Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Pest Control Services

Fort Walton Beach, FL

4.8 · 110 reviews
4.8 · 110 reviews

About Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Location

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Service

Pest Control Services
Additional Services: Lawn Services

110 Reviews for
Brock Lawn & Pest Control

What people say about Brock Lawn & Pest Control
Highly Recommend · 12
Professional · 11
Friendly · 8
Outstanding · 8
Knowledgeable · 7
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (110 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Lynn Haven, FL
Their technician came out 10 days ago to service my lawn. Since I noticed some weeds were not wilting, I contacted them by email (since phoning doesn't work) . I was told that the manager, Jacob, would call me before coming out. He said he came out, but did not call first - so he said no one was home. He said he saw the weeds but refused to send his technician back out to finish the job. He said the technician would get them on his next trip out. I told him I would take care of my lawn from now on. This wasn't the first time I've had trouble with Brock technicians taking proper care of my lawn. But it was definitively the last time.
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Great 1st impression.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (May 16)
Thank you for the great review Jim! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.
Ft Walton Beach, FL
Overall we are happy with the service. However, the last two treatments have been in the morning when it was forecasted for heavy showers. And it did rain hard.
Destin, FL
Excellent from start to finish!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 25)
Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to serving you again! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven , FL
We've had Brock lawn an pest for about five months now and Timothy Hurley has done an amazing job. He made adjustments to the watering schedule and we saw a big difference in just a couple of months.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 15)
Hi Patricia, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is such a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven , FL
Very happy with lawn and pest services that Brock provides. Burton and Timothy do a great job. If you want quality I recommend Brock pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 15)
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our techs. It is such a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven , FL
Lawn service is always great. Shawn calls and checks on everything in-between stops to make sure everything is ok. Outstanding service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 15)
That is great to hear. Thank you so much for this kind review. It is a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Need someone to take care of your roach problems? Call Emily! She's like magic! Thank you for taking them out.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 11)
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our tech Emily. It is such a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven , FL
My lawn and shrubs got destroyed in the hurricane. After we rebuilt we hired Brock, couldn't be happier. I spoke to Timothy today and my shrubs look amazing!!! Very pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 11)
Hi Jack! Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Lynn Haven , FL
Emily and Shawn are the nicest techs you could have. Always courteous and always do an outstanding job. No bugs and the lawn looks great. Thank you guys.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 11)
Thank you for the great review, Patty! We will share this with our team!
Watersound, FL
Very knowledgeable and responsive.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 10)
Hi Janet! Thank you for the great review and rating. We will share this with our team! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama city beach , FL
Great job on my lawn. Micha goes above and beyond for us. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 8)
Hi Bob! Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Lynn Haven , FL
Lawn looks great. Very pleased with the service that Shawn provides. Highly recommend Brock.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 8)
Hi Tim, thank you so much for the great review. We will be sure to share this with our team! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama city beach , FL
Micha has been servicing our lawn for about a year now and it's never looked better, weed free!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 7)
Hi James, thank you for the awesome review. We will be sure to share this with our team and look forward to serving you again soon!
Panama City, FL
My house is pest free thanks to Emily. Always listens to my concerns and works to rectify the problem.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 7)
Hi Donna! We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Lynn Haven , FL
My lawn looks so good. Thanks to Shawn Hurley. Very happy with Brock pest.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 7)
Hi Janice, thank you for the kind review. We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven , FL
Brock pest control does an outstanding job. Shawn Hurley keeps my lawn looking good and we couldn't be happier.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 25)
Hi Jerry, thank you for the great review. We will share this with our team!
Lynn Haven , FL
Very pleased with the service we get from Shawn. Very polite and always willing to take care of any issues we may have. The ladies in the office are very friendly and we highly recommend Brock pest.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 17)
Hi Jan! Thank you for the great review. We look forward to serving you again! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven , FL
Lawn looks great. Timothy Hurley does a great job. Haven't seen any insects in awhile. We enjoy the outside a lot more since he's been treating. Brock pest has the best employees in the business.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 17)
Thank you for the great review and kind words! We look forward to serving you again soon!!
Lynn Haven , FL
Couldn't be happier with the lawn service and the customer service we get at Brock pest control. Shawn has done an outstanding job in the lawn. Very professional and always happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 17)
