Bill's Home Service Company

Bill's Home Service Company

Bill's Home Service Company

Termite & Pest Control

Green Valley, AZ

4.9 · 1028 reviews
4.9 · 1028 reviews


7 Photos

  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 1
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 2
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 3
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 4
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 5
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 6

About Bill's Home Service Company

Location

Green Valley, AZ

Services

Termite & Pest Control
Additional Services: Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Commercial Pest Control · Flea & Tick Control · Rodent Control · Scorpion Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon

Business Hours

Mon -Fri 7:30 to 4:00; 24/7 for emergency services

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

55

Business Qualifications

BBB - A+ Accredited Business
"WINNER" - 2003 - Business Ethics Torch Award
"FINALIST" - 2012 - Customer Excelence Award
AZ Office of Pest Management license #4320

About This Business

Locally owned and operated since 1964, Bill’s Home Service Company is one of Southern Arizona’s largest providers of Termite and Pest Control services. All technicians are licensed and certified by the state of Arizona and all chemicals we use are registered with the EPA.

Our service driven team is dedicated to developing and providing the most effective solutions and the best service in the industry. Our success depends upon our great team creating satisfied customers who promote Bill’s to people they care about.

1028 Reviews for
Bill's Home Service Company

What people say about Bill's Home Service Company
Professional · 224
Friendly · 157
Courteous · 121
Thorough · 114
Excellent · 108
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (1028 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Green Valley, AZ
I am a new resident of Green Valley and Bills Home Service has been so helpful in answering all of my questions regarding insect control, termite inspections, home watch services, etc. So easy to work with their staff.
Green Valley, AZ
Very pleased with service...........very professional person.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Apr 18)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you are very pleased with your service. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Efficient and effective.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Apr 18)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you continue to be satisfied with our service. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Excellent and dependable
We have used them for 10 years
5 star
Jean H.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Apr 17)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that throughout your 10 years of loyalty you've continued to receive 5-star quality service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Have just bought a townhome in Green Valley, AZ. Bill’s home service provided both information and service to a rookie owner that had little no knowledge about living in the Southwest. I bought a home contract from them because of what I learned from them and from others who own.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Apr 12)
Welcome to the community and thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your initial experience with our company! We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with some information on living in the southwest. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Tucson, AZ
All of the employees from the initial contact in the office to the people in the field are very professional and curtouis. I appreciate there hard work and dedication to there jobs. Thank You Amy, Rusty, and Brandon for taking care of me in a professional and prompt manner. Scott😊.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Apr 10)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you continue to be completely satisfied with the service you receive from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Tubac, AZ
Satisfied customer !
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Apr 10)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you're completely satisfied with our service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Great service fair cost to all.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Apr 8)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you feel you receive great service at a fair cost. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
always show up in timely manner. gets the work done.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 3)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you continue to be happy with the service you receive from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
We have been customers of Bill's Home Service Company for thirteen years. They are always here for us when we have issues.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Nov 2, 2017)
Thank you so much for providing feedback. We appreciate the trust you've placed in us for so many years. We're glad to hear that you continue to be very pleased with our services. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
I have had Bills Home Service for least 20+ years ever since we have been in Green Valley. I wouldn't have anyone else !We have never had a problem that they couldn't help with plus regular service. I would recommend them to anyone at anytime!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a recommendation. We're truly grateful for the trust you've placed in us for so many years and we look forward to serving you for many more to come.
Green Valley, AZ
I have used Bill's Home Service for many years their service,courtesy and prompt response as always impressed me. I highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Thank you so much for providing a review. We're so glad to hear that you continue to be impressed by our service. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Tucson, AZ
They are spectacular with everything they do and I've been a customer for over 15 years!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 21)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us for so many years and we look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Oro Valley, AZ
Admin and technicians are friendly, courteous and professional. In 18 years of service with Bills Home Service we’ve never been dissatisfied. Any follow up (rare!) was handled quickly and thoroughly. BHS has our trust and confidence.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us for so many years and we look forward to continuing to provide you with superior service for many years to come.
Tucson, AZ
Everyone has been real nice. Easy to work with. So far, so good. 5th star pending...will update review after monsoon season inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 11)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you've been pleased so far. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Prompt, Efficient, Courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 4)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you find our team to be prompt, efficient, and courteous. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Tucson, AZ
Our technician, Rusty, is always prompt and advises me when he will service our property. Even though we have requested he sprays only the perimeter of our home, this has been sufficient to keep the bugs out and our home secure from invaders.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 4)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with our service. We're glad to hear that you're pleased with your service technician and the effective service he performs for you. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Timely service, explainations of service, courteous, Excellant business that is local.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 25)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you continue to be satisfied with our service. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Tucson, AZ
