service man, always so willing to give advice & very professional & efficient.
Valrico, FL
Very pleased with prompt and friendly service, will recommend and continue to use Impact Pest Elimination.
Tarpon Springs, FL
We have used Impact for years. It is a locally owned firm that is attentive, efficient and goes above and beyond typical service providers.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Always quick to respond, and are most professional with all employees you encounter. Solid Company!

D. Beatty.
Englewood, FL
Have used this company for over 7 yrs. thru 2 houses. Good people and excellent, prompt service. Can recommend highly.
Nokomis, FL
First Class Operation, they know what they are doing !!!
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Very thorough and cost effective. Thus far love the service level.
Bradenton, FL
Impact Pest has been very reliable and has met all of our expectations. Bob & Joyce R., Bradenton.
Tampa, FL
Impact has helped keep our home pest-free for the past four years. They treat and periodically monitor for subterranean termites, have treated the perimeter to keep out unwanted pests, and have performed ad hoc wasp nest mitigation before it was able to take hold, all promptly, courteously, and professionally. Highly recommended!
Sarasota, FL
Just moved to Florida and had my first Termite Control visit from "Impact Pest Elimination". Their serviceman Alonzo showed up on time and gave us an overview of his process for checking Termite traps. He was very knowledgeable and customer friendly. I am happy with this service and feel confident that Termites will not be a problem at this house.
Bradenton, FL
I had a problem with bees near our front door. As soon as Impact Pest Elimination treated the problem, we no longer had a problem.
Sarasota, FL
Always professional, and responsive to our changing needs.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Always reliable and thorough.. any requests are met quickly.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Impact Pest did and has been doing a great job for us. Thanks.
Venice, FL
Quick response, very friendly service, and at a fair price.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
We have very good communication with our service scheduler, Madeline, and with our tech, Sam. We are very happy and feel heard whenever we have an issue. Thanks VERY much!
Venice, FL
Responsive and pleasant.
Palm Harbor, FL
We have been a customer of Impact for 18 years. They have always been very professional and courteous.
We have a Sentricon termite system, and Impact comes out once every three months to check the system and also maintain it. We highly recommend Impact for whatever pest control needs you have!
Tampa, FL
Very professional and thorough! We have worked with other pest inspectors, but none like Impact that took the time to inspect in every nook and cranny in the house and property. Highly recommend!
Lutz, FL
Great service and did a great job setting expectations. Very pleased.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
I have been using impact pest elimination for several years. I am more than happy with their services. They are professional, they listen to your concerns and want to make their customers happy. I recommended them to my son and I strongly recommend impact for anyone looking for a reliable and dependable company.
Pam Lynch.
New Port Richey, FL
I have been in the commercial landscape business for over 30 years and I know the value of courteous, professional and attentive pest control techs. Impact has all of these qualities. Thanks for protecting our home from termites.
Englewood, FL
Very knowledgeable and professional personnel!
Tampa, FL
The team at Impact Pest Control is awesome. They are very flexible and accommodate a working person’s schedule graciously.
Englewood, FL
Very professional, knowledgeable and responsive.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
I have used Impact for 9 years and I'm very pleased with their people and service. A very credible company.
Tampa, FL
Thank you for your great work!
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Great company. Great service. Responsive. No bugs going on 5 years with Impact.
Bradenton, FL
We are very pleased with Impact from the office to the field services! They are extremely responsive to any interim needs that we have!
Tampa, FL
Love this company.
Bradenton, FL
She was very professional and through in the exam of my new house. I would use them again if the need arises.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Always professional to deal with and they have looked after our house since 2012. Had a quick response to huge bee issue this week. Thanks.
Oldsmar, FL
Impact Pest Control is very reasonable, thorough, and personable! Very easy to communicate and work with!
Tampa, FL
Impact makes it easy to do business with! Havent had any ant or any kind of bug issues since we started having them come out to spray around our house!
Tampa, FL
Just started using Impact for my HOA clubhouse, and everything seems to be on point. Thanks.
Tampa, FL
Elvin was an excellent inspector. Well informed and a great communicator.
Brandon, FL
When we moved in we had termites in part of the house so they put down the Sentricon system and that got rid of them in 6 months. We have been termite free for 9 years.
