Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Pest Control

Reno, NV

4.8 · 73 reviews
4.8 · 73 reviews

About Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Location

Reno, NV

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bed Bug Heat Treatments · Bed Bug K9 Inspection · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Fire Break · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Weed Control · Wildlife Management

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

36

About This Business

Advanced Integrated Pest Management is a family owned and operated enterprise. We have been providing customers with dependable, professional service unsurpassed in the industry since 1981.

For decades, we have provided services throughout California and Nevada. As a "Top 100" nationally ranked firm, we strive to deliver the best possible service. We understand that your challenging problems are our opportunity to serve you. "Contact us and Discover the Difference!"

At Advanced Integrated Pest Management, our technicians are IPM Certified, and hold a plethora of specialized licenses. Our staff undergoes continual education, and is abreast of the latest developments within the industry. We employ a Health and Safety Instructor to insure the quality of education for our technicians. Combined with regular training and our Quality Assurance Program you receive unmatched service.

73 Reviews for
Advanced Integrated Pest Management

What people say about Advanced Integrated Pest Management
Professional · 20
Friendly · 10
Knowledgeable · 10
Thorough · 9
Courteous · 7
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (73 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Reno, NV
Don is the best! He always does a great job and we're happy he's always around when we need him.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Dec 7)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy to hear about the thorough job done has done for your services so far. Thank you for being one of our valued customers.
Reno, NV
Advanced IPM has been our pest control for about 1 1/2 months. Leroy has been friendly, polite, thorough and professional. Have definitely noticed the difference since he has started being our service person. Great service, Leroy!! Really appreciate it.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Dec 7)
Thank you for your wonderful review Amy. We are thrilled to hear that Leroy has provided such great service for you. We'd like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Reno, NV
Excellent and always professional service!!! Thank you for your service!
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Nov 30)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so thrilled to hear that your service technician has delivered excellent customer service. We would like to thank you for being a valued customer and for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Reno, NV
very pleasant to have in our store to take care of them pests. thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Nov 22)
Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you're pleased with your service from Advanced IPM. Thank you for being one of our valued customers.
Reno, NV
My experience was wonderful, Leroy was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Nov 22)
Thank you for the wonderful review, Wayne. We are thrilled to hear that Leroy has provided excellent service for you. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Minden, NV
Response is quick and efficient. technician is very helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Nov 22)
Thank you for your review, Gloria. We are pleased to hear that your technician has been able to deliver prompt and efficient service. We are happy to have you as a valued customer.
Sparks, NV
Dave is great to work with - friendly, professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 9)
Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that Dave has provided great service for your pest management needs. We look forward to working with you to make sure all of your pest issues are taken care of!
South Lake Tahoe, CA
very good service, on-time (actually early) and explained each step being performed.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for the review Lemoan. We are happy to provide prompt and thorough service. Thank you for being a valued customer!
Reno, NV
Not much to say - Dave takes good care of us
all the time.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that Dave is able to provide great service. We look forward to our next visit with you for your service.
Carson City, NV
Paul is a great guy; very friendly and informative.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 25)
Thank you for the review Michelle. It's so great to hear that you're happy with the pest management service Paul has been able to provide you. We appreciate your business and happy to have you as a valued customer.
South Lake Tahoe, CA
Arrived at appointed time. Explained methodology and showed placement of traps.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 18)
Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear that your technician presented helpful information during his service visit. Thank you for your business and we look forward to continue in helping with any pest management needs you may have.
Nevada City, CA
Sounds basic - but unusual for this field and location: someone answered the phone and set a day and time for the appointment. Then Sean showed up at the appointed time! He was friendly, knowledgable and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 18)
Thank you for your wonderful review Kathleen. We are pleased to hear that Sean was able to provide great customer service. Thank you for your business.
