Bill's Home Service Company

Bill's Home Service Company

Bill's Home Service Company

Termite & Pest Control

Green Valley, AZ

4.9 · 790 reviews
4.9 · 790 reviews


7 Photos

  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 1
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 2
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 3
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 4
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 5
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 6

About Bill's Home Service Company

Location

Green Valley, AZ

Services

Termite & Pest Control
Additional Services: Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Commercial Pest Control · Flea & Tick Control · Rodent Control · Scorpion Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon

Business Hours

Mon -Fri 7:30 to 4:00; 24/7 for emergency services

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

54

Business Qualifications

BBB - A+ Accredited Business
"WINNER" - 2003 - Business Ethics Torch Award
"FINALIST" - 2012 - Customer Excelence Award
AZ Office of Pest Management license #4320

About This Business

Locally owned and operated since 1964, Bill’s Home Service Company is one of Southern Arizona’s largest providers of Termite and Pest Control services. All technicians are licensed and certified by the state of Arizona and all chemicals we use are registered with the EPA.

Our service driven team is dedicated to developing and providing the most effective solutions and the best service in the industry. Our success depends upon our great team creating satisfied customers who promote Bill’s to people they care about.

790 Reviews for
Bill's Home Service Company

What people say about Bill's Home Service Company
Professional · 177
Friendly · 125
Courteous · 93
Thorough · 92
Excellent · 85
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (790 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Green Valley, AZ
Thorough and very easy to work with. Thank you.
Green Valley, AZ
We have used Bill's Home Service for a number of years now and feel they provide excellent service. Their technicians are always prompt, professional and very courteous. We will continue to use their services as long as we are in Green Valley!
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our company. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us for several years and we're glad to hear that you continue to feel we provide excellent service. Look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Oro Valley, AZ
Bill's service is outstanding! The best among many great things are the people! Everyone involved from the person that schedules the visit to the service techs are excellent. Bills home service is the only pest control service you will ever need!
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide a feedback. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us to care for your home's termite and pest control needs for so many years. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
What great service. The rep that came over to our house was very knowledgeable and super friendly. Answered all our questions.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear you feel we provided great service and you found our service technician knowledgeable and friendly. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Bills did a very good job checking for termites.we are happy with their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Apr 24)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
I have been a customer of Bill's Home Service for 10 years. They have consistently provided excellent, quality pest service to me. They are dependable efficient, and have the expertise needed to prevent pests from getting into your house. They have always responded immediately when I have had an issue, and taken steps to solve the problem. I recommend them highly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Apr 24)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us for so many years to care for your home's pest control needs. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Just started with Bill's first encounter was very good.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Apr 23)
Thank you for taking the time to share your initial impressions of our company. We're glad to hear that we're off to a good start. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Very satisfied with Bills service would recommend them highly. Have been a customer for years .
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Apr 20)
Thank you so much for providing a recommendation. We appreciate the trust you've placed in us to care for your termite needs for so many years. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's Home Service responded in a timely manner. They took care of a bee hive in our saguaro cactus just a couple of feet away from our gazebo. It was a very windy day , so he used a sprayer and Dawn soap solution and destroyed the hive. A few days later the bees were entirely gone. Thank you Bills.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Apr 19)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate the trust you placed in us to take care of the bee infestation in your saguaro. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Prompt, friendly, and detailed "search" of our home - inside and outside - for termites.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Apr 19)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you found our termite inspection to be detailed and our service technician prompt and friendly. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's was SUPER. I had a bee problem and tried to get rid of them myself. What a bad decision that was. After over a week and 8 cans of insecticide I called Bill's and they came out the same day and did what they do best and the bees were gone overnight.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Apr 16)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate the trust you placed in us to eliminate your bee infestation. We're glad to hear that you were very satisfied with our service.
Green Valley, AZ
Your service man calls a few days after the inspection, makes an appointment with us to deal with the termites, and shows up on time. After treatment he cleans up any debris. So far, we have not had a reoccurrence in the areas treated.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Apr 16)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear that you've been satisfied with our services so far. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
On time, good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Apr 12)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Tucson, AZ
Same day service. That really helped us in a pinch when bee's arrive and began a hive on the ground in our back yard where our four dogs run and play.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Apr 12)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate the trust you placed in us to keep your home and four dogs safe from the bee infestation in your yard. Please let us know if we can ever be of service for your pest control needs in the future.
Oro Valley, AZ
Always great service, responded quickly to any of our questions or extra needs. HIGHLY recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Apr 11)
Thank you so much for your recommendation. We strive every day to provide superior service and we're glad to hear that this has been your experience. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
We have used Bill's for years and have always been very satisfied with their services.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Apr 11)
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our services. We're glad to hear that you continue to be very satisfied with our services. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's Home Service was easy to schedule and ensured that the inspection took place in a timely manner. Inspection report was detailed and even let us know about a few wet spots. Two service men did a thorough check inside and out.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Apr 11)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your most recent experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you were completely satisfied with our inspection of your home and the information we were able to provide. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Tucson, AZ
