Advantage Termite & Pest Control

Advantage Termite & Pest Control

Advantage Termite & Pest Control

Pest Control

De Soto, KS

4.9 · 252 reviews
4.9 · 252 reviews

About Advantage Termite & Pest Control

Location

De Soto, KS

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Irrigation Services · Lawn Care · Termite Control · Wildlife Management

Business Hours

Mon-Sat 8am-5pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

25

Business Qualifications

National Pest Control Association
Kansas Pest Control Association'
Dow Sentricon

About This Business

Advantage is a family owned and operated termite, pest control, and lawn and landscape company serving Kansas City Metro, Lawrence, and Topeka. We service both residential and commercial properties, using the most current methods of treatment to ensure the best results for your home or business. At Advantage we are committed to the protection of our clients, their family, and their property all while being environmentally conscious. Since 1995 Advantage has protected thousands of homes and businesses from pests and termites. Our licensed and professional technicians are highly trained to handle any pest situation you might encounter. Our years of experience will give you the peace of mind you are working with a company that is going to provide the most comprehensive and professional service available. Our use of Integrated Pest Management (IPM) techniques minimizes pesticide use and maximizes safety for your family or business. We also offer GREEN services.

252 Reviews for
Advantage Termite & Pest Control

What people say about Advantage Termite & Pest Control
Professional · 66
Friendly · 42
Highly Recommend · 39
Thorough · 29
Great Service · 23
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (252 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Olathe, KS
Great service easy to work with and great price.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you for your kind words!
De Soto, KS
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you!
Olathe, KS
This company is top notch. They consistently go the extra mile to ensure their customers are happy. Timeliness, communication, and professionalism of employees and technicians is 5 stars across the board. If you are looking for a quality pest control company with superior services, look no further. They are the best of the best.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you so much! We appreciate your business.
Olathe, KS
Great service. Always helpful and communicates about appointments.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you we appreciate your kind words and business!
Overland Park, KS
Good Job! havent seen a spider in the house all winter.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you! We appreciate your business
Kansas City, MO
4 stars and would probably be 5 if Kristen wasn't responsible for coordinating times.
Overland Park, KS
You all do a great job. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Mar 24)
Thank you! We appreciate your business over the years!
Lawrence, KS
Advantage is top notch in service and in professionalism.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Mar 24)
Thank you! We appreciate your business.
De Soto, KS
Advantage always provides the services that I want both quickly and professionally. There employees are helpful and courteous. All-in-all they do an excellent job every time!
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Mar 24)
Thank you! We appreciate your business over the years.
Overland Park, KS
Everything was great!
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Mar 24)
Thank you so much!
Shawnee, KS
As always the office staff & service tech’s of Advantage Pest Control was prompt, on time and handled in a professional matter.
I would recommend them and their services to anyone looking for professional pest and rodent control.

Thom Korn
Property Manager
Highlands Development LLC.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 5)
Thank you Thom for those kind words! Customer service is our top priority. We appreciate your business.
Olathe, KS
Yes very happy with the knowledge of your service advisor.
Overland Park, KS
Great service.
Kansas City, MO
The gentleman explained the treatment was going to do. Well done.
Shawnee, KS
Technician arrived promptly, answered all my questions and completed the pest control quickly. He was very polite and helpful.
Lawrence, KS
We have been quite happy with Advantage Pest Control over the years. We appreciate the quarterly reminder phone call we get before you visit as well as your being accommodating on the days and times that work best for us. You are friendly, professional and efficient whenever you come out which is appreciated!!
Kearney, MO
Very thorough inspection and dedicated treatment for our specific problem. Would highly recommend!
OVERLAND PARK, KS
I love your services. I have had your service for several years, and anytime I have had an issue after a visit, your person comes out very quickly to remedy the situation. I have recommended your company to several friends. Thank you for the great work you do.
Lawrence, KS
Nice, hard working thorough job by former Marine.
Kansas City, MO
Parker- I think that was his name— was great! Answered all my questions n did a great job with a the house n yard treatment!! Very neat personal appearance n even wore ‘ booties’ inside house!
Olathe, KS
John and the new guy really gave our home the royal treatment. John was knowledgeable, courteous and thorough. Thanks so much John.
Leawood, KS
We are so happy with the services of Advantage. They are professional, timely, and most of all experts in their field. Our bugless home and yard reflect their work.
Leawood, KS
We were very pleased with the work done by Advantage. Their technician was very thorough when spraying both inside and outside of the house and he explained why he was doing everything and also gave us information about future preventive measures that we should consider. We will definitely continue to use Advantage Termite & Pest Control.
Lawrence, KS
I appreciate the consistently great service and follow through at Advantage. The office makes multiple attempts to schedule my quarterly service. They have sent the same person to my home each time and he is always able to answer any questions I may have very professionally and does a great job keeping up with problem areas.
Lecompton, KS
Your technician did an effective and efficient job.
Overland Park, KS
Very professional service man.
Olathe, KS
N/A.
Lenexa, KS
Technician was very polite. Treatment was quick and thorough.
Overland Park, KS
Always punctual, polite and professional. I would recommend them for all of your pest needs.
Mclouth, KS
Great job!
Overland Park, KS
We have lived in KC for 16 months and Advantage has provided us with this service. All of your technicians have been better than excellent. Thank you.
Lawrence, KS
Advantage was prompt in providing termite inspection/treatment. The representatives were all courteous and very well versed in their products. I highly recommend them!
Leavenworth, KS
I bought a house that was treated by your company prior to me buying it. I was told when I called into the office that the house was free of termites. As I was moving in I observed termites. I sprayed them myself ... A technician showed up and told me to stop. I am now seeing ants/termites at other parts of the house. Not good.
Overland Park, KS
no issues, excellent service as usual.
Lawrence, KS
Great job, very polite, easy to work with.
Overland Park, KS
Great service. Love their extra free service of removing cobwebs outside my house.
Kansas City, KS
Impressed with the service and yard-based treatment pods!
Kansas City, MO
Brandon was kind, helpful, and patient but never condescending in answering our questions. He gave us some great recommendations for our property, including how to prevent and treat fruit flies. Even though it was late in the day, he stayed to complete the job for which he was scheduled. We've had quite a few service people and contractors from different industries in our home since we bought it two years ago, and Brandon was one of our favorites.
Lawrence, KS
came right out and have been here twice to check on progress thanks gary.
Lawrence, KS
The technician was happy to answer all of my inquiries and questions regarding pest control. I appreciate him taking the few extra minutes to explain.