Bill's Home Service Company

Bill's Home Service Company

Bill's Home Service Company

Termite & Pest Control

Green Valley, AZ

4.9 · 1093 reviews
4.9 · 1093 reviews


7 Photos

  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 1
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 2
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 3
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 4
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 5
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 6

About Bill's Home Service Company

Location

Green Valley, AZ

Services

Termite & Pest Control
Additional Services: Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Commercial Pest Control · Flea & Tick Control · Rodent Control · Scorpion Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon

Business Hours

Mon -Fri 7:30 to 4:00; 24/7 for emergency services

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

55

Business Qualifications

BBB - A+ Accredited Business
"WINNER" - 2003 - Business Ethics Torch Award
"FINALIST" - 2012 - Customer Excelence Award
AZ Office of Pest Management license #4320

About This Business

Locally owned and operated since 1964, Bill’s Home Service Company is one of Southern Arizona’s largest providers of Termite and Pest Control services. All technicians are licensed and certified by the state of Arizona and all chemicals we use are registered with the EPA.

Our service driven team is dedicated to developing and providing the most effective solutions and the best service in the industry. Our success depends upon our great team creating satisfied customers who promote Bill’s to people they care about.

1093 Reviews for
Bill's Home Service Company

What people say about Bill's Home Service Company
Professional · 248
Friendly · 164
Courteous · 130
Thorough · 119
Prompt · 114
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (1093 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Green Valley, AZ
Always reliable and with there experienced inspectors keep our property termite free.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Aug 20)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that our team is providing you with 5-star quality service. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Prompt service. Needed for roaches. One day later and I’m already seeing results.
They did explain where they treat but maybe should have said where they are not allowed to treat ie drains before they come.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Aug 19)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you received 5-star quality, prompt service from our team. We appreciate the feedback about our communication prior to the service. Please let us know if there's ever anything else we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
All my contact with Bill's Home Service from making the initial appointment to having the service complete was very professional. I am happy to be supporting a local company. I highly recommend making Bill's Home Service your choice for pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Aug 15)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've experience professional service from all of our team members. We appreciate your support of a local, family owned company and we look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
I needed an active beehive removed from my Mesquite tree. I stopped by and talked to Laura in the front office. Because of her great customer service, I chose Bill’s Home Service.
Dustin was very professional and removed the hive with no problem.
My dog can now play ball in the back yard!
Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Aug 14)
Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience with our team. We're glad to hear that you received great customer service from both our office team as well as our service technician. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Very professional and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Aug 5)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've found our team to be very professional and thorough. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Excellent service, always on time, completes inspection quickly, great followup. I know it is done right, after years of having them take care of my termite inspection and followup termite treatment.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Aug 5)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you continue to receive 5-star quality service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Sahuarita, AZ
my name is Chris J. I was very pleased with the bee removal, and the professionalism of Dan and Mark.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Aug 1)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you were very please with the service performed and the professionalism of our service technicians. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Aug 1)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you feel you receive great customer service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Tucson, AZ
Professional service.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Jul 31)
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We're glad to hear that you feel you receive professional service. Please let us know if there's ever anything we can do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
We have been very happy with your service. Your techs are courteous and on time. Would and have highly recommended Bill’s Home Service.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jul 29)
Thank you for providing a recommendation for our services. We're glad to hear that you've been very happy with your service and that you'd highly recommend it to others. We look forward to continuing to provide courteous and prompt service for many years to come.
Tubac, AZ
Bill's Home Service was very prompt and thorough. I am pleased with their work. Barbara Hill.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 1, 2018)
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our company and the Sentricon system. We're glad to hear that you continue to be completely happy. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Tucson, AZ
I have been a customer of Bill's since 1991 and have been very satisfied with their service. They are always responsive to requests, everyone with whom I have interacted has been cheerful and professional, and I have peace of mind.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jul 29)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our company throughout the years. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us for so many years and we're glad to hear that you continue to be very satisfied with our service. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
We are in Michigan but my son makes weekly visits to the house and no evidence of insects or mice in the house.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jul 29)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you son has not reported any evidence of pest issues while you're away. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us and we look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Fast and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jul 29)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've experienced fast and efficient service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Great service. They were able to schedule our inspection immediately! A definite recommend!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jul 29)
Thank you for providing feedback on your service. We're glad to hear that you've experienced great service from our team and that you would definitely recommend us to others. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill’s Home Service representative was prompt, gave a through explanation of what their service would entail, and was EXTREMELY customer friendly. In phone contact with them originally to set up this service they were friendly and professional answering each and every question I had. I’m very happy and satisfied with them :)
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jul 29)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're so glad to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our team so far. We look forward to serving you with excellent service for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Our family have been customers for two generations. Prompt quality service by friendly and qualified personnel.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jul 29)
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our company throughout the years. We truly appreciate the trust your family has placed in us for so many years and we look forward to continuing to provide prompt, quality service for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
