Billiot Pest Control

Billiot Pest Control

Billiot Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Harvey, LA

4.9 · 348 reviews
4.9 · 348 reviews

About Billiot Pest Control

Locations

Harvey, LA
Also serving: Belle Chasse, LA · Gretna, LA · Marrero, LA · Metairie, LA · New Orleans, LA

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Caterpillar Control · Earwig Control · Flea Control · Green Pest Control · Hornet Control · Mist Away Mosquito Systems · Mole Control · One Time Commercial Pest Control · One Time Residential Pest Control · Quarterly Pest Control & Monthly Pest Control · Quarterly Pest Control & Monthly Pest Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Sentricon Always Active Termite Baiting System · Spider Control · Termidor Liquid Treatment

Products

• Mist Away Mosquito Systems, Service & Installation
• Sentricon Always Active Termite Bailing System
• Termidor Liquid Treatment for Termites

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 6 PM; Sat: Appointment Only

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

82

About This Business

Billiot Pest Control is one of the largest local, family-owned pest control companies in Louisiana. Our company was founded in 1937 by Billiot brothers Louis, Walter, and Paul. Louis eventually purchased Billiot and brought in his youngest son Aubrey to help carry on the family tradition of exceptional service. That tradition remains strong today as 3rd Generation Owners David and Bryan continue to provide Southeastern Louisiana with superior pest protection matched with unrivaled service.

Billiot Pest Control has assembled a team of industry leaders that have combined experience of over 100 years with Billiot Pest Control. Their experience provides them a wealth of knowledge to customize any service to meet your pest control needs. Our professionals work with our licensed technicians and office staff to ensure that from start to finish, your satisfaction is guaran-teed.

348 Reviews for
Billiot Pest Control

What people say about Billiot Pest Control
Professional · 70
Friendly · 40
Courteous · 31
Great Service · 31
Highly Recommend · 31
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (348 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Marrero, LA
Service was done well and in a good amount of time the tech is very polite and did his inspection well.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 hours ago
Thank you for the review! It's great to hear you were happy with your service.
Waggaman, LA
Lee is always friendly and on time!!! Love my services with Billiot!!
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you for the review! I will pass the message along to Lee.
Gretna, LA
Showed up on scheduled time and inspected inside & outside our home, and briefed us on the service they accomplished. We considered that we received the best service and feel safe about no pest were present on our property. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Feb 19)
Thank you for the great review!
Algiers, LA
Billiot Pest Control is perfect for my busy life. I get a text that service is due, then I send my available dates and times that's convenient for my family and schedule. They are always on time which is good because I'm on the go again right after. I get answers to all my pest questions and a solution to pest problems, thanks Billiot.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Feb 18)
Thank you so much for the awesome review!
Metairie, LA
mike is good.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Feb 16)
Thank you for the great review! I will pass your message along to Mike.
Harvey, LA
Billiot Pest Control has been serving my resident for a few years now and I am very pleased with the Tech that come to provide this service and the office staff is very profession and pleasant to speak
with no matter what I call about. Thanks Billiot Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Feb 14)
Thank you so much for the review! I am happy to hear that you are satisfied with your service.
New Orleans, LA
Excellent service. Technician made every effort to make the customer satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Feb 13)
I am very happy to hear that. Thank you for the review.
Harvey, LA
The office personnel is very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Feb 13)
Thank you for the excellent review!
New Orleans, LA
The service technician regularly checks my bait traps and will come if I call.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Feb 11)
Thank you for the review!
Gretna, LA
Ernie is the most informed and efficient employee at Billiot’s.
Marrero, LA
Very happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 6)
We are glad to hear you were happy with you service. Thank you for the review.
New Orleans, LA
Tech arrived on time and treated the house. in a few hours I saw a big difference. Thanks Billiot for allowing me to reclaim my home.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jan 31)
Thank you for the review!
Marrero, LA
As a new customer I am happy with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Jan 30)
Thank you for the review and your business.
Kenner, LA
We’ve been a happy client for 14years &Jeff has been keeping our house bug free! Happy to recommend Billiot ‘s to others 😊👍🏻.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jan 27)
Thank you for the excellent review! I will definitely pass the message along to Jeff.
New Orleans, LA
I was very pleased with the service. The tech was thorough and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 23)
Thank you for the review
Terrytown, LA
Mauron is the best. So glad he is back!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 23)
Thank you for the great review. We are also happy that Mauron is back. I will definitely pass the message along to him
New Orleans, LA
Always great work.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 20)
Thank you so much for the great review!
New Orleans, LA
Great service! Would highly recommend! Service techs are polite and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 16)
Thank you for the great review!
New Orleans, LA
The tec did a great job. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 16)
Thank you for the great review!
Gretna, LA
Used Billiot Pest Control for first time recently. They did a very good job and I am pleased with their services.
Luling, LA
Great job!
Professional service and courteous salesman.
New Orleans, LA
Very pleased with your service .BettySwilley.
Gretna, LA
Service was acceptable. I have been with your company for a number of years without any issues or concerns. I hope it continues as such.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 13)
I'm happy to hear you are pleased with our service. Thanks for the feedback. We are thanful for your business!
Harvey, LA
I'm was very pleased with my service that I received from Billiot Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 13)
Thank You!
Metairie, LA
O.K.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 13)
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our review. Please let us know what we can do to help improve our services with you in the future.
Metairie, LA
dependable quality service that really works.
New Orleans, LA
Always professional!
Marrero, LA
The gentleman was very polite and very time efficient.
Marrero, LA
Professional, accommodating and unobtrusive. Always ready to assist. Great customer service!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 1)
I'm happy to hear you are pleased with our service. Thanks for the feedback. We are thanful for your business!
Metairie, LA
Great service. Reasonable prices.
New Orleans, LA
No problems!
Marrero, LA
I was very pleased with the service that I got from your company.
New Orleans, LA
I am happy with the dependability and service - Billiot Pest Control.
Marrero, LA
Always on time, friendly and thorough!
Metairie, LA
Our Technician Jeff is the best.
New Orleans, LA
Thorough, friendly and informative service.Exactly want I look for in any business.
New Orleans, LA
Also quick to respond and on top of scheduled inspections. Have been contracted with Billiot for 5 years and are very satisfied with them as a service provider. Not to mention they have a great reputation!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 16)
Thanks for the nice review! I'm glad to hear you are satisfied with our service.
Marrero, LA
THANK YOU FOR YOUR OUSTANDING SERVICE
GIGI.
Harvey, LA
Barry renders excellent professionalism and service. He is an asset to Billiot Pest Control Service.
New Orleans, LA
As always, Billiot provided excellent service. Ernie did an outstanding job & he was a pleasure to work with.