Hi Anna! Thank you for the great review! We will share this with our team. Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven , FL
Lawn looks great. Shawn Hurley the lawn tech and the ladies at the office always do an amazing job. Highly recommend Brock.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 17)
Hi Brian! Thank you for the great review. We will share this with our team!
Lynn Haven , FL
Lawn was in bad shape when we started with Brock and Shawn has turned it around. Really consistent and always does his job with a smile on his face. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 15)
Hi Tim, thank you so much for the kind words. We will be sure to share this with our team! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven , FL
Shawn Hurley has my lawn looking really good. One of the nicest young men you could meet. Keeps in touch with me on a weekly basis and really cares about his job. Whoever trained him did a wonderful job.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 15)
Hi Susan! Thank you for the great review. We look forward to serving you again!
Lynn Haven , FL
Shawn Hurley has the shrubs and lawn looking great. Always professional and always has a plan for what he's gonna do. Couldn't be happier.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 15)
Hi Jack, thank you for the great rating and review. We will share this with our team and look forward to serving you again soon!
Lynn Haven , FL
Finally met the lawn tech Shawn Hurley today. Lawn looks good and we're looking forward to the growing season. Very knowledgeable and professional. Great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 15)
Hi Chris, thank you for the kind words. We look forward to serving you again!
Lynn Haven , FL
Shawn Hurley does an awesome job. Finally got rid of the ant problem. Lawn looks good and we can't wait till spring. Thanks !!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 11)
Hi Scott! Thank you for the very kind review. We will share this with our team!
Lynn Haven , FL
Lawn tech Timothy Hurley does a fantastic job. We had some tree limbs that fell in the yard and he carried to the road for. Always goes above and beyond! Great company.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 11)
Thank you for the great review. We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven , FL
Brock does a wonderful job with the lawn and pest. Shawn Hurley is polite and always does a great job. Highly recommend!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 11)
Hi Charles, thank you for the great review. We will share this with our team and we look forward to serving you again!
Lynn Haven, FL
Very happy with Tim Hurley and Brock pest control. Lawn looks great. Always friendly and willing to explain in detail what's going on. Thanks!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 11)
Hi John! Thank you for the very kind review. We will share this with our team!
Lynn Haven , FL
We started with Brock a little over a year ago because we weren't seeing the results we were expecting from another company, we have been very pleased with the results from Brock and Tim Hurley. Highly recommend their pest and lawn service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 10)
Thank you for the great review and rating. We will share this with our team! Have a great day!
Lynn Haven , FL
Lawn service is always outstanding. Tech Shawn Hurley does a great job and we highly recommend him and brock.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 10)
Thank you for the great review and rating. We will share this with our team and we look forward to serving you again!
Lynn Haven , FL
Timothy Hurley has been doing my lawn a few months now and I can already see a big difference in the amount of weeds. Very nice and professional. Brock pest control does a wonderful job.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 10)
Hi Steve! Thank you for the great review. We look forward to serving you again!
Lynn Haven , FL
Shawn Hurley serviced the lawn today and it looks fantastic!!! Very pleased with him and Brock.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 10)
Thank you for the great review. We will share this with our team and we look forward to serving you again!
Lynn Haven , FL
Very happy with Shawn Hurley and the quality of his work. Lawn looks great. Haven't seen any insects or weeds. Awesome job guys.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 10)
Hi Kenneth! Thank you for the great feedback. We will share this with our team and we look forward to serving you again!
Lynn Haven, FL
Trent oberst has been taking care of my lawn for years and I couldn't be happier. Always calls me with advice on how to make the lawn better. Very pleased with him and Brock pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 10)
Hi Cody! Thank you for the great feedback. We are glad to hear that. We look forward to serving you again!
Lynn haven, FL
Very pleased with the service and Timothy Hurley. Very professional and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 10)
Hi Shane! Thank you for the amazing review. We will share this with our team!
Lynn Haven, FL
Started the lawn service almost a year ago and we've been very pleased with Brock. Shawn has really gotten a handle on the weeds and he's so nice. Very happy customers!!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 10)
Hi Christina! We are so happy to hear that. Thank you for the amazing review. We will share this with our team!
Lynn Haven, FL
Timothy Hurley has been great. I've struggled with my lawn from flooding and my dogs digging but I couldn't ask for a better tech. He has really made some progress in the lawn and we're very thankful for him and Brock.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 10)
Hi Aaron! Thank you for the amazing review. We will share this with our team and we look forward to serving you again!
Mary Esther, FL
Services provided were exactly as explained in initial contact with your representative. Which is good. Now all we need is to be patient while treatments and nature take over.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 4)
Hi Barbara! Thank you for the amazing review. We will share this with our team and we look forward to serving you again!
Inlet Beach, FL
Excellent response

Excellent customer service

Excellent understanding of termite issues and control.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 4)
Hi Blake, thank you for the great review and rating. We look forward to serving you again soon!