On The Spot Pest Control
On The Spot Pest Control

Pest Control

New Jersey

4.9 · 375 reviews
4.9 · 375 reviews

375 Reviews for
On The Spot Pest Control

Berkeley Heights, NJ
Crystal is great, service with a smile. Takes a few rounds to get what I wanted but she was diligent and got it through. Thanks Crystal.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for the review Stephen!
Short Hills, NJ
2nd treatment on yellow jackets are much more effective! Thank you, Eddie!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Nov 5)
Thank you for the review Angell!
Matawan, NJ
Great service. Would be happy to use them again in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Nov 4)
Thank you for the review Peter!
Springfield, NJ
comprehensive and honest service.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Nov 1)
Thank you for the review Dave!
Lambertville, NJ
I’m still seeing the occasional newly dead yellow jacket in our basement. Is this to be expected?
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Oct 28)
Thank you for the review Regina. It is common to see a dead yellow jacket being we just recently serviced your home. The yellow jackets that do come in contact with the products that we applied will eventually die from them. Please feel free to call us @ 908-350-8215 if you need anything else.
Have a great day!
Laurie
Chatham, NJ
On The Spot did a thorough job and solved our pest problem. Technician was knowledgeable, courteous. Glad we called On The Spot.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 14)
Thank you for your review Nancy!
Summit, NJ
Very pleased with response time and service technician. He was experienced and knowledgeable. The job was done thoroughly and successfully. I will definitely recommend and use your company in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 11)
Thank you for the review Nancy!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Excellent customer service. Great technicians. Very knowledgeable and personable technicians. Reasonable prices.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 7)
Thank you for the review Joseph!
Somerset, NJ
Professional, prompt and efficient. I am quite satisfied.
Lake Hiawatha, NJ
Quick response, punctual arrival, efficient service. Problem solved, quickly, cleanly, without fuss or muss. Eddie diagnosed the problem and solved it. The bees didn’t know what hit them. Eddie was personable and cordial—an asset to your company. If another pest problem arises, On The Spot will get my call! Thanks again!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 4)
Thank you for the review Steven!
Springfield, NJ
My initial panic for squirrels in the home was kindly, professionally and calmly handled by Laurie. She was so sweet, patient, understanding and went out of her way to accommodate asap. Next up was Greg, who immediately gained our trust with his professionalism, patience, expertise and advice. He was thorough with his inspection and helped give us immediate relief and a plan moving forward. He provided pictures as well as we had to take our situation to another level as it was a result of a roof installation error. However, Greg did not leave without setting a trap for our "Rocky" removal and do ALL that he could for our peace of mind assuring us that the squirrel(s) would not be doing any additional damage and most likely would use the one way exit door. Not happy about having to call On The Spot Pest Control - but couldn't be more happy and appreciative of their HONEST services and PROFESSIONAL INTERGRITY. Would NOT HESITATE to recommend HIGHLY!!! Randy Weiss.
Roselle, NJ
I have had 3 different techs for my quarterly treatments so far and all have been very friendly,
professional and courteous. You get 5 star treatment from On the spot, happy with their service.
North Plainfield, NJ
Very understanding and considerate ! Everyone will go above and beyond.
Madison, NJ
They did a great job!!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Justin was helpful and informative regarding the destruction of my wasps' nest. He also took a quick look elsewhere to confirm that some wood "dust" is probably carpenter ants' chewing. That was two weeks ago, and the wasps have not returned. Thank you!
Pittstown, NJ
Great same day service.
Metuchen, NJ
All of your employees are great from the phone calls to the actual service calls Thank you all for doing such a great job.
New Providence, NJ
very happy with the service.
New Providence, NJ
The technician that came could not have been nicer.
South Plainfield, NJ
Yes I am very happy with your service. Buddy is the best!!!!
Bloomingdale, NJ
The technician earlier then expected (this was good) gave me time to make my friends for dinner.
Summit, NJ
Have to say this is a truly professional company with outstanding customer service. We thought we saw a mouse but it turns out it may have been a chipmunk and the company charged us an inspection fee only instead of slapping on a huge fee for coming out even though they came prepared to address the mice issue. Both the inspector who came out and the office staff were excellent and walked us though various options if we need them in the future. You can see it’s truly a family business. Would recommend them anyday!
Franklin Park, NJ
Very pleased!!
Chatham, NJ
A huge hornets nest removed quickly and professionally. Excellent work!
Denville, NJ
The customer service is fantastic!
Lori explained everything to me so there were no surprises

The service tech Brian was excellent also. He was professional and thorough! He dealt with my 87 year old Mom and assured her the problem would be taken care of even giving his number if there was any questions. Well over and above what was expected. Great employee!
Warren, NJ
Fantastic service, fantastic people! Highly recommend!
Stockton, NJ
On The Spot was great to work with. If I had a question, they answered quickly. The trap was set and the animal was caught in the trap by the next AM. Would be happy to be their customer again.

