Bug Busters, Inc.

Bug Busters, Inc.

Bug Busters, Inc.

Pest Control

Atlanta, GA

4.9 · 268 reviews
4.9 · 268 reviews


5 Photos

  • Bug Busters, Inc. - Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Gallery Photo 1
  • Bug Busters, Inc. - Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Gallery Photo 2
  • Bug Busters, Inc. - Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Gallery Photo 3
  • Bug Busters, Inc. - Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Gallery Photo 4
  • Bug Busters, Inc. - Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Gallery Photo 5

About Bug Busters, Inc.

Locations

Atlanta, GA
Also serving: Charlotte, NC · Chattanooga, TN

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, TAP Insulation, Green Pest solutions, Heat Treatment for bed bugs, K-9 Detection Services, Wildlife Exclusion

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only ; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

33

Business Qualifications

National Pest Management Association Member, Georgia Pest Control Association Member, North Carolina Pest Management Association, Tennessee Pest Control Association Member, Georgia Associated Builders and Contractors Member, EPA Partnership Program Member, All employees fully background and drug tested

About This Business

Bug Busters is a family run business that has grown due to its core values of integrity, innovation, accountability, employee development, commitment to our customers, and a commitment to our community and the environment. Today Bug Busters is one the south’s largest and fastest growing family run pest management firms.

268 Reviews for
Bug Busters, Inc.

What people say about Bug Busters, Inc.
Professional · 66
Friendly · 38
Highly Recommend · 38
Courteous · 33
Excellent · 27
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (268 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Douglasville, GA
Very nice and professional! Makes you feel comfortable about the work they are doing and guarantees that same work! 5 stars across the board! Thanks you guys!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Dec 11)
Sheshonne,
Thanks for the review "5 Stars across the board!" = Thank you!
Ooltewah, TN
I highly recommend this company. Brad was very professional and conscientious as he did his work. After one treatment we did not see anymore pests. I HATE bugs but I LOVE Bug Busters!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Dec 11)
David & Diana,
Brad is such a great professional, we hate bugs also and Love that our team is making our customers happy.
Jefferson, GA
Honest
Organized
Professional
Courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Dec 6)
Janice,
Thanks for the bullet point review on our team - You cannot ask for better word choices of our team - thanks
Harrisburg, NC
Good job for the last 15 years
Excellent!!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Dec 6)
Joan,
Thanks for being a fan of our team and services for the last 15 years - we look forward to another 15 years and more providing great service for you and the rest of our customers.
Rising Fawn, GA
Not the best. Scheduling is terrible and your contract terms are worst.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Dec 6)
Bill,
I am sorry that you feel this way about our agreements and sceduling and know that we have tried to connect with you on a number of times regarding your concerns with the agreement for Pest Control & Mosquito Services for your property, I also know that you have been a long term client when it comes to termite on your property. I again want to apologize for any mis-haps on our end and let you know I have addressed your concerns with our team. If there is anything I can do in the future for you please do not hesitate to contact us.
Woodstock, GA
Great service, really helped control our insect problems. Also had their termite coverage, for piece of mind.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Dec 6)
Tim & Emma,
Yes our job is to provide you a pest free home and peace of mind when it comes to pest issues. Thanks for the review.
Gastonia, NC
Yes I would recommend to a friend.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Dec 6)
Barbie,
Thanks for recommending us to your friends, for ever friend you recommend we will give you $50 off your next service.
Marietta, GA
Punctual arrival!
Very thorough inspection for bugs!
A detailed explanation preceded the professionally administered treatment!
Effective? Don't know yet ... time will tell.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 14)
Cathryn,
It's great to read such praise for the team, we work hard everyday explaining how important being on time for our services and giving our customers the best in communication. Thanks for the review
Fayetteville, GA
Service, on-going advice and suggestions are all excellent. Price is reasonable. Always on time.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 9)
Jerry,