Carnelian Bay, CA
Don is great--very communicative and gets the job done on time--appreciate the relationship with AIPM!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 11)
Thank you Phil for the great review. We are happy to hear that Don is meeting your customer service expectations and we value our business relationship with you as well!
Dayton, NV
Very knowledgeable and courteous staff (Paul & Scott).
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 4)
Thank you Donal and Holly. We are happy to hear that Paul and Scott have met your service expectations and we would like to thank you for your business.
Carson City, NV
It was easy and effective. Very personable serviceman,.
Fernley, NV
Great service! Always making sure we have what we need to stay pest free! He doesn't try to take advantage of the business like other companies that we have had.
Carson City, NV
Paul is always responsive, prompt, and polite. We've never had any issues and more importantly haven't had any bugs!!!
Tahoe City, CA
Seem well organized. Appointments on time. Application of house materials (foam, etc.) done in timely manner and not noticeable. Pleasant manner. Overall...a "complete" company doing a good job. JAR.
Carson City, NV
Kate was so very knowledgeable and Paul was kind and understood the sensitivity of the nature of the location and services needed.
Reno, NV
Great customer service and follow up. We will be doing business again with them!
Gardnerville, NV
Paul is friendly and listens to the issues we have with pests and is sure to make sure they go away.
Minden, NV
Paul was quintessential example of professionalism. He was punctual, extremely courteous, provided to the point information and recommendation on the issue at hand. He not only provided solutions to my rodent (squirrel) problem but he also performed some preventive pest control.
Carson City, NV
We started off not the best. I have recommended to remind customers for their service schedule. It will benefit to both parties not to waste their time scheduling service when 1. Customers not home; and 2. Customers are waiting and tech is a no show. I didn't get a confirmation to my appt., so I've called just to confirm except I've been on the phone 3x and waited an hour for a call back. Needless to say, I was about to cancel the whole thing out of frustration. Well, I kept my patience at that point and finally got a call back. The technician was apologetic and kind enough to keep me informed of the times he will arrived. A window between 9-11am is what we scheduled and tech arrived at 11:30am.
South Lake Tahoe, CA
Scott was great. He was on-time and did a complete inspection. Discussed the process of when the report would be available. Answer our questions.
Sparks, NV
Dave is a awesome person and helped me with my mouse problems. He is very reliable.
Reno, NV
The Service Specialist was very polite and considerate.
Carson City, NV
Paul has always been courteous and helpful in taking care of our residence. Would recommend him and the service anytime!
Genoa, NV
Paul, our tech, stayed in touch to let us know when he would arrive, and he was on time. He is knowledgeable, provides thorough explanations and answers all questions so that a layperson can understand. He is also personable and courteous, and willing to do the extra small things that make the job complete. I could not be more pleased that we chose Advanced, and Paul, to do the pest control work at our home.
Dayton, NV
Paul treated the inside and exterior of the house and a side yard. He is a professional who coordinated his visit with my schedule, arrived on time and was efficient and thorough in performing his duties.
Carson City, NV
Wonderful experience from the first call to schedule to the technician coming out (Paul)
He is a great guy very professional and you get to know he has your best interest at heart.
Carson City, NV
Called before coming,( I have dogs & need to unlock gate) ,arrived in timely fashion.
I do not always need service bimonthly, especially in deep winter. Technician does not push for unwanted service.
Reno, NV
Leroy, the service tech, communicates very effectively. He explains what he is about to do and what he did and discovered after the service. very thorough. Our service tech is Leroy, not Don.
Reno, NV
Great service, the tech was courteous, thorough, fast and friendly.
Minden, NV
Paul is the Best! If there's a particular pest one call to Paul and that pest is toast! My wife has breathing issues and Paul always remembers that and treats our home to kill the pests but keep my family safe!
Reno, NV
LeRoy is a really great guy... and we appreciate all his help!!
Minden, NV
Paul arrived exactly on time, highly professional, knowledgeable and friendly. There was absolutely no high-pressure salesmanship. He thoroughly explained the service(s) required and the date they would be performed. Advanced IPM's quick response to my call for 'help' was very much appreciated. Thank you!
South Lake Tahoe, CA
Very thorough and listened to our issues. Then set out to treat for the pests identified.
Minden, NV
All good. Leroy did a great job. But yesterday, I found many ants again on my back porch. Had to use ant spray to kill them.
Reno, NV
Dave Howard was professional, courteous and took care of everything we needed.

But I would like follow up on a termite inspection that we requested as well as to make sure I am not double billed. My report shows an invoice despite our being prepaid.

Dave, our technician assured me that we were all set and not to worry about the invoice. But I'd prefer to have our account reflect that we are prepaid.

Thank you.
Reno, NV
David is ALWAYS professional and prompt. Communicates very well! He is the BEST tech we have had!