Bradenton, FL
Dependable, efficient and quality business. Technician is very knowledgeable and pleasant and lets us know exactly what services he performed. Impact keeps us a bug free home.
Sarasota, FL
I am very happy with this company. They are very polite and most efficient.
Bradenton, FL
Great customer service, prompt service! Highly recommend!
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Impact Pest Elimination has provided attentive service by strictly adhering to a maintenance schedule and they were very responsive when we called for removal of a bees nest that was discovered on our property. Everyone from Impact has been courteous and professional.
Bradenton, FL
We have been using Impact for six years. During that time they have always been timely and prompt with their service. The one time we had an issue, they responded in a timely manner and followed up until the situation was resolved. Service techs are friendly and efficient.
Wesley Chapel, FL
Zoltan was the installation tech. He was very pleasant, professional and answered all of our questions.
Bradenton, FL
Impact Pest Control is the most trusted and patient company to work with. The technicians will do everything they can to eliminate the problem. I now use them for our quarterly checks.
Venice, FL
GREAT JOB.
Odessa, FL
Tim and Paul arrived on time and performed the services that were agreed to in our contract. They were professional and knowledgeable in their respective areas. I would highly recommend Tom Wisdo and his team without reservation.
Bradenton, FL
Friendly and thorough service. Eliminated our ant problem in their first visit. Seen no bugs since.
Tampa, FL
I have been using Impact Pest Control and their Termite Colony Elimination System for a year. I am 100% satisfied with the office personnel and the techs in the field. I am a resident of New Tampa.
Tampa, FL
Great tech and great service. I recommend them.
Tampa, FL
Excellent ! Elvin was thorough and very professional .
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Great service.
Bradenton, FL
Excellent service.
Tampa, FL
Excellent, reliable, affordable service! Our technician, Jonathan, is timely and so friendly! Highly recommend!
Tampa, FL
We moved into a new (to us) house with a major pest problem. Impact helped us defeat the ants/roaches/spiders that had taken over this. Great service, always timely, and excellent customer service.
Tarpon Springs, FL
we set up a program for quarterly service and it works very well, even in rainy season. we had an infestation of german roaches that traveled in with fruit boxes. it took months to clear them out and impact came about every 7-10 days until they were gone. and we have had none this year. its nice to know they can supply a specialty service as well as general maintenance.
Venice, FL
The entire staff of Impact Pest Elimination has been highly professional and courteous. They are clearly knowledgeable and enthusiastic about their business and this is reflected in their service and conduct. Highly recommended.
Tampa, FL
Impact did a termite inspection for a house we are purchasing. The technician found evidence of termites and was very helpful about sharing our options for remediation and his overall impressions of the house. I would highly recommend Impact for termite inspections.
Sun City Center, FL
Very prompt and friendly service. Received a through debriefing of their findings on completion of their visit.
Venice, FL
Great service.
Oldsmar, FL
excellent job very professional.
Nokomis, FL
Always prompt to respond to calls. Always courteous, clean and professional.....and, no bugs in our place!!!
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Excellent, timely, friendly.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Very responsive and professional!
Englewood, FL
Impact Pest is always prompt, always courteous
and explains everything very well. They really help to keep our house bug-free.
Tampa, FL
Impact Pest Control has kept our home bug free.
New Port Richey, FL
We've been using Impact for 12 years now and would highly recommend them. Along with our quarterly service, they also come out quickly for emergencies.
Sarasota, FL
good service. prompt for emergency service.
Sarasota, FL
Great service, very professional, you call in the. Morning they are there that day. Have been a client for over 14 years.
Saint Petersburg, FL
We are happy to leave a review as this company has a wonderful eye for problem areas in the home. They are responsive, presentable, polite, and dedicated to their work. We highly recommend this group!
Tampa, FL
I've had nothing but positive interaction with this company, and the representatives that come to treat the house. Within 48 hours of needing a re-treatment for my home (during rainy season that brought the bugs), they were there to fix the issue.
Belleair, FL
We have worked with Impact Pest Elimination for several years, and have found them to be professional.
Bradenton, FL
I have used Impact Pest Elimination services for five (5) years. Simply the BEST. I have never had a single issue. Sam P.
Venice, FL
I have been very happy with Impact Pest Elimination. I'm new to Florida so I have questions about what needs to be done. I've spoken with Kevin several times and he has been very informative. Whenever I've had a concern Impact has responded quickly. Thank you.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
I'm a new customer to Impact and I have been very happy with their responsiveness, as well as the service person assigned to my account.
