Accurate Pest Control

Accurate Pest Control

Accurate Pest Control

Pest Control

San Antonio, TX

5.0 · 80 reviews
5.0 · 80 reviews

About Accurate Pest Control

Location

San Antonio, TX

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 8am -5pm, Saturday: By appointment only

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

27

80 Reviews for
Accurate Pest Control

What people say about Accurate Pest Control
Professional · 22
Excellent · 13
Friendly · 11
Highly Recommend · 10
Courteous · 7
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (80 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Boerne, TX
Accurate Pest Control is the best company I have ever used when it comes to pest control. They always show up on time, and are extremely knowledgeable and professional. We used to have a scorpion and centipede problem - no longer since we started using Accurate Pest Control!! They have my highest recommendation.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 hours ago
Mr. and Mrs. Nereson,

I appreciate your business and your positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
My husband and I have used Accurate Pest Control for about 24 years and we have found them to be very reliable. They do an excellent job.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 hours ago
Mrs. Woodward,

I appreciate your long term business and your positive review.

I have been in business in 27 years you being a customer for 24 years is very gratifying.

If you ever have need any extra services I will make sure you receive a discount. I will add that information to your account.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Universal City, TX
Have used Accurate Pest Control for over a year now and have been completely satisfied with their service. I highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 hours ago
Mr. Drain,

I appreciate your business and your positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Dependable, prompt, friendly and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 hours ago
Mr. and Mrs. Wright,

I appreciate your business and your positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Always very professional, that is why we do business with your company.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Apr 26)
Mr. and Mrs. Martinez,

I appreciate your business and your positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Excellent Service and they have a true commitment to quality work. Super competitive pricing, dependable scheduling, and super friendly service with a smile.
We have been using Accurate Pet Control to treat our home and yard since we moved back to San Antonio 9 years ago. Not a single ant mound in the yard nor Scorpion in the house. Perfect!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Apr 26)
Dan and Julie,

I appreciate your business and your positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Accurate Pest Control is a great company. They always alert us to when they will be arriving for pest extermination. I recommend the company highly.
San Antonio, TX
Accurate Pest Control is a friendly, cost effective and reliable company. I have had no problems with them or with bugs after they have sprayed.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Apr 24)
Pat Dewenter,

I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
We are very grateful for your services. You come as soon as we call you and take care of the issue at hand.
Thanks for the timely notices of appointments and for asking if the time is appropriate.
Thanks for the reminders.
May God continue to bless you, your co-workers and business. Count with our prayerful support. God Bless.
Sr. Martina Ponce, FMA.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Apr 24)
Sister Martina Ponce,

I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
We have used Accurate Pest Control for over 20 years. They do an excellent job and are always on time. I would recommend their services to anyone.

Hazel Franks.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Apr 20)
Mrs. Franks,

You were one of my first customers! I appreciate the loyalty as a customer for all these years. I hope you and your family are doing well.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Apr 20)
Mrs. Wall,

I appreciate your business and your positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Since Accurate became my pest control agency I've seen no more roaches or other crawling pests. Their representative is always on time as scheduled and very professional. The service is well worth the cost!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Apr 20)
Mrs. Watkins,

I appreciate your business and your positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Apr 20)
Mrs. Watkins,

I appreciate your business and your positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Their technician arrived promptly on time.
He put on booties to eliminate tracking dirt thru the house.
He sprayed both inside and outside.
The only bugs I saw were dead.
Summary
They do a very good job. I do recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Apr 18)
Mr. Mullen,

I appreciate your business and your positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I've been using Accurate Pest Control for over 16 years. They are always professional and quick. Their flexibility with my schedule is deeply appreciated. About a year ago I had a rodent die on a sticky pad in my attic and of course I wanted them to come set traps and set up fort Knox up there. They had one of their experts come in and he was able to determine that it was a one time rodent probably brought in with some office boxes we had just stored in the attic. They just reset some sticky pads and I haven't had another problem since. They could have had me spend lots of money on traps because I was so panicked. Instead they assured me it was unnecessary to spend more money. I trust them in my home anytime.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Apr 18)
Mr. and Mrs. Valdez,

I appreciate your long term business and the positive review!

