Bug Man Exterminating Services

Bug Man Exterminating Services

Bug Man Exterminating Services

Pest Control

Roanoke, VA

4.8 · 1071 reviews
4.8 · 1071 reviews

About Bug Man Exterminating Services

Locations

Roanoke, VA
Also serving: Bedford, VA · Bent Mountain, VA · Blacksburg, VA · Blue Ridge, VA · Boones Mill, VA · Botetourt County, VA · Catawba, VA · Cave Spring, VA · Charlottesville, ... Show More

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: · Annual Pest Control · Ant & Roach Control · Ant Control · Ants · Bed Bug Control · Bed Bug Extermination · Bed Bug Exterminators · Bed Bug Heat Treatments · Bed Bug Inspections & Treatments · Bed Bug Solutions · Bed Bug Treatments · Bed Bugs · Bee & Wasp Control · Bee Control · Bees & Wasps · Beetles · Black Widow Spider Management · Black Widow Spiders · Boat Pest Control · Bora Care Treatments · Brown Recluse Spiders · Carpenter Ant Control · Carpenter Ants · Carpenter Bee Control · Certified Green Pest Control · Certified Pest Control Operators · Certified Termite WDO Inspector · Closed & Sealed Crawlspaces · Cockroaches · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Customized Food Safety Training · Exterminating · Exterminator · Flea & Tick Control · Flea & Tick Treatments · Flea Control · Flea Service · Fleas · Food Safety Training · Free Termite Estimate · German Roach Control · Giant House Spider · Green Pest Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Green Pest Solutions · Hobo Spider Control · Hornet Control · Indoor Tick Control · Mice · Mice & Rat Control · Mice Control · Moisture Barrier · Moisture Control · Mold & Moisture Control · Mold & Odor Elimination · Mold Prevention · Mold Treatments · Mole Control · Mosquito Control · Mosquito Control · Mosquito Management · Mosquito Protection · Mosquito Reduction · Mosquito Service · Mosquito Solutions · Mosquito Yard Treatments · Mosquitoes · Mosquitos · Moth Control · New Construction Borate & Soil Treatments · Pest & Termite Control · Pest Control & Termite Control · Pest Management & Food Safety · Pest Management For Food Safety · Pest Prevention & Termite Protection · Powder Post Beetle Control · Pretreats · Rat Control · Residential & Commercial Pest And Termite Control · Residential & Commerical Termite Control · Residential Moisture Management · Residential Termite Control · Restaurant Pest Control · Roaches · Roaches & Ants · Rodent Control · Snake Control · Snake Prevention · Spider Control · Spiders · Stink Bug Control · Subterranean Termite Control · Termite Control · Termite Control & Prevention · Termite Inspection · Termite Inspections & Treatments · Termites · Tick & Lawn Treatments · Tick Control · Tick Treatments · Tick Yard Treatments · Ticks · Total Yard Spray Service · Vapor Barrier Installation

Products

Termidor, Bora Care, Green Pest Solutions by Nisus and BASF.

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-5:30pm; Sat: Closed; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

26

Business Qualifications

NPMA member, VPMA member, Green Pro Certified, Quality Pro Certified, Roanoke Valley Association of Realtors, National Association of Home Builders, New River Valley Home Builders Association, Voted Platinum Best Pest Control Service by The Roanoker

About This Business

A full-service pest control provider, Bug Man has been locally owned and operated in Roanoke Valley since 1994. In 2009, Bug Man began offering pest control services in the New River Valley. Today we offer effective pest treatments across Southwest Virginia, including Roanoke, Blacksburg, Salem, Lynchburg, Christiansburg, Botetourt and the surrounding cities. Closed Crawl Space Services in Roanoke, Lynchburg, Harrisonburg, Charlottesville, Richmond and the entire state of Virginia.

1071 Reviews for
Bug Man Exterminating Services

What people say about Bug Man Exterminating Services
Professional · 226
Friendly · 123
Excellent · 109
Courteous · 85
Great Service · 85
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (1071 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Roanoke, VA
Pleased with recent service provided.
Roanoke, VA
Great customer Service.
Roanoke, VA
Service technician very nice and understanding. Willing to work to try to find a solution to my gnat issues.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Sep 17)
Thank you for your business!!

Chris
Roanoke, VA
The guys were here right on time and were very professional. Will have to wait a while to know if tick problem improves. Thank you.
Christiansburg, VA
Very professional and thorough service...thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Sep 16)
Thank You for your business!!

