Safeguard Pest Control
Safeguard Pest Control

Pest Control

La Feria, TX

4.9 · 430 reviews
4.9 · 430 reviews

430 Reviews for
Safeguard Pest Control

Brownsville, TX
Excellent service every time.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Mr. & Mrs. Real,

Thank you for your business and thank you for your encouraging review! My technicians, managers, and I have really enjoyed working with you and your team. Have a great weekend and see you all soon.

Frank Martinez, GM
Mission, TX
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Jan 16)
Ms. Jennifer,

We are very happy to know that we are taking care of all your pest control needs. Thank you for your business! Please call us anytime for any further assistance.

Best Regards
Frank Martinez, GM
McAllen, TX
Safeguard Pest Control has been the best service I have had in the past years. My house is insect proof thanks to the AWESOME AMAZING Excellent job that everyone does. You all are the best team here in the Rio Grande Valley.
Thank You all so very much for everything that Your team does for us and the Rio Grande Valley.
Mr. Joe Valadez
(956) 457-1028.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Jan 16)
Mr. Valdez,
Thank you very much for your many years of business and thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to review us. Since 1991, our founding partner has lead us to a level of customer service second to none. Thus, we are very happy to see that our efforts have not gone unnoticed by our dear customers like you.

Have a great day!
Frank Martinez, GM
McAllen, TX
Great service, very thorough and extremely professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Jan 16)
Gabriel,
Thank you very much for your business and thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to review us. Keep me posted on how we can further help you with your new property.
Best Regards
Frank Martinez
Mission, TX
No.
Los Fresnos, TX
Great company have not have issues in the years Ive been with them.. A++++.
Mercedes, TX
Very nice service.
La Feria, TX
yes the critters seem to be somewhere else thank you
DALE B.
McAllen, TX
Yes.
Weslaco, TX
The quality of service is great, and very thorough. Outstanding customer support, and very effective in what they do. They go out of their way to provide outstanding customer service.
Los Fresnos, TX
Service was Great! Very knowledgeable, prompt and friendly!!
La Feria, TX
Very professional and prompt service . The owner and staff are very helpful in all aspects.
Harlingen, TX
Great service at a great price!
Weslaco, TX
I have been a Safeguard
customer for many years.
I'm very happy with their service. This year I had a big problem(termites) but Tony came in, sprayed and drilled,hopefully I will not have this problem again..
McAllen, TX
Tony was very nice and explained the process of the fumigation so we could fully understand how the poison works. a very professional and courteous person!!
Harlingen, TX
Stay the course.
Harlingen, TX
Ramiro always takes good care of us, and goes above and beyond in service!
South Padre Island, TX
Mr. Martinez was great to work with. He kept me informed, sent a picture of the tented property and even stayed on site overnight to ensure safety. Price was reasonable. I could not have asked for a better experience.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 4)
Ms. Montalvo,
We are very proud to be part of an organization directed by Mr. Juan Martinez. He is the person who founded Safeguard Pest Control back in 1991 and continues to go above and beyond for his customers after 28 years of customer service. Thank you very much for your business and for taking time out of your busy schedule to write this review. Please call us anytime if we can be of assistance to you.
Respectfully
Frank Martinez
GM/ Partner
Edinburg, TX
Thank you so much for so many years of good service! God bless you guys!
Edinburg, TX
Thank You Safeguard Pest Control for taking care of my family all these years and continue to diligently do so.
I think the 5 Star Rating says it all. I just want to let you know that you are doing an excellent job and for you all to keep up your Excellent Service that You all provide.
Thank You very much,
Mr. Joe Valadez.
Weslaco, TX
Excellent professional and conscientious service as always.
La Feria, TX
Your employee explained everything to both me and my husband in full detail. Very helpful. Was very nice and trustworthy. Please make sure he is the one that goes by my home whenever our house is due for another spraying.
McAllen, TX
I am very satisfied with your service. The termite inspector arrived on time and did a very throughly inspection inside and outside the house. After completing the inspection he reviewed the findings and gave gave me his recommendations.
Mission, TX
Our serviceman is excellent and pays attention to detail.
McAllen, TX
Great job.
McAllen, TX
Great customer service.
Port Isabel, TX
Yes, we are happy with Safeguards services.
Mission, TX
Great service and friendly technicians.
Raymondville, TX
Good service, no issues and no bugs.
Edinburg, TX
Good thorough report!!!
McAllen, TX
Very satisfied with the inspection.
Weslaco, TX
The service was great. Great customer service, and we are very happy with the end result. Alonso was very pleasant to work with.
Harlingen, TX
Thanks to their assistance, our ant problem is gone! My ant-allergic husband is grateful!
Harlingen, TX
Amazing staff, always willing to help and answer questions.
Harlingen, TX
I was very surprised that the outside perimeter of the home was not included in the services. I will monitor the degree of the insect control.
Thank you for your services!
McAllen, TX
So far so good.
La Feria, TX
The job was very well taken care of , but someone was supposed to come by the next 2 days to talk about fumigation with the tent, no one showed up. We since have gotten another company to do that work. Sorry.
Harlingen, TX
Amazing company.
Brownsville, TX
Great customer service!!!
Harlingen, TX
After a complaint on Thurs site Safeguard management contacted me immediately to remedy the initial service. They did a thorough job inspecting and placing traps where needed and treated the perimeter of the house at no cost.
I believe they are one of the most serious in customer care
Give them a try.
Weslaco, TX
Courteous, knowledgeable and respectful.
McAllen, TX
Service continues to be excellent with Safeguard Pest Control! Technicians have always been very professional, helpful, understanding and courteous. Keep up the great work!
Weslaco, TX
Great service.
McAllen, TX
Excellent service!
Brownsville, TX
Great and fast service.
San Benito, TX
Jesus was knowledgeable and friendly, and we are happy with the service.
Harlingen, TX
Great service!
Pharr, TX
The technician is very professional and very helpful and willing to come back if not satisfied.
Rio Grande City, TX
Very happy with technician, excellent customer service.
Brownsville, TX
Great service, very thorough. Cisco always answers questions and leaves extra sticky pads for the months that aren’t serviced.
Harlingen, TX
Very knowledgeable, courteous prompt.
Brownsville, TX
I was very satisfied and pleased with the results, I will recommend the company.
Weslaco, TX
I was very satisfied with the service and how well they explained the process and cost.
Laguna Vista, TX
very pleased with your service.
Harlingen, TX
Great good job.
McAllen, TX
Quick service. No more pests!
Elsa, TX
We are still experiencing mice and rats after treatments have been done. We need to clear this problem. I have never had a rat in my house in 45 years and only a handful of mice. I am sickened from all of this and at my wits end. I am more than willing to pay to get rid of these creatures but they are still being caught in the house.
Brownsville, TX
Yes, very happy,real professional service.
Being with you all for at
least 13 years.
Alton, TX
I am very glad to work with a professional, group. great costumer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 23)
Good Afternoon Ms. Castro,