Carole.
Bloomfield, NJ
I noticed some chewing insect problems at my mom's house and first tried calling the larger national services (ahem, Terminix etc). These services had never visited the property but gave me an instant diagnosis on the phone (!) and then tried to sell me a series of perpetual maintenance contracts -- in other words, they had no interest in understanding my problem and then providing an actual solution. But then I got lucky and found On the Spot Pest Control. They charge a reasonable fee for a diagnostic visit and then apply that to any services you may need. They also went out of their way to work with my difficult timeframe due to my mom's travel schedule. Pablo did a thorough inspection of the house and garage, and explained all kinds of things about pests and treatments and how to best protect your property. He was able to do a carpenter ant treatment immediately, and On the Spot guarantees their work for a year. There was no upsell pressure, sales pitches for expensive ongoing contracts, none of that. They simply provided excellent, thorough, professional service for a very reasonable price. So glad I found this company, and give them my highest recommendation!
Scotch Plains, NJ
I am very please with the service. Someone came right away and took care of our problem. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He was very pleasant. I highly recommend this company. Do not think twice.
Gillette, NJ
Service for rodents getting into our pantry was efficient, effective, and reasonably priced. Someone came out an hour after I spoke with an operator; he was friendly and fast -- in and out in about 20 minutes; and a week later, the rodents were dead. Can't ask for much more than that.
North Middletown, NJ
So far, so good...
Chatham, NJ
They were fast and responsive.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 12)
Thank you for the review Patrick!
South Plainfield, NJ
They have been very accommodating and have provided reliable service. I would recommend them highly.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 12)
Thank you for the review Herman & Ella!
Martinsville, NJ
This pest service group is the best that ever came to my house. They do a through walk through and get rid of all pest on the spot. I am very pleased with the service and my house is pest free.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 1)
Thank you for the review Mary!
Newark, NJ
Super impressed with the service I received. They were willing to work with me and I signed up for an entire year of pest control at an extremely fair price. Laurie was wonderful and attentive and Justin was thorough as my tech. Great people... Hana.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 31)
Thank you for the review Hana!
Dunellen, NJ
Your customer service was amazing technician was out immediately answered all my questions and even proceeded to work in a torrential downpour office staff is also amazing Lori was fantastic about booking my appointment and there's a girl named Crystal what can I say about Crystal her service was off the chart prompt effective will definitely use her Services again in the future thanks again to everyone at your office I've recommended you to two people already hopefully the business will come your way thanks again.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 31)
Dale & Kelly, thank you for the review!
Madison, NJ
Excellent service by Buddy from On The Spot Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 29)
Thank you for the review Rich!
Bound Brook, NJ
Very happy with the tech who came out and removed the very large "paper" wasp nest. Professional, friendly, efficient. Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 25)
Thank you for the review Lisa!
Long Branch, NJ
Great service! The tech was extremely helpful & knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 23)
Thank you for the review Kelly!
Keansburg, NJ
Very knowledgeable on time and answers the phone on a Sunday.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 22)
Thank you for the review Patrick!
Somerset, NJ
The technician was fantastic!!! The company itself is extremely overpriced. $225 to take an over-the-counter spray and shoot it at the wasp nest. There was no specialized service whatsoever Despite what they tell you when you call them.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 22)
Hi Joan,
We are glad you were very happy with the Technician. The products we use are a commercial grade product and only companies with pest control licenses are able to purchase them. The stinging insect service when a nest is involved is priced according to the treatment and removal of the nest and that is what was performed at your home. It doesn't look like anything else was requested to be done for the service and if you were told we would do more than that I'd be happy to discuss this with you.
Have a great day!
Laurie
Martinsville, NJ
i am very happy with your service. Buddy is great!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 15)
Thank you for the review Doris!
Gillette, NJ
Wonderful service. Quick to reply and send out a tech. Our technician carefully reviewed situation and explained what he would be doing. Highly recommend company and their technician.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 15)
Thank you for the review Donna!
Somerset, NJ
Your courteous employee showed up on time and treated the lawn to prevent ticks and fleas and other bugs from living there.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 10)
Thank you for the review Vincent!
Dunellen, NJ
Buddy was extremely professional and proficient in how he went about his work. It was a very hot and humid day.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 9)
Thank you for the review Don & Joanne!
Piscataway, NJ
Very reliable, super friendly, wonderful customer service!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 8)
Thank you for the review Jennifer!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
I'm very happy with the service this company provided. The technician came the next day on time, and was able to get rid of the hornet's nest completely. This large nest from located on a high, hard to reach area near the roof. I would definitely use On the Spot Pest Control again in the near future. Great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 8)
Thank you for the review Lili!
Edison, NJ
I have used the services of On The Spot Pest Control twice. In both cases they worked with my difficult schedule. Their technician explained clearly what the pests were, what he needed to do to get rid of them, and how much it would cost. He was prompt and professional. And the services provided got rid of the pests on the first attempt. I would highly recommend On The Spot Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 8)
Thank you for the review Elliot!
Edison, NJ
Very happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 5)
Thank you for the review Louis!
Millington, NJ
Good service and nice tech that did the pray.
Piscataway, NJ
Very pleased tec answer every question very professional I'm glad I choose thid company.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 27)
Thank you for the review!
Basking Ridge, NJ
Excellent results and customer service.
East Brunswick, NJ
Yes - I thought the technician was helpful and didn’t try to convince me for services I didn’t need. Honest company.
Port Monmouth, NJ
Everyone is so helpful and friendly. They take the time to explain everything. They were here quickly, to pick up the traps once you call them. Would highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 24)
Thank you for the review
South Plainfield, NJ
They do a great job and everything was explain before and after service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 21)
Thank you for the review Clarence!
Princeton, NJ
Always prompt and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 21)
Thank you for the review Barbara!
Summit, NJ
I had some questions about potential wasp problem , they called me today and made sure they came today to be proactive and dust possible nest locations . Really appreciate their pest service and great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 18)
Thanks so much for the review Jeanne!
Flemington, NJ
Your tech came on time ( 1 star ), explained the problem and showed him the snake skins, he surveyed the area ( 2 stars ), checked back by my neighbors land, saw an overgrown area ( 3 stars ), told me what I could use to keep a snake away ( 4 stars ), gave me a bill ( 5 stars ). As we discussed, since I got your info from the radio, I was eligible for a 10 % discount; this did not occur ( 4 stars ).
Trenton, NJ
I reached out to On the Spot with a last minute request for treatment in my house after finding ants in the kitchen. They worked to get someone to travel from North Jersey and get the job done and I am so appreciative of their effort with short notice! Buddy was great - very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend their service to others.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 13)
Thank you for the review Rebecca!
Rockaway Twp, NJ
My first time using your services and I couldn’t be happier. Your technician was terrific polite friendly and informative Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 13)
Thank you for the review Jeri!
Ridgefield Park, NJ
Excellent service, fair price and friendly staff from the receptionist to the tech.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Bahrija!
South Plainfield, NJ
Timely and professional service. Greg was prepared and got the job done!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 10)
Thank you for the review Tarryn!
Warren, NJ
Technician was very knowledgeable and very patient, honest, thorough , and personable. Very flexible re: customizing treatment based on our needs and sensitivities. Excellent warranty and customer service and communication. Highly recommend them, much better than the prior company we used to use .
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 10)
Thank you for the review David!
Maplewood, NJ
Courteous and attentive to what he was going to do. Very happy with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 10)
Thank you for the review Kathy!
East Brunswick, NJ
Have no problems with On the Spot.
Always efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 6)
Thank you for the review!
Scotch Plains, NJ
Excellent service!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 5)
Thank you for the review Chaunte & Mike!
Chatham, NJ
Very very happy with all services, people always friendly, costs is always reasonable! And every time I need help we have someone to help! Perfect Job, strong company! Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 6)
Thank you for the review Mauricio!
Hillsborough, NJ
This my 2nd year with On The Spot Pest Control and I am very happy with their service. All the technicians are polite, very accommodating, and helpful. If you discuss any issues with them, they will try to resolve everything before leaving my house. They have been a big help and I would highly recommend this company to anyone who wants to get rid of any critters in their property both indoor and outdoor. Truly appreciate each one of you at On The Spot Pest Control!Thanks..
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 4)
Thank you for the review Reena!
Princeton Junction, NJ
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 28)
Thank you for the review Lenzie!
Basking Ridge, NJ
The service person was professional and helpful. He did a thorough job. It would have been better if the office had explained more clearly that the ant inspection and treatment were an additional charge to the general service. Clearly, the treatment is the same as only one product was used so the additional charge could only be for the inspection. A bit confusing.
Highland Park, NJ
Very pleased with my service: it was prompt, and efficient and professional altho I felt ot was expensive.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 28)
Thank you for the review Pat!
Somerset, NJ
Very satisfied with service!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 28)
Thank you for the review Barbara!
Princeton, NJ
Excellent and courteous service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 16)
Thank you for the review Sherif!
South Plainfield, NJ
The technicians are always gracious, very willing to answer any questions I have. We see no evidence of insect damage with On the Spot treating our property. On one visit the technician suggested screening the attic vents to keep critters out. Works great! Thanks for great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 13)
Thank you for the review Nancy!
Stirling, NJ
Very responsive and was able to quickly identify the issue.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 9)
Thank you for the review Pat!
Summit, NJ
They were professional and efficient and showed up on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 6)
Thank you for the review Kathy!
South Plainfield, NJ
Always great service. Educational. I appreciate you guys. Thanks so much.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 3)
Thank you for the review Marty!
Summit, NJ
Very happy with the service. Technician was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 30)
Thank you for the review Chris!
Maplewood, NJ
They were on time and very responsible.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 29)
Thank you for the review Ronald!
Fanwood, NJ
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 22)
Thank you for the review Sara!
Garfield, NJ
Great staff. Always calling and checking up to see if we need anything. Technician is very friendly and helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 18)
Thank you for the review Gina!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
They do a great job. Very helpful always answer any questions that we may have. Techs are very polite and helpful will always ask if there is anything that needs to be addressed.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 18)
Thank you for the review Bob!
Kendall Park, NJ
On The Spot was awesome. Squirrels gone from my attic in one day with a one way screen. After two weeks of hearing no squirrels they came back and put a permanent screen in. They explained everything very clearly and gave me options of traps or the one way screen. I highly recommend them. Nice job guys!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 18)
Thank you for the review Dan!
Millington, NJ
On top of it!
Great Service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 2)
Thank you for the review Dave!
Metuchen, NJ
OTS is very reliable and accommodating especially when you have an urgent need. I highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 2)
Thank you for the review Suzanne!
Red Bank, NJ
