Boo's Bug Stoppers

Boo's Bug Stoppers

Boo's Bug Stoppers

Commercial & Residential Pest Control

Beaver County, PA

4.9 · 36 reviews
4.9 · 36 reviews

About Boo's Bug Stoppers

Location

Beaver County, PA

Services

Commercial & Residential Pest Control
Additional Services: Bed Bug Control · Mole Control · Rodent Control · Termites

36 Reviews for
Boo's Bug Stoppers

What people say about Boo's Bug Stoppers
Professional · 10
Thorough · 9
Highly Recommend · 7
Friendly · 6
Efficient · 4
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (36 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Butler, PA
Always friendly and efficient. Good price for money.
Beaver Falls, PA
Great service. I use them everyday. Always go above and beyond. I had them spray my yard to insects and it seems to do the trick every time.
Coraopolis, PA
Never had any issues. Excellent....
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (May 7)
Hello Tom, We appreciate your review and are happy to know that you have been satisfied with your annual spring services. We look forward to continue on protecting your home against stinging insects and will be ready to schedule the next time service is due.
Ellwood City, PA
We were very satisfied with our service on Tuesday.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (May 7)
Hello Jim and Stacey. We are happy to know that you are happy with your recent service with us. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you ever need anything. We will reach out and schedule the next time your service is due.
Fombell, PA
Very nice people, reasonably priced, efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (May 7)
Hello Jason, we appreciate your review and are happy to know that you were satified with your recent service with us. We try our best to give the offer the best service at the best price for our customers. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else.
Beaver Falls, PA
Great people to deal with..very accommodating.. I had a cherry tree cut down that was full of carpenter ants..needed treatment a.s.a.p..
technicians are personable and knowledgeable..I can't thank you guys enough.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (May 7)
Hello Cindy, we appreciate your positive review. We are so happy we were able to get you on the schedule quickly to take care of the carpenter ants. Please let us know if you ever need anything else.
Freedom, PA
We have trusted Boo’s for 5 years. They offer both quality and honesty. They are quick to answer questions, too. We have had complete success with Boo’s.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (May 7)
Hello Elizabeth. Thank you for your review and for being a loyal customer. We take pride in our services and giving our customers honest feedback. We look forward to continue serving you and please don't hesitate to let us know if you ever need anything.
Baden, PA
I have had Boo’s Bug Service since Josh started his business. He goes above and beyond the call of duty for his customers. I highly recommend him.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (May 7)
Hello Lorraine. Thank you for being such a loyal customer. We greatly appreciate our customers and take pride in giving the best service we can for each one. We look forward to continue serving you and please don't hesitate to let us know if you ever need anything.
Cranberry Township, PA
Pleased with service. Price reasonable. Product works well. Employees courteous and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (May 7)
Hello Adrianne, We appreciate your review and knowing that you are happy with our services. We pride ourselves at offering the best competitive pricing we can for our customers, the most effective treatments, and customer service. Thank you for letting us serve you.
Beaver Falls, PA
The staff at Boos Bug Stoppers are very personable,thorough, professional,and back their products. No pests!!!A pleasure to know. Highly recommend!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (May 7)
Hello Diane, Thank you for your great review regarding our Team! We are pleased to know that your experience with us has been a positive one. Please don't hestiate to let us know if you ever need anything.
Fombell, PA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (May 7)
Hello Lisa. We truly appreciate your review. We are happy to know you are satified with our services. Please let us know if you need anything else.
Aliquippa, PA
Thank You for everything!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Apr 22)
Hello Rachel. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are happy to know that you were happy with your recent service with us. We look forward to continue on protecting your home for your next service. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can assist you with.
Cranberry Township, PA
Good service, Tech congenial, thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 16)
Hello Patricia. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review. We are happy to know that you were happy with your recent service with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can assist you with.
Slippery Rock, PA
Jacob was very thorough, professional, & easy to get along with. David trained him well! It is very nice & easy to do business with you all. The tone of all employees is certainly noticed by the influence of Josh Koach & his wife. Blessings to you all!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 16)
Hello Paul and Kathy. Thank you so much for leaving us this great review! We are happy to know that Jacob has been a positive addition to the Boo's family and it reflects in his training by Dave. We truly appreciate customers like you who have been loyal customers for years. We look forward to continue on serving you and protecting your home. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you ever need anything.
New Brighton, PA
Everyone was very professional and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 16)
Hello Jessica, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positve review. We are so happy to know that you are happy with our services. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you ever need anything or if there is anything we could improve on.
New Castle, PA
Best company ever !!!! Very good service that keeps us bug free, and we really like technician David a lot !!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 16)
Hello Ron and Marci, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positve review regarding our services and our technician, Dave. We strive to give the best service so we are so happy to hear that you haven't had any issues with pests. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you ever need anything.
Beaver Falls, PA
Great company with an amazing product. Technicians are polite, knowledgeable and always on time. Thanks again Boo’s, and specifically Dave. Highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 8)
Hello Alex,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positve review regarding our services and our technician, Dave. We strive to give the best service possible by training our technicians properly and to show up on time to our scheduled appoitments. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you ever need anything.
Beaver Falls, PA
We live where there are lots of insects and lots of wasps etc. We have been using Boo’s bug stoppers for several years. What a difference it makes. Now we can sit outside and not worry about wasps or ground bees and other insects bothering us.

