Budget Pest Control

Budget Pest Control

Budget Pest Control

Pest Control

Pittsburgh, PA

4.8 · 1067 reviews
4.8 · 1067 reviews

About Budget Pest Control

Location

Pittsburgh, PA

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

24/7

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

36

Business Qualifications

Licensed with Dept. of Agriculture,
Better Business Bureau, Angie's List, Fully Insured

About This Business

Budget Pest Control is a well-established, upstanding company without high-pressure, high-commissioned sales people. For more than 20 years we have provided residents in and around the Western Pennsylvania with nothing but top-quality service. We specialize in professional termite control and inspections, utilizing the latest and safest treatments available for pest control services. If you have pesky pests of any type, please give us a call for a free estimate. Most estimates can be given right over the phone.

1067 Reviews for
Budget Pest Control

What people say about Budget Pest Control
Professional · 172
Knowledgeable · 108
Friendly · 92
Prompt · 77
Thorough · 69
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (1067 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Coraopolis, PA
Got the raccoon quickly. Very professional team. Did, however, promise to give me estimate on clean up of shed and have not heard. Otherwise good job.
Dormont, PA
Friendly knowledgeable professional service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (May 24)
Thanks for the nice review glad Colin was able to complete your treatments.
Elizabeth, PA
Coltin did an excellent job with our termite problem. He was friendly and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (May 22)
Thank You for the nice review, Glad Colin was able to take care of all of your concerns.
Aspinwall, PA
The technician was very punctual, courteous, and respectful. He was knowledgeable and experienced. I was very happy with this company. Pam.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (May 22)
Thank You for the good review, glad Barry was able to take care of all your needs.
Presto, PA
Edwin is an professional and does a very thorough job. He made sure he got every nook and granny of my home. He came on time and put on his booties each time, a sign of respect for my home. I would recommend Edwin to all of my friends and family. He will be doing my home every 3 months to make sure not one critter comes into my home. Very happy!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (May 22)
Thanks for the nice review glad Edwin did such a good job for you.
Wexford, PA
Eli was fantastic! Very thorough!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (May 22)
Thanks
Delmont, PA
Did a good job. Employee was very knowledgeable and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (May 19)
Thank You for the good review glad the technician did a good job for you.
South Park, PA
I have been a customer for years. But this past week I requested a follow up service and the technician (Eric) did the most thorough service I have ever witnessed. He was polite, professional, put covers on his shoes when entering house, and just did an amazing job. I asked him to be certain not to spray the windows and he complied fully. Wonderful. Wish I could have him every time.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (May 15)
Thank You for the great review, glad we have been able to continue good service for you.
Wilkinsburg, PA
I waited a week to see if the treatment worked and it did!! I haven’t seen any pesky wood bees. The exterminator was super nice and was very quick.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (May 15)
We are glad that the service worked for you also Thank You for the good review.
Usc, PA
Budget Pest Control has been consistent with quality pest control for years. Great customer service. When any issue arises they respond promptly. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (May 12)
Thank you for the nice review glad we have been of service to you over the years.
Butler, PA
They can on Sunday and did not charge any more money because it was the weekend. Young man who came to my house was very pleasant and seemed to know his job very well. So far so good.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (May 12)
I'm glad we were able to get done what you needed also thank you for the good review.
Turtle Creek, PA
The representative that came got right on the ladder and immediately knew I had a raccoon in the roof area. He gave me options and helped me decide the best choice. He also was able to diagnose the bee problem I have.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (May 3)
Thank You for the nice review. Glad Tom was able to take care of all of your concerns.
Point Breeze, PA
Very nice people who do a very thorough job and a very humane to the squirrels they caught and relocated from my back porch.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (May 3)
Thank You for the nice review. Glad were we able to release all the squirrels you had.
Allison Park, PA
Josh did put up the needed screens, but an additional $500 for sealing the ridge was more than I was quoted and I am not paying that amount especially since he stated he found no evidence of a bat. I would appreciate it if you would replace the board that enters my attic.
Center Twp, PA
Technicians are always very friendly and answer any questions we may have.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (May 4)
Thank You for the nice review. Glad the technician were able to care of all of your concerns.
Glenshaw, PA
The technicians were extremely knowledgeable and very efficient in their work.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (May 3)
Thank You for the nice review . Glad we were able to take care of all of your concerns
Greensburg, PA
Technician was very knowledgeable and professional
Raccoons appear to have left the house overnight
So far, so good.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 28)
Thank You for the good review glad we were able to stop the Raccoons from your property.
Swissvale, PA
Excepcional service and professionalism.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 24)
Thank You for the nice review glad we were able to be of service.
Bellvue, PA
