Aaron Pest Control

Aaron Pest Control

Aaron Pest Control

Pest Control

Deland, FL

4.8 · 857 reviews
4.8 · 857 reviews


10 Photos

  • Aaron Pest Control - Pest Control in Deland, FL - Gallery Photo 1
  • Aaron Pest Control - Pest Control in Deland, FL - Gallery Photo 2
  • Aaron Pest Control - Pest Control in Deland, FL - Gallery Photo 3
  • Aaron Pest Control - Pest Control in Deland, FL - Gallery Photo 4
  • Aaron Pest Control - Pest Control in Deland, FL - Gallery Photo 5
  • Aaron Pest Control - Pest Control in Deland, FL - Gallery Photo 6

About Aaron Pest Control

Locations

Deland, FL
Also serving: Flagler County, FL · Lake County, FL · Marion County, FL · Seminole County, FL · Volusia County, FL

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon, Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 7am-5:30pm; Sat: 8am-12pm; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

58

Business Qualifications

Best of the West winners pest control award 19 years in a row, NPMA member, FPMA member.

About This Business

AARON Pest Control has been serving the community since 1963. All of our customers are treated like family. We provide high-quality, high-value pest control, termite, and lawn care services throughout Central Florida including: Volusia, Lake, Flagler, Seminole, Orange and Marion Counties.

All of our technicians are highly trained, experienced and state-certified. They are people who have been serving the community for years and will use their knowledge and experience to help better serve you and your family. We build a treatment program around your home and your needs. At AARON, we value our customers and treat you like a member of the family.

857 Reviews for
Aaron Pest Control

What people say about Aaron Pest Control
Professional · 127
Friendly · 84
Great Service · 68
Excellent · 61
Knowledgeable · 56
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (857 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Pierson, FL
Im. Not happy with the service we will not be renewing are contract.
Deland, FL
Excellent service as always. Thanks John.
Port Orange, FL
Great company!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 5, 2020)
Thank you for your support Pat, we are luck to have a customer like you! :]
Port Orange, FL
Great bug company and lawn company.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 23, 2020)
We always strive to do our best for our customers Connie and we are so grateful you chose us! Thank you so much for this awesome review. :]
Deland, FL
Very professional. Attentive to foreseeing problems and taking care of it before it becomes a real problem.
Thank you for many years of great service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 30, 2020)
You're very much welcome Linda, it is our pleasure to help! :]
Deland, FL
Great, consistent, professional service.
Ormond Beach, FL
Our technician Gilbert (Jay) Hill is fantastic! Knowledgeable, polite, personable, answers all my questions and is sure to check if I have any more before completing is service of our home! We are thrilled he is our technician and Never Ever want anyone else!
Palm Coast, FL
Came on time and did a good!
Orange City, FL
Very friendly, service was quick and thorough. Will definitely keep using and recommend to others.
Orange City, FL
Always scaring them bugs away!!
Deltona, FL
ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE FOR A CONFUSING SITUATION.
Mount Dora, FL
Please check with salesman John.
Lake Helen, FL
Have been using Aaron’s for pest and lawn for over 5 years for my home and business. Always happy with their service and products. They do a good job standing behind their product with interim follow ups if needed. Rachel and Rob have been our techs for a couple years now and they are great!
Deland, FL
Great service.
Deltona, FL
Awesome service. They do exactly what they promise. Impressed with their service and product.
Deland, FL
Prompt courteous service..take plenty of time to answer any questions.
Deland, FL
I have grass dying since you sprayed. I hope it is just the leaves of the grass and that it will come back.
Deland, FL
allways good service will come back if ever needed.
Debary, FL
Very prompt and actually listen to your concern.
New Smyrna, FL
I am very happy with my service with Aaron's.
Deland, FL
Seems to be working...only one visit so far....too soon to tell.
Port Orange, FL
Over the years, I have consistently found your technicians to be prompt, courteous and informative. If I have questions....or an example of an uninvited "guest", they provide the information and/or service to waylay any fears I might have. Thank you!!

Mary Mills.
Orange City, FL
Great service.
Deland, FL
So far I'm pleaded with your service. Aaron took the time to explain the problems with my lawn and how he plans to address these problems.
Lady Lake, FL
Very good service. Nick was exceptionally knowledgeable and informative.
Orange City, FL
Great Company. During business for many years. Never had any problems or issues with scheduling, staff or the service received. My service man Doug is the Best!
Orange City, FL
I have had to have several call backs between regular services, but your company has always worked me in and come back with a smile. Mr. Doug is always friendly and goes above and beyond.
Deland, FL
Not sure how to rate you all since it rained right after the first treatment and you rescheduled us for July 10th but my neighbor told me nobody showed up and it rained again on the 10th. I called your office today the 12th and was told someone would call me back to reschedule. Really wish I could have left a better rating but so far I can't.
Deltona, FL
Quick, professional, friendly service!!!
Deland, FL
I think you’re Emploee’s are the best especially John.
Deltona, FL
I'm happy to NOT see bugs.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 17, 2020)
Happy to hear that Raymond, we will work hard to live up to your expectations! :]
Orange City, FL
Very pleased with the service from Aarons Pest Control.
Been a satisfied customer since 2012.
Our technician, Doug, is the best!
Highly recommended service, good value and reliable.
Deland, FL
John does a great job.
Deltona, FL
The crew were very good at explaining what to expect from the them and what the outcome should be.
Astor, FL
Aaron Pedt has the mat courteous employee th hat services our camp. We don’t have a bug problem in or out.
Debary, FL
The best!!!
Port Orange, FL
Extremely nice and fantastic service.
Thank you.
Bob is a great guy
Helps out in a big pinch.
Pierson, FL
Wonderful Service! Thank You.
de Leon Springs, FL
Mike does a great job and always responds to any problem areas very thoroughly.
Pierson, FL
Very happy!!