PestBear
PestBear

Pest Control, Termite, And Lawn Care

Orlando, FL

4.1 · 569 reviews
4.1 · 569 reviews

569 Reviews for
PestBear

Winter Springs, FL
The company came when they promised and we are just getting started. Results are what I am after and that is still to be determined.
Longwood, FL
We have been with Pest Bear for several years and we are very satisfied with the service! We just have the outside of the house sprayed and we have no bugs! Thank you Pest Bear.
Apopka, FL
Only one service so far. I still see a lot of weeds.
Oviedo, FL
We have only been your customer for 1 month, so yes we are happy with your services.
winter Park , FL
I would like to cancel all services that I have with PestBear. My lawn has fungus, weeds throughout and this is a new lawn. Please also cancel my mosquito spray as well. I would like to receive an e -mail confirmation to lisaredbird76@gmail.com .
Feb,13,2020

Thank you. PS. I have my own eco friendly lawn mower and all equipment that they used on my grass. So no bug sharing from them. Thank-you. 1408 Lake Florence Way WP FL 32792.
Winter Park, FL
I am going to call and cancel all service as soon as I send this review. My grass looks so bad and the yard is only one year old. I
I ask my lawn guy, what do you think is happening? His words were, " you have fungus all over and weeds all through your lawnHave they been treating"? I am cancelling all services. Thank you, Lisa W.
Orlando, FL
Scott is extremely efficient and courteous.
Oviedo, FL
First, I am not a customer. I requested a CONSULT and specifically stated I did not want service on Saturday, Feb 8. I originally requested an appointment between 8am-10am but couldn't arranger that so it was set for 10am-12am. Apparently someone was there prior to 10am, did not make contact and treated the lawn for pest. I wasn't inquiring about pest care. I wanted a consult for shrubs! I called Travis on Monday, Feb 10, and left a detailed voicemail message and requested a return call which I never received. I had spoken to Travis originally when inquiring about scheduling a consult. I will never be a customer and I will go out of my way to tell everyone I know about this experience. I give this company a ZERO star rating but have to give a 1 star just to post this review, which I doubt will ever be posted due to the negative feedback it contains.
Apopka, FL
Two comments. The grass looks great. However, pre-emergance treament was applied to lawn so now I have seven large areas of dead grass. I will need to sod these areas to restore lawn natural look.
Oviedo, FL
I paid for a one time service with a contract to continue service for lawn care. I got an invoice, but no notice at my property that anyone had been here. How can I rate my service when I do not know if anyone was actually here? If someone came out, the tech was supposed to leave a notice and a flag on my grass. I have heard nothing.
Oviedo, FL
Haven’t seen any difference yet.
Apopka, FL
I was sold on the following treatment, Lawn, Tree, & Shrubs - Fertilizer, Weed Control, Insecticide, Fungicide, & Disease Control and for my first treatment, all I got was Fertilizer. I spook to your salesperson again and informed him of my issues and he told me that he will have another tech come by the end of the week and take care of the items that were not done. I am very disappointed. Hopefully, I don't end up regrading my decision in going with this company.
Winter Springs, FL
Would like to be notified when coming so I can be home to talk to the tech.
Winter Springs, FL
Was not impress . A couple of things was not done.
Apopka, FL
Wonderful job. Thanks for the great service Pest Bear!
Longwood, FL
I can never get a hold of ANYONE. I would like to cancel my service ASAP please. Thank you!

Victoria Castaldo.
Sanford, FL
My grass is not green like others in the sub decision. Whatever fertilizer you guys are applying is not working. Please fix it soon otherwise I will have to hire others.
Thanks
Sunil Sharma.
Orlando, FL
My grass does not look good.
Orlando, FL
great service.
Mount Dora, FL
I have mentioned a few times that I am not happy with the way my yard is looking - but no one has contacted me to come out and look at it and discuss what should be done.
Yesterday the employee at my home said he would take pictures of my lawn to show exactly all the weeds (more weed than lawn!) when I stopped to let him know that I was unhappy.
This is my front yard and reflects poorly on me as well as on yr company !
Ormond Beach, FL
Though I find your technician to be friendly and professional, I am not pleased with the condition of my lawn. Id have to say that it has never looked worse and we are seriously thinking about switching to a different company to treat our lawn.
Lake Mary, FL
Very happy with the results so far. My lawn is starting to look very nice. Also all the people who have come out to the house have been very nice. Thank You.
Orlando, FL
My recent service with Alfredo was fantastic! He understood my concern about my termite stations and went above and beyond to resolve my concerns!
Clermont, FL
Always professional, courteous, and efficient. Never any worries about services rendered.
Thank you.
Kissimmee, FL
Very good service, my lawn looks great.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
We had our first treatment and the tech was friendly and explained the process. Looking forward to the next treatment.
Orlando, FL
I wasn’t at home so it is difficult to evaluate. From what I can tell the service was done and the explanatory note was informative.
Orlando, FL
No! My lawn has big yellow patches everywhere and I have yet to receive a phone call or explanation of why!?
Lake Mary, FL
Very happy with your service.Keep up the good work and service.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Great service.
Sanford, FL
PestBear started providing our pest control, lawn, and shrub fertilization 9/15/2019, so it is too early to tell how well their treatments work. The service was prompt, but I am concerned that our lawn has weeds in it that were obviously not treated. There have been no pest/bug problems in our new house. WMT 10/30/2019.
Orlando, FL
Good service so far.
Deltona, FL
To soon to say.
Winter Park, FL
Cannot reach anyone anytime I call.
Winter Springs, FL
great service.
Windermere, FL
Hi,

We have a problem in the kitchen… the cockroaches continue.. in the kitchen

Is possible to will check again ..
Sanford, FL
When the representative came out and talked to us about doing our inside and outside pest control, we showed him the brochure that showed 9 visits for each pest control which included shrubs, weeds, crab grass and so on. When we told him we would give them a try for the amount on the brochure and the nine visits each for inside and outside with all that was included, the tech then came out for our first service and showed us the contract showed only 4 visits each and then told us that we had the minimal package. I told him if we weren"t getting what was shown on the brochure that I was going to cancel them. He took a picture of their brochure and said he would talk to the owner. I have not heard back yet and it"s been over a week.
Sanford, FL
When the representative came out and talked to us about doing our inside and outside pest control, we showed him the brochure that showed 9 visits for each pest control which included shrubs, weeds, crab grass and so on. When we told him we would give them a try for the amount on the brochure and the nine visits each for inside and outside with all that was included, the tech then came out for our first service and showed us the contract showed only 4 visits each and then told us that we had the minimal package. I told him if we weren’t getting what was shown on the brochure that I was going to cancel them. He took a picture of their brochure and said he would talk to the owner. I have not heard back yet and it’s been over a week.
Orlando, FL
Would like if you notified of your visit in advance in case we want you to service inside.
Deltona, FL
Horrible Service.
Unprofessional

Was contacted by my sales Joey and told him I was not happy, was told he would be around to look at the problem. Waited home all day for him, never showed. Told Jeff my service tech, was told he would let management know and they would get in contacted, waited over 6 weeks for the call, never received it. Then told Jeff the lawn was getting worse when I saw him at me parents house. On his next visit there was a tag on the door that a manger would be in contact. Waited a week for a call that never came. When I called the number on the service ticket, I was told someone would be there the next day. I later received a call from a manger, in typical PestBear fashion wanted to push off the call til the next week. When I tried to explain to him this was just them pushing off the problem, he hung-up on me. When I called back to try and talk to him, he would not let me get in two words even telling me to "Shut my F (explicit language) mouth.