Osprey, FL
Requests are handled quickly. On-site work is done with knowledge, care and efficiency.
Palm Harbor, FL
Matt is great!
Sarasota, FL
Excellent and effective professional service and reasonably priced.
Parrish, FL
Good service any problems dealt immediatly.
Myakka City, FL
Steady, consistent, thourough and trusted. Simply put, they come, they do there job, they leave you a note so you know that they were there and they leave. We’ve used them for nearly 10 years and have never been disappointed with their service.
Tampa, FL
We are very happy with Impact Pest Elimination. They make scheduling very easy and the techs are so nice. Their rates were reasonable, too.
Bradenton, FL
Just started with Impact and I am impressed. Dave, our technician, did the first application and was extremely thorough. He was efficient and seemed to know his business very well.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Excellent, speedy service!
Venice, FL
Before our 6 months service,We called for help because of ants in the kitchen. Sam came out the next day. He placed ant bait outside it interrupt the ant trail. Ants are all gone!

For our regular 6 months service; Marvin, a very good technician arrived on time. He checked the attic for rats, possible because of site prep near us. Well done.

Both of technicians made me feel like I was a special customer.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Reliable, professional, helpful over four years service...recommend wholeheartedly.
Sarasota, FL
Impact Pest Elimination is very responsive to our needs. They are reliable and if anything ever comes up between regular visits they are quick to respond. Administratively their billing department is great and if we ever have any questions about our billing they are quick to respond and resolve any issues we have.

Toni Turner
Liberty Port, LLC
Lakewood Ranch, FL.
Bradenton, FL
Always respond immediately whenever we need extra service.
Bradenton, FL
We are very happy with Pest Elimination! We head north for the summer and we are worry free with their service. I have not seen a bug in our new home since we moved in. I would highly recommend them to my neighbors. Worry free!
Tampa, FL
Great job! Great information! Highly recommended.
Tampa, FL
I’ve been a client of Impact Pest Control for several years. Their service is excellent. If I have a problem between services I give them a call and they respond immediately. The servicemen are professional and very courteous. Excellent company.
Sarasota, FL
I am so happy with Impact Pest Control. I didn't even know the extent of my ant problem until Impact Pest Control took over. I had been trying to control it on my own with OTC spray. Their solution started working day 1. They are very knowlegeable of the issues we face in our region. I am grateful I was referred to them.
Bradenton, FL
Great service!!!
Tampa, FL
I’ve used their service for over 4 years and they have been excellent. Courteous and on time always. They have had answers for all of my questions.
Odessa, FL
We have used Impact Pest for several years now, and we are very pleased with their service.
Land O Lakes, FL
I feel the company did a great job inspecting my home for termites.
Tampa, FL
friendly staff..always on time for appointments....if any problems between appointments
will return to correct and service...been with Impact for many years...haven't risen rates
in over 5 years...highly recommend Impact for pest control.
Sarasota, FL
Always great to work with!!!
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Impact has always given us prompt and thorough service. If we have a pest problem in between our scheduled
service, they have always come out and taken care of the problem. In addition to our annual pest control, we have used them when we had a rat infestation problem and they eliminated them right away.
Prompt and courteous and would recommend highly.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Courteous professional and effective service
Much better than my previous national vendor.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
I am very happy with Impact’s. They are a very professional and responsive company.
Tampa, FL
Very pleased. Efficient, on time, and professional.
Sarasota, FL
Dave did an amazing job for our initial annual bug treatment! He carefully calculated all the issues and treated them! But, most importantly Dave clearly explained the steps he took to treat all areas and gave me a list of details that I (The Home Owner) could do on my own to help prevent bug issues in the future. (Such as trimming the palm near my home. Great Job Dave...Great Job Impact...And Great Job to Paul for initial consultation! Fredda Pohl.
Bradenton, FL
I’ve had Impact for three months now and have been satisfied with their service. Had an exterior ant problem and they were out to treat it wihin 24 hours.
Bradenton, FL
Impact has kept our home bug free for years and are extremely responsive if I have a particular need outside of my regularly scheduled service. GREAT value, great service, polite, considerate employees. A-1 in my book!!
