Budget Pest Control

Budget Pest Control

Budget Pest Control

Pest Control

Pittsburgh, PA

4.8 · 1328 reviews
4.8 · 1328 reviews

About Budget Pest Control

Location

Pittsburgh, PA

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

24/7

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

37

Business Qualifications

Licensed with Dept. of Agriculture,
Better Business Bureau, Angie's List, Fully Insured

About This Business

Budget Pest Control is a well-established, upstanding company without high-pressure, high-commissioned sales people. For more than 20 years we have provided residents in and around the Western Pennsylvania with nothing but top-quality service. We specialize in professional termite control and inspections, utilizing the latest and safest treatments available for pest control services. If you have pesky pests of any type, please give us a call for a free estimate. Most estimates can be given right over the phone.

1328 Reviews for
Budget Pest Control

What people say about Budget Pest Control
Professional · 226
Knowledgeable · 137
Friendly · 115
Prompt · 91
Thorough · 90
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (1328 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
McDonald, PA
Great response time.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate it.
Brentwood, PA
Very good service.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you for the 5 stars. We greatly appreciate it.
North Versailles, PA
Service was on time and efficient. Agent was knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Apr 7)
Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate it.
Swissvale, PA
I still have the termites coming into the house.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Please note that after a treatment for termites it can take up to 6 to 8 weeks for the activity to cease. I know that this can be frustrating, but the problem will subside as time goes on.
Pittsburgh, PA
I was very pleased with the professionalism of this service and it’s representative.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Apr 6)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We believe that we have the best technicians in the business. If you should need our services in the future, please do not hesitate to call us.
Rochester, PA
Good friendly service. Very informative and helpful. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Apr 6)
Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate it.
Pittsburgh, PA
Very friendly and quick response.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Apr 6)
Thank you for the 5 stars. We really appreciate it.
Aliquippa, PA
I simply found the site and had to act on it. It seemed fairly simple.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Apr 2)
Thank you for the 4 star review. We really appreciate it.
Murrysville, PA
Your employees are very helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Apr 1)
Thank you for the nice review. If you ever need our help in the future, please give us a call.
Greensburg, PA
Most of my problem was remediated but I still have a problem with my wooden barn shed outside.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Apr 1)
Thank you for your kind words. Please give us a call so that we can take care of the barn issue.
Evans City, PA
Matt did a very thorough job. He is very knowledgeable in his work.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Apr 1)
Thank you for the 5 stars. We really appreciate it.
Pittsburgh, PA
Justin was on time and very courteous, he did a great job explaining the process, I highly recommend Budget Pest Control.
Presto, PA
Alex was very professional and took the time to do a complete job.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (May 22)
Thanks for the nice review glad Edwin did such a good job for you.
Mars, PA
Quick, friendly service.
Mt. Lebanon, PA
Arrived on time. Efficient.
Pittsburgh, PA
Great Service- Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Mar 31)
Thank you for the 5 stars. We really appreciate it.
Brentwood, PA
Very well thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Mar 31)
Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate it.
Swissvale, PA
I love the people at Budget Pest Control. They respond quickly, they are thorough. The technicians (I hope that's the right terminology) are kind, efficient and knowledgeable. I picked them because they are affordable. I kept them because they are good.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Mar 31)
Thank you for your kind words. We really do have the best customers in the business and we work hard each and every day to provide them with superior service at a budget price. Let us know if we can be of service in the future.
Sewickley, PA
The service technician was 9”on time, professional and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Mar 30)
Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate it.
Ellsworth, PA
Your tech did a good job, and followed correct protocols during this time of our national epidemic.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Mar 30)
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad that our technician did a good job for you and took the proper precautions while he was working. Please stay safe and if you should need our services again, please call.
Verona, PA
Seth did a great job I couldn’t be happier budget pest control does a great job .
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Mar 30)
Thank you for the 5 stars. I am glad Seth did such a good job for you. If you should need us again, please call.
Springdale, PA
Very complete in there evaluation.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Mar 27)
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad that we did a good job for you. If you should ever have a need for our services again, please call.
Scott Twp., PA
Alex was very knowledgeable & helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Mar 27)
Thank you for the kind words. Alex is great, isn't he. All of our technicians work very hard each and every day to provide our customers with superior service at a budget price. If we can ever help you in the future, please call.
Venetia, PA
I have not had device completed yet.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Mar 27)
Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate it.
Whitehall, PA
Excellent and informative service!
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Mar 27)
Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate it.
New Kensington, PA
Always do a great job!
Sewickley, PA
Everything went well ....
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Mar 25)
Thank you for the review. We really appreciate it.
Washington, PA
Eric was on time,friendly and professional.
Irwin, PA
Professional, Great work. We will be doing much more work through your company.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Mar 25)
Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate it. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Coraopolis, PA
Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly. Willing to take some time to explain his analysis of our problem.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Mar 25)
Thank you for your wonderful review. We think we have the best technicians in the business. If you ever need us again, please call.
Imperial, PA
I’m am extremely happy with your service...from the professionalism of the technician to responding immediately when I have a problem...you are the best!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Mar 25)
Stop, stop, you're making us blush. Thank you for the kind words. We work hard each and every day to provide our customers with superior service at a budget price. If you need us again, please call.
West Newton, PA
On time, polite, very clean, listened to my concerns, and Eric was very thoughtful.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Mar 25)
Thank you for the great review. Eric is great isn't he? Just like the rest of our wonderful technicians. If you ever need our help again, please call.
Coraopolis, PA
Really great service. The tech that came to my house was respectful and diligent. 10/10 recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Mar 25)
Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate it.
Brackenridge, PA
Pleased with the treatment.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Mar 24)
Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate it.
South Park, PA
Budget Pest Control always comes through for me...
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Mar 24)
Thank you so much for the kind words. We work very hard each and every day to provide our customers with superior service at a budget price. Thanks for noticing. If you need us, call us.
Monroeville, PA
Great work!
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Mar 24)
Thank you for the great review. I am glad that you appreciated our work. Let us know if you ever need us again.
Cranberry Township, PA
Always easy to work with, always notified of future appointments and the technicians always call when they are on their way. Service has been great.
Vandergrift, PA
Very pleased with Cullen did a good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Mar 24)
Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate it. We have the best technicians in the business. If you should ever need our help again, please call.
Pittsburgh, PA
Always on schedule.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Mar 23)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We do pride ourselves on our prompt service. If you need anything, please give us a call.
Coraopolis, PA
The technician answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. Polite and patient. Thank you. Your company I trust.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Mar 23)
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review and I am glad that we have earned your trust. We work had each and every day to provide our customers with superior service at a budget price. if you should need us in the future, please do not hesitate to call.