Budget Pest Control

Budget Pest Control

Budget Pest Control

Pest Control

Pittsburgh, PA

4.8 · 1286 reviews
4.8 · 1286 reviews

About Budget Pest Control

Location

Pittsburgh, PA

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

24/7

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

37

Business Qualifications

Licensed with Dept. of Agriculture,
Better Business Bureau, Angie's List, Fully Insured

About This Business

Budget Pest Control is a well-established, upstanding company without high-pressure, high-commissioned sales people. For more than 20 years we have provided residents in and around the Western Pennsylvania with nothing but top-quality service. We specialize in professional termite control and inspections, utilizing the latest and safest treatments available for pest control services. If you have pesky pests of any type, please give us a call for a free estimate. Most estimates can be given right over the phone.

1286 Reviews for
Budget Pest Control

What people say about Budget Pest Control
Professional · 222
Knowledgeable · 130
Friendly · 109
Prompt · 93
Thorough · 89
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (1286 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Butler, PA
Not very pleased right now with them I think some of the workers need more training.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jan 21)
I am sorry that you are not pleased with us right now. At your convenience please call so that we discuss your concerns.
Thank you.
Brighton Heights, PA
Alex, Barry, and Michelle were extraordinary. They exemplify professionalism. Michelle was very calming as we went on the is journey to assist the uninvited quest out of home . They all were very informative and provided the education that is needed for any further issues. Hopefully it wont happen again. 5 Stars.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jan 20)
Thank you for the wonderful review. Our team of technicians and support staff are the best in the business. If we can ever be of help to you in the future, please give us a call.
Upper St. Clair, PA
Very prompt ...nice service man. Hope the treatment works.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jan 20)
Thanks for the nice review. I'm sure that the treatment will be successful, but if it is not, you have the comfort of knowing that we warranty all of our services. If you need us again in the future, please call.
Bridgeville, PA
Colin is great!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jan 20)
Colin is great isn't he. All of our professional technicians are great and the best in the business. If you ever have a need for our services again, please call.
McCandless, PA
So far ur mole trap man was here knowledgeable & did his thing. He stopped by again yesterday but no moles yet.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Jan 16)
Thank you for the nice review. Let's hope we catch those rascals quickly and give you back your lawn.
Carnegie, PA
Tech was excellent. Prompt. Polite. Professional. I will definitely us this service again if I need to. Would absolutely recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jan 3)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We strive every day to provide our customers with superior service at a budget price. If you should ever have a need for our services again, please give us a call.
Indiana Township, PA
I can’t say enough! I got a call from the office to set up appointment trap was set within 24 hrs . Office staff very friendly and compassionate! Alex was there on time and very helpful with the information we needed to get the pesky raccoons away from our home !
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jan 3)
Thank you for the kind words. I am glad that we were able to help you with your unwanted house guests. If you should ever need our help again, please call us.
New Kensington, PA
The Budget Pest Control technician found the nest of mice and placed the the poison. He did a thorough job.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 28)
Thank you for the great review. Our technicians are the best. If we can ever help you in the future, please give us a call.
Gibsonia, PA
your workers who come to my house are very nice gentlemen and do a good job here!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 9)
Thank you for your kind words. We do have some of the nicest technicians in the business and we are proud of each and every one of them. Whenever we can help you please give us a call.
Monroeville, PA
He was knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions. Gave us peace of mind.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 3)
Thank you for your wonderful review. It always makes me happy when we can give our customers peace of mind. Our technicians are the best in the business. If you ever need our services again, please give us a call.
Irwin, PA
Erik the technician was good. I found the rodent in our furnace and Erik set 2 traps outside the house. I’m not sure the service was worth $220.00, but budget was here the day after I called.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 29)
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad that Eric was able to take care of you and that we were able to get to you so quickly. We work every day to provide our customers with superior service at a budget price. When you need us again, please call.
Zelienople, PA
Good service and follow up.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 29)
Thank you for the great review. I am glad that we did a good job for you. If you should ever need us again, please call.
Sewickley, PA
Matt is very kind & thorough ! We are happy with Budget Pest Control with keeping the mice away & bugs away!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 26)
Thank you for the great review. Matt is a great technician and we are very proud to have him on the Budget team. Let us know if we can ever be of service again.
Pittsburgh, PA
Barry arrived on time and was very pleasant. He quickly assessed the problem and told me what he found and what the solution would be. He quickly completed the job and advised of any next steps if needed. I’m extremely pleased with the service and have already recommended Budget Pest Control to me neighbor.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 26)
Thank you for the great review and the recommendation. Barry is a great technician and we a very proud to have him on the Budget Pest Control team. If we can be of any further service to you, please call.
McDonald, PA
Sleep very well after that one treatment thank you so much.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 22)
We are glad that we were able to help you get a good nights sleep. Let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you.
Sewickley, PA
Very honest.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 20)
Thank you for the great review. I am glad that we were able to help you solve your problem. If you should ever need us again, please call.
Coraopolis, PA
Your service man was very thorough, seemed to care about my bug problem and friendly. It was a pleasure speaking with him.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 19)
Thank you for the great review. We are very proud of our technicians. They are all professionals and do a wonderful job for all of our customers. If you should ever need our services again, please call.
Coraopolis, PA
