2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest & Wildlife

2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest & Wildlife

2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest & Wildlife

Green Pest Control Solutions

Saint Louis, MO

4.7 · 119 reviews
4.7 · 119 reviews


5 Photos

  • 2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest & Wildlife - Green Pest Control Solutions in Saint Louis, MO - Gallery Photo 1
  • 2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest & Wildlife - Green Pest Control Solutions in Saint Louis, MO - Gallery Photo 2
  • 2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest & Wildlife - Green Pest Control Solutions in Saint Louis, MO - Gallery Photo 3
  • 2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest & Wildlife - Green Pest Control Solutions in Saint Louis, MO - Gallery Photo 4
  • 2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest & Wildlife - Green Pest Control Solutions in Saint Louis, MO - Gallery Photo 5

About 2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest & Wildlife

Location

Saint Louis, MO

Service

Green Pest Control Solutions

Products

Termite Inspections, Termite Treatments; "Green" Child & Pet Safe, Odorless Products. Catch & Release Wildlife Control. Ants, Roaches, Wasps, Fleas, Spiders, Flies, Silverfish, Centipedes, Bed Bugs, Lady Bugs, Stink Bugs, Moles, Mice, Rats,

Business Hours

Mon-Sat: 7am-7pm Sun: By Appointment Only

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

38

Business Qualifications

Missouri & Illinois Certified, fully licensed and insured. Most highly awarded "GREEN" Termite, Pest Control Company in Missouri and Illinois. We "Catch & Release" most wildlife.

About This Business

Whether it's squirrels in your attic, mice, roaches, ants or termites hiding behind the walls 2 Nice Guys Termite and Pest Control will provide you the service you need.

We have provided the greater St. Louis area residents and businesses of all types with affordable, effective, environmentally friendly pest management programs since 1984.