Saint Petersburg, FL
My realtor suggested to use them for my home inspection and I felt they were honest, informative, professional and friendly. I have continued to use their services, the latest, carpenter bees! I will continue to use and recommend Impact Pest Elimination.
Bradenton, FL
Have been using this service since 2006 and find them to be trustworthy and quickly acting if any problems.
Bradenton, FL
We have only moved to the area a few months ago and were recommended to use Impact. So far we have found them to be both personable and thorough in their work.
Venice, FL
Extremely happy with their services and dependability. We are glad we joined the many
household on our block that utilize their service.
Tampa, FL
Customer since beginning of the year, but we have been nothing but satisfied with the customer service so far. Elvin has worked with us and he is very knowledgeable and friendly. He works quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a pest control service.
Dunedin, FL
Impact was able to respond quickly with quote and services needed. Matt was on time, polite and made me feel that my home was a priority. I would recommend Impact to others.
Bradenton, FL
Impact Pest Elimination has been our service company for over four years. The servicemen are very thorough and are always willing to take the time to answer our "pest" questions. We are more than satisfied with their quality of service. M. Burke.
Palmetto, FL
Impact has done a great job since I started using them. No further ants while all my neighbors are complaining about their ant problem.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Very responsive and good listeners.
Bradenton, FL
Great job at a great price!
Sarasota, FL
We are very pleased with the services provided by your company.
Bradenton, FL
We’ve had many years of excellent, friendly and professional service from Impact.
Tampa, FL
We have been using the services of Impact Pest Elimination for the past 2 years. Even when it is wet outside we do not find any bugs in our home/office. Service is always performed outside so we do not fear any chemical complications inside. Thank you for the great service! Vicki Rima, Office Manager.
St Petersburg, FL
Many years of good service and reasonable rates!
University Park, FL
Always on time, pleasant and accommodating. Great service.
Clearwater, FL
Excellent service in every way!
Sarasota, FL
Very conscientious and courteous service.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Excellent service. Always helpful to answer any of my questions and solve all of our bug problems. Would highly recommend.
Bradenton, FL
We've been happy customers of Impact Pest Elimination for nearly 9 years. Their service people do a thorough job and are willing to return for additional applications at no cost if necessary.
Tampa, FL
Most responsible, reliable and knowledgeable pest company around!
Bradenton, FL
Would highly recommend.
Professional trust worthy group
of people.
Tampa, FL
Impact Pest Elimination inspected our new home for the dreaded termites and found none. There were thorough and responsive. Always a good way to start life in a new home!
Sun City Center, FL
I used your company for a home inspection, and I could not have been happier with the service I received. The technician was professional, very knowledgable and I plan on using this company for my pest control services.
Wesley Chapel, FL
Iam VERY HAPPY with the service,no problems,on schedule and on time.
Tampa, FL
We’ve been with Impact for several years now and couldn’t be happier. Very easy to work with, and easy to schedule. Eric’s been coming to our house for a few years now and he’s very thorough, very informative (he definitely knows his insects), always on time, very professional, and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend them!
Bradenton, FL
Great service! I was having a reoccurring issue with ghost ants. Impact took care of the problem and no more ghost ants. Impact is the best!
Nokomis, FL
Everyone we’ve encountered with this company is awesome. Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable people. Highly recommend their services.
Tampa, FL
Impact took time to explain how their baiting process works on termites based on studies. I was very pleased that they were patient in explaining the whole process of setting baits and then coming back to check. Very good reliable company.
Nokomis, FL
Always courteous and professional service provided by Kevin Matthews of Impact Pest Elimination.
Valrico, FL
Good people, good service.
Bradenton, FL
A friend suggested we give Impact Pest Elimination a try; we have been very pleased with Impact for 3 years now. Always on time, priced right, always answer questions regarding applications and potential problems and the pros always do something extra every time. Very pleased.
Jim In Bradenton.
Tampa, FL
Very Professional, On time, inspection was detailed. Happy customer over here!!
Bradenton, FL
Always prompt and dependable. Very easy to work with. I have used Impact Pest Elimination for 4 years now with no issues. I highly recommend them.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Impact Pest Control was (is) easy to deal with. I appreciate their comments as we discussed treatment options. There was no "HIGH Pressure" sales tactics. Additional treatments were promptly applied.