First time customer and would definitely call them again. I had some of the small ants in my office, but they disappeared immediately after getting the service. Also appreciated the timeliness of a same day appointment.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Mar 13)
Thank you for the review Jessica!
South Plainfield, NJ
Great service! Always on time and personable. Definitely recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Mar 12)
Thank you for the review Michelle!
Dayton, NJ
Very good service, no complaints regarding any issue with the pests.
Middlesex, NJ
thank you for good serv.
Basking Ridge, NJ
We have been so pleased with your service . . . courteous, friendly and always professional! Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Feb 20)
Thank you for the review!
Warren, NJ
On The Spot Pest Control people are responsive, on time and do what they promised without any additionals unless you request it. It is a good feeling to know that in these frivolous times where reliability is not a very understood word, where promises are unkept or completely ignored there is one reliable company and it is On The Spot Pest Control. If you need their services, you won't be disappointed.
Skillman, NJ
Very pleased with service they provided to rid my basement of mice. Very knowable and thorough technician. I fired my old service and hired them immediately!
South Plainfield, NJ
I have not seen a centipede or spiders since you began treating my home! Awesome!
Piscataway, NJ
Great company! From the office to the technicians. They cleared up our carpenter ant and termite issue before any damage to the house. Also haven’t seen any spiders or other insects in months. Definitely recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Jan 28)
Thank you for the review Craig!
Plainfield, NJ
Excellent costumes services.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Jan 22)
Thank you for your review Australia!
Basking Ridge, NJ
Great service and very professional. Keep track of when services are due. Very reasonable.
Another great experience with this company, speedy service and Justin the tech who showed up was just great. This business knows all about customer service. Can"t thank them enough.
Branchburg, NJ
The technician was very prompt and knowledgeable.
Springfield, NJ
Greg was on time, extremely thorough, and exceptionally knowledgeable. Additionally, he was very courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend On The Spot Pest Control!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Nov 26, 2018)
Thank you for the review Alicia!
Metuchen, NJ
After an exterminator came back a second time after we continued to see more carpet beetle larvae, the issue improved significantly. We did need two visits though. Also, it seems there may have been some miscommunication on the window time for our second visit as the representative came 15 mins late and did not warn us ahead of time.
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Thank you for coming out right away and completely getting rid of the yellow jackets and ants!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Nov 6, 2018)
You're welcome and thank you for the review.
North Brunswick, NJ
We are extremely satisfied with the service provided from “on the spot pest control”. The technician was knowledgeable and courteous. Laurie was most helpful and patient as she guided the procedure. I would highly recommend this company since we experienced a positive outcome.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 30, 2018)
Thank you for the review Anna!
East Orange, NJ
Top notch! Awesome Service!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 30, 2018)
Thank you for the review William!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Prompt, courteous, great pricing.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 24, 2018)
Thank you for the review Donald!
Little Silver, NJ
Awesome service!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 24, 2018)
Thank you for the review Dave!
Basking Ridge, NJ
Thank you for redoing the poor work of Neil.
Highland Park, NJ
Contacted On The Spot for what turned out to be German roaches. The person who took my call was helpful, explaining all the different options, and the person who came out to treat our house was friendly, professional, and had good communication with us before and after.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 15, 2018)
Thank you for the review Curtis!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
I am very happy with your service! Everyone we dealt with has been extremely pleasant! And Justin was great! He was very thorough!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 10, 2018)
Thank you for the review Tom!
Stirling, NJ
I would recommend On The Spot Pest Control to any neighbor without any hesitation. The service is second-to- none!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 9, 2018)
Thank you for the review Dave!
Summit, NJ
Excellent job and good customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 9, 2018)
Thank you for the review Sarah!
Hillsborough, NJ
I had a VERY large and aggressive wasp nest in my backyard. They were prompt, knowledgeable on the phone, knowledgeable when they showed up and everything was handled safely and completely. I highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 4, 2018)
Thank you for the review Amy!
Martinsville, NJ
I'm very happy with On the Spot Pest Control's services. They are always on point and paying attention to my notes.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 1, 2018)
Thank you for the review Pauline!
Cranford, NJ
Great service. All questions are answered in a clear professional manner. Follow up calls are welcomed and answered promptly. No waiting for days to get a return call. I would highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 1, 2018)
Thank you for the review Gloria!
Far Hills, NJ
Very happy with their service. They show up on time and follow up after if we have questions.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 29, 2018)
Thank you for the review Julie!
Marlboro, NJ
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 24, 2018)
Thank you for the review Norman!
Mountainside, NJ
Excellent service! They took out a large hornet’s nest same day I called for a fair price. I would highly recommend their service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 19, 2018)
Thank you for the review Joe!
Summit, NJ
When I contacted On The Spot Pest Control about a scheduling issue, they addressed the problem immediately. The technician who came out did a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 19, 2018)
Thank you for the review Andrea!
Plainfield, NJ
On The Spot always shows up on time, and I never feel as if they're trying to sell me unnecessary services. I appreciate working with a company that I can trust.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 19, 2018)
Thank you for the review Andrea!
East Brunswick, NJ
On The Spot Pest Control was fast, on time and took care of pest issue. I would recommend and use them again.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 19, 2018)
Thank you for the review Eric!
Plainsboro, NJ
Prompt response. Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 19, 2018)
Thank you for the review Amit!
Skillman, NJ
Very knowledgeable, worked fast and got the job done....thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 19, 2018)
Thank you for the review Jeff!
South Amboy, NJ
Had no issues since the technician came to put out bait for the mice.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 19, 2018)
Thank you for the review Stephanie!
Basking Ridge, NJ
The best. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 13, 2018)
Thank you for the review Jon!
Iselin, NJ
Great company and great service!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 26, 2018)
Thank you for the review Tony!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
The technician was excellent. He knew his stuff and exactly how to handle our problem. We now have peace of mind.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 18, 2018)
Thank you for the review Tom!
Watchung, NJ
On The Spot Pest Control did a great job! They were prompt and professional and removed not 1 but 2 raccoons from my property! Thank you! I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs a pest removed.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 17, 2018)
Thank you for the review Vijay!
Stirling, NJ
Fast, friendly and On the Spot mitigated our issue with back yard insects!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 11, 2018)
Thank you for the review Jennifer!
Watchung, NJ
Quick professional service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 25, 2018)
Thank you for the review Joe!
Morristown, NJ
Quick and easy! Ants are gone!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 20, 2018)
Thank you for the review Emily!
Somerset, NJ
Excellent fast service. Had a flying ant problem. I called early morning and spoke to Laurie, a very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional individual. She asked me some basic questions to narrow down the issue, explained their service, treatment & pricing and arranged to dispatch Neil out to my home later that afternoon. He was great. Neil investigated and advised what the pest problem was and was able to treat it while on site. He also suggested some additional precautionary we could take to prevent re-occurrence. Outstanding communication & service. A very well run company comprised of a solid customer oriented team of people. Couldn't ask for more in a home service. Thank you again On the Spot Pest Control!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 19, 2018)
Thank you for the review Efron!
Monroe Township, NJ
4.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 19, 2018)
Thank you for the review Evilyn!
Manasquan, NJ
Technician and customer service were excellent but a little pricey.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 19, 2018)
Thank you for the review Toni!
Hamburg, NJ
Was very quick to respond and did an amazing job.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 19, 2018)
Thank you for the review Nicholas!
South Plainfield, NJ
On the Spot Pest control is great. They are extremely reliable and a pleasure to work with. Any time that I have called in a panic about having bugs in my house, they also manage to fit me in that day or the next day. They are extremely loyal to thier customers. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 19, 2018)
Thank you for the review Christina!
Middlesex, NJ
Fast response. Quick and effective remediation of my carpenter bee issues. Cleaned up everything and reasonable pricing. Can’t ask for more than that! -Very satisfied in Middlesex!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 19, 2018)
Thank you for the review Mark!
Martinsville, NJ
On the Spot Pest Control came to our house within a day of calling, and showed up when they said they would. They explained what needed to be done, checked the entire house to see where the issues were, and listened to my concerns. They were very professional, and best of all, all the pests are gone! Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 19, 2018)
Thank you for the review Joe!
South Plainfield, NJ
BETTER THAN OTHER COMPANY, EVERYBODY SO COOPRATIVE.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 11, 2018)
Thank you for the review Kal!
Manalapan, NJ
So far, so good!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 11, 2018)
Thank you for the review Denise!
Woodbridge, NJ
Very happy with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 11, 2018)
Thank you for the review Angel!
Keyport, NJ
I haven't had any issues with Ants since I signed up a month ago. Very happy with office staff Crystal Rodriguez who is always so helpful and understanding of my pest issues and wonderful technician who takes his time to look at everything I need looked at.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 11, 2018)
Thank you for the review Kathy!
Somerset, NJ
aq.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 11, 2018)
Thank you for the review Kuzalmanam!
Califon, NJ
Top notch professional service. Very pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 11, 2018)
Thank you for the review Colleen!
Waretown, NJ
If you could give me more advance notice of when service is scheduled, I can arrange to be at the house so that they can do the inside.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 11, 2018)
Hi Frank ,
Thank you for the 5 star review. When you get a chance, please call us. We did send you both a call ahaed and email reminder the week prior to going out and they both went through. We'd be happy to change the email and phone # if you'd like to.
Bridgewater, NJ
The technicial found the source of the problem and resolved it. We are very pleased and know that if we need additional treatment, they won't hesitate to come.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 11, 2018)
Thank you for the review Andrew!
Bridgewater, NJ
Your company and the people that work for you are very professional. Their attentiveness to issues and concerns was great! They didn't hesitate to return to my house after my contractor identified an additional concern. Lori and Neal are true professionals and I am glad I have chosen 'On the Spot' Pest control for my service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 11, 2018)
Thank you for the review Lorraine!
Basking Ridge, NJ
Not only do they take their time with the extermination, but they spend the time to point out major access points and solutions to minimize insects.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 7, 2018)
Thank you for the review Jordan!
Green Brook, NJ
Great service. So accommodating.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 5, 2018)
Thank you for the review Julie!
Bridgewater, NJ
So happy this company exists! Thank you!!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 5, 2018)
Thank you for the review Rachel!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Bud was a pleasure. He arrived right on time and did not waste a minute. Began asking question about the problem and started the inspection immediately. Bud completed the treatment and explained, thoroughly, what he had done and how to check on the progress. He gave me his business card and said to reach out if anything seems wrong. Since, the ants are lowering in count and we are seeing dead ants, so the potion is working. Thank you Bud and On The Spot Pest Control.
North Brunswick, NJ
Marco did a thorough job.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 5, 2018)
Thank you for the review Richard!
Summit, NJ
Peter was awesome! Response and service were so good we will be relying on your company for extermination/pest control needs. Will be calling you this week to set up a follow-up.