We are glad to serve you! Thank you for your business and for your review! I will be sure to share your thoughts with the entire Safeguard team.
Best Regards,
Frank Martinez GM
Brownsville, TX
I am happy with the service. Technician explained the way chemical works and applied plenty of chemical for roaches.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 23)
Good Afternoon Victoria Gardens,
We are glad to serve you! Thank you for your business and for your review! I will be sure to share your thoughts with the entire Safeguard team.
Best Regards,
Frank Martinez GM
San Benito, TX
Excellent service and very professional. We use them both at home and at our business.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 23)
Good Afternoon Ms. Garza,
We are glad to serve you! Thank you for your business and for your review! I will be sure to share your thoughts with the entire Safeguard team.
Best Regards,
Frank Martinez GM
Harlingen, TX
Safeguard Pest Control is awesome! Their customer service is great and they do excellent work.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 22)
Good Morning Natalie,
We really appreciate your business! Thanks for your review and for being a loyal customer all these years.
Best regards,
Frank Martinez GM
Brownsville, TX
Excellent service. Always professional and informative.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 21)
Good Afternoon Mr. Villareal,
Thank you very much for your business and for taking time out of your busy schedule to review us.
Best Regards
Frank Martinez GM
Combes, TX
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 21)
Good Afternoon Mr. Zapata,
Thank you very much for your business and for taking time out of your busy schedule to review us. We are always glad to help.
Best Regards
Frank Martinez GM
Elsa, TX
Tony Jackson was very professional and made sure our problem was solved. He was very thorough in the work that was done and continues to come check our house. Tony explainer everything to us and we will be doing more business with safeguard.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 21)
Good Afternoon Mr. Cannon,
Thank you very much for your business and for taking time out of your busy schedule to review us. We are very proud of Tony and agree with you 100%.
Best Regards
Frank Martinez GM
La Feria, TX
Very diligent and have been courteous. They redid some work because they saw that it was not up to a great standard, even though the job was well done.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 21)
Good Afternoon,
Thank you very much for your business and for reviewing us. We are always glad to serve you.
Best Regards
Frank Martinez GM
Brownsville, TX
Friendly and flexible on having to return if a problem arises.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 21)
Good Afternoon,
Thank you very much for your business and for reviewing us. We are always glad to serve you.
Best Regards
Frank Martinez GM
Harlingen, TX
N/A.
Brownsville, TX
Would have been excellent service if they would have serviced around home.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 21)
Good Afternoon Mr. Gonzalez,
Thank you very much for your business and for reviewing us. I am going to relay this to my service technician and we will work to improve on you recommendations. We really appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us.
Best Regards
Frank Martinez GM
McAllen, TX
We have been Safwguard Pest Control customers for over 25 years and are very happy with their service and competitive pricing. Our contact -Pablo is easy to work with and is ready to offer great guidance on pest issues. He is very knowledgable. I especially like that they are flexible on the service dates and times!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 21)
Good Afternoon Mrs. Cruz,
It has been our pleasure to serve you all these years! Thank you very much for your business and for taking time to review us.
Best Regards
Frank Martinez GM
Los Fresnos, TX
Very helpful and work around my schedule.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 21)
Good Afternoon Mr. Martinez,
Thank you very much for your business and for taking time out of your busy schedule to review us. We are always happy to help.
Best Regards
Frank Martinez GM
Weslaco, TX
TY.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 9)
Good Afternoon Ms. Bierwrith,
Thank you very much for your business and for taking time out of your busy schedule to review us. Best Regards!
Frank Martinez GM
Harlingen, TX
Yes we are happy when they did a termite inspection for a veteran.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 9)
Good Afternoon Gabriel,
Thank you very much for your business! I will be sending you the updated WDIR Shortly.
Frank Martinez GM
Donna, TX
Fast service kind people.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (May 2)
Mrs Zuniga,
We really appreciate your business! Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to give us a good review.
Best Regards
Frank Martinez GM
McAllen, TX
no problems-thank you!
Raymondville, TX
I appreciate Ramiro's willingness to follow me to three different locations so that we can get them all done in a single day, thus keeping them all on the same schedule.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (May 2)
Good Afternoon Mrs. Swanberg,
Time and time again Ramiro has proven to be an excellent technician. He truly is an asset to our company. Thank you very much for your business and for taking time out of your busy schedule to review us.
Best Regards
Frank Martinez GM
Weslaco, TX
We've done business for years with Safeguard and they are always available and accommodate for services needed.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (May 2)
Good Morning Woodcrafters,
We really appreciate your business! Thank you for your review.
Best Regards
Frank Martinez GM
McAllen, TX
Things are looking good, thank you for your follow up!
San Juan, TX
Tony is great.
McAllen, TX
Professional and excellent service!
Edinburg, TX
Good, promt service.
Los Fresnos, TX
Thanks for your service.
Harlingen, TX
Thank you!
Brownsville, TX
We are very satisfied with the service that we have received from Safeguard Pest Control. Everyone is very courteous and professional.
Harlingen, TX
Very pleased with the customer service i get when they go to do my 3mths pest.Would be happy to refer you all.
Thank You.
Mission, TX
Great work, great prices, no pests!
San Benito, TX
Great Service.
Port Mansfield, TX
I have been a customer of Safeguard Pest Control since 2014. I have ALWAYS been so pleased with the technicians that have come out to my home. (Abraham and Ramiro) Our current technician is Ramiro and he is always so courteous, friendly, and professional. When Mr. Juan Martinez came out to my home in 2014 for termite inspection I was so pleased with his knowledge and professionalism. Great company that really concentrates on CUSTOMER SERVICE and CUSTOMER SATISFACTION!
Pharr, TX
Good...
Raymondville, TX
Thank you.
Los Fresnos, TX
happy.
Mercedes, TX
Great service, no complaints. Pablo is a very nice gentleman and explains and answers any question you have. Great Job. Safe Gaurd.
Mission, TX
Very satisfied with Safeguard , had my home serviced recently. Excellent employees very professional & respectful.Have use them for many years. I would highly recommend their service.Outstanding!!
San Benito, TX
Great service! Mr.Millan was very professional answered any questions and concerns I had.
San Benito, TX
awesome service.
San Benito, TX
First time getting pest control, very affordable and easy process. Jesus Millán was very attentive, answered any questions and concerns I had. Very professional.
Donna, TX
Quick and effective!
Mission, TX
Outstanding Service.
Harlingen, TX
Always good.
Harlingen, TX
Very prompt! Excellent service!! Thank you!!!
Brownsville, TX
Thanks.
Brownsville, TX
Job well done. Very courteous gentlemen n professional.
La Feria, TX
Yes, thank you for the Safeguard service for the rotten feeding traps and sealing the (4) areas needed.
Greatly appreciate your service.

