Bug Busters, Inc.

Bug Busters, Inc.

Bug Busters, Inc.

Pest Control

Atlanta, GA

4.7 · 658 reviews
4.7 · 658 reviews


5 Photos

  • Bug Busters, Inc. - Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Gallery Photo 1
  • Bug Busters, Inc. - Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Gallery Photo 2
  • Bug Busters, Inc. - Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Gallery Photo 3
  • Bug Busters, Inc. - Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Gallery Photo 4
  • Bug Busters, Inc. - Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Gallery Photo 5

About Bug Busters, Inc.

Locations

Atlanta, GA
Also serving: Charlotte, NC · Chattanooga, TN

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, TAP Insulation, Green Pest solutions, Heat Treatment for bed bugs, K-9 Detection Services, Wildlife Exclusion

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only ; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

35

Business Qualifications

National Pest Management Association Member, Georgia Pest Control Association Member, North Carolina Pest Management Association, Tennessee Pest Control Association Member, Georgia Associated Builders and Contractors Member, EPA Partnership Program Member, All employees complete a full background and we are Drug Free Workplace.

About This Business

Bug Busters is a family run business that has grown due to its core values of integrity, innovation, accountability, employee development, commitment to our customers, and a commitment to our community and the environment. Today Bug Busters is one the south’s largest and fastest growing family run pest management firms.

658 Reviews for
Bug Busters, Inc.

What people say about Bug Busters, Inc.
Professional · 124
Friendly · 72
Excellent · 59
Courteous · 58
Great Service · 57
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (658 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Peachtree City, GA
David always does a tremendous job.
Chattanooga, TN
I would prefer being asked what date and time is convenient for me rather than receiving an automated notification one day before.
Marietta, GA
Always courteous and friendly service.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 minutes ago
Hi Steven and Kathy

We want to wish you the best this Holiday. Thanks for the 5 Star review. We want to thank you both for being a customer since 2004. We will share your kind words with Adam Keating you Pest Professional and his supervisor Keith Smith. If you need our team please reach out phone/text 770-517-0200.

Remember, Who Ya Gonna Call? Bug Busters !!

Thanks
Team Bug Busters.
Chattanooga, TN
Friendly efficient service at a reasonable price. Thank you.
Nashville, GA
Would like better communication if you have to change our monthly date.
Woodstock, GA
Your technician, Chris is great! But, I don't think the mosquito spray worked on the boxelder bugs. They are back today, more than ever. Please consider what can be done.
Thank you!
K. King.
Monroe, GA
Anthony did a great job, he explained everything he was doing and why. we were very happy with everything.
Business Owner's Reply · 30 minutes ago
We appreciate your comments and have shared them with Anthony and his supervisor. Love the 5 STARS.
Acworth, GA
Yes, I have not had any problems. Just a few palmetto bugs but the die when they hit the floor. As I am getting a pest inspection done this Friday for free so that is great also.
Piedmont, AL
Service in the past year has declined tremendously. The problem is not with the technician, he does a fantastic job, but with the scheduling process. The office cannot seem to understand that we have to send letters to residents to notify them of the date of service, and once that is done, it's hard to reschedule, plus figure in the additional postage and supplies to send a second letter.
Atlanta, GA
Anthony is very friendly and gives us excellent service. Answers all my questions and is very thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 28 minutes ago
Thanks for your 5 STARS. Anthony is a very knowledgeable Pest Mgmt. Professional. We have shared your kind words with him and his supervisor.

Thanks
Team Bug Busters

Call or text 770-517-0200
Chattanooga, TN
I have several accounts at different rentals. I have never received a complaint on service or technician!!
Chickamauga, GA
I'm not satisfied with the way they told me I would have to pay $85.00 for a 3month service and then take out $29.00 a month. My understanding was 85.00 was for 3 month service and that is all I had to pay. After my first time coming out I didn't see much of a difference. So I will probably stop my service...if you do go with them, make sure you have the right information.
Scottdale, GA
very happy with service excellent rating.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 6)
Welcome to Team Bug Busters. We appreciate the 5 stars. We have shared with Anthony Quinn your pest professional. You can call or text our team 770-517-0200

Thank you,
Team Bug Busters.
Stone Mountain, GA
I am not happy with the service at all. You all came on a day that I was not available. I called to have the date changed and no one called me back. The inside of my home was not sprayed because no one was at home when the company decided to come. NOT good customer service at all.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 6)
Hello Andrea Byrd,

Thanks for reaching out to our team. I noticed on your account notes Laura Banks with our Customer Service Team reached out to you today. Can you please call or text our team so we can schedule an inside service 770-517-0200. Thank you for your understanding.

