Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Pest Control Services

Fort Walton Beach, FL

4.2 · 25 reviews
4.2 · 25 reviews

About Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Location

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Service

Pest Control Services
Additional Services: Lawn Services

25 Reviews for
Brock Lawn & Pest Control

What people say about Brock Lawn & Pest Control
Professional · 4
Friendly · 3
Great Service · 3
Thorough · 3
Excellent · 2
· Show All
4.2 star average rating (25 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Freeport, FL
Very knowledgeable and friendly service workers.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
We are glad to hear it! Thank you so much for this kind review Tommy! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is such a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Milton, FL
GReat service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 28)
Hi Dawn! Thank you for this awesome review. That is so great to hear, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Thomas is super professional, listens to all concerns and addresses them.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 24)
We are glad to hear it! Thank you so much for this kind review Karen. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our tech Thomas. It is such a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Freeport, FL
Very good, helpful and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 23)
Great to hear! Thank you so much for this kind review Aaron. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us. It is a real pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Inlet Beach, FL
We still have ants so not sure what was done....
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 19)
Hi Julia! We're sorry to see that you did not receive a 5 star experience. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. I took a look at your account and it shows you were serviced just last week so if you're still have active ants in another week please give us a call and we will come out for a free re-spray. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Crestview, FL
The service guy was very friendly and did a thorough job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 13)
That is so great to hear! Thank you for this kind review Lewis. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Great. On time and very quick and respectful. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 4)
Hi Lisa! Thank you so much for this kind review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Inlet Beach, FL
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 4)
Hi Patrick! Thank you so much for this kind review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a real pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Horrible. We are paying for interior and exterior and have never had interior. He came before the appointment time and left before the appointment time. My tenant was ready and waiting at the appointment time but Brock was already long done. They stayed a total of 9 minutes for $84. Give me a break.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 31)
Hey Alex, thank you for providing your feedback. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Our VP and manager of the Fort Walton Branch have been made aware of your issue. Please expect a call from them today, we will get this fixed for you. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Tom has great customer service skills! Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 29)
Hey Karl! Tom will be glad to hear this so thank you for this kind review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure servicing you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Crestview, FL
Not sure (did not see him do this) if Mike did the granules that Tommy used to spread around the house. But I was billed for something that wasn't liquid and something that was liquid. Just want to make sure he did the same thing that Tommy used to do.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 28)
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, David. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. I will get with Mike and see what it is he did and have him contact you. It is a pleasure doing business and we look forward to getting you the information you seek.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Milton, FL
Arrived on time sprayed inside and out. Was done in less then ten minutes.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 23)
Great to hear! Thank you for this kind review, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure servicing you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Miramar Beach, FL
The Brock Lawn and Pest Control visit was satisfactory, as usual. Chuck Stoyer.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 15)
That is good to hear, thank you for this kind review Charles. We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us! It is always a pleasure servicing you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Very professional, and pleasant to speak with. They informed us what they were going to do before. And when done, asked if we had any questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 15)
That is so great to hear! Thank you for this awesome review Marti. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Crestview, FL
Tech was very professional and informative.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 6)
Hi Terry! Thank you so much for this awesome review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Navarre, FL
Received notification that service would be provided last week and called Wanda to request:
1. Phone call from the technician when he arrives (not able to meet at the address - 2043 Luneta, Navarre, FL
2. Repeat request for weed treatment in small area of yard.
Did not receive a call from the technician. This is a repeat of earlier failures made at time of scheduled applications. Please let me know what can be done to remedy this situation.
Thanks,
Brent Bailey
404-242-5151.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 22)
Hi Brent, thank you for providing your feedback. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. I am going to forward your concern to management so this issue can be addressed and fixed. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Freeport, FL
Hi,my name is Mark Wilburn,I'm the plant manager FMS.First let me say Tommy and I had a good working relationship,this new man,it took 3 months for me to catch up with him to introduce myself.I was at work everyday.He is here on the average of 5 to 8 minutes.I guess it is just the modern work force.Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 22)
Hi Mark, thank you for providing your feedback. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. I am going to forward your concern to the manager of the Fort Walton location so this issue can be addressed. Unfortunately, I do believe Tommy has retired. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Miramar Beach, FL
I have been overwhelmingly satisfied however I was not in town for this last service I was attending a family funeral out of state thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 22)
Hi Russel! Thank you for this kind 5 star review, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! So sorry to hear about the funeral, just give us a call if you would like to schedule a free re-spray so you can be present. Thank you for choosing Brock.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Niceville, FL
Terrible experience. Will never use Brock again.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 18)
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Michael. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. We would appreciate the opportunity to make this right if at all possible. If it isn't too late, please give us a call at (850) 244-9507 or email us explaining your issue at info@brockpest.com.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
I would just like to say ya'll always do an excellent job. Thomas is great technician and so organized and so easy to work with. Thank you all for always making this such an easy process and your treatments are always very effective! Thank you, Kendall.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 17)
That is so great to hear! Thank you so much for this kind review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us Kendall. It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Freeport, FL
Professional and timley.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 17)
Hi Charles! Thank you so much for this kind 5 star review. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Fort Walton Beach, FL
The tech was fast and friendly. Got in and out quickly.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 10)
Hi Anita! This is great to hear, thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you! :)

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
service was on time , excellent and thorough as always. Technician was excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 5)
Hi 5 Miles LLC! Thank you so much for this kind review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure servicing you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Thomas always is on time and thorough. And the treatments always work. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 3)
That is great to hear Cheryl. Thank you so much for this kind review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you!
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Navarre, FL
Still unhappy with the results of parts of my lawn where I have neighbors lawns looking better than mine.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 3)
Hi Tom, thank you for providing your feedback. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. I am going to forward your concern to the lawn department so they can get you scheduled with a manager. We will get this fixed for you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control