Accurate Pest Control

Accurate Pest Control

Accurate Pest Control

Pest Control

San Antonio, TX

5.0 · 140 reviews
5.0 · 140 reviews

About Accurate Pest Control

Location

San Antonio, TX

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 8am -5pm, Saturday: By appointment only

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

27

140 Reviews for
Accurate Pest Control

What people say about Accurate Pest Control
Professional · 36
Highly Recommend · 24
Excellent · 20
Friendly · 19
Courteous · 14
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (140 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Converse, TX
I have been a customer for 2 years. Accurate Pest Control is very reliable. They notify me via email when my service is due and work with me on my schedule. They usually call before they come out and usually arrive early if i approve. The service man is always very polite and helpful. There service charge is reasonably priced. The only problem i had was the last service call and the service man had to use my water because his tanks were empty. I never had that problem before. i would recommend this company.
San Antonio, TX
I have been a client for 1yr
They are affordable and very
helpful in explaining the process they were going to do at my house.
I am happy with service they provided.
San Antonio, TX
An excellent pest control company. Have addressed all my needs or concerns on each visit. Scheduling is very flexible and customer accommodating. Constant communication right up to the day of service. A little pricey but my property is moderately pest free for the size.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Jun 27)
Mr. Gamaches,
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I have used Accurate Pest Control for more than 25 years. They are always on time, personable and do a great job at a fair price.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Jun 27)
Mark and Carrie,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I've been using Accurate Pest Control for over 15 years. The pest control technician is always on time. I've never had a technician be late. They offer great customer service. I highly recommend their company.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Jun 27)
Mrs. Reyes,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
We have used Accurate since moving to SA five years ago. I cannot say enough good things about this company. I am notified of an appointment date/time every 6 months. It is easy to change if need be. In eleven treatments, not one technician has been even one minute late. The chemicals they use last a full six months. We seldom see any bugs and if we do, they are not alive. Accurate continues to provide exemplary service. Thank you Accurate Pest Control employees!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Jun 27)
Mrs. Eisenhart,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I have been using Accurate Pest Control for years at different Condominium properties in San Antonio. Always reliable and reasonably priced.
Victoria Galvan
Galvan Neighborhood Management.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Jun 27)
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jun 20)
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
The Tech arrived right on time and was friendly and professional. He explained what he was going to do and how the pesticide would work.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jun 20)
Mr. Olvera,
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Nothing short of top-notch customer service. Always on time, always professional, always Accurate! I've been a customer for 20+ years and recommend them highly!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jun 19)
Mrs. Rosenfeld,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jun 19)
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Best pest control in San Antonio, Texas!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jun 19)
Mr. and Mrs. Merrill,
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Always on time for appointments. Take care of things when we are away. Fast response when the fire ants and wasps decide to visit. Their techs are always courteous and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jun 19)
Mr. and Mrs. Cramer,
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Very efficient and accommodating.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jun 19)
Mr. and Mrs. Tafoya,
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Wonderful service!! There are so many companies out there, it can be scary picking one. I am very pleased I went with Accurate. I will definitely be telling my friends and family to use them. Customer service was wonderful, considering we now live in a world that is lacking that skill. Thank you for being friendly and doing a great job!!
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Jun 7)
Mrs. Monnig,
I appreciate your business and positive review. We do offer a credit of $20.00 to your account for each referral that signs up for service with us.
Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
The team at Accurate are top notch. They take the time to discuss my needs and any changes between visits. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I was previously with two other companies and this team leaves the competition in the dust. Best cost value, also.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Jun 7)
Mr. Valdez,
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Everyone is so professional. Love the email reminders and ease of scheduling appointments.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 2)
Mrs. Martinez,
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Cibolo, TX
Accurate is always on time, professional and does a great job! I never have to worry about pests at my house!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 1)
Mrs. Lapham,
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Great service.... always on time
Bugs? No problem....GONE!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 31)
Mrs. Meier,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
New Braunfels, TX
We have had Accurate Pest Control perform quarterly pest control services at our home for 15 years. We have been very happy with the excellent service their technicians provide.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 31)
Wesley and Carol,

