Bug Busters, Inc.

Bug Busters, Inc.

Bug Busters, Inc.

Pest Control

Atlanta, GA

4.9 · 198 reviews
4.9 · 198 reviews


5 Photos

  • Bug Busters, Inc. - Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Gallery Photo 1
  • Bug Busters, Inc. - Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Gallery Photo 2
  • Bug Busters, Inc. - Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Gallery Photo 3
  • Bug Busters, Inc. - Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Gallery Photo 4
  • Bug Busters, Inc. - Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Gallery Photo 5

About Bug Busters, Inc.

Locations

Atlanta, GA
Also serving: Charlotte, NC · Chattanooga, TN

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, TAP Insulation, Green Pest solutions, Heat Treatment for bed bugs, K-9 Detection Services, Wildlife Exclusion

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only ; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

33

Business Qualifications

National Pest Management Association Member, Georgia Pest Control Association Member, North Carolina Pest Management Association, Tennessee Pest Control Association Member, Georgia Associated Builders and Contractors Member, EPA Partnership Program Member, All employees fully background and drug tested

About This Business

Bug Busters is a family run business that has grown due to its core values of integrity, innovation, accountability, employee development, commitment to our customers, and a commitment to our community and the environment. Today Bug Busters is one the south’s largest and fastest growing family run pest management firms.

198 Reviews for
Bug Busters, Inc.

What people say about Bug Busters, Inc.
Professional · 49
Highly Recommend · 28
Friendly · 26
Courteous · 25
Excellent · 22
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (198 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Hixson, TN
We recommend Bug Busters. Just had them out and their customer service was excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 hours ago
Jackie,
Thanks for having us take care of your pest control needs. We appreciate the praise of our team, thanks for being a fan.
Atlanta, GA
Very pleased with the service at our condo building. Josh does a great job. He is personable and seems to really care about us as a client.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Apr 24)
12th Street Condo's,
Thanks for the review on Josh "Great Job" - we appreciate you guys being a fan of our team and services.
Perry, GA
We have been a client for 8 years.
Very affordable and, dependable. I am pleased with the knowledge and professionalization of the technician. Thanks for a job well done.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Apr 24)
Larry,
Thanks for being such a loyal customer for over "8 Years" - Thanks for the review.
Statham, GA
I like it everything they are very professional in what they doing
Specialist Shane very nice y serioslly person.
Marietta, GA
Courteous and helpful technicians are always prompt and dependable. They do a thorough job so we never see live bugs and their charges are reasonable. The office staff are very helpful if we need to call them for scheduling or payment of invoice. I would highly recommend their services.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Apr 21)
T.W. Lord & Associates,
"Prompt & Dependable...We never see live bugs" Thank you so much for such a amazing review on our team not just the service but our whole team office and pest professionals. Thank you for being a fan.
Newnan, GA
David has been my tech since 2005 and he's 2nd to none in product knowledge, customer service, and diligence.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Apr 18)
Leonard,
Thanks for being such a fan of Bug Busters and David since 2005. The Team takes pride in knowing our craft and sharing it with our customers.
Social Circle, GA
We have been pleased with the service from Bug Busters, especially with our technician.
Anthony has been providing the service to us for the past 3+ years. He is always courteous, professional and prompt with the appointment.

