Braman Termite & Pest Elimination

Braman Termite & Pest Elimination

Braman Termite & Pest Elimination

Pest Control

Hartford, CT

5.0 · 55 reviews
5.0 · 55 reviews

About Braman Termite & Pest Elimination

Location

Hartford, CT

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cluster Fly Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Bird Barrier, Active Guard

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-5pm; Sat: 7:30am-12pm; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

127

Business Qualifications

NPMA, NEPMA, CPMA, Quality Pro, Green Pro, Fully Insured

55 Reviews for
Braman Termite & Pest Elimination

What people say about Braman Termite & Pest Elimination
Professional · 20
Excellent · 9
Knowledgeable · 7
Prompt · 7
Experienced · 6
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (55 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Windsor Locks, CT
Ed was punctual and very nice. He took care of our pest issue quickly and efficiently.
West Hartford, CT
Quick to respond. Reasonably priced and easy to work wiyh.
Suffield, CT
Excellent job as always, yellow jackets are gone now!

Thanks,
Adrian.
Shelton, CT
I thought Ryan Carbonell was great. I was lucky to get him to come to my house. Very informative, Great personality, Did not waste time, He is good for the company. He is a keeper. Thank-you for sending him,.
Farmington, CT
Very prompt, professional and informative. Highly recommend.
New Britain, CT
Technician was very friendly and thorough with the treatment of mice.
Manchester, CT
This was our second time using Braman services. First time was in 2014 with carpenter ants . Problem taken care of quickly and professionally. Most recently we had a yellow jacket 🐝 nest in attic. Chris from Bramans responded - found the nest - eliminated them. Chris was very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Another successful experience with Braman - thank you !!
Hartford, CT
Sales guys were here, surveyed place, quoted job. one week later service technician arrived. spent almost three hrs. installing devices inside & out. prior to leaving, tech provided a 4 page detailed printout ( more than i ever needed ) and explanation of all material, devices and bait traps. made recommendations.
so far, am impressed with entire company.

Bruce Hallden
Plastonics, Inc.
Windsor, CT
These folks are great. The response is always timely. The treatments for pests are effective. I have had the all-pest plan for over 10 years and I'm extremely satisfied. I highly recommend their service.
Farmington, CT
The technician was very competent and pleasant, and no more carpenter ants! I would gladly recommend Braman.
Simsbury, CT
Excellent! No bugs. No pests. No worries. They were on time and we'll mannered.
Suffield, CT
Great experience; Wayne explained all that was taking place; very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Braman.
Salisbury, CT
Without a doubt the nicest group of people to deal with. So professional and conscientious.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 31)
Bruce - thank you so much for leaving Braman a 5-star review. Our entire team from billing, customer service, and technical service team work extremely hard to provide our customers with a great experience. We are extremely happy to hear that your time at Braman has been an easy one. We appreciate your trust in keeping your home pest free!
Coventry, CT
I love Braman! We have been using them for many many years. We have the multi-pest plan which is fantastic for mice, ants and wasps. Our regular service guy Bill Richey is awesome along with Dan Whatley very informative when we ask questions. Getting appointments is quick, easy. Service department is friendly.
We would definitely recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 31)
Jennifer - thank you so much for your kind words. We've been working extremely hard since our inception in 1890! We appreciate your trust in Braman in keeping your home and family pest-free!
Enfield, CT
Very helpful and reasonably priced. The guys were awesome in answering any questions and were early.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 31)
Hello Kate and thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! As a family business, gracious customer service and timeliness is something we pride ourselves on, we are extremely happy to hear you had a great experience with our service team. Thank you for trusting Braman to keeping your home pest free!
Bloomfield, CT
We received our first application yesterday. The service tech was very professional and courteous and informative. The sales consultant made the entire business transaction run smooth. This morning so far there are no signs of the ants in sight. I would recommend this prompt service. I will keep you inform about the continuing process.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 12)
Mr. and Mrs. McKenzie, thank you so much for taking the time out to leave our team a 5-star review. We are extremely happy to hear both visits with our sales team and service team went smoothly. If you see anymore ants in between services, please feel free to give us a call and we would be more than happy to take a second look. We are looking forward to keeping your home pest free for the years to come.
Cheers!
Kammy L. Nghiem
Director of Marketing & Sales
413-732-9009 x118
knghiem@bramanpest.com
Farmington, CT
I have been using Braman for over 20 years, they are through and timely. Very pleased with them...
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 12)
Hi Lorraine, thank you for trusting our company to keep your home pest free. We appreciate your long standing business and are happy that you've received consistent service. If you are ever interested in putting your home on a preventative residential program, please reach out to me directly and I would be more than happy to extend a discounted price to you.
Cheers,
Kammy L. Nghiem
Director of Marketing & Sales
413-732-9009 x118
knghiem@bramanpest.com
Sharon, CT
Wrote review yesterday. Opinion has not changed --still 5 stars or whatever top rating is. Do I need to do anything more. If so, please call me (Mary Stone) at 203 671 2663. Have had some tech problems, so this may be a duplicate request that my machine just "decided" to send. Sorry. One query: what are above boxes with designs supposed to represent...? I tried to click on farthest right box, assuming it would indicate highest rating, but nothing happened.
Windsor, CT
All braman contacts i ncluding Stacy the person installing the termite traps were excellent

Very happy so far with the care and contact so far experienced.

