Bulls-Eye Pest and Termite Control

Bulls-Eye Pest and Termite Control

Bulls-Eye Pest and Termite Control

Pest Control

Houston, TX

5.0 · 183 reviews
5.0 · 183 reviews

About Bulls-Eye Pest and Termite Control

Location

Houston, TX

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5pm; Sat: By appointment only; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

17

Business Qualifications

BBB gold star certificate
Angie's list super service award winner 2012 &2013
Department of Agriculture Texas
Texas Pest Control Association
Greater Houston Pest Control Association

About This Business

Bulls Eye Pest and Termite control is a fully licensed, family owned and operated business that provides pest control, termite control services anywhere in Houston. We stand behind our services, and we are happy with our reputation as the best and friendliest pest control company in Houston.

183 Reviews for
Bulls-Eye Pest and Termite Control

What people say about Bulls-Eye Pest and Termite Control
Professional · 51
Friendly · 43
Highly Recommend · 31
Great Service · 22
Knowledgeable · 22
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (183 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Magnolia, TX
We could not ask for a better company to help keep our home pest free.
Always knowledgeable, prompt, trustworthy, and honest.
Many Thanks!!!
Baytown, TX
I'm very happy whit the service..friendly...always on time..excellent service..excellent warranty for the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Apr 19)
Thanks for the review, Julio! We appreciate your business & look forward to continuing to keep your properties pest free.
Montgomery, TX
I have been a Customer for 6 plus years and very pleased with the service. The Office Staff is great and every Service Technician I have met is knowledgeable and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Apr 17)
Julue, we appreciate having you as a customer over the years & are so glad you are pleased with our staff & services. Thanks so much for taking the time to review us!
Richmond, TX
Very pleasant and respectful technicians...retreatments are free in between scheduled treating....affordable..very pleasant answering service.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Apr 17)
Glenn, thanks so much for the review! We are glad to hear that you are pleased with the services & our staff and look forward to continuing to keep your home pest free.
Houston, TX
Fantastic service. They are timely in their appointments and the technician who comes out always explains what he (or she) is doing. Very courteous individuals and happy to answer my questions. The receptionists who answer the phones are also a delight to speak with as well. Could not recommend more!
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Apr 10)
Matt -- we are so glad to hear that our employees are taking great care of you. Thanks so much for taking the time to review us! We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service.
Katy, TX
Excellent service and good price,nice people and team.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Apr 7)
Julio -- thanks so much for the review! We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service in the future.
Conroe, TX
Very professional, courteous, informative on our questions, Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Apr 5)
Octavain -- thank so much for the review! We are glad you are happy with the service.
Conroe, TX
Justin was very thorough and kind. We have seen immediate results and are grateful. We have used other companies in the past (Galveston and Texas City area) and have never seen results so quickly. We would recommend to anyone. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Apr 5)
Jessica -- we are so glad you are happy with the results & look forward to continuing to service your home. Thanks for the review!
Richmond, TX
Easy pest solution for rental and primary residence... prompt response time... happy Bulls-Eye is on our team. Thanks guys!
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Apr 5)
Thanks so much for the review, Kristi! Bulls-Eye is glad to be on your team too!!
Missouri City, TX
Awesome company. Bulls-Eye has a quality team, and it really makes a difference. Adam has been taking care of us for several months now, very caring and attentive to detail. When you have people coming in and out of your home, you want to know you can trust them. Really appreciate their excellent customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 11)
Carla, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad that Adam has been doing a good job for you. We look forward to continuing to keep your home pest free.
Houston, TX
Never had a bad experience! Everyone is super friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Taylor -- we are so pleased that you are happy with our service. Thanks so much for the review!
Montgomery, TX
Great service. Friendly and helpful staff! They have done a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Emilie, we appreciate the great review! We are so glad you are happy with the services we are doing at your new home.
Houston, TX
Thorough and quick appointments. No problems with pest since working with Bulls-Eye. Friendly and professional staff, easy scheduling-- highly recommend this company for your pest control needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 24)
Mallory -- we appreciate your business over the years & are glad we are keeping your home pest-free. Thanks for the review!
Stafford, TX
They are very responsive and get the job done!
Very reliable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 24)
Samantha, we are so glad our company is taking good care of your pest control needs. Thanks for taking the time to review us!
Houston, TX
Service man was prompt and courteous. Haven't had recommended treatment done yet.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 24)
Terry -- thank you for the review! We are glad that our technician took good care of you. Please just let us know if you'd like to get the proposed treatment done for you.
Houston, TX
Great customer service! Very friendly, helpful staff and guarantee they will come back between services at no extra charge.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 24)
Joy -- we are so happy that you are pleased with the service. Thanks for the review!
Sugar Land, TX
Bulls Eye knows how to deal with my household since I'm a severe allergy patient. Their organic pest control is the wisest choice. It works! Even if you don't have allergies, I highly recommend. The technicians that come out are very knowledgeable and respectable. I relocated and they still were able to provide service in my area. Thanks Bulls Eye!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 9)
Eva, we are so glad we are able to provide great pest control services that don't bother your allergies. Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate you!
Katy, TX
Very happy with Bulls eye service. Office staff is very professional. The guy that comes to the house very knowledable and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 1)
Cheryl - thanks so much for the review! We appreciate your business & are glad you are happy with the service.
Houston, TX
These guys are quick to respond...You can literally email Paula on a holiday and know she will respond and have her team out to your property within a 24-48 hour time period.

