Alvin Pest Control

Alvin Pest Control

Alvin Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest And Termite Control

Alvin, TX

4.9 · 135 reviews
4.9 · 135 reviews

About Alvin Pest Control

Location

Alvin, TX

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest And Termite Control
Additional Services: Ants · Bed Bugs · Bees · Cockroaches · Fleas · Mosquitos · Rodents · Spiders · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wasps · Wildlife Control

Products

Sentricon
Raspberry Crazy Ants Service Plan
PestShield Protection

Business Hours

Mon - Friday: 8am-4:30pm, Sat & Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

45

Business Qualifications

Quality Pro, Associate Certified Entomologist, Active in the Alvin-Manvel Area Chamber of Commerce

About This Business

Serving Alvin and the surround areas. We are members of the National Pest Management Association, the Texas Pest Control Association, and the Greater Houston Pest Control Association.

135 Reviews for
Alvin Pest Control

What people say about Alvin Pest Control
Professional · 22
Friendly · 14
Excellent · 12
Courteous · 10
Satisfied · 10
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (135 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Alvin, TX
Will be happier if I don’t get this every time.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Nov 20)
Mr. Breneman, I apologize for the repeated request to review. We are working with our software company to prevent that from happening in the future.

We are happy to hear you are pleased with the service and we will continue to provide you 5-Star service!
Alvin, TX
We have been happy customers for many years ,.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Nov 20)
Mr. & Mrs. Crocker, It has been OUR pleasure to provide you service for over 20 years. Thank you so much for trusting us to take care of your home.
Alvin, TX
Great Service, well trained technicians.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Nov 20)
We are glad to hear you have been pleased with the service. If there is anything we can do to make it 5-Star Service, please let us know!
Alvin, TX
Very friendly!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Nov 20)
Ms. Martinez, Thank You so very much! We pride ourself on not just providing great service but also doing it with a smile and friendly attitude!
League City, TX
Yes, so far no carpenter ants.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Nov 20)
Ms. Jackson, I am pleased to hear you are not having any more ant issues but please let us know if they come back. We look forward to our new relationship with you and are always here for any issues you may have.
League City, TX
happy with service for 30 years
God Bless.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Nov 20)
Thank You Mr. Roach! You have been a wonderful family that we love very much. We are happy we can help take care of y'all.
League City, TX
Alvin Pest Control is very thorough, professional and friendly. We've used them for a few years and are very happy with the service they provide.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Nov 20)
Thank You, Ms. Smith, it has definitely been our pleasure. Let us know if there is ever anything more we can do for you.
Dickinson, TX
Had the fire ants treatment, too early to tell if it worked as i still see active mounds.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 28)
Thanks for letting us take care of your Fire Ants in your lawn! Even though we ask to wait a few weeks for the full affect of the treatment we sent Keith back out to see how it was working. At that time all the ant beds were eliminated except one at the back fence coming from the neighboring property, but we treated the entire lawn just in case. Thanks again for allowing us to take care of your ant problems!
Alvin, TX
Certainly yes.
Alvin, TX
I am very happy with the service.
Alvin, TX
Always courteous and efficient!
Alvin, TX
Exceptional experience with knowledgeable and personable staff. A small and local business who hasn’t forgotten the personal aspect of customer service.
Santa Fe, TX
Great service. Quick and professional.
Seabrook, TX
They were prompt, professional, and proficient.
Pearland, TX
All over excellent service!
Alvin, TX
Have not seen any critters since bait boxes put out.
League City, TX
I/we have used Alvin Pest Control for over 12 years. The technicians are very thorough with the treatment process and will answer any questions you may have. The owners are great people and take pride in their business. The office staff is very friendly, helpful and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Nov 20)
Thank you so much for your kind words Ms. Bonham. We have appreciated you allowing us to take care of your pest control. Always let us know if there is anything more we can do for you.
Alvin, TX
Very professional and great communication.
Friendswood, TX
I’ve been an Alvin Pest Control customer for 16 years and I love their friendly, professional service.
Lisa C.
Friendswood, TX.
Alvin, TX
Jackie and his staff have done an excellent job for my business for over 25 years. highly recommended.
Hitchcock, TX
very satisfied with your service.
Alvin, TX
Always a pleasure working with Alvin Pest Control. They have a great staff that is very friendly and knowledgeable. This team takes great pride in what they do.
Houston, TX
Excellent service.
Nassau Bay, TX
Excellent service.
Houston, TX
Alvin Pest Control is a reputable company that stands behind their work. We have used them at our present house since we moved here. They are professional, polite, and very nice to deal with. They always make an appointment and are punctual. I
highly recommend them if you need pest control.
Friendswood, TX
Been using them for years. Always happy with the service.
Pearland, TX
We're happy with our service.
Alvin, TX
Service was good!
Friendswood, TX
Great.
Alvin, TX
They do an excellent job of keeping our home bug Free. tracking when it's time for our treatment. Performing the work at a reasonable rate. I highly recommend them.
League City, TX
Best in the business!! I prefer the dry dust powder Alvin Pest Control used to kill insects over the wet spray most pest companies use. The roaches die in minutes. I am a customer for life and will only use Alvin Pest Control.
Friendswood, TX
billing is confusing, for those who have multiple service locations be sure and put service address of which home is being billed for .
Rosharon, TX
We have used Alvin Pest Control for several years in two different homes. Their service is superior and their employees are great!
Liverpool, TX
Friendly and reliable.
Manvel, TX
We have been using APC for many years and are very happy with their service. The owners and staff are very pleasant and always prompt with any special requests we have. The service effectively controls our needs - which is a lot to say as we are on 10 acres and surrounded mostly be wooded areas and cattle grazing land.
Rosharon, TX
I am pleased with the work from Alvin Pest Control.
League City, TX
Alvin treats multiple properties for me. They handle everything professionally and timely. Customer service is obviously priority, and I appreciate it. (Special thanks to the technicians who take time to explain how different bugs react to treatment...and taking care of our swarm of termites this year.)
Rosharon, TX
Very professional service.
Alvin, TX
Thanks.
Pearland, TX
Been a customer over 25 years. I always get a curtesy call the day before my visit, the service tech is very helpful to answer any questions I may have.