Armstrong Plumbers Corporation

Armstrong Plumbers Corporation

Armstrong Plumbers Corporation

General Plumbing Services

Lake Saint Louis, MO

4.8 · 64 reviews
4.8 · 64 reviews

About Armstrong Plumbers Corporation

Location

Lake Saint Louis, MO

Services

General Plumbing Services
Additional Services: · Bathroom Remodeling · Commercial Plumbing · Garbage Disposal Repair · General Plumbing Services · Kitchen Remodels · Leak Detection Services · Plumber · Residential Plumbing · Sewer & Drain Cleaning · Sink Repair · Sump Pump · Tankless Water Heater · Toilet Repair · Water Heater Sales & Service

Products

If it's plumbing, we do it!

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM, other by appt.

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

32

Business Qualifications

Bonded & Insured w/ licensed plumbers

About This Business

30-year old family business serving the plumbing needs of the greater Saint Louis metro area.

64 Reviews for
Armstrong Plumbers Corporation

What people say about Armstrong Plumbers Corporation
Professional · 19
Excellent · 8
Polite · 7
Courteous · 6
Friendly · 5
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (64 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Lake St Louis, MO
Excellent.
Wildwood, MO
The job was completed quickly without issues.
Professional and efficient.
O'fallon, MO
Can't say enough about the wonderful Customer Service i received.
Bruce was very experienced in his field and did a great job. Will be using Armstrong again soon for remodel.
St. Louis, MO
The technician did great job!
Ballwin, MO
Service was very good.
Lake St Louis, MO
Very satisfied

I do need that follow-up service to complete the job.
Florissant, MO
Great service, friendly, and knowledgeable.
O'fallon, MO
We had a water pipe break in our basement. We contacted Armstrong plumbing from the internet and got quick and friendly response. The young man who came out was well versed in job skills and did excellent work.
St Charles, MO
Very good service at a competitive price. Would recommend them and would use them again.
St Louis, MO
Knowledgeable, reliable, and conscientious technicians. Highly recommended.
Bridgeton, MO
Armstrong Plumbing made a service call to my home this morning. The representative was efficient, and explained everything very succinctly and professionally. Since this was the first time I used this company I was very pleased.
Foristell, MO
Excellent, professional service and follow to our problem.
St Peters, MO
The service was top notch. From customer service with the office to the work performed by the plumber. Professional from start to finish. I am more than impressed and will call Home Advisor again and request this company for any Plumbing issues.
Wildwood, MO
We are very happy that our faucet is fixed very quickly. I have used this company twice and each time they were
Very professional, showed up on time, and did a excellent job for us, I would not hesitate to use then anytime.

John Harrison.
St Louis, MO
Amazing quick service even with all the snow issues and people calling in. They knew my tenant had only one bathroom and made sure to get it working. Amazing staff and appreciate their concern of others on a snowy day!
St Charles, MO
Technician was very professional courteous and nice and does very good work, Did not leave a mess behind and seems to know and understand his craft.
Ballwin, MO
I have used Armstrong Plumbing for several jobs and the staff is always polite and professional. They will accommodate my schedule and fix the problem quickly. I call no other company for my plumbing needs. 👍.
Chesterfield, MO
Good job - well done.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 25)
Dear James,

Thank you for your kind words and we hope you enjoy your new faucet. It has been a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Kind regards,
Armstrong Plumbers
Ballwin, MO
Armstrong has again continued to deliver on their excellent service and work. *I would recommend them to anyone for any plumbing needs!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 25)
Dear David,

Thank you for your kind words regarding our technician and for allowing us into your home to address your plumbing issues. We appreciate the support of our plumbing services and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Kind regards,
Armstrong Plumbers
Lake St Louis, MO
Very professional and fixed the issue. Wore mask. Will use their services again.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 25)
Dear Jose,

Thank you for your kind words regarding our technician and our plumbing services. We are mindful of the need for safety when entering our customers homes, especially in this extraordinary time. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Kind regards,
Armstrong Plumbers
Bridgeton, MO
The service man was on time and was very nice. Still waiting on our estimate for a washer hook-up upstairs.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 25)
Dear Sandy and Bob,

Thank you for your kind words regarding our technician. We apologize for the delay in providing your estimate as we were confirming some information on our end. You should have your estimate shortly.

In the meantime, we appreciate your trust in our company and look forward to working with you on this project.