I must have tried every product to remedy German roaches from Home Depot (twice) and it was one visit from Bulls Eye...

Reagan Singer
Russ and Company Real Estate Investment LLC.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 17)
Reagan -- we are so happy that we were able to get out there quickly & take care of those german roaches for you. We appreciate the business & the great review!
Houston, TX
Bullseye offers effective, friendly service. I recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jan 5)
Thanks so much, Stephanie! We are so pleased you are happy with the service & appreciate your recommendation.
Missouri City, TX
They were wonderful! Very happy with their professionalism and service!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 15)
Misty -- we are so happy you are pleased with the service! Thanks so much for taking the time to review us.
Sugar Land, TX
They showed up on time and treated the area requested. Very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 13)
Margie -- we are so happy you are pleased with our service. Thanks for the review!
Sugar Land, TX
Great customer service! I called in the afternoon with an ant problem and our tech was here the following morning before 9am.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 13)
Thanks for the great review, Leo! We are so glad we were able to get out there quickly for you.
Houston, TX
Great company. Very easy to schedule and awesome customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 5)
Salma, thank you for the review! We love hearing that our employees are providing good customer service & are happy that scheduling is easy for you.
Pearland, TX
Bulls-Eye Pest Control has provided me with great-dependable service and very knowledgeable technicians. I would highly recommend Bulls-Eye to anyone looking for a trust worthy pest control company! A+++ in my book!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 5)
Denise -- thanks so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy you are pleased with our services.
Montgomery, TX
Great service! Always dependable, prompt, and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 5)
Kimberly -- thanks so much for the great review! Glad to hear our technicians are providing good customer service for you.
Missouri City, TX
This company is so nice. They are professional and nice guys.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 5)
Dong -- thanks so much for the great review! We love hearing that our employees are taking great care of you.
Richmond, TX
This company is kind and always on time. They want to know what pests have been seen and where so that they can give that extra attention.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 5)
Violet, we are happy that our technicians are able to address all pest concerns you may be having. Thanks so much for the review!
Sugar Land, TX
Service technician arrived within the time frame scheduled. He seemed very knowledgeable and did an extensive inspection of my property. I was very pleased with the quality of service and his attention to details. I would highly recommend Bulls-Eye Pest to anyone needing an inspection or services.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 5)
Jerry -- thanks so much for taking the time to review us! We are so glad you are pleased with our technician & the quality of service you received.
Missouri City, TX
Gentleman that sprayed was excellent....Sprayed the outdoors first so I kept the dogs in the house and the came to the door and I let out the dogs and he sprayed the house.....Very professional! And he called when he was on his way! Appreciated that.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 14)
Charles - thanks so much for the review! What wonderful feedback. Glad our technician took such good care of you & your pest control needs.
Sugar Land, TX
So glad we found this company over one year ago! They are always extremely knowledgeable and offer affordable solutions to our pest control problems. We always had cockroaches in our home, but now I rarely see them at all thanks to Bulls-Eye. Very friendly and responsive company, from the office staff to the technician who services our area. My only regret is that I wish I had found them sooner!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 7)
Darlene -- we are so happy we got your pest situation under control & look forward to servicing your home for many years to come. Thanks for the review!
Bellaire, TX
They are always on time and have great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 7)
Thanks so much for the review, Tim! Customer service is a top priority, so it's great to hear we are doing a good job.
Sugar Land, TX
I use Bulls-Eye for termite control. I was a customer for nine years with my old house and continued using Bulls-Eye when I moved into my current house in 2014. The employees have always been pleasant to work with. The technicians show up when they say they will. They don't hesitate to re-treat if there's the slightest evidence of termite activity.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 7)
Lynn -- thanks so much for being one of our long-time customers! We appreciate you & are glad you are happy with the service we provide.
Katy, TX
They do the job , and they do it right . True Professionals .
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 3)
Robin -- thanks so much for the review! We are so happy you are pleased with our service.
Katy, TX
Bulls-Eye always does a tremendous job! We highly recommend them to help keep your home bug free!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 21)
John -- we are so pleased you are happy with the service. Thanks so much for the review!
Houston, TX
The service was fantastic and I definitely will be using Bulls Eye Pest and Termite.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Oct 14)
We are so happy you are pleased with the service, Erhonda! Thanks so much for taking the time to review us & we look forward to the opportunity to take care of your future pest control needs.
Houston, TX
Bulls Eye Pest does a fantastic job at both of my rental properties in Mid-Town. They are professional, timely and easy to work with. I have used them for a few years now and I am totally satisfied with their service. You will not be disappointed!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Oct 14)
Thanks so much for the review, Leanne! It's been a pleasure treating your rentals over the years & look forward to many more.
Conroe, TX
Best pest control guys I've ever had in my home. Always on time, friendly and get the job done.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Oct 14)
Christi -- We are so glad our company is doing such a great job for you! Thanks for taking the time to review us.
Montgomery, TX
Bullseye always comes promptly when I call and always with a smile. I feel like I am important to them. What's even better is that they offer great quality pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Oct 14)
Christa -- thanks so much for the review. We are so happy you are pleased with our service & appreciate you choosing us for your pest control needs!
Bellaire, TX
Very knowledgeable and takes time to do a thorough inspection / treatment !
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Sep 28)
Susan, thanks for taking the time to review us! We are so glad you are pleased with our services.