Chris
Roanoke, VA
Love the service! Very friendly and knowledgeable people!!
Roanoke, VA
Service person was very friendly and seemed to know what we needed.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Sep 16)
We appreciate your business!!

Chris
Roanoke, VA
Hello Bug Man!
Nothing crawling!
Can't get any better than that!
Thanks for a great job.
Roanoke, VA
On time and as promised.
Salem, VA
Hi, service was good and seemingly thorough. The only con is that it's expensive.
Elliston, VA
Mason did a very good job and I would recommend him to others.
Roanoke, VA
Excellent service, came when he said he would be there and promptly took care of my hornet problem. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Sep 15)
We appreciate your business!!

Chris
Roanoke, VA
After miscommunication on start date, they were very prompt on getting it resolve and when technician came out was very professional and answer any questions we had before leaving.
Roanoke, VA
Asked Bug Man to come out and help with a large ant problem. It cleaned up for a bit, but a couple weeks later. Bug Man was great in coming back out and doing what needed to be done to clear out the ants.
Roanoke, VA
Zack Brown is a very nice young man,showedup on time,knowledgable of the work being performed,listened to me and explained everything in perfect understanding,was able to pay over his phone to the Office,seems like a very repitable company,just started a quarterly plan ,This is an investment for my Investment !! A+ Service Thank you.
Roanoke, VA
The service is great, very thankful.
Blacksburg, VA
These folks are the best communicators in addition to providing an environmentally sound pesticide service. Thanks BUG MAN!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 22, 2018)
We appreciate your business!!

Chris Nininger
Roanoke, VA
fantastic job! after years of ant problems with no answers, Bug Man was the solution!
Roanoke, VA
Overall satisfactory experience. Pros - Polite, friendly, and informative. Clearly detailed the service, cost, and scope.
Cons - Showed up a couple of hours early without calling. Did not have a specific time frame post-treatment that it would be safe to let the dog out.
Vinton, VA
I am very pleased with the pest control service from Bugman. The technicians are always friendly and provide excellent service.
Roanoke, VA
We always love the service. We have used you all since 2010 and Daniel felt like a part of our family. We moved last year and while we like the new guy, we do miss Daniel.
Roanoke, VA
Great service as usual.
Roanoke, VA
On time and very efficient!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 5, 2016)
Thank you for the review, Bill!
Salem, VA
Scheduling with Bugman was easy! On the day of the inspection, Brandon was timely, friendly and thorough! As always, happy with their service!
Blacksburg, VA
Technician arrived on time, didhis work and pleasantly answered my questions. I am satisfied, as always.
thank you.
On another matter, we still need our dehumidifier serviced.
Roanoke, VA
Frank Palmeri is one of the nicest, most cordial individuals with integrity like no other. He has served countless real estate clients of mine and my personal family, too!
Christiansburg, VA
Excellent service! Our service man showed up promptly, answered all of my questions (I had a few), did excellent work and we haven't seen a bug since. I'm glad we signed up for quarterly service with them!
Christiansburg, VA
W.M was very thorough and explained everything in detail. Although remediation was necessary, I couldn’t have been more happy with the experience.
Salem, VA
The guys are very professional and do a thorough job of spraying inside and around the house. We've only had an issue once where they've had to come back out and they were there within 2 days to address the issue. Nice, polite, young men who do a great job at what they do.
Roanoke, VA
Cory is great ! Always polite, always on time, and always professional.
Great service !
Check, VA
The technician was courteous and skilled. He did a great job. Over the last year, we've followed his recommended treatments and received the desired results. We are 110% satisfied.
Roanoke, VA
Very pleased with the crawl space mitigation at Woods Crossing.
Blacksburg, VA
Mason was a very helpful professional who was thorough and answered all of our questions. Their office is very professional and communicates very well with their customers.
Roanoke, VA
on time - did a great unobtrusive job - thanks.
Shawsville, VA
Mason always does a thorough professional job!
Pulaski, VA
Regular quarterly visit from Michael@Bugman. Very efficient and professional, as always. Very much appreciate the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 2)
We appreciate your business!!


Chris
Fincastle, VA
Excellent even though ants found another place to congregate and still get into the house. But not as bad as before. Very professional.
Dublin, VA
Very affordable and explained all of the work to be performed.
Very prompt.
Moneta, VA
Thank for servicing our three homes for the last few years! Always great service.
Roanoke, VA
as always professional friendly service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (May 14)
Thanks for your years of loyalty and allowing us to serve you .

Chris