Kind regards,
Armstrong Plumbers
Chesterfield, MO
Fine job done. no complaints. We were especially happy that you were able to come here so quickly and help us out. We will call Armstrong again if/when the need arises. rating: "all stars" Bob and Mary S.
Ballwin, MO
Could not be more happy with your service -.
St Peters, MO
Thank you for responding so quickly to our problem. Every thing is working great and you cleaned up nicely after the job was done!
Florissant, MO
The plumber installed my mother's new toilet in record time. He was very polite and professional. We are pleased with Armstrong Plumbing Services and will continue to be a repeat customer!
St Peters, MO
Rep was very professional and courteous. I opted to go w another company based on pricing but very happy w rep a s response time. Would consider in the future.
Kirkwood, MO
Armstrong Plumbing did an excellent job replacing our hot water heater which had died late in the day the day before New Years Day in the dead of winter. They found a way to squeeze us in, and despite the circumstances, didn’t over charge us (they were actually very reasonable). The office staff was also exceptionally pleasant, professional and diligent in finding a solution to our problem.
Hazelwood, MO
Thank you and your company sounds good, however as a struggling Senior, there’s no way I could afford your prices for the 2 jobs I needed done.
St. Louis, MO
Armstrong installed PEX pipe &
I haven't had any problems. They
are one time & do excellent work.
I have another appointment on Monday 01/04/21 to install new
pipe, etc. in my bathroom.
Emily, the office manager is very
professional & courteous.
Frontenac, MO
Very professional.
Dardenne Prairie, MO
Easy scheduling. Friendly plumber. Quick bid on site. Did all of the work the same day. He worked hard and was polite. Highly recommend this plumbing company.
Chesterfield, MO
Quick, professional addressed issue.
Wildwood, MO
I found out that I needed a new water heater on Friday afternoon around 12:30. I had a new water heater installed by 5pm. Extremely fast service!
St Louis, MO
They were here an hour and a half after the initial request...WOW!!!! Great service and superb work. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 7)
Dear Mr. Moore,

Thank you for your kind words concerning the plumbing services that we provided for you today. We appreciate the opportunity to be welcomed into your home to review your needs and for the confidence you had in our technicians performing their work. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

Kind regards,
Armstrong Plumbers
Ballwin, MO
He didn’t wear a mask but I stayed away from him. It disturbed me a little but he was very polite and did an awesome job! Will always use Armstrong Plumbers for every thing I need.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 7)
Dear Melena,

Thank you for your kind words and expressing your concerns. We appreciate the opportunity to have been welcomed in your home to review your needs and for the confidence you placed in our technicians. We will discuss masking/Covid with our technicians also. We look forward to working for your again in the future.

Kind regards,
Armstrong Plumbers
O'fallon, MO
Mitchell was great and service completed promptly.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 3)
Dear Chris,

Thank you for your kind words about our employee and the services that they provided for you. We appreciate the opportunity to have provided our plumbing expertise for you and look forward to working with you again in the future.

Regards,
Armstrong Plumbers
St Louis, MO
Did a great job real please great personality and try to help with anything else.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 2)
Thank you for your kind words concerning our plumber and the services we provided. We appreciate the opportunity to have worked with you and look forward to working with you again.
St. Louis, MO
Very pleased. On time, evaluated and resolved the issue quickly.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 2)
Dear Christine,

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciated the opportunity to provide our services and look forward to working with you again.

Regards,
Armstrong Plumbers
Lake St Louis, MO
They were on time. And the plumber was great and very knowledgeable!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 2)
Dear Melvin,

Thank you for your kind words regarding our employee and the plumbing services we provided. We look forward to working with you again.

Kind regards,
Armstrong Plumbers
Wentzville, MO
I was very impressed with Armstrong Plumbing. We had a gas line installed to our kitchen that was clear across the house from the existing line. We also had a busted outdoor spicket repaired. I had a quote on Monday. Was put on the books Tuesday. And after an on time arrival my jobs were completed in half a day with no mess to clean up and convenient access panels that eliminated the need for drywall repair in the basement. And this was all done with friendly and professional customer service. I hope I don’t need plumbing services anytime soon but you can bet I’ll keep this number handy and they will be the first people I call when I have a need!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 2)
Dear Randall,

Thank you for the kind words about our plumbing services and our employees. We appreciate the opportunity to provide this work and look forward to working with again should you need us.

Kind regards,
Armstrong Plumbers