Lety G. Martinez
14067 El Caribe C.N.
La Feria, Tx. 78559.
McAllen, TX
Tony is a great representative for your company.
Mission, TX
Friendly and helpful.
Pharr, TX
We are happy with Pablos service so far.

Kind Regards

Hector Barrera, BA, USTC, VP-BD.
Harlingen, TX
We are Very pleased with the work done by Omar; very professional and thorough; he get's the job done the first time.
Edinburg, TX
Excellent service.
Mission, TX
Great service.
Harlingen, TX
Mr. Martinez provides good service and explains his results and gives you recommendations and immediate action toward fixing termite problem. Will recommend to friends in search of termite Inspector.
San Juan, TX
Prompt, professional quality service.
Edinburg, TX
Good and punctual service. Professional and courteous service.
McAllen, TX
Very satisfied.
Mission, TX
Pablo and Cesar were fantastic. Very professional and handled the job quickly and without any excess damage to my underside of my house.
Harlingen, TX
Have always appreciated the service.
Port Mansfield, TX
💕.
McAllen, TX
Great service, have used Safeguard Pest Control for over 20 plus years.
Elsa, TX
Employees are polite and understand to wait a little when we have patients. Always on time for the day scheduled for pest control treatment, and we have not had any problems with termites. All good. Thank you.
Edinburg, TX
Great service. did what they said they would do. went above and beyond the reasonable expectations.
Harlingen, TX
So far all looks good at the work done at my parents home. Service and service person Ramiro was excellent and thorough! Thank you!!
McAllen, TX
Always patient & reliable service 😊.
Hidalgo, TX
Excellent.
Laguna Vista, TX
We’ve used Safeguard pest control for many years and we are very pleased with their service! Employees are professional and easy to get in contact with when we need them!
Brownsville, TX
happy with service.
Harlingen, TX
Best pest control I have received.
Brownsville, TX
Service was good cuh.
Edinburg, TX
Great service and great people.
San Juan, TX
Everything is good.
Mission, TX
YOUR SERVIVE IS VERY SATISFACTORY.
La Feria, TX
They have been very prompt and thorough.
Brownsville, TX
Very goo service.
Brownsville, TX
Tech was very nice and explained everything clearly. Gave good suggestions to help prevent pest.
Brownsville, TX
Nito? Nice guy. Very customer service oriented. Thanks.
Harlingen, TX
Excellent service.
Brownsville, TX
My house was treated for subterranean termites and it worked. This year I had the follow up inspection and it looks good.
La Feria, TX
Arrived at my home as scheduled. Provided information on the entire process. Great customer service.
McAllen, TX
OK! ….
Pharr, TX
Overall we are satisfied only one thing we ask is that our fly sprayers get checked monthly to make sure they are working and have enough spray.
Edinburg, TX
Great Service from Pablo.
Mission, TX
Always great service!
Lyford, TX
Very satisfied with the work that has been done at my home...very understanding and nice technician...
Los Fresnos, TX
EXCELLENT.
San Benito, TX
YES. HAPPY WITH SAFEGUARD. NO HARD SALES. EASY AND ON-TIME APPOINTMENTS.
Weslaco, TX
Reliable service.
Harlingen, TX
Extremely professional service!
Brownsville, TX
Serviceman was thorough and very professional.
Laguna Vista, TX
Jessie always comes out and takes care of our bug/rodent issues. He is very polite and knowledgeable and gets the job done. We are thankful for him and the service he provides!
Los Fresnos, TX
thanks.
Mission, TX
On time for appointment. Personable, concerned and thorough in providing service.
Harlingen, TX
Great service!
Mercedes, TX
Technician friendly and efficient!
Pharr, TX
Attentive with great results.
Brownsville, TX
Great service! Punctual and professional technician.
Happy Holidays!!
Edinburg, TX
Very happy with the service.
McAllen, TX
Your service man is always so pleasant and very helpful ..
Santa Rosa, TX
Tony did a good job.
Harlingen, TX
Ramiro is our pest control agent and he always does an excellent job!!! He is always professional in his work, but also very friendly as well. Keep up the good work.
McAllen, TX
What's to say? Man comes. Man does r. And we are happy or would find someone else.
San Benito, TX
Great service. Been with you guys for 15 years. Very Happy!
Brownsville, TX
Muy respetuosos, puntuales y cumplidores.
Mission, TX
Great service!
Brownsville, TX
Great service.
Harlingen, TX
great job.
Mission, TX
Rápida repuesta, muy buen servicio y disponibilidad.
Edinburg, TX
Happy with service always friendly and listens to what I have to say.
I have just experienced possibly one of the best costumer service of all time. Cesar was very polite and professional but also felt like I was speaking to family. I was so impressed with Cesar and the company. They are remarkable. They have a costumer for life.
Rancho Viejo, TX
Thank you for always being prompt and helpful.
Harlingen, TX
Thank you.
McAllen, TX
Great job.
Lyford, TX
Good response time.
Laguna Vista, TX
Jesse is great to work with and does a great job! It’s nice to have a company care and respond when you need help with a problem. Thanks Jesse!!
Harlingen, TX
Service was great!!!!!
Harlingen, TX
We are very grateful with your fast response.
Harlingen, TX
Solved my rat problem in a sensible, practical way. Don't have to worry about my attic getting torn up any more. Thank you.
Santa Rosa, TX
Successful job and very good to do the job.
McAllen, TX
Good service, good people.
McAllen, TX
Great customer service! The gentlemen who came to service my home were extremely professional. Id recommend them to anyone.
Harlingen, TX
Professional, courteous.
La Feria, TX
I was in need of services for removing bees as soon as possible. I was worried that I would have to wait a few days or a week. As soon as I contacted the office I was told that a technician would be by at 1...imagine that, same day service! I am sure glad that they did, I was afraid for the neighbors Children. Service was exceptional to say the least. The Technician was on time and very professional. Congratulations on your team of experts Mr. Martinez.
Pharr, TX
great and timely service.
Mission, TX
You service is great very happy with everything.
San Benito, TX
Excellent and quick service. Would recommend to any who need this service.
Mission, TX
I am so grateful for the service you provide. I had a dead opossum in my attic. Not only were you fast in helping me out, but very professional. Thank you so much!
Edinburg, TX
Good service, technician is polite, conscientious,and efficient.
Los Fresnos, TX
Great.
McAllen, TX
Always friendly service.
McAllen, TX
Pablo is a pro.
Pharr, TX
They are prompt and stand behind their work.
Harlingen, TX
Excellent customer service.
Laguna Vista, TX
I have not had any insect problems since using your service!!!
Brownsville, TX
Professional , courteous and on time service was received each and every visit!! Thanks again!
Edinburg, TX
Awesome work on time very respectful pablo and always made sure all questions were answered.
McAllen, TX
I have been a customer for years, like the customer service provided.
Los Fresnos, TX
I am very satisfied with the service. The service tech was very punctual.
McAllen, TX
Pablo has always done an awesome job. We’ve been long term customers of Safeguard and have been very happy. We used to be long term customers of another reputable company and switched to safeguard years ago. We’ve never looked back! Safeguard uses the best chemicals; we’ve never had a problem as everything seems to be controlled very well. Pablo and Safeguard are the best!
