Bill's Home Service Company

Bill's Home Service Company

Bill's Home Service Company

Termite & Pest Control

Green Valley, AZ

4.9 · 1245 reviews
4.9 · 1245 reviews


7 Photos

  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 1
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 2
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 3
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 4
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 5
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 6

About Bill's Home Service Company

Location

Green Valley, AZ

Services

Termite & Pest Control
Additional Services: Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Commercial Pest Control · Flea & Tick Control · Rodent Control · Scorpion Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon

Business Hours

Mon -Fri 7:30 to 4:00; 24/7 for emergency services

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

58

Business Qualifications

BBB - A+ Accredited Business
"WINNER" - 2003 - Business Ethics Torch Award
"FINALIST" - 2012 - Customer Excelence Award
AZ Office of Pest Management license #4320

About This Business

Locally owned and operated since 1964, Bill’s Home Service Company is one of Southern Arizona’s largest providers of Termite and Pest Control services. All technicians are licensed and certified by the state of Arizona and all chemicals we use are registered with the EPA.

Our service driven team is dedicated to developing and providing the most effective solutions and the best service in the industry. Our success depends upon our great team creating satisfied customers who promote Bill’s to people they care about.

1245 Reviews for
Bill's Home Service Company

What people say about Bill's Home Service Company
Professional · 284
Friendly · 186
Courteous · 148
Thorough · 135
Excellent · 130
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (1245 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Nogales, AZ
The service they provided was very professional, clean and in a timely manner. They took the time to explain the process and clarify all of my questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Nov 9)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're happy to hear you received professional and timely service from our team. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
David was on time and very courteous and professional. He even explained the different pests in out area and what to lookout for. Very happy with Bills and would use them again. Highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Nov 9)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you received courteous, prompt, and professional service from your technician. We look forward to being of service in the future should the need arise.
Tucson, AZ
I was totally impressed with the service that was provided and just how knowledgeable the Tech was I appreciated all of his advice and tips to better protect my home!! I will continue to use and recommend Bill's Home Service to all of my neighbors and friends. Thank you!!
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Nov 1)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a recommendation for our services. We're glad to hear that you've been totally impressed with the service you've received from our team and the information they were able to provide. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
The service person, Danny was on time, courteous, and thorough and he answered all my questions respectfully. The people in the office are wonderful too. They also took time to answer all my questions. Phil C.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 31)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of the experience you had recently with our service. We're glad to hear that your service technician was prompt, courteous and thorough. We're also happy to hear that you had positive interactions with our office team as well. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
We have been using your service for twenty five years. It has always been prompt, courteous and efficient. Everyone there is friendly and caring from the office to those in the field. Thanks we are looking forward to the next twenty five years.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 29)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're truly grateful for the trust you've placed in us for the last 25 years and we look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 26)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you received good service from our team. Please let us know if there's anything we could do to improve our service in the future.
Tubac, AZ
Excellent work. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 21)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear you've received excellent, 5-star service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we can do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Very happy with service. The serviceman was here at the time he was suppose to be. Very polite and worked hard.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 15)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you are happy with our service and that your service technician was prompt, polite and worked hard. We look forward to serving you again in the future should the need arise.
Tucson, AZ
First time visit was excellent!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 9)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're so glad to hear that your first experience with our company was excellent! We look forward to providing you with excellent service for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Very pleased. Communication good. Consideration of plants/shrubs was appreciated.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 31)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad that you were very pleased with the service you received from our team. We look forward to serving you again in the future when the need arises.
Tucson, AZ
I just had my first service using Bill's Home Service. It was carried out in a professional manner. Robert explained everyone and answered my questions. He was courteous and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 16)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review about your initial experience with our company. We're so glad to hear that you received professional, courteous and informative service from your technician. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Danny was a very knowledgeable man,we felt assured with his inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 25)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you felt assured with the inspection that our technician performed for you. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Tubac, AZ
Friendly, professional, you cannot find anyone better for the product.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 18)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've experienced friendly, professional service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
The technician phoned ahead and came as promised, explained the different programs, completed the applications of the insect deterrent and maintained a professional manner during the visit. Overall, I am pleased to be rid of the unwanted, non-paying guests in my home!
Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're happy to hear that your service technician communicated well, was prompt, and most importantly, was effective at evicting the pests from your home. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Tucson, AZ
Excellent service good communication, courteous and I really like there reminder calls of date and time of service appointment.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you continue to receive excellent service with good communication from out team. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Very helpful & accommodating customer service staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 9)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've received very helpful and accommodating service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
We received excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 26)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you received excellent service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve our service in the future.
Sahuarita, AZ
Bills home service has been my pest control for 12 years. They have always been quickly available when issues arise.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 26)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us for so many years and we're glad to hear that we continue to quickly able to resolve any issues. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
The work was accomplished professionly and timely.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 27)
