Budget Pest Control

Budget Pest Control

Budget Pest Control

Pest Control

Pittsburgh, PA

4.8 · 1269 reviews
4.8 · 1269 reviews

About Budget Pest Control

Location

Pittsburgh, PA

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

24/7

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

36

Business Qualifications

Licensed with Dept. of Agriculture,
Better Business Bureau, Angie's List, Fully Insured

About This Business

Budget Pest Control is a well-established, upstanding company without high-pressure, high-commissioned sales people. For more than 20 years we have provided residents in and around the Western Pennsylvania with nothing but top-quality service. We specialize in professional termite control and inspections, utilizing the latest and safest treatments available for pest control services. If you have pesky pests of any type, please give us a call for a free estimate. Most estimates can be given right over the phone.

1269 Reviews for
Budget Pest Control

What people say about Budget Pest Control
Professional · 220
Knowledgeable · 128
Friendly · 107
Prompt · 91
Thorough · 86
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (1269 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Coraopolis, PA
Technician was prompt and did his job thoroughly and answered all questions that I asked. He was great.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 hours ago
Thank you for the kind words. We think that all of our technicians are great. They work hard every day providing superior service at a budget price. If you ever need our help again, please call.
Pittsburgh, PA
Was pleased with the work, arrived on time, sprayed the entire house. What I really liked was there is no long term contracts. I will use again.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Nov 15)
Thanks for the review. I am glad that we lived up to your expectations. We work hard every day to do our very best for our customers. If you ever have a need for our services again, please do not hesitate to call.
Butler, PA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Nov 14)
Thank you for the great review. We work very hard to do the best job possible for our customers. Please give us a call if you need us again.
Apollo, PA
was under the impression that the agent would spend more time could not see how he could do everything in the time he was here.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Nov 12)
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Many times our technicians work in such an efficient manner they are able to do the work in what seems to be to short a time period. Just know that you have a 60 day warranty and if your problem is not solved within two weeks, call us back and we will do another treatment to make sure your problem is solved.
Fox Chapel, PA
feedback.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for your wonderful review. It's nice to have great customers. If we can ever help you again, please give us a call.
Greensburg, PA
Colin was very professional and great conversationalist.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for the review. Colin is great isn't he. Very friendly and knows his stuff. I am glad that he took good care of you. If you should ever need our services again, please call.
Glenshaw, PA
Service was thorough and quick. The technician was customer service oriented and knowledgeable. He answered all questions and took time to address our concerns.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for the nice review. Our technicians are some of the best in the business and we are very proud to have them as part of the Budget Pest Control Team. If you ever have a need for our services again, please call.
Pittsburgh, PA
Great company to work with. Scott, the technician sent to our home was great. He was honest with assessment. I really appreciate that. Highly recommend Budget Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Nov 4)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are very proud to have Scott on our team. He is one of the best. If you ever have a need for our services again, please call.
Aliquippa, PA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Nov 4)
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad that we provided you with superior service. That is our goal each and every time. If we can ever be of help again, please call us.
Gibsonia, PA
Excellent, timely service . The fellow was very knowledgeable and gave me info in order to prevent future problems.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Nov 4)
Thank you for the excellent review. I am so happy that our technician was able to help you out. If you ever have a need for our services again, please do not hesitate to call us.
Beaver Falls, PA
I have had very good luck with Budget everyone has been very professional and very knowledgeable best of all they got rid of my critter.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Nov 4)
Thanks for the kind words. We are very proud of our success at "critter control". It doesn't matter what the pest problem, we can handle it. If we can help you in the future, be sure to call us.
Ross Twp, PA
workers were efficient and thorough good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Oct 31)
Thank you for the great review. We work very hard to provide superior service at a Budget price. If you should ever need us again, please call.
Shadyside, PA
Always a great job!!
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Oct 31)
Thank you for the kind words. It is always nice to help great customers like you. When you need us again, please give us a call.
Wexford, PA
Service was prompt,courteous,and educational. Will definitely use again if we have a need.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Oct 29)
Thank you for the great review. I am happy that we did a good job for you. When you need us again, give us a call.
Pittsburgh, PA
Good work.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Oct 29)
Thanks for the nice review. If we can ever be of service to you again, please give us a call.
Allison Park, PA
Always timely and provide good service!
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Oct 28)
Thank you so much for the great review. We work very hard every day to provide superior service at a budget price. We you need us again, please give us a call.
Pittsburgh, PA
Tech was early a plus. Efficient and through now I just have to wait two weeks to see if it works. Hopeful so far.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Oct 28)
Thank you for the kind words. We stand behind our service, so if the problem persists, ball all means call.
Churchill, PA
Well the guy that came was friendly. The problem I have is that I paid 212 for someone or place a trap on my gutter. I felt that he should've looked see if they were nesting in my attack space where I also heard them. He didn't. Also, there are hundreds of squirrels just running so how would you actually know this the squirrel in my wall. I'd be paying for any random squirrel that goes in the trap. Communication break down I was told to call between 8am-4pm.I received a call telling me 8am-12pm if I didn't call they'd remove the trap. I then got a call asking me about the service I explained she said she would get me to the right person well that was yesterday and I left my number have not heard a word yet. I feel like I got ripped off.