San Benito, TX
Good job.
Weslaco, TX
good.
Weslaco, TX
Very good service, campus is taken care of with any request we put in.
Pharr, TX
Excellent service.
Harlingen, TX
Excellent service and very knowledgeable employees.
McAllen, TX
Great job!
Brownsville, TX
Good service.
Mercedes, TX
Great service!
McAllen, TX
Awesome.
Edinburg, TX
EL SERVICIO QUE PRESENTAN DE ALTA CALIDAD. EL PERSONAL AMABLE Y RESPETUOSO EN ESPECIAL PABLO QUE ES LA PERSONA QUE NOS DA EL SERVICIO Y TODO EL PERSONAL DE SERVICIO AL PUBLICO.
Harlingen, TX
Great service.
Los Ebanos, TX
Nice service, professional service.
South Padre Island, TX
So happy with your service..
Mission, TX
Noe was very professional with his work and explained the problem to me.
Harlingen, TX
Safeguard has been very professional on each visit and they do a great job.
La Feria, TX
your company provided great service and are available when we need your services. thank you.
Harlingen, TX
I have used Safeguard in the past for bat removal and the latest to remove a bee hive in the eve. Fast professional service and reasonably priced.
Edinburg, TX
Techs have always been ready to address my pest problems. Scheduling an appointment is always easy.
Mission, TX
I like the way you use granules instead of liquid insecticide. You used to use the wet poison and it made the yard smell horrible for a week. But since you changed to granules, I am happier with the service.
Harlingen, TX
Noe was very thorough in his inspection and very helpful with information about options. He made sure everything was done right. We are very happy.
Weslaco, TX
The technician, Alonso explained everything and answered all my questions. Awesome service.
San Benito, TX
very happy due to that i even got a called back to see if it had gotten my problem solved and yes you all did.
San Benito, TX
Good.
Edinburg, TX
I have been a customer for many years , maybe close to 20 years. I am totally happy with the service , never have had any problems. We are in are regular schedule service that it keeps all pest away. Thank you to Alfonso!
Edinburg, TX
Super team.
Mission, TX
Ok..thanks.
Mission, TX
Overall Awesome work.
Brownsville, TX
Great.
Weslaco, TX
I am very happy with the service I receive. Everyone is always very helpful and willing to work with me every step of the way. Thank you for the great service.
Pharr, TX
Amables, confiables, buen servicio.
Weslaco, TX
Safeguard is always willing to help. Thanks!
Harlingen, TX
Great service.
Pharr, TX
we have received great service for the past years we have had Safeguard performing our pest control service.
Weslaco, TX
Very good service .....,,.
Edinburg, TX
Great Service Alfonso is great!
McAllen, TX
Very professional service!
McAllen, TX
Very pleased with the service. Gabriel always very respectful and professional as well as Pablo. Thank you very much. Refered you to my aunt Nora Barraza and will refer other family members soon.
Harlingen, TX
Great service every time!
San Benito, TX
Very effective service. Even returned when the bees came back.
Harlingen, TX
Prompt service.
Had a bee problem.
Will call them again for any pest issue.
Weslaco, TX
As a first time customer I very satisfied I saw the results that same day of service thank you I also was very pleased with the customer service I got from Jesus Millán very explanatory all information.
Mission, TX
I wrote a simple sentence, "I have lots of cockroaches" and included it with a payment to Safeguard Pest Control. The next day I received a call from them, and we set up a time for a man to come spray around my house. He sprayed my back porch, around the house and in my garage. The very next morning, I swept up about 20 dead cockroaches in my garage, and I found numerous dead ones on my porch and around the house. The spray that was used REALLY WORKS!
San Juan, TX
They do a good job.
La Feria, TX
I am very pleased with the service I receive from you. thank you susan ball.
McAllen, TX
Awesome company never have any problems always polite n friendly both customer service and technicians.
Alton, TX
It has been a pleasure having Safeguard take care of our businesses and home. Gabe has been assisting us for many years and I cannot say enough wonderful things about him. He has always been so pleasant and professional. The only reason we are cancelling our services is that we have relocated out of the valley and we are selling our building in Alton. Thank you for the many years of wonderful service. Carmen Hiles.
Mission, TX
excellent service.
Harlingen, TX
It's always a pleasure working with Abraham;very courteous and professional! Leep up the great work!
Brownsville, TX
Kept appointment and provided excellent service.
Mercedes, TX
Awesome service, especially Tony Jackson, he was a very good worker and did a good job taking care of our termite problem. Hopefully we see results in the next couple of months.
La Feria, TX
We are so happy with Abraham. He alway does a great job and is alway very respectful.Great job!!!!
Edinburg, TX
Good job and timely.
Edinburg, TX
Always great service!
Brownsville, TX
Wonderful service and pleasant employees.
Mission, TX
Excelente service during a long time... the team is so great and very kindly with his clients! ...Thanks....
Harlingen, TX
I have been using Safeguard for a few years now in 3 different homes, they always make the move easy.Great employees, kind and very professional.
Harlingen, TX
Never give a full rating because there is always room for improvement.
San Benito, TX
Very well done, We will be getting a count of how many buildings/offices we will need to have the crew come out an spray. Thanks.
Mission, TX
Excellent professional, trustworthy service with reasonable prices.
Harlingen, TX
They always work around my schedule. Nobody does that anymore. Thank you.
Pharr, TX
Excellent service but most importantly, excellent communication.
McAllen, TX
Cisco is very friendly and very accommodating. Also, the pest control is good. Always start seeing the dead bugs after he has been here.
Mission, TX
Gabriel Noyola is our technician. He responds quickly when we call, arrives promptly within the agreed upon service window and efficiently provides the service. We will continue to use Safeguard.
San Juan, TX
I'm happy with service. But in last 5 or 6 months have been seeing more and more insects and bugs than I was used to seeing..
Harlingen, TX
Professional, Fast, Thorough.
McAllen, TX
Easy quarterly scheduling and polite, dedicated service. My technician will address any issues and had in the past returned for no fee when I’ve seen a bug or two to reapply. Happy with service and how it controls bugs.
Brownsville, TX
THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE!
Laguna Vista, TX
He was very informative and did an excellent job.
McAllen, TX
I trust that you will do an honest job every time! if something needs to be corrected you always do. You are timely; you are courteous and polite, you care. Your prices are fair even though I am always looking for some price reductions.
Thank you
Rafael Olleros.
Mission, TX
Happy.
McAllen, TX
great service!
La Feria, TX
Good job.
Edinburg, TX
Great representative/technician.
Mission, TX
We are very satisfied.
Harlingen, TX
Always prompt and thorough!
Los Fresnos, TX
Fast response very friendly people.
McAllen, TX
great service and people are extremely nice.
Harlingen, TX
Great service every quarter of the month,thanks!
Edinburg, TX
Thanks for your assistance and service.

