Accurate Pest Control

Accurate Pest Control

Accurate Pest Control

Pest Control

San Antonio, TX

4.9 · 347 reviews
4.9 · 347 reviews

About Accurate Pest Control

Location

San Antonio, TX

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 8am -5pm, Saturday: By appointment only

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

30

347 Reviews for
Accurate Pest Control

What people say about Accurate Pest Control
Professional · 89
Highly Recommend · 49
Excellent · 42
Friendly · 40
Courteous · 39
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (347 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
San Antonio, TX
Friendly & knowledgeable technicians.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Oct 16, 2017)
Mr. and Mrs. Stephenson,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Was very pleased with the service man who was assigned to me. He arrived on time, explained what he had to do, answered my quetions and was very knowledgeable. Rate him a five.
San Antonio, TX
Excellent service!!
San Antonio, TX
Very pleased with Accurate Pest Control. Professional, timely and courteous are words that define their service. Extremely pleased with my decision to go with Accurate. Highly recommended!
San Antonio, TX
Great job and very professional.
San Antonio, TX
As usual, excellent service. Technician very courteous and through.
Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Oct 16, 2017)
Mr. Abrams,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
New Braunfels, TX
Amazing job. This time we are trying the Snake Be Gone. Haven't had but one snake but the application makes me feel 100% better. We can always rely on you. Thanks for taking care of us.
San Antonio, TX
John always is extremely polite and does a wonderful job!
San Antonio, TX
Excellent service! Accurate is a professionally run company on every level.
San Antonio, TX
Scheduling was easy and painless and the tech was very respectful and professional.
San Antonio, TX
Good service. The man always arrives on time. I like Accurate.
San Antonio, TX
Yes I am very satisfied. I have been a customer for several years now and I’m very pleased with your efficient service.
San Antonio, TX
Thorough!
San Antonio, TX
For eight years, the service we have received from Accurate is simply perfection! Thank you, Accurate, for always being on time, using a product that works, sending well-trained techs, and for never cutting corners! Highly recommend Accurate!!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Jun 27, 2017)
Mrs. Eisenhart,
I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Seguin, TX
First rate. No complaints. George Lowe.
San Antonio, TX
Many thanks for coming up with an alternate method of pest control during the time of the COVID-19 crisis. I really appreciated your protection for both your staff and your customers. I have confidence that the extra service to a greater perimeter outside the house will hold those roaches and other critter away!
San Antonio, TX
Yes, very happy with the service. They were right on time and did a great job.
San Antonio, TX
We have been using Accurate Pest Control for over 20 years. They are truly a professionally run company. The techs are very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. The are careful not to disturb anything inside and outside of the house. They will conduct a through investigation of anything they find and will make a recommendation as needed. I highly recommend Accurate Pest Control.
San Antonio, TX
thank you for taking care of us... service was excellent as usual.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 11, 2017)
Mrs. Dufner,

I appreciate your long term business and your positive review!

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Boerne, TX
Excellent, friendly, efficient, and consistent service. Thank you to the office staff and Benjamin, our technician, for always going above and beyond!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 7, 2017)
Mr. and Mrs. Raimondo,

I appreciate your business and the positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Paul does a good job. Thank you.
San Antonio, TX
I have been using Accurate Pest Control for a few years now. Chris is usually the technician who comes and he is always kind and professional!
San Antonio, TX
I have had Accurate Pest control for years and love their service!
San Antonio, TX
Thank you great job.
Bigfoot, TX
Always very pleased with the work. Israel is very knowledgeable and reliable on any concerns we have. Thank you for always providing great service.
New Braunfels, TX
Service was good for the limited service that was done. The pest control person did not treat the inside of my house, which I understand in the COVID 19 pandemic. However, I do not understand why the amount I paid was the same, yet the inside of my house was not treated with the pest control service.
San Antonio, TX
Customer service is amazing from the first call on. Our tech was very nice and professional. He explained everything before he treated my house/yard.
Shavano Park, TX
Excellent work, timely, very professional.
San Antonio, TX
The service is awesome.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 10, 2017)
Bruce,

I appreciate your business and the positive review!

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert -owner
San Antonio, TX
I have several accounts with Accurate and they are very responsive when there are issues with “pests”!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 23, 2018)
Mrs. Menick,
I appreciate your positive comments and your business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Outstanding service as always. You have provided this service to us for approximately 25 years now. We have been more than satisfied with your service from the beginning
THANK YOU!
San Antonio, TX
Was able to give service 2 days after I called. Also professional and informative. Very grateful for everything.
Marion, TX
Very pleased with friendly service.
Converse, TX
Please remove my email from this customer. I gave it to initiate the 1st visit & account set up for her. Linda requested to be contacted via cell phone only from here on out. Information given to John at 1st visit.
Thanks, Susie.
San Antonio, TX
Been using accurate for a while, they ste by far the best pest control company I have encountered. John, is the best, he is very knowledgeable, professional, and has great customer interaction. Highly recommended.
San Antonio, TX
Yes.
San Antonio, TX
very pleased with Accurate Pest Control service and results. especially like the granules outside.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 24, 2017)
Mr. and Mrs. Kline,

I appreciate your long term business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Von Ormy, TX
They did a very thorough job and were very professional, from the ladies answering the calls to the gentlemen who did the work! Thank you so much!!
San Antonio, TX
Thoroughly happy with Accurate Pest Control. Would highly recommend.
San Antonio, TX
They were amazing!! Showed up within a few hours notice and sprayed the outside of my home.
Thank you so much for the quick response and turnaround.