J.
Tampa, FL
Chris was very thorough and informative during my recent home inspection. I'll definitely use Impact in the future. Thank you!
New Port Richey, FL
Reliable and good.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Five year customer and very happy with the service and dedication to solving problems. Impact has solved some difficult ones for us and they do not stop until the issue is resolved.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Reasonably priced reliable service. Impact treats my home monthly, and keeps the palmetto bug problem under control as well as other pests.
St Peterburg, FL
I would highly recommend Impact Pest for bug control. Since they have been servicing our condominium we rarely see any critters wandering around.
Tampa, FL
Friendly and curtious.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
You can't find a finer company and team of individuals! I highly recommend them as the best of the best.
Tampa, FL
I have been very happy with service. Personnel have been very polite and anxious to please.
Oldsmar, FL
Brian is a real pro, he has helped us for over 7 years with his expertise with both insects and rodents.
Bradenton, FL
Great company. Prompt and courteous. Reasonable rates in comparison to others.
Dunedin, FL
Always good service and friendly serviice men!
Lakewood Ranch, FL
We have been Impact customers for several years. We started with them when we discovered we had a rodent problem in our attic. Impact trap the critters and sealed off the entry points. Problem solved! We now use impact to keep our home past free. They always call to let us know when they would be servicing our home. They are always on time and answer all our concerns. It’s so nice not to have creepy creatures around our house!
Tampa, FL
Mike performed our termite inspection quickly and professionally. He was friendly and clear throughout process, and answered all of our questions. He pointed out areas of concern for not only termites, but other potential pests. His report came back very quickly, which we really appreciated!
Bradenton, FL
If you want to hire a pest control company that is dependable, thorough and priced right!?? Hire Impact Pest Elimination. We had another pest control company for almost 20 years, became dissatisfied and hired Impact Pest. The service they provide is beyond compare...highly recommend this company.
Palm Harbor, FL
Impact has been treating our homes for years and are highly professional, knowledgeable, punctual, and convenient to deal with. Great, trustworthy company who are the experts in the industry.
Tampa, FL
Very thorough inspection and detailed findings presented. Would always use for any future inspections and services. Elvin was great. Thank you.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
We have been very happy with Impact throughout the years. If and when we ever had any questions or problems, the response time back to us has been immediate. Our technician is very knowledgeable and any and all problems are handle very professionally. I would most diffidently recommend Impact to everyone.
Nokomis, FL
Service is thorough and performed at correctly scheduled intervals. Reliable company.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Impact has always been attentive to my pest control needs. They are very nice and really do care. I'm very happy that I chose Impact for all my pest elimination issues!
Tarpon Springs, FL
I have been using Impact for over 10 years. They have always been reliable and have provided excellent services. Always professional and most importantly keep my house pest free!
Tampa, FL
Impact Pest is an excellent pest control company. We prefer to use natural products in & around our home and are very comfortable with the products Impact Pest Elimination uses.
Tampa, FL
For the first time in our experience, we have not seen any roach in the house for all the years that we have used Impact Services. Prior to them, we were costantly invaded by roaches, indoors and out. Also any ant problem is taken care of at once. We can say the same thing for our daughter who lives next door.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
We have been using Impact Pest Elimination for both pest and termite for two years. Service is always done on a timely basis and they do a very good job of getting webs and such from high places around the home. We would recommend.
Tampa, FL
3/23/2018 Impact Pest Elimination was contacted by us to do a termite inspection on property that we were purchasing in the Tampa area. They immediately responded to our phone call, worked with our property inspection team to come up with a date to meet at the home, and was on time and efficient. We received the report the same day. Therefore, we give Impact Pest Elimination 5 out of 5 stars!
Palm Harbor, FL
I have used Impact for over 20 years, never a complaint. They are always there to take care of any problems that come up. I would recommend them to anyone with no reservation.
Lutz, FL
I've been using Impact Pest Elimination for about 7 or 8 years for my home and business. In that time, the only time I see a roach or palmetto, is when it's upside down and dead. On the couple of occassions when I had an ant invasion Mike, one of their graduate entomologists, identified the specific type of ant so Impact could quickly and safely use the most appropriate extermination method. All of their staff are knowledgeable, friendly, prompt and professional. Tom Wisdo, one of the owners and another graduate entomologist, trains his staff to be completely honest with clients and potential clients, often recommending a less expensive solution than expected. I highly recommend Impact Pest Elimination!
