Budget Pest Control

Budget Pest Control

Budget Pest Control

Pest Control

Pittsburgh, PA

4.8 · 1042 reviews
4.8 · 1042 reviews

About Budget Pest Control

Location

Pittsburgh, PA

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

24/7

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

36

Business Qualifications

Licensed with Dept. of Agriculture,
Better Business Bureau, Angie's List, Fully Insured

About This Business

Budget Pest Control is a well-established, upstanding company without high-pressure, high-commissioned sales people. For more than 20 years we have provided residents in and around the Western Pennsylvania with nothing but top-quality service. We specialize in professional termite control and inspections, utilizing the latest and safest treatments available for pest control services. If you have pesky pests of any type, please give us a call for a free estimate. Most estimates can be given right over the phone.

1042 Reviews for
Budget Pest Control

What people say about Budget Pest Control
Professional · 165
Knowledgeable · 101
Friendly · 89
Prompt · 75
Thorough · 65
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (1042 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Penn Hills, PA
they did a great job very happy with their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Mar 20)
Thank You for the good review. Glad we we were able to take care of the inspection you needed.
Fox Chapel, PA
Appreciated flexible approach which helped me use trap cages for extended period to overcome weather issues. All representatives especially Barry and Sherrie were helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Mar 14)
Glad we were able to take care of your wildlife issue and also thanks for the good review
Wilmerding, PA
Took care of all my needs. Even though we didn’t expect so many varmits.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Mar 13)
Thank You for the good review glad we were able to get rid of all the varmits and stop them from coming back in.
Fox Chapel, PA
Budget Pest Control recently completed a job for me. They responded to my phone inquiry within moments, met with me the same day and provided a detailed price quotation the following morning, just like they said they would. They were able to schedule the project promptly and did a very professional job. I am a realtor and intend to recommend Budget Pest Control to any Buyer or Seller who needs their services.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Feb 28)
Thank You for the good review glad we were able to be of service to you.
Bethel Park, PA
Great service. Got rid of rodents.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 7)
Thank You for the good review, if there is ever any questions or concerns please contact us.
Monroeville, PA
Friendly, competent, and quickly got rid of the problems! Patty Toohill.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 5)
Thank you for your kind words and review. We are happy that Budget Pest could help. Please let us know if you need anything. We are happy to be there for you.
Plum, PA
Very reliable. Fast service too. Thanks for helping us!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 7)
Thank You for the review glad we were able to help you with the inspection. If you ever need treatment please don't hesitate to call us again.
Mt. Lebanon, PA
Professional service, priced right, trustworthy. I use Budget Pest Control for my home as well as my business.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 7)
Thank You for the good review we are happy everything has been good with your treatments.
Ross Twp., PA
Every one at Budget pest control is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and their exterminators keep wasps and carpenter ants at bay at our house without draining our wallet. They are very prompt with their service as well. I highly recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 8)
Thank You for your positive response we are always here if you are ever needing services.
Gibsonia, PA
Service is always performed as contracted. Our home and outside perimeter of the house is bug free. Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 8)
We appreciate your positive review. Remember if you ever have another issue please call us.
Canonsburg, PA
Good and honest service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 8)
Thank You for the positive review. If you are ever needing anything again please don't hesitate to call us
Emsworth, PA
service was prompt and effective when will my credit be posted to my credit card?
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jan 22)
Walter, Thank you for your kind review. We were happy to take care of the wildlife issue at your home! Your overpayment credit was issued today and should post to your card in 3-5 business days. Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future.
Coraopolis, PA
N/A.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 8)
Thank You for the positive review.
Wexford, PA
