Bulls-Eye Pest and Termite Control

Bulls-Eye Pest and Termite Control

Bulls-Eye Pest and Termite Control

Pest Control

Houston, TX

5.0 · 231 reviews
5.0 · 231 reviews


1 Photos

  • Bulls-Eye Pest and Termite Control - Pest Control in Houston, TX - Gallery Photo 1

About Bulls-Eye Pest and Termite Control

Location

Houston, TX

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5pm; Sat: By appointment only; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

18

Business Qualifications

BBB gold star certificate
Angie's list super service award winner 2012 &2013
Department of Agriculture Texas
Texas Pest Control Association
Greater Houston Pest Control Association

About This Business

Bulls Eye Pest and Termite control is a fully licensed, family owned and operated business that provides pest control, termite control services anywhere in Houston. We stand behind our services, and we are happy with our reputation as the best and friendliest pest control company in Houston.

231 Reviews for
Bulls-Eye Pest and Termite Control

What people say about Bulls-Eye Pest and Termite Control
Professional · 60
Friendly · 49
Highly Recommend · 39
Knowledgeable · 30
Great Service · 27
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (231 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Houston, TX
I have used Bulls-Eye for many yrs. I have always been very pleased with their service and products.
Teresa.
Houston, TX
Great service, they treat all areas requested, techs are friendly and informative, and they don't mind coming out when requested, even if it's not part of my usual schedule.
Katy, TX
Great, reliable service.
Houston, TX
I would like to thank Adam specifically for his knowledge and tireless work to rid our house of roaches. We have a new home which we've experienced terrible and constant large roach problems. He spent time identifying where the roaches were coming from and made recommendations on how to keep them out. Adam is a professional and an absolute asset to Bulls-Eye Pest and Termite. I can easily say we would have switched pest control companies if not for Adam. Thank you and job well done!!!!
Houston, TX
professional and gets the job done :)
Houston, TX
It would be helpful to be notified by telephone at least one day in advance of any scheduled or other planned service calls and again on day of service and within about one hour of technician's arrival.
Houston, TX
Great service! Always on time and very thorough coverage inside and outside the house.
Pearland, TX
My expectations have always been exceeded with Bulls-Eye. Even if my residence is serviced and the next day brings more bugs or even a rain storm Bulls-Eye will return and treat without extra charges. They excel in customer service.
Sugar Land, TX
The technician sent to my house is courteous and professional. Customer service is also very helpful. I would use them again.
Sugar Land, TX
Adrian is very knowledgeable and was able to answer any question I had and then some. It was also a bonus that he is super friendly. I would recommend Bulls-Eye Pest Control to anyone!
Sugar Land, TX
Great customer service! Works with your schedule.
Houston, TX
The service is very good, just as those who give the service at home explain everything perfectly.
Houston, TX
I have always had a wonderful experience with Bulls Eye Pest control. Their service is very thorough and I appreciate that they include home sprays in-between service dates if necessary.
Sugar Land, TX
We have used them for 4 years and wouldn't consider another company. Always regular and always courteous. They will even made an extra trip when we needed a particular area concentrated on.
Houston, TX
best ever! Adrian, brittany and everyone who's been out to my home as been a delight to deal with. Super friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Customer experience is top notch - i'd highly recommend them any day.
Montgomery, TX
Awesome people, in office and out. Highly recommend!
Sugar Land, TX
We have been using Bullseye Pest control for the past 10 years. The are good about accommodating our schedule when we need to be home to meet them. The company also make sure the do the job right. If a certain treatment doesn’t work they will return at no charge to correct the issue. I highly recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 24)
Amanda & Lance -- we appreciate you being a long-time customer of ours & are glad you are pleased with the services. We look forward to continuing to keep your home pest free in the future. Thanks for the review!
Sugar Land, TX
Great services and very responsive. Definitely would recommend to others as well.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 24)
Jenny -- we appreciate the review & look forward to continuing to provide you with great service.
Pasadena, TX
The friendliest office people and same for the guys in the field!
Just a pleasure to do business with.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 24)
Debra, we love hearing that our staff members are taking great care of you. Thanks so much for the review!
Houston, TX
Bulls Eye does a great job, and I appreciate the knowledge and honesty of the technicians who have serviced my home and yard. I highly recommend Bulls Eye.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 24)
Louis -- Thanks so much for the review! We are pleased that you are happy with the services & we look forward to continuing to keep your home pest free.
Sugar Land, TX
Kudos to Rubin for the excellent service he rendered to us last Saturday! Job well done and keep it up!

