Accurate Pest Control

Accurate Pest Control

Accurate Pest Control

Pest Control

San Antonio, TX

4.9 · 307 reviews
4.9 · 307 reviews

About Accurate Pest Control

Location

San Antonio, TX

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 8am -5pm, Saturday: By appointment only

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

30

307 Reviews for
Accurate Pest Control

What people say about Accurate Pest Control
Professional · 79
Highly Recommend · 49
Courteous · 39
Friendly · 38
Excellent · 36
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (307 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
San Antonio, TX
Service was able to be scheduled next business day, good communication by technician prior to service and after.
San Antonio, TX
Very professional, honest and hardworking group!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Aug 1, 2017)
Mr. Durbin,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
As usual. Benjamin does an outstanding job. He is prompt, courteous and is able to answer all of our questions.
La Vernia, TX
Good service by edward as always.
San Antonio, TX
The service is very professional and thorough.
San Antonio, TX
We've been a loyal customer for over 20 years, and couldn't say enough great things about this company. I highly recommend Accurate Pest Control!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 19, 2017)
Mr. and Mrs. Harter,

I appreciate your long term business and your positive review!

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I am pleased with the service and have no complaints.
Sincerely,
M. Dreher.
San Antonio, TX
You all do a great job! Always prompt and courteous. I first found you when I had a rat problem and Vlad came along with a technician as I guess he is the rodent expert.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 23, 2017)
Mr. Adjemian,

I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Everything went very well. Very professionally handled. Chemicals seem to
Be working. Much happier.
San Antonio, TX
Friendly efficient service!
San Antonio, TX
We have used Accurate Pest for approximately 20 years. You are always on time and extremely professional. Thank you.
San Antonio, TX
😁.
San Antonio, TX
Appreciate the service. You'd get 5 stars if the bug guy wore shoe covers!
San Antonio, TX
We are very happy with the service provided - you are always very responsive.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Jun 19, 2017)
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I always appreciate the communication from the office when scheduling; the tech is on time, courteous and polite on site. Accurate always stands behind their work and follows up to assure the client is happy.
San Antonio, TX
Great service. Employee very thorough and strives to satisfy all requests.
Steven Braimer.
San Antonio, TX
No complaints no hassle.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Dec 28, 2017)
Mrs. Linam,
I appreciate your positive review and your long term business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I am very pleased with the service I receive. The technicians are always very prompt and very courteous. They answers any questions I may have. They are very respectful of my dogs. I don’t have insects or rodants in the house and that’s great. I thank you for a job well done. Price is very reasonable.
San Antonio, TX
Chad was friendly, knowledgeable and on time. All the things we needed. Thank you!
San Antonio, TX
I'm a professional Association Manager and I have using the pest control services of Accurate for approximately 18 years. Accurate's friendly, efficient and thorough professionalism from answering the phone to eradicating pests has been consistent through those years. I highly recommend this company for all your pest control needs from insects to rats to possums to raccoons. DHG.
San Antonio, TX
Have had Accurite Pest Control for many years now and out of all the ones I ever tried before they are the very best the best customer service in the best to come back and re-spray if needed.
San Antonio, TX
Good service.
San Antonio, TX
Excellent service. Every time. The service men are always professional and courteous.
Comfort, TX
I have been with Accurate Pest Control for a long time and I would recommend them to everyone. They have never disappointed me!!! Every one at Accurate is wonderful.
San Antonio, TX
Technician is prompt, professional and conscientious.
Excellent service, and a very caring attitude.

Thanks.
San Antonio, TX
Always listen to your concerns. Always show up on time.
La Vernia, TX
JOHN does a great job. We have been with you around 15 years and he is the most polite and professional technicians you have had.
San Antonio, TX
Technicians are always on time and complete their work in a timely fashion.
Three Rivers, TX
Great folks, Great service! Always on time and do a great job!!
San Antonio, TX
The service provided great. The technicians are punctual, thorough and very professional.
San Antonio, TX
The best service in town!
Round Rock, TX
Always great customer service and competitive pricing.
San Antonio, TX
Very satisfied with your service.
New Braunfels, TX
We would not use another company. And Victor is the man Who keeps property pest free! When we moved into our house, there were a lot of scorpions who had taken up residency! Victor cleared them out for us, along with all the other pests.
San Antonio, TX
Accurate is professional, efficient, and thorough. I am pleased with customer service and the work they do.
San Antonio, TX
Always prompt and professional, no bugs since using their services.
San Antonio, TX
Accurate has been great. When I moved in I had rats, pigeons, and of course roaches!They took care of everything and have kept me pest free for over a year. Everyone is courteous and helpful. I highly recommend them!
San Antonio, TX
We have used Accurate Pest Control for 15 years. They are always professional and do a wonderful job!
San Antonio, TX
We are very pleased with our service from Accurate Pest Control. Our technician Joey is always very professional and prompt!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 26, 2018)
Tracey,
I appreciate your positive comments and business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I have experience with many of the local companies with both my personal property and several rental properties that I manage. Accurate Pest Control is very polite, professional and diligent in solving the problem at hand.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 23, 2018)
Mrs. Menick,
I appreciate your positive comments and your business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control