AAA Service Network

AAA Service Network

AAA Service Network

Air Conditioning Services

Brighton, MI

4.9 · 20 reviews
4.9 · 20 reviews

About AAA Service Network

Location

Brighton, MI

Services

Air Conditioning Services
Additional Services: Appliance Service & Repair · Electrical Upgrades & Improvements · General Plumbing Services · Heating Services

Business Hours

Available 7 days a week at your convenience

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

20 Reviews for
AAA Service Network

What people say about AAA Service Network
Polite · 4
Professional · 4
Excellent · 2
Fantastic · 2
Knowledgeable · 2
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (20 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Mike and Cody did a great job on my hot water heater and cold air return
The whole company is awesome.
Tim Carter did a very good job yesterday . Very pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 7)
Thanks Rebecca for your five-star review and for the feedback from your service with us. We are so happy that you loved your experience with Tim, and I'm sure this will make him smile today. Kindly, Lisa Marie
Matt did an excellent job. Very polite you g man.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 7)
Thank you Janice! This is such a great way to express your appreciation --- and it makes all the difference to the guys in the field to know you were happy. Your business is much appreciated, and we will do our very best to continue to meet your service needs. Sincerely, Lisa Marie
Cory was very nice, efficient, and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 5)
Jamie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with Korey, and I'm sure this will make him smile today! Kindly, Lisa Marie
Carter from AAA was kind, very clear about things and worked in the rain. He had it complete in a few hours. So impressed all the way around, thanks AAA. I appreciate yo.u, and Carter for sure.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 5)
Thank you April for your review today! I am glad you had an enjoyable experience. I rely upon our customer reviews to keep track of how we are doing taking care of our customers. With a 3 star rating, I am wondering what we could have done better, to earn maybe 5 stars from you. Please give us a call with any feedback you may have. Thank you very much, Lisa Marie.
Lance was personable upon arrival. Explained what was wrong with my furnace, and what needed to be repaired. He was extremely knowledgeable, and had the furnace running in a short amount of time. He is definitely an asset to your team.

Liz Sheldon.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 5)
Thank you Elizabeth! We appreciate your kind words and will acknowledge Lance’s hard work & professionalism in your home. I can't tell you how proud our team is of this review. It's one thing to work towards being the 'friendly professionals', but it's another to be recognized for it. It's one of our team's core values. Thank you for trusting us with your service, we look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Lisa Marie
Worked with Korey today and he was great! He was super polite and explained everything that was happening.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 5)
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your 5 star rating, Rachel. We are thrilled that you loved your experience, and I am sure this review will make Korey smile today! Sincerely, Lisa Marie
Service was prompt especially since it was a new install. Kevin diagnosed the issue which appears to have been a system setting. He answered and explained in detail what he found and all of my questions
...
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 1)
Tim, thanks for this great 5 star rating and review. Our employees are always thinking ahead which helps us create a culture where our values of safety, teamwork, compassion and excellence thrive. We will be sure to share your kind words with Kevin and the owner, it goes along way for them to see what our customer's say. Very kindly, Lisa Marie
Cory was excellent, polite and friendly, and did a great job and cleaned up after him, very pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 1)
Thanks Timothy for your five-star review and for the feedback from your service call with Korey. As one of our newest guys, he is knocking it out of the park! It is nice for our service technicians to be recognized, and we appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback. It has been great working with you, and we would be happy to help again! Cheers, Lisa Marie
Our technician Lance was great. Explained everything in an easy to understand way and was very thorough. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 1)
We are thrilled that you loved your experience with us, Shane. Thank you for writing such a glowing review, we're so glad you like Lance’s work! We’ll pass along the kind words. Cordially, Lisa Marie
Very satisfied with the service that was provided by AAA Service.
My technician was Korey and he did a fantastic job, very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and I would welcome him and AAA Service back for any maintenance in the future!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 1)
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review, Bill. Your business is much appreciated, and we will do our very best to continue to meet your service needs. Kindly, Lisa Marie
Selling our house and inspector was here on Saturday. Between the receptionist and the service gentleman, we could not have asked for more as they fit us in the day before and the problem and repair only 5 minutes.
Thanks so much and we’ll continue to use AAA as we have for many years.
Our service technician, Korey, did a great job. He was professional, competent, and explained things very well. We were happy with his service and will continue to use AAA for our heating, cooling,etc. needs.
Technician Corey was professional, polite and pleasant. He worked quickly and did a fantastic job. I could not ask for anything more. Thanks, AAA!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 5)
Thank you so much for your kind words, Gretchen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Korey is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Very Kindly, Lisa Marie
Lance is great and it was nice seeing him again. He is very thoughtful and goes above and beyond what he needs to do.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 22)
Laurel, wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. Lance is an outstanding tech, and we are happy he is on our team. This is sure to make him smile and he will be pleased to hear you were happy with his service today. We're here to help anytime. Kindly, Lisa Marie
Great service as always. Kevin has always been professional and does a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 21)
Thank you for your positive rating today. and we appreciate your feedback, Lynn. Kevin is an excellent tech and we are so happy you enjoyed his service again. Our employees are always thinking ahead and routinely go above and beyond to ensure that our customers are satisfied. We really appreciate your business throughout the years and your helping to share the word about us. Best Regards, Lisa Marie
Mike and Cody did a great job on the install and cleanup. They answered all my questions and were very thorough. Very impressive company.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 10)
Sandy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business and your taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I'm sure Mike and Cody will love to know you were pleased with their service. Kindly, Lisa Marie
Great.
Everything was great.
?? · Livonia, MI
Service was great!