Bulls-Eye Pest and Termite Control

Bulls-Eye Pest and Termite Control

Bulls-Eye Pest and Termite Control

Pest Control

Houston, TX

5.0 · 215 reviews
5.0 · 215 reviews


1 Photos

  • Bulls-Eye Pest and Termite Control - Pest Control in Houston, TX - Gallery Photo 1

About Bulls-Eye Pest and Termite Control

Location

Houston, TX

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5pm; Sat: By appointment only; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

17

Business Qualifications

BBB gold star certificate
Angie's list super service award winner 2012 &2013
Department of Agriculture Texas
Texas Pest Control Association
Greater Houston Pest Control Association

About This Business

Bulls Eye Pest and Termite control is a fully licensed, family owned and operated business that provides pest control, termite control services anywhere in Houston. We stand behind our services, and we are happy with our reputation as the best and friendliest pest control company in Houston.

215 Reviews for
Bulls-Eye Pest and Termite Control

What people say about Bulls-Eye Pest and Termite Control
Professional · 57
Friendly · 46
Highly Recommend · 37
Knowledgeable · 27
Great Service · 24
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (215 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Sugar Land, TX
We have been using Bullseye Pest control for the past 10 years. The are good about accommodating our schedule when we need to be home to meet them. The company also make sure the do the job right. If a certain treatment doesn’t work they will return at no charge to correct the issue. I highly recommend them!
Sugar Land, TX
Great services and very responsive. Definitely would recommend to others as well.
Pasadena, TX
The friendliest office people and same for the guys in the field!
Just a pleasure to do business with.
Houston, TX
Bulls Eye does a great job, and I appreciate the knowledge and honesty of the technicians who have serviced my home and yard. I highly recommend Bulls Eye.
Sugar Land, TX
Kudos to Rubin for the excellent service he rendered to us last Saturday! Job well done and keep it up!

The santiago's.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Sep 27)
Eilin, we let Ruben know that you appreciate the excellent service he provided for you. Thanks so much for the review & we look forward to continuing to keep your home pest free.
Sugar Land, TX
Great Service! Professional and respectful staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Sep 27)
Yasir, we appreciate the great review & look forward to continuing to provide you with great service. Thanks!
Missouri City, TX
very informative on what services where going to be done inside & outside & affordable.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Sep 27)
Dawn -- thanks for the review! We are so glad to hear that our technician explained the services we would be doing for you & that you are pleased with the pricing. We look forward to continuing to provide quality service for you in the future.
Houston, TX
Our company has been doing business with Bulls-Eye for approximately 10 years and they have yet to let us down. Scheduling is easy and the entire staff goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Sep 27)
Thank you so much for your business over the years. We really appreciate you & look forward to continuing to provide you excellent customer service.
Sugar Land, TX
Thanks to Adrian
Very friendly and pro
Lucky to have the team working at my house periodiclly.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 15)
Basak -- thank you so much for your review! We're glad Adrian took good care of you and we passed your message along to him. We look forward to continuing to provide you great service in the future.
Spring, TX
I recommend Bulls-Eye Pest to everyone! They have amazing customer service, and unbeatable prices. They treat the inside and outside of my house, and since I started using them I've yet to see one bug!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 15)
Ashley -- we are so happy that you aren't seeing any bugs anymore & that you are pleased with the service we are providing. We look forward to continuing to keep your home pest-free. Thanks so much for the review!
Willis, TX
Excellent customer service from the time you call to schedule your appointment.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 12)
Linda, we are happy to hear that you are receiving excellent customer service. We look forward to continuing this & keeping your home free from pests. Thanks for the review!
Sugar Land, TX
Bulls-Eye Pest Control is a great company to contract for your pest control needs. They are prompt, knowledgeable and personable. They will analyze your critter situation and prescribe effective treatments. Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 12)
Jonathan, thank you so much for the great review! We are glad that our technicians are taking good care of you & we look forward to keeping your home pest free.
Spring, TX
Very knowledgable and seemingly experienced group of people. They call before they arrive and are timely. They do a thorough job. I highly recommend this company for your extermination needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 23)
Thanks so much Annette! We are glad to hear that our technicians are doing a great job & we look forward top continuing to provide you with quality service.
Sugar Land, TX
Bullseye is amazing. They came in and got rid of my tiny ants in one treatment. Plus, the technician checked my house thoroughly and discussed any issues (including having my pets around treated areas) I am extremely satisfied!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 23)
Monica -- thanks so much for the great review! We are so happy that our technicians are addressing all of your concerns and got rid of those pesky ants. We look forward to continuing to keep your home pest free.
Richmond, TX
This is a great company and I was very impressed with the service. Bulls-Eye will get my business from now on.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 11)
Cynthia, we are so happy you are pleased with the service & look forward to continuing to do business with you in the future. Thanks for the review!
Houston, TX
Recommended on my neighborhood FB page, have had 2 appointed and am pleased with their responsiveness. The guy who did my initial treatment was very friendly and extremely thorough. The guy who had my 2nd one was also very polite, asked questions and actually listened to answers. I recommend Bulls-Eye.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 11)
Michelle, thanks for taking the time to give us a great review! We look forward to continuing to provide great service & keep your home pest free.
Houston, TX
always on time, neat, communication is great. Would not use anyone else.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 11)
Ken -- thanks so much for the review & we are happy you are pleased with our service! We appreciate your business over the years & look forward to continuing to provide great service in the future.
Houston, TX
We just started working with Bulls-Eye last year and they are one of the most dependable companies that we work with. Reliable, professional and very accommodating. I'd strongly recommend Bulls-Eye to my friends!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 28)
Jimmy -- thank you so much for the great review! We love that you are pleased with the service & look forward to continuing to keep your home pest free for many years to come.
Houston, TX
I called bullseye and the operator was very polite and professional. I got an appointment set up for a quote.. the tech arrived on time and gave me a good quote.

