Billiot Pest Control

Billiot Pest Control

Billiot Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Harvey, LA

4.9 · 367 reviews
4.9 · 367 reviews

About Billiot Pest Control

Locations

Harvey, LA
Also serving: Belle Chasse, LA · Gretna, LA · Marrero, LA · Metairie, LA · New Orleans, LA

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Caterpillar Control · Earwig Control · Flea Control · Green Pest Control · Hornet Control · Mist Away Mosquito Systems · Mole Control · One Time Commercial Pest Control · One Time Residential Pest Control · Quarterly Pest Control & Monthly Pest Control · Quarterly Pest Control & Monthly Pest Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Sentricon Always Active Termite Baiting System · Spider Control · Termidor Liquid Treatment

Products

• Mist Away Mosquito Systems, Service & Installation
• Sentricon Always Active Termite Bailing System
• Termidor Liquid Treatment for Termites

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 6 PM; Sat: Appointment Only

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

82

About This Business

Billiot Pest Control is one of the largest local, family-owned pest control companies in Louisiana. Our company was founded in 1937 by Billiot brothers Louis, Walter, and Paul. Louis eventually purchased Billiot and brought in his youngest son Aubrey to help carry on the family tradition of exceptional service. That tradition remains strong today as 3rd Generation Owners David and Bryan continue to provide Southeastern Louisiana with superior pest protection matched with unrivaled service.

Billiot Pest Control has assembled a team of industry leaders that have combined experience of over 100 years with Billiot Pest Control. Their experience provides them a wealth of knowledge to customize any service to meet your pest control needs. Our professionals work with our licensed technicians and office staff to ensure that from start to finish, your satisfaction is guaran-teed.

367 Reviews for
Billiot Pest Control

What people say about Billiot Pest Control
Professional · 71
Friendly · 43
Courteous · 34
Great Service · 32
Highly Recommend · 32
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (367 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Terrytown, LA
Very good, friendly & reliable service. Recommend Billiot Pest Control to all!
New Orleans, LA
The Billiot team has always been prompt, helpful, courteous, and informative. And I ask a lot of questions! Been a customer for 13 years.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Apr 12)
Thank you for the review!
Harvey, LA
Love love love Billiot! Couldn’t ask for better!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Apr 12)
Thank you for the review!
Marrero, LA
Definitely helped with my roach problem ! 100% satisfied !
Marrero, LA
Every tech has been friendly.
Gretna, LA
Great service.
Marrero, LA
These guys are the best! They're professional, courteous, friendly and best of all, they get the job done. We had a termite problem last year and just had our annual inspection done and no sign of termites. I highly recommend Billiot Pest Control. They've been around forever and I know why. These guys know what they're doing. If you have a problem with any kind of pests, don't hesitate to call them.
Gretna, LA
Excellent Service!!
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Mar 31)
Thank you for the review!
Bridge City, LA
Service was great and on time.
Des Allemands, LA
Your men were very knowledgable and did their jobs very efficiently....Brent worked and knew exactly what he was doing...we are really pleased we got the new contract since ours were obsolete...Thanks for the good job they did.....Priscilla Sampey.
Marrero, LA
Excellent products, timely service, personable personnel.
New Orleans, LA
We’ve been customers for several years now and it’s always been a great experience with fantastic service. No complaints!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 25)
Thank you for the review!
Metairie, LA
Billiot's customer service is second to none.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 18)
Thank you for the review!
New Orleans (e), LA
Billiot is very responsive and my rep Lee is fantastic. I use to see bugs often but since Billiot it is 90% gone. I will continue the service because they are a terrific company.
Belle Chasse, LA
Always on target thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 6)
Thank you for the review!
New Orleans, LA
Yes I’m always happy and satisfied, but not so this time, because i think he rush everything to fast, and did not spend time out side.
Harvey, LA
Great company. Outstanding people.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 28)
Thank you for the review!
New Orleans, LA
Excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 28)
Thank you for the review!
New Orleans, LA
I have been a client of Billiot's for over 11 years and anticipate remaining with them as long as I own a home. They are prompt, thorough, efficient, courteous, and dependable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 28)
Thank you so much for the review!
Marrero, LA
Service was done well and in a good amount of time the tech is very polite and did his inspection well.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 20)
Thank you for the review! It's great to hear you were happy with your service.
Waggaman, LA
Lee is always friendly and on time!!! Love my services with Billiot!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 19)
Thank you for the review! I will pass the message along to Lee.
Gretna, LA
Showed up on scheduled time and inspected inside & outside our home, and briefed us on the service they accomplished. We considered that we received the best service and feel safe about no pest were present on our property. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 19)
Thank you for the great review!
Algiers, LA
Billiot Pest Control is perfect for my busy life. I get a text that service is due, then I send my available dates and times that's convenient for my family and schedule. They are always on time which is good because I'm on the go again right after. I get answers to all my pest questions and a solution to pest problems, thanks Billiot.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 18)
Thank you so much for the awesome review!
Metairie, LA
mike is good.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 16)
Thank you for the great review! I will pass your message along to Mike.
Harvey, LA
Billiot Pest Control has been serving my resident for a few years now and I am very pleased with the Tech that come to provide this service and the office staff is very profession and pleasant to speak
with no matter what I call about. Thanks Billiot Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 14)
Thank you so much for the review! I am happy to hear that you are satisfied with your service.
New Orleans, LA
Excellent service. Technician made every effort to make the customer satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 13)
I am very happy to hear that. Thank you for the review.
Harvey, LA
The office personnel is very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 13)
Thank you for the excellent review!
New Orleans, LA
The service technician regularly checks my bait traps and will come if I call.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 11)
Thank you for the review!
Gretna, LA
Ernie is the most informed and efficient employee at Billiot’s.
Marrero, LA
Very happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 6)
We are glad to hear you were happy with you service. Thank you for the review.
New Orleans, LA
Tech arrived on time and treated the house. in a few hours I saw a big difference. Thanks Billiot for allowing me to reclaim my home.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 31)
Thank you for the review!
Marrero, LA
As a new customer I am happy with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 30)
Thank you for the review and your business.
Kenner, LA
We’ve been a happy client for 14years &Jeff has been keeping our house bug free! Happy to recommend Billiot ‘s to others 😊👍🏻.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 27)
Thank you for the excellent review! I will definitely pass the message along to Jeff.
New Orleans, LA
I was very pleased with the service. The tech was thorough and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 23)
Thank you for the review
Terrytown, LA
Mauron is the best. So glad he is back!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 23)
Thank you for the great review. We are also happy that Mauron is back. I will definitely pass the message along to him
New Orleans, LA
Always great work.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 20)
Thank you so much for the great review!
New Orleans, LA
Great service! Would highly recommend! Service techs are polite and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 16)
Thank you for the great review!
New Orleans, LA
The tec did a great job. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 16)
Thank you for the great review!
Gretna, LA
Used Billiot Pest Control for first time recently. They did a very good job and I am pleased with their services.
Luling, LA
Great job!
Professional service and courteous salesman.