Burl's Termite & Pest Control

Burl's Termite & Pest Control

Burl's Termite & Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest And Termite Control

Estill Springs, TN

4.6 · 118 reviews
4.6 · 118 reviews


2 Photos

  • Burl's Termite & Pest Control - Residential & Commercial Pest And Termite Control in Estill Springs, TN - Gallery Photo 1
  • Burl's Termite & Pest Control - Residential & Commercial Pest And Termite Control in Estill Springs, TN - Gallery Photo 2

About Burl's Termite & Pest Control

Location

Estill Springs, TN

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest And Termite Control
Additional Services: Bed Bug Treatments · Carpenter Bee Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Lady Bug Control · Pest & Termite Control · Rodent Control/exclusion · Termite Letters · Termite Pre-treatements · Total Yard Spray Service · Vapor Barrier Installation

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Cash, Check, PayPal

About This Business

We service all the surrounding counties including Bedford, Coffee, Franklin, Grundy, Hamilton, Lincoln, Marion, Moore, Rutherford and Sequatchie.

118 Reviews for
Burl's Termite & Pest Control

What people say about Burl's Termite & Pest Control
Professional · 13
Knowledgeable · 10
Friendly · 8
Helpful · 8
Courteous · 6
· Show All
4.6 star average rating (118 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Tullahoma, TN
another year with no termite activity knowledgeable and friendly examiner.
Soddy Daisy, TN
I met Randall when he came out from Burl's to do a free inspection on my Mother's home. I had a recent swarm of termites behind my house so asked if he would come out & inspect there. Had Eddie come out to do termite treatment. Both men called when they were on route, arrived on time, were polite, friendly and tidied up after themselves. Can't ask for better service at a competitive price.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Jun 24)
They are both great. Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Monteagle, TN
Very informative! Thanks for your visit.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Jun 24)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Chattanooga, TN
Very professional company. Very impressed with technicians and there work.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Jun 24)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Chattanooga, TN
I am sure he did a good job he sweated a bunch . I did think we talked about drilling holes close to an enterior wall but I am bad about hearing things wrong?
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your business!
Tullahoma, TN
Good job.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 2)
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your business!
Guild, TN
Barry always does a very good job, thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 2)
Barry is great. Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!
Whitwell, TN
I am satisfied with the job that was done. Both employees for ant and termite work was very nice. The only thing that I haven't address you with yet was the estimate that I was quoted 1220.00 for the termite and was charged 1240.00.

Richard Davis.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 20)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Jasper, TN
Technicians were very pleasant and knowledgeable. Arrived on time as promised. Cleaned up, leaving no mess at all.
We appreciate your quick service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 20)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Lynchburg, TN
Excellent, Thank You.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 20)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Jasper, TN
Everything was good.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 13)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Estill Springs, TN
Outstanding service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 13)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Winchester, TN
I was very pleased, as always, with the service. Your representative that did the inspection (so sorry I forgot his name) was very thorough and also he was very cordial. I appreciate his kindness.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 13)
His name was Sean, he is great! Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Palmer, TN
No complaints very good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 24)
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your business!
Tullahoma, TN
Excellent knowledge and customer service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 24)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Winchester, TN
Great professional, friendly service!!🙄.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 23)
Thank you for the kind words and positive review. We appreciate your business!
Monteagle, TN
Annual termite inspection. Not much to review, except inspector was a few hours late. No big deal since the virus is keeping us home anyway. Inspector seemed very pleasant, courteous, and helpful. Didn't take long.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 23)
Sorry for the delay with the technician getting there. Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business.
Chattanooga, TN
Technician was friendly and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Tullahoma, TN
I am very pleased with Burl’s service. The technician was courteous and very helpful.
Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Estill Springs, TN
It didn't seem that our house and garage were sprayed nearly as thourly as last two times. Will wait and see.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for your review. If you have any problems, please feel free to let us know. We appreciate your business!
Tullahoma, TN
It wasn't a problem, but technician did have to return to the office to obtain additional tools (the one's he had apparently were worn or damaged). Other than that, I've seen no rats since (although I suspect there might be one or two trapped inside - eventually I'll eliminate them with prejudice). No substantive complaints. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 23)
Thank you for your honesty and your positive review. We appreciate your business!
Monteagle, TN
Great.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 11)
Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your business!
Tullahoma, TN
excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Pelham, TN
YOU GUYS AND THE LADIES IN THE OFFICE ALWAYS DO A FINE JOB FOR US.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 19)
Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!
Winchester, TN
Good Job! Appreciate the tech checking in to tell me what was to be done and his assessment.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 9)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Sewanee, TN
Did a great job!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 25)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Pelham, TN
They do a great job. We live in the country and remain pest free.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 25)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Winchester, TN
Easy to deal with.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 25)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Estill Springs, TN
Service is always exceptional.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 25)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Whitwell, TN
Barry is very professional and always prompt. He does an excellent job.
PS Can you please change my email info from mgrlayne@charter.net to mgrlayne@gmail.com
Missy Layne.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 4)
Barry is wonderful! I have updated your email address. Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Ooltewah, TN
THE EMPLOYEE WAS ON TIME AND SPENT A GREAT DEAL OF TIME UNDER MY HOUSE. HE REPORTED TO ME THAT THERE WERE NO CONCERNS AT THIS TIME REGARDING TERMITES, HVAC SYSTEM, MOISTURE OR ANY WATER LEAKS. THANKS FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE...
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jan 17)
We are glad to hear that you are pleased with our technician and his performance. We appreciate your positive review and your business!
Estill Springs, TN
We truly appreciate the great customer service we have received. Thanks to Joe and your company.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jan 14)
Thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate your business!
Winchester, TN
Company delivers on time and communicates often. Carl Nystrom is great.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jan 13)
Carl is amazing! Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Winchester, TN
Always helpful and great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jan 13)
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your business!
Tullahoma, TN
The technician was pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. I get he was being honest with me and had my best interest.

Satisfied customer.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jan 2)
Thank you for the kind words and positive review. We appreciate your business!
Wartrace, TN
All services performed in a professional manner. Appreciate advanced notice of arrival time.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 16)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Normandy, TN
Notified me when was on way. Very professional upon arrival.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 16)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Sewanee, TN
All seems to be going well!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 16)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Winchester, TN
Super nice guy that does our pest control for our business. Very respectful young man.
Dry Creek Boat Storage
Winchester Tn.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 13)
Jonathan is a great guy! Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your business!
Lynchburg, TN
We were not home when the inspection was done.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 9)
We came and done your outside pest control which does not require you to be home. If you would like to be home for that service going forward then please call the office to let us know so we can make adjustments to the schedule. Thank you!