Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Pest Control Services

Lynn Haven, FL

4.7 · 125 reviews
4.7 · 125 reviews

About Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Location

Lynn Haven, FL

Service

Pest Control Services
Additional Services: Lawn Services

125 Reviews for
Brock Lawn & Pest Control

What people say about Brock Lawn & Pest Control
Professional · 23
Friendly · 18
Thorough · 18
Courteous · 15
Knowledgeable · 12
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (125 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Brian is always so efficient and knowledgeable. He is a great communicator about what he is doing, always friendly, and comfortable to have in our home. Thank you!!!
Brian does a great job
He is prompt courteous and thorough.
Bryan's a super nice person and is always positive and up beat always has a kind word to say and dose a great job as far as killing those bugs !
We are blessed to have him on our side!
Thanks and have a great day !
Donald Cutchins @
Bennett Eubanks oil company marianna bulk plant!
Brock does a great job and Bryan is fantastic.
Great guy, great personality.
Does a good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Jan 21)
Thank you for the great review, Sandra! We look forward to serving you again!
We are very happy with our service with Brock Pest. Our service person, Brian Willis, is pleasant and exceptional with hearing our needs and carrying them through. He is punctual and thorough. We rarely need him to come back for additional service but when we do he takes the time to explain resolutions.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jan 18)
Hi Dennis, thank you so much for the review. We will share this with our team!
I love Brock's bug free guarantee and our Tech has impeccable customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jan 18)
Hi Amber, thank you so much for the review. We will share this with our team and look forward to working for you again! Have an amazing day
Brian’s is the best. Always on time, professional and friendly. So glad we have him!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jan 18)
Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to working for you again!
Panama City, FL
Your sales person, Joanne Lowe, was superb!! Knows your product and will explain service.
The lady on the phone, I did not get her name, but gave her the info to take the monthly payment from my bank account. Now I am getting invoices vie email Please call me.
Temp phone is: 850-392-7931 repeat temporary number. The old will be back on with a new provider it is: 850-872-3482 and will be permanent.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jan 18)
Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to working for you again!
Brian is my exterminator and he does a great job. Friendly. I would recommend him to anyone. And I have. Thanks to Brian.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jan 18)
Hi Nina, thank you so much for the review. We will share this with our team and look forward to working for you again! Have an amazing day!
Brian is a great asset to Brock. He always show up at the appointed time. He always remembers to put on shoe covers before coming inside and is careful to keep an eye out so my dogs don’t get out.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jan 13)
Thank you so much for the amazing review! We will make sure to pass this along to our team members. We look forward to serving you again!
Brain goes above and behind to make sure we are good. He makes us feel like family.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Jan 11)
Thank you so much for the amazing review! We will make sure to pass this along to our team members. We look forward to serving you again!
Bryan is always on time, friendly, trustworthy and pleasant to have in my home. He really knows his business and does excellent work.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Jan 11)
Thank you so much for the amazing review! We will make sure to pass this along to our team members. We look forward to serving you again!
Brian is always very nice and helpful. He was with my dad and now with me. Appreciate him so much.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Jan 11)
Thank you for the great review, Selena. We look forward to serving you!
Excellent service! Love our pest control guy!
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Jan 6)
We’re thrilled to get this kind of feedback! Thank you for taking the time to review us and we will pass this along to our team. We look forward to serving you again!
Brian does a great job on our houses and also on wdo inspections.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Jan 6)
Thank you for the great review. We look forward to serving you again!
Everything went very well. The tech was professional and friendly.
Very pleased with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Jan 6)
Thank you for the great review, Lucy. We look forward to serving you!
Chipley, FL
Please see review written in text message sent just a few minutes ago regarding Brian Willis. Brian has been my Brock service provider since I became a customer. He is personable and friendly. He is dependable, always on time and knowledgeable. He is attentive to detail and always does a complete job when here. He always asks if there are any issues before beginning his work and answers any questions I have. I am extremely satisfied with Brian.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 23)
Thank you so much for the amazing review! We will make sure to pass this along to our team members. We look forward to serving you again!
Brian Willis has been my Brock service provider since I became a customer. Brian is personable and friendly. He is dependable, always on time, and is knowledgeable.
He provides excellent service and always asks if there are any issues that need attention. He is attentive to detail and does a complete job when here. I am extremely satisfied with Brian.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 23)
Thank you so much for the amazing review! We will make sure to pass this along to our team members. We look forward to serving you again!
