Bug Off Pest Control

Bug Off Pest Control

Bug Off Pest Control

Residential Pest Control

Gold Canyon, AZ

5.0 · 31 reviews
5.0 · 31 reviews

About Bug Off Pest Control

Locations

Gold Canyon, AZ
Also serving: Apache County, AZ · Chandler, AZ · Gilbert, AZ · Mesa, AZ · Paradise Valley, AZ · Phoenix, AZ · Queen Creek, AZ · San Tan Vly, AZ · Scottsdale, AZ · Tempe, AZ

Services

Residential Pest Control
Additional Services: Bees & Wasps · Commercial & Residential Pest Control · Complete Termite Treatments · Fertilization & Weed Control · Free Termite Estimate · Home Sealing For Scorpions & Rodents · Mist Away Mosquito Systems · Mosquito And Tick Control · Residential Rodent Control · Rodent Control & Prevention

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat/Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

14

About This Business

Family Owned and Operated since 2007. We take pride in our work and we always strive to make every service exceptional.

31 Reviews for
Bug Off Pest Control

What people say about Bug Off Pest Control
Excellent · 5
Highly Recommend · 5
Professional · 5
Friendly · 4
Great Service · 4
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (31 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Gold Canyon, AZ
I have used Bug Off Pest Control for three years & we are super satisfied! They are a great family owned business. Amber has been spraying our yard - she is very knowledgeable & professional. If you have any kind of pest problem she will figure it out. I would highly recommend this company!
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Jul 2)
Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your continued business over the many years.
Mesa, AZ
Also great work. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 26)
Thank you so much for your great review of us. We appreciate your business very much.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Amber is great. Always friendly and does a thorough job. I highly recommend this company. Rex, Gold Canyon.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 9)
Thank you for your awesome review. We appreciate your business very much.
Apache Junction, AZ
Amber is a great person. Very Knowledgeable great people that work there.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 22)
Thank you for trusting us with all your pest control services. We appreciate your review very much.
Mesa, AZ
Great company. Very helpful, showed up on time. I highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 22)
Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your business very much.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Always consistent reliable service & makes U feel like your their #1 customer!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 16)
Thank you so much for your continued business over the many years. We appreciate you trusting us with all your pest control services.
Tempe, AZ
You guys did a great job!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 13)
Thank you so much for your great review. We appreciate your business very much.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 24)
Thank you for your great review.
We appreciate you trusting us with your pest control services.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Always on time and always pleasant to deal with and we never have bugs!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 17)
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you trusting us with your pest control services.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Amber is great as usual! Haven’t had a problem in a long time❤️.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 3)
Thank you so much for your great review. We appreciate your business over the years very much.
Apache Junction, AZ
Arrived early and very thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 18)
Thank you so much for your great review. We appreciate your business very much.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Amber always doea an excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 12)
Thank you so much Mr. Plant for your continued business over the years. We appreciate your review very much.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Excellent customer service!! From calling in to schedule the appointment...to Corey arriving and dealing with the pest problem...always courteous, professional and punctual!! Highly recommend...
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 9)
Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your business very much.
Gold Canyon, AZ
For 5 years or 6 bug off has keep up safe n insect free. Thank you for all you do.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jan 17)
Thank you so much for your continued support and business over the many years.
We appreciate your great review.
Scottsdale, AZ
Professional, prompt, polite, knowledgeable, and fair priced. I am a happy customer.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 17)
Thank you for your great review. We appreciate you trusting us with your pest control services.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Amber is outstanding, very professional, reliable and pleasant to work with. We are bug-free and use Bug Off regularly. Thanks for great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Dec 12)
Thank so much for your great review.
Thank you for trusting us with all your pest control needs.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Love having Bug Off Pest Control as my bug company!!!!! 11 years +. They do what they say, on a timely basis and I have no worries about having new people all the time like other larger companies do to their customers. They are the best!!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Dec 4)
Thank you Sandi for such a wonderful review. We really appreciate your continued support over the many years.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Service done, he was timely and most courteous. We are pleased and will contact you in 6 months.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Dec 4)
Thank you so Much for your awesome review.
We appreciate your business very much.
Apache Junction, AZ
Great people and proffesional.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Dec 4)
Thank you for your great review. We appreciate it very much.
Scottsdale, AZ
Thank you for coming and inspect my property.You did good job, I'll call you again in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Nov 14)
Thank you so much for your awesome review.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Amber, Corey, and Jaelee are so friendly and always are there when we need them. Awesome business.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Oct 1)
Thank you so much for your awesome review. We have loved working with you over the many years. Thank you for trusting us with all your pest control services.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Very good service. We love bug off.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Nov 14)
Thank you so much for your continued business.
We appreciate your review very much.
Gilbert, AZ
Excellent company, great customer service. We highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 28)
Thank you for such a great review!
We appreciate it very much.
Thank you for your continued business over the years.
Gold Canyon, AZ
We have had Bug Off for the 13 years we have lived in AZ. I can not give enough praise to their work ethic, their courteous service and their expertise!!!!!
M L Gold Canyon AZ.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 28)
Thank you so much for your awesome review! We have enjoyed working with you over the many years!
Thank you for trusting us with all your pest control services.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Excellent service and couldn't be any happier. WONDERFUL!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 13, 2020)
We appreciate your awesome review.
Thank you for trusting us with your pest control services over the many years.
Gold Canyon, AZ
We have always been happy with Bug Off! They are knowledgeable, friendly, dependable and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 9, 2020)
Thank you so much for your review. We have enjoyed working with you over the years for your pest control needs.
Apache Junction, AZ
Professional, friendly, and on time. They did a wonderful job !!!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 8, 2020)
Thank you for your awesome review. We appreciate the chance to service your home for your pest control needs.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 7, 2020)
Thank you for trusting us with your pest control services.
We appreciate your business very much.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Great company to work with!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 26, 2020)
Thank you for your awesome review. We appreciate your business and thank you for trusting us with your pest control needs.
Gold Canyon, AZ
We have used Bug Off for a few years. We would not use anyone else! They are family owned and jJolene and Amber are fantastic! Very trustworthy and very accommodating.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 16, 2020)
We appreciate your business. Thank you for entrusting us with your pest control services.
Great service.