Paul Wavrock, Health Insurance of Florida.
Englewood, FL
You guys do a good job and we appreciate your service. One small item...can u put the date of service on your confirming invoice after you debit our credit card. Thanks, Tom & Sharon Benedict.
Bradenton, FL
Great company. The title says it all..pest elimination!
Tampa, FL
We have been happy with their pricing and service for many years.
Holiday, FL
Donnie was great! Explained everything well, was on-time, friendly, and professional. I will definitely was Impact Pest for all my pest control needs.
Bradenton, FL
Great service!
Bradenton, FL
We have used Impact Pest Elimination for over five years, and this company is very responsive and very well qualified to keep our home free of unwanted pests.
Tampa, FL
Your product and service is superb.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
I am VERY PLEASED with IMPACT Pest Elimination Services.
They call before they come, and take care of the Maintenance and any other Pest Problems I might have.
University Park, FL
prompt and good service.
Valrico, FL
Very professional and thorough. Yes I will be recommending them to my freinds!
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Thank you. I have used this company for many years and I am happy to say no little pest in our home. We thank you and would highly recommend this company. Thank You. The Taylor’s.
Tarpon Springs, FL
Robert the technician is the greatest! He's a pleasure.
Wesley Chapel, FL
Very pleased with Impact Pest Exterminators. Our service man, Dan answered all our questions & put us at ease with our concerns. I was especially nervous since I am a cancer survivor & am afraid of harmful chemicals. He was able to handle the interior of our house without spraying. Thank you Dan & I highly recommend Impact Pest Extermination.
Bradenton, FL
RELIABLE, COOPERATIVE, AND PLEASANT TO DEAL WITH. I HAVE BEEN WITH THEM FOR FIFTEEN YEARS, NEVER A PROBLEM, B.A.
Tampa, FL
We have used Impact since we moved into our home in 2006. Everyone we have dealt with has been professional, prompt, and services have been effective. We are happy to recommend this company for Pest Control.
Karol McGinn.
Venice, FL
Good service, prompt response.
Tampa, FL
We had Impact Pest do a home inspection for a property we were considering buying. They were prompt and professional and provided us with the information we need in a timely fashion. We have also used Impact for our home service and have always been pleased with them.
Lutz, FL
I have used Impact for 12 years and am very satisfied with their services. I use them for termite control and Pest control. They are reliable and thorough.
Tampa, FL
We’ve been with Impact for over 5 years and have never had a problem. Always on time and willing to assist with any issues. The technicians and customer service are wonderful and willing to go the extra mile if needed.
Holiday, FL
I am very satisfied with the service I have received from Impact. I would recommend them.
Tarpon Springs, FL
Impact Pest is a very high quality, caring and dependable company that treats its customers SO well. They are easily reached, do an excellent job at a fair price and really care about keeping your home and property free from pests of every kind. We highly recommend them!
Tampa, FL
Impact Pest has provided great services for us on multiple occasions. I highly recommend the service!
Bradenton, FL
We are very satisfied with the service Impact provides.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Being new to Florida, we have had quite an education in pests - ants, spiders, bugs, rodents, frogs, etc. The Impact team did a great job of explaining what our options were and installing protection for our home. No more frogs in the house and the ants/spiders/bugs are at a minimum! Great team to work with and highly recommend Impact services.
Sarasota, FL
We have been provided with great service for the last twelve years!! What else can you expect!!
Sarasota, FL
Great company. Very responsive and always willing to adjust to meet our needs.
I highly recommend them.
Tampa, FL
Very thorough. Always helpful, knows a lot about all the bugs out there.
Sarasota, FL
The service person was very professional. Answered my questions and completed his duties during the visit. I am very pleased with the service!
Osprey, FL
Good company, respond quickly to problems, very dependable.
Osprey, FL
Impact is always prompt & reliable with their services. Educated techs throughly explain their treatments. We’re very happy with their services!
Tampa, FL
I have used Impact Pest Elimination for multiple inspections on homes I have sold over the years and they have always been prompt, thorough, professional and reasonably priced. I would recommend to anyone! Thank you, Impact!