Technician was outstanding.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Thank you so much for the amazing review! We will make sure to pass this along to our team members. We look forward to serving you again!
Thanks for going above and beyond to keep the critters away!
Bryan is the BEST representative for Brock Pest!!!! Wouldnt want anyone else in my home!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 20)
Thank you so much for this kind 5 star review! We will be sure to share this with our team. Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Brian has been doing our service for a couple years now @ Southside Apts and he is definitely an asset to your company thanks for having respectable and caring people like Brian working for you.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 20)
Thank you so much for this kind 5 star review! We will be sure to share this with our team. Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Mr. Brian, He's very courteous and friendly. I am very satisfied with my service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 17)
Thank you so much for this kind 5 star review! We will be sure to share this with our team. Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Would not change pest control. Best in town.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 17)
Thank you so much for this kind 5 star review! We will be sure to share this with our team. Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
This young man is very polite. He takes the time to explain how things work to kill bugs . And he takes extra careful measures around my pet's. Thank you for having such wonderful people employed in your company. And thank you mr.chris for not thinking I am crazy with my bug fobiea.🕷.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 2)
Thank you so much for this kind 5 star review! We will be sure to share this with our team. Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Brian was very professional and courteous. He followed up with me after his inspection and service. Much appreciated.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 1)
Thank you so much for this kind 5 star review! We will be sure to share this with our team. Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
The representative was very helpful and knowledgeable. The technician showed up as promised and we are thrilled to be working with you all. This was our first lawn treatment, so we are hopeful that our lawn will soon be pest free and beautiful again. Thanks so much,.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 30)
Hi Kathy! Thank you so much for this kind 5 star review! It is a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Wewahitchka, FL
Very satisfied with all lawn care. Well worth it.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 22)
Thank you so much for the great rating and review! We look forward to serving you again!
Chris is always willing to help us out! And fits us in whenever we need him!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 17)
Thank you so much for the great rating and review! We look forward to serving you again!
Panama City, FL
Brock has been taking care of our home for 40+ years. Curt does a great job of making sure we are critter and bug free. He is always pleasant and respectful!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 15)
Thank you so much for the great rating and review! We will be sure to share this with our team! We look forward to serving you again!
Cottondale, FL
Brian conducted a termite inspection for my soon-to-be home. He was professional and courteous. Brian was thorough with the inspection and explained all of his findings to my understanding. He also gave me valuable information regarding pest control products and services that I plan to use in the near future. I’m a teacher and I give Brian an A+! I highly recommend Brock Lawn & Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 15)
Thank you so much for the great rating and review! We look forward to serving you again!
Panama City, FL
Y’all are always so nice, on time and if not, you call and tell me you’re running late. You do a good job keeping the critters out of here. Thanks much for the good service!😃👍👍.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 11)
Hi Angie! Thank you so much for this kind 5 star review! It is a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Cris Anders is awesome! He is very courteous and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 10)
Thank you so much for this kind 5 star review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 10)
Thank you so much for the great rating and review! We look forward to serving you again!
Panama City, FL
We so appreciate the service we get from Curt Capps. He is very efficient and thorough, we have had no insect problems since he’s been serving us. He is such a nice person also. Thank you !
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 10)
We appreciate the review and look forward to serving you again! We will share this with the team!
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Your technician is friendly, helpful, efficient and goes above and beyond.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 10)
Thank you for the rating! We will share it with our team! We look forward to serving you again!
Port St Joe, FL
Awesome service personnel an friendly . Always courteous and polite.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 10)
Thank you so much for this awesome feedback! We will share this with the team!
Lynn Haven, FL
Kirk was our serviceman today and as always, he did a great job. We love seeing him because we know he maintains our property very well. He always is friendly and efficient. We never have any issues with the service we receive.

Thank You from the Gildersleeve family.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 3)
Thank you so much for the review! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Panama City, FL
Experience was very positive. Very friendly, knowledgeable employees. Rates are great! Would recommend Brock to everyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 3)
Thank you so much for the review! We look forward to serving you again soon!