Technician was prompt and did his job thoroughly and answered all questions that I asked. He was great.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for the kind words. We think that all of our technicians are great. They work hard every day providing superior service at a budget price. If you ever need our help again, please call.
Pittsburgh, PA
Was pleased with the work, arrived on time, sprayed the entire house. What I really liked was there is no long term contracts. I will use again.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 15)
Thanks for the review. I am glad that we lived up to your expectations. We work hard every day to do our very best for our customers. If you ever have a need for our services again, please do not hesitate to call.
Butler, PA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 14)
Thank you for the great review. We work very hard to do the best job possible for our customers. Please give us a call if you need us again.
Apollo, PA
was under the impression that the agent would spend more time could not see how he could do everything in the time he was here.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 12)
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Many times our technicians work in such an efficient manner they are able to do the work in what seems to be to short a time period. Just know that you have a 60 day warranty and if your problem is not solved within two weeks, call us back and we will do another treatment to make sure your problem is solved.
Fox Chapel, PA
feedback.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for your wonderful review. It's nice to have great customers. If we can ever help you again, please give us a call.
Greensburg, PA
Colin was very professional and great conversationalist.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for the review. Colin is great isn't he. Very friendly and knows his stuff. I am glad that he took good care of you. If you should ever need our services again, please call.
Glenshaw, PA
Service was thorough and quick. The technician was customer service oriented and knowledgeable. He answered all questions and took time to address our concerns.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for the nice review. Our technicians are some of the best in the business and we are very proud to have them as part of the Budget Pest Control Team. If you ever have a need for our services again, please call.
Pittsburgh, PA
Great company to work with. Scott, the technician sent to our home was great. He was honest with assessment. I really appreciate that. Highly recommend Budget Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 4)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are very proud to have Scott on our team. He is one of the best. If you ever have a need for our services again, please call.
Aliquippa, PA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 4)
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad that we provided you with superior service. That is our goal each and every time. If we can ever be of help again, please call us.
Gibsonia, PA
Excellent, timely service . The fellow was very knowledgeable and gave me info in order to prevent future problems.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 4)
Thank you for the excellent review. I am so happy that our technician was able to help you out. If you ever have a need for our services again, please do not hesitate to call us.
Beaver Falls, PA
I have had very good luck with Budget everyone has been very professional and very knowledgeable best of all they got rid of my critter.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 4)
Thanks for the kind words. We are very proud of our success at "critter control". It doesn't matter what the pest problem, we can handle it. If we can help you in the future, be sure to call us.
Ross Twp, PA
workers were efficient and thorough good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 31)
Thank you for the great review. We work very hard to provide superior service at a Budget price. If you should ever need us again, please call.
Shadyside, PA
Always a great job!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 31)
Thank you for the kind words. It is always nice to help great customers like you. When you need us again, please give us a call.
Wexford, PA
Service was prompt,courteous,and educational. Will definitely use again if we have a need.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 29)
Thank you for the great review. I am happy that we did a good job for you. When you need us again, give us a call.
Pittsburgh, PA
Good work.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 29)
Thanks for the nice review. If we can ever be of service to you again, please give us a call.
Allison Park, PA
Always timely and provide good service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 28)
Thank you so much for the great review. We work very hard every day to provide superior service at a budget price. We you need us again, please give us a call.
Pittsburgh, PA
Tech was early a plus. Efficient and through now I just have to wait two weeks to see if it works. Hopeful so far.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 28)
Thank you for the kind words. We stand behind our service, so if the problem persists, ball all means call.
Churchill, PA
Well the guy that came was friendly. The problem I have is that I paid 212 for someone or place a trap on my gutter. I felt that he should've looked see if they were nesting in my attack space where I also heard them. He didn't. Also, there are hundreds of squirrels just running so how would you actually know this the squirrel in my wall. I'd be paying for any random squirrel that goes in the trap. Communication break down I was told to call between 8am-4pm.I received a call telling me 8am-12pm if I didn't call they'd remove the trap. I then got a call asking me about the service I explained she said she would get me to the right person well that was yesterday and I left my number have not heard a word yet. I feel like I got ripped off.
Pittsburgh, PA
All good as it always is.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 23)
Thanks for the positive review. I am glad that we do a good job for you. When you need us, please give us a call.
Northside, PA
I am happy with the service I have received at my home.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 22)
Thank you for the nice review. I am so glad that you are happy with our service. If we can be of any help to you in the future, please give us a call.
Clairton, PA
I already gave a review and posted it to this website. I believe I said that the cost for tossing packets of bait seems high.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 22)
Thank you for the review. I am sorry that you feel that the cost was a little high. I believe that you will be more than satisfied with the results. If you should ever need us again, please give us a call.
Irwin, PA
Was very pleased.very nice young man And very through Lorrie H.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 21)
Thank you for the nice review. I am glad we were able to take care of your problem. If you should ever need us again, please call.
Pittsburgh, PA
Service person treating my home was very thorough and professional. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 21)
Thank you for the great review. We like to think that all of our technicians are thorough and professional. If you ever have a need for us again, please call.