Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Pest Control

Reno, NV

4.8 · 94 reviews
4.8 · 94 reviews

About Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Location

Reno, NV

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bed Bug Heat Treatments · Bed Bug K9 Inspection · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Fire Break · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Weed Control · Wildlife Management

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

37

About This Business

Advanced Integrated Pest Management is a family owned and operated enterprise. We have been providing customers with dependable, professional service unsurpassed in the industry since 1981.

For decades, we have provided services throughout California and Nevada. As a "Top 100" nationally ranked firm, we strive to deliver the best possible service. We understand that your challenging problems are our opportunity to serve you. "Contact us and Discover the Difference!"

At Advanced Integrated Pest Management, our technicians are IPM Certified, and hold a plethora of specialized licenses. Our staff undergoes continual education, and is abreast of the latest developments within the industry. We employ a Health and Safety Instructor to insure the quality of education for our technicians. Combined with regular training and our Quality Assurance Program you receive unmatched service.

94 Reviews for
Advanced Integrated Pest Management

What people say about Advanced Integrated Pest Management
Professional · 22
Friendly · 13
Knowledgeable · 11
Great Service · 10
Thorough · 9
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (94 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Truckee, CA
We have not been to our cabin since we since we talked to the exterminator. We briefly checked in last Saturday but did not see signs of critters. The next time we will be up for any length of time will be Memorial Day Weekend.
Thank you,
Andrea Fiske.
Sparks, NV
Very good service.
Reno, NV
Great customer service.
Gardnerville, NV
I had a Pack Rat take up residence in the engine compartment of my 4Runner.I Later found what appeared to be 'rodent' evidence in my backyard. Having no marketable skills in rodent-defense and concern for neighborhood pets and wildlife, who pass and fly through my place regularly,I contacted Advanced Integrated Pest Management. They sent me Paul. He is friendly, professional and a good listener. Paul asked to be shown the 'infected' property and was interested in where I thought rodent(s) might be most active. Later, on his solo patrol, he found a nest site. Presently, an extermination plan has been implemented which is specifically directed towards eliminating my rodent 'neighbors' without harming the neighborhood pets and wildlife.
Dayton, NV
Excellent service provide by Tech Paul at DES/DIS.
Reno, NV
Paul, Scott and Leroy are very attentive to our needs at State buildings.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear that you're receiving excellent service. thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Minden, NV
Paul is the greatest! He handles problems quickly and follows up to ensure all is well.
I never worry about pest control problems with Advanced Integrated on the job.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words, Billie. We are happy to hear that Paul is providing the excellent service we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Reno, NV
Great communication and service. Could not ask for anything more.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear about the excellent customer service your technician is providing. Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
South Lake Tahoe, CA
Very satisfied with your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your review, Bonnie. We are thrilled to provide you with great service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Reno, NV
Like that you follow up with your service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our valued clients and we are happy to provide follow up service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Reno, NV
Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your review and for being a valued client of Advanced IPM.
Gardnerville, NV
Paul is always awesome and works around my schedule. He is great.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your review, Amanda. We are happy to hear about the great service Paul provides and how accommodating he has been.Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Gardnerville, NV
Paul does a great job, always cheerful.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your review, Edgar. We are happy to hear that Paul delivers great service with a smile. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Reno, NV
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you're receiving the excellent service we strive to deliver to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Sparks, NV
Still waiting to see a difference in the amount of pigeons at the property but Dave is prompt and has kept me in the loop. Would like to see an actual difference soon though.
South Lake Tahoe, CA
I've had great service with Advanced. They let me know ahead of time when they will arrive. When I've had questions in between services, the technician is easy to reach.
South Lake Tahoe, CA
Rryg argh utin by.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 21)
Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Reno, NV
Like.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 6)
Thank you for being a valued client and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Reno, NV
Very professional!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 31)
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you have received the excellent service we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Reno, NV
Excellent at communicating with us and emergency scheduling. Our tech is also friendly and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 31)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that your technician has made your experience with Advanced IPM exceed your expectation. Thank you for being a valued client.