119 Reviews for
2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest & Wildlife

What people say about 2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest & Wildlife
Professional · 26
Highly Recommend · 14
Fast · 13
Friendly · 13
Great Service · 12
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (119 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Chesterfield, MO
Phenomenal customer service and super quick !
Saint Louis, MO
My experience was awesome 😎.
Fenton, MO
Very professional, great service and reasonably priced! Will definitely recommend to clients!
Ballwin, MO
I had a great experience with 2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest, & Wildlife. The team contacted me right away and has had a very open communication with me. The team was early, fast, and extremely friendly. I'm very glad that I found this company and I will be recommending them to others!
Imperial, MO
Our exterminator was so professional, knowledgeable, and we are already seeing dead spiders lying around instead of live ones 😬 We will definitely continuing using Two Nice Guys for our pest control!
Chesterfield, MO
The inspector arrive on time and was very knowledgeable. Did not try to upsale you on things you didn't need.
Arnold, MO
Everything was good the person technician was good and very helpful and nice.
Saint Charles, MO
Amazing service, very nice service tech and reasonable rates. I highly recommend them.
Barnhart, MO
James is the BEST.
Weldon Spring, MO
We have used Two Nice Guys for over 10 years at multiple properties. Their service is always top notch. From the techs to the office staff, they are great to deal with. Highly recommended and would not go anywhere else.
O Fallon, MO
Dependable.
Saint Louis, MO
Easy scheduling, fast response time, and great service.
Saint Louis, MO
AMAZING!
Set traps for mice indoors and outdoors. James was great to work with. He walked me through ALL that he was doing and when he came back to refill the traps he explained the process and showed me how the traps are working. He also showed great concern for my dog and assuring me that the traps are out of sight where he cannot get to them.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 24)
Thank you so much for your kind patronage and review. We love our customers and are fulfilled every day that we can serve you.
Barnhart, MO
Always great service. Very friendly as well and explains things. Highly recommend!
Saint Louis, MO
I am extremely satisfied with this company......they are prompt and very good at what they do! I highly recommend them for any insects or pest problems you may have!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 4)
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure serving a great Patriot. Thank you for your service to our Nation and your example to our children. Blessings. James
Imperial, MO
I would recommend Two Nice Guys to everyone!! James came out the same day I called and took care of my horrible carpenter ant problem - I have not seen one bug since! James was awesome and I highly recommend this company!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 4)
Debra, it was a pleasure serving you. Thank you for your kind review.
Saint Louis, MO
Prompt, professional, thorough service; needed a termite inspection for a house sale.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jan 25)
Nancy, it was such a pleasure working with you. Thank you again for your kindness.
Saint Louis, MO
The service was quick and efficient. The technician was knowledgeable and friendly. We would recommend your service to everyone.
Imperial, MO
Excellent and prompt service! Highly recommend.
Herculaneum, MO
Not really sure what to think at this point because it’s been two weeks today and we are still seeing some critters and I thought that would be taken care of.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Dec 7)
Hello Tom & Sharon, a cleanout flushes insects out into the open because we use a flushing agent. This is part of the control process. We don't want them hiding behind the walls and reproducing that is why you see them now. This may go on for 2 to 4 weeks then the numbers will begin to subside. Please schedule your follow-up with us if you haven't already. Thank you again.
House Springs, MO
Fast response to our request. Your employee did a very thorough assessment of our property.
Saint Louis, MO
Superior and professional service. JAMES came out. Melody arranged visit on phone. She is great also.
Saint Louis, MO
Michael came at the exact time and all went well and he was very professional.
I just need a confirmation from 2 Nice Guys that the entire foundation of the outside was sprayed or just certain parts. As I walked the outside perimeter, the wall didn’t look wet ...maybe drying was quicker outside. The baseboards on the inside were still wet, and I figured since outside was sprayed last there would be a wet mark on the foundation. Anyway, I’ll be calling you guys in the Spring for a Termite inspection and if the entire outside was sprayed, just leave a message on my answer machine. Thanks.
Saint Louis, MO
Very responsive and gave a great price. Work was scheduled and completed quickly. Thanks Very Much!
Saint Peters, MO
Michael was professional, knowledgeable and punctual. Pleasant experience!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Nov 6)
Loretta, we are pleased that you were happy with Michael's performance today. Thank you again for your kind patronage and review. Blessings.
Manchester, MO
My experience with 2 Nice Guys was a positive one. Three racoons were captured,
the personnel - Blake and Michael were both courteus, efficient men. The only
factor that would interfear with my making a recommendation is the cost. My total
after the return of the $100.00 cage refund was $360.00 Also, the initial cages
were unsuccessful in a capture and a swap out to larger cages was needed. No
charge was made for that trip. I did not shop around for bids, but went with
2 Nice Guys as the only choice. Appreciate the service.
Ballwin, MO
I liked Michael. I just wasn't confident that he understood how to perform the treatment well. I pointed out to him that the previous treatment guys from years ago had drilled the steps in our garage leading to our house. He said he usually drilled around the steps instead of through them. However, he hadn't done that, either. He said he would drill through them, which he did. Then I pointed out the same issue on the steps leading into the house at the back door. Again he said he would go back and drill them, which he did. It just seemed like I was the one figuring out how to properly treat for termites, and he was the one executing the tasks. It really shouldn't be that way, because I'm not a termite expert. All I know is that there's supposed to be a continuous barrier of the chemical around our house, either by drilling every 12 inches or by spraying. The steps were probably three feet across, so leaving a gap there seemed like a problem. I think Michael can be great at this if he puts his mind to it, but it seems like first there is an opportunity to improve at understanding exactly why the best way to treat for termites is this way or that way.
Arnold, MO
The pest control guy came on time. He did spray around the dryer and washer. He also went outside of the basement door and didn’t see anything. He looked in part of the basement for nests but I thought he might spray some of the rafters but he didnt. He told me if I saw any more wasps in a few days to call back and you would send someone out again. I guess he did a good job but I have never dealt with wasps being inside of our house and didn’t know what to expect. I thought maybe he would spray more. I’m not complaining.
Saint Louis, MO
always a customer. good service.
Chesterfield, MO
Great professional skill and service. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Oct 9)
Thank you for your kind review and patronage.
Cedar Hill, MO
Friendly and excellent service!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Oct 2)
MONICA, THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND PATRONAGE AND REVIEW. BEST OF LUCK IN YOUR NEW HOME. BLESSINGS.
Saint Louis, MO
Unfortunately no, the gentleman that was assisting us, was a very quick in and out. What we got billed for compared to what was actually done was not satisfactory for a "SUMMER CLEANING". We still have some little critters running around, we will be taking our business elsewhere. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Oct 2)
Hello, I am sorry that you were not satisfied with our technicians performance. You should have been informed that you will see an increase in insect activity immediately following treatment for a period on average of up to two weeks. I would be happy to come out for no charge, and respray the interior and exterior of your business. Please phone us to schedule an appointment. Deepest apologies, James Mouyassar General Manager. 636-464-1411.
Saint Charles, MO
I have used this company for fourteen years. They have always done a great job. They really are nice!
Saint Charles, MO
Great company and very easy to deal with!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Sep 28)
Kevin, thank you for your kind review and patronage.
Saint Louis, MO
No, I am not happy with the service. 2 nice guys have treated my residence at least 5 times this year for moles, but the moles keep reappearing in the exact same spots. I have asked they treat the perimeter and not just the infected areas. Unfortunately, I still have moles in the exact same areas.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Sep 21)
Nichelle, I am sorry for your dissatisfaction. You have probably the worst infestation we have encountered. Blake has told me that you were very easy to work with and he was saddened by the fact that your infestation was so bad that it didn't appear to be getting better. Moles will continue to travel from yard to yard and from common areas as well. I understand your concern and am sorry that this is the type of service that doesn't readily show results. Please feel free to reach out to me at any time to discuss your options. James 314-681-7714 My personal mobile phone.
Saint Louis, MO
These guys were great they did what they said they were going to do at the price they said they were going to do it. I recommend him highly.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Sep 17)
Thank you both for your kind review and patronage. Blessings.
Hillsboro, MO
Seriously....2 really nice guys! They were polite and thorough. Any question I asked was answered to my satisfaction. I will be using this company for all my future extermination needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Sep 16)
Debra it was a pleasure servicing your home today. Thank you for your kindness. Blessings.
Lake Saint Louis, MO
Was very happy with the service. Michael was very polite, He answered all my questions and will be calling back next quarterly to have it sprayed again. Thank you, Leann Debolt.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Sep 16)
We appreciate your business.Thanks for using 2 Nice Guys Termite & Pest Control!
O Fallon, MO
Superfast and better price than everyone else. Jamal was very polite.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Sep 9)
Thank you for your kind words and for calling 2 Nice Guys Termite & Pest Control!
Imperial, MO
I had someone come out on Friday 9/4/20 and sprayed for bees/yellow jackets and they still were hanging out, I called on Tuesday 9/8/20 and told them they were worse then before. The gentlemen was super nice and immediately came back out and sprayed again. I appreciated that and hope this does solve the problem. Thank you
Henrietta.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Sep 8)
Our pleasure serving you.