He provided us a humane plan to move the birds out, while closing the unoccupied vents.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 5, 2018)
Thank you for the review Rob!
South Orange, NJ
Excellent service. Neil was our technician and I would hire the company again because of him.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 5, 2018)
Thank you for the review Kyle!
Bridgewater, NJ
Punctual, courteous, and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 1, 2018)
Thank you for the review Richard!
Whiting, NJ
Our Licensed Field Manager, Peter Listo, whom we've had in the past year, is very knowledgeable, understands our concerns and does a great job. We will definitely request him again in the future.
East Brunswick, NJ
Excellent prompt cordial service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 1, 2018)
Thank you for the review Natasha!
New Providence, NJ
I’m very please how quickly the service rep came out to my house to get rid of the carpenter bees. Linda in the office was also very sweet on the phone when I made the appointment.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 1, 2018)
Thank you for the review Linda!
Gillette, NJ
Prompt & professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 30, 2018)
Thank you for the review Ed!
Green Brook, NJ
Greg was professional, personable and knowledgeable. Would definitely call them again.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 30, 2018)
Thank you for the review Nancy!
Red Bank, NJ
Great service from start to finish!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 30, 2018)
Thank you for the review Kelly!
South Plainfield, NJ
Greg was very thorough and service was very fast.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 30, 2018)
Thank you for the review Mike!
Newark, NJ
Crystal is very helpful! Terminx tried to up sell by telling me i had way more problems than i really did. On the spot pest control came in and saved the day at a very affordable price! Def recommend to anyone!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 30, 2018)
Thank you for the review Danielle!
Raritan, NJ
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 25, 2018)
Thank you for the review Judith!
New Providence, NJ
Laurie was incredibly helpful with setting up the appointment and providing all the options available. Neal came to the house for the appointment and was friendly and professional. I’m so glad we chose to go with on the spot!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 25, 2018)
Thank you for the review Bridget!
Chatham, NJ
Easy setup and good communication.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 25, 2018)
Thank you for the review Jamie!
Perth Amboy, NJ
Great company and service would definitely use them again.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 25, 2018)
Thank you for the review Tammy!
North Brunswick, NJ
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They came to my house on time which I really like because I hate waiting for Service or repair people to show up. Hey didn’t try to sell me Service that I didn’t need either.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 25, 2018)
Thank you for the review Leslie!
East Windsor, NJ
Excellent! My house is bug free and the staff is wonderful!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 25, 2018)
Thank you for the review Danielle!
Plainfield, NJ
Service was on time.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 25, 2018)
Thank you for the review John!
Middletown, NJ
The best!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 25, 2018)
Thank you for the review Hillary!
Kendall Park, NJ
Excellent customer service, very professional and knowledgeable. Will continue using your services for years to come. Thank you Laurie and Buddy.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 17, 2018)
Thank you for the review Anna!
Edison, NJ
great service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 17, 2018)
Thank you for the review Kevin!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Knowledgeable and friendly technician with no buying pressure or attempts to upsell. That’s a good company in my book. Will be using them for all future pest control needs. Thanks again.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 17, 2018)
Thank you for the review Rich!
Woodbridge, NJ
Love their work.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 17, 2018)
Thank you for the review Lipi!
South Plainfield, NJ
Boss very nice,service is nice too.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 17, 2018)
Thank you for the review!
Morristown, NJ
Excellent job.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 15, 2018)
Thank you for the review Michael!
South Plainfield, NJ
good.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 15, 2018)
Thank you for the review!
Avenel, NJ
On The Spot always responds immediately to any concerns we ever have, and spends the time to educate us on what to expect as seasons and treatments change.
Laurie is amazing to work with !
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 14, 2018)
Thank you for the review Tom!
North Brunswick, NJ
Your technicians are friendly, knowledgeable, and work quickly. No complaints at all.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 14, 2018)
Thank you for the review John!
Martinsville, NJ
Very happy with service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 14, 2018)
Thank you for the review Eileen!
Colts Neck, NJ
The worker is always pleasant and professional when I see him. The company notifys me when they are coming and when they have been at our home.I have recommended the company numerous times.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 14, 2018)
Thank you for the review Debbie!
Watchung, NJ
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 9, 2018)
Thank you for the review Steven!
Bound Brook, NJ
2nd time using their service, EXCELLENT.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 9, 2018)
Thank you for the review Adriana!
Branchburg, NJ
Hi, yes, the service I received was professional and friendly. I'll be using it again.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 9, 2018)
Thank you for the review Sharon!
Watchung, NJ
So far our woodpeckers have left our house alone.
A question: We have many centipedes. Do they damage anything?
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 9, 2018)
Thank you for the review. Great to hear about the woodpeckers. The centipedes can sting you and can cause swelling and pain. Feel freet to call the office and we can treat for that as well.
Woodbridge, NJ
Nice job your guys are doing.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 9, 2018)
Thank you for the review Shashi!
Old Bridge, NJ
Prompt service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 9, 2018)
Thank you for the review Mrs Dubash!
Belle Mead, NJ
Nice job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 9, 2018)
Thank you for the review!
South Plainfield, NJ
Everyone is friendly, accommodating and efficient!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 4, 2018)
Thank you for the review Patty!
Hillside, NJ
Excellent service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 3, 2018)
Thank you for the review Cheryl!
Scotch Plains, NJ
First impressions mean everything to me. On The Spot Pest Control certainly made a good one.