We will not do business with a company like this. I now have my HOA is now writing me letters about the condition of my lawn. This was after 3 PestBear treatments. When they were called to cancel service they had a do not care attitude.
Casselberry, FL
I'm sorry but I can't select a rating nor can I give you a review because I haven't seen any changes yet on my lawn. Maybe in a month or two, I can submit a positive review. Thank you.
PS
So far they are trying to save my lawn.
Winter Garden, FL
No. I am not happy with your service Pest Bear and will be sending an official communication ending service with you. I'm tired of paying for something that isn't being done.
Windermere, FL
Terrible service. I don’t recommend this company.
Kissimmee, FL
Do not recommend! They do a half a** job and tell you it's cuz their employees not paid good and you need to do more services. 😂🤔.
Deland, FL
Amazing service and customer service.
Casselberry, FL
I have had to call PestBear to return to my home to Retreat for the same weeds over and over. Toby tells me to call him on his cell phone direct, so I do and he does not call back, the last time he said that he was on vacation.
On 9/5/19 I had a door tag on my door telling me that they had treated the lawn with Iron and fertilizer, I am not sure how the tech done this because my irrigation system was running in my back yard and the tech would have gotten very wet. Then as normal I get a $62.00 BILL.
I have complained about the same weeds since I started your service. Do you think I need to contact someone else or do you think you can take care of the problem?
Oh just so you know I tried to read your Reviewer Terms Of Use and was unable to because the page was not found!
Kissimmee, FL
I have 20+ traps and I don't believe they are all being checked. I have a revisit scheduled to check map and see if they are all still there.
Saint Cloud, FL
Wish they had people working in my area on Saturday.
Sanford, FL
Someone Renewed my contract without authorization and without speaking to me. Someone sprayed my house after I spoke with them on the ring camera and told him not to. Showed up to my house without an appointment. You can’t just show up. On top of that I call in to cancel my service and some guy Jordan hung up the phone in my face. Unprofessional to the highest standard.
Ocoee, FL
Not too happy. Lawn technician came outside of window so I wasn't home when they came. My grass turned Brown and have been dying ever first treatment.
Davenport, FL
Well had first lawn treatment, been two weeks see a lot of brown, and multiple shades of green. Lawn has not looked this bad in a year and a half. Give them couple more treatments to get it sorted out.
Mount Dora, FL
Everyone who has come here has been wonderful and thorough in their work. Excellent service.
Kissimmee, FL
Company does not follow schedule or appointments. I get recordings telling me when they will be there without asking my schedule, then I call back to reschedule to a time I will be home, only to have the representative show up whenever they feel like showing up. This week they showed up four hours early, of course I was not at home. Very dissatisfied.
Davenport, FL
Hola, necesito me llamen urgente 407-288-7620.
Referente el servicio que brindaron hace 3 semanas atrás, mi césped se secó por completo frente y atras. El patio está bien feo. Me llaman lo más pronto posible. Si es en español mejor. Gracias y buenas noches.
Ocoee, FL
I’ve had PestBear for years for termite control. I recently added pest control and am very pleased. I always get either a reminder email or phone call when my service is due. My technician is pleasant and professional. He noticed something wrong with my fence and notified me. It’s something I would not have seen for quite some time.
Apopka, FL
Doing an awesome job! Lawn looks great!
Davenport, FL
Great service.
Apopka, FL
Pest Bear,
Is a great company that does a super job for their customer.
Deltona, FL
Great employees, friendly. I recommend...
Lake Mary, FL
Jeff was indeed knowledgeable and helpful in indemnifying problems.
The true test will be how efficiently the weak areas will be improved.
Deltona, FL
We are not happy with the service provided by PestBear. We are continuously getting bare spots in our lawn even after treatments. We also complained about thinning shrubbery and a fungus in the shrubs. So far, nothing has been done to eliminate the threat of losing our shrubbery.
Ocoee, FL
Not satisfied. No one seems to know why we have dead spots in our grass. Also, the last 2 times they came out, tech was told about the white moths flying out of the grass. We still have the white moths. It would be nice to have the same tech come out so they would be familiar with our lawn and our concerns.
Orlando, FL
The three gentlemen that came today were very polite and did a great job.
Orlando, FL
Excellent service as a whole.
Winter Springs, FL
Do'nt know yet. Service just started yesterday.
Deltona, FL
Always on time, never had any issues for over 12 years.
Superb!
Ocoee, FL
Some of my problems still exist after several months of treatment.
Apopka, FL
Meeting and exceeding expectations.
Ormond Beach, FL
Pestbear has done a great job. The house we used to live in we had another lawn service and we weren’t happy at all with the lawn. We also a bug issue in the house. We changed to pestbear and couldn’t be happier. When we moved to this house we kept pestbear, the yard was a mess and we needed bug control in and around the house bad. The tech has done a great job of getting the yard healthy looking good. Bugs were taken care of swiftly. The tech talks things over with us and works fast doing a great job. We couldn’t be more pleased with the service or results! Thanks Pestbear!
Clermont, FL
We have been using Pest Bear for our Termite Service for 19 years. Their service has always been excellent.
Ocoee, FL
I've only used their service for 4 months and finally decided to cancel. I had someone come last week and spray my lawn which included fire ants. I found a bunch of areas on my lawn with fire ants. I also had a bunch of dead areas in my lawn. The Manager sent me an email and told me that for an additional $250 aditional per year I am guaranteed not to have fire ants. My advice is go with another Company.
Winter Park, FL
Happy with your service so far.
Sanford, FL
The reason I left a bad rating is due to the unprofessionalism and lack of communication/service that I received from Pestbear. I switched over in February and signed up for the bundle lawn and pest services. I have seen tons of bugs ALIVE, in my home. I called to request a touch up spray inside my home, which they never did (even on my initial service). I did not receive a phone call or an update. The technician then comes to my home in the evening, when I am still at work to do the lawn and an exterior spray, when I specifically asked for an interior spray. My husband even mentioned that I wanted an interior spray and he proceeded to tell my husband we didn't need it!!! I never had these issues with my previous provider. I immediately cancelled all services with Pestbear as they operate in an unethical manner.
Chuluota, FL
Not happy with service at all. We go way longer than a month between visits. Lawn looks like half dead and no one calls us back- ever. High staff turnover does not help. We are in Chuluota. Last name England- in the event anyone wanted to follow up.
Deland, FL
I would like to know after each treatment what is being done ie fertilizer, weed killer, pest control? Asking for a review the very next day is premature. Whatever the treatment has not had time to take effect. The first treatment did green up the grass but I have a lot of weeds. Is weed killer part of what I pay for? I have not been home when the applications took place.
Sanford, FL
This company does not communicate with the customer at all they just show up. My yard still looks the way it did when they started.
Deltona, FL
Great service!
Sanford, FL
I’m really happy with the service Jeff provides for me. I especially like that he’s very informative. He doesn’t mind answering questions or giving you a good understanding as to what why and how things are done. I’m really happy with him and his service.
Lake Mary, FL
The technician did not spray my entire lawn, he spent 5 minutes doing his job, and simply wanted to leave to go to his next job. Please cancel my service immediately.
Sanford, FL
Jeff was extremely informative and knew what he was doing. He was very professional.
Longwood, FL
excellent service.
Orlando, FL
The technicians ate always communicative and take care in making sure all issues are addressed.
Orlando, FL
Happy but need a schedule for aeration! Glenn King 4073416206.
Port Orange, FL
Very pleased with office staff, sales and technicians!
Deltona, FL
JEFF IS A TRUE PROFESSINAL. While he was at Ormond Beach, my neighbor asked about Jeff and Pest Bear, highly recommended, he will probably request service, my renters are very pleased with him as well, please recognize him. Thank you!
Lake Mary, FL
Jeff Martin, your tech was very polite, professional and informative answering any and all of my questions. After 2 monthly applications for weed control,I fail to see any deterioration to any dollar weed, nut sedge and other "soft" weed varieties. Please contact me at 407 417-3110. Sincerely....Charlie Bien.
Orlando, FL
Andrae did a great job on 3/26/2019. He rang the door bell and walked the property with me before he started. I like that much better than showing up, doing something, leaving a bill and leaving without saying a word.
Chuluota, FL
Paid in advance - lawn is looking horrible. Can"t get in touch with anyone and technician won"t respond. No response from emails either.
March 2019. Would never recommend. Go elsewhere.
Orlando, FL
I have had your service for over 15 years and I must say the last couple of times has been unacceptable.Your costumer service is lacking.You re-schedule appointments without notification, your holding time on the phone is over 15minutes and you don't respond to your costumers emails.
Enough said...
I put one star as it doesn't let me enter the review without it.
Deltona, FL
God job.
Sanford, FL
It was so refreshing to meet such great people at this company. Jeff, I believe that was his name, was so awesome! I was well pleased with his customer service , his knowledge of every area of business that he would be doing . The way he explained everything was excellent . Thank you.
Chuluota, FL
Always a good job.
Oviedo, FL
We love Reggie! He is the best. He takes time to talk to you, asks how you've been etc. Just a wonderful person. love him so much.
Debary, FL
Very happy with the service.
Lake Mary, FL
Grass died after last treatment. This is the second problem we"ve had. Also had a lemon tree sprayed that caused it to die. Seems like you go through the motions to get paid and have zero concern for the quality of my lawn.

