Bug Busters, Inc.

Bug Busters, Inc.

Bug Busters, Inc.

Pest Control

Atlanta, GA

4.9 · 221 reviews
4.9 · 221 reviews


5 Photos

  • Bug Busters, Inc. - Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Gallery Photo 1
  • Bug Busters, Inc. - Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Gallery Photo 2
  • Bug Busters, Inc. - Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Gallery Photo 3
  • Bug Busters, Inc. - Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Gallery Photo 4
  • Bug Busters, Inc. - Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Gallery Photo 5

About Bug Busters, Inc.

Locations

Atlanta, GA
Also serving: Charlotte, NC · Chattanooga, TN

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, TAP Insulation, Green Pest solutions, Heat Treatment for bed bugs, K-9 Detection Services, Wildlife Exclusion

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only ; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

33

Business Qualifications

National Pest Management Association Member, Georgia Pest Control Association Member, North Carolina Pest Management Association, Tennessee Pest Control Association Member, Georgia Associated Builders and Contractors Member, EPA Partnership Program Member, All employees fully background and drug tested

About This Business

Bug Busters is a family run business that has grown due to its core values of integrity, innovation, accountability, employee development, commitment to our customers, and a commitment to our community and the environment. Today Bug Busters is one the south’s largest and fastest growing family run pest management firms.

221 Reviews for
Bug Busters, Inc.

What people say about Bug Busters, Inc.
Professional · 55
Highly Recommend · 35
Courteous · 31
Friendly · 30
Excellent · 23
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (221 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Newnan, GA
I would highly recommend Bug Busters Pest Control. They are very considerate and eager to help you with any need you might have. David Harmon is the best.
La Fayette, GA
We have been using Bug Busters for the last year for our business, and it is by far the best exterminating company! Prompt service, great rates, and the most courteous and professional technicians. I highly recommend them!
Athens, GA
Excellent customer service. Would recommend to anyone in need of pest control services.
Statham, GA
My neighbor accidentally mowed my Centricon cap and they came out and fixed it for free. Great service, great price, nice folks.
Monroe, GA
Technicians were punctual. We were told drill holes would be 3 ft apart and would barely be noticeable. Nothing could be further from the truth! They are 12 in apart and look so unattractive! We feel we were misled by the technician who came out initially. After the treatment was done, we had to call them back because they left drill holes uncovered. Some type of greasy stain was left on our home's siding and one of our hosta plants was trampled. The pine straw around our home was left in a mess and cement dust was everywhere. We were sick about the end result! Also we have lived in our home 10 years, and no one has ever told us we had to have this treatment every 5 years to continue our termite service. We will definitely be shopping around for another company.
Rising Fawn, GA
Have been very happy with their service. The technicians seem knowledgeable and the response from Bug Busters is always prompt.
Senoia, GA
Bug Busters was my pest control and termite bond company for many years for the house I just sold (and a few previous ones as well). They always did a great job, had good communications and were reasonably priced. If I want in a leased house now where the owner is handling pest control, I'd be using them again.

I highly recommend them!!
Cleveland, TN
I contacted Bug Busters on Tuesday and someone was at my house by 11:00am on Thursday! This company is very organized, act like professionals and they show up in the time-frame they give you! I have been extremely pleased with the service and would recommend Bug Busters to anyone looking for great pest control! Thank you Bug Busters!
Jefferson, GA
Have been a client for a year. The staff and technicians are professional, knowledgeable, courteous and very friendly.
Newnan, GA
Friendly timely and thorough service, I would reccomeend bug busters.
Gastonia, NC
Technician was prompt, courteous and kind. Scheduling the appointment was easy and flexible.