Thanks for the review and highlighting we are on time. We stress the importance of being on time is the key to professional service.
Chickamauga, GA
We were very pleased with their service!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Dec 6)
Michelle,
We are pleased you are pleased with our service, we aim to please all of our customers. Thanks for the review.
Great company. Very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Dec 6)
Malcome,
Yes we are a great company, because of our team. We have great people here at Bug Busters. Thanks for the review
LANCASTER, SC
Two Thumbs up! Marsh Cassell and the guys in our area make sure the contracts are fulfilled and customer service placed at the top of their lists! Great job!
FAYETTEVILLE, GA
I have been a client for Bug Busters for years and have always found them to be dependable , honest and most importantly , punctual.
HARRISON, TN
this guys are great. They explained every thing they were going to do for me, and answered all of my questions. They even gave me some preventative information to keep my home safe.
College Park, GA
The employees are great, patient, nice & knowledgeable.
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
The staff were all friendly and helpful. They took care of our needs in a timely and professional manner. Would definitely recommend their services.
WINDER, GA
Always great service! I've recommended them to several people.
ATLANTA, GA
Good and timely work at a fair and reasonable price. If you have a problem, they have responsive and friendly customer service. I highly recommend Bug Busters.
CHARLOTTE, NC
Donnie is a absolute pleasure to work with. Very informative and patient. Always arrive early and is gone before the day gets started for my family and I. If I am already working or plan to be working in yard, Donnie always offer to come back at a later time or date.
HAMPTON, GA
always here when they say and doing a wonderful job.
WOODSTOCK, GA
Family business friendly service rep.competitive pricing.
WOODSTOCK, GA
I've been a customer for over 20 years. I've had nothing but superior service throughout our business relationship.
Thank you!
ATLANTA, GA
Bug Busters is a great company truly focused on customer service. I would highly recommend them to both residential and commercial customers.
JONESBORO, GA
It was a pleasure to work with Bug Busters, Inc. They were on time and efficient.
MADISON, GA
They provide good customer service. I would recommend to anyone.
RINGGOLD, GA
Bug Busters have been my provider for numerous years due to their affordability, going above and beyond their service requirements, always courteous and their concern in regards to my pets' safety.
ATLANTA, GA
We have a quarterly contract with Bug Busters to treat 24,000 square feet of mixed use office and warehouse. We always have the same technician and he is thorough, polite and helpful!
DULUTH, GA
Josh, the service representative, was prompt, friendly, and was very knowledgeable about pest control. He answered all my questions. When it came to prices and contracts, he gave several options from which to choose that would best suit my finances. I look forward to continued business with Bug Busters.
HARTWELL, GA
I am so happy I called Bug Busters!! They are so helpful and simply the BEST!! Thank you!!
POWDER SPRINGS, GA
I like their service. Competitive prices. I pay $29.00 a month for pest control and I get a discounted rate for my mosquito maintenance.
RIVERDALE, GA
I have had service with bug busters for the last seven years. They have provided excellent service and education for me regarding the process of keeping bugs away. They have been some of the most personable people I've ever met & I appreciate the compassionate service that they have provided. I would recommend this service to anyone.
RINGGOLD, GA
Called this AM and they were out this afternoon.
Mosquitos are terrible this year so with the help of Bug Busters, hopefully we will get rid of them.
First application applied today so am looking forward to a pest free rest of the summer.
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
Upon their inspections at my home They have pointed out many things that have helped me in taking care of pest around my property.
Chattanooga, TN
Bug Busters reponds quickly and is friendly and helpfu.
MONROE, GA
The employees at Bug Busters have always been very nice to work with.
CHARLOTTE, NC
Friendly service, good prices. Would definitely recommend.
CANTON, GA
Friendly and helpful. I have had their service for 4 years now at 2 different locations. They provide professional service that has no risk to my 4 children and animals. I recommend them to all of my friends.
WOODSTOCK, GA
It is such a pleasure to work with these knowing and professional folks. They have integrity and are so kind and caring. We have never had any concerns or problems with this company. They do a thorough job and when they leave there is a feeling of relief because you know they have taken care of all that is needed. So great !!---to have no worries about bugs, termites, etc. We have received excellent service from EVERY inspector that has ever been out to our house and property. BUG BUSTERS is definitely a five star company!!!!!Thanks for everything!!!
LAKE SITE, TN
We've used Bug Busters for years, both in Tennessee and in Georgia. They have always been dependable. Any time I call with a question, someone is there to answer. We chose them originally because their price was reasonable. The technicians are very knowledgeable and know their stuff. It's an established, reputable company and very professional in the way they handle business.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Erin Went above and beyond for us to assist in the closing of our home. Thank you, Erin.
5 Stars
Chuck S.