Bill's Home Service Company

Bill's Home Service Company

Bill's Home Service Company

Termite & Pest Control

Green Valley, AZ

4.9 · 1110 reviews
4.9 · 1110 reviews


7 Photos

  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 1
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 2
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 3
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 4
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 5
  • Bill's Home Service Company - Termite & Pest Control in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 6

About Bill's Home Service Company

Location

Green Valley, AZ

Services

Termite & Pest Control
Additional Services: Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Commercial Pest Control · Flea & Tick Control · Rodent Control · Scorpion Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon

Business Hours

Mon -Fri 7:30 to 4:00; 24/7 for emergency services

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

55

Business Qualifications

BBB - A+ Accredited Business
"WINNER" - 2003 - Business Ethics Torch Award
"FINALIST" - 2012 - Customer Excelence Award
AZ Office of Pest Management license #4320

About This Business

Locally owned and operated since 1964, Bill’s Home Service Company is one of Southern Arizona’s largest providers of Termite and Pest Control services. All technicians are licensed and certified by the state of Arizona and all chemicals we use are registered with the EPA.

Our service driven team is dedicated to developing and providing the most effective solutions and the best service in the industry. Our success depends upon our great team creating satisfied customers who promote Bill’s to people they care about.

1110 Reviews for
Bill's Home Service Company

What people say about Bill's Home Service Company
Professional · 253
Friendly · 167
Courteous · 132
Thorough · 121
Prompt · 115
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (1110 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Green Valley, AZ
I have been with Bills Home service for my termite service for 5 years and they do a great service.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill’s Home service have been reliable, on time, and thorough. Office staff are courteous and helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Oct 16)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you continue to receive reliable, prompt and thorough service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Very professional guy.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Oct 7)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you felt that the service you recently received was very professional. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Sahuarita, AZ
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable. Friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Oct 4)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've experienced professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly service from our team. Please let us know if there's anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
All services are done in a very timely and professional manner. I would recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Oct 3)
Thank you for providing a recommendation. We're glad to hear that your services have been performed in a timely and professional manner by our team. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
We have always been pleased with service from Bill’s, and their staff excellent, either inside their business or visits at our home. Tom and Elaine.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Oct 3)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've always been pleased with the service you've received from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Also good quality service.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Sep 30)
Thank you for providing a review. We're glad to hear that you feel you continue to receive good quality service from our team. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Bills was thorough and answered all my questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Sep 30)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear that our service was thorough and informative. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Rusty was here this time as I guess David was on vacation. Rusty is a great representative for your company. When David retires please provide us with Rusty.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Sep 23)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoy your regular technician as well as his recent fill-in! Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve our service in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
I highly recommend Bill Home Service for termite problems. I was impressed with the knowledge they had of the little pests and with the care taken when they had to foam a wall in my home. They General Manager was proud of his crew(s) and the crews took pride in their work.
Kay P.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Sep 23)
Thank you for providing a review of your initial experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you high recommend our termite control service and that you were impressed with our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve our service in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
I use Bill's home service for. Bugs, pests and weeds. I wouldn't use anyone else. They are ALWAYS, on time, professional, and kind. An amazing company. Thanks Bills for all you do!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 17)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us to care for your home and we look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ON TIME!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 16)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've received prompt, excellent service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Four stars because I hate to rate anyone as perfect. I've used Bill's Home Service for most of my 17 years in Green Valley and have never been disappointed with the job they've done or the price they've charged. The service people that they have are always polite and intelligent folks, willing to spend time to explain things.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 16)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us for so many years and we're glad to hear that we continue very happy with our service. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Tucson, AZ
My daughter recommended calling Bill’s when I told her pack rats had eaten wiring that shorted my air conditioner. That was what the air conditioner service guy thought. BHS could have easily taken advantage of my mistaken belief. I am so pleased and relieved to have called Bill’s and would like to recommend their / his honest friendly service to anyone. Sincerely, Janet Horton.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 9)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent experience with our company. We pride ourselves on providing honest and quality service and we're glad to hear that this was your experience. We hope you'll keep us in mind for future pest and termite control services.
Green Valley, AZ
Very punctual, mark was very polite and took care of my bee problem tks.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 9)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that your technician was punctual, polite and was able to take care of your issue. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's Home Service has provided a variety of services for us for 14 years. Each and every service they have provided has been all we could ask for in terms of promptness and quality. That has been especially important when we requested their support from long distance while we were away. Kent E.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 4)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us for so many years. We're glad to hear that you continue to receive prompt, quality service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Tubac, AZ
I was very impressed with Randall who made the inspection. He was friendly and professional. He explained the treatments for subterranean termites in clear and easy to understand language. I was also impressed with the office staff. I believe her name was Susan. She was very friendly and helped me with billing questions and different payment options. It's nice to find a company that treats its customers in the manner that Bill's Home Service Company does.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you experienced great customer service from the team members you interacted with. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Always reliable and with there experienced inspectors keep our property termite free.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 20)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that our team is providing you with 5-star quality service. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Prompt service. Needed for roaches. One day later and I’m already seeing results.
They did explain where they treat but maybe should have said where they are not allowed to treat ie drains before they come.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you received 5-star quality, prompt service from our team. We appreciate the feedback about our communication prior to the service. Please let us know if there's ever anything else we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
All my contact with Bill's Home Service from making the initial appointment to having the service complete was very professional. I am happy to be supporting a local company. I highly recommend making Bill's Home Service your choice for pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 15)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've experience professional service from all of our team members. We appreciate your support of a local, family owned company and we look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
I needed an active beehive removed from my Mesquite tree. I stopped by and talked to Laura in the front office. Because of her great customer service, I chose Bill’s Home Service.
Dustin was very professional and removed the hive with no problem.
My dog can now play ball in the back yard!
Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 14)
Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience with our team. We're glad to hear that you received great customer service from both our office team as well as our service technician. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Very professional and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've found our team to be very professional and thorough. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Excellent service, always on time, completes inspection quickly, great followup. I know it is done right, after years of having them take care of my termite inspection and followup termite treatment.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you continue to receive 5-star quality service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Sahuarita, AZ
my name is Chris J. I was very pleased with the bee removal, and the professionalism of Dan and Mark.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 1)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you were very please with the service performed and the professionalism of our service technicians. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 1)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you feel you receive great customer service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Tucson, AZ
Professional service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 31)
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We're glad to hear that you feel you receive professional service. Please let us know if there's ever anything we can do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
We have been very happy with your service. Your techs are courteous and on time. Would and have highly recommended Bill’s Home Service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 29)
Thank you for providing a recommendation for our services. We're glad to hear that you've been very happy with your service and that you'd highly recommend it to others. We look forward to continuing to provide courteous and prompt service for many years to come.
Tubac, AZ
Bill's Home Service was very prompt and thorough. I am pleased with their work. Barbara Hill.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 1, 2018)
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our company and the Sentricon system. We're glad to hear that you continue to be completely happy. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Tucson, AZ
I have been a customer of Bill's since 1991 and have been very satisfied with their service. They are always responsive to requests, everyone with whom I have interacted has been cheerful and professional, and I have peace of mind.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 29)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our company throughout the years. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us for so many years and we're glad to hear that you continue to be very satisfied with our service. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
We are in Michigan but my son makes weekly visits to the house and no evidence of insects or mice in the house.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 29)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you son has not reported any evidence of pest issues while you're away. We truly appreciate the trust you've placed in us and we look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Fast and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 29)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've experienced fast and efficient service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Great service. They were able to schedule our inspection immediately! A definite recommend!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 29)
Thank you for providing feedback on your service. We're glad to hear that you've experienced great service from our team and that you would definitely recommend us to others. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill’s Home Service representative was prompt, gave a through explanation of what their service would entail, and was EXTREMELY customer friendly. In phone contact with them originally to set up this service they were friendly and professional answering each and every question I had. I’m very happy and satisfied with them :)
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 29)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're so glad to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our team so far. We look forward to serving you with excellent service for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Our family have been customers for two generations. Prompt quality service by friendly and qualified personnel.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 29)
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our company throughout the years. We truly appreciate the trust your family has placed in us for so many years and we look forward to continuing to provide prompt, quality service for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
they do a good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 29)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you feel we do a good job. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Fantastic service which has been very effective. Thanks for the 5 star service.Jack.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 15)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you feel you receive 5-star quality service from our team. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
We have utilized Bill's Home Service for quite a few years. The guys that come to the house to spray for pest control or other services have always been professional and friendly. A pleasure to be a customer of Bill's and probably will be in the foreseeable future. Paul W.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 15)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with our company. We're glad to hear that it's a pleasure to be a customer of ours. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Dave was timely and polite. He did what we asked and the charge was what we were told before the service. What more could you ask?
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 15)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you were pleased with the service we performed. We look forward to serving you again in the future if the need arises.
Green Valley, AZ
BILL'S HOME SERVICE IS GREAT! SERVICEMAN RIGHT ON TOP OF IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH! F.THURNAU, GREEN VALLEY.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 9)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear that you think we're doing a great job and that your current service technician is staying on top of things for you. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Rio Rico, AZ
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 5)
Thank you for providing a review! We're glad to hear that you received great service. We look forward to serving you again in the future.