I tried calling to cancel and was sent to a voicemail after holding for ten minutes even though I didn"t select the message option. Terrible experience.

I need someone to tell me how I can cancel because I refuse to pay for another treatment.
Oviedo, FL
First treatment...….representative was on time, and explained the procedure. Covered the lawn well with chemicals...…...so far, so good. Time is the test.
Deltona, FL
My service by Jeff was great but I would prefer my service early in the morning not so late in the afternoon. Late in the afternoon is when my dogs need to be able to run in the yard.
Ocoee, FL
Only one I was Disappointed.
Orlando, FL
I have been a costumer of yours for many years.
Today must have been the worst service I received from your technician.
I kindly request you send someone else to do my inside service as I am not satisfied with the service provided today.
Thanks
Evelyn.
Davenport, FL
Great service, our assigned tech had great customer service , explained everything to us , really happy with the service done today.
Orlando, FL
Pest Bear lawn service did a great job. Thanks.
Apopka, FL
good.
Winter Garden, FL
Great service.
Orlando, FL
I've been a PestBear customer for years. Reggie is one of the best - very thorough.
Ormond Bearch, FL
I am satisfied with the thorough professional job Pest Bear does.
Orlando, FL
Good services.
Lake Mary, FL
Only been with you for two months, and I have no complaints. Everyone is polite and professional.
Leesburg, FL
I was very pleased, with the fact that the work was done independently, without my being home. This shows that your employees are trustworthy and reliable.a report was left informing me what work was being done.. thank you.
Orlando, FL
I am happy with the service. I appreciate if they call me and inform me for the future service. Thank you.
Casselberry, FL
Always do good work. I have been using you guys for years.
Orlando, FL
The work is good.
Windermere, FL
Excellent five stars.
Clermont, FL
Great Service.
Longwood, FL
we love it.
Altamonte Springs, FL
So far so good!
Orlando, FL
I could not beleive the difference in just one week.
Orlando, FL
Ever since you started servicing my lawn 2 month's ago my lawn is looking 100% better than it used to while another company was servicing it.
Orlando, FL
We’ve been happy with our PestBear service for many years. Thank you for all you do!
Davenport, FL
Recently I had a scheduled appointment to have PestBear come out to mitigate nuisance ants coming into the house. Jeff (former Marine) came by and did a thorough check on the issue. He did a few things in and out side of the house to resolve the issue and provided helpful information on the products used in order to keep our grand daughter, dog and even ourselves away from those areas or aware of their toxicity. Again very thorough job and explanation.
Winter Garden, FL
Pest Bear did a wonderful job on our lawn. It was in pretty rough shape and now is one of the nicest lawns in the neighborhood I wish i had started with them earlier. Has been a great experience for me.
Sanford, FL
They are responsive & effective, thanks to Bobbie's management.
Sanford, FL
VERY HAPPY ABOUT THE SERVICE , LAWN LOOKING MUCH BETTER SINCE YOU TOOK OVER FROM HERON.
Kissimmee, FL
Very prompt and courteous service. They got the job done no bugs for three months so far all is good. I recommend Pestbear.
Ocoee, FL
Great customer service. Awesome product.
Longwood, FL
For the most part your technicians are here when they say they will come. They are courteous and knock on the door to see if I need anything done inside. If I ask for anything they do it with a smile. My only request is I would like an update on the chemical's that are used. I've been with you over 10 years and I know different chemicals are out and I would like to know what you are using.
Deltona, FL
I was very well taken care of..
Deltona, FL
Yes I'm a longtime happy customer. Thank You!
Saint Cloud, FL
Pest Bear is a very reliable company and I have been using them for years. Their pricing is affordable and the treatment is very effective. Staff and techs are professional, friendly and helpful.
Daytona Beach, FL
Nice job. In time. Thx.
Sanford, FL
Joey was a pleasure to work with. Ant killer is doing its job great!
Winter Garden, FL
thank you great service.
Lake Mary, FL
I can't say I'm unhappy with your service nor am I happy with it. I don't like the frequency of your applications and the cost seems to be way out of proportion. As for the product, we have one of the shabbiest lawns on our street. I pointed it out to one of your agents and his only reaction was to say it needs more watering. I've watered it every non rainy day for several years. I'm about six inches from changing servers.
Casselberry, FL
My requests for
services are handled in timely manner. Your guy Toby is very knowledgeable.
Zellwood, FL
I am satisfied with your service with 1 exception and that is if you raise your prices one more time without notifying me I will tell you what you can do with your service.
Winter Garden, FL
Great service, and very personable.
Deland, FL
Great service & helpful techs.
Winter Park, FL
I am happy with the service.
Melbourne, FL
Always courteous and respectful plus very good service.
Windermere, FL
Best customer service and best pest company I have ever had.
Deltona, FL
Great service...dead bugs are everywhere!
Deltona, FL
I'm totally satisfied with PestBear thank you.
Kissimmee, FL
So far everything is great.
Winter Garden, FL
Yes so far I am happy. WE did not feel last week when the bug rep came that we had an indoor issue but today we saw a few bugs in our pantry so would like to schedule an indoor treatment soon. Thank you Catherine Ciullo.
Orlando, FL
Thanks.
Orlando, FL
Great and quick service at the current time.
Oviedo, FL
Thanks.
Apopka, FL
The technician is always polite and professional and gives a written report of services.
Orlando, FL
Great service!
Orlando, FL
Just started using the service; looking forward to positive results.
Longwood, FL
service is good.
Orlando, FL
Great technician today. Took great care of us and explained everything he was doing. Thank you.
Winter Garden, FL
Service has been very good. Agents very attentive to our needs.
Lake Mary, FL
The tech was friendly, asked me about problem areas and was the first PB rep that cleaned the spiderwebs on my lanai.
Lake Mary, FL
very user friendly.
Orlando, FL
great.
Orlando, FL
👍.
Oviedo, FL
So far no termites so I guess that's good.
Davenport, FL
The last guy who worked at our house did a good job. His name was Engel and he went above and beyond the basics.
Kissimmee, FL
Great job! On time & professional
Thank you.
Kissimmee, FL
I'm getting the services I paid for...
Kissimmee, FL
Good.
Casselberry, FL
I am happy with your service.
Orange City, FL
My house is rented. I have have no complain so you are doing a good job.
Kissimmee, FL
Serviceman was professional , knowledgeable and thorough.
Orlando, FL
Very personal service.
Sanford, FL
Everything is great.
Winter Garden, FL
Excelllent service.
Orlando, FL
Grass looks better than new. Technician is awesome...knows his stuff!
Kissimmee, FL
The gentleman was very good, if I don't get bugs I'm happy.
Winter Garden, FL
Good job.
Daytona Beach, FL
N/a.
Longwood, FL
good.
Orlando, FL
I’m happy with service & your billing isn’t as obnoxious as it used to be!
Clermont, FL
After only one treatment there is a noticeable difference in how my lawn looks.
Orlando, FL
Duane passed away so you can put Dorothy now in your communications--he is missed! TKS DK.
Orlando, FL
The service man, Effrin, who was here on 02-23-18 was excellent.
Orlando, FL
All OK.
Deltona, FL
Very professional!!
Orlando, FL
In side great
Out side not so much
U guys killed one of my trees.
Orlando, FL
very courteous workers and good service.
Winter Garden, FL
Great service! My yard is starting to look better already.
Orlando, FL
I am happy with my service and have referred pest bear to several of my friends.
Kissimmee, FL
thank you.
Sanford, FL
Always reliable! If any problems have occurred they have been resolved quickly and professionally.
Gotha, FL
Good service
Useless termite quarterly check
Good payment online service
Useless billing office always sending wrong bill to wrong Property
Excellent collection service always calling the right number if payment late
All in all u have grown on me like a parasite Just don't become a saprophite z.
Orlando, FL
excellent service.
Clermont, FL
Had no problem with service more than happy with Pest Bear.
Ormond Beach, FL
We've been with Pest Bear for a number of years and never have had a problem.
Orlando, FL
Very happy with the service; tech goes the extra distance to give great service every visit.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Shows up when they say and announce themselves. They are polite and get the job done!
Ormond Beach, FL
I have used Pest Bear since owning my home in 2002. I have always been pleased with their courteous, efficient service.
Sanford, FL
U guy mess my land/grass.
Melbourne, FL
Super reliable and it. Is greatly appreciated!!!
Sanford, FL
Very professional and good service.
Kissimmee, FL
YOUR LAST TECH. DID AN AWESOME JOB. HAPPY WITH SERVICE SO FAR. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK,.
Saint Cloud, FL
Very thorough, covered every spot in the house, cabinets, closets, under sinks, just everywhere. Did not rush at all. We definitely have seen less since the treatment. Very friendly, explaining everything he did and why.
Lake Mary, FL
The PestBear crew are always very courteous and knowledgeable.They apply a very thorough product.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Very professional, always on time and friendly.
Debary, FL
Always call to advise when they're coming out and actually showup when scheduled.
Minneola, FL
Techs do a great job.
Kissimmee, FL
Angel is so nice to introduce himself to us and told us the service he is going to do did a good job.
Orlando, FL
They are always responsive to our needs...very friendly and courteous!
Orlando, FL
Always dependable and responsive when I’ve had pest issues between treatments. Friendly technicians and call center.
Apopka, FL
Our Pest Bear Rep is doug g a great work for our lawn. He gives good counsel and genuinely cares about helping us recover our lawn.
Winter Garden, FL
I would highly recommend them. They went beyond our expectations with service. Very courteous and thorough.
Orlando, FL
Have been with Pest Bear (previously Hollywood) for the past 12 years for pest control and since then started lawn care services. Never had a problem with the company. What problems there have been with the yard, they immediately sent a technician to take appropriate action, the problem was solved that the lawn return to it's natural beautiful state. Overall I am total satisfied.
Oviedo, FL
Good customer service.
South Daytona, FL
Reliable.
Port Orange, FL
Pestbear does a great job. I have used them for around 6 years. I have no bugs in my house. They are polite,and courteous.Thanks Pestbear.
Orlando, FL
I've been happy since my initial treatment 14 years ago.
Clermont, FL
Great and friendly service.
Winter Garden, FL
Tech's are very nice. I know ants are difficult to get rid of and they seem dedicated to the task.
Mount Dora, FL
Very personable technician. He took care of everything I asked to eliminate the bug problems.
Orlando, FL
Reggie does a great job.
Lake Mary, FL
Am a new customer, am impressed with their customer care and service.
Winter Springs, FL
Disappointed with all the weeds. Therefore, at this time I am not satisfied. However, Justine said he would mention that attention to the weeds is a must.
Longwood, FL
Guys seemed great but the fungus treatment has not stopped the advancing yellow border. Still growing.
Deltona, FL
Winter Springs, FL
Holly Hill, FL
surprised when discovered they were here today, when appointment was scheduled for 12/20 between 8 & 10am. my dad came home from being at an appointment to find a card attached to door saying they had already been here. I cannot rate anything since did not know they were coming on December 18th...appointment was scheduled for December 20th.
Casselberry, FL
Since I been using pest bear my lawn is getting worse and worse. Every time is a new technician that said the same, I'm going to fixed for you 😠.
Davenport, FL
Deland, FL
Kissimmee, FL
Not happy price has gone up 20% since I've been with them. Their service is very good.
Orlando, FL
Reggie is always very professional and efficient...
Sanford, FL
No one called or told me when they were coming or notify me that they were at my house. My termite baits look the same as they did 6 months ago.
Winter Park, FL
Kissimmee, FL
Orlando, FL
Not doing a very good job of sweeping door and windows on front porch.
Davenport, FL
Debary, FL
St. Cloud, FL
Sanford, FL
I like that I am called when the tech is servicing my lawn. We are able to discuss conditions of the lawn that he or I have noticed.
Debary, FL
Debary, FL
We have been using Pest Bear and the previous names associated with it. We have been customers for many years. Naturally our only complaint is cost. That's always too high. Service has always been good. and responses to our needs have been very satisfactory. The latest new technician, Jeffrey, seems to be very knowledgeable, met our needs, and was very courteous . We are not always home when service is rendered, but any time we have a problem, response is very satisfactory.
Apopka, FL
Ken was personable and professional and seemed very thorough.