I rarely write reviews online. Okay, I never do. Until now.

After researching local exterminators on the internet (what did we ever do without it?) for a recurring ant problem, I found glowing reviews on the work performed by On The Spot. I was afraid, however, that my parent's home in Scotch Plains would be outside their service area. Thankfully, it was not.

Laurie, the office manager, spelled out everything that I needed to know when I made my initial call. She gave me the option of a one-time service charge or signing on for the extended service, which involves monthly treatment of the exterior of the house. Gladly, I agreed to extended service, considering a year's service with On The Spot was the same as a local competitor charged me for a one-time service for the same problem four years ago.

Greg called me, which I greatly appreciated, while in transit from Princeton to let me know he would meet me in an hour. Personable and professional, Greg took painstaking efforts to examine every nook and cranny of the house to determine where the ants where entering and/or congregating, treating the inside and outside of the house.

Unfortunately, the ants were still taking up residence in and around the kitchen countertop. So I called Laurie, and she made arrangements for Peter to do a followup treatment, free of charge, the next day.

Peter, equally personable and professional, spent a half hour treating the kitchen everywhere imaginable and, voila, no more ants.

Thank you, Laurie, Thank you, Greg. Thank you, Peter. I am surely glad I found you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 3, 2018)
We are very happy everything is going well and thank you very much for the review!
Newark, NJ
Pete and marco As well as the office staff are fantastic! Its without reservation that I recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 3, 2018)
Thank you for the review Ali!
Basking Ridge, NJ
Except for a few stragglers, the ants have disappeared. Thanks for great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 30, 2018)
Thank you for the review Mary!
Manalapan, NJ
Very pleased with service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 30, 2018)
Thank you for the review Barbara!
Old Bridge, NJ
Very happy with service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 30, 2018)
Thank you for the review!
Morristown, NJ
Great customer service and hard workers!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 30, 2018)
Thank you for the review Stephanie!
South Plainfield, NJ
Buddy is great!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 24, 2018)
Thank you for the review Chris!
North Brunswick, NJ
Excellent! Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 24, 2018)
Thank you for the review Kathy!
Florham Park, NJ
Technician arrived on time and did a great job! No complaints, would recommend. Office staff very polite and helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 24, 2018)
Thank you for the review Amy!
Bound Brook, NJ
Seriously ur gonna send me a survey?!!! Lmfao I'm always giving out ur name on all the town forums and I gave a damn good reference to John Hume the other day. Damn I'm probably ur favorite customer. Repeat after me....Lynn is awesome😂😂. Hope this made ur Monday morning😘.
South Plainfield, NJ
Always friendly staff and whenever we have an issue your team has come out within 24hrs to fix any of our issues.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 24, 2018)
Thank you for the review Nuno!
Chatham, NJ
Great service. No more ants.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 19, 2018)
Thank you for the review Dianna!
Morris Plains, NJ
Great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 18, 2018)
Thank you for the review Dorothy!
Piscataway, NJ
Excellent service.
Friendly staff and technicians.
Use them on a monthly basis to keep those little pests at bay.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 18, 2018)
Thank you for the review Bill!
South Orange, NJ
Great communication. Excellent response time and very willing to accommodate our hectic schedule.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 18, 2018)
Thank you for the review Jim!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Quick,friendly, knowledgeable, reliable service. Saw what I thought were “ants” crawling around my kitchen and family room floor in the morning. I called On The Spot around noon and they had a technician come out the same day later in the afternoon. He identified these as termites, not ants.the technician contacted central office immediately and they set up the treatment. Within a few days everything was taken care of. Very pleased with how efficient and friendly their service was. The work will be inspected in a year and there is a one year warranty.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 18, 2018)
Thank you for the review Debbie!
New Providence, NJ
Professional care, delivered efficiently. Very trustworthy. Appreciated that On the Spot Pest Control did not try to sell me things I did not need.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 18, 2018)
Thank you for the review Julia!
Brick, NJ
On time and very thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 10, 2018)
Thank you for the review Robert!
Milltown, NJ
Excellent service, thus far.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 11, 2018)
Thank you for the review Chris!
Point Pleasant Boro, NJ
Professional staff with better than competitive pricing!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 10, 2018)
Thank you for the review Ben!
Basking Ridge, NJ
Everything was very professional, from the first telephone contact through the successful treatment of our house for bothersome Elder bugs. Highly recommended!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 10, 2018)
Thank you for the review Scott!
South Plainfield, NJ
Great service thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 10, 2018)
Thank you for the review Dan!
Piscataway, NJ
Great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 3, 2018)
Thank you for the review Michael!
Somerset, NJ
After only one week, the mice problem seemed to worked.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 3, 2018)
Thank you for the review Vanetta!
Milltown, NJ
Most diligent team ever....
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 29, 2018)
Thank you for the review Sean!
Bridgewater, NJ
Thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 28, 2018)
Thank you for the review Tim!
South Plainfield, NJ
They are great ! Very attentive and quick service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 27, 2018)
Thank you for the review Jennifer!
Marlboro, NJ
Good.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 26, 2018)
Thank you for the Uong!
Stirling, NJ
Everyone has been so nice during a difficult time. Very knowledgeable!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 26, 2018)
Thank you for the review Elaine!
City Of Orange, NJ
Excellent customer service; friendly people, responsive, reasonable price, and extremely responsible with paperwork and getting it done in timely manner.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 26, 2018)
Thank you for the review Elaine!
Union, NJ
Very professional and easy to reach and dael with..
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 22, 2018)
Thank you for the review Linda!
Fanwood, NJ
Great work. They responded quickly and solved our problems.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 22, 2018)
Thank you for the review Adam & Dana!
Basking Ridge, NJ
Reliable and affordable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 22, 2018)
Thank you for the review Ilene!
Basking Ridge, NJ
Good service and personnel!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 20, 2018)
Thank you for the review Craig!
Rahway, NJ
Good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 20, 2018)
Thank you for the review Monica!
Plainfield, NJ
Service is prompt, responsive to any new issues we come across (moths, bees, etc) and give ample warning on when they will be arriving. Even a nor'easter doesn't stop them!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 19, 2018)
Thank you for the review Laura!
Plainfield, NJ
No complaints, all is good.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 19, 2018)
Thank you for the review Joe!
Morristown, NJ
Great service, would recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 19, 2018)
Thank you for the review Marie!
Colts Neck, NJ
Punctual. Polite.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 19, 2018)
Thank you for the review Brian!
South Plainfield, NJ
ALways happy with the service of On the Spot Pest Control. Feel blessed to have a company that cares and whenever you need them they are ready to help. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 13, 2018)
Thank you for the review Lillian!
Edison, NJ
Prompt courteous service. All the techs are friendly. Best of all no bugs!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 13, 2018)
Thank you for the review Jeanann!
North Plainfield, NJ
Great service..
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 13, 2018)
Thank you for the review Ajay!
Lincroft, NJ
Always great service. Peter is a great!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 13, 2018)
Thank you for the review Briana!
Summit, NJ
Gerard arrived on time, provided a thorough explanation of the issue and approach to fixing it. Would recommend On The Spot to anyone looking for pest control services.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 6, 2018)
Thank you for the review Josh!
Woodbridge, NJ
I am happy.
Piscataway, NJ
100% customer service, whether I’m talking to someone via email on the phone or in person they are quick to resolve and answer all my questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 5, 2018)
Thank you for the review Cora!
South Plainfield, NJ
Experienced and Reliable ... Would Highly Recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 5, 2018)
Thank you for the review Jennifer!
North Brunswick, NJ
On The Spot has been reliable, courteous, and flexible in their service for the past 3 years. We have battled bugs and mice, and On The Spot has been great.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 5, 2018)
Thank you for the review Beth!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Prompt service and took care of my pest problem immediately!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 27, 2018)
Thank you for the review Carla!
South Amboy, NJ
always providing excellent service thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 26, 2018)
Thank you for the review Eddie!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Quick and professional. I left a review on yelp under Leslie M.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 26, 2018)
Thank you for the review Eddie!
Morristown, NJ
So far, I am quite happy. Service was very friendly and helpful. Most importantly, “on the spot” has been effective in attacking and resolving my problem.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 26, 2018)
Thank you for the review Chris!
Middlesex, NJ
Friendly and knowledgeable!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 20, 2018)
Thank you for the review Sandy!
Glen Gardner, NJ
I really think Gerard and Peter do a great job. My only wish is that you had more flexible hours so I don't have to miss time at work. Please let me know if I can get a Saturday or earlier appointment. Thank you, Scott Pfluger.
Morristown, NJ
Great work and courteous service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 15, 2018)
Thank you for the review Eileen!
South Plainfield, NJ
Prompt service and always call back asap. Our restaurant is spotless every time. Highly recommend The Spot Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 6, 2018)
Thank you for the review Kevin!
Summit, NJ
No complaints. Came quick and did a good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 5, 2018)
Thank you for the review Diane!
Piscataway, NJ
Consistent, great custmomer service and knowledgable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 1, 2018)
Thank you for the review Collette!
Clark, NJ
On the spot has been efficient, effective and pleasant.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 31, 2018)
Thank you for the review Eileen!
Sussex, NJ
Tech arrived on time and assed the problem. Everything was resolved to my satisfaction.And the price was much lower than the competitors.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 30, 2018)
Thank you for the review Joe!
Belle Mead, NJ
I'd highly recommend on the spot pest control!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 29, 2018)
Thank you for the review Jerry!
Edison, NJ
Professional, knowledgeable, prompt, good value for money!
👍👍.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 29, 2018)
Thank you for the review Divya!
East Brunswick, NJ
Setting an appointment was a pleasure. I felt my concerns were heard.