Osprey, FL
Always pleased with your maintenance/service crew. Friendly, cheerful and knowledgeable.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
We have been using Impact for three years now and they are exceptionally good at what they do. They have looked after us in all aspects of Pest Control and we highly recommend them.
Venice, FL
I began using the services of Impact Pest Elimination about 18 months ago after months of battling tiny ants in my kitchen. Impact got rid of the ants and has been servicing my home quarterly ever since. I have had no problems with any sort of insects. Based on my excellent experience with the company, our Homeowners Association recently hired Impact to reduce the population of rodents in our community . The service provided has been above and beyond my expectations and I highly recommend using Impact for all your pest control needs.
Venice, FL
I am totally pleased with the courteous, knowledgeable and professional service that Impact Pest Elimation has displayed when at my home. I would definitely recommend them for pest elimination and/or termite insurance.
Palm Harbor, FL
Impact has treated my house and property since 1999. Their service representatives have always been courteous, considerate, and knowledgeable. They have been quick to respond to any requests I have had, and I have no bugs - - inside or out. It must be working! I would certainly recommend their services without reservation.

Jan Rip.
Tampa, FL
We are another happy customers of Impact Pest Control.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Great experience with Impact! Friendly, accessible and knowledgeable. Everyone we spoke to was attentive and patient when we had questions. I highly recommend Impact Pest!
Nokomis, FL
We are very pleased with your company, everyone is very courteous and helpful, also, your employees are very knowledgeable and experienced, if something isn't right they will come back. We are very pleased with your service.
Mr. & Mrs Ostrom.
Bradenton, FL
Very happy with all aspects of our pest prevention services provided by Impact. Niko, our technician, was excellent when installing the screening and Max, in sales, was courteous and helpful when explaining their services.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Great Service! Eliminated rodents right away. Highly recommend.
Venice, FL
Josh is a very thorough and professional technician. He is always polite, well groomed and well spoken. I appreciate his patience, knowledge and expertise in addressing existing and potential problem areas.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Impact is a good reliable company. They are totally professional, and also very helpful when answering questions about your account or home.
Parrish, FL
My wife and I recently moved into our new home. We met with Max, he provided us a very through explanation of the services to be provided. He was very professional and patient as he went through everything. We are looking forward to many years with Impact Pest Elimination.
Lutz, FL
We have been with Impact for 9 years and we have been completely pleased with their service - no bugs - great job!
Wesley Chapel, FL
Great, friendly service! We recommend them!
Venice, FL
I contacted Impact about preventative measures against rodent infestation. They impressed me from the clear and detailed explanation provided by the salesperson through the efficient and knowledgeable administrative people on the phone when I phoned to inquire about various things to the site visit by Nyko who was very professional in his interaction with me and with his work for me.
Bradenton, FL
Great people to work with.
Tampa, FL
I have successfully worked with Impact Pest Elimination for the last 18 or more years. They have always exceeded my expectations and found positive solutions for Buyers and Sellers. They go the extra mile, are punctual and I sometimes laugh that they can "smell" termites!!!! I personally use them and have for years.
Bradenton, FL
1.
Clearwater, FL
Impact Pest Elimination services the common areas of our 114 unit condominium on a monthly basis. As a result, we have no worries about pests. They are timely & responsive.
Tampa, FL
Great service!
Land O Lakes, FL
I recommend impact pest control. I have only good experience with them.
Tampa, FL
great service.
Tampa, FL
Impact is a friendly but very professional company. Since they have been servicing my home, I have had absolutely no problems what-so-ever. Other, larger national companies that I have used in the past needed to come out multiple times to redo their work and there were still problems. Never once over the last 3-4 years have I needed Impact to come out and redo anything they have done for me. I highly recommend Impact for anyone's Pest care.
Valrico, FL
Great and friendly service.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Thank you for your services.
Tampa, FL
We have had years of good regular service and when needed some extra procedure(s), it was happily provided.
Tampa, FL
I have worked with Impact Pest Elimination both professionally as a Realtor, with their termite inspection services, and personally with their residential pest control services. Every employee in both divisions has been friendly, knowledgeable and on time. I highly recommend Impact Pest Elimination.
Kathy D. , Tampa.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Very friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you!!!
Tarpon Springs, FL
We have been using Impact for years! Their staff is professional and friendly! No bugs! I highly recommend them!
