Amtech Personalized Pest Management

Amtech Personalized Pest Management

Amtech Personalized Pest Management

General Pest Control

Brookfield, CT

5.0 · 151 reviews
5.0 · 151 reviews


4 Photos

  • Amtech Personalized Pest Management - General Pest Control in Brookfield, CT - Gallery Photo 1
  • Amtech Personalized Pest Management - General Pest Control in Brookfield, CT - Gallery Photo 2
  • Amtech Personalized Pest Management - General Pest Control in Brookfield, CT - Gallery Photo 3
  • Amtech Personalized Pest Management - General Pest Control in Brookfield, CT - Gallery Photo 4

About Amtech Personalized Pest Management

Location

Brookfield, CT

Services

General Pest Control
Additional Services: · Rodent Control Services · Tick Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 9-5, Office closed Sat-Sun

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Check

Years in Business

29

Business Qualifications

QualityPro and GreenPro rated by the NPMA

151 Reviews for
Amtech Personalized Pest Management

What people say about Amtech Personalized Pest Management
Professional · 46
Knowledgeable · 35
Highly Recommend · 22
Excellent · 18
Courteous · 17
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (151 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
New Milford, CT
I’m very happy with the customer service - Bob is awesome! I have trouble seeing the monthly value. Not sure if the fee and services are equivalent. I’m also hesitant to cancel service due to the high start up costs.
Brookfield, CT
Nathan is so knowledgeable and pleasant and so happy he has been assigned to my house.
Sherman, CT
Very knowledgeable and explained everything very well. Spent a lot of time and still is on my rodent issue. Highly recommend Very reasonable priced.
Ridgefield, CT
Thorough and friendly service everytime.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 25)
Thank you, Steve!
New Milford, CT
As always, John was prompt and thorough. John is a great asset to Amtech and adds to our overall satisfaction with Amtech on all levels. We highly recommend them for any peat control needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 24)
Thank you, Katy! We appreciate the great review!
Danbury, CT
We are indeed happy with the service your Company provides, especially the maintenance man that has regularly come to check out our needs. He is efficient and always a gentleman.
Stamford, CT
All the staff at Amtech are extremely cordial and compassionate with their customers and thoroughly explain the details of their program. Brian was very patient with my elderly mother during his visit, calmly explaining what needed to be done to eradicate the mice. He showed my brother where he was placing the traps and explained what to look for in the future. The visit was handled with attentive care and compassion. Thank you!
West Hartford, CT
the best service ever, always professional, and reliable, courteous and helpful, Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 15)
Thank you, Linda! We appreciate the great review!
Kent, CT
Working well.
New Milford, CT
Able to accommodate a weekend apt which was greatly appreciated. Technician friendly and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 12)
Thank you for your kind review!
Bethel, CT
I am very impressed with the service I have received from Amtech. The gentlemen who came to my home not only resolved my immediate problems, but they were very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and on time. Amtech is an excellent company and I highly recommend their services.
Ridgefield, CT
Excellent and professional service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Mar 4)
Thank you, John - much appreciated!
Danbury, CT
Very satisfied with the checking of the bugs.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Mar 4)
Thank you!
Sherman, CT
I depend upon the fact that you are available to help me when needed, even on short notice. Your staff is always polite, helpful and pleasant. They take time to explain matters to reassure me about my concerns.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 26)
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your detailed thoughts!
Danbury, CT
Very happy with this service, on time pleasant and it works :)
New Milford , CT
We have been customers of Amtech for several years and are completely satisfied with the quality of service. John is our service technician and is always prompt, professional, courteous and very thorough. It"s truly a pleasure dealing this company and all their representatives.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Dec 20)
Thank you for the kind review!
Ridgefield, CT
Great customer service - very knowledgeable.
Wilton, CT
Bob from Amtech has solved all of our mouse problems, suggesting station placement and finding all the little crevices the mice used to find their way in. Immediate results and not a mouse to be seen (or smelled) in the last six months! Thanks!
Brookfield, CT
I am very happy with the two technicians that came out and looked to see where the mice were coming into our basement and garage.
They placed some small boxes that told them where they were coming in, and they found the places. Also in the summer, we had a very large hornet nest under our porch eves. Amtech came right out and dismissed it readily!! I was thrilled. Thank you. Diane.
Ridgefield, CT
Excellent service, very professional technicians. Would recommend highly to friends and colleagues. Thank you.
Ridgefield, CT
As usual I am completely satisfied with my service from Amtech. Had a new young man this time and he was very polite and instructive. Thanks for your service.
New Milford, CT
This company offers a fully scientific and professional approach to pest control and management. Their agents are very informative in explaining what they do and why they do it. Highly recommended.
Redding, CT
Joe is thorough, personable and knowledgeable.
Sandy Hook, CT
Very nice and friendly. Highly recommended.
Brookfield, CT
Excellent service! No complaints.
Brookfield, CT
Amtech is great. Very thorough and knowledgeable. I will and continue to recommend as the pest control company to use.
Sandy Hook, CT
The email reminders of the technician's appointment are very helpful and the report via email is sent to us in a timely manner. The technician is always prompt and courteous. After he has completed his thorough inspection in the garage and basement he explains in detail exactly what, if anything, needed to be changed. For example our problem was with field mice and he would explain if there was any activity, where and if any bait needed to be added. It gives us peace of mind knowing that we won't have any unwelcome visitors.
New Milford, CT
Polite, timely, no-nonsense service.
Westport, CT
We have worked with several exterminating and pest control firms for over 20 years. We have Amtech now, very professional, responsible and responsive.
New Fairfield, CT
Amtech technicians always arrive on time. They are efficient and knowledgeable and give good advice on how to minimize problems, such as filling in small crevices to prevent mice from entering. The technicians are polite and well groomed, professional looking...always a good thing. I am very happy with the service they have given to our home.
New Fairfield, CT
Always on time and professional!! Technicians care about our concerns. I have used Amtech for over 10 years and have only experienced nothing except EXCEPTIONAL customer service. We highly recommend...The Lewis Family.
Gaylordsville, CT
The technicians are very professional and friendly. They explained everything they had to do before they started and then again explained what they did when the job was completed. All questions were answered and reminded us that they are available to answer any questions later if necessary. Highly recommended!
Brookfield, CT
Amtech Pest Control provides the service we need for our home.
They are always courteous and helpful. Valerie is forever accommodating our schedule with great service!
Brookfield, CT
Nathan is terrific.
Redding, CT
Have been using your service for several years. Joe is always on time, personal and professional. Always careful of property and attentive to seasonal needs. Planning to stick with your company in the future.
Bethel, CT
I have been extremely satisfied with your service for many years. If I was not move out of the USA, I would still be your client. I will pass your information on to the next owner, along with a rave review. Thank you for the many years of service.
Bethel, CT
Professional service with prompt and friendly staff.
Brookfield, CT
I had mice problems and they stopped them from coming in the basement.
New Fairfield, CT
Amtech is just the best. We no longer have a mouse problem and when a wasp nest pops up, they're here taking care of it for us right away. They are fast, efficient, easy to schedule, reasonably priced, and all their technicians are very professional - friendly, too. We would highly recommend Amtech without reservation to anyone in need of any kind of pest management. For pests, they are the best!
Ridgefield, CT
Thanks, very prompt for appointments, and professional.