Thank you

Ron savage.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 24)
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us a 5-star review. Stacy is very passionate and enthusiastic about her job. We are very happy to hear that you had a good experience with our team. If you have any other pest issues please feel free to reach out to me directly. I would be more than happy to chat our residential program for general pests.
Thank you again,
Kammy Nghiem
Director of Marketing & Sales
413-732-9009 x118
knghiem@bramanpest.com
Manchester, CT
Always do a professional job. Have worked with them for years.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 16)
Hello, Bob - thank you for the 5-star review! You've been a customer of ours for quite some time now, thank you for trusting Braman to keep your home free of carpenter ants. I think you would really benefit from a total home program that'll protect you from rodents, termites, ants and more! If you're interested please reach out, I would be more than happy to discuss some options with you.
Thank you again,
Kammy Nghiem
Director of Marketing & Sales
Braman Termite & Pest Elimination
413-732-9009 x118
knghiem@bramanpest.com
Southington, CT
First service call was last year 2016, on time, courteous tech. Just did appt. this year same results, on time "Jose was great", I recommend Braman for your pest control needs if you want to get the results you expect and done correctly.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 16)
Hello, David - thank you for taking the time for leaving us a 5-star review, we appreciate it! Jose has been an important part of our team for about a year; I am very happy to hear that your service went well. I would love to offer you a discount on a full protective home service. Please feel free to reach out to me, and I will personally take care of setting you up with the program, I think you will benefit from year-round protection!
Thank you again, I look forward to hearing from you,
Kammy Nghiem
Director of Marketing & Sales
413-732-9009 x118
knghiem@bramanpest.com
West Hartford, CT
I have had my home serviced by many companies through the years and this was my first time using Braman. By far the is the best service I have every experienced. From my initial consult to the technicians completing my first service and the office staff handling my account the only word that comes to mind is OUTSTANDING! Keep doing what you are doing. I am one happy customer and I have no doubt my home will be guarded from pest.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 5)
Hello, Demetria - thank you so much for taking the time out for leaving our company a raving 5-star review! Problems like pests should never be bothering our customers and we're very happy to hear that you're satisfied with the service. I would love to extend a 10% discount to any friends and family that should have pest issues. Thank you again.
Kammy Nghiem
Director of Marketing & Sales
413-732-9009 x118
knghiem@bramanpest.com
East Hartford, CT
Your employees came on time and did an excellent job.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 12)
Hello Katherine, thank you for your review! Our company is very proud of the high-quality service our professionals perform. I am glad to hear you didn't receive anything less! I would like to offer you 10% off of next years renewal cost to you. Please reach out to me and I would be more than happy to take care of it for you. Thank you again for choosing Braman.
Kammy Nghiem
Director of Marketing and Sales
413-732-9009 x118
knghiem@bramanpest.com
Waterbury, CT
Excellent customer and tech services. Very pleasant and professional. I've continued to return to Braman any time a question occurs.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 4)
Hello Philip, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review of our services. To thank you properly I'd like to offer you, a family member or friend a discount on our Multipest Home Protection Plan. Please reach out to me personally, and I would be more than happy to answer any questions. Thank you again.
Kammy Nghiem
Director of Marketing & Sales
413-732-9009
knghiem@bramanpest.com
Windsor, CT
Excellent customer service! The technician was prompt, informative and very professional in carrying out the service. Due to our own scheduling conflicts, we had to reschedule the service several times. Each time, the office staff was very accommodating and understanding of the situation and did a great job at securing alternate dates that were of convenience to us.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 28)
Hi Anthony, thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We understand things come up every day and we're more than happy to work around some bumps in the road for our customers. To thank you for your kind words I would like to discount an annual home protection service for you, a family member, or friend. Please call the office and ask for Kammy, Director of Marketing and Sales. She will be more than happy to take care of you!
Newington, CT
Braman is a great company to work with. They are quick to respond, very helpful, and their staff is very professional. They are a great partner to have and a real benefit to Stew Leonard's.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 20)
First off, thank you for taking the time to write such a fantastic review for Braman. We pride ourselves with the highest quality pest control services and are happy to hear that Stew Leonard's is benefitting from our services. We thank Stew Leonard's for your continued business partnership!
West Hartford, CT
Their follow up and follow thru is among the best. Simply put...they get the job done!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Mar 9)
Braman would like to thank Panera Bread for choosing us for your pest management company. We are very proud to be servicing a company dedicated to the health of their customers.
Avon, CT
Very professional job!
Technician came onetime was officiant and polite.
Hartford, CT
Very good service overall.
- professional and knowledgeable
- timely service
- reasonable cost.
Ridgefield, CT
Such a great company. Quick response time too. They also guarantee their work!!
Winsted, CT
Braman technicians are professional and courteous. The office communicates effectively with the customers and they deliver what they promise. I recommend Braman without reservation.
New Britain, CT
Been using them at multiple locations and a few years. Very satisfied with the service.
Colchester, CT
Excellent service! Always prompt and professional.
Windsor, CT
Excellent customer service, friendly staff and no fuss when I called during warranty period. Appointments scheduled to suit my schedule and employee came exactly on time. One even sat in driveway a couple minutes until appointed time then he approached house and ran door bell. Very pleased with Braman service/experience.
Hartford, CT
Quick and efficient service with a personal touch.
Manchester, CT
I have used Braman Pest Control in the past and can trust them to do an excellent job.The technician was very pleasant and professional person. I would definitely recommend them.
West Hartford, CT
We have used a number of pest control companies over the years. We have never bean totally pest free until we switched to Braman!!
Newington, CT
Quick , knowledgeable and brave!
Taking care of three dreaded yellow jacket nests !
:)
Wallingford, CT
They offer Fast service. Stands by their work. Have been a customer for a few years and will go back again.
New Britain, CT
Knowledgeable inspector. Provided great customer service. Did not do a hard sell on additional services.