Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Pest Control Services

Lynn Haven, FL

4.7 · 41 reviews
4.7 · 41 reviews

About Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Location

Lynn Haven, FL

Service

Pest Control Services
Additional Services: Lawn Services

41 Reviews for
Brock Lawn & Pest Control

What people say about Brock Lawn & Pest Control
Professional · 9
Thorough · 9
Courteous · 7
Excellent · 5
Friendly · 4
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (41 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Chipley, FL
Mr. Willis was courteous and did a thorough inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 hours ago
Hi Yvonne! Thank you so much for this kind 5 star review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
He is doing a very good job at trying to help me get rid of the roaches.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Nov 30)
We are glad to hear it! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us Kathy. It is a such a pleasure doing business with you and we are confident that you will have a pest free home in no time!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Ryan is very helpful and explained how he was going to help me get rid of the bugs.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Nov 20)
That is so great to hear! Thank you so much for this kind review Kathy! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
Resumption of existing lawn service and need to start lawn service at a new address was met with professionalism and a willingness to listen. Mr. Chuck, Trent, Vicky and others completed tasks on time and I appreciate the crew for being responsive to my reqeusts. Thank you for your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Nov 18)
That is so great to hear! Thank you so much for this amazing review Mike. I made sure Chuck, Trent and Vicky got to see your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is such a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
Mr. Funchess is an excellent person and employee. Goes the extra mile and makes you feel you special, takes time to explain and is very thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Nov 18)
That is so great to hear! Thank you so much for this amazing review John. Burton really does go the extra mile for his customers. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is such a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Southport, FL
Outstanding service.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Nov 11)
Great to hear! Thank you so much for this kind review Terry. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a real pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Port Saint Joe, FL
Chris has been a very good service guy. Also Kelly always gives me a friendly reminder call that he’s coming. I would highly recommend Brock’s to other people. Great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Nov 11)
I will be sure to share this with Chris and Kelly, they will be glad to hear! Thank you so much this amazing review Rima! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a real pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Southport, FL
Best of Bay!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Nov 11)
That is what we strive for :)! Thank you so much for this awesome review Ajay. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a real pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Kyle has been doing our pest control for a few years now. He is always on time, very nice, and professional. He always answers any questions I have and offers great advice. My daughters love talking his ear off when he is here! hahaha.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 6)
LOL that is so great to hear! Kyle will be happy to see your review so thank you! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a real pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
Kyle was prompt and resolved the problem that I had called about. Kyle always does a thorough job!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 28)
That is so great to hear! Thank you Leah for this kind review, we will be sure to share it with Kyle! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is such a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
I'm finished.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 26)
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Charles. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please note that we will be having our branch manager reach out to you for some additional information on your issue and hopefully we can figure out some sort of solution to keep your business.
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Brock Lawn and Pest Control employees are very friendly, professional, and timely in getting the job done. Sales Associate, Luke, is an asset to your company as he explained the procedure in a way that we could understand. If we need any further lawn or pest control, we will call Brock. Thank you Brock for your excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 26)
Hi James! Thank you so much for this amazing review, I shared it with the whole office :)! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we are so glad it was a great one! It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to working together again!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Everything was excellent! The technician was extremely nice and personable. I enjoyed talking with him! He arrived on time and did a great job of checking my house. I feel comfortable knowing everything is in good shape! No termites!!! Thank you for asking! Five star service and above!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 22)
That is so great to hear, I will be sure to share it with your technician Ted! Thank you so much for the amazing review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure taking care of your termite related needs!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Grand Ridge, FL
I was extremely pleased in my dealing with your technician Chris. He went the “extra mile” in explaining the different treatment options available and helping me chose the one that best fit our needs. He conducted himself in a professional manner, was courteous, knowledgeable and left me with a favorable impression of Brock Pest Control.
Ken Gilbert.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 22)
That is so great! I will be sure to share this with Chris :) Thank you so much for this amazing review Ken! We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Sunny Hills, FL
Our technician Brian is the best!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 22)
Good to hear! Thank you so much for this kind review Eric! We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Always courteous technicians. Prompt and thorough with treatment and informative as to lawn maintenance required.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
That is so good to hear and I will be sure to share it with the techs! Thank you for this amazing review Robin. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is such a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Kyle is very thorough in his quarterly sprayings, which I find to be most effective.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Kyle will be glad to hear it! Thank you so much for this kind review Henry. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is such a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Very accommodating as to appointment times and service is excellent to keep mosquitoes out of my yard. ❤️.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 15)
Hey Tim! Thank you so much for this kind review! We try our very best to be accommodating, we're so glad to hear that you can enjoy your yard without having to deal with so many mosquitoes. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is such a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Chipley, FL
Great service! Brian, the technician, was there on scheduled time! He was very informative of the process and very knowledgeable. I will highly recommend this service to others!
Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 12)
