Bill's Home Service Company

Bill's Home Service Company

Bill's Home Service Company

Termite & Pest Control

Green Valley, AZ

4.9 · 1143 reviews
4.9 · 1143 reviews


7 Photos

  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 1
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 2
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 3
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 4
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 5
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 6

About Bill's Home Service Company

Location

Green Valley, AZ

Services

Termite & Pest Control
Additional Services: Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Commercial Pest Control · Flea & Tick Control · Rodent Control · Scorpion Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon

Business Hours

Mon -Fri 7:30 to 4:00; 24/7 for emergency services

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

55

Business Qualifications

BBB - A+ Accredited Business
"WINNER" - 2003 - Business Ethics Torch Award
"FINALIST" - 2012 - Customer Excelence Award
AZ Office of Pest Management license #4320

About This Business

Locally owned and operated since 1964, Bill’s Home Service Company is one of Southern Arizona’s largest providers of Termite and Pest Control services. All technicians are licensed and certified by the state of Arizona and all chemicals we use are registered with the EPA.

Our service driven team is dedicated to developing and providing the most effective solutions and the best service in the industry. Our success depends upon our great team creating satisfied customers who promote Bill’s to people they care about.

1143 Reviews for
Bill's Home Service Company

What people say about Bill's Home Service Company
Professional · 258
Friendly · 178
Courteous · 136
Thorough · 124
Prompt · 119
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (1143 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Green Valley, AZ
We have been with Bill's home service and have been pleased with the service and Danny who also gave us an over view of the pest service that we will also use'
Stan Cassin.
Green Valley, AZ
We are new owners in Green Valley. Bill's Home Service was recommended by others, especially for termite control. Rusty did a full evaluation of the house, explained our options and we chose to go on an annual termite contract. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Hopefully termites will never be a problem, but if they are, we are covered!
Green Valley, AZ
We have been using Bill’s since coming to Green Valley - first for our home inspection and then for ongoing pest control. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and very service oriented. We highly recommend Bill’s.
Green Valley, AZ
Very fast response to request for termite check!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Dec 3)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you're happy with the timely service you received from our team. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Great service. Prompt, courteous, I'm very confident in recommending Bill's Home Service.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Nov 26)
Thank you for taking the time to recommend our company to others. We're glad to hear that you've received prompt, courteous and overall great service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Tubac, AZ
Wonderful group of people to work with. A lot of friendly voices when calling in and the technicians who come to your home are very detailed in their service. I recommend this organization highly and am happy to refer them to anyone looking for a great pest control company.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Nov 22)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with our company. We're glad to heat that you continue to have positive interactions with our team and we're grateful that you choose to recommend us to others. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
My interaction with Bill’s Home service has always been very positive. Their representatives are very reliable and courteous. It is a pleasure to do business with Bill’s.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Nov 22)
Thank you for providing a review. We're glad to hear that you've had positive, reliable, and courteous interactions with our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we can do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
We recently had a termite inspection by your employee Danny. The good news is that he found no termite activity, but he did find three leaks in our roof that we were not aware of. Thanks to Danny we are now having those leaks repaired before they could cause any further damage. Danny was very helpful, friendly and professional. This was our first experience with Bill's Home Service Company and a very positive one at that.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Nov 21)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear that your first experience with our company was very positive and that your service technician was able to provide you with important information about your home. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Always on time. Very respectful. Always a smile. Thanks for all your help. Calls ahead of time because we are not always at home.👍😊.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Nov 21)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that your service technicians is providing you with great service by always calling ahead, shows up on time and is always respectful and friendly. Please let us know if there's ever anything we can do to improve our service in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Always on time, and always do a thorough walk through inspection. Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you continue to be satisfied with your service and you highly recommend it to other. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Prompt, kind and very professional service.
Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for providing feedback on the service you've received from our team. We're glad to hear that you continue to be completely satisfied with your service. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's has provided excellent caring service for many years. Always attentive and willing to explain what they are doing. Thanks, Jim.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're happy to hear that you've experienced excellent, caring service for many years. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Basic information, does not push one form of treatment over another...reluctantly told me about the second. Did a full inspection, about an hour, missed an infestation in the opposite side of the house from present one. Knowledgeable, friendly, courteous inspector who worked hard to represent the company.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on the recent service you received. We're sorry to hear that you were less than satisfied with the service you received. One of our manager will be following up with you to learn more about the situation.
Green Valley, AZ
The Technician was great and we did not need a rodent eradication.

The office person Miranda? was quite curt and somewhat rude. We have used Bill's Home
service for years and find the behavior unacceptable.

I had to give her my credit card number over the phone before I could get service. Could I please have a copy of what I was charged?

Thank you!

