Boo's Bug Stoppers

Boo's Bug Stoppers

Boo's Bug Stoppers

Commercial & Residential Pest Control

Beaver County, PA

4.9 · 69 reviews
4.9 · 69 reviews

About Boo's Bug Stoppers

Location

Beaver County, PA

Services

Commercial & Residential Pest Control
Additional Services: Bed Bug Control · Mole Control · Rodent Control · Termites

69 Reviews for
Boo's Bug Stoppers

What people say about Boo's Bug Stoppers
Friendly · 16
Professional · 14
Thorough · 13
Highly Recommend · 10
Efficient · 8
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (69 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Koppel, PA
Very good service and always friendly.
New Brighton, PA
Prompt, efficient friendly service always.
Butler, PA
As always, awesome service. Dave is always friendly and considerate.
New Castle, PA
Very fast friendly service and very knowledgeable.
Ellwood City, PA
Dave does a fantastic job treating my house. He is thorough, always on time and extremely polite. I have and will continue to recommended Boos Bugs.
Fombell, PA
Dave Shepler is always considerate and does a great job.
Thanks so much!
Fombell, PA
Highly recommend, haven't seen a spider in years and stinkbugs we're gone almost immediately! Dave is the best, friendly and professional.
Beaver Falls, PA
Very pleased with service. Great warranty and fast!!!
Freedom, PA
The appointment was scheduled quickly after my call. Everyone was extremely friendly and the tech explained everything to me. I’ve used them in the past and will continue to do so.
Aliquippa, PA
Excellent company with outstanding customer service. Highly recommend.
Beaver Falls, PA
David is the absolute best pest control person ever.His personality is tremendous. No bugs no problems. Thanks Boos bug stoppers.
Zelienople, PA
Dave did an excellent job! He was very thorough and we haven’t seen any bugs since he was here.
Ellwood City, PA
Very prompt. Efficient & Successful. Jacob was very knowledgeable and really nice.
Beaver, PA
Did a great job at removing bees. That is why we continue to use boos.
Beaver Falls, PA
I will let you know after he is here on Tuesday.
Beaver, PA
Boo’s Bugs is wonderful! They responded to my email the same day and were able to come out and do a full service on my house two days later. Dave got rid of my wasps and even found ones I didn’t know I had. I will be able to sleep better now knowing that I have a reliable exterminator. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 9)
Hello Lisa, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so happy we were able to get you on the schedule quickly inorder to resolve your wasp issue. Please let us know if you ever need anything else.
Fombell, PA
Excellent service!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 7)
Thank you so much Duffy for leaving us a review! We are happy to know that you have been pleased so far with our services. Please let us know if there is ever anything else you need.
Zelienople, PA
Very professional and courteous!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 7)
Hello Tony, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are a pleased to know that you have been satified with our services so far on your maintenance plan. We look forward to continue on protecting your home from any pests.
New Brighton, PA
Very good 👍.
Butler, PA
Very good company.there products work very well.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 7)
Thank you so much for this great review, David. We always make sure we are using the best products out there for any of our customers pest control needs. We are happy to know that our customers are satisfied. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Aliquippa, PA
Guys were great and very friendly!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 17)
Thank you so much for this great review about our technicians on your recent service. We always want to give our absolute best customer service and we are happy to know that it is noticed by our customers. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Ellwood City, PA
We are happy customers of Boo's Bug Stopper! Dave is our serviceman who is friendly, courteous and efficient. The product used does the trick for our home and property. Thanks for great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 17)
Hello John and Yvonne. We greatly appreciate positive reviews from our loyal customers who have been using us for years and vouch for our products. It really means a lot. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Beaver Falls, PA
I am always pleased with the service of Boo's Bug Stoppers. I trust them and their integrity of a good job. If bees should return Boo's returns! Thanks to Josh and Crew!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 4)
Thank you so much for this great review, Terry and Christine. We appreciate our loyal customers who we have been servicing for years and knowing that you trust us and our work, it really means a lot. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Darlington, PA
Satisfied!!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 4)
Thank you for letting us know you were satisfied with your recent service, Paul and Louise. Please let us know if you ever need anything.
Beaver Falls, PA
Good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 4)
Hello Ed and Jo, we are happy to know that you were happy with your services with us. Please let us know if you ever need anything.
New Castle, PA
Corbin was very efficient and friendly.
Was helpful in answering question on pest control.
Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 4)
Thank you for leaving us a review, George and Carolee. We are happy to know your recent service with our technician was positive and efficient. We strive to give the best customer service we can and appreciate when customers let us know.
Ellwood City, PA
Great service! Jacob explained everything and went above and beyond to accommodate our expectations.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 4)
