Accurate Pest Control

Accurate Pest Control

Accurate Pest Control

Pest Control

San Antonio, TX

4.9 · 282 reviews
4.9 · 282 reviews

About Accurate Pest Control

Location

San Antonio, TX

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 8am -5pm, Saturday: By appointment only

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

28

282 Reviews for
Accurate Pest Control

What people say about Accurate Pest Control
Professional · 73
Highly Recommend · 49
Courteous · 35
Friendly · 35
Excellent · 34
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (282 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
San Antonio, TX
Very satisfied with your service.
New Braunfels, TX
We would not use another company. And Victor is the man Who keeps property pest free! When we moved into our house, there were a lot of scorpions who had taken up residency! Victor cleared them out for us, along with all the other pests.
San Antonio, TX
Accurate is professional, efficient, and thorough. I am pleased with customer service and the work they do.
San Antonio, TX
Always prompt and professional, no bugs since using their services.
San Antonio, TX
Accurate has been great. When I moved in I had rats, pigeons, and of course roaches!They took care of everything and have kept me pest free for over a year. Everyone is courteous and helpful. I highly recommend them!
San Antonio, TX
We have used Accurate Pest Control for 15 years. They are always professional and do a wonderful job!
San Antonio, TX
We are very pleased with our service from Accurate Pest Control. Our technician Joey is always very professional and prompt!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Tracey,
I appreciate your positive comments and business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I have experience with many of the local companies with both my personal property and several rental properties that I manage. Accurate Pest Control is very polite, professional and diligent in solving the problem at hand.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 23)
Mrs. Menick,
I appreciate your positive comments and your business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
Schertz, TX
Very glad to have Victor back. Excellent tech.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Mrs. Brady,
I appreciate the positive review and loyalty as a customer!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Excellent service and very professional plus arrive as scheduled.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Mrs. Lopez,
I appreciate your positive review and loyalty as a customer!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
From the professionalism of their administrative team, to the knowledgeable technicians that treat my home, Accurate Pest Control, does an EXCEPTIONAL job!! I give them the absolute highest recommendation for pest control service.....
San Antonio, TX
I think Chris the technician who serviced my home should always come in the future. He was courteous and did a well job throughout the home inside and out. Please have him service my home in the next appointment. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 19)
Mr. Lara,
I appreciate the positive review and the long term business. I will make sure Chris is your designated technician.
Thank you for your business!
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
no more bugs :-)
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 19)
Mr. and Mrs. Pinansky,
I appreciate the positive review. Thank you for your business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Prompt and thorough in solving our rat problem. Always professional and courteous, I definitely recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 19)
Mrs. Atkins,
I appreciate the positive review. I know rodents can be difficult to deal with. We try to rid them of your house ASAP! Thank you for your business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
Love this company. Great service and expedient response.
San Antonio, TX
Thank goodness the rats and mice are GONE! And the lovely folks at Accurate put plenty of wire in every hole outside...no more unwanted visitors!
Bulverde, TX
Great pest control company! Very knowledgeable and they always show up on time. Prices are very reasonable.
San Antonio, TX
Very good service!
San Antonio, TX
Personnel are friendly and courteous! Every agent has done a thorough check for bugs, termites, and have done a complete bug free yard!! Cost is very reasonable!
Floresville, TX
the two guys that showed up were very Knowledgeable of thier work.
San Antonio, TX
Maricela is always helpful and very nice when I need assistance. When I call for service they are very quick to respond and arrive at my place of business as soon as possible. So far, no bad experiences.
San Antonio, TX
I have been a customer of Accurate Pest Control for over 20 years and they are awesome!
San Antonio, TX
Accurate Pest Control has been great! Such friendly, fast service!
San Antonio, TX
Very polite technicians and always on time.
San Antonio, TX
Accurate is always on time (sometimes early!). They let me know when they are on their way and how much my bill will be. Their technicians are courteous and do a nice job!
San Antonio, TX
Excellent service... very dependable and on time every month. Thank you.
San Antonio, TX
Great company.
San Antonio, TX
A great company.
San Antonio, TX
I've had accurate pest control exterminate my home for a number of years and has done a superb job. I would highly recommend them. Chip the technician has done a great job.
Helotes, TX
We have used Accurate Pest Control's services for nearly 20 yrs. They are always prompt, helpful, and courteous. They will return if a pest problem continues after they have treated it and not charge you for a return trip. Their products are pet friendly, which is important to us.
San Antonio, TX
We highly recommend Accurate for pest control services. We have happily been using Accurate for the past 3+ months and the results have been phenomenal as compared to the issues we were experiencing prior to Accurate. The technician is very professional, on-time, courteous and prompt- could not ask for more!
San Antonio, TX
Awesome company, people & service!
San Antonio, TX
Good service. Friendly technicians.
San Antonio, TX
Accurate Pest Control did an awesome job rescuing me from a wasp nest behind my kitchen. And I count on them for bimonthly visits to treat my house for other pests.
San Antonio, TX
Always friendly and on time. Very knowledgeable and willing to explain different treatments. Thanks!
San Antonio, TX
Todd and his colleagues have been professional, timely, friendly and have provided top quality service. I would highly recommend them and plan to continue to work with them on future needs

Sincerely,

Don Thomas.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 11)
Mr. Thomas,
I appreciate your positive comments and business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
I have been using Accurate Pest Control for over 10 years. Accurate Pest Control has always been very professional and has always provided excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jan 3)
Mrs. Flores,
I appreciate your positive review and long term business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert-owner
Accurate Pest Control
San Antonio, TX
What I love about doing business with Accurate is their professionalism - from phone service to service technicians. Plus, they are always on time, and always willing to answer questions and solve problems. This family-owned company is what supporting local is all about!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 28)
Mrs. Rosenfeld,
I appreciate your positive review and your business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert
San Antonio, TX
The service is dependable and it has provided good results. It's easy to schedule a convenient appointment time and the technicians always arrive when scheduled.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 28)
Mr. and Mrs. Gribou,
I appreciate your positive review and your business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert
San Antonio, TX
Accurate Pest Control is very affordable and have a team of amazing people...on time and dependable. Very professional, and trustworthy. I highly recommend this company to take care of eliminating all your pest.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 28)
Mr. and Mrs. Bufalino,
I appreciate your positive review and your business!
Sincerely,
Ricky Hebert