The santiago's.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 27)
Eilin, we let Ruben know that you appreciate the excellent service he provided for you. Thanks so much for the review & we look forward to continuing to keep your home pest free.
Sugar Land, TX
Great Service! Professional and respectful staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 27)
Yasir, we appreciate the great review & look forward to continuing to provide you with great service. Thanks!
Missouri City, TX
very informative on what services where going to be done inside & outside & affordable.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 27)
Dawn -- thanks for the review! We are so glad to hear that our technician explained the services we would be doing for you & that you are pleased with the pricing. We look forward to continuing to provide quality service for you in the future.
Houston, TX
Our company has been doing business with Bulls-Eye for approximately 10 years and they have yet to let us down. Scheduling is easy and the entire staff goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 27)
Thank you so much for your business over the years. We really appreciate you & look forward to continuing to provide you excellent customer service.
Sugar Land, TX
Thanks to Adrian
Very friendly and pro
Lucky to have the team working at my house periodiclly.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 15)
Basak -- thank you so much for your review! We're glad Adrian took good care of you and we passed your message along to him. We look forward to continuing to provide you great service in the future.
Spring, TX
I recommend Bulls-Eye Pest to everyone! They have amazing customer service, and unbeatable prices. They treat the inside and outside of my house, and since I started using them I've yet to see one bug!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 15)
Ashley -- we are so happy that you aren't seeing any bugs anymore & that you are pleased with the service we are providing. We look forward to continuing to keep your home pest-free. Thanks so much for the review!
Willis, TX
Excellent customer service from the time you call to schedule your appointment.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 12)
Linda, we are happy to hear that you are receiving excellent customer service. We look forward to continuing this & keeping your home free from pests. Thanks for the review!
Sugar Land, TX
Bulls-Eye Pest Control is a great company to contract for your pest control needs. They are prompt, knowledgeable and personable. They will analyze your critter situation and prescribe effective treatments. Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 12)
Jonathan, thank you so much for the great review! We are glad that our technicians are taking good care of you & we look forward to keeping your home pest free.
Spring, TX
Very knowledgable and seemingly experienced group of people. They call before they arrive and are timely. They do a thorough job. I highly recommend this company for your extermination needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Aug 23)
Thanks so much Annette! We are glad to hear that our technicians are doing a great job & we look forward top continuing to provide you with quality service.
Sugar Land, TX
Bullseye is amazing. They came in and got rid of my tiny ants in one treatment. Plus, the technician checked my house thoroughly and discussed any issues (including having my pets around treated areas) I am extremely satisfied!!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Aug 23)
Monica -- thanks so much for the great review! We are so happy that our technicians are addressing all of your concerns and got rid of those pesky ants. We look forward to continuing to keep your home pest free.
Richmond, TX
This is a great company and I was very impressed with the service. Bulls-Eye will get my business from now on.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Aug 11)
Cynthia, we are so happy you are pleased with the service & look forward to continuing to do business with you in the future. Thanks for the review!
Houston, TX
Recommended on my neighborhood FB page, have had 2 appointed and am pleased with their responsiveness. The guy who did my initial treatment was very friendly and extremely thorough. The guy who had my 2nd one was also very polite, asked questions and actually listened to answers. I recommend Bulls-Eye.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Aug 11)
Michelle, thanks for taking the time to give us a great review! We look forward to continuing to provide great service & keep your home pest free.
Houston, TX
always on time, neat, communication is great. Would not use anyone else.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Aug 11)
Ken -- thanks so much for the review & we are happy you are pleased with our service! We appreciate your business over the years & look forward to continuing to provide great service in the future.
Houston, TX
We just started working with Bulls-Eye last year and they are one of the most dependable companies that we work with. Reliable, professional and very accommodating. I'd strongly recommend Bulls-Eye to my friends!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jul 28)
Jimmy -- thank you so much for the great review! We love that you are pleased with the service & look forward to continuing to keep your home pest free for many years to come.
Houston, TX
I called bullseye and the operator was very polite and professional. I got an appointment set up for a quote.. the tech arrived on time and gave me a good quote.

i am waiting on a call to get the job done.

thanks
George hayes.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jul 26)
George -- thank you for the review & we look forward to completing your service for you on Friday. We know you will be pleased!
Montgomery, TX
I've been using Bulls-Eye for 8 years for quarterly pest control and other problems when needed. They have always been prompt and reliable. And, I have no bugs!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jul 26)
Thanks for the wonderful review, Janet! We appreciate you as a long-time customer & look forward to continuing to provide you with great service.
Houston, TX
Tech was very professional and answered all my questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jul 26)
Diane, we are so glad that our tech was professional & able to help answer your questions. Thanks for letting us take care of your pest control needs & we appreciate the review!
Magnolia, TX
Bullseye has been our Pest Control Company since we moved to Magnolia seven years ago. Nice people and very responsible and afficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Jun 26)
Sherry -- thanks so much for the review! We appreciate you being such a loyal customer & look forward to continuing to keep your home pest free.
Houston, TX
Adam was great to work with. He was very thorough and helpful regarding my property. Customer service and timliness were also very good. I would definitely recommend to those looking for pest control etc.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Jun 19)
Keith -- thanks so much for the review! We are glad you are pleased with the service & look forward to continuing to help you with all of your pest control needs.
Oceanside, CA
Just signed up with Bullseye after moving into the area
Gil was our service technician and he did a great job in ridding our yard of gophers.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Jun 16)
Hi there Mike! We are glad you had a good experience with your technician at the Bulls-Eye in CA, but we are actually not affiliated with that company. We service Houston TX & surrounding areas. I'm sure they would love you to give a shout-out on their page though. :)