Technician took the time needed to inspect the house and did what was necessary.

Hoping the problem is resolved.... but feel comfortable that if it's not, they will be back to make it right.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 23, 2018)
Thank you for your review Renee!
Hillsborough, NJ
Excellent Service and Followup.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 18, 2018)
Thank you for the review Amghad!
Kenilworth, NJ
On the Spot Pest Control is always a call away ready to help in whatever you need from traps to removal of unwanted guests in the most humane way by relocating them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 17, 2018)
Thanks so much for your review!
Jersey City, NJ
The whole team has been great when accommodating the needs of our residents. Also the team is very knowledgeable about chemical treatments and the effectiveness of the product.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 16, 2018)
Thanks so much for the review, Lorna, we appreciate it.
Bound Brook, NJ
With our in-the-house yellow jacket challenges they were unable to find the source and completely eradicate the problem before the very cold weather came to solve the problem (at least for a few months). However the customer service is first rate and they continued to come to house and work with us on the issue. Scheduling was always great as they came quickly and at the time they said they would show up. I now have the house under a service contract with them and this appears to have been a great decision.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 11, 2018)
Thanks so much for the review!
East Brunswick, NJ
Very efficient, reasonable. The techs really are knowledgeable and friendly. Recommend highly. NR.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Dec 19, 2017)
Thank you for the review Nancy!
Morristown, NJ
They are excellent. I had mice problems and they returned my call in 30 minutes and sent someone out within a hour to help me. The staff is friendly and courteous!! It was a great choice.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Dec 14, 2017)
Thank you for the review Cheryl!
Paterson, NJ
I am a new customer and I found On The Spot Pest Control affordable. The staffs were friendly, warm and welcoming. So far I can only rate them on the above attitudes since I just started with them but I am looking forward to rate them on their performance in resolving my issue.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Nov 28, 2017)
Thank you for the review Marcia!
Metuchen, NJ
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Nov 28, 2017)
Thank you for the review Nyree!
Chatham, NJ
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Nov 17, 2017)
Thank you for the review Vicky!
Lake Hopatcong, NJ
I sent and email on a Sunday and got an immediate email response and phone call first thing Monday morning. Clear details were given about what we needed, costs, what to expect before and after. Laurie was wonderful answering my constant questions both by phone and email. Gerard arrived at our home on time and explained everything perfectly. I can't say enough good things.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Nov 17, 2017)
Thank you for the review Kathy!
East Hanover, NJ
Same day service for me was important to ease my mind regarding the problem. Came when promised. Friendly and knowledgeable on phone and in person. Great serviceman. Excellent price. Would definitely recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Nov 10, 2017)
Thank you for the review Karen!
Mendham, NJ
Absolutely fantastic service! After being stood-up three times by a big national brand of pest control, I couldn't be more relieved and happy in finding 'On the Spot Pest Control'. They really care, do a phenomenal job, and I should have called them in the first place!

Their office staff were fantastic hearing about the pest situation, and getting us scheduled right away. The technician was prompt, extremely knowledgeable, and thorough. He answered all my questions and did a fantastic job. Their prices are excellent, and they obviously care about you as their customer and value your business.

I signed up for their monthly service and couldn't be more pleased.

I would 100% recommend them!

Thank you, On the Spot!
Chatham, NJ
Gérard is very knowledgeable and prompt. Office staff very helpful.
Florham Park, NJ
Somerset, NJ
I had the technician come in for yellow jacket bees. They were in my basement and dead. Not sure if they have a hive there or they are entering in from somewhere . He checked everything and couldn't find a hive and so did a treatment to avoid further issues. He asked us to contact if we see anything again so that they can come and check again.
Scotch Plains, NJ
Great service all around.
Fords, NJ
Very knowledgable and showed up on time.
Cranford, NJ
Very professional and responded quickly.
Gillette, NJ
Morristown, NJ
I just had the carpenter ants spray yesterday; I can't speak to the effectiveness of the spray yet, obviously it's has only been one day, and it takes 2 weeks; but I would for now recommend On the Spot for the following reason: After an if-y free inspection from Terminix, I found On the Spot through Yelp, and decided to give it a call. The lady was able to personalize my need and found someone to come out the same afternoon !! Usually with the big company I have to wait a day or 2. Gerald came out and gave an opposite opinion of what Terminix told me. Who do I believe? It's hard to say, but, my gut instinct told me to go with On the Spot, who explained to me why they are different from Terminix, has 1 year guarantee, no annual contract that I can't get out of, and he sprayed for the carpenter ants right there and then. So, if you want to support local small business and receive personalized service, try On the Spot, and you can at least compare their service with that of a big national chain.
Metuchen, NJ
I use On the Spot Pest Control both personally and professionally. They are a highly trustworthy company that provides not just wonderful service but great value. It's rare to find a business that cares so much about their customer. I recommend them to all of my clients and everyone is just as happy as I am.
Debbie Nessim
RE/MAX Competitive Edge.
Basking Ridge, NJ
I moved to a new place after having had my things in storage for a couple of weeks. After moving in, I discovered I had a few unwelcome little "visitors". In a panic, I researched local pest control firms and was impressed with the glowing reports for On The Spot Pest Control.
These reports were certainly accurate!

Laurie (in the office) and Buddy (who sprayed) were both pleasant and went out of their way to put my mind at ease that things would be taken care of. They felt we only had to treat the upper level of the house where I had seen the few bugs. I was given a detailed list of what to do in preparation - and even though I called Laurie two and sometimes three times in a day to verify what I had to do, she remained calm, understanding, and I felt like I had a friend.

A couple of weeks after Buddy sprayed, I saw different bugs and their larvae (carpet beetles) so I contacted On The Spot again. Both Laurie and Buddy again put me at ease. This time the other levels were also sprayed for both types of bugs - since I wanted to be on the safe side. It was a chore to get ready for the spraying - emptying cabinets, drawers, etc. - but I have not seen anything since!

I highly recommend On The Spot Pest Control. They are very pleasant to deal with, they are upfront about what they will do and how much it costs, the cost is reasonable, and they do not push to do more than they feel is necessary. They guarantee their work and get back to you whenever you have questions. If only all companies were like this!
Edison, NJ
I am very satisfied with the job they did in my house. I would recommend them to everyone.
New Brunswick, NJ
I needed someone to get rid of the bed bugs in my apartment and they did the job right. When you call for help, they make sure that you are cared for. Pete came in and helped get rid of our bed bug problem and I couldn't be more happy. He was super informative, friendly, and efficient. If I were to recommend any company, it would be this one!!
Tinton Falls, NJ
Always professional, always thorough, always dependable.
Brick, NJ
Princeton, NJ
The technician Gerald found the issue immediately and fixed it. Highly recommend this company. Very efficient and knowledgeable.
Martinsville, NJ
On The Spot showed up a few hours after calling. Brian was very friendly and knew just how to handle the carpenter ant issue I had. I highly recommend On The Spot as a reliable, trustworthy and affordable outfit.