We do send out a auto voice notification prior to your service- approx 10-14 days prior to your appointment. If you need to change that appointment in the future please call or text. I am sorry our team did not call you back. We were having come call forwarding issues in early Oct. We now have those "BUGS" taken care of.

Team
Bug Busters.
Warm Springs, GA
Chris is very professional and courteous. He addressed all the issues my tenants and I had. Definitely, the right man for the job.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 6)
Hello Elizabeth,

I couldn't agree more, Chris Haney is a great pest professional. I will be sharing your positive comments with Chris and his supervisor. Thanks for the 5 Stars.

Please consider sharing your positive comments with your Boyd peers. Hope you have a Bug Free Day. Remember Who Ya Gonna Call? You can call or text us at 770-517-0200.

Thanks
Team Bug Busters
www.BugBustersUSA.com
McDonough, GA
No call that they were coming. When they did arrive they only checked stations in front yard. Had I know they were coming I would have left my dogs inside and back gate open for them. But better than last year because they never even came by.
Woodstock, GA
Job not complete yet.
Apison, TN
I'm requesting Eric Fowler as the technician for all future treatments at my home. A substitute tech was sent to my home for my last inspection/treatment. I wasn't satisfied with his visit. First he didn't listen to me! He pretty much ignored my requests! I'd point to a crack where ants had previously entered, & he'd walk to another spot & spray. 2nd, he was sloppy with his spraying inside my home. 3rd, He would not enter my crawl space to inspect. Eric Fowler doesn't behave like this --just the opposite. And, ants have returned since his visit 10 days ago. (The star rating is for my most recent service.)
-Marc Barlow.
Tucker, GA
Very timely & efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 6)
Hello Mr. & Mrs. Bowling

We appreciate your 5 Stars. I will share with our CSR team and your pest professional Troy. You can always reach out to our team by calling or texting 770-517-0200.

Thanks
Team Bug Busters
www.BugBustersUSA.com
Fayetteville, GA
We have been with you for a long, long time. You always do a good job.
Ooltewah, TN
Leeroy was amazing! I’ve had two interactions with him, once at my place of work and now at my home! I would recommend him to anyone! Same with bug busters!!
Winder, GA
Technician showed up earlier than appointment was made for. Can't really give a fair review because I wasn't at my home at time bbn of service.
Kennesaw, GA
Very happy with our service person.
Talbotton, GA
Very professional and handled all issues. Listened to what my tenants needs were and met them. Thank you!
Rock Spring, GA
Not impress with the recent changes in my service from Bug Busters.

Changes in employees and also in the quality of service .
Dacula, GA
Excellent job so far. Hope you keep us as happy as Divine T.E.A.M. did for many many years.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 23)
Good Afternoon, Mr. Syrek

We appreciate the 5 ***** review. Welcome to Bug Busters. If you need to reach our team you can call or text 770-517-0200. You can email us at Bugs@BugBustersUSA.com
Check out our Facebook page too. https://www.facebook.com/BugBustersUSA/

Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Thank you,
Team Bug Busters
Ellenwood, GA
Yes very good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 23)
Hello Cindy

We appreciate the 5 ***** review. If you need to reach our team you can call or text 770-517-0200. You can email us at Bugs@BugBustersUSA.com
Check out our Facebook page too. https://www.facebook.com/BugBustersUSA/

Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Thank you,
Team Bug Busters
Ringgold, GA
Very satisfied, overall, with Bug Busters, and would consider using them again for my pest control needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 23)
Good Afternoon,

We appreciate the 5 ***** review. If you need to reach our team you can call or text 770-517-0200. You can email us at Bugs@BugBustersUSA.com
Check out our Facebook page too. https://www.facebook.com/BugBustersUSA/

Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Thank you,
Team Bug Busters
Newnan, GA
Very pleased!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 23)
Good Afternoon

We appreciate the 5 ***** review. Thank you for being a customer since 2008.0

If you need to reach our team you can call or text 770-517-0200.

