2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest & Wildlife

2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest & Wildlife

2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest & Wildlife

Green Pest Control Solutions

Saint Louis, MO

4.7 · 84 reviews
4.7 · 84 reviews


5 Photos

  • 2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest & Wildlife - Green Pest Control Solutions in Saint Louis, MO - Gallery Photo 1
  • 2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest & Wildlife - Green Pest Control Solutions in Saint Louis, MO - Gallery Photo 2
  • 2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest & Wildlife - Green Pest Control Solutions in Saint Louis, MO - Gallery Photo 3
  • 2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest & Wildlife - Green Pest Control Solutions in Saint Louis, MO - Gallery Photo 4
  • 2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest & Wildlife - Green Pest Control Solutions in Saint Louis, MO - Gallery Photo 5

About 2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest & Wildlife

Location

Saint Louis, MO

Service

Green Pest Control Solutions

Products

Termite Inspections, Termite Treatments; "Green" Child & Pet Safe, Odorless Products. Catch & Release Wildlife Control. Ants, Roaches, Wasps, Fleas, Spiders, Flies, Silverfish, Centipedes, Bed Bugs, Lady Bugs, Stink Bugs, Moles, Mice, Rats,

Business Hours

Mon-Sat: 7am-7pm Sun: By Appointment Only

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

37

Business Qualifications

Missouri & Illinois Certified, fully licensed and insured. Most highly awarded "GREEN" Termite, Pest Control Company in Missouri and Illinois. We "Catch & Release" most wildlife.

About This Business

Whether it's squirrels in your attic, mice, roaches, ants or termites hiding behind the walls 2 Nice Guys Termite and Pest Control will provide you the service you need.

We have provided the greater St. Louis area residents and businesses of all types with affordable, effective, environmentally friendly pest management programs since 1984.

84 Reviews for
2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest & Wildlife

What people say about 2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest & Wildlife
Professional · 19
Fast · 10
Friendly · 9
Great Service · 9
Highly Recommend · 8
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (84 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Saint Louis, MO
These guys were great they did what they said they were going to do at the price they said they were going to do it. I recommend him highly.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Sep 17)
Thank you both for your kind review and patronage. Blessings.
Hillsboro, MO
Seriously....2 really nice guys! They were polite and thorough. Any question I asked was answered to my satisfaction. I will be using this company for all my future extermination needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Sep 16)
Debra it was a pleasure servicing your home today. Thank you for your kindness. Blessings.
Lake Saint Louis, MO
Was very happy with the service. Michael was very polite, He answered all my questions and will be calling back next quarterly to have it sprayed again. Thank you, Leann Debolt.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Sep 16)
We appreciate your business.Thanks for using 2 Nice Guys Termite & Pest Control!
O Fallon, MO
Superfast and better price than everyone else. Jamal was very polite.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Sep 9)
Thank you for your kind words and for calling 2 Nice Guys Termite & Pest Control!
Imperial, MO
I had someone come out on Friday 9/4/20 and sprayed for bees/yellow jackets and they still were hanging out, I called on Tuesday 9/8/20 and told them they were worse then before. The gentlemen was super nice and immediately came back out and sprayed again. I appreciated that and hope this does solve the problem. Thank you
Henrietta.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Sep 8)
Our pleasure serving you.
Chesterfield, MO
Good, efficient service.
Saint Louis, MO
I am a first time customer. A very nice young man, Michael, sprayed the interior and exterior of my home today. 30 minutes after he left, it poured down rain for 10 minutes then continued as a steady light rain for another 45 minutes or so. I am concerned the pesticide treatment on the outside has washed away. I called 2 Nice Guys and was told to keep an eye out and if I see bugs, they will come out and respray at no charge. The rain is no one's fault but the exterminator I had used for years would have come out the next dry day to respray at no charge so I'm disappointed in the response.
Chesterfield, MO
2 Nice Guys = GREAT SERVICE. Had a spider issue that created enough raucous that my daughter MADE ME DEAL WITH IT! Called 2 Nice Guys & they were out the next morning and took care of business. If you can keep a 16 year old happy- it makes for a more pleasurable environment.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Sep 1)
Corey, thank you for your kind patronage and review. Blessings.
O Fallon, MO
2 nice guys are professional, honest, and very thorough when inspecting your home. We are selling our home and the buyers inspector came out for 4 minutes and said we had termites. I'm glad I got a second opinion and will use and highly recommend 2 Nice Guys in the future.
House Springs, MO
Love these guys!! Always do a great job!!! Been using this company for over 20 years!!
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Aug 26)
It is always a pleasure to serve you. Thank you for your kindness!
Saint Louis, MO
Thanks so much! Great job! No sign of carpenter ants.
Imperial, MO
The service from 2 Nice Guys was efficient, fast and professional.
Saint Charles, MO
A company thrives because of its excellent team members and Tammy posses those qualities! Her ability to listen to customer's concerns and provide a practical solution is commendable. Thank you, Tammy, for delivering excellent customer service. You're the best!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 19)
Thank you for your kind words and Thank you for choosing 2 Nice Guys and speaking with 1 Nice Girl. Have a blessed Day!
Farmington, MO
The gentleman was professional, informative, prompt, and friendly.
Arnold, MO
Michael was very nice fella, did his job without wasting time. Spraying in basement seemed to work for the water bugs. But, I had to spray outside myself again for wasps.
Saint Charles, MO
Great.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 8)
Thank you. It was a pleasure serving you.
Saint Louis, MO
Very responsive and professional.
Chesterfield, MO
Very nice technician, did a good job!
Saint Louis, MO
Great service. Arrived on time. Respectful, knowledgeable.
Saint Louis, MO
Overpriced and inadequate coverage.
Arnold, MO
Very professional,knowledgeable,polite,highly recommended 👍🏼.
O Fallon, MO
Never will I hear this company again. I have never experienced such poor customer service!
Imperial, MO
amazing service very clean co. the fixed the problem fast the service man was very presentable and professional no messes no fuss im very happy with them highly recommend them.
Saint Louis, MO
Very kind, even called to ask if we wanted him to come early, wore gloves and mask. Quick and courteous. Second time using this company.
Saint Louis, MO
Great service! The technician was prompt and professional. I would definitely use this company again.
Festus, MO
Awesome service from start to finish !
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 14)
Thank you for your kind patronage and review. We strive to provide the BEST service in the Country! Have a blessed week. James
Saint Louis, MO
Courteous people in their office and in the field and I like that they use pet-friendly products.
High Ridge, MO
While we appreciated the technician coming to our home so quickly, the cost for what he did seemed a bit extensive. He literally just sprayed the same can of "wasp killer" that we had already purchased into the nest (and did not remove the nest), which took him just a few minutes, and the charge was $175! That just seemed a bit exorbident, but I guess it is our fault for not asking the price ahead of time. Had we asked, we never would have agreed (that is a LOT of money--especially these days) and would have just sprayed the nest ourselves with the same stuff.
Imperial, MO
We received service for brown recluses about 3 weeks ago, and have continued to find live ones, including this morning. The team that came apparently had someone new, which is fine, but he didn’t seem to receive much instruction from the more experienced team member. We have received this service in the past, and did not have further problems finding the spiders, as we have this time. We would very much appreciate it if another team could return to spray again. We have young children, and are concerned about them being bitten. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 29)
Hello Julie and Justin, thank you for updating us on your pest issue. Could you tell me more about this: "The team that came apparently had someone new, which is fine, but he didn’t seem to receive much instruction from the more experienced team member." What areas do you feel were not sprayed adequately? I would be happy to come out and spray those areas again.
Saint Charles, MO
Excellent service and communications.
Fenton, MO
I was surprised that the whole reinspect process took so short a time. Our inspector didn't stay too long, maybe 10 minutes. I hope he did a sufficient and thorough job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 25)
Tom, we love homes like yours. Absent of clutter and everything visible for inspection. We inspect the out side of your home before ringing your bell so not to disturb you with the little stuff. I am attaching a copy of the actual work order for your review. You will notice he was there 20 minutes not 10. Thank you again for your kind patronage. James
Location: 103365
TOM CASTRO
Order Number:
19223
Order Date:
05/11/2020
Work Date:
05/12/2020
Work Time:
08:11

