Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Pest Control Services

Lynn Haven, FL

4.7 · 17 reviews
4.7 · 17 reviews

About Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Location

Lynn Haven, FL

Service

Pest Control Services
Additional Services: Lawn Services

17 Reviews for
Brock Lawn & Pest Control

What people say about Brock Lawn & Pest Control
Professional · 5
Thorough · 4
Courteous · 3
Awesome · 2
Efficient · 2
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (17 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Very thorough and quick! Super happy with the service!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 hours ago
Good to hear! Thank you for this kind review Tonya. We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Port Saint Joe, FL
Impressed. Very professional. Looking forward to more services.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 hours ago
Thank you so much for this kind review Rod! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a real pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to providing you with more impressive, professional services.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
They are very quick to respond when you request service. Everyone was very courteous and took the time to explain everything. Definitely recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Sep 21)
Hi Rick! Thank you so much for this amazing review. It is so great to hear, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a real pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Port St. Joe, FL
Chris was awesome as usual. Respectful, efficient and helpful on all counts. Thank you for such a great employee !
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Sep 17)
That is so good to hear! Thank you so much for this kind review Rosalyn. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a real pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Mexico Beach, FL
The Tec was very nice and did a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Sep 15)
That is always good to hear! Thank you for this kind review Randy. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a real pleasure servicing you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Emily is the most thorough and professional tech I’ve ever had through my many years of service. She has a great personality and work ethic. I would highly recommend her for a management position to be able to train others on her approach to customer satisfaction.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Sep 15)
Hi Donald! Thank you so much for this amazing review on Emily, I got so excited to share it with her I must of forgotten to reply to you so I apologize for the delay in response. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a real pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Needs to come back. Missed a large area and came when raining off and on all day.
Not happy at all with this service.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Sep 2)
Hi Mary! Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. We will get someone out to you again right away to see what we missed.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
For a courteous and professional technician.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 28)
Hey Jeffrey! Thank you so much for this awesome 5 star review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Happy 100 0/0.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 28)
Hi Shirley! Thank you so much for this kind 5 star review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Brock and Kyle are awesome. They came and it the work explaining every detail of how it would work. They were neat and clean and left the place as nice as they found it. We have used Brock for our bugs needs now we are using them for our rat needs. Thanks for doing what you do.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 24)
Hello Feline Center! Thank you so much for this kind review, I shared it with the entire office for a nice Friday pick me up. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
The Brock team member who services our house is always courteous and respectful. My only issue is that the last two times he has come to spray, he has arrived to our house after the designated time frame. Last week I was told he would be there between 9-10am. I needed to leave my home by 10:15 to get to an appointment, but he did not arrive until around 10:15. Last time and this time he was very apologetic for being late, but it was an inconvenience, and did cause me to be late to my next appointment. I understand life happens and things come up, but if someone is going to be late for an appointment, it is nice to give the person a call to let them know so they can adjust their day accordingly :)
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 18)
We completely understand how inconvenient that is for you and are truly sorry for causing you any trouble. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we promise to do better next time. It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Southport, FL
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 17)
Hi Connie! Thank you so much for this kind 5 star review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
Kyle is always professional and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 13)
That is so great to hear! Thank you for this kind review Susan, we will be sure to share it with Kyle. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
I really appreciate the service that we get from Brock Pest Control. Our technician, Kyle, is very through and professional. It’s always good to see him!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 13)
That is so nice to hear! Thank you for this kind review Carol, we will be sure to share it with Kyle. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
Outstanding.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 12)
That is great to hear Wayne! Thank you so much for this kind 5 star review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
Recently had my annual termite inspection and the Tech was very efficient and answered my questions about my service. We were very pleased with his politeness and thorough inspection!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 12)
That is so great to hear! Thank you so much for this kind 5 star review Jamie! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Chipley, FL
Brian is a really good man. Enjoyable to talk with and always does a great job. Thank you. Diane.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 10)
Brian will be happy to hear this! Thank you Diane for this kind review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control