John C.
Kendall Park, NJ
Had a carpenter ant problem the tech showed up on time did the initial examination and did the service in the same visit. Buddy was the tech he was very through and explained everything also with minimal disruption to our normal day. I would recommend to anyone who has any type of pest issues.
Chatham, NJ
Reliable, fast service. Always a thorough job!
Matawan, NJ
I've been using On The Spot for a few years now. Reliable and effective. Used a larger name company before but I'll never go back.
Clinton, NJ
We looked at many service providers and tried several. We finally settled on 'Spot Pest Control' who was able to eliminate and manage the insects we were getting in our basement and bathrooms.
The company is very customer focused and will do whatever it takes, at a fair price, to resolve your bug problem.
The receptionist and the service men are very friendly and reliable. I highly recommend this group.
South Plainfield, NJ
Very pleased with the service and customer relations whenever I call. They respond quickly and get the job done.
Kendall Park, NJ
Very friendly and great service.
Edison, NJ
quick and courteous..very good service and fair prices..would recommend 10/10.
Plainfield, NJ
Called On the Spot and they responded right away! I love their response time, their representative was extremely professional and knowledgeable!
Westfield, NJ
I called On the spot for an issue I had with springtails. They not only came out multiple times to attend to the problem but also went out of their way to follow up several times to check in on the issue. I couldnt have been more pleased with the level of service. I would recommend them to anyone for their pest control needs.
Piscataway, NJ
Friendly and timely service. Highly recommend.
Highland Park, NJ
Edison, NJ
I had an excellent experience with the guy who came to spray my basement. He was patient and explained exactly what he was doing. He also gave me some advice on my carpenter ant problem. Was not pushy at all. I would definitely call them again.
South Plainfield, NJ
This was my first time using a pest control company. The first thing that made me very happy was that a person answered my call. Laurie asked what I needed and explained what they could do and the costs. She made everything very clear. A visit from the technician was scheduled. Brian called to let me know when he would arrive. He removed a wasp nest, applied tic control, sprayed the foundation and checked for carpenter ants. He showed me where carpenter ants might be in the dogwood trees that are close to my house. He was very knowledgeable about insects. The website is very informative. I appreciated the emphasis on child and pet friendly chemicals. The staff are very organized, professional, thorough, helpful and very nice to deal with.
Piscataway, NJ
They arrived on time explained everything and performed the job. Their rates are very reasonable.
Union, NJ
I called on Friday around 1:30pm as I noticed a baby rat in my backyard. They had a service technician out to my home within two (2) hours to place baits around our property.

All of the people I interacted with on the phone, and in person were excellent. I would highly recommend this company.
South Bound Brook, NJ
Your representative showed up on time. He did a thorough inspection. He was professional and seemed very knowledgeable.
He answered all my questions. I would recommend your company to family and friends.
Livingston, NJ
Got rid of the huge wasp hive hanging over the fence between my house and my neighbor's.
Clean and efficient. Have not seen the wasp coming back up to now.
Good job!
Chester, NJ
Prompt and courteous service.
Plainfield, NJ
Great service. Gerard is very professional and knowledgeable. The office staff are professional and accommodating.
Oceanport, NJ
On the spot pest control has exceeded my expectations. At every visit the technicians are attentive, thorough and take care of any current problems and potential problems.
The office staff are friendly and accommodating. Definitely recommend them for your pest control needs.
South Plainfield, NJ
I started to notice some spiders occasionally popping up around my home. I wasn't about to let my home become Charlotte's Web, so I called On The Spot!

After with speaking to someone there, I decided to sign up for a plan where they came out every quarter to treat the exterior of the home, and inside as well if I wanted them too.

