Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Pest Control

Reno, NV

4.8 · 110 reviews
4.8 · 110 reviews

About Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Location

Reno, NV

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bed Bug Heat Treatments · Bed Bug K9 Inspection · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Fire Break · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Weed Control · Wildlife Management

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

37

About This Business

Advanced Integrated Pest Management is a family owned and operated enterprise. We have been providing customers with dependable, professional service unsurpassed in the industry since 1981.

For decades, we have provided services throughout California and Nevada. As a "Top 100" nationally ranked firm, we strive to deliver the best possible service. We understand that your challenging problems are our opportunity to serve you. "Contact us and Discover the Difference!"

At Advanced Integrated Pest Management, our technicians are IPM Certified, and hold a plethora of specialized licenses. Our staff undergoes continual education, and is abreast of the latest developments within the industry. We employ a Health and Safety Instructor to insure the quality of education for our technicians. Combined with regular training and our Quality Assurance Program you receive unmatched service.

110 Reviews for
Advanced Integrated Pest Management

What people say about Advanced Integrated Pest Management
Professional · 24
Friendly · 13
Knowledgeable · 11
Courteous · 10
Excellent · 10
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (110 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Carson City, NV
We have had a wonderful experience with your company and Paul is an excellent technition...

Sheryl Black
Griffin House Apartments
Carson City NV.
Minden, NV
We are pleased with your service and Paul DeVecchi is a delight!
McCarran, NV
The tech assigned to our facility, Dave Howard, does an excellent job of responding to pest issues that crop up from time to time. He addresses the issue for us the same day that he is notified and has helped our building remain relatively pest free. He takes personal responsibility for ensuring our account is serviced per our expectations and has showed initiative to assist us in staying ahead of any pest issues. He is a good example of what you would expect in a service industry.
Carson City, NV
great!
South Lake Tahoe, CA
My technician Don Bernardino provides excellent service.
Reno, NV
Pests are definitely getting under control. Leroy is always courteous and professional.
Reno, NV
The man who came here was very courteous and effectively eliminated my problem.
Spanish Springs, NV
No pigeons!!!!!
Reno, NV
Awesome.
Sparks, NV
Doing awesome!!
Reno, NV
Ok.
Silver Springs, NV
great work. feel save. no more problems with bugs and wasps nests.
Reno, NV
LeRoy is awesome and always willing to help. He truly goes the extra mile!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear about the excellent service you're receiving from Leroy. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for pest management needs.
Gardnerville, NV
Paul Devecchi, terminator extraordinaire!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review, Wayne. We are happy to hear that Paul has been able to keep your home pest free. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
South Lake Tahoe, CA
Our technician was very professional and nice.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review, Cindy. We are happy to hear about the great service you've received from your technician. We would like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Sparks, NV
I appreciate Dave Howard's work ethic and his courteous demeanor.
Arleen Henderson
Owner.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear about the excellent service that Dave has been providing. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Truckee, CA
We have not been to our cabin since we since we talked to the exterminator. We briefly checked in last Saturday but did not see signs of critters. The next time we will be up for any length of time will be Memorial Day Weekend.
Thank you,
Andrea Fiske.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review, Andrea and Jeff. We are happy to hear that your cabin is pest free! Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM For your pest management needs.
Sparks, NV
Very good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review and for being one of our valued clients.
Reno, NV
Great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you've been receiving the excellent customer service we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Gardnerville, NV
I had a Pack Rat take up residence in the engine compartment of my 4Runner.I Later found what appeared to be 'rodent' evidence in my backyard. Having no marketable skills in rodent-defense and concern for neighborhood pets and wildlife, who pass and fly through my place regularly,I contacted Advanced Integrated Pest Management. They sent me Paul. He is friendly, professional and a good listener. Paul asked to be shown the 'infected' property and was interested in where I thought rodent(s) might be most active. Later, on his solo patrol, he found a nest site. Presently, an extermination plan has been implemented which is specifically directed towards eliminating my rodent 'neighbors' without harming the neighborhood pets and wildlife.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for the wonderful review, Richard. We are thrilled to hear that Paul has a plan in place to make sure your home and property is rodent free. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Dayton, NV
Excellent service provide by Tech Paul at DES/DIS.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear about the excellent service that Paul has been providing. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Reno, NV
Paul, Scott and Leroy are very attentive to our needs at State buildings.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear that you're receiving excellent service. thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Minden, NV
Paul is the greatest! He handles problems quickly and follows up to ensure all is well.
I never worry about pest control problems with Advanced Integrated on the job.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words, Billie. We are happy to hear that Paul is providing the excellent service we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Reno, NV
Great communication and service. Could not ask for anything more.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear about the excellent customer service your technician is providing. Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
South Lake Tahoe, CA
Very satisfied with your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your review, Bonnie. We are thrilled to provide you with great service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Reno, NV
Like that you follow up with your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our valued clients and we are happy to provide follow up service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Reno, NV
Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your review and for being a valued client of Advanced IPM.
Gardnerville, NV
Paul is always awesome and works around my schedule. He is great.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your review, Amanda. We are happy to hear about the great service Paul provides and how accommodating he has been.Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Gardnerville, NV
Paul does a great job, always cheerful.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your review, Edgar. We are happy to hear that Paul delivers great service with a smile. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Reno, NV
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you're receiving the excellent service we strive to deliver to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Sparks, NV
Still waiting to see a difference in the amount of pigeons at the property but Dave is prompt and has kept me in the loop. Would like to see an actual difference soon though.
South Lake Tahoe, CA
I've had great service with Advanced. They let me know ahead of time when they will arrive. When I've had questions in between services, the technician is easy to reach.
South Lake Tahoe, CA
Rryg argh utin by.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Feb 21)
Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Reno, NV
Like.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Feb 6)
Thank you for being a valued client and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Reno, NV
Very professional!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 31)
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you have received the excellent service we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Reno, NV
Excellent at communicating with us and emergency scheduling. Our tech is also friendly and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 31)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that your technician has made your experience with Advanced IPM exceed your expectation. Thank you for being a valued client.
Reno, NV
Love Advanced, always here when I need them. I use them in my business but am thinking about using them for my new home when spider/ant season rolls around! Great customer service as well!!! Extremely friendly and very helpful!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 18)
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you're receiving the excellent service we strive to provide for all of our clients. We'd like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Reno, NV
Don is the best! He always does a great job and we're happy he's always around when we need him.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Dec 7)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy to hear about the thorough job done has done for your services so far. Thank you for being one of our valued customers.
Reno, NV
Advanced IPM has been our pest control for about 1 1/2 months. Leroy has been friendly, polite, thorough and professional. Have definitely noticed the difference since he has started being our service person. Great service, Leroy!! Really appreciate it.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Dec 7)
Thank you for your wonderful review Amy. We are thrilled to hear that Leroy has provided such great service for you. We'd like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Reno, NV
Excellent and always professional service!!! Thank you for your service!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Nov 30)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so thrilled to hear that your service technician has delivered excellent customer service. We would like to thank you for being a valued customer and for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.