Oscar.
McAllen, TX
Very professional, great job!
Lynn, TX
Very good service.
Edinburg, TX
Very professional. Business very much appreciated!
Laguna Vista, TX
Speedy, informative, friendly!
Laguna Vista, TX
Friendly and prompt service Thanks!
Raymondville, TX
Excellent service.
Santa Rosa, TX
Very happy with the service they are punctual and polite n work with your work schedule for appointments.
Edinburg, TX
We have used Safeguard for many years and have always been satisfied. Employees are always very nice and helpful.
Mission, TX
Service Good. But they can do better on their rates.
San Juan, TX
Always friendly and prompt.
Pharr, TX
I’ve been with Safeguard for 18 years and have never experienced any problems. I’ve had a few different technicians over the years and they each feel like family and I feel comfortable when they are in my home.
Mission, TX
none.
South Padre Island, TX
Happy with service. Thanks.
Brownsville, TX
Safeguard prompt and on schedule.
Pharr, TX
Prompt and professional!
San Benito, TX
good service.
Edinburg, TX
Knowledgeable and professional services. Prompt and timely.
Port Mansfield, TX
Abraham always ask if we have any problems or concern, he is very professional!
Mission, TX
Your services is efficient, courteous, and professional.

Thank you,
Joel D. Galindo.
Harlingen, TX
Good service.
Combes, TX
I recommend Safeguard Pest Control to my friends and family because of the good, superior and reliable service they've provided for my home the past 7 years. Their technicians are well trained, friendly and knowledgeable. They've worked with me to find solutions to pest control, being in an area where there's a field across my house brings unwanted critters every now and then, but I know that with Safeguard I'm covered. I have the confidence to speak to my tech Abraham about any concerns I may have and I know I can count on his knowledge for the solution.
Weslaco, TX
I have been with Safeguard for 8 years and been very satisfied with their service. My Service Tech is always the same person every time. I am comfortable with his knowledge of Pest Control and his approach to it. I recommend Safeguard Pest Control to anyone who wishes Pest Control service.
Brownsville, TX
Very reliable and professional service! Been a customer for years and I highly recommend!
San Benito, TX
Great Service !
Alamo, TX
Timely, professional service.
Pharr, TX
Good Service on time.
Brownsville, TX
Staff was professional, prompt, and knowledgeable.
San Benito, TX
very thorough and professional.
Mission, TX
We're are very pleased with the service. Evaluation was within hours of phone call. Next day service. Fast and courteous!
Pharr, TX
Mr. Juan Martinez took his time to explain and educate me on termite eradication. His teaching and customer service deserve high marks. He was professional; I greatly appreciate his patience and understanding with me.
McAllen, TX
Fast and efficient service. We've been using Safeguard for at least 15 years for termite treatment and have just started to have them treat for other pests.
Harlingen, TX
The staff at Safeguard Pest Control are courteous, friendly, and willing to work with the customer's requests in terms of scheduling visits at a fair price.
Port Mansfield, TX
Very nice young man handles my account, polite and reliable. Easy to contact and attention to detail.
Brownsville, TX
Excellent service! Very accommodating! Very thorough treatment and technician, Ramiro was very nice and explained everything about what he was doing, the problem I was having, answered my questions and explained about different packages and what would be best for my home and current problem. No complaints and very happy with everything from scheduling to treatment!
Port Mansfield, TX
The guys at safeguard are great! Anytime we need them they are quick to respond.
Weslaco, TX
everything was good , my guy was great i want to give you guys thanks.
Brownsville, TX
I strongly recommend this company, theyvare far better than any local companies. Always great with communication and getting the job done right!
Los Fresnos, TX
This pest control company is great! I have no problems with any pest to include ants, spiders, roaches, fleas or the like. The staff is great and the technician Jonathan does an awesome job inside and outside my home. Thanks Safeguard.
San Benito, TX
I had someone recommend Safeguard to me and I have been very happy with them.
I would recommend them to everyone. They do a great job and are always on time and very serious about the work they do.
Wanda Echols.
Harlingen, TX
great work, affordable. quick responses. I would recommend.
Mission, TX
Have been using and recommending Safeguard Pest Control for my clients for almost 30 years! Frank Martinez and his crew have exceptional knowledge about Pest Control, they are reliable and dependable! Highly recommend for service anywhere in the valley!
McAllen, TX
Great costomer service! Job gets done and well, I rarely have to be calling them to get my home serviced.
Raymondville, TX
First experience with Safeguard.
Very impressive. Totally professional experience in all areas. Absolutely would recommend to anyone!!
Harlingen, TX
Safeguard Pest Control agents call ahead to notify of their arrival on scheduled date. Thanks!
McAllen, TX
Great and efficient service with friendly staff. I was happy to have contacted Safeguard because of their friendliness and educational approach to help with our pest control problem.
Harlingen, TX
Safeguard provides great service and are extremely responsive. I have had them since I bought my home in Harlingen and would recommend them for your pest control needs.
