Accurate Pest Control

Accurate Pest Control

Accurate Pest Control

Pest Control

San Antonio, TX

5.0 · 220 reviews
5.0 · 220 reviews

About Accurate Pest Control

Location

San Antonio, TX

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 8am -5pm, Saturday: By appointment only

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

27

220 Reviews for
Accurate Pest Control

What people say about Accurate Pest Control
Professional · 53
Highly Recommend · 40
Excellent · 29
Courteous · 26
Friendly · 26
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (220 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio, TX
Ricky and his crew at Accurate Pest Control have done a outstanding job with our restaurants. They are very punctual and do a thorough job on pest control. I would recommend Accurate Pest Control to anyone who needs a great pest control company.
Thank You,
Josh Riley
Los Barrios Enterprises.
San Antonio, TX
I have been a client of Accurate Pest Control for the past 19 years.
They are, without question, the finest pest control provider I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with!

I highly recommend them to anyone who expects and deserves the best!!!

Col Creager Brown, USAF, MSC, RET.
San Antonio, TX
We have been using Accurate Pest Contol for 10 years. They always arrive on time and the technicians are so polite, professional and very thorough. Highly recommend this company.
San Antonio, TX
Great service and helpful staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Oct 16)
Mrs. Deluna,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
We've been a customer of Accurate Pest Control for many years, and we continue to be very happy with their service! We would highly recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Oct 16)
Mr. and Mrs. Lampe,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Boerne, TX
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Oct 16)
Mr. and Mrs. Baldwin,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Pest Control has serviced our apt for the past twenty years. They are courteous, helpful, very professional and most accommodating. I highly recommend their services.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Oct 16)
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Oct 16)
Mrs. Lebman,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Austin, TX
They are our only choice in Pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Oct 16)
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I have been using Accurate Pest control for a couple of years they are a little pricey but I have had good results, no bugs. I would recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Oct 16)
Mrs. Curry,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Canyon Lake, TX
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Oct 16)
Mr. and Mrs. Garrett,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I have been using Accurate Pest Control for a few years now. They have wonderful customer service and the people are very helpful and honest.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Oct 16)
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I have used this company for more than 20 years and highly recommend their services. Accurate provides effective treatments for traditional pest control along with mosquito management and are always courteous and polite. You cannot go wrong with Accurate Pest Control!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Oct 16)
Elsa and Navarro,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Simply the best! No critters in sight!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Oct 16)
Mrs. Morris,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I have been using Accurate Pest Control for over 10 years on various large condominium complexes and have found them to be efficient, effective; and, always ready to assist the customer in getting rid of pests and varmints. This company is just the best. Dell.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Oct 16)
Dell,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Adkins, TX
The employees of Accurate pest Control does are very professional and do a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Oct 16)
Mrs. Keller,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Accurate technicians are always highly professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
They're also always on time!
Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Oct 16)
Mr. Moll,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I have used Accurate's services for several years at my home and rental properties. These folks are always friendly, professional and on time. Their prices are reasonable and the treatments are effective. A great company!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Oct 16)
Mr. Sawyer,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Friendly technicians and always on time!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Oct 16)
Mr. and Mrs. Stephenson,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Great products and great service.
We have resolved the rodent problem since hiring Accurate Pest Control to address the weaknesses within our facilities as well as provide preventive systems to keep pests from coming back.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Oct 16)
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Excellent service!!
San Antonio, TX
Excellent service - whatever my pest problem, the technician is ALWAYS very courteous, knowledgeable, and effective! Always comes when promised. No excuses. I HIGHLY recommend Accurate Pest Control!
New Braunfels, TX
First time to use this company. They were great on the phone making the appointment. Very efficient and helpful. The technician came early by a few minutes. He was very thorough. we will wait to see if their treatment lasts before commenting further.
San Antonio, TX
We have had great relationship with Ben. He
Very knowledgable about bugs, because I always have questions. I highly recommended to my friends daughter who is dealing with deer ticks. Awesome!!!!
San Antonio, TX
We have used Accurate Pest Control for several years, they have always done a great job. Prompt and Polite!!!
San Antonio, TX
my house is free of any kind of bugs thanks to Accurate and the Great people who do an outstanding job. Always on time and polite.
San Antonio, TX
I have trusted Accurate Pest Control to provide service at my home for many years. They are reliable and diligent in scheduling timely appointments. My pups are flea free due to their product. The office staff are pleasant and responsive to requests.
San Antonio, TX
Always professional, on time, and considerate.
San Antonio, TX
Have been a customer since, I believe, 2010.
Interaction with ACCURATE Pest Control Personnel has been consistently pleasant, courteous, answered my questions knowledgeably and have called before arriving.
San Antonio, TX
We have been using APC for longer than i can recall. They have been dependable, and have been quick to respond to issues with bugs when we notified them.
San Antonio, TX
Very professional and I also like how it's usually the same person that comes so you start to few more comfortable with who is coming in your house!
San Antonio, TX
Excellent service and customer oriented.
San Antonio, TX
They call to set up appointment. The arrive when they say they will be there.
Schertz, TX
Perfect pest control service!!!
San Antonio, TX
Accurate has great service and they get results. We have used Accurate for approximately 10 years. Now we are moving and we will continue their services at our new home.
San Antonio, TX
I have had other services and Accurate Pest is the best.
Boerne, TX
We have used Accurate Pest Control since moving to our home in 2010. They have always been prompt and reliable. The email appointments work well and they have been flexible when I've needed to adjust.

The service technicians are professional and courteous, they explain any issues with me thoroughly and how they have treated the situation.

Since using them we haven't had any bug issues, even in the Texas weather.
San Antonio, TX
I want to commend Accurate Pest Control on a
great and professional way they handled my last appointment. It was rainy and the agent asked if
he could come back and do the outside when it
would be dry and worth doing it then.
Thanks,
Dorothy Sawyer.
San Antonio, TX
Always on time and efficient.
They also respond in case of emergency
Highly recommend !!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Oct 16)
Mr. Abrams,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control