Time Range:
Duration:
00:20
Saint Louis, MO
A great honest company Been a customer for over 20 years They are prompt,
courteous, and competitive.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 6)
Jennifer, it has been a real pleasure serving you over the past 20 years. Thank you so much!
Hazelwood, MO
I called 2 Nice Guys yesterday, had swarms of termites in our home. I talked to James, he said he would be here at 12:00, and he was on time. Did the work he had to do and answered any questions that I had and explained everything very thoroughly. He was very friendly and did an excellent job and the price was very reasonable. Great service! Would highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Mar 31)
Hello Debbie, thank you for your kindness and patronage. Have a blessed day.
Saint Louis, MO
Efficient, Prompt and Professional! The service was as promised and completely satisfactory!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Nov 18)
Laura, thank you so much for your kind review and ongoing patronage. Blessings.
Ballwin, MO
Great company. Super nice tech that comes to the house every year for our inspection!
Saint Louis, MO
Great Service! Reliable, dependable and professional. Everything I expected and more. Great company and great people.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 13, 2019)
Thank you Bill, it's always a pleasure!
Saint Louis, MO
Excellent Service! Always Prompt & Professional! Reasonable pricing!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 20, 2019)
Thank you for your kind patronage and review.
Saint Charles, MO
t.
Ellisville, MO
When I called 2 Nice Guys Termite, James responded quickly to offer service to address our termite invasion. With and early May swarm, he addressed the problem quickly. His son worked efficiently in prepping the garage keeping any mess from drilling to a minimum and cleaning quickly after he finished. Neither James or his son wasted any time. There were no odors or mess from the treatment. Both patiently explained the work they were doing and the effectiveness of the techniques used. They were very cognizant that the work they were doing for the customer was to be top notch and that's what they delivered!
Saint Louis, MO
Good.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 1, 2019)
Thank you for your kind review.