Accurate Pest Control

Accurate Pest Control

Accurate Pest Control

Pest Control

San Antonio, TX

5.0 · 176 reviews
5.0 · 176 reviews

About Accurate Pest Control

Location

San Antonio, TX

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 8am -5pm, Saturday: By appointment only

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

27

176 Reviews for
Accurate Pest Control

What people say about Accurate Pest Control
Professional · 44
Highly Recommend · 31
Excellent · 25
Friendly · 22
Courteous · 21
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (176 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio, TX
Good company w/ very attentive service. Great use of reminders and early enough so if you need to change the projected date of service.
San Antonio, TX
Excellent service !!!
San Antonio, TX
Accurate Pest Control is very professional and thorough. Every time they come to our house, they are punctual, welcoming, clean and knowledgeable. They love dogs! They are affordable and flexible with your schedule. They go above and beyond and they always do it with a smile. We highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a pest control company.
San Antonio, TX
Great service! Very fast to get you scheduled and provide pest control services. Very friendly staff. I would recommend this business as they have handled my residential and commercial pest control needs exceptionally well.
San Antonio, TX
I have worked with Accurate Pest Control for over 20 years, both on a commercial level & at my home and I have nothing but praise for the company, their employees and for the job that they do. They know their business and are very good at it!
Don Hughes.
San Antonio, TX
We are long time customers. The owner is very honest- good company. Recent crew working at our home was excellent, polite,job completed with care to our property and minimal disruption.
San Antonio, TX
We've been using Accurate Pest for several years now. The office always contacts us to set up appointments and works with us very well if we need to reschedule. Victor is an excellent worker and we always enjoy chatting with him. Super professional, kind, caring, and sincerely cares about doing a great job for us. I highly recommend Accurate Pest Control!
Andy and Julie Post.
San Antonio, TX
5 stars-
We couldn't even work in our own yard, much less have guests over, until Accurate Pest Control took control of our mosquitoes. We can actually enjoy our yard again. Too bad they don't take care of weeds!!!!!!!
San Antonio, TX
Easy to accommodate our schedules and needs.
San Antonio, TX
Accurate is an outstanding company. their tech are top notch and professional at the care given to protect your home and outside areas.
we highly recommend Accurate as your rest control company.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Aug 1)
Gary and Sandy,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review. Also you are great neighbors!
Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Great caring company that does great work and is highly affordable. They are right on top of things.
Anne.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Aug 1)
Mrs. Garrett,
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Accurate Pest Control has been doing my house for more than 10 years are are awesome. Always on time for scheduled appointment and attentive to any concerns. Highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Aug 1)
Mr. Bishop,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Very punctual and friendly. Helpful with any questions asked.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Aug 1)
Yvette,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
ALWAYS on time--ALWAYS courteous--used them for over 30 years--never a problem.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Aug 1)
Mrs. Redwine,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Joey was professional able to provide suggestions to eliminate and prevent mosquitos from around the pool as well as ants. Prompt and efficient!!
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Aug 1)
Mrs. Holmes,
I appreciate business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Very courteous servicemen, office personnel and happy to accommodate my requests.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Aug 1)
Mr. and Mrs. Carlson,
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
We have used Accurate Pest Control for 15 years. We have always been satisfied with their results.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Aug 1)
Mr. and Mrs. Grady,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Amazingly punctual. Very personable. Great service and excellent follow up.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Aug 1)
Mr. and Mrs. Blackwood,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Highly recommend! Victor, Vlad and Todd were wonderful! Very professional and helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Aug 1)
Mr. Durbin,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
We have been customers for 16 years and have always received great service. They do a thorough job and make sure we don't have any problems.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Aug 1)
Mrs. Ruiz,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
We have had Accurate service our home for several years and are very pleased with their service. The office staff is very
professional. The technician is prompt, knowledgeable, and most of all, very courteous.
Aida Ybarra.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Aug 1)
Mrs. Ybarra,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Accurate Pest control has serviced my mom's house for the past year. They are affordable and flexible in their schedule.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 19)
Mrs. Arredondo,
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I have used Accurate Pest Control for 10 years and have been very pleased. Thank you Accurate.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 19)
Sheila,
I appreciate your business and positive review. I hope you and your family are doing well.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Quarterly service. Always professional and courteous staff and technicians. All are very service-oriented. They schedule appts that accommodate my work schedule. Techs are trustworthy- can leave key for tech to treat if I can't be there. That's priceless to me.
Karla F.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 18)
Mrs. Fullton,
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I want to thank the accurate pest control team for their quick response to our needs they went above and beyond the call of duty. A new customer for life.

Jeff.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 18)
Jeff and Nancy,
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Pipe Creek, TX
Accurate pest control does
Both of my homes one in
San Antonio and the other in
The hill country.. They do the
misting for control of mosquitoes
And do the pest control on a regular basis. No problems
Ever. I recomend them highly.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 18)
Mr. Davila,
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Converse, TX
The tech was very thorough and quick.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 18)
Mr. Hyman,
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
New Braunfels, TX
Recently had Accurate treat my house and yard. The technician Joey was very nice and provided great service. I highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 18)
Mrs. Coon,
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
We have had Accurate Pest Control since 1990 at four different houses. They are always professional, friendly and courteous. They always go the extra mile to make sure our pest control needs are met. We would not use anyone else! They are the very best. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
The Froboese Family.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 18)
Rebecca and Jack,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Accurate Pest Control has provided great Quarterly Pest Control, Mosquito Spray, and Termite Inspection service to our home for many years. They always arrive at the time scheduled...provide the service without disturbing anything in home...always courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 18)
Mr. Flores,
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
As a new resident of the state of TX and city of San Antonio, we had to start from scratch on finding businesses to service and supply our new home. We were fortunate to find Accurate Pest Control. Accurate is an excellent company with people that care about each client and the service they provide. It's customer first from the employees that answer the phone and schedule service to the technicians that come out and spray. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing insect/rodent/mosquito service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 18)
Mr. and Mrs. White,
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
These guys are great!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 18)
Mr. and Mrs. Reyes,
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
We have had continued service with Accurate since 2007. They have always be responsive, courteous, timely and thorough. I would recommend them to anyone shopping for a reliable pest control service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 18)
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Blanco, TX
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 18)
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Austin, TX
When our branches need them they make it happen. This is the only pest control company that we use at RBFCU.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 29)
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Converse, TX
I have been a customer for 2 years. Accurate Pest Control is very reliable. They notify me via email when my service is due and work with me on my schedule. They usually call before they come out and usually arrive early if i approve. The service man is always very polite and helpful. There service charge is reasonably priced. The only problem i had was the last service call and the service man had to use my water because his tanks were empty. I never had that problem before. i would recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 29)
Mrs. Downard,
I appreciate your business and positive review. I prefer the tech use the customers water since we will be spraying it back onto the lawn and if they are traveling with a load of water it makes the vehicle heavier and more difficult to stop. I can place notes on your account not to use your water if you prefer.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I have been a client for 1yr
They are affordable and very
helpful in explaining the process they were going to do at my house.
I am happy with service they provided.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 29)
Mrs. Mojica,
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
An excellent pest control company. Have addressed all my needs or concerns on each visit. Scheduling is very flexible and customer accommodating. Constant communication right up to the day of service. A little pricey but my property is moderately pest free for the size.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 27)
Mr. Gamaches,
I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I have used Accurate Pest Control for more than 25 years. They are always on time, personable and do a great job at a fair price.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 27)
Mark and Carrie,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control