Bill's Home Service provides exemplary service and unparalleled performance. Always on time, reasonably priced and knowledgeable with regards to your pest control needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Apr 11)
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review. We strive everyday to provide superior service and we're glad to hear that this continues to be your experience. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Nice job. Friendly tech. Thorough in his inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Apr 11)
Thank you for providing feedback on your most recent service. We're glad to hear that you were happy with your inspection. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
We have had Bill’s home service for over 15 years and find the service to be excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for providing a review. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us to care for your home for so many years. We're glad to hear that you continue to find our service to be excellent. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Called Bills notifying them on a Tuesday that I thought there was a small trace of termite damage to wall on my house. The next day they performed a detailed inspection of the entire house and determined the termites were coming up from a small area of patio pavers laid against the house. Bills treatment technicians came out as soon as I was able to get the pavers moved away from the house. They drilled termite treatment insertion holes along entire patio and sealed in the treatment within an hour. Their professionalism and timely reaction to my problem termite problems was impressive and appreciated.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you are completely satisfied with your recent interaction with our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Prompt efficient service. Resolves our issues speedily - got those bees out of our roof 30 minutes after our call.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Apr 6)
Thank you for providing feedback. We appreciate the trust you placed in us to take care of your bee infestation. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
So far Bill’s has been fine. We just had the tubes put in ground around the house and hope not to have many problems. Bill’s was recommended to us by our neighbors who are very satisfied with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Apr 6)
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've been very satisfied with our service so far. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's did a thorough inspection and answered a few questions we had. Very professional and nice.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Apr 2)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience with our company. We're glad to hear you found our inspection to be thorough and we were able to answer the questions you had. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Customer service is excellent. Always on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Apr 2)
Thank you for sharing your experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you continue to be pleased with our team members. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Annual inspection again revealed no issues. Inspector was on time, thorough, friendly, and courteous. Cost of annual contract is fairly significant, but, hopefully, worth the cost if/when termites are detected. A review would be more revealing should it be necessary for Bill's Home Service to perform actions beyond an inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 30)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear that you've been happy with our inspection and service so far. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
On time, great employees and great service. 5☆☆☆☆☆.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 29)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you find both our team members and our service 5-star worthy. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do in the future to improve.
Green Valley, AZ
Everybody is doing a fine job. Bob & Merry Price.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 28)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you feel all of our team members are doing a fine time. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Very professional. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 27)
Thank you for sharing your experience. We're glad to hear that you find our team members to be friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Representatives are On time, courteous and get the job done!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Thank you for providing feedback. We're glad to hear that you continue to be satisfied with our team and our service. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Do a great job and are very thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you feel we're doing a great job! Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Excellent service performed by knowledgeable staff. Since Bill's Home service has been servicing our property, we had no issues with any types of bugs or critters.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 22)
Thank you for providing a review. We're glad to hear that you're completely satisfied with our service. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Great people to work with. Always reliable. Quality work,.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 22)
Thank you for providing feedback. We're glad to hear that you continue to be satisfied with our team members and our service. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
We are 13 year loyal customers of Bill's. They are excellent at keeping pesky bugs and termites out of our home. They are reliable and honest. We trust them and would highly recommend them to anyone who needs their services. Tamara Kempton.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 21)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us to care for your home's termite and pest control needs for so many years. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
We are pleased with the they provide for us.Were very professional when here. Also the men were ready to answer any questions we had and pleasant while they were here.
Thank you for your service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 20)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear that you have been pleased with our service. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Tubac, AZ
Bill's Home Service Company was recommended to us by a local contractor and we have NOT been disappointed. They were very professional on their initial visit to explain their available services and pricing. Their employees have been people friendly on the phone and in person, and they have shown up when they are scheduled. We are very happy with their services.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 20)
Thank you for sharing your experience with others. We strive everyday to provide superior service and we're glad to hear that this has been your experience. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Friendly employees and no bugs!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 20)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you continue to be happy with our team members and results! We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
This is our 5th season in Green Valley. We are snowbirds from West Fargo ND. Bills is our go to place for a termite contract and now looking at their weed program. It is nice to have a trust worthy company like Bills when you are a couple thousand miles away!! Can’t beat the quick service and great people!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 13)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us to care for your home's termite needs even while you're away. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Great service. On time, cleaned up work area.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 12)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
I'm 1800 miles away in Indiana. Recommended by family member that had your service. They're happy.Just had service since December.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for providing a review. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us to care for your home's termite and pest control needs even while you're away. We look forward to serving you with superior service for many years to come.