Pittsburgh, PA
All good as it always is.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 23)
Thanks for the positive review. I am glad that we do a good job for you. When you need us, please give us a call.
Northside, PA
I am happy with the service I have received at my home.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 22)
Thank you for the nice review. I am so glad that you are happy with our service. If we can be of any help to you in the future, please give us a call.
Clairton, PA
I already gave a review and posted it to this website. I believe I said that the cost for tossing packets of bait seems high.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 22)
Thank you for the review. I am sorry that you feel that the cost was a little high. I believe that you will be more than satisfied with the results. If you should ever need us again, please give us a call.
Irwin, PA
Was very pleased.very nice young man And very through Lorrie H.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 21)
Thank you for the nice review. I am glad we were able to take care of your problem. If you should ever need us again, please call.
Pittsburgh, PA
Service person treating my home was very thorough and professional. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 21)
Thank you for the great review. We like to think that all of our technicians are thorough and professional. If you ever have a need for us again, please call.
Braddock, PA
Awesome. Very professional and personable. Quick and efficient. Came early and called to make sure that was ok. Also took care to place bait where the dog would not have easy access. Great experience all around. Even with scheduling. The woman kept me very very informed. Great service all around.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 21)
Thank you for the awesome review. I am glad that our entire team came through for you. If you ever need us again, please call.
Allison Park, PA
Matt is very knowledgeable , thorough, and friendly. He does an excellent job!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 18)
Thank you for the great review. We are very proud to have Matt as a member of our team. If you ever have need for our services again, please give us a call.
Pittsburgh, PA
Alex was excellent and very knowledgeable. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 18)
Thank you for the nice words. We are very proud of Alex and can totally understand why you were impressed. Please give us a call if we can be of service in the future.
Pittsburgh, PA
Always on time, respectful worker, and thorough in work.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 18)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We have the best customers in the business. If you ever need anything, please give us a call.
McKeesport, PA
I'm so far happy and i hope when the second session cones up there gone for good.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 17)
Thank you for the nice review. I am sure that we will solve your problem for you. If you need anything, please give us a call.
Greensburg, PA
Your employee was very polite and informative.He did an excellent job and we are very satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 14)
So happy that you had a good experience. We strive to make that happen for each and every customer. If we can ever be of help again, please give us a call.
Greensburg, PA
Overall very pleased it was nice to find a company that was not afraid to go into an attic unless it was finished. Helped to point out all the possible entry ways was on time and courteous.
West View, PA
No problems noted. Mathew was very professional and place the bait boxed in area’s that he thought would get the best results.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 14)
Thank you for the nice words. We are very proud to have Matthew on the Budget Pest Control team. If you ever need us again, don't hesitate to call.
Monroeville, PA
They responded to my request very quickly. Matthew came the next day and set poison for my rat invasion. He was aware of my dogs and was careful with the poison. He was kind and professional. Thank you so much for your help.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 10)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are very proud to have Matthew as a member of our team. If you should ever need us again, please give us a call.
Pittsburgh, PA
Great service! Would definitely recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 9)
Thank you for the great review! If we can ever help you again, please give us a call.
Pittsburgh, PA
They are excellent. They noticed I had mouse nest under sir conditioning unit. I would have never known.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 8)
Thank you for the great review. Part of our service is to do a thorough inspection of your home to make sure that we identify any and all issues, not just the ones that you have noticed. Please call if you ever need our services again.
Pittsburgh, PA
Very prompt and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 7)
Mike. Thank you for the positive words. I am glad we did a good job for you. If you ever need us again, please do not hesitate to call.
Irwin, PA
Nice job-explained what he did.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 7)
Debbie, thank you for the positive review. If you ever need us again, please give us a call.
Sewickley, PA
Budget pest control has a very helpful and diligent team that has helped me through a challenging problem at my home. I am grateful for their assistance in eliminating the problem!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 7)
Margaret, thank you for your kind words. I know the process was long and at times frustrating but I am glad that we have everything under control now. Working with customers like you is always a pleasure.
Coraopolis, PA
BPC's service was terminated after one day because the trap set out had apparently been stolen by someone. As I understood they didn't want to lose their expensive traps, later reflection made me wonder if they couldn't solve this problem, how good would have they have been about solving my squirrel problem. Maybe they have enough business that they don't need to go the extra mile. I will say Alex was pleasant and knowledgable tho.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 7)
Ms. Monitibeller, I am very sorry that your experience was not the best. We strive very hard every day to make sure that we provide our customers with the highest quality service at a reasonable price. I am glad that your experience with Alex was a positive one.
Wexford, PA
Company recommended by several neighbors.
Technician seemed knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 3)
Sondra, thank you for the nice review. I am so happy to hear that we were recommended by your neighbors and that we lived up to the hype. If you ever have a need for us again, please give us a call.
Verona, PA
Quick and very personable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 3)
Natalie, thank you for the 5 star review. We work very hard every day to give our customers the best possible service at a reasonable price. if you ever need us again, please call.