Bill's Home Service Company

Bill's Home Service Company

Bill's Home Service Company

Termite & Pest Control

Green Valley, AZ

4.9 · 1268 reviews
4.9 · 1268 reviews


7 Photos

  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 1
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 2
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 3
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 4
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 5
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 6

About Bill's Home Service Company

Location

Green Valley, AZ

Services

Termite & Pest Control
Additional Services: Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Commercial Pest Control · Flea & Tick Control · Rodent Control · Scorpion Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon

Business Hours

Mon -Fri 7:30 to 4:00; 24/7 for emergency services

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

60

Business Qualifications

BBB - A+ Accredited Business
"WINNER" - 2003 - Business Ethics Torch Award
"FINALIST" - 2012 - Customer Excelence Award
AZ Office of Pest Management license #4320

About This Business

Locally owned and operated since 1964, Bill’s Home Service Company is one of Southern Arizona’s largest providers of Termite and Pest Control services. All technicians are licensed and certified by the state of Arizona and all chemicals we use are registered with the EPA.

Our service driven team is dedicated to developing and providing the most effective solutions and the best service in the industry. Our success depends upon our great team creating satisfied customers who promote Bill’s to people they care about.

1268 Reviews for
Bill's Home Service Company

What people say about Bill's Home Service Company
Professional · 291
Friendly · 189
Courteous · 149
Thorough · 136
Excellent · 131
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (1268 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Tucson, AZ
Nothing but professional. The service team member arrived on time for the termite inspection. Was professional and provided written estimate on the spot. Installation of the centron con system was again on time and professional. Highly recomend the company.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 15)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your initial experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you experience prompt and professional service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve our service in the future. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's Home Service Company was very friendly and attentive from the beginning. Their service was very responsive and informative. We saw a marked difference in critter infestation and we look forward to doing business in the future. Brian K.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your initial experience with our company. We're so glad to hear that your received friendly, attentive, and informative service from our team and that you're already seeing results from our treatment. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve our service in the future. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Tubac, AZ
Very Professional, Really nice people to work with that do not try to oversell their services. Looking forward to working with them going forward.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Sep 29)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear that you received very professional and friendly service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we can do to improve our service in the future. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Sahuarita, AZ
Robert responded to my pest issue in record time and did an excellent job. I highly recommend Bill's Home Service as a five star responding vendor for pest control issues.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Aug 28)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you received prompt and excellent service from your service technician. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Very friendly and they know their stuff!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jul 27)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you've received friendly and knowledgeable service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve our service in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
We’ve used Bill’s Home Service for 15 years and have never been disappointed.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jul 11)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate the trust you've placed in us for so many years. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve our service in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's has always been there for me. I don't like his visit listing me as not home as I was home all day.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Jun 16)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear that we've always been there for you. We're sorry about the comment on your recent service. Our managers will be looking into this to make sure your concerns are addressed appropriately.
Patagonia, AZ
Bill’s Home Service is the best pest control provider in southwest AZ! I live in the Patagonia mountains and we get a lot of pests! Bill’s is thorough, professional, they work with you on each issue/challenge, their prices are very reasonable, they’re reliable-make every appointment on time..and BEST of all-they get the job done! I’m a very satisfied customer and recommend them whenever an opportunity arises. Thank you Bill’s!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Jun 14)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a recommendation. We're glad to hear that you have been so happy with the service you've received from our team. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
I had a mouse who was chewing my AC unit's sensor wire so the AC wouldn't work. Mark came for a consult and told me exactly what I could do to keep the little critter out (we actually saw it run out as he was instructing me). The cost for the consultation was reasonable and the materials for the job were very inexpensive. Definitely worth the money for the consultation.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (May 30)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that the service technician was informative and helpful in providing you options to address the rodent situation. We look forward to serving you again should the need arise.
Green Valley, AZ
When calling in and setting up the account, everyone we talked with Extremely understanding of our needs with great attention to detail. I highly recommend Bill's Home Service Company.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (May 25)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with our company. We're glad you've felt cared for from the initial call. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Rio Rico, AZ
They did a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (May 23)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that our team did a great job and that you're happy with the service we provided you. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Dear Reps,
Both Mark and Seth demonstrated their knowledge of their job, procedures and results. The prior evening phone call was very helpful in establishing arrival time. Each individual was courteous, respectful and comfortable in their delivery of services. Sincerely, Bill Harkins.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (May 19)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that both of your service technicians were knowledgeable, courteous, and respectful in their interactions with you and that they performed their services well. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve our service in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
We really appreciated Mark's knowledge and professional manner. Highly recommend the company, they will NOT disappoint. The McCune's of Quail Creek in Green Valley, AZ.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (May 19)
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a recommendation. We're glad to hear that you are happy with your service technician's knowledge and professionalism as well as our company as a whole. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Very professional and have there
Customer’s needs as their goal in providing great service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 20, 2023)
Thank you for providing feedback. We're glad to hear that you've received professional and great service focused on your needs from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve our service in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Were able to schedule weed service quickly when we called, and rescheduled quickly when 1st date was cancelled due to high winds. Friendly staff both in office and at our home. Gave us good explanation of options and costs. Already seeing results. Just like with our yearly termite inspections, we trust Bill's to keep our home safe and in good shape.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Mar 29, 2023)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent experience with our weed control service. We glad to hear that you've been happy with our team as well as the results you're already seeing. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's Home Service really cares for their customers. One thing that stands out is their communication with the customer. I appreciate the prompt response to any call or questions. I recommend them for your pest control needs.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Mar 20, 2023)