i am waiting on a call to get the job done.

thanks
George hayes.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 26)
George -- thank you for the review & we look forward to completing your service for you on Friday. We know you will be pleased!
Montgomery, TX
I've been using Bulls-Eye for 8 years for quarterly pest control and other problems when needed. They have always been prompt and reliable. And, I have no bugs!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 26)
Thanks for the wonderful review, Janet! We appreciate you as a long-time customer & look forward to continuing to provide you with great service.
Houston, TX
Tech was very professional and answered all my questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 26)
Diane, we are so glad that our tech was professional & able to help answer your questions. Thanks for letting us take care of your pest control needs & we appreciate the review!
Magnolia, TX
Bullseye has been our Pest Control Company since we moved to Magnolia seven years ago. Nice people and very responsible and afficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 26)
Sherry -- thanks so much for the review! We appreciate you being such a loyal customer & look forward to continuing to keep your home pest free.
Houston, TX
Adam was great to work with. He was very thorough and helpful regarding my property. Customer service and timliness were also very good. I would definitely recommend to those looking for pest control etc.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 19)
Keith -- thanks so much for the review! We are glad you are pleased with the service & look forward to continuing to help you with all of your pest control needs.
Oceanside, CA
Just signed up with Bullseye after moving into the area
Gil was our service technician and he did a great job in ridding our yard of gophers.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 16)
Hi there Mike! We are glad you had a good experience with your technician at the Bulls-Eye in CA, but we are actually not affiliated with that company. We service Houston TX & surrounding areas. I'm sure they would love you to give a shout-out on their page though. :)
Houston, TX
Bulls-Eye Pest and Termite Control treated our house for Termite and have consistently inspected to maintain trouble free. They are always courteous and timely.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 5)
Prakash -- thank you so much for being a valued customer over the years. We look forward to continuing to keep your home termite free. Thanks for the review!
Richmond, TX
I have never been disappointed with Bullseye Pest Control. They have always responded to all of my phone calls in a timely manner. All of the technicians that have serviced my home have been kind, respectful and very knowledgeable. They are always willing to make things right if they think you are not happy or satisfied. I am very pleased with this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 17)
Violet, thanks so much for the great review! We are glad you are pleased with the service provided & look forward to continuing to take care of all your pest control needs.
Spring, TX
I have been using Bulls Eye for years. We have moved a few times around the Houston area and we continue to seamlessly transfer service to each new house. Brittany is always a delight to talk to when booking a new appointment and each technician is friendly, listens to my concerns, makes helpful suggestions, and overall just makes me feel comfortable having them in our home. Services are very easy to schedule on short notice and they call ahead to give you about a 20 minute warning which is very helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 17)
Lexie -- thanks so much for the kind words! We love providing you with quality service & look forward to continuing to keep your home pest-free.
Sugar Land, TX
I've been a customer for about 5 years. I've never had an issue with the quarterly service. Always prompt, excellent customer service, very thorough, not just a spray and go, they actually look for the source of any problem I'm having. I will continue to use them for as long as I'm in my home.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 17)
