Bug Off Pest Control

Bug Off Pest Control

Bug Off Pest Control

Residential Pest Control

Gold Canyon, AZ

4.9 · 71 reviews
4.9 · 71 reviews

About Bug Off Pest Control

Locations

Gold Canyon, AZ
Also serving: Apache County, AZ · Chandler, AZ · Gilbert, AZ · Mesa, AZ · Paradise Valley, AZ · Phoenix, AZ · Queen Creek, AZ · San Tan Vly, AZ · Scottsdale, AZ · Tempe, AZ

Services

Residential Pest Control
Additional Services: Bees & Wasps · Commercial & Residential Pest Control · Complete Termite Treatments · Fertilization & Weed Control · Free Termite Estimate · Home Sealing For Scorpions & Rodents · Mist Away Mosquito Systems · Mosquito And Tick Control · Residential Rodent Control · Rodent Control & Prevention

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat/Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

17

About This Business

Family Owned and Operated since 2007. We take pride in our work and we always strive to make every service exceptional.

71 Reviews for
Bug Off Pest Control

What people say about Bug Off Pest Control
Excellent · 12
Friendly · 11
Professional · 11
Great Service · 9
Highly Recommend · 9
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (71 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Thank you for professional and courteous service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 25)
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We appreciate your business very much.
Thank you for trusting us with your pest control services.
Gold Canyon, AZ
We are extremely happy with your service ... Amber is a very valuable asset to your company!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 10)
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We appreciate your continued business over the many years.
Queen Creek, AZ
A fantastic quality service. Friendly plus good prices. We will definitely continue using them!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 23)
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We appreciate your business very much. Thank you for trusting us with your pest control services.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Excellent pest control services. Amber is very professional and is available to answer any of our questions. I highly recommend their services!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 5)
Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate your continued business very Much.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Amber arrived punctually, was exceptionally friendly, and addressed all my inquiries. I had set a trap on my patio, which she efficiently removed and disposed of the critter. Her service was excellent, and I eagerly anticipate having them back in the spring.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Nov 2)
Thank you so much for your great review. We appreciate your business very much.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Amber was great.
She inspected our home and told us what they can do.
She was very knowledgeable and helpful in making our plan.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Nov 2)
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We appreciate you trusting us with your pest control services.
Mesa, AZ
We love Bug Off especially Amber. They come when you call, great service, great price and great people. Highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 23, 2023)
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We appreciate your business and continued support very much.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Bug Off consistently exceeds our expectations. From the ability to call them as needed, to ease of scheduling, to on-time appointments, to reasonable pricing, they have our appreciation and full recommendation. The members of this family-run business are clearly invested in it and, to top it off, they are excellent communicators and cheerful besides!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 26, 2023)
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We appreciate your kind words very much.
Thank you for trusting us with your pest control services
Gold Canyon, AZ
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 27, 2023)
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We appreciate your business very much.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Professional service and effective treatment.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 27, 2023)
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We appreciate you trusting us with your pest control services.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Very happy with amber's work

