Accurate Pest Control

Accurate Pest Control

Accurate Pest Control

Pest Control

San Antonio, TX

5.0 · 241 reviews
5.0 · 241 reviews

About Accurate Pest Control

Location

San Antonio, TX

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 8am -5pm, Saturday: By appointment only

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

27

241 Reviews for
Accurate Pest Control

What people say about Accurate Pest Control
Professional · 59
Highly Recommend · 44
Excellent · 30
Friendly · 29
Courteous · 28
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (241 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
San Antonio, TX
Fast service.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Dec 5)
Mr. Holden,
I appreciate your positive review and your loyalty as a customer!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
All employees are easy to work with. They are the most timely service provider I have ever had. I have been with them for over a decade and am pleased always. Staff is knowledgable and share it.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Dec 5)
Mrs. Szewc,
I appreciate your positive review and the long term loyalty as a customer!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend. John did a very good job inside and out of our home. My daughter was playing on her trampoline that same day when John came over and a yellow jacket got into the house. When my daughter told me about it John quickly stepped up to the plate and said he would take care of it. He went back downstairs and caught the Bee. That was very professional of him and we appreciate it. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Dec 5)
Mr. Pena,
I appreciate the positive review, John is a great asset to our company! I appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Excellent customer service & always on time for appointment. Product works great too on bugs, mice, etc. Highly recommend.
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio, TX
We have used Accurate Pest Control for years. The technicians are always polite and respectful. We never have problems with pests in our home.
I highly recommend Accurate!
San Antonio, TX
We have always been very pleased with Accurate Pest Control. The technician is always friendly and shows up on time. We get reminders via email and phone call, which is very helpful. They always take the time to double-check anything that we ask and make appropriate recommendations for our Pest Control needs.
Converse, TX
Accurate Pest Control is very customer service oriented and reliable...always on time, courteous and professional. I highly recommend them.
La Vernia, TX
Great service very professional and fairly priced.
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio, TX
They are always on time...even early!!:). Always so nice and professional 👍🏽.
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio, TX
We have been using Accurate Pest Control for several years. They have always been on time, and always willing to change days and times if needed. Also, you get several reminders when it is time for them to come, so if you have a busy schedule you can rely on them to send you reminders, which is very helpful.
San Antonio, TX
Accurate Pest Control provides reliable service with dependable technicians that are knowledgeable and service oriented. I am very pleased with the effectiveness of their product and willingness to meet my needs.
Helotes, TX
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio, TX
I regularly employ Accurate Pest Control in a professional capacity and am pleased by the service they deliver.
.
Whether it's bugs or rodents, Accurate Pest Control eliminates pests, while providing prompt and courteous service. Did I mention that their prices are budget friendly?

Every team member I have encountered, from the office staff that schedules service, to the technician providing service, is professional and accommodating!

I highly recommend Accurate Pest Control to anyone in need of pest control service!

D.K. Navarro
Commercial Property Administrator.
San Antonio, TX
They are fantastic! Always willing to work around our weird schedule, always answer our many questions, and go out of their way to alert us about problem areas and take care of areas we're concerned about. My only complaint would be they seem to consistently show up an hour or more early, so be prepared!
Pleasanton, TX
Have been using them for years. Always friendly and effective.
Schertz, TX
Have been using them for 15 years with no problems.
New Braunfels, TX
Reliable, punctual and professional.
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio, TX
Ricky and his crew at Accurate Pest Control have done a outstanding job with our restaurants. They are very punctual and do a thorough job on pest control. I would recommend Accurate Pest Control to anyone who needs a great pest control company.
Thank You,
Josh Riley
Los Barrios Enterprises.
San Antonio, TX
I have been a client of Accurate Pest Control for the past 19 years.
They are, without question, the finest pest control provider I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with!

I highly recommend them to anyone who expects and deserves the best!!!

Col Creager Brown, USAF, MSC, RET.
San Antonio, TX
We have been using Accurate Pest Contol for 10 years. They always arrive on time and the technicians are so polite, professional and very thorough. Highly recommend this company.
San Antonio, TX
Great service and helpful staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Mrs. Deluna,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
We've been a customer of Accurate Pest Control for many years, and we continue to be very happy with their service! We would highly recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Mr. and Mrs. Lampe,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Boerne, TX
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Mr. and Mrs. Baldwin,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Pest Control has serviced our apt for the past twenty years. They are courteous, helpful, very professional and most accommodating. I highly recommend their services.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Mrs. Lebman,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Austin, TX
They are our only choice in Pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I have been using Accurate Pest control for a couple of years they are a little pricey but I have had good results, no bugs. I would recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Mrs. Curry,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Canyon Lake, TX
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Mr. and Mrs. Garrett,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I have been using Accurate Pest Control for a few years now. They have wonderful customer service and the people are very helpful and honest.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I have used this company for more than 20 years and highly recommend their services. Accurate provides effective treatments for traditional pest control along with mosquito management and are always courteous and polite. You cannot go wrong with Accurate Pest Control!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Elsa and Navarro,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Simply the best! No critters in sight!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Mrs. Morris,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I have been using Accurate Pest Control for over 10 years on various large condominium complexes and have found them to be efficient, effective; and, always ready to assist the customer in getting rid of pests and varmints. This company is just the best. Dell.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Dell,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Adkins, TX
The employees of Accurate pest Control does are very professional and do a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Mrs. Keller,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Accurate technicians are always highly professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
They're also always on time!
Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Mr. Moll,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I have used Accurate's services for several years at my home and rental properties. These folks are always friendly, professional and on time. Their prices are reasonable and the treatments are effective. A great company!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Mr. Sawyer,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control