Reno, NV
Love Advanced, always here when I need them. I use them in my business but am thinking about using them for my new home when spider/ant season rolls around! Great customer service as well!!! Extremely friendly and very helpful!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 18)
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you're receiving the excellent service we strive to provide for all of our clients. We'd like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Reno, NV
Don is the best! He always does a great job and we're happy he's always around when we need him.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 7)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy to hear about the thorough job done has done for your services so far. Thank you for being one of our valued customers.
Reno, NV
Advanced IPM has been our pest control for about 1 1/2 months. Leroy has been friendly, polite, thorough and professional. Have definitely noticed the difference since he has started being our service person. Great service, Leroy!! Really appreciate it.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 7)
Thank you for your wonderful review Amy. We are thrilled to hear that Leroy has provided such great service for you. We'd like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Reno, NV
Excellent and always professional service!!! Thank you for your service!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 30)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so thrilled to hear that your service technician has delivered excellent customer service. We would like to thank you for being a valued customer and for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Reno, NV
very pleasant to have in our store to take care of them pests. thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 22)
Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you're pleased with your service from Advanced IPM. Thank you for being one of our valued customers.
Reno, NV
My experience was wonderful, Leroy was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 22)
Thank you for the wonderful review, Wayne. We are thrilled to hear that Leroy has provided excellent service for you. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Minden, NV
Response is quick and efficient. technician is very helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 22)
Thank you for your review, Gloria. We are pleased to hear that your technician has been able to deliver prompt and efficient service. We are happy to have you as a valued customer.
Sparks, NV
Dave is great to work with - friendly, professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 9)
Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that Dave has provided great service for your pest management needs. We look forward to working with you to make sure all of your pest issues are taken care of!
South Lake Tahoe, CA
very good service, on-time (actually early) and explained each step being performed.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for the review Lemoan. We are happy to provide prompt and thorough service. Thank you for being a valued customer!
Reno, NV
Not much to say - Dave takes good care of us
all the time.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that Dave is able to provide great service. We look forward to our next visit with you for your service.
Carson City, NV
Paul is a great guy; very friendly and informative.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 25)
Thank you for the review Michelle. It's so great to hear that you're happy with the pest management service Paul has been able to provide you. We appreciate your business and happy to have you as a valued customer.
South Lake Tahoe, CA
Arrived at appointed time. Explained methodology and showed placement of traps.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 18)
Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear that your technician presented helpful information during his service visit. Thank you for your business and we look forward to continue in helping with any pest management needs you may have.
Nevada City, CA
Sounds basic - but unusual for this field and location: someone answered the phone and set a day and time for the appointment. Then Sean showed up at the appointed time! He was friendly, knowledgable and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 18)
Thank you for your wonderful review Kathleen. We are pleased to hear that Sean was able to provide great customer service. Thank you for your business.
Carnelian Bay, CA
Don is great--very communicative and gets the job done on time--appreciate the relationship with AIPM!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 11)
Thank you Phil for the great review. We are happy to hear that Don is meeting your customer service expectations and we value our business relationship with you as well!
Dayton, NV
Very knowledgeable and courteous staff (Paul & Scott).
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Oct 4)
Thank you Donal and Holly. We are happy to hear that Paul and Scott have met your service expectations and we would like to thank you for your business.
Carson City, NV
It was easy and effective. Very personable serviceman,.
Fernley, NV
Great service! Always making sure we have what we need to stay pest free! He doesn't try to take advantage of the business like other companies that we have had.
Carson City, NV
Paul is always responsive, prompt, and polite. We've never had any issues and more importantly haven't had any bugs!!!
Tahoe City, CA
Seem well organized. Appointments on time. Application of house materials (foam, etc.) done in timely manner and not noticeable. Pleasant manner. Overall...a "complete" company doing a good job. JAR.
Carson City, NV
Kate was so very knowledgeable and Paul was kind and understood the sensitivity of the nature of the location and services needed.