Thank you for providing feedback. We're glad to hear that you've received professional and timely service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve our service in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill’s Home service was prompt, courteous, friendly and did the work efficiently. Very please with them overall. CB.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 15)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you received prompt, courteous, friendly and efficient service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Very satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Apr 4)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you're very satisfied with the service you receive from our team. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Love your service. And, you are so knowledgeable when I ask a question. I tell everyone to use your service!!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Mar 31)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're so glad to hear that you love our service and we're truly grateful that you recommend our service to everyone you know.
Green Valley, AZ
Thank you for the quick response to our needs as well as excellent service so far.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Mar 28)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you received timely, excellent service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve our service in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Prompt, courteous, and professional service! Was referred to them by a friend and I am thankful I took their recommendation.
The technician was awesome!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Feb 23)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you received prompt, courteous, and professional service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
I was very pleased with the courtesy and obvious knowledge of Danny, who did a termite inspection for me.
Jeff Bruce.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Dec 22)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear you were pleased with the service you received from your service technician. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
I have had the opportunity to use Bill's Home Service for my initial pre-purchase of house inspection and termite service - I have been very pleased with the service and will continue to use and recommend when asked for referrals. Thank you for your local service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 15, 2021)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with our company. We're so glad to hear that you've been pleased with the service you've received and we truly appreciate your willingness to recommend us to other. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve our service in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Great reliable service. As a snowbird, made a remote appt and my neighbors confirmed service was accomplished.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 2, 2021)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're grateful for the trust you placed in us to treat your home even when you're away. We look forward to serving you again in the future should the need arise.
Tubac, AZ
Bill's Home Service did our original home inspection and while we are away we use their homewatch service. Recently they did our termite inspection. We could not have been more pleased with all their services. Great customer service and professional personnel. I highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 2, 2021)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review and recommendation of our various services. We're glad to hear that you've receive great customer service from our professional team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Tucson, AZ
Very Trustworthy and Highly Recommended! Just Lovely!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Nov 30, 2021)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review and recommendation. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Excellent company! Service maintenance, customer service, technicians, five star all the way around!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Nov 12, 2021)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you feel you've received 5-star quality service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Nogales, AZ
Yes I would recommend Bill's Home Service. Buck arrived on time to spray our weeds. He thoroughly explained the process and service. He was both polite and professional. Cindy Rabbit/Nogales.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Nov 8, 2021)
Thank you for taking the time to recommend our services. We're glad that your technicians was prompt, informative, polite and professional. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve our service in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Highly recommend Bill's Home Service. Professional, punctual and reasonably priced. Very pleased with them and will call them again should the need arise.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Nov 3, 2021)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear that you received professional, punctual and reasonably priced service from our team. We look forward to serving you again in the future should the need arise.
Vail, AZ
I would leave a better review as the technicians were efficient, except we live on average and have several dogs. We have a walled in area we have “snake proofed” with heavy screen at drain holes and wood barriers across the base of gates. While the system was being installed the east gate was used but the barrier was not replaced. The morning following the system installation a 2 foot rattle snake got in on that side of the yard and bit 2of my dogs. I would hope that going forward your technicians would be more careful and replace things moved.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 27, 2021)
We're so sorry to hear that a couple of your dogs were bit by a snake. We hope they are doing ok and recovering. A manager will be contacting you shortly to learn more about this situation.
Tucson, AZ
My daughter recommended Bill’s because she was so satisfied with the service. We just had our first service performed and we are equally satisfied. We would recommend Bill’s to anyone looking for good, honest pest control at a fair price.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 25, 2021)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a recommendation. We're glad that you feel you receive good, honest pest control at a fair price. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Excellent service & professionalism - would recommend them highly!!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 29, 2021)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a recommendation. We so glad to hear that you've received excellent and professional service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Your technician serviced only two of the four outside traps. At least one of the unserviced traps has a dead rat in it.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 17, 2021)
We apologize again for the missed rodent traps during your service today. We appreciate you letting us know so that we could fix our mistake and make sure your service was completed properly.
Green Valley, AZ
Thank you Rusty for the very important information you shared with me regarding insects, the weather and other pieces of information needed to keep my home insect free. I very much appreciated your fast, efficient and thorough service and highly recommend Bill’s Home Service for pest control. Job well done. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 31, 2021)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your initial service. We're glad to hear that your service technician was informative and provided fast, efficient, and thorough service for you. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Buck showed up within the agreed time frame, explained what he was going to do and did it! We're waiting for the weeds to die. Will know in a few days if the application killed exposed weeds and in a few weeks if the pre-emergent is working.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 30, 2021)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent service. We're glad to hear that your service technician was prompt and explained the service he was performing. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
We really enjoyed our initial visit from Bill's. New to Arizona and new homeowners here left us confused about what we needed in terms of pest control. Our technician educated us and did our first treatment. Very easy to work with and looking forward to a long relationship.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 30, 2021)
Welcome to Arizona! Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad that you enjoyed your initial service and that your service technician was informative and helpful. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Rio Rico, AZ
Very responsive.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 27, 2021)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you found our team to be very responsive to your needs. We look forward to being of service again in the future should the need arise.