Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Pest Control Services

Lynn Haven, FL

4.6 · 80 reviews
4.6 · 80 reviews

About Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Location

Lynn Haven, FL

Service

Pest Control Services
Additional Services: Lawn Services

80 Reviews for
Brock Lawn & Pest Control

What people say about Brock Lawn & Pest Control
Professional · 19
Thorough · 14
Courteous · 9
Excellent · 7
Friendly · 5
· Show All
4.6 star average rating (80 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Lynn Haven, FL
Not at all happy!would like to cancel contract. Sprayed onetime! Yard has more weeds&insects than before. I have had to call them for twice it's like they forget about you. At this point i would give 0 star but your review wants at least 1.
Youngstown, FL
The technician was an hour and a half late, and I called the Office 3 times. However, it was worth the wait...the technician was thorough and professional and answered all my questions. Cost was reasonable.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Sep 9)
Thank you for this review! We will be sure to share this with our team! We look forward to serving you again! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
they were very professional!! great people!!
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Aug 31)
Hello Gerri! Thank you for the amazing review. We will share this with our team! We look forward to serving you again! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
i'M very satisfied with there work. thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 6)
Hi Linda! Thank you so much for this wonderful 5 star review! It is a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Chipley, FL
Brian came out to spray our home yesterday. He was very thorough and efficient. Very friendly too. Thank you so much!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 29)
hello Theresa! Thank you so much for this wonderful 5 star review! It is a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Southport, FL
The bug man was very nice and very informative on the situation.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 28)
Hello Debbie! Thank you so much for this wonderful 5 star review! It is a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
Great service. Technician was professional and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 26)
Hi Dan & Darla! Thank you so much for this great review! It is a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Technician ws on time and performed installation in a timely manner.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 15)
Hi Johnny! Thank you so much for this awesome 5 star review! It is a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
For the first time; everything seems to be working fine. But; it's just the first time. However; I'm satisfied how things went.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 15)
Hi Richard! Thank you so much for letting us know! It is a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
Rep broke a piece of glass on the side of a China closet ….. she was going to contact her supervisor who needed to contact his supervisor but I have not heard how Brock is going to either repair the glass or reimburse me when I have it repaired…… I would like to be contacted regarding this ……. Rid and Diane Little…..
401 Carolina Ave
Lynn Haven.
Panama City, FL
The service received was excellent and the technician, Mike, was prompt and courteous. The request for odorless treatment be used due to emphysema was honored and appreciated. We look forward to a great working relationship with
Brock Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 25)
Hi frank! Thank you so much for this great 5 star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
First time using Brock for my lawn monthly service. 5/27/21 a man came and did the 1st service. He told me that this time he would do weed and insect control. Surprisingly, he seemed done the job very quick. I saw he carried a shoulder tank (not more than 5 gallons) and walked along in a small area of the front yard, did some spot spray. A few minutes later the vehicle was gone. About 30 mins later, received a Service Report by email (actually two emails but same content). It shows 3 materials, 20 gallons each, were used. Just wonder how come he could use totally 60 gallons materials with a shoulder tank and small hand strayer in such as short time? I immediately sent a text message to Jason who came 9 days to estimate the job and sent the contract to me to sign. I asked if this would be a typical way how Brock will do monthly service on my yard for the money? No response so far. Not a good impression from the 1st service experience. Hopefully the serviceman had a good reason for why he did so fast that day, but not in the future. Will see.
Chipley, FL
Brian did a great job. He is a true professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (May 20)
Hi Bobby! Thank you so much for this awesome 5 star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure to do business with you. Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Callaway, FL
Very knowledgeable and easy to get along with.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (May 12)
Hi David! Thank you so much for this awesome review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Excellent customer service and dependable.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (May 12)
Hello Jim! Thank you so much for this great 5 star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
Your person was very professional, seemed to know what was best for our lawn, and also very cordial to speak with. All-in-all, a good experience. Steve and Cheryl Gerlecz.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (May 12)
Hello Cheryl! Thank you so much for this great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
thank you for getting our inspections done quickly!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (May 12)
Hi Asbell! Thank you so much for this awesome 5 star review! It is a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
Very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (May 12)
Hi Christina! Thank you so much for this awesome 5 star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Port St Joe, FL
Good service and a nice lawn.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (May 12)
That is great to hear! Thank you so much for the awesome review Lloyd! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
great service and nice employee.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (May 12)
That is great to hear! Thank you so much for the awesome review Martha! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
Trent gave very good service and was informative.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (May 12)
That is great to hear! Thank you so much for the awesome review Gary and Joann! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
He showed up on time and was very pleasant to be around. We collected live samples to try and figure out what this particular "NAT" is. Waiting to hear back now; other than that nothing was really done that I hadn't already been doing. Hoping to find out how to treat the problem which still exists.

