Billiot Pest Control

Billiot Pest Control

Billiot Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Covington, LA

4.9 · 188 reviews
4.9 · 188 reviews

About Billiot Pest Control

Locations

Covington, LA
Also serving: Folsom, LA · Franklinton, LA · Hammond, LA · Madisonville, LA · Mandeville, LA · Slidell, LA

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Caterpillar Control · Earwig Control · Flea Control · Green Pest Control · Hornet Control · Mist Away Mosquito Systems · Mole Control · One Time Commercial Pest Control · One Time Residential Pest Control · Quarterly Pest Control & Monthly Pest Control · Quarterly Pest Control & Monthly Pest Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Sentricon Always Active Termite Baiting System · Spider Control · Termidor Liquid Treatment

Products

• Mist Away Mosquito Systems, Service & Installation
• Sentricon Always Active Termite Baiting System
• Termidor Liquid Treatment for Termites

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM -5:30 PM; Sat: Appointment Only

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

83

Business Qualifications

Sentricon Authorized Dealer, National Pest Management Association Member, Louisiana Pest Management Association Member, Northshore Pest Association, Greater New Orleans Pest Association

About This Business

Billiot Pest Control is one of the largest local, family-owned pest control companies in Louisiana. Our company was founded in 1937 by Billiot brothers Louis, Walter, and Paul. Louis eventually purchased Billiot and brought in his youngest son Aubrey to help carry on the family tradition of exceptional service. That tradition remains strong today as 3rd Generation Owners David and Bryan continue to provide Southeastern Louisiana with superior pest protection matched with unrivaled service.

Billiot Pest Control has assembled a team of industry leaders that have combined experience of over 100 years with Billiot Pest Control. Their experience provides them a wealth of knowledge to customize any service to meet your pest control needs. Our professionals work with our licensed technicians and office staff to ensure that from start to finish, your satisfaction is guaran-teed.

188 Reviews for
Billiot Pest Control

What people say about Billiot Pest Control
Professional · 29
Friendly · 24
Excellent · 22
Knowledgeable · 20
Highly Recommend · 18
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (188 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Madisonville, LA
They have always been on time, very courteous workers. And after he did my yard he came and explained the status to me, he didn't just leave like some in the pass did.

Thanks.
Mandeville, LA
Yes. Your serviceman, E. J. is a super employee! He gets the job done and does it so it actually works!
Madisonville, LA
Lawd have mercy this is the best pest control company!
Madisonville, LA
Yes, we are extremely happy with your service !!
Madisonville, LA
Everything went well.
Mandeville, LA
We have always been very pleased with the excellent service Billiot's has provided to us. Both termite and Pest control. Our longtime technician EJ has always been very professional and attentive to our needs. He is very trustworthy and knowledgeable. When he comes for our service, he makes you feel like you are answering the door for a friend; than it does a technician performing a service.
We will be moving shortly but was happy to hear that EJ services the area where our new home is located. I highly recommend Billiot's Pest Control for all your pest control issues and will definitely pass this information onto the new owners.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Mar 23)
Thank you for the awesome review! I will definitely pass this message along to EJ.
Amite, LA
Excellent service as usual, no bugs in my house!!!
Slidell, LA
I have been a customer for a long time & have seen nothing BUT great service! Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Mar 19)
Thanks. We appreciate your loyalty.
Mandeville, LA
He’s always very through and courteous!!
Covington, LA
I am very pleased with Dwight. He is so friendly and caring. We look upon him as part of our family. We never see roaches and the spray for spiders has definitely helped. i recommend you all to my family and friends.

Jackie Catalanotto.
Bush, LA
Great service and great people.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jan 23)
Thank you!
Covington, LA
These guys are solid. They were recommended to me by a friend who uses them, and I'm very happy with their service. I highly recommend them.
Mandeville, LA
EJ does an excellent job!
Folsom, LA
Excellent service!!
Mandeville, LA
Bryan Billiot and his team are always very quickly responsive to our pest control needs, working to keep every inch of our 7000+ square feet pest free!! Thank you Billiot Pest Control!!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 11)
Thank you very much! We appreciate your business.
Slidell, LA
Best service ever!
Covington, LA
We have been very pleased with the service we have received from Billiot's since moving here a year ago. Everyone we have dealt with has been so courteous. They are prompt for their appointment times. I would very much recommend Billiot's to others.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 30)
Thank you for the great feedback!
Slidell, LA
I have been a customer for over 10 years. They are always on time polite and extremely knowledgeable. They always have an solution for any pest problem I've had. I highly recommend this company. Call them they can help you solve your pest problems also.
Mandeville, LA
We have been very pleased with the responsiveness, service and efficacy of service we have received from Billiot's!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 28)
Thanks Cathy!
Slidell, LA
Great service would not think about using any other pest control company very reasonable and reliable.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 28)
Thank you!
Covington, LA
Happy with it all, thanks.
Mandeville, LA
Happy as i have been bug free ever since.
Covington, LA
Your representative who came do the treatment did an awesome job!
Mandeville, LA
Perfect service.
Thanks,
Scott.
Covington, LA
Yes, for the first treatment, things are good. Critters dying! Thanks much to Dwight!
Abita Springs, LA
The Service is and always has been outstanding. Best pest control on the Northshore! Thank you, Glenn Culbertson.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Sep 9)
Thanks for the great review Glenn! We appreciate your business.
Madisonville, LA
Dwight was very personable, professional, and informative. After the initial visit, I feel confident that I am receiving a quality service and looking forward to working with Billiot Pest Control in the future.
Covington, LA
Lots of dead bugs, what I like to see!
Thanks.
Mandeville, LA
Dwight was patient and answered all my questions about their products and methods. He showed up on the scheduled date and time and the treatment seems to have worked. No more issues since his visit.
Abita Springs, LA
Yes, I am pleased with my initial visit. Dwight was very informative and answered my questions. He arrived on time and went straight to work.
Covington, LA
All good.
Service on time and I appear to be de-bugged.
Mike Nicaud.
Slidell, LA
Good service as always.
Covington, LA
Dwight is professional, yet warm and friendly, as he discusses the needs of his client.
He then goes to work efficiently providing necessary services.
I have nothing but praise for him.
Covington, LA
Thank you.... do you still take "pay online?".
Mandeville, LA
I’m very happy with the service I received from Dwight Rodrigue. I felt safe with him in my house while he serviced it. He was polite and conscientious about his job. As long as I receive this type of caring from y’all, I’ll continue to be a happy customer. I’m so glad you switched to Billiot!
Mandeville, LA
Very Happy with our service. Dwight Rodrigue does a great job and is very pleasant to deal with.
Slidell, LA
Billiot always provides top-notch professional service. Their flexible, courteous and efficient staff never lets you down.
GREAT I would recommend.
Madisonville, LA
Always very pleasant and great job done.
Ponchatoula, LA
We here at Epil Oil Extractors in Ponchatoula find your service to be top of the line. Our Service Technician is very knowledgeable about any kind of pest and how to eliminate them, Friendly, Attentive to any past or new issues he may find, or we bring to his attention. His service is one of the best I have ever seen in this industry. He is all about our safety procedures and follows them to the Tee. If no one is in the office when he arrives, he will sign in, locate someone and get approval to treat our facility. He then procedes with his tasks and always leaves us with a verbal report of any changes he has noted and what was done to control it before leaving the Facility. Hats Off to your service and our Technician E J Boudreaux.
Derril Dufrene
Plant Manager.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jun 26)
Thank you for this awesome review! I will pass this message along to EJ.