Aaron Pest Control

Aaron Pest Control

Aaron Pest Control

Pest Control

Deland, FL

4.8 · 497 reviews
4.8 · 497 reviews


3 Photos

  • Aaron Pest Control - Pest Control in Deland, FL - Gallery Photo 1
  • Aaron Pest Control - Pest Control in Deland, FL - Gallery Photo 2
  • Aaron Pest Control - Pest Control in Deland, FL - Gallery Photo 3

About Aaron Pest Control

Locations

Deland, FL
Also serving: Flagler County, FL · Lake County, FL · Marion County, FL · Seminole County, FL · Volusia County, FL

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon, Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 7am-5:30pm; Sat: 8am-12pm; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

57

Business Qualifications

Best of the West winners pest control award 19 years in a row, NPMA member, FPMA member.

About This Business

AARON Pest Control has been serving the community since 1963. All of our customers are treated like family. We provide high-quality, high-value pest control, termite, and lawn care services throughout Central Florida including: Volusia, Lake, Flagler, Seminole, Orange and Marion Counties.

All of our technicians are highly trained, experienced and state-certified. They are people who have been serving the community for years and will use their knowledge and experience to help better serve you and your family. We build a treatment program around your home and your needs. At AARON, we value our customers and treat you like a member of the family.

497 Reviews for
Aaron Pest Control

What people say about Aaron Pest Control
Professional · 78
Friendly · 60
Excellent · 43
Great Service · 43
Knowledgeable · 29
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (497 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Actually, we are unhappy with the service. Our grass does not look very good again. The yards of many of our neighbors look much nicer. And, one of our trees was infested with mites and Aaron's didn't even notice it. When we called for service we were made aware that the Tech had NOT been treating those two trees as he thought they belonged to the city. David and the staff were clearly aware of what trees and plants are our responsibility.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Jan 24)
Thank you for letting us know your concerns with your lawn. I have forwarded your review to our Lawn Manager. He will reach out to you directly so we can address this. We hope to turn your 2-star rating around to a 5 star. Thank you for your business.
Deland, FL
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Jan 23)
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5 Star Review. We look forward to servicing your home for many years to come!
Port Orange, FL
Yes I am happy with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jan 22)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review. We really appreciate choosing Aaron Pest Control and are happy your expectations are being met.
Deland, FL
Still have a bunch of dollar weeds in the front yard.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jan 21)
Thank you for letting us know your lawn needs attention. I have forwarded your concern to our Lawn Manager. He will reach out to you directly so we can rectify the Dollar Weed issue. We hope to turn your 3 star rating around to a 5 star. Thank you for your business.
Deland, FL
My lawn looks amazing !
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jan 16)
Thank you for sharing! We strive to provide the best service in the industry. We always are happy to hear when we have met that goal!
Deltona, FL
Great service. Very happy with the results.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jan 16)
We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5 Star Review!! And thank you for choosing Aaron Pest Control!
Edgewater, FL
We sure are hopefully we will see good results soon.
Deland, FL
Aaron's is the best, absolutely outstanding!! Jonn is over and above the most knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and helpful...Kudos!!!
Deland, FL
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Deland, FL
service was great agent was polite and explained everything he was going to do.
Port Orange, FL
I like it very much thank you happy Holiday.
Deland, FL
Thank you for your service. Adam has been great. He communicates well and is always on time. Thank you again.
Deland, FL
Very nice,friendly and fast professional Service.
Debary, FL
Robbie is great , but the sales person would be replace if was up to me. rating 5 for Robbie 1 for the the one.
Deland, FL
Randy S. is great! Thank you for everything that you do!
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Service tech explained all the services.
the Villages, FL
Aaron provides excellent service. There is good communication with the customer.
Deland, FL
I was very pleased with the job that was done.
Deland, FL
Very friendly and professional!
Astor, FL
happy sofar people were great.
Deland, FL
Very please with initial setup. Employees very knowledgeable, curtious, listens to your concerns. Have heard great reviews my self from people who have had their service for 15 to 20 years. Would highly recommend them!
Deland, FL
I just transferred my service to my new house and as always I’m suuuuper happy with my service! They always go above and beyond!!!
Deltona, FL
Daniel was great,right on time and did a fantastic job. Thank you for a job well done.
Deland, FL
Not yet, you haven't done anything except spray once l need the dollar weeds killed. It's cooler and we have had rain.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for reaching out. In researching your account, we have been to your property for only the initial start up service. We do have you on schedule for this week to follow up on that service. I have passed on your concern to the manager of the Lawn Department. He will be contacting you personally to see if he can resolve the issue with your weeds. Please feel free to reach out to the office if there is anything we can do to assist.
Orange City, FL
Wonderful service, Thankyou!!
Deltona, FL
This was our first time using the service thus we are waiting to see how things go until our 3 month follow-up. The technician, however, was knowledgeable and friendly. She was definitely informed and able to answer questions. Thank you!
Port Orange, FL
Yard is pretty. Green as green can be. Still have fungus in some parts.
Leesburg, FL
So far so good. I have no complaints.
Daytona Beach, FL
so far so good. beginning to look like the beautiful lawn it used to be!
Deland, FL
Good jobs, happy to be with you! Ron.
Deland, FL
We are a new customer and we are 100% satisfied with your service. I would definitely recommend your service. The employees are great.
Deland, FL
John Hoffmeister was the salesman who came out to our house. He went over everything and explained in detail what the job consisted of. John is very professional and very easy to talk to.
Deland, FL
We love John as our Teck. We had him at our old house. He is why we use you all!!!!
Pierson, FL
Great service 19 years ago and still great today.
Deltona, FL
Great service. Our technician is very polite and professional.
Orange City, FL
Good job.
Deland, FL
Excellent !!!....very prompt and informative...very Happy with this company so far!!
Deland, FL
We have used Aaron pest control for over two years and we are very pleased. Our technician Tim is friendly and knowledgeable. I cannot say enough nice things about him. And if an ant is spotted in the house, Tim will spray and set traps right away. I fully recommend Aaron’s service. No bugs in the house here in Florida!
Port Orange, FL
Most happy with Aaron service. Gentleman explained where I could read his report online after he had completed yard service etc. Original visit by gentleman who set up our service was very informative and I was very glad I called them to set up service to take care of our property.
Deland, FL
So far, we are pleased with Aaron...Randy Allen was very kind and helpful.