Hello Renee, we are happy to know that you were satified with your recent initial service with us and with our technician, Jacob. We are pleased that you are a new customer of the Boo's family and we look forward to continue on serving you.
Harmony, PA
Jacob was punctual, courteous, and thorough. Shanea was also very helpful in working out the schedule, answering questions and receiving our payment over the phone. Thank you for your service. Pat Vagias.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 4)
Hello Jake and Pat. We love when our customers let us know they are happy with our employees. We always do our best to give the best customer service possible, so it pleases us to know it's noticed by our customers. Thank you so much for this great review!
Ellwood City, PA
I have been using Boo,s twice a year for over 5 years with no problem. They are very professional in everything they do. They always contact me in the spring and fall to schedule my treatments. The guys are always on time, and do a great job. One year in the spring they sprayed the exterior of my property and in a hour after they left it poured down rain, It was maybe a hour or so after the rain started they contacted me to schedule a time to come back and respray my property.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 4)
Hello Scott. We greatly appreciate our customers who have been using us regularly for years and knowing that you have been satified with our services. Thank you so much for this great review and for trusting us to protect your home.
Ellwood City, PA
You always do an excellent job !!!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 4)
Thank you so much for your great review, Charles. We are happy to know that you have been pleased with your services and we look forward to continue on protecting your home.
Aliquippa, PA
Great company to work with. We use them for our home and business.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 20)
Hello Mary Jane, We appreciate your great review and you for trusting us to take care of your home and business for the past few years. Thank you so much for being a loyal customer and we look forward to continue on serving you.
Midland, PA
David was great. Very friendly and thorough. No bugs! We love it. Thanks so much!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 20)
Hello Sonsheehray, Thank you so much for leaving us a review regarding your initial service with us and we are so happy to know you were happy with our technician and treatment. We look forward to continue serving you on your new preventative maintenance plan. Please let us know if you need anything.
Baden, PA
The staff and all the employees are very kind, professional, and caring . They always do a great job and let you know if things are okay before they leave and say. call if there are any problems before our next visit. I highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 20)
Thank you so much Fran for leaving us this personal review. We appreciate your many years of loyalty to the Boo's family and look forward to continue on protecting your home from any pests. Please let us know if you have any issues.
Butler, PA
Always friendly and efficient. Good price for money.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 20)
Hello Derek and Denese.
We appreciate your recent review and are happy to know that you have been satified with your serivces with us. Thank you for being a loyal customer and please let me know if you ever need anything.
Beaver Falls, PA
Great service. I use them everyday. Always go above and beyond. I had them spray my yard to insects and it seems to do the trick every time.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 20)
Hello Mark & Marion, Thank you so much for leaving us this great review and for being a loyal customer. We appreciate your business. Please call us if you ever need anything.
Coraopolis, PA
Never had any issues. Excellent....
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 7)
Hello Tom, We appreciate your review and are happy to know that you have been satisfied with your annual spring services. We look forward to continue on protecting your home against stinging insects and will be ready to schedule the next time service is due.
Ellwood City, PA
We were very satisfied with our service on Tuesday.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 7)
Hello Jim and Stacey. We are happy to know that you are happy with your recent service with us. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you ever need anything. We will reach out and schedule the next time your service is due.
Fombell, PA
Very nice people, reasonably priced, efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 7)
Hello Jason, we appreciate your review and are happy to know that you were satified with your recent service with us. We try our best to give the offer the best service at the best price for our customers. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else.
Beaver Falls, PA
Great people to deal with..very accommodating.. I had a cherry tree cut down that was full of carpenter ants..needed treatment a.s.a.p..
technicians are personable and knowledgeable..I can't thank you guys enough.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 7)
Hello Cindy, we appreciate your positive review. We are so happy we were able to get you on the schedule quickly to take care of the carpenter ants. Please let us know if you ever need anything else.
Freedom, PA
We have trusted Boo’s for 5 years. They offer both quality and honesty. They are quick to answer questions, too. We have had complete success with Boo’s.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 7)
Hello Elizabeth. Thank you for your review and for being a loyal customer. We take pride in our services and giving our customers honest feedback. We look forward to continue serving you and please don't hesitate to let us know if you ever need anything.