Needless to say, I haven't seen anymore spiders. I have seen other dead bugs outside of my home, so I know that I am being protected! I highly recommended On The Spot! From the techs that come out to your home, to the office staff, everyone is super friendly!
Piscataway, NJ
I am a new customer of "On The Spot Pest Control". My first experience has been on the positive side from negotiating my contract with Laurie to the home service provided by Brian.
Brian who came to exterminate my house was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I recommend this company to everyone. Therese from Piscataway, NJ.
Somerset, NJ
Quick, efficient, easy to schedule at a point in the moving process where time was critical.
Hackettstown, NJ
I was very pleased with the service I received from this company . Very complete with their service.
Manalapan, NJ
This company is very reliable and efficiant. I highly recomend.
Princeton, NJ
4th. Generation roofers with one of the owners on site at all times...
Old Bridge, NJ
I called on the spot pest control for the ant problems we were having outside the house. They were very prompt, explained all the different treatments and plans they had. Their prices are very competitive and the office staff is readily available for questions. The technician (buddy) is awesome and very knowledgeable. Thank you for your prompt service.
Fort Lee, NJ
We ordered the Bi-monthly service to control the ants in our house. After the first time, the ants are totally gone. Because we have kids at home so it really helps.
Edison, NJ
Promptly responded. Very courteous crew. Price not at the bottom but worth the good service.
South Plainfield, NJ
Very accommodating. Ive been using them for 6 months so far. They always call a week before scheduled appt. Very thorough. Office staff is a pleasure to deal with. Field techs leave notes on every invoice. They even looked for evidence of problem in my rental.
Rahway, NJ
Bernardsville, NJ
Efficient and dependable - take care of big and small problems.
South Plainfield, NJ
Good.
Little Silver, NJ
Courteous, professional, & reliable!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
On The Spot is reliable and the service is friendly and not intrusive at all. They came immediately when I had a nest of yellow jacks on my deck and company coming over the next day. I highly recommend On The Spot Pest Control.
Morristown, NJ
Honest and friendly people. Highly recommend them.
Bernardsville, NJ
Scheduling was super easy with Laurie and the technician was here exactly as anticipated. Helpful and answered many questions! Happy we signed up for a contract with them!
Green Brook, NJ
Trenton, NJ
We have been using OTSPC for years now and haven't had any issues. They are prompt, reliable and courteous. Highly recommended.
Kendall Park, NJ
After going through 4-5 other pest companies to solve my attic issues, On the Spot took care of it is 1 visit! I've had a monthly maintenance contract with them ever since, and am completely satisfied with their service and honesty. I recommend On the Spot all the time to friends with complete confidence.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 26, 2017)
Thank you for the review Joe!
Middlesex, NJ
First time user...came within time window...very nice technician. ..reasonable pricing...would definately use this company again...hope I don't have to but they're the ones I will call if needed.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 22, 2017)
Thank you for the review Mrs. Disalvo!
South Plainfield, NJ
Ryan came within the time window and was professional and knowledgeable. I had submitted a contact me request the night before and the next morning got a quick call back and they came to my house within a few hours of the call. I would use them again if needed.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 21, 2017)
Thank you for your review Danielle!
Scotch Plains, NJ
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 20, 2017)
Thank you for the review Edward!
Somerset, NJ
I have used this company for pest control several times. Everyone is great to work with. Friendly, fast, cost effective service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 19, 2017)
Thank you for the review Allison!
Hillsborough, NJ
Definitely recommend this company. Friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 16, 2017)
Thank you for the review Rich!
Flemington, NJ
The company is very responsive to all issues and many are taken care of the same day.
I highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 14, 2017)
Thank you for the review Steve!
Annandale, NJ
Very professional and friendly. They always call a few days before coming out to let us know what day and time they will be here and they are always on time. I highly recommend On The Spot Pest Control!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 14, 2017)
Thank you for the review Cecilia!
South Plainfield, NJ
I was very happy with the service. As promised by Steven.....nobody got hurt! Being a huge animal person I was hesitant the squirrels in my attic would be harmed....but Steve assured me that the squirrels and baby birds would be fine...Thank you Steve!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 13, 2017)
Thank you for the review Gail!
Gillette, NJ
I started a monthly contract and so far they've contacted me ahead of time with a date of next service and come by to treat the house for rodents and bugs. They seem organized and are pleasant to deal with so I recommend them for their professionalism and knowledge.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 13, 2017)
Thank you for the review Tom!
North Plainfield, NJ
Always great service and easy to work with. I had tenants who were leaving dirty dishes and trash out resulting in a very bad roach problem. Thanks to On The Spot Pest Control, my rental property is roach free and the quarterly service keeps it that way. I'm highly satisfied! - Dan C, North Plainfield.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 6, 2017)
Thank you for the review Dan!
Watchung, NJ
On The Spot Pest Control has been keeping our ant problem under control for almost 2 years. They are reliable, professional and reasonable. Buddy is the best!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 6, 2017)
Thank you for the review Karen!
Brick, NJ
Can't say enough about the entire staff. They all very professional and always go that extra mile. They always show up when scheduled. Very competitive in pricing. I highly recommend them for service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 22, 2017)
Thank you for the review Bill!
Monroe Township, NJ
I never have to think about scheduling my quarterly exterior spraying. On The Spot takes care of everything. Makes my life easier!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 19, 2017)
Thank you for the review Alexa!
Iselin, NJ
on time, very efficient, did their best to be economical for their client, and did a perfect job.
I strongly do recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 12, 2017)
Thank you for the review Aziz!
New Providence, NJ
On The Spot is knowledgeable and provides great customer service. Laurie is super responsive and happy to answer all questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 11, 2017)
Thank you for the review Jonathan & Amy!
Millington, NJ
Very impressed with Lori, who was able to squeeze me in today, and Brian, who inspected and resolved our issues quickly. Brian was very knowledgeable and a really nice guy! I would definitely recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 10, 2017)
Thank you for the review Lia!
South Plainfield, NJ
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 9, 2017)
Thank you for the review Caesar!
South Plainfield, NJ
Very professional and friendly crew!! Highly recommend such company.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 8, 2017)
Thanks for the review Alberto!
Watchung, NJ
Very thorough, prompt and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 8, 2017)
Thank you for the review MIke!
South Plainfield, NJ
They showed up, and did what they said they were going to do for a fraction of what Terminex and Orkin charge for the same service. And they were easier to deal with when calling. Pretty straightforward.
So far so good!
South Plainfield, NJ
Really flexible and kind staff. Most importantly, my home and yard are as bug free as (humanely) possible!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 2, 2017)
Thank you for the review Sylvia!
Cranford, NJ
On the spot was recommended to me by a friend. They were very thorough in their inspection and gave some great, honest advice. They didn't use a hard sell approach, instead told me my options. It was worth every penny and I will definitely be using them in the future when necessary!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 2, 2017)
Thank you for the review Alyssa!
Cranford, NJ
I called for an ant problem and they sent someone out within the hour . Extremely reliable and fair-priced.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 2, 2017)
Thank you for the review Carla!
Springfield, NJ
Always prompt, and polite with both myself and anyone in my home. Clean, quick, and knowledgeable!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 25, 2017)
Thank you for the review Dan, we appreciate it!
Manalapan, NJ
Peter and Lori are great! Attentive to all my needs and both provide great service. We have used other companies but On the spot pedt control truly is the best.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 21, 2017)
Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate it.
Hillsborough, NJ
I have used their service for a few years at two different residences and they have always been reliable, punctual and very helpful. Each person we have met has been extremely nice and respectful.
Sea Girt, NJ
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 19, 2017)
Thank you for the review!
Newark, NJ
They are terrific. I'm yime, reliable and fair.
Alice Levine.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 17, 2017)
Thank you for the review Alice!
Plainfield, NJ
I've been a client for about two or three years and I'm very happy with the service. OTSPC was recommended by our vet when our pets had fleas and they did a thorough, comprehensive job all over our house and property.
Piscataway, NJ
I had great experience with Spot Pest control company. They are very professional on the way they inform the customer of the process of how to treat the situation. My technician named Buddy was very thorough and went above and beyond. And he arrived immediately soon after I call them to come out. GREAT JOB!
Farmingdale, NJ
On The Spot's service has been invaluable. We had an issue with carpet beetles and if you are familiar with them, you know they are a huge pain! We went through another company first and the problem actually got worse. On The Spot listened to our concerns, gave us useful information about prepping for treatment, and were such a pleasure to work with. We will never use anyone else for our bug/pest problems. Worth every penny! FANTASTIC customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 11, 2017)
Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate it!
South Plainfield, NJ
Green Brook, NJ
Been using their service for about two years. Very knowledgeable, timely, and courteous staff. Always willing to go the extra distance to provide excellent results.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 7, 2017)
Thank you for the review!
Matawan, NJ
Bridgewater, NJ
Everyone here is a pleasure to talk with. Extremely knowledgeable & informative. The service is great & effective at a very fair price. I Use their services for my work location & will be using them at my home starting this month. They are extremely mindful of pets.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 4, 2017)
Thanks Gina, we appreciate the review!
Scotch Plains, NJ
Pete was so great! He was calming to me and explained everything thoroughly.
Piscataway, NJ
Excellent customer service and personnel. Technician is extremely professional while being friendly and courteous to the customer. I would definitely recommend them.
South Plainfield, NJ
Quick and efficient service. Never a problem. Everyone u deal with are very courteous and extremely helpful with any questions u have.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 28, 2017)
Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate this.
South Plainfield, NJ
So far so good! On time and detail.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 28, 2017)
Thank you for the review, we appreciate this.
East Brunswick, NJ
I have used this company for years. Had carpenter ants and his treatment was safe and effective. The staff is a pleasure to work with.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 28, 2017)
Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate this.
Edison, NJ
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 28, 2017)
Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate this.
Piscataway, NJ
Great people and even better service. All exterminators are very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend their service .
Lawrence Township, NJ
Very quick response to a mouse problem as well as an effective solution (no mice since the treatment!). Very professional and friendly folks who do the phone calls and also who come out to do the treatments. They also dealt effectively with a spring ant swarm. Thank you, on the Spot!
Edison, NJ
I have two properties serviced by On the Spot for almost three years. They are great. Highly recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 24, 2017)
Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!
Short Hills, NJ
South Plainfield, NJ
I discovered some really cute mice in my sunroom/kitchen area and although they are cute, I do not want to share my home with them. Called "On the Spot" and they came out very quickly, surveyed the house, taking the necessary steps to help me control these pesky little creatures. In addition, they surveyed along the outside for indications of insects, spraying key areas as they went. I haven't seen anything suspect since then. Representative was very friendly and knowledgeable and made sure all potential inlets to the home were now protected from future entrance. Would recommend to anyone seeking this type of service.
Dot P - So. Plfd.
Weehawken, NJ
On The Spot is on the money!! Their service is great. They are flexible to scheduling a time/day of appointment and they keep the appointment. They get the job done! Their technicians are very knowledgeable and courteous. Their customer service is fast to reply and very pleasant.
I highly recommend them!
Belle Mead, NJ
Very friendly and efficient in treating all of our pest control needs! And awesome customer service!
South Plainfield, NJ
Great company. Friendly and diligent. Would recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 13, 2017)
Thank you for the review, we appreciate it.
North Plainfield, NJ
They were great! I was able secure an appointment the same day I called. Brian was thorough and punctual.
Dunellen, NJ
Great service, they were here on time and the tech was very professional . He explained everything he was going to do in detail, and took his time going over the property to see if he can find any other issues. Very happy with the first service.
Warren, NJ
Spot Pest Control is great to work with, professional, cost effective, flexible regarding scheduling service calls, extremely knowledgeable about the wide variety of insects and little pests that I have around my house. Buddy (field tech) is the best!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 8, 2017)
Thank you Shaun, we appreciate this.
South Plainfield, NJ
We have no complaints with this company.
Watchung, NJ
Colts Neck, NJ
Great company
With Great employees.