Romy Angle
Robert Fisk.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Nov 15)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you had a very positive experience with your service technician. However, we're sorry that your interaction with our office team member was unsatisfactory. One of our managers will be following up with you to learn more about this interaction as well as to provide you with the information you've requested.
Green Valley, AZ
My first appointment was made in a timely manner. Technician arrives on schedule and explained everything thoroughly. I have used this company in the past and like the service they provide.
Mary.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Nov 12)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience with our company. We're glad to hear that our service was timely and thorough. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Sahuarita, AZ
Very satisfied with the service. Employees very helpful, efficient and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Nov 12)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you are very satisfied with our service and that our team was very helpful, efficient and friendly. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Our household is happy with the service of your company. David, who has been our
service person for many, many years does a very good job. M. Maki.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Nov 12)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you continue to be very happy with the service you receive from your service technician. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Always dependable in responding to concerns and giving excellent information. Servicemen communicate well.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Nov 12)
Thank you for provide feedback on your experience with our company. We're happy to hear that you've found us to be always dependable and that our team communicates well and provides excellent information. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Excellent job and very good a keeping us informed on dates they would be spraying. Will contact you in the spring to start up again.

5 stars definitely!!!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Nov 12)
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad to hear that you've received excellent service from our team and that we've communicated well with you. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Our experience with Bill's Home Service over the last five years has been more than satisfactory. The staff and technicians are very knowledgeable, efficient, timely and courteous. Plus, we have had no termites!
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Nov 12)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're appreciate the trust you've placed in us for so many years and we're glad to hear that you continue to receive excellent service from our team. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Sahuarita, AZ
Jerry is friendly and very knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Nov 12)
Thank you for providing feedback. We're glad to hear that you've found your service technician to be friendly and very knowledgeable. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
We have used Bill's Home Service since we purchased our first home in Green Valley in March of 2018. They have always been professional, prompt and took any extra time we needed for follow up care. David and Mark have been easy to work with and very thorough. In addition, the office staff have been very quick to answer questions or concerns! This is a first rate company who really care about their clients!
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Nov 12)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've experienced great service from your service technicians as well as our office team. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Danny has always done a great job for us. We so appreciate the service. On time and professional. Chris was, too. Five star rating.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 7)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear that you continue to have positive interactions with our service technicians. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Love the service we receive from Bill's every other month! Haven't seen a creepy crawly since we switched from a Tucson based pest company back in the spring.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear you've been pest free for the last several months. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Technician was very friendly and got right to checking the problem. As it turned out we didn’t have any evidence of rodent infestation so all went well. Im sure if there had been anything he would have taken care of it properly.
Linda S.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 4)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you were happy with the service we received from our technician. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
A terrific job. Friendly and efficient service. We are new to the area as owners and were glad we heard about Bill's.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 1)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear that you received great service from our team. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Placed a call to Bill's Home Service and a representative was scheduled for the next day. Inspection requested was done Very informative, pleasant young man. Would definitely use Bill's again. 5 Star Rating.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 30)
Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you received great service from one of our service technicians. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 29)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've received great service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's Home Service has always been proficient, professional, prompt and friendly. They stand behind their work and respond to my request for service in a timely manner. Good people to work with.
Larry W.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 28)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've found our team to be proficient, professional, prompt and friendly. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Marana, AZ
We have been very pleased with both pest and termite services from Bill's Home Service the past few years. Our tech routinely calls the day before our service, and arrives as scheduled. Highly recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 28)
Thank you so much for providing a recommendation. We're glad to hear that you've been very pleased with our service. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
I am fully satisfied with the service and response I have received for insect control from Bill's Home Service Company.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 23)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear that you've been fully satisfied with the service you've received from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Both the office staff and Robert, the technician who came to do the work, were all quite helpful and efficient in their response. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 18)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are glad to hear that both the office staff and your technician were helpful and efficient. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Sahuarita, AZ
The service tech was very good and friendly. I really like Rusty A. He brings a positive attitude and seems to like his job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 18)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've experienced very good and friendly service from your technician. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
I have been with Bills Home service for my termite service for 5 years and they do a great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 18)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate the trust you've placed in us for the past 5 years to care for your home's termite needs and we look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill’s Home service have been reliable, on time, and thorough. Office staff are courteous and helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you continue to receive reliable, prompt and thorough service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Very professional guy.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 7)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you felt that the service you recently received was very professional. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Sahuarita, AZ
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable. Friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 4)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've experienced professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly service from our team. Please let us know if there's anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
All services are done in a very timely and professional manner. I would recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 3)
Thank you for providing a recommendation. We're glad to hear that your services have been performed in a timely and professional manner by our team. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
We have always been pleased with service from Bill’s, and their staff excellent, either inside their business or visits at our home. Tom and Elaine.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 3)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've always been pleased with the service you've received from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Also good quality service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 30)
Thank you for providing a review. We're glad to hear that you feel you continue to receive good quality service from our team. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.