Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Pest Control Services

Lynn Haven, FL

4.7 · 256 reviews
4.7 · 256 reviews

About Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Location

Lynn Haven, FL

Service

Pest Control Services
Additional Services: Lawn Services

256 Reviews for
Brock Lawn & Pest Control

What people say about Brock Lawn & Pest Control
Professional · 41
Friendly · 36
Courteous · 27
Knowledgeable · 27
Thorough · 26
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (256 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Panama City, FL
All good!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Apr 15)
Thanks for the great review, David!
Panama City, FL
great service, still have live roaches???
Cottondale, FL
your schedular is the whole reason i quit your service they did not listen to me or the tech i told them no phone or service before noon and that was not happening so you are gone.
Lynn Haven, FL
Great experience. Charlie was very knowable and professional. Highly recommend Brock pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jan 5)
Thank you for the kind review! We will be sure to share this with the team!
Lynn Haven, FL
Thank you for bringing the boxes back after my misunderstanding. Thanks again.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jan 5)
Thank you for the review Evelyn! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know.
Panama City, FL
Your service has been impeccable. Both associates were friendly and informative. I hope my lawn performs as well as they did!!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 10)
Thank you for the amazing review. We will share this with our team! We look forward to serving you again!
Panama City, FL
Ok. I get a notice that someone is coming to do my lawn. I don’t see anyone or any evidence that they may have come while I was gone. I didn’t get any “report” for service and I feel that this isn’t the first time my lawn had been skipped. It is a big lawn and now the weeds are taking over parts that were good. We had sod put down last year and now it looks bad. I am at the point I’ll look for another company.
Panama City, FL
David is usually very good when taking care of our lawn. This time when David came to the door I expressed concern about some fluorescent green patches I have in my back yard. David indicated he would take a look and see if there was any concern or anything he could do. He did not follow-up after treating my yard and I didn't see anything about my concern on the service report. David is always very personable and I am always happy to see him show up to perform our treatment. Just a little follow-up here would have gone a long way.
Mexico Beach, FL
Great service and appreciate the call the day before appointment.
Lynn Haven, FL
Our technician, Glen is prompt, friendly and careful in taking care of our home. I have recommended Brock to my friends.
Lynn Haven, FL
Excellent!
Panama City, FL
Very nice, friendly and helpful technicians.
Panama City, FL
For the most part I've been pleased with Brock. I've been with Brock since for over 32 years, but have to say I wasn't so happy with the "total" kill they did recently. A lot of the torpedo grass on the edges still remained and how hard would it have been to kill the few weeds that appeared on the cracks of the walk-way? Other than that, I hope the lawn treatment being performed on a monthly basis works out as I've brought 3 additional accounts to Brock, and I'd hate for them or myself to be disappointed.
Panama City, FL
It's really to early to tell.. Just signed up and one service done.But upon me inquiring service I experienced great feed back and I was well pleased... Thanks Brock lawn time will tell everything!!
Panama City, FL
Always satisfied with your service.
Lynn Haven, FL
God job!
Panama City, FL
So far I've been impressed with results.The palmetto bugs are dying, I have to pick them nearly every day. And the mice population has vurtily disappeared. Thank you and looking forward to your next visit.
Your representative is very conscientious with his work.I appreciate all of his efforts to eradicate the Arhentine ant problem.
Panama City, FL
Please place sign when you treat my lawn so that I know that you were here that day. Also, you don't leave me any treatment instructions (i.e. you do not leave any paper nor do I receive an email)
Panama City, FL
I wish the email would say what the monthly service was. Pest control or fertilizer or weed control.
Panama City, FL
When we started with Brock we had take all root rot. Since Dakota has been spraying our lawn our back yard has now almost completely grown back and covered in grass. He is doing a wonderful job!
Panama City, FL
Treated for fire ants.
Panama City, FL
I was not called or notified that the technician was coming. When I asked about this the technician said I should have received a scheduling call the day prior and that he had called me when he was coming. I received no calls and told him that. When he checked his work order (or whatever he did check) we found the my telephone number was incorrect. When I gave him the correct number he entered it exactly as it was before correcting and I re-emphasized that my number DOES NOT have an 850 area code, it is 802. The person that set up my account must have made this same mistake. Otherwise the service was ok.
J Shover.
Fountain, FL
Service was never done he was not prepper to do service ordered.
Port Saint Joe, FL
We were impressed with our technician. He explained what he would be doing each visit and answered our questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Jun 16)
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Panama City, FL
Went great.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Jun 16)
Thank you for the great review Elmer. We appreciate your business.
Mexico Beach, FL
This was our first treatment. Hopefully we will see a big difference in our lawn soon!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Jun 16)
Hi Debbie, thank you for the great review. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Lynn Haven, FL
Timely and very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (May 26)
Hi Marsha, we appreciate you taking the time to give such a kind review. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Apalachicola, FL
Efficient, friendly technician. Thorough job.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (May 22)
Hi Tom, thank you for the kind review. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Panama City, FL
Called this Morning about Weeds in my Yard. Dakota came out this morning and addressed the Situation.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (May 16)
Thanks for the great review Gary! We appreciate your business.
Lynn Haven, FL
May 2, 2023
Excellent service, service gentleman was nice, was helpful, always good service from Brock employees ... Thanks, Wayne Austin.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 8, 2023)
Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!
Panama City, FL
The sales person explained everything in detail and answered all questions

The installer of the bait stations was awesome. He explained everything and we felt he was very well trained and particular!
He was definitely ON TIME too!
We always appreciate a person who has a definite work ethic.
He represents your company well!

Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 8, 2023)
Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!
Lynn Haven, FL
Shaun was prompt and contacted us upon his arrival. Very pleased so far.
Bonifay, FL
When Bryan came here he explained everything to me and I was happy how he was going to take care of my problem he was a very nice person that represented your business I believe that he is great with the customers. I am proud to know him.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 8, 2023)
Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!
Port Saint Joe, FL
Chris Anders did a phenomenal job today on our yard. He treats it like it is his home. He is very knowledgeable and you can tell that he takes pride in his work.

Chuck Waddell came out and presented solutions to all of our issues. He is very professional and hard working! Chuck is our go to guy for protecting our home. Because of Chuck we now use all of your services.

Angie & Jim Condra
Port St. Joe.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 8, 2023)
Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!
Lynn Haven, FL
Appointment for application was set for late afternoon. I went out to check the mail and found the pest control sign in the yard. I called the office and the technician called me back saying he was there at 8:30 a.m. and knocked on the door and nobody answered. Apparently, we did not hear him knock. He said his schedule had been changed. I stayed home all day to wait for him and actually changed a doctor's appointment, to be there when originally scheduled. I understand the exact time is not stated but I would have liked to know it had been changed to the morning, not afternoon.
Marianna, FL
Your technical support was on point. He put down the bit traps okay. Your sales Representative was very knowledgeable of the product. Very pleased.
Lynn Haven, FL
First service was very good. Trent was knowledgeable and did a good job.
Panama City, FL
Jason English was very helpful. He was courtesy and explained everything to me.

The young man who did the spraying of my yard was Great! Very polite and respectful.

In my opinion they are both an asset to your Company.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 8, 2023)
Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!
Panama City, FL
First treatment went well. Jacob walked the yard with me and asked pertinent questions. He paid attention to my feedback and addressed my concerns and expectations professionally. I had the service report in hand as soon as I got back to my computer. This is a well run organization with knowledgeable and courteous employees. Looking forward to seeing results from my investment.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 8, 2023)
Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!