J3.
Lynn Haven, FL
Spoke with Kat and told her the weed application from the prior month was the best since we’d been with Brock’s. That application killed various kinds of weeds instead of just dollar weeds.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (May 12)
That is great to hear! Thank you so much for the awesome review Sherry! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
Burton.......is the best!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (May 12)
Hi Fran! Thank you so much for this awesome 5 star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Very pleased with the service .
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (May 12)
Hello Loretta! Thank you so much for this awesome review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Very nice technician and did a good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Mar 26)
Hi Carl. Thank you so much for this kind review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Let us know how we can provide you with a 5 star experience next time! It's a pleasure doing business with you.
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Bonifay, FL
Brian is always prompt, professional and so pleasant. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Mar 17)
That is so great to hear! Thank you so much for this kind review BR Chamberlain! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is such a pleasure doing business with you guys!
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Wewahitchka, FL
Thank you for your service. Your Representatives are always on time, polite and do a good job. We depend on you!! Roy Russell.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Feb 11)
That is good to hear! Thank you so much for this kind review Roy. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is such a pleasure servicing you!
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Technician was extremely knowledgeable and spent time explaining the issues. Great service. Would definitely recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Feb 9)
Hi Jason! Thank you so much for this kind review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we're so glad it was good one. It is a pleasure servicing you!
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Mr. Capps is an outstanding employee for Brock.... he is very thorough with his applications as needed and if by some reason the customer has any questions about said procedures, he takes time to explain what has or will be done before he leaves the residence. If he (Curt) were my employee I would not hesitate thinking if he could do the job he is assigned.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Feb 2)
Curt will be happy to hear it! Thank you so much for this kind review Charles. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is such a pleasure to do business with you!
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Brock Lawn and Pest Control have been with us for over 15 years. None better. They will go the extra mile if necessary. I look foward to another 15 years as our pest control specialists.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Jan 28)
Hi Mr. and Mrs. Trunzo! Thank you so much for this amazingly kind review and for your 15 years of loyalty to our company! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and recognizing how hard we always try to go that extra mile. We look forward to servicing you for another 15 years.
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
He did not do back yard ONLY because I did not realize the gates had been locked. I’m not sure he did the front yard.... it did not seem like he was here long enough. Could he be sent out again? The north gate IS NOT LOCKED NOW.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Jan 14)
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Michael. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. We will get your technician back out to you right away. Sorry for this inconvenience and thank you for you patience.
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Chipley, FL
Ted was congenial and thorough, as always.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Jan 13)
That is so great to hear! Thank you so much for this nice review L.C.. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us about Ted. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
Outstanding service. I recommend Burton for employee of the year.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Jan 13)
That is so great to hear! Thank you so much for this amazing review Robert. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about Burton with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
VERY PLEASED WITH THE PROFESSIONAL ATTENTION I RECEIVE EACH MONTH.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 4)
That is great to hear Jack! Thank you so much for this awesome review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a real pleasure servicing you and we look forward to servicing you again.
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Curt was very professional, very thorough, and very knowledgeable. He had a great personality and was easy to get along with. I would highly recommend Brock Lawn & Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 4)
Hi Patsy! Thank you so much for this very kind review, I will be sure to pass this message along to Curt. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you :)!
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
Always a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Dec 18)
Always nice to hear! Thank you so much for this kind review Ed. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a real pleasure to service you.
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
We have had good success with this treatment and the technicians are always professional and couteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Dec 15)
That is so great to hear! Thank you very much for this kind review Dorothy! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a real pleasure serving you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
All is well. Thanks so much. Very quiet and timely.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Dec 11)
Good to hear. Thank you for this kind review Marcelious. We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure to service you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Chipley, FL
Mr. Willis was courteous and did a thorough inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 3)
Hi Yvonne! Thank you so much for this kind 5 star review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control