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Impact have looked after pest control at our home for 6 years and we are very happy with the service, never having had any problems at all.
Bradenton, FL
Good company, steady and thorough!
Palm Harbor, FL
Great company!
Tampa, FL
Excellent service!
Tampa, FL
Courteous, arrive on time, very professional and do a thorough job!
Nokomis, FL
They have serviced our new home for the past 2 years in a very satisfactory manner. We experienced a few problems in between scheduled services and they responded in a timely manner with treatments that took care of the problems. Highly recommend.
Osprey, FL
Outstanding customer focussed organization. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Tampa, FL
Our condominium complex uses Impact Pest Elimination for our Centricon Termite System and we also use them for exterior rodent/pest control. They are very reliable, cost effective and professional. Recently I discovered a hole in my roof and as a result something ( squirrel, tree rat, mouse, -?- ) had entered the attic and was causing a problem. Michael from Impact came out promptly and inspected the entire attic and then set traps, bait stations in order to trap the unwanted pest. Within two days Impact made a follow-up visit to check on the traps. So far so good. I would highly recommend Impact Pest Elimination. They know exactly what they are doing and what needs to be done!
Lakewood Ranch, FL
These are honorable people and provide excellent service. We highly recommend them for their thoroughness and concern as well as reasonable pricing. They go the extra mile to satisfy.
Nokomis, FL
When we moved into our new house 1 year ago we had our orientation with Kevin. What an outstanding employee and very knowledgeable about bugs!! He answered all of our questions and spent time with us since we were from up north. Since then we have signed a yearly contract and are very happy with every employee so far. They call us a day in advance and let us know that they are coming. Also, I have had to call then about 3 or 4 times for fire ant hills and they have come out the next day for a treatment. Thank you.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Excellent, consistent and thorough service. Highly recommended.
Saint Petersburg, FL
The Customer Service is outstanding. The service was thorough and quick, excellent company.
Temple Terrace, FL
These guys are great. Very competitively priced and laser focus on customer service. Get it done right the first time around...
Bradenton, FL
We can always call on them and they are readily available. They are convenient and always willing to help!
Port Richey, FL
Robert is so knowledgeable about the pest control business, and he is so friendly. They came right on time so no waiting around on them.
I would recommend Impact Pest Elimination to anyone who needs pest control.
Tampa, FL
Very thorough. Good price. Extremely professional, polite and friendly!
San Antonio, FL
BOB DID AN EXCELLENT JOB .SEEING LOTS OF DEAD BUGS SOFAR LOOKING GOOD.
Bradenton, FL
The team is professional, responsive, helpful, and get the job done. They keep to the schedule and notify you what they have done and when.
Bradenton, FL
I have been using Impact Pest Control for approximately 3 years. I definitely recommend using this company. The services they provide is invaluable. They come to our home on time and are very professional and extremely affordable. We never have any issues with pests.
Osprey, FL
Very thorough. Excellent knowledge of Florida pest issues. Prompt with appointment time.
Bradenton, FL
I highly recommend Impact Pest Control. I have been a customer for over 5 years (ever since I moved to FL), and will only use them. They are thorough, professional, timely, fair-priced, and most of all, they treat me like a friend, not just a source of income.
San Antonio, FL
I would highly recommend Impact PE. Recently, I had an infestation and had to clean out all dishes, pantry, bathrooms and disinfect. Impact continues to come out every two weeks (4 x's now) for one price, to check their own work and put out new bait, changing the bait as the bugs become immune to the original bait and reproduce. They are conquering this problem...This can happen to anyone...I live in TBGCC, we are clean and upscale. Doesn't matter...thank you Don Wright and Impact Pest Elimination...Mrs Martin.
Zephyrhills, FL
Tech was very informative and polite.
Bradenton, FL
Impact Pest was the recommendation when we built 12 years ago. They have been very reliable, and we have had no problems that they were not willing to tackle. They are prompt when needing extra service, friendly.
Apollo Beach, FL
We had used Impact Pest Elimination for over 10 years at our old address and had wonderful service. We were thrilled to find out that when we moved, we were still within their service area and were able to keep the same tech. They are the best and always willing to go the extra mile when necessary.
Tampa, FL
They provide wonderful service and have a great staff.
Brandon, FL
They are amazing! They do all of our pest control and we have seen wonderful results:)
Tampa, FL