Thank you so much for providing a recommendation for our services. We do truly care for our customers and we're glad to hear that our communication and responsiveness has expressed this to you. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve our service in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Just called Bills to report a possible termite sighting. They where out the next day and zapped the little buggers. Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Mar 20, 2023)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent experience with our termite control service. We look forward to protecting your home for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Great. On time done very professionally. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Feb 8, 2023)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you felt we provided you with prompt, professional, and overall great service. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
I was very satisfied. They came on time, worked and completed the job quickly.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jan 23, 2023)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you're very satisfied and that our service technicians were prompt and efficient. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Great service- always on time and very professional. I’ve used them for 14 years and they are always willing to explain any issues.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 9, 2022)
Thank you for providing a review. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us for so many years, and we're glad to hear you continue to receive great service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do improve in the future.
Nogales, AZ
The service they provided was very professional, clean and in a timely manner. They took the time to explain the process and clarify all of my questions.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Nov 9, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're happy to hear you received professional and timely service from our team. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
David was on time and very courteous and professional. He even explained the different pests in out area and what to lookout for. Very happy with Bills and would use them again. Highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Nov 9, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you received courteous, prompt, and professional service from your technician. We look forward to being of service in the future should the need arise.
Tucson, AZ
I was totally impressed with the service that was provided and just how knowledgeable the Tech was I appreciated all of his advice and tips to better protect my home!! I will continue to use and recommend Bill's Home Service to all of my neighbors and friends. Thank you!!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Nov 1, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a recommendation for our services. We're glad to hear that you've been totally impressed with the service you've received from our team and the information they were able to provide. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
The service person, Danny was on time, courteous, and thorough and he answered all my questions respectfully. The people in the office are wonderful too. They also took time to answer all my questions. Phil C.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 31, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of the experience you had recently with our service. We're glad to hear that your service technician was prompt, courteous and thorough. We're also happy to hear that you had positive interactions with our office team as well. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
We have been using your service for twenty five years. It has always been prompt, courteous and efficient. Everyone there is friendly and caring from the office to those in the field. Thanks we are looking forward to the next twenty five years.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Sep 29, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're truly grateful for the trust you've placed in us for the last 25 years and we look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Sep 26, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you received good service from our team. Please let us know if there's anything we could do to improve our service in the future.
Tubac, AZ
Excellent work. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Sep 21, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear you've received excellent, 5-star service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we can do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Very happy with service. The serviceman was here at the time he was suppose to be. Very polite and worked hard.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Sep 15, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you are happy with our service and that your service technician was prompt, polite and worked hard. We look forward to serving you again in the future should the need arise.
Tucson, AZ
First time visit was excellent!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Sep 9, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're so glad to hear that your first experience with our company was excellent! We look forward to providing you with excellent service for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Very pleased. Communication good. Consideration of plants/shrubs was appreciated.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Aug 31, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad that you were very pleased with the service you received from our team. We look forward to serving you again in the future when the need arises.
Tucson, AZ
I just had my first service using Bill's Home Service. It was carried out in a professional manner. Robert explained everyone and answered my questions. He was courteous and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Aug 16, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review about your initial experience with our company. We're so glad to hear that you received professional, courteous and informative service from your technician. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Danny was a very knowledgeable man,we felt assured with his inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 25, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you felt assured with the inspection that our technician performed for you. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Tubac, AZ
Friendly, professional, you cannot find anyone better for the product.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 18, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've experienced friendly, professional service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
The technician phoned ahead and came as promised, explained the different programs, completed the applications of the insect deterrent and maintained a professional manner during the visit. Overall, I am pleased to be rid of the unwanted, non-paying guests in my home!
Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 20, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're happy to hear that your service technician communicated well, was prompt, and most importantly, was effective at evicting the pests from your home. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Tucson, AZ
Excellent service good communication, courteous and I really like there reminder calls of date and time of service appointment.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 20, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you continue to receive excellent service with good communication from out team. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Very helpful & accommodating customer service staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 9, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've received very helpful and accommodating service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
We received excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 26, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you received excellent service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve our service in the future.
Sahuarita, AZ
Bills home service has been my pest control for 12 years. They have always been quickly available when issues arise.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 26, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us for so many years and we're glad to hear that we continue to quickly able to resolve any issues. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
The work was accomplished professionly and timely.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 27, 2022)
Thank you for providing feedback. We're glad to hear that you've received professional and timely service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve our service in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill’s Home service was prompt, courteous, friendly and did the work efficiently. Very please with them overall. CB.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 15, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you received prompt, courteous, friendly and efficient service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.