Aloha Termite Kauai, Inc.

Aloha Termite Kauai, Inc.

Aloha Termite Kauai, Inc.

Pest Control

Lihue, HI

5.0 · 34 reviews
5.0 · 34 reviews

About Aloha Termite Kauai, Inc.

Locations

Lihue, HI
Also serving: Kahului, HI · Kailua Kona, HI

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ground Termite Treatment · Termite Tenting

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Cash, Check

Years in Business

12

Business Qualifications

Aloha Pest Solutions is a board member of the Hawaii Pest Control Association (HPCA) and wholeheartedly adheres to the HPCA"s Code of Professional Ethics in all we do.

About This Business

OUR CUSTOMERS – OUR OHANA!
Aloha Pest Solutions has been serving our islands" people since 2007. Our sister company – Aloha Termite – was founded on Oahu in 1999 on the ideal that Hawaii"s people deserve the best in pest control services. It is this ideal – the best in pest control services – that Aloha Pest Solutions continue to endorse today.

In keeping with our high-quality standards and services, we offer no hidden agendas or quick-fix gimmicks. Instead, we offer the Service with Aloha that you deserve.

Aloha Pest Solutions is a board member of the Hawaii Pest Control Association (HPCA) and wholeheartedly adheres to the HPCA"s Code of Professional Ethics in All We Do.

WE ARE HERE TO HELP PROTECT YOUR PROPERTY. We know that your home, business, or other structure is one of your most valuable investments. We also know there are a number of local pest control companies for you to choose from when insect infestations become a concern. Selecting the right pest control company for you and your needs may be a daunting task. As such, we welcome you to shop around. Do your homework and get several free, no-obligation estimates from the companies you believe might best fulfill your needs and do a good job. We hope we will be one of those companies you contact.

Aloha Pest Solutions values your business as much as we value the communities we serve. After all, we don"t just serve our communities; we live in them and are a part of them!

34 Reviews for
Aloha Termite Kauai, Inc.

What people say about Aloha Termite Kauai, Inc.
Friendly · 8
Professional · 8
Great Service · 5
Efficient · 2
Excellent · 2
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (34 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Kapaa, HI
We appreciate the warm professional staff. From the scheduling person to the techs that come to our home, great service!!
Mahalo nui.
Kapaa, HI
Aloha Termite Staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. The staff are on time for appointments. Love working with them!!
Koloa, HI
Great customer service and always responsive to our homes needs.
Anahola, HI
Great service!
Koloa, HI
The Aloha Termite technician (Gerald) always arrives when scheduled and is professional in carrying out his duties. We are very pleased with the service we've received from Aloha Termite.
Kalaheo, HI
Jim is the sh!$ and goes above and beyond. He deserves a Christmas bonus and a raise. Keep up the good work!
Kapaa, HI
Thanks to everyone at Aloha Termite. Everyone is friendly and professional. I love not thinking about bugs!
Kapaa, HI
On time for scheduled appointments and always very professional. Highly recommended!
Love their radio ads also!
Eleele, HI
Technician Jim Mones gives us excellent service. He is very friendly and professional, always asks if we are having any problems and how he can help. We appreciate his service with aloha!
Kalaheo, HI
your service is always quick and your technicians knowledgable.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Thank you Ann & Lyle for the great review. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!!
Koloa, HI
So patient and reliable! Keeps away nasty centipedes! Than you so much!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Much Mahalo Martin for the awesome review!! Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!!
Kapaa, HI
Always pleasant.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Thank you Donna for the awesome review. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!!
Lihue, HI
Very friendly. Very professional. Makes you feel like your a valuable person when dealing with them from either office staff or ones who do the service. AAA service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Much Mahalo for the awesome review John, we greatly appreciate it. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!!
Lihue, HI
Gerald is the best. He always removes his shoes before coming in. He covers the entire house in just a few minutes. He responds to every question we have. He has an answer for any bug problem we may encounter. If you want really great service, call and ask for Gerald!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Thank you so much for your kind words, Dave. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!!
Kalaheo, HI
I am very happy with your professional service,friendly employees and very satisfied with the results of my service plan. Throughout the years I have recommended Aloha Termite to my family and friends and hope that they did and will select your company to service their needs. Thank You John and employees of Aloha Termite! Wishing you all a Merry Christmas and a very prosperous 2019! God Bless you all.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Thank you so much for your kind words, Stella. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!!
Kalaheo, HI
We found the service to be very courtious and responsive to our needs.
Koloa, HI
We are happy and pleased with the workmanship of your employees. Keep up the good work always with aloha.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Mahalo Stanley for the awesome review. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!!
Kapaa, HI
Your team is fantastic! Always polite and reliable. Mahalo!
Kalaheo, HI
Your technicians arrive in a timely manner, are courtesy, and proceed with the refill of rat bait boxes without any prompting from me. I like that. Merry Christmas, Diana T.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 14)
Much Mahalo for the awesome review Diana. Merry Christmas
Lihue, HI
Professional & friendly service!Highly recommended...
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 14)
Thank you for the awesome review. Happy Holidays
Lihue, HI
We were most pleased with the service we got during the recent visit. Your representative did an exceptional job! Must have found places centipedes and roaches have been laying nests since they were scurrying out even before he was done. Mahalo.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 14)
We really appreciate the awesome review. Thank you. Happy Holidays
Kapaa, HI
I having been using Aloha Termite since moving into my new home. They rented prior to move in and do maintenance every other month. The office girls are wonderful and so helpful, and the technician, Cory, who does our house is great. Aloha Termite goes above and beyond to give the best service.
Princeville, HI
Aloha Termite Kauai is friendly, prompt and efficient.
Koloa, HI
Gerald does a wonderful job every time. Your office staff is very good about making, canceling and reminding of appointment times.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 12)
Aloha Sharon much mahalo for the awesome review. Happy Holidays.
Lihue, HI
Excellent work and very friendly staff!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 12)
Thank you very much for the awesome review. Happy Holidays
Kilauea, HI
Very nice staff. They have always put our interests first ( cost, timing of services) , so we feel very loyal. We are very pleased to give this review!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 12)
Much Mahalo for the Awesome review Mr. Mooney. Happy Holidays
Hanapepe, HI
We appreciate every member of Team Aloha Termite Kauai. They are so pleasant going about doing a big job. A job well done with Integrity and Aloha.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 30)
Much Mahalo for the awesome review Tebo!! Happy Holidays..
Kalaheo, HI
I love the service guys. All so nice and so very willing to resolve any problems or concerns I have.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 29)
Much Mahalo for the great review. :)
Kapaa, HI
Very satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 29)
Thank you so much for your kind words Bruce & Marla. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us
Kapaa, HI
none.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 29)
Much Mahalo for the great review.
Koloa, HI
We are happy with your service,.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 29)
Glad you are happy with our services & thank you for the awesome review.
Kalaheo, HI
My home is pest free....due to your service. The service person (Gerald) always does such an efficient
task....thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 29)
Much Mahalo for the great review and I will definitely let Gerald know. Thank you.
Lihue, HI
Great service. Very happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 29)
Thank you for the awesome review Pat & Mike.
Lihue, HI
Your service is a heck of a lot improved over our diy efforts in the past ... live it!