The responsiveness to my call was awesome. When Edwin visited our home he was thorough, professional and did a great job explaining what he was doing and what to expect. I couldn’t have been more pleased. Deb Donovan.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 8)
Thank You for the review I'm glad the technician was helpful in what you needed.
Garfield, PA
Great, responsive staff. A pleasure to work with.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 8)
Thank You for the positive review if we can ever help you again please don't hesitate to call us.
Beaver Falls, PA
Budget Pest Control provides great service. They’re knowledgeable on my needs, they offered multiple service options and their pricing is most competitive. Their service call are always on time and efficient. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 8)
Thank You for you positive review if we can ever be of service again please don't hesitate to call us.
Sheridan, PA
Very happy with my services took care of my problem.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 8)
Thank You for the positive review. Glad we were able to take care of all of your concerns.
West View, PA
Fast professional service nice employees.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 8)
Thank You for the positive review glad we were able to be of service to you.
Mckeesport, PA
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Asked about any other places I thought should be attended to. Very friendly and easy going.
Turtle Creek, PA
Technician who did the first spraying at my old apartment was very knowledgeble and professional,feel he did a very complete and thorough job. However, the guy who did the consultation and 2nd spraying was a wise guy who could not answer any questions and was in a hurry. Found out he was a contractor who worked from his home.
Ross Twp, PA
Great service. Haven’t seen signs of mice since the technician was here.
Verona, PA
I am pleased with the results of Budget Pest Control services. They are courtious and professional. I plan to continue to use them and would highly recommend them to anyone needing pest control services.
Canonsburg, PA
I was very happy with your service. The gentlemzn that cams to my home was very professional and explained everything he was doing. I would recommend your company very highly.
Ross Twp., PA
Very satisfied with the work completed recently at my residence.
Bethel Park, PA
Fast, friendly and affordable!
Oakmont, PA
Very pleased with customer service responsiveness as well as the technicians professionalism and knowledge related to my issue. Their solution was practical and was far less expensive than nationally known pest control service.
Swissvale, PA
Budget came within 24 hours and took care of our mouse problem. They are very knowledgeable, we are extremely satisfied!
Greenfield, PA
Great service.
Pittsburgh, PA
Did not have a good experience. Spent $550 and 3 weeks trying to get rid of squirrels in attic of residence. Have more squirrels now than when they started. Company was responsive and pleasant but kept saying "give it more time" while they charged me $100 for every squirrel they caught without catching the squirrels in my attic. They blamed the continuing problem on me -- that I wasn't checking traps properly. I think the problem is their business model maximizes their charges while their methods guarantee the process will take longer than necessary.
Greenfield, PA
Budget Pest Control was very responsive to our inquiry for a quote. The technician came out, assessed the property, and spoke plainly about the circumstance. I felt that we were given a fair assessment. I would not hesitate to call them for services needed.
Mt. Lebanon, PA
Prompt, professional service at a fair price. Very honest and efficient.
New Kensington, PA
Will recommend you guys to everyone, two great experiences with your company, Scott was super.
Renfrew, PA
I am very happy with the service. Everyone is friendly and courteous. They all call before they show to let you know exactly when they will get here.
Cresent Township, PA
7 years of great service from this great group! Amazing customer service, and of course the service of pest control per se is superb! They are very accommodating in base of my crazy calendar and the person who comes to my home always very respectful and professional!. Yes I can recommend the company and the service anytime!
Sewickley, PA
Great service and great price ,.
Monongahela, PA
Glenn is really knowledgeable about bats.
Glassport, PA
I"M NOT MUCH ON WORDS. bUDGET pEST CONTROL DOES A FIRST CLASS JOB, AND IMPORTANTLY THEIR PERSONNELL ALWAYS fOLLOWS THROUGH. tHAT IS, THEY RETURN TO THE jOB AT A LATER DATE , AND COFIRM THE PROBLEM IS ERADICATED. R GOTHAM...
Swissvale, PA
I have been a customer for several years. I am always please by how courteous the workers have been. They are always on time! And of course I am satisfied with the results of a treatment. I recommend Budget Pest Control.
Beaver Falls, PA
Employee was knowledgeable, kind, and experienced. Great price for the work.
Mckeesport, PA
Amazing service. Knowledgeable employees. Reasonable prices. Very pleased.