Accurate Pest Control

Accurate Pest Control

Accurate Pest Control

Pest Control

San Antonio, TX

4.9 · 273 reviews
4.9 · 273 reviews

About Accurate Pest Control

Location

San Antonio, TX

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 8am -5pm, Saturday: By appointment only

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

28

273 Reviews for
Accurate Pest Control

What people say about Accurate Pest Control
Professional · 68
Highly Recommend · 48
Friendly · 35
Courteous · 34
Excellent · 33
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (273 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
San Antonio, TX
Excellent service and very professional plus arrive as scheduled.
San Antonio, TX
From the professionalism of their administrative team, to the knowledgeable technicians that treat my home, Accurate Pest Control, does an EXCEPTIONAL job!! I give them the absolute highest recommendation for pest control service.....
San Antonio, TX
I think Chris the technician who serviced my home should always come in the future. He was courteous and did a well job throughout the home inside and out. Please have him service my home in the next appointment. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Feb 19)
Mr. Lara,
I appreciate the positive review and the long term business. I will make sure Chris is your designated technician.
Thank you for your business!
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
no more bugs :-)
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Feb 19)
Mr. and Mrs. Pinansky,
I appreciate the positive review. Thank you for your business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Prompt and thorough in solving our rat problem. Always professional and courteous, I definitely recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Feb 19)
Mrs. Atkins,
I appreciate the positive review. I know rodents can be difficult to deal with. We try to rid them of your house ASAP! Thank you for your business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Love this company. Great service and expedient response.
San Antonio, TX
Thank goodness the rats and mice are GONE! And the lovely folks at Accurate put plenty of wire in every hole outside...no more unwanted visitors!
Bulverde, TX
Great pest control company! Very knowledgeable and they always show up on time. Prices are very reasonable.
San Antonio, TX
Very good service!
San Antonio, TX
Personnel are friendly and courteous! Every agent has done a thorough check for bugs, termites, and have done a complete bug free yard!! Cost is very reasonable!
Floresville, TX
the two guys that showed up were very Knowledgeable of thier work.
San Antonio, TX
Maricela is always helpful and very nice when I need assistance. When I call for service they are very quick to respond and arrive at my place of business as soon as possible. So far, no bad experiences.
San Antonio, TX
I have been a customer of Accurate Pest Control for over 20 years and they are awesome!
San Antonio, TX
Accurate Pest Control has been great! Such friendly, fast service!
San Antonio, TX
Very polite technicians and always on time.
San Antonio, TX
Accurate is always on time (sometimes early!). They let me know when they are on their way and how much my bill will be. Their technicians are courteous and do a nice job!
San Antonio, TX
Excellent service... very dependable and on time every month. Thank you.
San Antonio, TX
Great company.
San Antonio, TX
A great company.
San Antonio, TX
I've had accurate pest control exterminate my home for a number of years and has done a superb job. I would highly recommend them. Chip the technician has done a great job.
Helotes, TX
We have used Accurate Pest Control's services for nearly 20 yrs. They are always prompt, helpful, and courteous. They will return if a pest problem continues after they have treated it and not charge you for a return trip. Their products are pet friendly, which is important to us.
San Antonio, TX
We highly recommend Accurate for pest control services. We have happily been using Accurate for the past 3+ months and the results have been phenomenal as compared to the issues we were experiencing prior to Accurate. The technician is very professional, on-time, courteous and prompt- could not ask for more!
San Antonio, TX
Awesome company, people & service!
San Antonio, TX
Good service. Friendly technicians.
San Antonio, TX
Accurate Pest Control did an awesome job rescuing me from a wasp nest behind my kitchen. And I count on them for bimonthly visits to treat my house for other pests.
San Antonio, TX
Always friendly and on time. Very knowledgeable and willing to explain different treatments. Thanks!
San Antonio, TX
Todd and his colleagues have been professional, timely, friendly and have provided top quality service. I would highly recommend them and plan to continue to work with them on future needs

Sincerely,

Don Thomas.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 11)
Mr. Thomas,
I appreciate your positive comments and business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I have been using Accurate Pest Control for over 10 years. Accurate Pest Control has always been very professional and has always provided excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jan 3)
Mrs. Flores,
I appreciate your positive review and long term business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
What I love about doing business with Accurate is their professionalism - from phone service to service technicians. Plus, they are always on time, and always willing to answer questions and solve problems. This family-owned company is what supporting local is all about!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 28)
Mrs. Rosenfeld,
I appreciate your positive review and your business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert
San Antonio, TX
The service is dependable and it has provided good results. It's easy to schedule a convenient appointment time and the technicians always arrive when scheduled.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 28)
Mr. and Mrs. Gribou,
I appreciate your positive review and your business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert
San Antonio, TX
Accurate Pest Control is very affordable and have a team of amazing people...on time and dependable. Very professional, and trustworthy. I highly recommend this company to take care of eliminating all your pest.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 28)
Mr. and Mrs. Bufalino,
I appreciate your positive review and your business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert
San Antonio, TX
Very affordable and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 28)
Mr. Hathaway,
I appreciate your positive review and your business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert
San Antonio, TX
Fast service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 5)
Mr. Holden,
I appreciate your positive review and your loyalty as a customer!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
All employees are easy to work with. They are the most timely service provider I have ever had. I have been with them for over a decade and am pleased always. Staff is knowledgable and share it.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 5)
Mrs. Szewc,
I appreciate your positive review and the long term loyalty as a customer!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend. John did a very good job inside and out of our home. My daughter was playing on her trampoline that same day when John came over and a yellow jacket got into the house. When my daughter told me about it John quickly stepped up to the plate and said he would take care of it. He went back downstairs and caught the Bee. That was very professional of him and we appreciate it. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 5)
Mr. Pena,
I appreciate the positive review, John is a great asset to our company! I appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Excellent customer service & always on time for appointment. Product works great too on bugs, mice, etc. Highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 28)
Mrs. Mesa,
I appreciate your positive review and your business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert
San Antonio, TX
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 28)
Epitaacio Resendez,
I appreciate your positive review and your business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert
San Antonio, TX
We have used Accurate Pest Control for years. The technicians are always polite and respectful. We never have problems with pests in our home.
I highly recommend Accurate!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 28)
Mrs. Hawthorn,
I appreciate your positive review and your long term business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
We have always been very pleased with Accurate Pest Control. The technician is always friendly and shows up on time. We get reminders via email and phone call, which is very helpful. They always take the time to double-check anything that we ask and make appropriate recommendations for our Pest Control needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 28)
Mr. and Mrs. Lange,
I appreciate your positive review and your long term business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Converse, TX
Accurate Pest Control is very customer service oriented and reliable...always on time, courteous and professional. I highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 28)
Mrs. Olmos,
I appreciate your positive review and your long term business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control