Mike and Diana Witherspoon
Social Circle, Ga.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Apr 18)
Diana,
Thanks for being a loyal fan of our team, service, and especially our pest management professional Anthony. Anthony is true professional who represent our company culture and values. Thanks for the review.
Chattanooga, TN
Everything went very well and the agent was very good.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Apr 10)
Robert,
Thanks for the review, I am pleased that everything went "Very Good"
Canton, GA
I have enjoyed having Bug Busters as our pest control provider. They are great to work with and always eager to accommodate our needs. If you are looking for a pest control provider I would hope that you would give them the opportunity to win your business.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Apr 10)
Majorie,
Thanks for the review and being a fan of our team. We try to accommodate all the needs of each of our customers, when called upon. Thanks for the review.
Bethlehem, GA
Bug Busters from day one for our home, has been a customer first oriented company. We receive plenty of notice when our yearly inspections are coming and we have a great relationship with the service tech. that comes to our home. Which it has to be a good company to work for when our service person has been the same one for over ten years.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Apr 10)
Jacob,
Thanks for the review and being a loyal fan of our team for TEN Years. The team believes in communication with our customers so that your home is always taken care of the way you want it.
Loganville, GA
Love Anthony. He's awesome. Office staff helpful. Product works great. Overall very pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 28)
Fran,
We love Anthony as well - and the rest of our Team. Thanks for being a fan of Bug Busters.
Acworth, GA
Bug Buster's came to my house and gave me an estimate to treat and they were very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 23)
Randy,
Thanks for the Five Star Review, we strive to be the best professional's in the Pest Control Industry.
Moreland, GA
I used Bug Busters for my termite treatment and I'm very well pleased with the service. The technician was prompt, courteous and very professional. I highly recommend this company for your future needs of pest control. Great prices also!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 21)
Agena,
Thanks for the review on our termite professional, we strive to be on time with a smile. Thanks for being a fan of the team.
Kennesaw, GA
Shane was prompt, pilote and very professional.
Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 14)
Charlotte,
Thanks for the review and praise of our team member Shane.
College Park, GA
Rick was super knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 10)
Bianchi,
Thanks for "Highly Recommend" our team and especially "Rick". Rick is super knowledgeable and we are grateful he is part of our team.
Monroe, GA
BugBusters are true pros! They have courteous technicians and great service, on time as promised at a competitive price.
Can't go wrong choosing BugBusters-my Pest Control People since 2007.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 10)
Steven,

"True Pros!" Thanks for being a fan of our team since 2007. What a great review.
Peachtree City, GA
The tech who came to my home was extremely knowledgable and came at the time promised. very pleasant and excellent customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 10)
Kelly,
Thanks for the review, "Excellent Customer Service" - That is what we strive for everyday! Thanks for being a fan of our team.
Dallas, GA
I just wanted to reiterate my absolute satisfaction with the Woodstock Bug Busters Team. Not only is their initial Treatment Service very professional and affordable, but their follow-up attention to paperwork needed for house closings is prompt and complete. Their Branch Manager, Chris Crunkelton is excellent as well as Erin and Laura in the Office (what a Staff). I fully recommend them to anyone who is looking for an Exterminating Company in the area. Mike Hosford.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 10)
Michael,
WOW - what a great review on our team from the manager Chris to our service team Erin & Laura. Thanks for being such a fan of our team and services. We strive everyday to provide to notch service with a smile.
Fayetteville, GA
Bug Busters do a great job. They are responsive and thorough. The employees are friendly and helpful!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 9)
Loren,
Thanks for the great review, with take great pride in being thorough in our jobs, while being friendly. Thanks!
Ooltewah, TN
Very nice people to work with. Always on time and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 3)
Otis,
Thanks for the review it's great to hear how our team is "Always on time & courteous" this makes me proud of our team.
Winder, GA
Excellent Service! Shane, my technician is awesome!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 3)
Kane,
"Shane is Awesome" - I agree! Thanks for the excellent review and being a fan of our team.
Acworth, GA
This company has the BEST customer service I have ever experienced. Shane (our technician) was very personable and friendly but also got the job done. Thank you so much! Great job Bug Busters.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 2)
Thanks - "BEST" customer service & the praise of Shane our friendly pest professional - I cannot ask for a better review, thanks for being a fan of our team.
Atlanta, GA
Excellent, courteous and detailed service every time.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 23)
Dave,
"Excellent...Detailed Service" can't beat this review - thanks for being a fan of our team.
Newnan, GA
Have used Bug Busters for 3 years. We had a small ant problem inside kitchen once and they came right out and eliminated the problem. No outside pest problems during those 3 years. I would recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 22)
Douglas & Angela,
"Had an ant problem in kitchen" Bug Busters "Came right out and eliminated the problem" This is what I like to hear from our fans. Thanks for being a loyal customer of our team and thanks for the great review.
Chickamauga, GA
I have relied on Bug Busters for years to keep us termite free. The individuals that answer the phones on down to the people that come to the house are helpful, friendly and go above and beyond to make sure that the job is done.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 22)
Brian,
Thanks for relying on us for several years to protect your home from "Termites". Thanks for the review and being a fan of our team for getting the job done.
Fayetteville, GA
Since Bug Busters started providing their services for us in our firm, we have not seen any bugs in our office.
Their agent is very courteous and always lets us know what he is going to do before he starts his work.
I would recommend Bug Busters!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 11)
Waymon,
Thanks for the great review of our service and team, our service team members take pride in their profession. Thanks for having us take care of your business.
Cleveland, TN
Bug Busters has always been on time and taken care of any issues that I have had. No pests since I have been using bug busters.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 8)
Tiffany,
Timing is everything - we know how important our customers time is and how important it is to take care of the pest. Thanks for being a fan of our team.
Atlanta, GA
They are professional and reliable. They have been taking care of my house for years.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 3)
Betty,
Thanks for the review, we pride ourselves in being "Reliable" - thanks for being a fan.
Alpharetta, GA
I have been Bug Buster customer from past 14 years. That itself tells there service is so reliable. Very happy with there on time and professionally done service. Can't think of time where i was unhappy with their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 31)
Geeta,
Yes 14 years is a statement in itself - Thank you! We are thrilled you "Can't think of time where I was unhappy with their service" - Thanks for being a fan of our team and service.
Canton, GA
Service technicians are good. I continue to use Bug Busters because of their friendly and knowledgeable technician. HOWEVER, their accounting department takes weeks to deposit your check and post the payment to your account. I've actually received a call inquiring about payment status of a check I physically gave them but they never got around to depositing. Hence, the 3 stars.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 26)
Todd & Ashley