That is so great to hear! Thank you so much for this amazing review Cheryl, we will be sure Brian sees it. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a real pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Your tech arrived, spent less than 3 minutes to service the lawn in a nearly 3/4 acre lot and departed. We have called several times to get a responsible party from Brock to address poor performance with little if any follow-up, and this is the last straw. Something has changed with this company. After nearly 15 years as a customer, we will be cancelling the service. I have spoken to others in the neighborhood with similar disappointment with Brock, so it is not isolated to our home.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 8)
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Caroline. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you but I promise we will get this issue resolved. Your message has been sent to our VP to handle himself. Please stand by, thank you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Good experience. Kyle was right on time, as usual. He worked quickly and efficiently and addressed any problems I mentioned.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 7)
That is so great to hear! Thank you so much for this kind review Margaret, Kyle will be glad to have received it. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a real pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Very courteous and friendly. Sprayed everywhere. Good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 7)
Hi Mike! Thank you so much for this kind review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a real pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
I am very pleased with the service! Emily is friendly, informative, always on time, and does a great job! She always takes time to answer questions and goes above and beyond! 😊.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 29)
Emily will be happy to hear that! Thank you for such a kind review Lisa. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is such a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Everything was perfect as expected y'all do a really good job there and I appreciate it.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 28)
That is really great to hear! Thank you for this amazing review Brian. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Very thorough and quick! Super happy with the service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 23)
Good to hear! Thank you for this kind review Tonya. We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Port Saint Joe, FL
Impressed. Very professional. Looking forward to more services.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 23)
Thank you so much for this kind review Rod! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a real pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to providing you with more impressive, professional services.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
They are very quick to respond when you request service. Everyone was very courteous and took the time to explain everything. Definitely recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 21)
Hi Rick! Thank you so much for this amazing review. It is so great to hear, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a real pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Port St. Joe, FL
Chris was awesome as usual. Respectful, efficient and helpful on all counts. Thank you for such a great employee !
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 17)
That is so good to hear! Thank you so much for this kind review Rosalyn. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a real pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Mexico Beach, FL
The Tec was very nice and did a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 15)
That is always good to hear! Thank you for this kind review Randy. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a real pleasure servicing you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Emily is the most thorough and professional tech I’ve ever had through my many years of service. She has a great personality and work ethic. I would highly recommend her for a management position to be able to train others on her approach to customer satisfaction.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 15)
Hi Donald! Thank you so much for this amazing review on Emily, I got so excited to share it with her I must of forgotten to reply to you so I apologize for the delay in response. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a real pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Needs to come back. Missed a large area and came when raining off and on all day.
Not happy at all with this service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 2)
Hi Mary! Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. We will get someone out to you again right away to see what we missed.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
For a courteous and professional technician.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 28)
Hey Jeffrey! Thank you so much for this awesome 5 star review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Happy 100 0/0.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 28)
Hi Shirley! Thank you so much for this kind 5 star review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Brock and Kyle are awesome. They came and it the work explaining every detail of how it would work. They were neat and clean and left the place as nice as they found it. We have used Brock for our bugs needs now we are using them for our rat needs. Thanks for doing what you do.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 24)
Hello Feline Center! Thank you so much for this kind review, I shared it with the entire office for a nice Friday pick me up. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
The Brock team member who services our house is always courteous and respectful. My only issue is that the last two times he has come to spray, he has arrived to our house after the designated time frame. Last week I was told he would be there between 9-10am. I needed to leave my home by 10:15 to get to an appointment, but he did not arrive until around 10:15. Last time and this time he was very apologetic for being late, but it was an inconvenience, and did cause me to be late to my next appointment. I understand life happens and things come up, but if someone is going to be late for an appointment, it is nice to give the person a call to let them know so they can adjust their day accordingly :)
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 18)
We completely understand how inconvenient that is for you and are truly sorry for causing you any trouble. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we promise to do better next time. It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Southport, FL
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 17)
Hi Connie! Thank you so much for this kind 5 star review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
Kyle is always professional and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 13)
That is so great to hear! Thank you for this kind review Susan, we will be sure to share it with Kyle. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
I really appreciate the service that we get from Brock Pest Control. Our technician, Kyle, is very through and professional. It’s always good to see him!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 13)
That is so nice to hear! Thank you for this kind review Carol, we will be sure to share it with Kyle. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
Outstanding.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 12)
That is great to hear Wayne! Thank you so much for this kind 5 star review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Lynn Haven, FL
Recently had my annual termite inspection and the Tech was very efficient and answered my questions about my service. We were very pleased with his politeness and thorough inspection!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 12)
That is so great to hear! Thank you so much for this kind 5 star review Jamie! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control