they do a good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jul 29)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you feel we do a good job. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Fantastic service which has been very effective. Thanks for the 5 star service.Jack.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 15)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you feel you receive 5-star quality service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
We have utilized Bill's Home Service for quite a few years. The guys that come to the house to spray for pest control or other services have always been professional and friendly. A pleasure to be a customer of Bill's and probably will be in the foreseeable future. Paul W.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 15)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with our company. We're glad to hear that it's a pleasure to be a customer of ours. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Dave was timely and polite. He did what we asked and the charge was what we were told before the service. What more could you ask?
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 15)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you were pleased with the service we performed. We look forward to serving you again in the future if the need arises.
Green Valley, AZ
BILL'S HOME SERVICE IS GREAT! SERVICEMAN RIGHT ON TOP OF IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH! F.THURNAU, GREEN VALLEY.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 9)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear that you think we're doing a great job and that your current service technician is staying on top of things for you. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Rio Rico, AZ
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 5)
Thank you for providing a review! We're glad to hear that you received great service. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 3)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you find our team to be very professional. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Danny did the annual termite inspection on Monday and as always was great.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 3)
Thank you for providing a review. We're glad to hear that you had a great experience recently with your service technician during your annual inspection. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Just wanted to let you know that I was very pleased with the work that Mark did this afternoon at my home. He explained the process and the chemical used and was very professional and polite. A fine representative for "Bill's", Jim.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 3)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear that you were very pleased with your recent service and your service technician. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
We have used Bill's home service for both regular pest control as well as termite control for many years and they have provided top quality service. Their staff is both courteous and professional and have never had to have them come back for a "do over" once they have completed a job. Have no problem whatsoever in recommending them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 1)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a recommendation of our services. We're glad to hear that you've always received courteous, professional and effective service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Tucson, AZ
Technician was knowledgable, efficient, and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 28)
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you found our service technician to be knowledgeable, efficient and professional. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
So far so good!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 27)
Thank you for providing feedback. We're glad to hear that you're happy with our service so far. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
My experience with Bill's Home Services was great. I had a problem with scorpions in the house. They understood the urgency and importance of resolving the problem immediately. Dan came out the day I called. He explained the process and answered all of my questions over the phone. He was prompt, professional and very knowledgeable. Dan showed me the where these poisonous insects were entering my home. Being a dog owner, I was concerned for their safety as one is small and the other elderly. I didn't want to take any chances on them being stung or sickened from the chemicals. The best part, Bill's Home Services required no costly or unnecessary contract. Thank you Dan.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 27)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that your recent experience was great and that your service technician was about to answer your questions and take care of your pest issue. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Since we moved to Green Valley in 2001 , we have been using your "Pest Control "services.
We are/ were very satisfied with your Service Personell who were always very professional, punctual and courteous.
For us, it is time to move on, we are leaving GV for other "pastures"!
Thanks for your past services.
Anne-Marie & Dick.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 25)
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a final review. We truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you for the past 19 years and wish you the best on your move to "other pastures".
Green Valley, AZ
Always excellent service. David is always on time, gets right to work and is very pleasant.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with our company. We're glad to hear you always receive excellent service and that you're happy with your service technician. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Purchasing our home from out of state, we were so thankful for Bill's home service! WE found their property inspection to be very thorough, and accurate!
, and, the added bonus of termite inspection for the first year!!
Quick, professional, accurate, and affordable! I recommend Bill's home service!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you found our home inspection to be very thorough and accurate and that you've been happy with the termite service contract since then. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Good company great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear that you've received great service from our team throughout the years. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
We are very pleased with Bill's Home Service. Our tech Rusty always calls to let us know when he will be here. He is prompt and professional as well as very nice!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you are very pleased with our service and your service technician. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Rio Rico, AZ
The inspection and resulting work involved were done in a very thorough and efficient manner. My wife and I were most pleased with your friendly and professional services. Look forward to staying with your company.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 18)
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you were most pleased with our team and the service they provided. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Vail, AZ
Bill's Home Service ALWAYS provides prompt, courteous service!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 17)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear that you have experienced prompt, courteous service from our team. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
We wouldn't be without our contract with Bill's Home Service Company. There are easy to set appointments with, they are always punctual, and they do what they say they will. Everyone we have every dealt with in the office or at our home are always professional. They are what all business should be like.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 17)
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us for so many years. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
I have used this service for several years to check on my house or termite control. The company has been very good to work with in thee matters.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 13)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed working with our team throughout the years. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
SMALL JOB DONE PROMPTLY.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 12)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to see that you were happy with the service you received. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.