Thank you for sharing the praise of our service and informing me of the issue regarding processing payments. This is our first 3 star review and I want to assure you I will find out why the process of depositing a check takes so long. Trust me when I say this as the owner of the company I want to make sure that all payments are in the bank as soon as possible. Also I am not sure if you are aware we do offer Auto Pay which would eliminate the need for writing a check and the above mentioned issue of slow deposits. Again, thank you for the review and insight into this issue, I will have our team work to solve this ASAP.
Dawsonville, GA
Great job. We have used Bug Busters over six years. Very reliable.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 24)
Michael,
Thanks for being a loyal fan of our service and team for over 6 years. We strive to be reliable in all aspects of our business. Thanks for the great review.
Atlanta, GA
Very reliable, thorough, dependable and very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 19)
Bob,
"Very - R - D - P" Reliable - Dependable - Professional " Three of the best qualities a service business can have. Thanks for such an awesome review.
Flintstone, GA
Great service, they always call in advance to remind you of service and they day of service to check in about the time, etc.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 18)
Sandra,
"Great Service" is what we do! Thanks for the review and being a fan of our team. We strive to be on time and to communicate with our customers everyday.
Union City, GA
I would highly recommend Bug Busters to control your insect problems. I had an emergency situation with an infestation that needed immediate attention. I called my sales representative ( Ricky Anglian) and on New Years Day he met me and took care of my problem...I have nothing but good things to say about my Bug Buster Team...
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jan 12)
Rick,
Thanks for the great review on our team member Rick and our services. I love hearing when our team members go above and beyond to help our fans when they need immediate attention. "Nothing but Good Things" - Cheers
Cleveland, TN
Ocoee Village Apts has used the services of Bug Busters for a while now and are very happy with all you do for us. We tried another company to save a little money but are back with you and plan to stay.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jan 5)
Flemon,

Welcome back, thanks for the fantastic review on our team, we pride ourselves in providing top notch service. Thanks for being a fan.
Dacula, GA
Excellent service, I've been a customer for over 10 years and their service and customer service is always top notch.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jan 3)
Dewey,
"Service & Customer Service is always top notch" - That is what we do, thanks for being a fan of our team for over ten years.
Roswell, GA
Provided reasonable estimate for termite treatment. Very dependable, kept appointments for inspection and treatment. Easy to deal with.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 21)
Bill,
"Dependable" - Thanks for the great review, being on time and dependable is what makes a great service company. Thanks for being a fan of our team.
Marietta, GA
I've used Bug Busters for several years and have always been satisfied. If any bugs show up in between visits, all I do is call and they send someone out quickly at no extra charge. I would recommend them to anyone!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 13)
Lewie & Marti,
We believe in our team and service so If you every have a issue between services - just give us a call. Thanks for the review and being a fan of our team.
Marietta, GA
Highly recommend! Honest and do a great job. They even came back out at no extra cost when we needed an additional service. We have been using them for over 5 years. Love that the same person comes out each time.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 29)
Debbie,
Thanks for "Highly Recommending" us, we cannot thank you enough for being a loyal fan of our services for over 5 years.
Decatur, GA
I am very pleased with my service. My technician's name is Anthony and he is very helpful and knows pest control very thoroughly.

He addresses all my issues and I am extremely satisfied with his customer service and technical knowledge.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 28)
Tom,
We couldn't be more proud of Anthony as well, he is Bug Busters, "helpful & knows pest control". Thanks for being "extremely satisfied" with our team and services.