We have used Pest Bear for many years and have been pleased with the service.

I am however concerned about changes in procedures I have noticed. I no longer receive phone notifications that a technician will be coming to my home. No report is given by the service person. The online statement contains no information as to the findings.

In September, despite being at home on the date of service shown online, I have no knowledge of a technician being at my home or what his findings were. The email I sent you concerning this received no response.

In the future, I would appreciate notice of the visit and a report of results. Thank you.
Orlando, FL
Winter Garden, FL
The pest control service is fabulous!!!
The yard service, however, continues to lack. I am very disappointed. My yard gets worse with each treatment and needs, at this point, to be replaced. It is overrun with weeds and ants and my children can no longer play out front. It's very disappointing for me because I have been with Pest Bear for many years.
Altamonte Springs, FL
He was very polite and courteous.
Sorrento, FL
Winter Springs, FL
Reggie did an excellent job.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Reggie is fantastic.
Apopka, FL
My lawn has never looked so bad. It was not doing well, and my husband was promised that if we switched to you, it would improve, even though I would be paying about $10 more per month with you all. I would appreciate it if you could tell me what needs to be done. I live in a subdivision, and need to keep the lawn looking nice for the Homeowner's Association.
Orlando, FL
Every time I get my service I get a new tech.
\First I am told no more spray of any kind some small traps put under the sink this time theres a spray,
I requested glue traps to be replaced in the garage was told they did not have any because of the holiday?Seems a bit strange.I have been a costumer of yours for many years and must tell you your service has deteriorated.Much improvement needed.
Oviedo, FL
on time, friendly employee. (However, he didn't leave a receipt in the door but that isn't very important)
Apopka, FL
I keep the service however, I am very unhappy. I called last year because my entire yard was taken over by weeds. I called and asked a manager to come see. They sent a guy out who said he was putting out fires. He said they were mixing the weed killer with the fertilizer so it was killing my grass and growing weeds. He said give them time they will correct it. I gave them time it started looking better. Now the weeds are taking over again . I don't understand if I am paying a company to kill the weeds and fertilize my grass, why is my grass dying. My yard looks terrible. What is the problem?
Kissimmee, FL
Jeff was prompt and friendly and corteous.
Very pleasant experience.
Kissimmee, FL
The lawn care guy had a great attitude! Thanks so much! I don't remember his name though 😮 down below it says Jack but I'm not sure if that was who came.
Oviedo, FL
I can never get the same technician more than two times in a row the turnover is so bad.
Windermere, FL
Our technician is very professional and courteous. He really does a good job . Specially taking care of the spider webs and other things like that. We have balcony's and outdoor areas and he makes sure to clean each and every ceiling and wall. have never seen any other technician putting this much effort and time.
Davenport, FL
Orlando, FL
I was not notified that the technician was coming today. I left my dog in the back and I am unsure if the back yard was treated. When I asked the customer service associate, Brent, he assured me that it was not done due to the amount of product that was used.
When speaking with Brent he was helpful and fixed one of my issues, but did not have a great attitude.
I recently switched back to your company due to the service I received the first time I had you all.
The last two applications have been sub par and not what I remember the service to previously have been.
Longwood, FL
The technican was very good.
Orlando, FL
Ormond Beach, FL
JEFF IS THE BEST!!!!
I LOVE HIM...TO BAD HE IS MARRIED.
LOL
ALWAYS A SMILE.
Winter Springs, FL
Justin called me two times. Once the day before he was coming to service our home, and second time when he completed the work as we were out.

Thank you Justin!