RIO HONDO, TX
Great job. Thank you Martinez family. Professional. Licensed. Honest.
HARLINGEN, TX
Efficient and honest local company! i have been a customer for several years and I highly recommend them! my technician Jonathan is great!
RAYMONDVILLE, TX
The service was outstanding. The technician took time to explain the service being performed.
PORT ISABEL, TX
I have been working with Safeguard Pest Control for almost 30 years. They are honest and professional. I highly recommend them.
HARLINGEN, TX
The technician was on time, and called me when he was 15 minutes out. He was thorough and careful of the items in my home. I appreciated his manners and customer service.
RANCHO VIEJO, TX
Very professional, on time, good service, excellent,
And you guys are very friendly, Thankyou.
BROWNSVILLE, TX
Excellent customer service ! They've helped me with my roach infestation!
PROGRESO, TX
They are always willing to work with u when it comes to scheduling ur appointment time, goes above and beyond, nice and respectful.
HARLINGEN, TX
Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
MISSION, TX
Great service & very reliable. Gabriel schedules an appointment & shows up when he says he will....something rare in the area where we live & it's greatly appreciated!
HARLINGEN, TX
Safeguard Pest control has Great service, I most definitely recommend them.
PORT ISABEL, TX
Wonderful experience, loved Luis. I will certainly recommend safeguard to my friends and neighbors.
BROWNSVILLE, TX
very professional and punctual. technicians are knowledgeable and courteous. very please with overall service from phone calls to scheduling.
SAN BENITO, TX
Very Professional , took care of my pest problem. I had an issue with billing, they took care of it immediately, Good customer service.
SOUTH PADRE ISLAND, TX
This company has just started and has taken over for Terminix. So far so good. Very professional and very attentive. I would highly recommend them for your pest control needs.
RIO HONDO, TX
My bee problem was handled expeditiously. Noe was very profesional.
MISSION, TX
Great service. Been under contract for termite zorevention for years. They come out and inspect and treat any area when ever i call. Great service and value!
PORT ISABEL, TX
We were very pleased with the service that we received from Safeguard. They were not only very prompt, but they were all very professional and personable. I would wholeheartedly recommend them with any pest control problems you might encounter.
BROWNSVILLE, TX
Professional, knowledgeable, nice folks. Price is right for service. Communication with office ,etc. is exceptioal!
MCALLEN, TX
the technician was on time, and all was taken care of to my satisfaction as they usually do. All was good,.
ALTON, TX
Great friendly customer service.
Listens to concerns and takes care of the bugs.
HARLINGEN, TX
We have had Safeguard Pest Control manage my pest and termite control at our house for 15 years. We also have had Safeguard Pest Control manage our office, as well as our sons houses. We have been thoroughly please with their pest control service and professional work ethics. They are the pros !!
MISSION, TX
Both technicians to visit us were very professional and helpful. My only concern is for the traps installed by your technician. (2) of the traps were traps furnished by me but the other (2) were furnished by you and a model not familiar to me. It is my understanding that Iam to monitor the traps and rebait them as necessary. Iam not familiar with operation or baiting procedure for the black plastic traps furnished.
EDINBURG, TX
Once we started with Safeguard Pest Control all the bugs and critters finally are gone!
I truly mean that 5 Star rating as far as the quality and excellent Service that Safeguard provides for our home!
Thank you so much once more,
Mr. Joe Valadez from Edinburg.
BROWNSVILLE, TX
We are extremely satisfied with the service we are provided with, always courteous and mindful of our schedules and theirs. They call weeks in advance to set a scheduled visit, and as a reminder will call a few days ahead to remind us of said appointment. What else could someone ask from a pest control company.
BROWNSVILLE, TX
Knowledgeable, courteous and thorough.
Visits are scheduled based on the needs and convenience of the customer.
We have been customers of Safeguard for several years without a complaint.
Awesome service. Inspector was very polite and professional.
DONNA, TX
Safeguard Pest Control is Always there to help. They come on time and do a sufficient job.
HARLINGEN, TX
Excellent customer service! Very knowledgable! Timely service! Affordable rates! I was very impressed!
MCALLEN, TX
Excellent service all the way around from the tech to office personnel.
HARLINGEN, TX
Technician is prompt and very respectful. Ensures any concerns are addressed. Thorough with the treatment requested. Office staff are professional and very helpful.
SAN BENITO, TX
Safeguard are run by Great people, they do great work, and it's a great company.
HARLINGEN, TX
Very friendly and attentive team members. Have not had any pest problems in a long while.
HARLINGEN, TX
Safe Guard is a very professional company. Very reliable and great service.
EDINBURG, TX
The church I serve as pastor already uses Safeguard, so I contacted them to come care for my home, as well. Gabriel, the employee who came out was friendly and thorough in his work and his explanation of their services. It seems to be working great, because a day later, I'm still coming across dead bugs!

