Barrett Pest & Termite Services

Barrett Pest & Termite Services

Barrett Pest & Termite Services

Pest Control

Winchester, VA

4.9 · 658 reviews
4.9 · 658 reviews

About Barrett Pest & Termite Services

Location

Winchester, VA

Service

Pest Control
Additional Services: Bed Bug Control

Products

Termidor (on request), Termite monitoring and baiting systems

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: closed; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

25

Business Qualifications

Licensed and insured in Virginia and West Virginia, State certified in Virginia and West Virginia

About This Business

Barrett Pest & Termite Services is a locally owned and operated company established in 1997. We have been a leader in both our industry and in customer service. Our veteran staff with a combined 85+ years of pest control experience is dedicated to providing elite customer service at competitive prices to all our valued customers.

658 Reviews for
Barrett Pest & Termite Services

What people say about Barrett Pest & Termite Services
Professional · 137
Friendly · 90
Thorough · 78
Knowledgeable · 60
Prompt · 56
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (658 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Martinsburg, WV
The men who did the work did a fantastic job, very nice, explained what they were going to do. The job was done in a timely manner. Cleaned up afterwards. Great Job!
Martinsburg, WV
I was happy with the service and the 2 young men.
Martinsburg, WV
When my termite problem became evident your inspector arrived the next day and confirmed that I did have a termite infestation. He showed me the affected area, answered all of my questions and gave me a quote. He also found mold in the affected area. The day after the mold remediation was completed and the infested wood removed, Barrett’s completed the termite treatment. Thanks to Barrett’s for their prompt and thorough response to my problem. I highly recommend them for pest control problems.
Gore, VA
Our technician was on time, professional and courteous. We explained our concerns and the appropriate plan was executed. Two weeks later all of our ants are gone. Would highly recommend.
Cross Junction, VA
We had a great experience from start to finish. Very flexible and knowledgeable.
Winchester, VA
I was very pleased with the service.
Front Royal, VA
Very professional and efficient. They explained what they were doing and helped calm our worries.
Winchester, VA
The tech that came over to give us a quote was friendly and nice. He said he didn’t find any bee hives and if we need anything later to contact them.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (May 13)
Thank you for your review and should there be anything else that needs to be checked please let us know.
Winchester, VA
I was very pleased with both the problem assessment and the service provided. Both techs seemed to be thorough, neat and polite in their work. The price was reasonable.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (May 12)
Great to hear and welcome to our family. Thank you for your review.
Boyce, VA
Wonderful annual service!! No complaints for years now!!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (May 11)
Awesome, glad to hear everything is going well. Thank you
Stephens City, VA
Inspector did a very good and thorough job of checking for termites. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (May 11)
Thank you for your time to review our service. If you need anything, please let us know
Front Royal, VA
Efficient, courteous, good clean up. Would recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (May 9)
Thank you so much for kind words.
Winchester, VA
Very polite gentleman. Explained what he was going to do before he did it. Very thorough and took his time. Answered all my questions. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (May 9)
We appreciate you time to provide your review. Thank you
Winchester, VA
Prompt service. Professional technician. Know his craft. Address the problem immediately. Thanks for the excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (May 9)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a valued review.
Winchester, VA
Mike did a great job, thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (May 4)
Fantastic to hear, thanks for taking your time to provide a review.
Boyce, VA
Barrett pest services has friendly customer service and they are always on time. Can't recommend them enough!
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (May 4)
Thank you for taking the time to provide your review.
Winchester, VA
!
Winchester, VA
Great service! Everyone who involved was nice and very helpful!
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (May 2)
Welcome aboard. Thank you for your kind words.
Winchester, VA
Very professional and friendly; job well done!
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Apr 29)
Great! Glad to hear and we glad to have you as client.
Woodstock, VA
We have been customers for several years. We have always found them to be very professional and courteous. Will continue to use them for our termite inspections.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Apr 29)
Appreciate and value your review and continued business.
Winchester, VA
Mickey was amazing so knowledgeable and took the time to educate me.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Apr 29)
Thank you for your review, outstanding to hear
Winchester, VA
My faith in humanity has been restored. Words cannot express how pleased I am to have found Barrett Pest & Termite Services. They are knowledgeable, prompt, friendly, efficient, honest, and patiently answered all of my many questions. I spoke with/worked with 5 different people, and each was as helpful as the next. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 20)
Great to hear, thank you for your kind words and we appreciate your business very much.
Bluemont, VA
I've been a satisfied customer for years! Most recently, Technician Dave has been doing a great (thorough) job. As a result I have added a second property to my annual contract. Thank You!

Lee Jones.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 20)
Thank you so much for your review and we are grateful for your loyal business.
Winchester, VA
They provide great inspection of my house that I just bought. It made me feel so much better that the house is not infested with bugs, termites, and rats. Barrett pest services inspector was professional and he used shoes covers to protect newly refinished hardwood flooring.

Thank you

Ms. Riaz.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 18)
Thank you and if there is anything additional we can assist with please let us know.
Stephens City, VA
The person that does my service is awesome and very pleasant to talk to and answer any questions I may have.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 18)
Great to hear and if you need anything please let us know.
Winchester, VA
I loved their honesty and willingness to work with customers!! As well as the warranty they have they were a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 18)
We appreciate your time to provide a review. Thank you
Middletown, VA
The technician was very thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 18)
We thank you for your review and if you need anything please let us know.
Maurertown, VA
Very knowledgeable, professional, courteous and thorough. Conscientious employees. Definitely recommended :)
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 11)
Awesome to hear, your review is greatly appreciated.
Stephens City, VA
Personable, responsive and affordable.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 11)
Thank you for your review, great to hear.
Winchester, VA
This last time, all was good. No problems. Looking forward to good reports.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 7)
Outstanding! Glad we took care of your concerns, and that you are happy with the resolution. Thank you for your review update.
Winchester, VA
Tech was very nice and knowledgeable, explaining with details, Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 5)
We thank you for providing a review and for your business.
Martinsburg, WV
Everyone at Barrett Pest Control has been great! They are priced reasonably, prompt, friendly, and very informative. I appreciate their work!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 4)
Great to hear, thank you for taking your time to provide the review.
Front Royal, VA
The technician is always on time and does a thorough job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 29)
Thank you, we appreciate you and your time to provide a review.
Winchester, VA
Very courteus.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 28)
We thank you for your time to provide a review.
Winchester, VA
Great experience. Very kind and professional and absolutely honest. I couldn’t recommend them enough.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 28)
Appreciate your time to provide a review.
Winchester, VA
Fantastically courteous, with lightening-fast response and service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 28)
Thank you for your review and kind words.
Strasburg, VA
Jim was wonderful !!! Very informative and knew exactly what we needed !!! Very personable!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 24)
Outstanding! Thank you for your review.
Winchester, VA
The service was great! It was something that was long overdue. The guys were very friendly and helpful. They listened to my input as well. Glad we did it. Keep up the great work.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 24)
We appreciate your review and kind feedback. Thank you
Delaplane, VA
Slade is the best!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 24)
Great to hear! Thank you for your review.
Winchester, VA
Service is great.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 15)
Thank you for your review and business.