Provides pest control coverage I need.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jun 5)
Michael,
Thanks for the review on our team and the seamless process of scheduling an appointment. Welcome to Bug Busters!
Peachtree City, GA
Clean, personal, timely service! Always do complimentary repeat visits if needed.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jun 5)
Amy,
Thanks for 5 Star Review and being a fan of our team's promptness. Your Time and expectations are very important to us.
Kennesaw, GA
We've used Bug Busters for over 6yrs. now and have been completely satisfied with there service. Wouldn't consider another company.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jun 5)
Debbie,
Thanks for being a loyal fan for over 6 years! We love the review "Wouldn't consider another company" - Thanks for such a great quote our team takes great pride in our service.
Hixson, TN
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable! BB cares about our home!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 30)
Wayne & Karen,
Yes we do "Care about Your Home" - Thanks for being a fan of our team and services.
Stockbridge, GA
Bug Busters has kept our home pest free for several years as well as providing preventative care. Thank you for your service!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 24)
Ricky & Donna,
Thank you for the positive review of our team and services, we appreciate you being a loyal fan of Bug Busters.
Douglasville, GA
We needed and inspection prior to seeking our home. They came out within a day and I received the report promptly. I highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 22)
Samantha,
Thanks for the review on our team's promptness. We know selling a home is a stressful time, thats why we do our best for a quick turn around on home inspections. Our job is to cause you less stress. Thanks for being a fan.
Marietta, GA
We've used Bug Busters for many years for both termite protection and ongoing periodic insect control. They are always professional, courteous, and do a great job. Highly recommended!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 19)
James & Kitty,
Thanks for "Highly Recommended" our team, we appreciate you for being a long term fan of our Termite and Pest Control Services. Thanks!
Atlanta, GA
They call for regular treatments in advance, do good work and follow through on their guarantees.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 19)
David,
Yes we do call before our services - we try our best at letting our clients know when to expect us. Thanks for the review.
Stockbridge, GA
Always great service and very clean and polite exterminators very resptfull of your home and privacy and they always try to be on time, I have never had any problem in my 15 years of using there service .
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 19)
Candice,
Thanks for being such a loyal customer for over 15 years, we appreciate your gratitude towards our team. Thanks for being a fan.
Buford, GA
Great Customer Service! Love this Company! Highly Recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 17)
Retha,
Thanks for "Highly Recommended" our team, we pride ourselves in taking care of our customers needs and deliver what they need when they need it. Thanks for being a fan.
Acworth, GA
Shane your technician is professional, friendly and courteous and knowledgeble. My first treatment he explained both processes for the outside of the house. My concern was the mesquitos.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 12)
Karen,
It's great to hear Shane did a wonderful job explain our service and how we are here to take care of your mosquito issues. Thanks for review and praise.
Marietta, GA
I highly recommend Bug Busters Pest Control.
They are Professional, Ethical,Trustworthy,
Customer Driven and Affordable. I am a Realtor and will definitely use and refer them
in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 8)
Faye,
Thanks for "Highly Recommend" our team, we cannot thank you enough for sharing your thoughts. We strive everyday to be the best at what we do. Thanks for being a fan.
Dallas, NC
Main co. Is quick to respond.Local attention has yet to be seen,even though our appointment was set for last week.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 2)
Lee,
Thank you for the review, I will see to it that you service is rendered when scheduled. I apologize for any inconvenience that we may have caused, please expect a call from our Branch Manager.
Hixson, TN
We recommend Bug Busters. Just had them out and their customer service was excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 28)
Jackie,
Thanks for having us take care of your pest control needs. We appreciate the praise of our team, thanks for being a fan.
Atlanta, GA
Very pleased with the service at our condo building. Josh does a great job. He is personable and seems to really care about us as a client.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 24)
12th Street Condo's,
Thanks for the review on Josh "Great Job" - we appreciate you guys being a fan of our team and services.
Perry, GA
We have been a client for 8 years.
Very affordable and, dependable. I am pleased with the knowledge and professionalization of the technician. Thanks for a job well done.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 24)
Larry,
Thanks for being such a loyal customer for over "8 Years" - Thanks for the review.
Statham, GA
I like it everything they are very professional in what they doing
Specialist Shane very nice y serioslly person.
Marietta, GA
Courteous and helpful technicians are always prompt and dependable. They do a thorough job so we never see live bugs and their charges are reasonable. The office staff are very helpful if we need to call them for scheduling or payment of invoice. I would highly recommend their services.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 21)
T.W. Lord & Associates,
"Prompt & Dependable...We never see live bugs" Thank you so much for such a amazing review on our team not just the service but our whole team office and pest professionals. Thank you for being a fan.
Newnan, GA
David has been my tech since 2005 and he's 2nd to none in product knowledge, customer service, and diligence.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 18)
Leonard,
Thanks for being such a fan of Bug Busters and David since 2005. The Team takes pride in knowing our craft and sharing it with our customers.
Social Circle, GA
We have been pleased with the service from Bug Busters, especially with our technician.
Anthony has been providing the service to us for the past 3+ years. He is always courteous, professional and prompt with the appointment.

Mike and Diana Witherspoon
Social Circle, Ga.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 18)
Diana,
Thanks for being a loyal fan of our team, service, and especially our pest management professional Anthony. Anthony is true professional who represent our company culture and values. Thanks for the review.
Chattanooga, TN
Everything went very well and the agent was very good.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 10)
Robert,
Thanks for the review, I am pleased that everything went "Very Good"
Canton, GA
I have enjoyed having Bug Busters as our pest control provider. They are great to work with and always eager to accommodate our needs. If you are looking for a pest control provider I would hope that you would give them the opportunity to win your business.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 10)
Majorie,
Thanks for the review and being a fan of our team. We try to accommodate all the needs of each of our customers, when called upon. Thanks for the review.
Bethlehem, GA
Bug Busters from day one for our home, has been a customer first oriented company. We receive plenty of notice when our yearly inspections are coming and we have a great relationship with the service tech. that comes to our home. Which it has to be a good company to work for when our service person has been the same one for over ten years.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 10)
Jacob,
Thanks for the review and being a loyal fan of our team for TEN Years. The team believes in communication with our customers so that your home is always taken care of the way you want it.
Loganville, GA
Love Anthony. He's awesome. Office staff helpful. Product works great. Overall very pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 28)
Fran,
We love Anthony as well - and the rest of our Team. Thanks for being a fan of Bug Busters.
Acworth, GA
Bug Buster's came to my house and gave me an estimate to treat and they were very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 23)
Randy,
Thanks for the Five Star Review, we strive to be the best professional's in the Pest Control Industry.
Moreland, GA
I used Bug Busters for my termite treatment and I'm very well pleased with the service. The technician was prompt, courteous and very professional. I highly recommend this company for your future needs of pest control. Great prices also!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 21)
Agena,
Thanks for the review on our termite professional, we strive to be on time with a smile. Thanks for being a fan of the team.
Kennesaw, GA
Shane was prompt, pilote and very professional.
Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 14)
Charlotte,
Thanks for the review and praise of our team member Shane.
College Park, GA
Rick was super knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 10)
Bianchi,
Thanks for "Highly Recommend" our team and especially "Rick". Rick is super knowledgeable and we are grateful he is part of our team.
Monroe, GA
BugBusters are true pros! They have courteous technicians and great service, on time as promised at a competitive price.
Can't go wrong choosing BugBusters-my Pest Control People since 2007.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 10)
Steven,

"True Pros!" Thanks for being a fan of our team since 2007. What a great review.
Peachtree City, GA
The tech who came to my home was extremely knowledgable and came at the time promised. very pleasant and excellent customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 10)
Kelly,
Thanks for the review, "Excellent Customer Service" - That is what we strive for everyday! Thanks for being a fan of our team.