A very professional and friendly company; competitively, priced, as well.
HARLINGEN, TX
I've had great service for many years and have a super technician.
BROWNSVILLE, TX
Great service and has knowledgeable personnel to help to determine your service needs. I recommend them highly.
PHARR, TX
Tengo mas de 5 años con el servicio y nunca e tenido ningún problema.
ELSA, TX
Very professional. Safeguard was recommended to us by a friend,therefore, we already knew we would be satisfied with the work. We recommend them to anyone. Great job!
HARLINGEN, TX
experience, affordable and ethical company. the young man that showed up at our home was very professional and experience to our requested needs.
EDINBURG, TX
As a satisfied customer for over 20 years, I gladly recommend safeguard pest control.
HARLINGEN, TX
it has been five days since they sprayed for the first time and we are still sweeping up ants. joe the exterminator was very knowledgable.
MCALLEN, TX
Very prompt service. The termite inspection was completed within 24 hours of the request.
HARLINGEN, TX
Since I started using Safeguard Pest service I have not had a problem with any pest.
HARLINGEN, TX
Very good experience and extremely professional and honest technicians. I highly recommend this company.
MERCEDES, TX
Timely, efficient and thorough service. These guys show up exactly when they tell you they will be and they do a very well done job. No bugs show...whatsoever!!
HARLINGEN, TX
Have been with Safegurd pest for 9 years for termite control and they have been great. Just started using for regular pests and very happy so far.
HARLINGEN, TX
Very prompt and efficient. Initially, came out the day we called them. Jose and Gabriel were very courteous and experienced. I would recommend them to others.
PORT MANSFIELD, TX
Had some kind of wood chewing bugs found inside master bath walls while remodeling. Have a termite warranty. It wasn't termites but Safeguard identified & treated the bare walls, floor & even the new treated wood. Wonderful service & terrific people.
HARLINGEN, TX
I have used Safeguard since April 2015. I have found the technicians to be punctual, courteous, and efficient. They always ask if there are any special problems they need to address and promptly take care of them if there are any. I am pleased with the service.
HARLINGEN, TX
Friendly, knowledgeable, loyal staff. Takes care of my house (inside and out) with my pest control needs. If I call with a special request, unexpected pests, they take care of it, too.
I have had Safeguard Pest taking care of this household since 1995. Keep up the great work.
Thank you very much.
MERCEDES, TX
Very good Service, respond to calls right away no problems contacting Safeguard.
MCALLEN, TX
I have been with Safeguard Pest Control Service for the past 13-1/2 years. The technicians always communicate with their customers, arrive on time, ask if you have any specific concerns they should know about and then thoroughly do their job. The office staff is very courteous and professional when you call them. My experience with the owners, office staff and technicians has been excellent and I feel they all go above and beyond in trying to keep my home and property pest free.
MCALLEN, TX
Safeguard has done such a great job for us that I recommended them to my 90 year old mother after she bought a house in McAllen. She is totally happy with Safeguard.
HARLINGEN, TX
Honest, reliable service. Customer friendly service that goes above and beyond to satisfy the customer.
MISSION, TX
Excellent service. Always on time when scheduled.
MCALLEN, TX
I have been a customer for over 15 years. Safeguard staff has always been dependable, efficient, experienced, polite, punctual while providing an affordable and experienced services. Plan on continuing doing business with them.
COMBES, TX
Great customer service. Fast results. Would recommend to others.
SAN BENITO, TX
I used Safeguard Pest Control to address an incipient termite problem when I first moved into my house. They were courteous and efficient. Then let me know what my options were at every juncture. They kept me informed about the progress of the procedure as it transpired. Since then, my annual inspections have been efficient and professional as well and the technicians are knowledgeable and courteous at all times.
HARLINGEN, TX
Good office staff and supervisor Noe.
Have been a customer for a good while.
Have had some issues with my current tech.
SOUTH PADRE ISLAND, TX
Have been a.satisfied client for over 15 years and.
BROWNSVILLE, TX
We simply could not even wish for better service. Excellent in all respects especially with our new application person Albert. He listened to what I wanted and responded with professionalism. Well done Albert.
BROWNSVILLE, TX
Safeguard has done a good job of keeping us rodent and pest free.
ARROYO CITY, TX
They are very understanding and will accommodate you at all cost. They will that extra mile. Their personnel are very knowledgeable and courteous.
MERCEDES, TX
Very good service and excellent technician! Would recommend to anyone.
MISSION, TX
We had thousands of ants in our yard & when I called Gabriel he came out the very next day & took care of the problem. Great service!
LA FERIA, TX
Highly recommend them they offered excellent service fast and very reasonable price.
LA FERIA, TX
We are very happy with Safeguard because they back up there work. we had a problem with ants and they addressed it immediately and came back before the end of the month to make sure the ants were gone.

Very happy with Safeguard!
EDINBURG, TX
I have had Safeguard Pest Control servicing our home for about a year now and am very happy with the service. I am more than confident when I say that I recommend using this business. The technicians and office staff are very polite, accommodating, and always helpful.
EDINBURG, TX
I am very happy with the services provided by this company... I would diffenty recommend this company.... Keep you the great work ....
EDINBURG, TX
Their service is always thorough and professionally applied. We have been very satisfied with their customer service over the past ten years.