chris james.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 18, 2023)
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We appreciate your business very much.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Amber was very friendly and helpful. I very much like the option of being able to set my own schedule instead of being locked into a contract with no scheduling options.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 16, 2023)
Thank you so much for your 5-review.
We appreciate you trusting us with your pest control services.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Outstanding customer service. My service representative Amber is so kind and thorough and Jaelee administrative person, is very responsive and accommodating.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Feb 9, 2023)
We appreciate your 5-star review very much. Very kind words. Thank you for trusting us with your pest control.
Apache Junction, AZ
Courteous and thourough.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Nov 30, 2022)
Thank you so much for your 5-star review.
We appreciate your business very much.
Apache Junction, AZ
Great service, will use again.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Nov 2, 2022)
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We appreciate your business very much.
Thank you for trusting us with your pest control services.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Very happy with Bug Off sevice and professionalism.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Oct 28, 2022)
Thank you so much for your 5-star review.
We appreciate your business and support very much.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Bug Off has ALWAYS quickly taken care of any services we requested. Nothing is too big or too small. They are knowledgeable and professional. Bug Off has gone the extra mile many times for us. I feel completely comfortable when they perform their services and I would trust them entirety if I were not present. Thank you Bug Off!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Sep 13, 2022)
Thank you so much for your awesome review. We appreciate your business very much over the many years. Thank you for trusting us with all your pest control services.
Gold Canyon, AZ
We are very happy with the service we have received from Bug Off. They are always on time and very thorough. The service price is very reasonable and our service technician, Amber, is always friendly. Thanks Bug Off for the great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Aug 19, 2022)
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We appreciate your business very much. Thank you for trusting us with all your pest control services.
Mesa, AZ
The termite evaluation I was given was done professionally by Corey who was very thorough. I appreciated the responsiveness of Bug Off to my request.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Aug 15, 2022)
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to service your home.
Mesa, AZ
Amber was very nice and willing to do any area you wished sprayed. Will use this service again!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 14, 2022)
Thank you so much for your 5-star review.
We appreciate your business very much.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Everything was awesome. She went over and above to help me with some Beatles that I had at my house and I just really really appreciate your company thank you I'll put the word out on your company because you guys were just awesome.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 3, 2022)
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We appreciate you trusting us with your pest control services. Thank you.
Mesa, AZ
I still have ants and would like someone to contact me.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 14, 2022)
Thank you for your feedback and bringing this to our attention.
After receiving your review last night , we went back and treated your home (next day) in less than twenty four (24) hours to correct the issue.
We thank you for your business.
Mesa, AZ
Amber is always on time/quick and thorough. We love their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 10, 2022)
We appreciate your continued service over the many years. Thank you for your 5-star review.
Apache Junction, AZ
Yes. Had trouble with iPad. Never seen so many dead bugs in house. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 2, 2022)
Thank you so much for your 5-Star review. We appreciate your business very much.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Thanks so much for coming out and spraying. Also thanks for yesterday taking care of the wasp nest. Karen Aichele.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 28, 2022)
Thank you for our 5-star review. We appreciate you trusting us with all your pest control services.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Very friendly efficient service. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 13, 2022)
Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate your continued business over the many years.
Gold Canyon, AZ
This is the best pest control service we've ever used. They always show up, are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this company. Best of all, we haven't had a pest problem since they started treating our yard. Thank you for such great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 13, 2022)
Thank you so much for your 5-Star review. We appreciate you trusting us with all your pest control services. We appreciate your business very much.
Apache Junction, AZ
Amber gave a good review of services. We have ordered service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 20, 2022)
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We appreciate you trusting us with your pest control services.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Exceptional customer service every time. Amber is amazing. Thank you 🌹.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 6, 2022)
Thank you for your 5-Star review. We appreciate you trusting us with your pest control services.
Apache Junction, AZ
They do what they say they are going to do and when they say will be done.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 25, 2022)
Thank you so much for your 5-star review.
We appreciate you trusting us with your pest control services.
Gilbert, AZ
Very thorough !! Prompt and courteous ! Reasonably priced.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Jan 2, 2022)
Thank you so much for our great review. We appreciate your business very much.
Mesa, AZ
Excellent conscientious service …..delivered courteously ….and reasonably!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Nov 10, 2021)
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We appreciate your continued support over the many years.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Quick & excellent service! TY.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Oct 27, 2021)
Thank you so much for your review.
We appreciate your business very much.
Gold Canyon, AZ
We just love Amber. She is so polite and fun to talk with. We recommend you to others but they are still doing their own spraying.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Oct 19, 2021)
Thank you so much for your great review. We thank you for your continued business over the many years.
Tempe, AZ
They were on time , very friendly and did an awesome job. We will definitely recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Oct 4, 2021)
Thank you so much for our great review. We appreciate you trusting us with your pest control services.
Gold Canyon, AZ
We have monthly service. Great job. Efficient, on time, and return calls.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Sep 17, 2021)
Thank you so much for your great review of us. We appreciate your business very much.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Free consultation. Explained what we would need and am having service started in September.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Aug 20, 2021)
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business very much.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Corey is the best! Quick response and great service. Would highly recommend Bug Off!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Aug 16, 2021)
Thank you for your great review. We appreciate you trusting us with all your pest control services over the many years.
Gold Canyon, AZ
I have used Bug Off Pest Control for many years. Their service is excellent, thorough and well priced. Corey, who does most of the outside spraying, does a wonderful joy and goes well beyond the service experienced from others in the field. Strongly recommend Bug Off.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Aug 7, 2021)
Thank you so much for your great review.
We appreciate your continued business and support over the many years.
Mesa, AZ
Very good service, absolutly no pressure or contracts. I would recommend them to a friend.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Jul 29, 2021)
Thank you for your 5-star review of us.
We appreciate you trusting us with your pest control services.