We appreciate Pest Bear and the friendly techs.
Our home is in good care with Pest Bear.
Casselberry, FL
Excellent.
Sanford, FL
I'm quite concerned when I see the technician using nothing but a hand spreader. That just doesn't seem professional.
Windermere, FL
Casselberry, FL
I was home but not really aware of what was going on. I saw him carrying a hose around the house which was impressive.
Orlando, FL
So far ok.
Orlando, FL
Orlando, FL
Orlando, FL
Ocoee, FL
Winter Garden, FL
They have failed to keep up with my lawn service and every way I have a great assortment of weeds my grass is dying because of insects and bugs they fail to treat my yard appropriately and it is a disaster.
Deltona, FL
As long as they have good techs the company is good. The customer service is great to help and listen to any issues you have and get you to the appropriate management.
Clermont, FL
Very good technical support .
Clermont, FL
Reginald did an awesome job as usual...Total recommend him any time.
Apopka, FL
Great meeting the tech and explaining what issues exist with our yard.
Lake Mary, FL
The monthly fee is competitive.
Deltona, FL
I have no issues with this technician (Jeff) Very professional Gentleman. I do have ISSUES WITH "PEST BEAR" Company! Can't really speak or comment on the rest of technicians or supervisors. Will never recommend them to anyone!
Kissimmee, FL
It was fine even though unscheduled by me.
Apopka, FL
Showed up on schedule. Corey took the time to thougherly explain what he would do, what to expect and what should happenn next.
Lake Mary, FL
The guy that came to my home was really friendly and explained me all the steps that he was going to perform. He also gave me some info on type of ants since i was having some ants on my house. I liked the service.
Apopka, FL
My yard has more weeds then ever. Got know call when he was coming, left the gate open when he left. I wanted to know when I could put Rey grass seed down.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Orlando, FL
Terrible experience with this company - Have them for 15 months and my lawn was getting worse - Called several times to have someone come - finally after a month - the manager, Bret Lemme, says he will put plugs in, never came after a month - I called again - they show up the next day with a few plugs - broke my sprinkler and say "they will be there tomorrow" - a no show - Called manager - promised to show up today and says - "well we didn't get a good supply of plugs" - wait until Friday - The other guy who finally fixed my sprinkler diagnosed my lawn with scrubs - the manger failed to diagnosed this issue - it's been over two months now and my lawn looks like crap and soon the winter months are coming and the plugs will not grow then - totally dissatisfied with their service. This problem should have been addressed ASAP but I was kept being ignored by promising to show up but they never delivered with their promises.
Apopka, FL
I am very disappointed with this company. I repeatedly have to call for service. I get scheduled, but no one comes or calls to reschedule. I was serviced on 10/23/17 by Justin, who finally came at around 4:00 after calling, again (I was scheduled between 8 & 12). I spoke with him when he finally arrived and we discussed what he would be doing. The door hanger listed trees and shrubs, fertilizer and weed treatment (on the whole lawn). He wasn't here long enough to even do the front lawn let alone the whole lawn. He couldn't have done the shrubs and trees the that short time either. After about 10 minutes after he arrived, I went out to check on him and he was GONE! This company SUCKS BIG TIME. Would never recommend to anyone.
Winter Springs, FL
We were ready to cancel the service, but Branch Manager Brent Lemme took the time to address our issues and we trust he will follow through with the plan discussed.
Longwood, FL
Reggie is a good guy and goes out of his way to help me when he can. The pest service is excellent but the old lawn bear service was poor and they still owe me for sod that died.
Palm Bay, FL
Orlando, FL
Winter Springs, FL
Service call seemed a little short compared to previous visits. Not sure why back porch and garage were not sprayed. Tech did say he was using a granular due to rain, but still felt the porch and garage would have been sprayed especially as we asked for the garage to be sprayed.
Davenport, FL
The technician was prompt, professional and courteous.
Oviedo, FL
Apopka, FL
I have no idea what they did, there's never any paperwork left behind stating what the put down on the lawn.
Casselberry, FL
PestBear has always done a great job ensuring that our residence is clean & free from all pests. Thank you!
Lake Mary, FL
Orlando, FL
Dennis was very nice and took time to do everything he could to help.
Apopka, FL
he was very attentive to my problems with "ants" Appreciated that very much.r.
Kissimmee, FL
Debary, FL
We are pest bear customers because of the excellent service provided by Jeff Martin.
Windermere, FL
Service guy was great. However, I wish he was allowed to spray inside the house like y'all use to be able to do.
Apopka, FL
Technician did a great job on the lawn and shrubs. However, I checked my service contract and I seem to be missing a few treatments for this year. Only 3 treatments out of the contracted 8.
Debary, FL
very professional.
Orlando, FL
Deltona, FL
After 2 no shows Jeff always comes to cover! Thank you :)
Longwood, FL
Saint Cloud, FL
Justin, the technician, was great, and he explained how and where he would treat the issue. He laid traps inside the house, and he treated the perimeter of the home outside. We have ants in our house, however, in particular on two interior walls in the kitchen plus in my child's nursery. I was hoping the walls could have been sprayed or at least the cracks between the cabinets. Traps were laid, but that was it. I came home late tonight to find at least 30 ants on each wall running up and down them. I really wish this would have been treated more aggressively. I did point out the areas of issue, but again just traps were laid. I'm not convinced the traps will do anything. I started a contract with your company, and I'm already feeling discouraged. There must be more that can be done. Please assist as soon as possible. I appreciate your commitment with ridding our pest issue.
Longwood, FL
I am so disappointed with the service I've received as far as getting my guy to show up when I'm home to discuss my lawn. I've never met him or the supervisor. I've made attempts to set up a meeting and no one ever follows through but you sure take my money on time. I'm about to cancel.
Orlando, FL
Tech very professional and able to answer my concerns..the last question was excellent. Seem like something wasn't working properly.
Winter Garden, FL
FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT.
Kissimmee, FL
My requirements are unique. I must balance the health and appearance of my lawn, with a service that uses compounds that do not cause harm to my Chihuahua that loves to be outside where I am most of the time. The ingredients at the concentration levels PB applies provides that perfect balance. Other company's chemicals will provide a more robust growth, but are quite toxic to people and pets. Pest Bear has been my provider for over two years. I still receive complements on the appearance of my yard by persons passing by, and even more important, my Chihuahua is just fine. His vitality even impresses our veterinarian.
Sanford, FL
I can't give a complete review at this time, since I've only had 1 service 3 days ago, but I will say that I would've preferred to see a vehicle with a Pest Bear logo on it. I almost didn't answer the door. Also a manual hand spreader might be the best way to apply the "dismiss" product but it seemed more like a local contractor that might not have professional equipment rather than a professional service. Please send me the survey again in a month or two and I'll let you know how the weed treatment is going in my yard.
Those are just my initial opinions.
Kate Cortez.
Saint Cloud, FL
Awesome service.
Deland, FL
It's been frustrating. They were supposed to come and spray a week or so before the hurricane. They didn't show. They were supposed to come a week ago Friday, and too many techs called off and they couldn't come. We finally decided to have a tech that we liked before, but he had a death in the family last week and they sent someone else on Friday. That individual was not certified to do all the things that needed to be done so we'll have to have our preferred tech come at a different time. My wife is ready to switch companies and I'm not far behind. Service this year has been weak and I'm tired waiting around the house for your people to come. In the mean time we have seen too many bugs. After the spraying on Friday my wife saw 2 roaches on our screened patio that evening by the door to our house. I'm not sure what you are using, but it doesn't seem to be working.
Saint Cloud, FL
Dennis came to my house on the 6th of October.
VERY respectful, did an awesome job.
Thank you for your hard working employees, I've never had anything go wrong with any of them. Thanks.
Port Orange, FL
very good.
Port Orange, FL
Curious and professional.
Kissimee, FL
Sanford, FL
Please check and make sure they came on Sept. 29th. Did not leave service paper and we did not see anyone on that day.
Sanford, FL
Quick to make corrections.
Oviedo, FL
Invoiced for Saturday. Possibly serviced while we ran a few errands, but definitely not while we were home. No call before service. No sign in the yard. No hang tag on the door to prove service actually happened. No notes on the invoice about the condition of our yard or treatments applied as there typically are. Makes me suspicious service didn’t happen. Called the office and the representative was quite friendly and offered to send a tech out on Thursday again for no additional cost just to be sure since she seemed surprised there was no sign or hang tag. So I appreciate that. I will note, however, now that I’m looking back, this was the first service or invoice in over 10 weeks for monthly service. The back yard really needs treated for weeds.
Lake Mary, FL
I don't know because you didn't leave any notice thst you were here nor I didn't see anyone.
Kissimmee, FL
Service technician came, he said he didn't know how many bait stations we had. Said he didn't have his portable unit to let him know. Only here for 3-5 min. When he left I went out and found 4 stations that were covered and not checked.
Altamonte Springs, FL
We have not seen PestBear do anything for last 2 months. Just received a bill for a lawn service with a date of Sept. 29, but we did not see anyone or did not get a sign in the yard or note on the door that service had been done. We are not paying for a service we did not get.
Apopka, FL
If there was a button for negative stars I would have rated that.
Longwood, FL
Good job done, very professional.
Kissimmee, FL
When I signed up I was told I would get lawn pest prevention. This was not done as promised. I will relate when I get the entire first treatment promised.
Winter Garden, FL
Jeff was very polite and friendly. Feel comfortable having him at our house. Thank you.
Orlando, FL
The technician was prompt, observant and thorough. He was accompanied by a trainee who he was providing clear instructions and explanations for the treatment.
Winter Garden, FL
PestBear arrived unannounced on Friday 29th September. Usually, I receive an email notification of their arrival but not on this occasion. Luckily, I was at home to meet the technician, Jeff.
I explained that there has been been a lot of rodent activity (I found a rat nest in my BBQ last month!), and Jeff provided me with some good advice on how to prevent rodents returning to my property.
Jeff explained to me that he was unable to sweep the cobwebs as 1) it was raining at the time of visit and 2) his brush was very dirty from cleaning other homes and he did not want to leave dirty markings around the house. He said that Pest Bear will return next time when they are in the community.
I did not see him remove any nests, as I had done this myself with a jet wash when I returned from the UK in August. I have noticed (reference to invoice) that these jobs were performed by Jeff on his visit to my property. These jobs were not performed. Also, I was also not aware of any fumigating around my property, maybe due to the weather conditions. I did not see the hose from the back of the van used during my visit. I can double this on my CCTV.
On most occasions, I am not present when Pest Bear visit, as this is my vacation home and I am usually in the UK. I pay a substantial amount of money to Pest Bear for servicing my home. I hope that during my absence, servicing is done properly and thoroughly.
Kissimmee, FL
I already had a lawn service with someone and decided to signed up with pestbear yesterday and was called later to set up service for tthe following day.. i waited and it was cancelled because you were not near by? I would like to be offer a major discount for my inconvenience .. this is not starting out good?
Winter Garden, FL
The tech is fantastic.
Orlando, FL
Kissimmee, FL
We didn't get any service today.
Zellwood, FL
i was not here 9/14/17. Had not returned from manditory evacuation for Irma.Usually I receive a call to notify me of a service call. I would appriciate knowing about any appointment.
Kissimmee, FL
Reginald did a great job on a very hot day. He was very thorough in his work.
Kissimmee, FL
Oviedo, FL
Apopka, FL
Reggie was informative, thorough, and friendly.
Orlando, FL
Great tech!
Apopka, FL
Smooth easy process of getting started. Technician explained all the steps in detail. Very efficient and thorough service.
Mount Dora, FL
Apopka, FL
When I first hired PestBear to do my lawn, they treated the lawn properly. I could tell that the grass was quickly taking shape and the weeds were slowly going away. After 4 months of having them treat my lawn, PestBear did a change of personnel. That's when things went downhill quickly and I've been noticing that they aren't treating the weeds properly, they have been neglecting the backyard altogether, and I no longer get a courtesy call before they are coming. I also no longer get a product receipt of how much treatment they actually laid down. I've given them about 4 months to turn my lawn around. My lawn is now covered in weeds and my satisfaction with PestBear is at an all time low.
Oviedo, FL
Orlando, FL
Reginald did an excellent job and called me prior to his arrival to remind me of my service. I am very pleased with his attitude and his service.
Oviedo, FL
I have several accounts with you and am extremely pleased with my service!
Apopka, FL
Great service,.
Longwood, FL
Kissimmee, FL
Great service the company always cares for the customer. Will recommend this company to friends.
Lake Mary, FL
Great service from our initial contact with the sales dept. through our first visit by PestBear.
Saint Cloud, FL
Can't really give a 5 yet as only had service 3 days. Mitch deserves 5 stars though. If it weren't for him, I wouldn't use your service. He took the time to educate me on your services after he completed a service at my neighbors. Then kept in contact with me to arrange my first treatment.
Mt Plymouth, FL
Absolute garbage!! On Wednesday, 9 / 6 the tech called me to tell me he'd be out to treat my outside property on 9 / 7. At 15:00 on 9 / 7 I called to find out where the heck he was. The Agent taking the call said the ticket had been worked on 9 / 6! Since all the fences are always locked on my property, I pointed this out. She did a quick recovery and asked me to hold while she contacted the tech. She came back on and asked for a contact number for the tech to call when he was on his way. Then I checked my e-mail and I find this steaming pile that was sent out on the same day he called me.