All of Boo’s workers are professional and timely, and efficient and friendly!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 8)
Hello Romaine,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positve review. We are so happy you have been satified with your services and we are so happy that you have been such a loyal customer of ours. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you ever need anything.
Ellwood City, PA
Fast,friendly, and thorough service. Jacob was very professional and polite. I'd use again if needed and would highly recommend Boo's.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 8)
Hello Toni,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positve review regarding service and our technician, Jacob. We are so happy you were satified with your recent service. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you ever need any pest control again in the future.
New Brighton, PA
Every service has been a good experience; all professionals, polite and know their business, just one person during pandemic last year she skipped some do’s and don’t s.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 7)
Hello Francis and Karla. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to know that you have been happy with our services. Thank you for your feedback regarding one of our technicians. Please know that technician is no longer with us. We do take all of our customers health very serious and are making it our #1 priority to follow the guidelines placed for safety. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if yo ever have any concerns.
Beaver Falls, PA
I have been very satisfied with this service. Everyone I've delt with from this company have been very kind and taken their time to answer any questions or concerns. They have always done a thorough job which I appreciate.
I've been very pleased with the service and would highly recommend them. I will certainly continue to use their service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 6)
Hello Nicole. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positve review. We really appreciate it and we are so happy to know that you have been satisfied with your services. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything and we look forward to continue protecting your home!
Evans City, PA
Did a great job was right ontime.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 6)
Hello Gary and Kathleen. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positve review. We really appreciate it and we are happy to know that you are happy with your services and the technician was punctual for your appoitment time. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything.
Beaver Falls, PA
Always happy with the services.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 6)
Hello Tim! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positve review. We really appreciate it and we are so happy to know that you are happy with your services. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything.
Mars, PA
As always I was very pleased with the service I received. Very friendly as well as very helpful with the many questions I threw at him!

I appreciate the professionalism of my technician most of all. I just added the big treatment to my plan because I was very unhappy with the other company I had here. I was very pleased that he was both thorough as well as knowledgeable. I appreciated that he informed me as to what he was going to do and did not ask me how to do it... I am obviously not a professional and loved that I did not have to tell him how and where to spray.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 30)
Hello David and Brooke! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positve review. We really appreciate it and your kind words regarding our technicians being professional and knowledgeable. We are so happy to know that you are happy with your maintenance plan and the new services that were recently added. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything.
Ellwood City, PA
Very professional employees are awesome very pleased with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 16)
Hello Leslie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positve review. We are very happy to know that you have been satisfied with our services. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you ever need anything.
Fombell, PA
Excellent service !!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 26)
Hello Julie. We really appreciate you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are so happy to know that you are happy with our services and we look forward to continue on protecting your home.
Beaver Falls, PA
Always professional and techs are great.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 26)
Hello Mike and Johanna. We really appreciate you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything.
Aliquippa, PA
Timely, thorough and helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 26)
Hello Rob. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review. We really appreciate it. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need anything.
Jackson Township, PA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 26)
Hello Dale. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review. We really appreciate it. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything.
Monaca, PA
Very thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 26)
Hello Tom and Phyllis! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything.
Fombell, PA
Excellent service as usual... punctual, friendly and thorough..
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 26)
Hello Marty! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything.
Darlington, PA
the man was very efficient and let us know what he was doing , polite and wish that all of service reps were like him, but because of an issue I have with your management and my new contract, I looking elsewhere for service, who abides by the contract , I cancelled only because my driveway was not plowed and no access, and you were pushing me to get it done anyway , I paid upfront for the yearly service so you already had my money and if you penealize me for it , I 'll look elsewhere, thank you richard ahearn , I think i had been using your service for 3 years, I thought you would be loyal to me as I am to you!
Beaver Falls, PA
SATIFY.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 22)
Hello Al and Claudia, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to know that you have been satified with our services. Please dont hesitate to let us know if there is anything we need to improve on.
Rochester, PA
We have been loyal customers of Boo’s Bugs since it’s inception... They are reasonable in price, honest and reliable.
EXCEPTIONAL people like David (using all Covid-19 precautions) come to professionally implement your personal directives, agreed to through office manager Shanea who is most accommodating.
We Highly Recommend
Boo’s Bug Stoppers & Insect & Rodent Control !
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 22)
Hello Donna, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. We appreciate you and all the years that you have been a loyal customer of ours. We are so happy to know that you are satified with our services. Please dont hesitate to reach out if you need anything and we look forward to continue on protecting your home in the future.
New Castle, PA
Yes. Reliable. We have no bugs!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 17)
Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We appreciate you taking the time and we are happy to know you have been satisfied with our services! Dont hesitate to reach out if you need anything.
Beaver Falls, PA
Great service
Great company
Great people
Been with them since their start
Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 12)
Hello Jim and Mary Ann. Thank you so much for your positive review. We greatly appreciate you for being such a great customer all these years. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything.