Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Pest Control Services

Fort Walton Beach, FL

4.2 · 13 reviews
4.2 · 13 reviews

About Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Location

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Service

Pest Control Services
Additional Services: Lawn Services

13 Reviews for
Brock Lawn & Pest Control

What people say about Brock Lawn & Pest Control
Professional · 3
Excellent · 2
Thorough · 2
Easy To Work With · 1
Experienced · 1
· Show All
4.2 star average rating (13 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Miramar Beach, FL
The Brock Lawn and Pest Control visit was satisfactory, as usual. Chuck Stoyer.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 hours ago
That is good to hear, thank you for this kind review Charles. We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us! It is always a pleasure servicing you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Very professional, and pleasant to speak with. They informed us what they were going to do before. And when done, asked if we had any questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 hours ago
That is so great to hear! Thank you for this awesome review Marti. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Crestview, FL
Tech was very professional and informative.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jul 6)
Hi Terry! Thank you so much for this awesome review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Navarre, FL
Received notification that service would be provided last week and called Wanda to request:
1. Phone call from the technician when he arrives (not able to meet at the address - 2043 Luneta, Navarre, FL
2. Repeat request for weed treatment in small area of yard.
Did not receive a call from the technician. This is a repeat of earlier failures made at time of scheduled applications. Please let me know what can be done to remedy this situation.
Thanks,
Brent Bailey
404-242-5151.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Jun 22)
Hi Brent, thank you for providing your feedback. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. I am going to forward your concern to management so this issue can be addressed and fixed. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Freeport, FL
Hi,my name is Mark Wilburn,I'm the plant manager FMS.First let me say Tommy and I had a good working relationship,this new man,it took 3 months for me to catch up with him to introduce myself.I was at work everyday.He is here on the average of 5 to 8 minutes.I guess it is just the modern work force.Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Jun 22)
Hi Mark, thank you for providing your feedback. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. I am going to forward your concern to the manager of the Fort Walton location so this issue can be addressed. Unfortunately, I do believe Tommy has retired. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Miramar Beach, FL
I have been overwhelmingly satisfied however I was not in town for this last service I was attending a family funeral out of state thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Jun 22)
Hi Russel! Thank you for this kind 5 star review, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! So sorry to hear about the funeral, just give us a call if you would like to schedule a free re-spray so you can be present. Thank you for choosing Brock.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Niceville, FL
Terrible experience. Will never use Brock again.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 18)
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Michael. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. We would appreciate the opportunity to make this right if at all possible. If it isn't too late, please give us a call at (850) 244-9507 or email us explaining your issue at info@brockpest.com.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
I would just like to say ya'll always do an excellent job. Thomas is great technician and so organized and so easy to work with. Thank you all for always making this such an easy process and your treatments are always very effective! Thank you, Kendall.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 17)
That is so great to hear! Thank you so much for this kind review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us Kendall. It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Freeport, FL
Professional and timley.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 17)
Hi Charles! Thank you so much for this kind 5 star review. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Fort Walton Beach, FL
The tech was fast and friendly. Got in and out quickly.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 10)
Hi Anita! This is great to hear, thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you! :)

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
service was on time , excellent and thorough as always. Technician was excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 5)
Hi 5 Miles LLC! Thank you so much for this kind review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure servicing you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Thomas always is on time and thorough. And the treatments always work. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 3)
That is great to hear Cheryl. Thank you so much for this kind review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you!
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Navarre, FL
Still unhappy with the results of parts of my lawn where I have neighbors lawns looking better than mine.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 3)
Hi Tom, thank you for providing your feedback. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. I am going to forward your concern to the lawn department so they can get you scheduled with a manager. We will get this fixed for you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control