These bottom feeding lies happen all the time. (I'm getting this treatment for free because these same issues keep happening!)

I've complained long and hard about the ants in my yard. They've actually gotten worse!

I paid $86.00 for a silver fish treatment 2 months ago and they are still here! (Even after I had my entire engineered wood floor pulled up and replaced!)

Add this to the fact that a year ago I paid over $200.00 to have my new wood fence treated for insects and mold / mildew. Well the fence is now covered with mold / mildew. When I called and asked the Agent to research the issue and provide a possible solution, never got a call back.

Don't call please, send me a final statement showing the zero balance that I have and cancel all services you pretend to provide.

P. S. When your service is this pathetic how dare you tell me what language I can and cannot use!
Minneola, FL
Your Technician was on time as promised, he gave us a call when he was 10 min away. Mitchell was a delight, he was very upbeat and seemed genuinely happy to be doing the service for us. He treated the interior of the house quickly, but not rushing. As he went along he gave us pointers on what we should be doing to minimize our risks. He then treated the exterior of our home.
Fast, Courteous and on Time.
Great job Pest Bear!
Sanford, FL
Kissimmee, FL
I have had no issues before but this time it looks like the service was not done.I know the house is supposed to be brushed down before spraying but when i got home this time it didn't even look like nothing was done. I still have all the webs around my door and windows.
Clermont, FL
Celebration, FL
Winter Park, FL
Very thorough and professional.
Apopka, FL
The technician was very polite and, did a very job.
Sanford, FL
Satellite Beach, FL
Reginald is always very thorough and uses extra care around our chickens, while assuring that we don't have unwanted pests near the coop or around our house.
Orlando, FL
Mitchell called ahead and was on time, all
service was done professionally.
Deltona, FL
It has been great service for over 8 years.
No complaints ...
Apopka, FL
Reggie my technician is excellent.
Ocoee, FL
It is difficult to rate your technician's monitoring of of termite bait stations. He visited and repositioned some of those stations which were partially out of place, but two of them still remain so. I counted only 16 stations. Please check that there are the required number of bait stations. Thank you.
Titusville, FL
i discovered after the technician left that he had broken one of my outside spot lights while sweeping the eaves.
Chuluota, FL
Jeff did well, but I'm unhappy with Pest Bear service. I've been skipped twice this year, which is poor service to your customer.
Ocoee, FL
Always very careful around our pool, very through checking Bait stations; Treating our 2 in-wall treatment stations. Always knocks on door to tell us he is treating and for us to open patio area doors for him.
Orlando, FL
I have no issues with the service itself. The technicians are always wonderful. However, I have requested (several times) to be contacted before service is done so we can either be home and/or open the back gate for the technician. I have also requested my cell phone to be the point of contact, not the house phone as we have a teenager who doesn't always pass along the message. A representative called our house phone last Thursday twice to schedule an appointment. I had not called back yet to schedule, yet the technician called our house phone on Monday to say he was on his way. It just so happened my husband was home to let him through the back gate. My biggest issue is that we are charged the full price regardless of whether or not the technician treats the backyard. I'm going to ask this once more and it it's not adhered to, we will be changing companies. Please DO NOT send out a technician to our home until an appointment has been verbally scheduled with myself or my husband. This instruction is supposedly noted on our account and should not be difficult to comply with. I want to also point out that there should be a note on the account to make sure the gate is properly latched closed when the technician leaves so our dogs do not run away. If you have anything further to discuss with me, please contact me on my cell phone. Thank you,
Cori Pribyl.
Orlando, FL
Orlando, FL
LAKE MARY, FL
The latest service was very poor. The technician was only here for a few minutes, it didn't appear that he did anything in our garage. He didn't do any kind of work on the eves (dusting for insects, etc). We had told him we needed him to come into the house because we had a problem with sugar ants, but he did not come inside at all. We were expecting him to tell us what he had done, but he just left without a word. It is disappointing that the price of the service continues to go up, but the service level appears to be going down. We do not feel that we should have to pay for this very abbreviated service and we will be contacting the business office to set up a make-up appointment soon. We are at a point that we are seriously considering changing companies, as we have seen price increases but no information as to why they keep going up.
ORLANDO, FL
WINTER GARDEN, FL
Did the front. But not the background. Y ???
ORLANDO, FL
Service tech very nice -
Always calls ahead.
I was unable to be there this visit,
But could watch via security cameras -
Mitchell could not do inside inspection - so I won't rate below.
APOPKA, FL
So far, very good.
APOPKA, FL
LONGWOOD, FL
On Aug. 14th I received a bill for a job not done. The technician came for a job (lawn insect) already cancelled. I called your company. I was said somebody would come on 15th between 10:00 and 12:00.
At 7:45 I put my trash can outside and saw the technician went and left a paper at 7:30. Only the front of the house was done.
I want your company stop working for my house. I have been a client for 12 years, but the 2 last years there was too much problem (organisation mostly) , never from your technicians. They have always been nice, polite and professional.
ORLANDO, FL
WINTER PARK, FL
Very friendly technician. Excellent professional service.
ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL
Great and thorough service. Knowledgeable tech.
LAKE MARY, FL
ORLANDO, FL
Apopka, FL
APOPKA, FL
On time and completed all the work, yay...
PORT ORANGE, FL
I am not aware that Pest Bear came. I don't see a notice or any evidence that they came. could you confirm that they came to 780 Hunt Club Trail in Port Orange on August 4.
Sanford, FL
First treatment so far.
WINTER SPRINGS, FL
What a great company! They are responsive, courteous and timely - their techs always arrive on time. They keep track of when I need service, so I don't have to, and their prices for excellent service can't be beat!
APOPKA, FL
I canceled this service with my May payment and again in June I sent a notice of cancellation, but again you show and treat my lawn. I gave warning the last time that I would not be paying for further lawn treatments.
Daytona Beach, FL
The lawn looks great,we are very pleased with your service.
CHULUOTA, FL
I've had no success getting a contract to voice a complaint. In the time I've had your service my hedges have died and my yard has not improved. Still a lot of weeds and sparse areas during the strongest growing season in the year. On a different note, today I met Greg. He was excellent. Personable and knowledgeable. Meeting him gives me hope that I won't have to cancel your service.
ORLANDO, FL
I live in 4815 legacy oaks drive. I've been with pest bear over ten years for pest and lawn and in the last year the service quality became sad. I had to replace grass because they are not showing up to fertilize even after supervisor showed up and promise to fix the problem. I had to contact the company and ask if they were going to service my lawn because they are not showing up. The pest service comes in a hurry because they tell the technicians no more than 10 minutes. 😡😡😡😡.
MAITLAND, FL
It would be nice to get a reminder the day of the service. Tec was great!
ORMOND BEACH, FL
The best tech we have ever had from Pest Bear!
KISSIMMEE, FL
PestBearCo is a great service. I've been a regular customer for over 5 years and they have always done an excellent job of keeping the "little beasties" out of my life.