You can email us at Bugs@BugBustersUSA.com

Check out our Facebook page too. https://www.facebook.com/BugBustersUSA/

Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Thank you,
Team Bug Busters
Atlanta, GA
Our Apartment Complex has used Bug Buster for 3 months now, and so far we are pleased with the service. Our Service Tech, Craig, is very helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 23)
Good Afternoon

We appreciate the 5 ***** review. Thank you for being a customer. We will share your review with Craig as well.

If you need to reach our team you can call or text 770-517-0200.

You can email us at Bugs@BugBustersUSA.com

Check out our Facebook page too. https://www.facebook.com/BugBustersUSA/

Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Thank you,
Team Bug Busters
Acworth, GA
Excellent and prompt service. Great prices!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 23)
Hello Dawn

Good Afternoon

We appreciate the 5 ***** review. Thank you for being a customer.

If you need to reach our team you can call or text 770-517-0200.

You can email us at Bugs@BugBustersUSA.com

Check out our Facebook page too. https://www.facebook.com/BugBustersUSA/

Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Thank you,
Team Bug Busters
Snellville, GA
I have asked on no less than every time I have service ... CALL ME “before “ you come to the house!!!!!! I have a dog that I don’t want out while service is in progress. I may have an issue in the house or garage... but it will remain a secret... unless I call for a separate appointment....

Not happy 😆.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 23)
Hello Mrs Nancy Hunter

We wanted to let you know we have received your response. Our CSR has a task on your account to call you before service. We also have an alert for Anthony your Pest Mgmt Professional to call the night before and 30 minutes before service.

You should be getting up to 3 calls prior to each service, plus a voiceshot (auto appointment call) approx 7-10 prior to your service.

Hope you have a Bug Free Day

Thanks,
Team Bug Busters.
Gastonia, NC
Bobby is a great helpful guy. friendly loves pets. [ am a petsitter .K-9 Taxi & Petsitting.
Canton, GA
Very glad to be back with you. Your service tech Eric was very helpful and professional. Your total service plan is better than the competition and I intend to be a satisfied customer for years to come.

David leslie 810 Little Creek Ct, Canton.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 23)
Hello David

We appreciate the 5 ***** review. Welcome BACK to Bug Busters. We will be sure to share you review with Eric.

If you need to reach our team you can call or text 770-517-0200.

You can email us at Bugs@BugBustersUSA.com


Check out our Facebook page too. https://www.facebook.com/BugBustersUSA/

Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Thank you,
Team Bug Busters
Douglasville, GA
Always professional and thorough. Very satisfied with service at my home and rental property.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 23)
Hello Pam

Good Afternoon

We appreciate the 5 ***** review. Thank you for being a customer at your home and rental property.

If you need to reach our team you can call or text 770-517-0200.

You can email us at Bugs@BugBustersUSA.com

Check out our Facebook page too. https://www.facebook.com/BugBustersUSA/

Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Thank you,
Team Bug Busters
Chattanooga, TN
Promptness, Service, and Price have always been just Right! Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 23)
Hello Doug

Good Afternoon

We appreciate the 5 ***** review. Thank you for being a customer.

If you need to reach our team you can call or text 770-517-0200.

You can email us at Bugs@BugBustersUSA.com

Check out our Facebook page too. https://www.facebook.com/BugBustersUSA/

Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Thank you,
Team Bug Busters
Riverdale, GA
David Harmon did a great job!! You can send him here every time. Great personality and customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 3)
We will be sure to share your kind words with David. His customers do love him. Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Thanks
Team Bug Busters
Peachtree City, GA
Iam well pleased with the service, especially the tech David.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 3)
Good Afternoon,

We will be sure to share your 5 Star review with David and his manager. Thanks for taking the time to review our services. Make sure you tell your friends about your experience with Bug Busters.

Thanks
Team Bug Busters
Hixson, TN
I am please with my service. My Technician is very thorough, friendly and professional,.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 1)
Hello Mr. Denver.

I will make sure to share this will Matt, your Pest Management Professional. We love to get 5 STARS. We offer a customer referral program that gives you a credit on your account. Refer a new customer and we will take $50 off your next service. Hope you have a Bug Free Day.

Thanks
Team Bug Busters.
Alpharetta, GA
Person showed up with no advanced notice.