Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Pest Control

Grass Valley, CA

4.8 · 79 reviews
4.8 · 79 reviews


3 Photos

  • Advanced Integrated Pest Management - Pest Control in Grass Valley, CA - Gallery Photo 1
  • Advanced Integrated Pest Management - Pest Control in Grass Valley, CA - Gallery Photo 2
  • Advanced Integrated Pest Management - Pest Control in Grass Valley, CA - Gallery Photo 3

About Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Location

Grass Valley, CA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bed Bug Heat Treatments · Bed Bug K9 Inspection · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Fire Break · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Weed Control · Wildlife Management

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

37

About This Business

Advanced Integrated Pest Management is a family owned and operated enterprise. We have been providing customers with dependable, professional service unsurpassed in the industry since 1981.

For decades, we have provided services throughout California and Nevada. As a "Top 100" nationally ranked firm, we strive to deliver the best possible service. We understand that your challenging problems are our opportunity to serve you. "Contact us and Discover the Difference!"

At Advanced Integrated Pest Management, our technicians are IPM Certified, and hold a plethora of specialized licenses. Our staff undergoes continual education, and is abreast of the latest developments within the industry. We employ a Health and Safety Instructor to insure the quality of education for our technicians. Combined with regular training and our Quality Assurance Program you receive unmatched service.

79 Reviews for
Advanced Integrated Pest Management

What people say about Advanced Integrated Pest Management
Knowledgeable · 11
Professional · 11
Friendly · 8
Helpful · 7
Experienced · 5
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (79 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Meadow Vista, CA
Always available for our needs.
Grass Valley, CA
Make sure all billing goes to 3815 Fenway circle Rocklin 95677.
Chico, CA
Great Job.
Grass Valley, CA
Michael was outstanding professional.
Colfax, CA
Corwin did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend him.
Nevada City, CA
Good work.
Grass Valley, CA
Friendly prompt and attentive staff.
Smartsville, CA
Every month just like clock work.
Newcastle, CA
we love Corwin!
Auburn, CA
Was pleased with my new pest management personnel and his knowledge in the field.
Applegate, CA
Best in the foothills. Corwin is great!!
Grass Valley, CA
Mike is consistently terrific! No bugs back so far!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review, Terry. We are happy to hear that Michael has delivered such great service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Grass Valley, CA
So far so good.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review, Jerry. We are happy to hear that you're satisfied with your service so far. We look forward to keeping your home pest free. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Penn Valley, CA
Very thorough and accomodating...We had carpet beatles and Michael did a great job of spraying.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review, Jim. We are thrilled to hear about the great service you received from Michael. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Grass Valley, CA
Knowledgeable and accessible specialists.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for your review, Larry. We are happy to hear about the great service you're receiving from your technician. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Redding, CA
"They come regularly. They check the traps. I see on the reports that they have found insects and a mouse. Advance has made recommendations on improvements to the doors to prevent rodents. Never saw that on a orkin report".

"In other words .... You are doing a great job".

Serra.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that you're receiving the excellent customer service that we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Meadow Vista, CA
Everything is fine at present.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your review, Bob. We are pleased to hear that your technician has delivered great service so far. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Applegate, CA
Friendly, consistent, environmentally-conscious, and affordable!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are pleased to provide excellent service and we are happy that you have chosen Advanced IPM for your pest management needs. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Grass Valley, CA
All good. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your review, Marc & Marilyn. We are happy to hear that you're receiving great service from your technician. Thank you for being valued clients of Advanced IPM.
Grass Valley, CA
Great service from our current guy.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your review, Darlene. We are happy to hear that your technician is delivering great service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Newcastle, CA
Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Auburn, CA
He’s great! Very nice and informative.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 21)
Thank you for your review, Phillip. We are so happy to hear that your technician had provided such excellent service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Foresthill, CA
I have no complaints.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 21)
Thank you for your review, Shannon. We are happy to hear that we have been able to provide great service and look forward to keeping your home pest free. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Auburn, CA
You have resolved the issue of ants and spiders which was my main concern.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 21)
Thank you for your review, Don. We are happy to hear that your main pest issues have been resolved. We look forward to keeping your home pest free. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Auburn, CA
Corwin is a nice man, and good worker!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 21)
Thank you for your review, Del and Charlene. We are thrilled to hear that Corwin has delivered such excellent customer service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Oroville, CA
Danny was very professional and informative during his scheduled service. I would strongly recommend him to any other business or residence.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 6)
Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear that Danny has exceeded your customer service expectation. Thank you for being a valued client and for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Nevada City, CA
Great service! Very professional and helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 6)
Thank you for your review Libby. We are thrilled to hear that you're receiving such great service from your technician. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Meadow Vista, CA
Response time was great, the service performed promptly and the paperwork on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 5)
Thank you for your review, Jim. We are happy to hear that your technician has delivered the excellent customer service we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Auburn, CA
We are very pleased with our service. Carry does a great job and if I need to have an extra service call he is here. Sue Miller.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jan 25)
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so thrilled to hear that Cary has provided the excellent service we strive to provide to all of our clients. We'd like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Auburn, CA
Very satisfied with the service I get from Advanced Integrated Pest Management.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jan 25)
Thank you for your wonderful review, Bill. We are pleased to hear that you have received great service from your pest technician and would like to thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Auburn, CA
Good, friendly, knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jan 25)
Thank you for your review, Valerie and Chris. We are so happy to hear that your service technician has provided excellent and friendly service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Penn Valley, CA
We are very pleased with the service and in particular with our technician who goes the extra mile.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jan 18)
Thank you for your review, Robert. We are thrilled to hear that you are receiving the excellent service we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Penn Valley, CA
if you have a pest problem they will come right out.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jan 18)
Thank you for your review, Jim and Dorene. We really want to make sure our clients are satisfied with their service at all times. We are happy to have you as one of our valued clients and would like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Newcastle, CA
Corwin does a great job!!! We are very pleased with the service he provides.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Dec 20)
Thank you for your review, Felice. We are so happy to hear about the excellent service Corwin has been providing for you. Thank you for being one of our valued customers and for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Penn Valley, CA
Very helpful service representative named Richard. He listens to our pest concerns, is courteous and takes care of the problem.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Dec 20)
Thank you for the wonderful review, Barry. We are thrilled to hear about the excellent service Richard has been providing for you. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Smartsville, CA
Great experience! Richard was In and out fast, also cleaned all spider webs in my garage!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Dec 20)
Thank you for your review, Ryan. We are so happy to hear that Richard has provided such efficient work in a timely matter. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Grass Valley, CA
Corwin is our Technician. He is always very friendly, with a ready smile, and he always asks us if we have any current pest problems.

We are delighted with Corwin.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Dec 20)
Thank you for your wonderful review Scott and Betty. We are thrilled to hear that Corwin has provided excellent service thus far. We'd like to thank you for being one of our valued customers.
Auburn, CA
Used to like it when we first contracted with them. Big change in personnel. They also raised our rates when we were told upon signing up, the rates would remain permanent.
Penn Valley, CA
Great experience, Michael answers all questions and does a thorough job.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Nov 30)
Thank you for your review Bob. We are thrilled to hear that Michael has delivered great service. Thank you for being a valued customer and for choosing Advanced IPM.
Auburn, CA
Great care and customer service. I appreciate the attention to detail and asking questions about how pest activity has been.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Nov 22)
Thank you for your review Kevin and Cindy! We are so happy to hear that your technician has provided such great customer service at each service visit. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.