WINTER SPRINGS, FL
Haven't seen any bugs in the house in a long time! Technicians are courteous and professional.
LONGWOOD, FL
DELAND, FL
We have 2 small dogs. When someone knocks at the door they go barking crazy. When your technician knocked, I was expecting someone else and they were distracted so I was hoping I could beat them to the door, which was a mistake on my part, so of coarse they got out. After much yelling and grabbing on my part for them to come back in, your guy said in his manly voice (which they listen to) for them to go back inside. Worked beautifully. That's about all I can tell you other than he was very professional and was here long enough do what he was supposed to do.
SANFORD, FL
Initial service supposed to be $25, just got billed for $45

Tech called at 6:40AM waking everyone up to come donservice. Arrived at 8:25AM then was GONE by 8:35AM.

Yard appears even worse than yesterday. Half BURNED. I'm think tech was in such a hurry to do the "15 houses on his route" that he used wrong chemicals. That guess is supported by not seeing the granuals in the area JP said were needed.
APOPKA, FL
Great service. Very knowledgeable technician (Reggie)
ORLANDO, FL
I have been with Pest Bear for 14 years and I just cancelled your service. The loyalty manager, Daniel, did not seem to care, so if you are interested you can contact me at 407-718-7071.
DELTONA, FL
Was told by supervisor he send out tec for service never got one then showed up yesterday and got the bill today.I constantly get bills in the mail after I already paid. Shrubs in my front yard dead , grass looks terrible keep getting told it will get better but never does . Terrible service would not recommend to anyone.
GROVELAND, FL
Since your going from monthly to quarterly your service is non existing. Yesterday I wanted to have the inside maintained for spiders with that season coming up and was told that spraying is not an option any more. He could put down some powder around the base boards. Now why would I let anybody put powder down that can be inhaled and sucked up by the vacuum cleaner and get into the air. He did spray a pinch of something on each corner of the inside windows for wait purpose I don't know. Yesterdays experience was very fustrating to say the least. The outside maintenance was no better fighting for everything that should have been done with out us asking.
DELTONA, FL
I wasn't home to see him but I don't understand how the termite traps could be checked when they still have a few stones still be on top. I mean isn't he supposed to look inside to see if any bait needs changing.
DELTONA, FL
Lake Mary, FL
CLERMONT, FL
ORLANDO, FL
The technician was awesome! We hope he is always the man that comes out for the job!
LAKE MARY, FL
The appointment was never confirmed with me, no one called me to schedule the appointment like it has been done for the past 5 years. Contact me before I get charged. I really do not like to change company, but I need someone to call me and assure that this will not happen again. Also do not charge me until this service will be done again in the way I want to and I pay for.
Thank you.
APOPKA, FL
The technician calls before he comes to let you know he will be there. They are consistent and courteous.
WINTER GARDEN, FL
I was home when Gregg was servicing the property and I spoke with him. He said a bad patch in the lawn was due to drought and the sprinkler needed to be reset. My concern is why I was told this "after" the fact when it is too late to do anything.
Orlando, FL
LAKE MARY, FL
Very professional!
Orlando, FL
Reggie was great and I appreciate his knowledge and interaction getting to know my family.
PALM BAY, FL
David - very friendly. Keep him forever, as long as he wants to!
MELBOURNE, FL
Great tech he will be why I'll continue with Pest Bear.
ORLANDO, FL
Did not see Reginald.
Port Orange, FL
LONGWOOD, FL
Very good when I first started had same tech. for a long time, now a new tech. each time. I use to get a call before tech. came . Latest tech. seems
to be a nice man and expressed interest in his job and showed me a problem and
how he is taking care of it. I hope I see him more than once.
LONGWOOD, FL
ORLANDO, FL
I did not receive a reminder call as usual and therefore was not able to leave my screen enclosure unlocked for treatment on my pool deck.
Only time will tell if any creatures will appear on the deck in the near future.
KISSIMMEE, FL
The technician was extremely nice. I have had techs come out and not even ring the doorbell and I don't even know what they did. This tech was very informative and very nice.
ORLANDO, FL
Greg quite informative and friendly, his attention to detail makes me comfortable as a result I've had no issues. Thanks Greg.
CHULUOTA, FL
He did a great job.
ORLANDO, FL
outstanding customer service.
CLERMONT, FL
The technician that came out was very thorough and gave good tips and advice.
MAITLAND, FL
I have sedge weed that is coming back for some reason not speaying for this they are the experts and should know what is needed.
ORLANDO, FL
I had a chance to meet my new serviceman and share my concerns over the lawn. Only thing was, we did not know he was coming.
Apopka, FL
MAITLAND, FL
SANFORD, FL
Apopka, FL
CASSELBERRY, FL
Always professional and very nice.
LONGWOOD, FL
WINTER SPRINGS, FL
You guys just showed up without any notice. I hadn't had my inside sprayed for over four months.
ORANGE CITY, FL
WINTER SPRINGS, FL
Great!
WINDERMERE, FL
Did a great job.
ORLANDO, FL
Winter Garden, FL
APOPKA, FL
Very pleased that the service representative replaced termite towers that Need ed to be.
ORLANDO, FL
Sometimes service is almost a month late.
Not all technicians do a thorough job.
Reginald did a thorough job this time around.
Wish I could always get the same technician (Reginald) and know what day to expect him.
LONGWOOD, FL
Feel like I got a much better treatment with Marcus then I ever felt I received with Matt. Thank you for the change. I was ready to switch to another company but now want to give Marcus time to rid my house of roaches. One very big complaint I have is I can never reach your office staff when I call. I leave a msg but never receive a call back.
WINTER SPRINGS, FL
Marcos was very pleasant and very professional. I would rate the company higher but I was not pleased with the efforts on my lawn and shrubs ( have since cancelled service). Part of this was due to the constant change in technicians.
ORLANDO, FL
ORLANDO, FL
Has been good so far.hsve had no problems and always good service
Only last few appointments no calls before hand to notify prior to arrival.
Port Orange, FL
We were out of town at time of service. Would like to know what insects were seen on lawn. Are the insects harmful to the lawn?
Oviedo, FL
Robert was great. He called prior to arrival. Walked my property with me to understand my concerns and let me know to call back if any issues.
MOUNT DORA, FL
Thank you.
APOPKA, FL
Tech was new to pest bear but went the extra mile to see what services I was enrolled in & got rid of mud daubers nest & sprayed. Thanks to you.
MOUNT DORA, FL
APOPKA, FL
Robert appeared to take his time servicing my lawn for the first time and did a great job. Hoping for good results with your company.
MELBOURNE BEACH, FL
Wonderful service, was prompt,courteous, and took his time to properly address our concern. Thanks for an excellent experience.
OVIEDO, FL
Good Service. Pls get him to do the next service as well. Thanks.
ORLANDO, FL
Most of the time I'm very pleased. However, this time I did not receive a courtesy call prior to the application. I had some needs I would have liked to have had addressed.
LONGWOOD, FL
ORLANDO, FL
Would appreciate advance notice! We weren't home so can't rate the service and he was unable to treat entire outside because screen enclosure was locked. No advance notice is a recurring problem. An email would be sufficient.
KISSIMEE, FL
DEBARY, FL
I was not at home.He left no info about his visit.That makes it pretty hard to rate him.
OVIEDO, FL
ORANGE CITY, FL
We've used PestBear services since we had our house built over 10 years ago. We usually don't have any issues, but when we do a single call solves the problem. Thank you, PestBear, for keeping our home pest free!
WINTER PARK, FL
ORLANDO, FL
What I've grown to Expect - Very Good, Professional, Friendly, Efficient.

