Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Pest Control

San Jose, CA

4.8 · 35 reviews
4.8 · 35 reviews

About Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Location

San Jose, CA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bed Bug Heat Treatments · Bed Bug K9 Inspection · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Fire Break · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Weed Control · Wildlife Management

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

37

About This Business

Advanced Integrated Pest Management is a family owned and operated enterprise. We have been providing customers with dependable, professional service unsurpassed in the industry since 1981.

For decades, we have provided services throughout California and Nevada. As a "Top 100"ย nationally ranked firm, we strive to deliver the best possible service. We understand that your challenging problems are our opportunity to serve you. "Contact us and Discover the Difference!"

At Advanced Integrated Pest Management, our technicians are IPM Certified, and hold a plethora of specialized licenses. Our staff undergoes continual education, and is abreast of the latest developments within the industry. We employ a Health and Safety Instructor to insure the quality of education for our technicians. Combined with regular training and our Quality Assurance Program you receive unmatched service.

35 Reviews for
Advanced Integrated Pest Management

What people say about Advanced Integrated Pest Management
Professional · 7
Efficient · 4
Thorough · 4
Excellent · 3
Friendly · 3
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (35 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Cupertino, CA
I don't know yet until wait and see the result.
But, hope he replaces the glue boards.
JD Kim.
Campbell, CA
We have used advanced IPM
At all of are propertyโ€™s
And I have been totally
Satisfied with their services.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 14)
Thank you for your review and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Santa Clara, CA
all good thanks.
San Rafael, CA
Excellent service.
San Francisco, CA
Ray is great.
San Bruno, CA
Great work
Joel is very good
We are very happy.
Half Moon Bay, CA
Joel Pangilinen provides us with outstanding service. In an emergency he is right here to take care of the problem. He is friendly, considerate and an all around excellent Service Specialist and good guy.
Burlingame, CA
Joel is always helpful, efficient and communicative.
San Jose, CA
satisfied!
Santa Cruz, CA
Your staff (Mr. Wayne) is a wonderful human being...! He is very reliable and very dependable at all times... He is always around to help us whenever we have any pest-control situations that need to be take care ASAP. On top of that, he is always very professional in his demeanor; and has a work ethic that is awesome...!

We strongly recommend your company to anyone or any companies that need a pest-control service. Thank you...!
San Francisco, CA
Responsive to customer needs.
Scotts Valley, CA
Great company to work with!
San Mateo, CA
Joel is taking care of everything.
Santa Clara, CA
So far so good. Could work on the response time when we leave messages for our technician.
San Jose, CA
Arrived on time! Inspector Chris was very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear about the great service Chris was able to provide. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM!
Scotts Valley, CA
I am very pleased with our choice to go with Advanced IPM. They were the 5th and last quote I received. They were the only company willing to work within our budget and still guarantee their results. Our service specialist, Wayne Ason, spent more time investigating our home than all the other four combined. Our problem was solved on the very first service date. Highly recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words, Greg. We are thrilled to hear about the excellent customer service you have received so far. We'd like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Alviso, CA
On time, thorough and professional, pleased thus far.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your review, Ulises. We are so thrilled to hear that your technician is providing efficient and professional services. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Carmel, CA
Wayne is the visiting person to our home and we are very happy with his job, thanks Wayne.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 18)
Thank you for your wonderful review Shala. We are so thrilled to hear that Wayne has provided such excellent service for you. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
San Jose, CA
I love this service. Everyone is very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 20)
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that your experience with Advanced IPM has been excellent so far. Thank you for being one of our valued customers.
Morgan Hill, CA
Good job. Every thing was done carefully and complete.
Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Dec 7)
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Carlos. We are happy to hear that your technician has provided excellent service. Thank you for being one of our valued customers!
San Jose, CA
Service was outstanding and exceptionally complete. All expectations were meet or exceeded. Looking forward to complete resolution to items discovered during the inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Nov 29)
Thank you for the wonderful review David. We are thrilled to hear that you have received excellent service and we are also looking forward to resolution to your pest issues. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Watsonville, CA
Very communicative and thorough!
Gary Fonzi was also great to work with!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Nov 22)
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that we have been able to provide excellent service and that Gary has been able to help with all of your pest management needs. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Sunnyvale, CA
I was just recently assigned a new pest control technician. Tyler was friendly, professional and knowledgable. He was also very thorough when inspecting. We talked about various concerns and he was able to answer all of my questions without hesitation. I look forward to having him as my new technician!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Nov 6, 2017)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that Tyler has met and exceeded all of your pest management needs. Thank you for your business and we look forward to continue providing great service for you.
San Jose, CA
Ronnie was just great! Efficient, knowledgeable, extremely polite, and did an amazing job.
Thank you so much!
Redwood City, CA
Carlo was on time and professional. Advanced IPM has always been great to work with.
Santa Clara, CA
We have been using AIPM for the last couple of years for monthly commercial pest control services.
They have always been very responsive.
Milpitas, CA
Matt was very flexible with scheduling hours. Service prices are high and guarantee work is not very clear. So far we've gone through approx 6 technician servicing our account.
King City, CA
Jerry is very accommodating and accessible. He does thorough and a complete job; very professional and personable.
Sunnyvale, CA
Delivers what they commit to in a timely manner.
Sunnyvale, CA
SEAN is the best! Very accommodating and he gave us the results we wanted. Very knowledgeable and efficient. This guy deserves a raise or promotion ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.
Milpitas, CA
We just recently signed up no more than 5 months ago and Sean is the best!!! He knows what he's doing and he has good customer skills and very patient with busy landlords and managers like us. Thanks Sean!!!
San Jose, CA
Excellent service and follow up
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
San Jose, CA
Two years. Good service, insects controlled, courteous and efficient personnel.
Sunnyvale, CA
No bugs left. Just the way I wanted it to be. Fine job.
San Jose, CA
They are fantastic! From mice, to ants, to silverfish, to spiders, they get em all and tweak their service accordingly to the pest issues we have. They are all so friendly, and customer service/phone support is great too. Such a pleasure from the "other" guys ;)