Blaums Termite and Pest Control LLC

Blaums Termite and Pest Control LLC

Blaums Termite and Pest Control LLC

Home Pest Control

Winter Garden, FL

4.9 · 114 reviews
4.9 · 114 reviews


2 Photos

  • Blaums Termite and Pest Control LLC - Home Pest Control in Winter Garden, FL - Gallery Photo 1
  • Blaums Termite and Pest Control LLC - Home Pest Control in Winter Garden, FL - Gallery Photo 2

About Blaums Termite and Pest Control LLC

Locations

Winter Garden, FL
Also serving: Clermont, FL · Davenport, FL · Groveland, FL · Haines City, FL · Kissimmee, FL · Minneola, FL · Ocoee, FL · Orlando, FL · Poinciana, FL · Polk City, FL · Windermere, FL

Services

Home Pest Control
Additional Services: Bed Bug Control · Bed Bug Heat Treatments · Commercial Pest Control · Complete Termite Treatments · Flea & Tick Control · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Pest Control & Termite Control · Rodent Control · Shrub Care · Termite Treatment

Business Hours

Mon-Fri; 8 AM- 5 PM

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

8

About This Business

Blaum"s Termite and Pest Control Services provides the most efficient and reliable pest control service in the Kissimmee, Orlando, Dr Phillips, Clermont, Winter Garden, Davenport, Central Florida areas. From your home"s Wood Destroying Organism (WDO) inspection, to your business" lawn care and protection (and everything in between!), we guarantee our friendly professionals will leave your property safe and pest-free!

114 Reviews for
Blaums Termite and Pest Control LLC

What people say about Blaums Termite and Pest Control LLC
Highly Recommend · 19
Professional · 17
Friendly · 10
Excellent · 8
Knowledgeable · 8
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (114 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Miami, FL
“Excellent service, wonderful service policies. We’ve had them take care of our new Property in Little Haiti.
Clermont, FL
Accurate timely support and services.
Winter Garden, FL
I fell that Brandon has been very good at his job. I have no reason to give him a bad review.
Winter Garden, FL
Always appreciate the excellent job that Brandon does.
He is a very knowledgeable, hard working man.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 14, 2020)
Thank you for the kind review.
Davenport, FL
Brandon does a superb job on my home. He schedules to visit once every three months and takes care of my home inside and out. Always very polite and professional. Highly recommend Blaums services.
Winter Garden, FL
Service is very good.
Kissimmee, FL
Very happy with your performance on the inspection job done in the hoo.
Kissimmee, FL
They're professional and work around your schedule.
Haines City, FL
Always very nice and preferential. Thanks.
Winter Garden, FL
Professional company. Courteous and accurate.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 15, 2020)
Diane,
Thank you for the positive review. We are glad you have been a customer of ours for 2 years now, and we look to continuing to perform your Pest Control, Termite Warrantee, and Lawn Service.
Orlando, FL
Very through and ready to call for a termite treatment today
Good job.
Winter Garden, FL
5.
Clermont, FL
The inspector was very thorough and professional. I will recommend this company to others.
Clermont, FL
Brandon is very conscientious and a hard worker.
Minneola, FL
Great family company and the Owner is very responsive to questions.
Minneola, FL
Excellent Customer Service and Friendly Technician.
Winter Garden, FL
Great!
Four Corners, FL
Awesome! Very happy with service.
Clermont, FL
Professional work.
Great customer service.
Winter Garden, FL
Michael was very friendly and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 14, 2020)
Thank you.
Davenport, FL
We had too many little spiders in our pool area! Called Blaums and the next day the team showed up, took care of the spiders and all their webs! It’s so nice. They also followed all Covid-19 protocols.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 14, 2020)
Thank you so much for the kind review.
We are doing our best to keep ourself's and our customers safe.
Kissimmee, FL
Professional. Informative. Thorough knowledgable
Excellent!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 7, 2020)
Thank you
Winter Garden, FL
Just had pest service done. Professional and quick service.
Please ignore first post, definitely misunderstanding on my part. Was just having a bad day.
Would highly recommend Blaumes.
Winter Garden, FL
Good work!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 22, 2020)
Thank you we strive on customer satisfaction. We are very happy that you are satisfied with your services.
Winter Garden, FL
Thank you for taking care of my place while I'm up North. I don't worry about bugs around my house, because you did a great job the last time. Betty Haddad.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 22, 2020)
Not a problem we are glad you are satisfied.
Winter Garden, FL
I am pleased with my services from Blaums.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 22, 2020)
Thank you so much Miss Hodges. You have been a customer of ours for years now. So glad you are satisfied with both your services.
Winter Garden, FL
Mike and his crew did an awesome job as always today. I would recommend this service to anyone who takes keeping their yard looking nice seriously.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 22, 2020)
Thank you Mr Rose for the positive review. We look forward to your continued services.
Winter Garden, FL
Great job Mike. So happy to have you do the lawn and Pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 22, 2020)
Thank you Mrs Wallace. Are team is happy that you are satisfied.
Winter Garden, FL
Very happy with their service from day one.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 22, 2020)
Thank you John
Orlando, FL
Very friendly and reliable. Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 15, 2020)
Thank you for the great review. Thank you for being a customer of ours.
Apopka, FL
Last year when my Husband met with several Business regarding treating our home for termites, it was a whirlwind of information to digest before choosing a company. Michael was professional, honest and knowledgeable. He provided insight on our unique situation and completely sold my Husband. Michael's work ethics and attention to detail are beyond reproach. When Michael returned to conduct the one year inspection, again he and his Son exceeded our expectations in all areas. We have and will continue to recommend Blaums Termite and Pest Control to all Colleagues, Friends and Family.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 15, 2020)
Thank you so much for the review. We also want to thank you for being a loyal customer of our for over a year now.
From all of us at Blaum's Termite & Pest Control Thank you for choosing us, and we are sure glad we have not let you down.
Right on time friendly and thorough. Couldn’t ask for better lawn care! Great group of employees!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 15, 2020)
Thank you so much for the positive review. As you know we are family owned and operated. We take pride in all services.
Winter Garden, FL
Great company.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 15, 2020)
Thank you.
Winter Garden, FL
Michael and Branden do my lawn treatments and pest control and I"m happy to say that my lawn looks great and my home is bug free! I would highly recommend you to everyone I know!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Jun 1, 2019)
Thank you so much for the positive feed back