Bob L. June 5, 2017.
APOPKA, FL
I have reason to believe that the technician did nothing to my lawn except put a sign on the grass and knock on the door to see if I was home. In addition, since I had you guys spray my plants they have died! My shrubs are all dead now. My lawn has weeds throughout. I'm thinking of switching companies. Not happy.
GOTHA, FL
ORLANDO, FL
Reggie is great and thorough. As long as I have him it's terrific.
ORLANDO, FL
Oviedo, FL
Pestbear has improved the look of my lawn immensely, over the past 6 months.
SAINT CLOUD, FL
Very unhappy with service recently. Came today with no notice or phone call so I could not check on service done. Only left card on door saying he was here. Had no service for last 2 months and then I had to call to get that done. Then 10 days later they show up again. Also never get the same agent every time so they do not know my lawn and since they don't talk to me, I don't know what they do.
ORLANDO, FL
You were supposed to call before showing up. I needed you to treat inside. I could have easily been home for service.
DELTONA, FL
very helpful and pleasant.
ORLANDO, FL
DEBARY, FL
They said they checked all of the termite traps but I know alot of them are covered with grass or sand so there is no way they were all checked.
ORLANDO, FL
david was very efficient.
WINTER SPRINGS, FL
SAINT CLOUD, FL
CHULUOTA, FL
ZELLWOOD, FL
ORLANDO, FL
DELTONA, FL
I have been using their service for several years now. They spray for bugs, check and maintain the termite settings, clean eves of spider webs.....
Apopka, FL
I have rated everything in the middle since it did take 3 tries for someone to actually make it out. I will say I was extremely please with my tech and his assement of our plans moving forward. He was 100% class act and made sure all my questions and concerns were taken care of. We will see how the service is moving forward.
ORLANDO, FL
ORLANDO, FL
He was very professional. His experience showed. He has done this for about 10 years. If I would have had a wallet open of something valuable in view, I would not have been concerned that he would take it. He had an air of Honesty.
OCOEE, FL
Please send Reggie every time you service our home .
Apopka, FL
Just our initial service so too soon to see any results but Jeff, our service tech. was VERY knowledgeable and very informative about what he was doing with our lawn and shrubs.I feel confident we'll see positive results!
Port Orange, FL
We have service about 9 months by now, when we first started our grass was green, but we wanted really nice and thick grass so we take a chance on your service, to our surprise now the grass is dry out and looks awful, your technicians did not pay attention to our drying grass and bring it to our attention that the sprinkle system could be an issue. As you know we live in NY therefore we trust your professional service, but you had failed us completely.

Today Jeff visited us , he showed us what is the problem that we have with passion and Profashional knowledge, we really appreciate his effort and wants to help us improve our grass to the best he can. If your other technicians were like him care for the customers and want to do the best for us, we will not in the situation we are now, also you will have lots of HAPPY and SATISFIED customers. As for now we are very disappointed and regret that we have you as our service provider.
We want only Jeff to visit us and help bring our grass back to LIFE again.
ORLANDO, FL
CLERMONT, FL
Only a few months, and the service has been very good!
OVIEDO, FL
About one year. I would like to have a contract agreement with our names on it. We took over the service from the previous owners of the house.
DELTONA, FL
We have been using your pest control and termite protection service.
MAITLAND, FL
I have used Pest Bear services for many years, and have always been satisfied.
DeBary, FL
6 Months. Service seems to be OK when they show up.
LAKE MARY, FL
KISSIMMEE, FL
dont want to.
DELTONA, FL
We use termite controll and insect controll service. Techs are respectful, effeciant, and all around great people.
ORLANDO, FL
ORLANDO, FL
Daytona Beach, FL
We have been using PestBear for 7 months and our yard doesn't look any different so far. My neighbors yard is treated by himself and it looks better than mine. Disappointed so far but giving PestBear a chance.
Port Orange, FL
My lawn has never looked better. Thanks Pestbear for a job well done.
ORLANDO, FL
I needed for tech to come in I had left a message regarding this with the scheduler I still have problems with Flies.
ORLANDO, FL
We have used PestBear for many years. We have outside pest prevention every other month. This keeps the bugs away, so they are doing the right thing.
CLERMONT, FL
6 months We have Reggie as our Technician and he does a great job when he comes to our home. We would be very upset if he was to leave the company. Yes we would recommend
Pest Bear.
WINTER PARK, FL
Port Orange, FL
Pest bear has done a great job on my lawn. I know that when I was taking care of lawn or when I had other services, the lawn didn't do so well.
ORANGE CITY, FL
LAKE MARY, FL
15 years.
OVIEDO, FL
10 years.
SANFORD, FL
Jeff always does a great, efficient, and through job. He is prompt, courteous, and professional every time he is here. Thank you Jeff.
ORLANDO, FL
LAKE MARY, FL
ORLANDO, FL
I have been a customer for at least 10 years, and also use PestBear for some rental property.
Ormond Beach, FL
I've been using pestbear now for almost 1 year. Yard looks great, techs are very pleasant , neat, and do good work fast. We seem to get some appointments mixed up but that is the only minor problem we have had.
ORLANDO, FL
Been with PestBear over a year. Lonnie and Ernest stopped by today to service. Excellent visit.
ORLANDO, FL
ORLANDO, FL
DEBARY, FL
I've been using PB services sine my family moved here 10 months ago. They're always prompt and courteous and Jeff is so knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend.
DELTONA, FL
Winter Park, FL
DELTONA, FL
It's as simple as - I have NO bugs! Great job!
SAINT CLOUD, FL
I am a returning costumer and have been very happy with the results of the service and the friendly knowledgeable staff.
Port Orange, FL
So far I'm pleased with your service.
ST.CLOUD, FL
ORLANDO, FL
10 plus years.
SATELLITE BCH, FL
Over five years; lawn service; excellent company; excellent and responsible technicians and support personnel.
SANFORD, FL
Where I have not had the best service, It is certainly not the worst. The product that is used is fair but extremely slow in its effectiveness. I also ask to be called before every service and I certainly did not receive any call prior to my service yesterday. In the past I paid for service I did not receive, I was told by a supervisor that I would receive a call everytime before service and my service would be on Tuesday.
OVIEDO, FL
ST. CLOUD, FL
DAVENPORT, FL