My husband and I were very pleased. Scott was honest in telling us we did not have termites, instead of trying to sell us something we did not need. He took the time to show us what evidence to look for in the future of termite activity. He was also upfront in telling us that his expertise was in the type of termites that are native to our area vs other termites that I may have brought with me when I moved from the Midwest to Pittsburgh.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 18)
Thank You for your lovely review. Glad Scott was able to help you with all of your concerns
Wexford, PA
Only had first of two treatments. Will comment after second treatment. Satisfied so far.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (May 4)
Hope everything went well with the 2nd phase of your treatment.
Tarentum, PA
Courteous and effective service. Colin Lovely (technician) represents you very well.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 18)
Thank You for your nice review glad Colin was able to take care of all your concerns
Wexford, PA
Seth did a great job ! I was happy with how flexible and professional the service was !
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 10)
Thank You for the nice review I'm glad Seth was able to take care of all of your concerns.
Sheraden, PA
That young man Tom that came in service me at my home for my bird problem was very informative and very polite I love my service thank you very much.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 10)
Thank You for the nice review I am glad Tom was able to inform you of every thing you were needing.
Plum, PA
Prompt response to my online request. I set up an appointment on Sunday for Wednesday. Barry called ahead to let me know he was on his way. Took care of everything that day to rid my vents of birds and install new vents to keep them out. This company has great customer service & I highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 6)
Thank you for the good review, glad we were able to take care of all of your needs.
Greenfield, PA
Excellent service! Knowledgeable and experienced Techs! The answer to our problems solved!!!!! Recommend highly!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 10)
Thank You for the good review glad we were able to be of service to you.
Penn Hills, PA
they did a great job very happy with their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 20)
Thank You for the good review. Glad we we were able to take care of the inspection you needed.
Fox Chapel, PA
Appreciated flexible approach which helped me use trap cages for extended period to overcome weather issues. All representatives especially Barry and Sherrie were helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 14)
Glad we were able to take care of your wildlife issue and also thanks for the good review
Wilmerding, PA
Took care of all my needs. Even though we didn’t expect so many varmits.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 13)
Thank You for the good review glad we were able to get rid of all the varmits and stop them from coming back in.
Fox Chapel, PA
Budget Pest Control recently completed a job for me. They responded to my phone inquiry within moments, met with me the same day and provided a detailed price quotation the following morning, just like they said they would. They were able to schedule the project promptly and did a very professional job. I am a realtor and intend to recommend Budget Pest Control to any Buyer or Seller who needs their services.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 28)
Thank You for the good review glad we were able to be of service to you.
Bethel Park, PA
Great service. Got rid of rodents.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 7)
Thank You for the good review, if there is ever any questions or concerns please contact us.
Monroeville, PA
Friendly, competent, and quickly got rid of the problems! Patty Toohill.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 5)
Thank you for your kind words and review. We are happy that Budget Pest could help. Please let us know if you need anything. We are happy to be there for you.
Plum, PA
Very reliable. Fast service too. Thanks for helping us!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 7)
Thank You for the review glad we were able to help you with the inspection. If you ever need treatment please don't hesitate to call us again.
Mt. Lebanon, PA
Professional service, priced right, trustworthy. I use Budget Pest Control for my home as well as my business.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 7)
Thank You for the good review we are happy everything has been good with your treatments.
Ross Twp., PA
Every one at Budget pest control is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and their exterminators keep wasps and carpenter ants at bay at our house without draining our wallet. They are very prompt with their service as well. I highly recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 8)
Thank You for your positive response we are always here if you are ever needing services.
Gibsonia, PA
Service is always performed as contracted. Our home and outside perimeter of the house is bug free. Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 8)
We appreciate your positive review. Remember if you ever have another issue please call us.
Canonsburg, PA
Good and honest service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 8)
Thank You for the positive review. If you are ever needing anything again please don't hesitate to call us
Emsworth, PA
service was prompt and effective when will my credit be posted to my credit card?
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jan 22)
Walter, Thank you for your kind review. We were happy to take care of the wildlife issue at your home! Your overpayment credit was issued today and should post to your card in 3-5 business days. Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future.
Coraopolis, PA
N/A.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 8)
Thank You for the positive review.
Wexford, PA
The responsiveness to my call was awesome. When Edwin visited our home he was thorough, professional and did a great job explaining what he was doing and what to expect. I couldn’t have been more pleased. Deb Donovan.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 8)
Thank You for the review I'm glad the technician was helpful in what you needed.
Garfield, PA
Great, responsive staff. A pleasure to work with.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 8)
Thank You for the positive review if we can ever help you again please don't hesitate to call us.