Rebecca, we appreciate you as a long-time customer & look forward to continuing to provide great service. Thanks so much for the review!
Cypress, TX
Good service, good employees, and family owned/run. They are always service oriented and knowledgeable. I would recommend Bulls-Eye to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 17)
Bernard, thanks so much for taking the time to review us! We are so glad you are happy with the services we provide & value you as a long-time customer.
Missouri City, TX
Very punctual, professional,courteous and affordable.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 3)
Quinntonia -- we appreciate the review & look forward to helping you with all of your pest & termite control needs.
Houston, TX
Bulls Eye Pest Control has done an excellent job making my house bug-free. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 3)
Emelie, thank you for the great review! We are so glad you are happy with our services & look forward to keeping your house bug-free.
Sugar Land, TX
Very professional. Very thorough. Much better service than the national providers. Highly recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 3)
Ruben -- we are so glad you are pleased with the service & look forward to keeping your home pest free. Thanks for the review!
Magnolia, TX
We could not ask for a better company to help keep our home pest free.
Always knowledgeable, prompt, trustworthy, and honest.
Many Thanks!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 3)
Nathan & Ryan -- we've enjoyed keeping your home pest-free over the years & look forward to keeping it that way. Thanks so much for the great review!
Baytown, TX
I'm very happy whit the service..friendly...always on time..excellent service..excellent warranty for the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 19)
Thanks for the review, Julio! We appreciate your business & look forward to continuing to keep your properties pest free.
Montgomery, TX
I have been a Customer for 6 plus years and very pleased with the service. The Office Staff is great and every Service Technician I have met is knowledgeable and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 17)
Julue, we appreciate having you as a customer over the years & are so glad you are pleased with our staff & services. Thanks so much for taking the time to review us!
Richmond, TX
Very pleasant and respectful technicians...retreatments are free in between scheduled treating....affordable..very pleasant answering service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 17)
Glenn, thanks so much for the review! We are glad to hear that you are pleased with the services & our staff and look forward to continuing to keep your home pest free.
Houston, TX
Fantastic service. They are timely in their appointments and the technician who comes out always explains what he (or she) is doing. Very courteous individuals and happy to answer my questions. The receptionists who answer the phones are also a delight to speak with as well. Could not recommend more!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 10)
Matt -- we are so glad to hear that our employees are taking great care of you. Thanks so much for taking the time to review us! We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service.
Katy, TX
Excellent service and good price,nice people and team.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 7)
Julio -- thanks so much for the review! We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service in the future.
Conroe, TX
Very professional, courteous, informative on our questions, Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 5)
Octavain -- thank so much for the review! We are glad you are happy with the service.
Conroe, TX
Justin was very thorough and kind. We have seen immediate results and are grateful. We have used other companies in the past (Galveston and Texas City area) and have never seen results so quickly. We would recommend to anyone. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 5)
Jessica -- we are so glad you are happy with the results & look forward to continuing to service your home. Thanks for the review!