I don’t live in AZ but my mom does. We lost my dad unexpectedly in April 2018 & my mom canceled their services for $$$ issues. In August she began getting critters in the shower & backyard, so I called Bills Home Service to set up their service again. The staff remembered my parents contract, pulled up their records & was able to get them back on track immediately. Their friendly, came out right away & I was able to pay for it over the phone. Thankfully she has no more critters & I can rest easy knowing Bills Home Service keeps their appointments without question.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 25)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us to take care of your mother's pest issues. We look forward to serving your mother for many years to come and providing you with continued peace of mind that she is protected from our desert pests.
Green Valley, AZ
We have a termite contract with Bill's and are very happy with their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 25)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you continue to be very happy with our service. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Tucson, AZ
Bill’s Home Service has always offered excellent, consistent pest control services for my home and 2 business locations.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 22)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with our service. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us to handle the pest issues for both your home and businesses. Please let us know if there's ever anything we can do to improve our service in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Prompt service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 19)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear that you're happy with our service. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's Home Service keeps us happy in our home. Since using Bill's we've not seen one bug, spider or scorpion inside our home. They come on a regular basis and spray outside only. Devin keeps us on track with appointments by calling in advance and telling us when he will arrive. He arrives on time, treats our home and checks to see if we have issues. While we don't have to be home for the treatment, we really appreciate the calls so that we can assure our dog is inside and doesn't go out until the product is dry. Devin is very conscienous and courteous. We recommend Bill's Home Service to manage pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 18)
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a recommendation for our pest control service. We're so glad to hear that you're completely satisfied with your service technician and the service he provides. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
We have used your services for many years. We have been impressed with the steady, reliable work, and most recently very thorough termite control. We would recommend you to future residents of our home.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 14)
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with our company. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us for so many years. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Very good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 13)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're so glad to hear that you continue to receive very good service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve our service in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Thank you for the continued expert advice and help received by your knowledgeable, courteous employees over many years of service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 11)
Thank you for the taking the time to provide a review. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in our team for many years and we look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill’s does things right. Never an argument about needed service. Very knowledgeable technicians. My strongesr recommendation!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 11)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a recommendation. We strive everyday to provide superior service and we're glad to hear that this continues to be your experience. Please let us know if there's ever anything we can do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Great company! The tech called me prior to apt. And was able to come over earlier! Answered all of my questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 11)
Thank you for providing a review. We're glad to hear that you've been happy with our services. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Great service, reasonable price, reliable. Nuff said.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 4)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad you feel you receive great, reliable service for a reasonable price. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's Home Service Company has excellent service! Very highly recommended!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 4)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with our service. We're so glad to hear that you feel you receive excellent service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything can do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
perfect work, thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 4)
Thank you so much for providing feedback. We're glad to hear that you've been completely satisfied with our service. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
I'm happy with the service so far that I've had, since using them for the first time in January 2019.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 1)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with our company so far. We're glad to hear that you were happy with your initial service. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Always calls ahead on time, responds to my questions and goes above and beyond.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 1)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're so glad that you continue to be completely satisfied with our service. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's has serviced us for many years. They are always super polite and very available. The value for service is exceptional. Thanks, Bill's team!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 28)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've found great value in our service throughout the years. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
I’ve used Bills for termite coverage for years at 2 different homes. I’m satisfied with the inspection AND with follow up treatment of termites.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 28)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us for so many years to protect your homes from termites and we're glad to hear you continue to be satisfied with our services. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
We have been with Bill’s Home Service for almost 29 years and they have never disappointed us!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 24)
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience over the years. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us to protect your home from termites for so many years. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Excellent service Employees are knowledgeable and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 24)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're so glad to hear that you feel you receive excellent service from our knowledgeable and courteous team members. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
excellent services...answers questions, on time and I am free of pests.. Carol B.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 24)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our company. We glad to hear that your continue to be very pleased with our service and team members. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Prompt efficient service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 23)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've been satisfied with our service. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
The same inspector has come to my house every year for many years. He is very thorough and leaves a complete report. A family member also has a house in Green Valley. He receives the same complete inspection. Only once have I seen termite tunnels at my house and that house. They have come the next day and taken care of the problem. I have not seen termite tunnels where they have been addressed.

I give Bill's a 5 star rating.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 22)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with our company. We're truly grateful for the trust you've placed in us to protect your home from termites and we look forward to serving you for many years to come.