I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Accurate Pest Control gives great service and great results. We have used accurate for 6 years or more. I hate spiders even more than scorpions. Now we have no spiders or scorpions.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 25)
Mrs. Himoff,

I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Very responsive to unanticipated invasions of insects. Turned us around within 48 hours after we called with an invasion of millipedes of biblical proportions!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 25)
Mr. and Mrs. Pasierb,

I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Bergheim, TX
We have been a customer for 2 years. Your associates are very professional, prompt, courteous and conscientious.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 24)
Mrs. Urh,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
We have been pleased with the quality of service received from Accurate Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 24)
Mr. and Mrs. Kline,

I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I have used Accurate Pest Control for years now and have always found them to be professional and courteous. They are always on time or early for scheduled appointments and respectful of our home and time. Highly recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 24)
Mrs. Harrison,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Punctual and experienced. Have been with them for 2 years always a great experience.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 23)
Mr. and Mrs. Calandra,

I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
This is an amazing company. We've been with them for years and they've taken very good care of our home and yard!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 23)
Mrs. De Hart,

I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I would highly recommend Accurate to friends and family, I had problems with roaches and had tried 2 other pest control companies and had no success in getting rid of the roaches, after trying Accurate it was a matter of weeks before my problem was solved and I couldn't be happier
Thank you Accurate.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 23)
Mr. Duron,

I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Always on time and extremely courteous!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 23)
Mr. and Mrs. Albrecht,

I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Spring Branch, TX
I highly recommend Accurate Pest Control. they do a great job with meeting our needs and request. they also go above and beyond to work around your schedule.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 23)
Mrs. Jeffcoat,

I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I own 3 rental properties and have used Accurate Pest Control for the last 4 years. They are very Professional, responsible and are always timely when they make an appt. In addition, their prices are very competitive.

I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for a Pest Control Service. They also do rodent exclusion (trapping rats and mice), of which there are many in the central part of San Antonio.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 23)
Mr. Adjemian,

I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Prompt and efficient. Reasonably priced and honest company. They explain everything they will do and do not overlook any detail. I used them for rodent control and have not had any problems since.
I highly recommend Accurate Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 23)
Mrs. Barrera,

I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Your technicians are in & out in a flash after checking & replacing baits. I highly recommend Accurate Pest Control for competent caring service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 23)
Mr. Deleshaw,

I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Live Oak, TX
We have been using Accurate Pest Control for years, as they continue to provide timely, friendly and effective service. They come highly recommended!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 23)
Mrs. Vest,

I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Accurate Pest Control is doing a great job keeping the bugs under control. I highly recommend them.
Martin.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 23)
Mr. Melin,

I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
We love Accurate Pest Control!! They are always on time, very friendly, excellent at what they do, and their work ethics are the best anywhere! If you have a pest problem of any kind, they will eradicate it for you! For years, we have been extremely pleased with all their work, inside and out!! We highly, highly recommend Accurate Pest Control to everyone!
Gary & Joy Hoover.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 19)
Mr. and Mrs. Hoover,

I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Always on time, always reliable, and my house has been bug free since I started using Accurate Pest Control 4 years ago.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 19)
Mr. and Mrs. Seiler,

I appreciate your long term business and your positive review!

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
professional and customer orientated...
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 19)
Mr. Berez,

I appreciate your business and your positive review!

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
We have used Accurate Pest Control for years and have been very satisfied with their service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 19)
Mr. and Mrs. Chozick,

I appreciate your long term business and your positive review!

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I have used Accurate Pest Control for years and am very happy with their service and professional attitude
Letty.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 19)
Mr. and Mrs. Elder,

I appreciate your long term business and your positive review!

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control