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Apr 18)
Mrs. Muller,

I appreciate your business and the five star review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
5 STARS!! Very good service--technician is ALWAYS on time, is friendly and takes time to answer questions/concerns. We've been using Accurate for years.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Apr 17)
Mr. Gottschailk,

I appreciate your business and the positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest control
San Antonio, TX
Very professional company, we've been using them at our assisted living for years. Always on top of their game, they would take care of any problems the same day, always calling and following up
We love working with them.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Apr 17)
I appreciate your business and the positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest control
San Antonio, TX
Accurate Pest Control has serviced my last three homes here in San Antonio. They arrive on-time and communicate by both email and phone. Would highly recommend their services for any of your pest control issues.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Apr 17)
Mr. and Mrs. Gillfillan,

I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I've been using Accurate for 20 years. Always on time, always exceptional work, and the proof is in the pudding...bugs are either dead or non-existent even right up to the next treatment! I truly recommend these folks for your pest control problems.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Apr 14)
Richard,

I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
We've been using Accurate Pest Control for three years now and we wouldn't trust anyone else. Whatever they are using gets the job done and we always request Tony; he's professional he knows what he's doing and he and always has helpful tips!
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Apr 14)
Mrs. Goodwill,

I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
New Braunfels, TX
San Antonio, TX
We have been customers of Accurate Pest Control for several years now. We've found them to be very professional, on time, very helpful with suggestions for keeping pest out of our home. The yard treatments you've provided us, has eliminated all insects we had around our home as well. Your prices are quite reasonable and affordable. This is a company we would highly recommend without question to anyone who is in need of a pest control service. P & M H.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Apr 14)
Mr. and Mrs. Hicks,

I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Great service! They're always so professional and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Apr 14)
Mrs. Hernandez,

I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Very friendly and good about appointment reminders. They are very helpful when talking on the phone and don't try to oversell or push you into anything. Definitely recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Apr 14)
Mr. and Mrs. Hess,

I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Shavano Park, TX
San Antonio, TX
I've had great service from Accurate Pest Control. Benjamin is our service tech. He is the ultimate professional. He sees what needs to be done, lets me know, and then does it. He's always on time and always super friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Apr 14)
Mrs. Burr,

I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Always on time (or early). Kind and efficient staff. I've been using Accurate Pest Control for 10 years and have never had a negative experience.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 10)
Mrs. Phipps-Ford,

I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Universal City, TX
We have had Accurate Pest Control for several years now. They always email their next treatment date at least one week out and have worked with us if we needed to change the day or time due to other commitments. They are always on time and professional in manner. We have no bugs. Cannot ask for more.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 10)
Mr. and Mrs. Evans,

I appreciate your business and positive review!

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Easy to deal with. No trouble.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 10)
Mr. Pareres,

I appreciate your business and positive review!

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Great service, work around your schedule. Bugs gone!
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 10)
Mr. Phipps,

I appreciate your business and positive review!

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
We are very pleased with this company and their service! They are punctual, thorough, reasonable, and great people to do business with!
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Apr 7)
Mr. and Mrs. Adams,

I appreciate your business and the positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
The service tech is always on time. I have never had to wait for him. The service is quick, and is done without messes in the house,or outside it. This service is very dependable and affordable. The people are very accommodating with scheduling and answering questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Apr 7)
Mrs. Hyman,

I appreciate your business and the positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Boerne, TX
Professional from start to finish - from scheduling appointment to pest control application. I highly recommend Accurate Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Apr 7)
Mr. and Mrs. Raimondo,

I appreciate your business and the positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Did a great job. Answered all questions thoroughly. Effective.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Apr 7)
Mrs. Ewing,

I appreciate your business and the positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I've been using Accurate Pest Control at my home and business for several years and have found them to be thorough and courteous. Pest issues are non-existent and I am very pleased with their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Apr 5)
Mrs. Krost,

I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
We had a BAD ant problem in our home. A friend recommended Accurate Pest Control. After 1 treatment, the ants are gone! They recommend 4 treatments a year, send email reminders for the appointments, and the techs are always punctual and friendly. I'd recommend Accurate Pest Control to anyone with an infestation.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Apr 5)
Mrs. Northway,

I appreciate your business and positive review!

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Cpntrol
San Antonio, TX
I appreciate the service provided by Accurate Pest Control, they are professional, arrive when they say they will, and are able to answer and resolve problems with a willingness to return if necessary.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 3)
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas,

I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Accurate has been our only pest control service for more than 15 years. We are extremely satisfied with our bi-monthly service. Technicians are excellent, pleasant and always on time. Office staff are polite and helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 3)
Mrs. Lopez,

I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Accurate pest control is detailed oriented. The techs are knowledgeable and very polite. Service is right on.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 3)
Mr. and Mrs. Reinhart,

I appreciate your business and positive review.

Sincerely,

Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control