Sincerely,
David & Ouina Rutledge
Edinburg.
BROWNSVILLE, TX
Friendly staff and great service. Always a good experience and has made a difference in presence of pests.
BROWNSVILLE, TX
Always professional , always on time . Never had a problem with this company and would recommend them to anyone.
BROWNSVILLE, TX
Service persons are always on time and very professional if a re spray is needed they will come over asap service person is always very help and explains service ,very knowledgeable.
MCALLEN, TX
I am a new customer and I'm glad I call safeguard pest control first it was affordable efficient very punctual and they goes above and beyond. I will recommend them to my friends.
ELSA, TX
Pablo was very knowledgeable, professional, and dependable.
BROWNSVILLE, TX
Safeguard techs are always prompt, thorough and courteous to my tenants. I know they are getting the job done and my tenants feel safe and pest-free!
HARLINGEN, TX
Professionalism and excellent customer service await you with Safeguard Pest Control! Frank Martinez came to my house for the initial termite inspection before I bought my home, a requirement by the mortgage company. I knew then (1.5 years ago) that if there was any company that would take care of my home it would be them. I ran into his brother Gabriel while running errands and that reminded me that I needed to take care of some roaches and ants that were invading my home. The interaction was pleasant and Gabriel came over that same day to do the initial quote. Within a couple of days I had a technician at my door. As of now I've had two technicians visit my home and both have been very courteous, friendly and respectful. Thank you for protecting my home and my family with the safest pesticides on the market. This company is really the best in every way!
SAN BENITO, TX
Been with company 16 yrs+ now. They are very punctual with their appointments, and very responsive with their clients.
LOS FRESNOS, TX
gr8 service! I called in a panic new years day, 2016, because I could hear beasties in my attic. they were the only company working that day, and after hearing the panic in my voice, came out pronto-fast.

it's now july, no beasties.
MISSION, TX
Excellent service! I had Safeguard Pest Control for 12 years and I had always had great service. I have recommended my friends and family to this company as my house is clean with no bugs and if they try to come in they die.
Thank you for such wonderful service!
LA FERIA, TX
The employees are always polite and well groomed.They always ask if we are having any insect problems that have recently occured that should be delt with.
HARLINGEN, TX
We've used Safeguard for almost 20 years now and we've gotten great service all this time. The very few times we've needed extra service they've been prompt and did what was needed.
SANTA ROSA, TX
Respectful, very courteous technicians. Insightful, get the job done with no time loss. Answer questions, recommend for other services such as termites, mice, etc. All of this packaged with a good price. MAS, CA.
EDINBURG, TX
The techs have been very polite and business like. Because my husband was allergic to bee stings, they have been extremely diligent in taking care of any nests they see. Great punctual service.
PHARR, TX
We have been using Safeguard Pest Control for 22 years and would highly recommend their services. Their servicemen are prompt, very courteous and thorough when servicing our home. I am completely satisfied with Safeguard and would recommend them to anyone looking for a pest control company.
WESLACO, TX
Your service is excellent and your tech shows up at our agreed upon day and time.

He has also come when between regular applications if we have any problems.
MCALLEN, TX
Courteous friendly knowledgeable service! Reasonable prices and plans.
HARLINGEN, TX
My tech is always on time, very respectful, in almost 13 years I don't have any complain, And a home free of bugs.
HARLINGEN, TX
Came at the time they said they would be here. Very pleased with their work. Showed me exactly what they did. Will recommend them to all members here at the mobile home park. Thank you for a job well done.
Janice Danek # 424.
EDINBURG, TX
Great service, never have I had a problem with them.
HARLINGEN, TX
I have had Safeguard Pest Control servicing my house for 14 years. They are extremely easy to deal with. They are prompt, efficient and very reliable. They contact me several days prior to arriving at the house. Having Safeguard Pest Control managing my pest control was and continues to be the best decision I have ever made !! I highly recommend Safeguard Pest Control to protect your home !!
S. Wadkins.
PORT ISABEL, TX
Great customer service, kept me updated on arrival and completion of services ,job well done.
WESLACO, TX
Excelente trabajo desde que lo contrate muy contenta con su servicio.
LOS FRESNOS, TX
Great service. Polite and professional. Highly recommended. A+++.
BROWNSVILLE, TX
Quick, professional, and effective. I'm happy to recommend Safeguard.
BROWNSVILLE, TX
Always punctual. Always professional. I've never had any problems with this company... Or pests.
HARLINGEN, TX
Having our new home just built we wanted to contract a Pest Control that we could trust and service our needs for pest control. We are very satisfied that Safeguard Pest Control. Was able to keep our home safe and free from any pest that we wanted to keep out of our home. We are looking forward to keeping our relationship with Safeguard Pest Control.
MCALLEN, TX
They have been great to do business with. Very accommodating and they take care of our pest problems promptly.
HARLINGEN, TX
Great service and professionalism. Very Reliable. Would recommend to anyone.
EDINBURG, TX
I have had a contract with Safeguard Pest Control for years and find the service to be stellar. The servicemen are prompt, respectful and helpful. I would recommend the service.
SAN JUAN, TX
Always on time. Answers all my questions about chemicals, pests, etc... Takes time to talk about what pests have been seen, and what we can do about them.
HARLINGEN, TX
I HAVE BEEN USING SAFEGUARD PEST CONTROL EVER SINCE I BUILT MY HOUSE AND THEIR SERVICE IS SECOND TO NONE.
SAN BENITO, TX
I highly recommend Safeguard Pest Control. They are extremely professional and they stand by their work. They explain all their services and allow you to choose the best plan and schedule for your scenario.
ALAMO, TX
We appreciate their service and always there for questions or concerns.
Thank you.
SAN BENITO, TX
Safeguard Technicians
Are prompt and courteous . They listen when we have other pest issues and go out of their way to help us make our facility safe for children and staff.

the office staff is polite and helpful any time we call for assistance .
Thank You.
BROWNSVILLE, TX
The techs for Safeguard are timely, courteous, and dependable. My tenants are treated with respect and dignity whether we are simply performing routine inspections or dealing with an infestation. That type of care is genuinely appreciated. Of course treating a home and efficiently eliminating those unwanted "guests" is the main goal. Mission accomplished!
HARLINGEN, TX
Very kind and extremely knowledgable in their craft. Highly recommended!!!!!
BROWNSVILLE, TX
Our service by Safeguard, has been reliable and without question the best in the Valley. Their servicemen are polite and go the extra mile for us. It's been a pleasure dealing with all aspects of Safeguard, from the ladies in the office to the gentleman who provide us with great service at our home.
DONNA, TX
I haven't had any problems with Safeguard. They are always accommodating and willing to work with my schedule.