Burl's Termite & Pest Control

Burl's Termite & Pest Control

Burl's Termite & Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest And Termite Control

Estill Springs, TN

4.7 · 220 reviews
4.7 · 220 reviews


2 Photos

  • Burl's Termite & Pest Control - Residential & Commercial Pest And Termite Control in Estill Springs, TN - Gallery Photo 1
  • Burl's Termite & Pest Control - Residential & Commercial Pest And Termite Control in Estill Springs, TN - Gallery Photo 2

About Burl's Termite & Pest Control

Location

Estill Springs, TN

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest And Termite Control
Additional Services: Bed Bug Treatments · Carpenter Bee Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Lady Bug Control · Pest & Termite Control · Rodent Control/exclusion · Termite Letters · Termite Pre-treatements · Total Yard Spray Service · Vapor Barrier Installation

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Cash, Check, PayPal

About This Business

We service all the surrounding counties including Bedford, Coffee, Franklin, Grundy, Hamilton, Lincoln, Marion, Moore, Rutherford and Sequatchie.

220 Reviews for
Burl's Termite & Pest Control

What people say about Burl's Termite & Pest Control
Professional · 37
Friendly · 18
Knowledgeable · 18
Courteous · 14
Excellent · 12
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (220 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Tullahoma, TN
On time and courteous.
Manchester, TN
Efficient, informative, courteous and respectful. Troy was wonderful to work with. Thank you!!
Decherd, TN
Service was performed on June 1,2021.
South Pittsburg, TN
The gentleman who came to my house was very nice. I appreciate him and the company. Thanks for your service. Five star.
Manchester, TN
My top choice as a contractor.
Whitwell, TN
As always Burl's continues to provide great service as they have done for many, many years!
Monteagle, TN
Burl’s gives professional, timely service.. much appreciated by Edgeworth Inn, Monteagle, Tn.
Decherd, TN
Was here 10 minutes claims he checked around home, went underneath home and checked out building there’s NO way he could have done all that in that amount of time.
Tullahoma, TN
Technician(Troy) was one of the nicest people I’ve met. Explained everything clearly so I would understand each step of the process. Very personable.
Tullahoma, TN
Burl's did there yearly termite inspection own my home.The technician who did it was a professional.He explained that I had know mold,how the pillars where built above ground and not partially below so there is know water around them to cause issue's,and went into detail explaining crawl space issue's.He answered any questions I had.I was glad to hear I had know issues.I believe he is very knowlageable and I feel very satisfied that my crawlspace is in fine condition.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 17)
Your technician was Troy, he is great! Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
South Pittsburg, TN
Sean did a good job for me. He was super nice. Thanks for doing this to protect my house.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 17)
Sean is great! Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Lynchburg, TN
Courteous, efficient and very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 5)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Manchester, TN
I am very pleased with Troy who done my annual termite inspection!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 21)
Troy is amazing! Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Monteagle, TN
Rep was very professional & courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 21)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Tullahoma, TN
I haven’t seen anyone in 2 months except a card.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 21)
I looked up your name in our system and it looks like the technician was only able to do the outside service the last two times (March and April) due to no one being home to let him inside. We send out a reminder call 2 days in advance to remind of upcoming appointments. Please contact our office if you would like to set a timed appointment for your next visit in May.
Winchester, TN
Very satisfied with the service. Sean is very pleasant and has knowledge of the products and informed me very well.
My daughter Heather Veal referred me to Burl's and to Technician Sean.
Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 21)
Sean is great! Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Winchester, TN
On time and thorough job.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 25)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Chattanooga, TN
Awesome work and very dependable.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 25)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Monteagle, TN
As usual you always do a great job. Thanks, Alex Orr😎.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 25)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Estill Springs, TN
Speedy, efficient service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 16)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
South Pittsburg, TN
Great job as usual.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 16)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Jasper, TN
No problems every one is very nice and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 25)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Jasper, TN
Great Job, thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 24)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Mcminnville, TN
Burl’s was wonderful to work with. Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and their service was very thorough. I’m so glad we called Burl’s!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 22)
Thank you for the kind words and positive review! We appreciate your business!
Estill Springs, TN
Eddie always is curious and professional alway does a great job. Barney Lewis HTCM USN Retired.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 22)
Eddie is great! Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Winchester, TN
Very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 22)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Cowan, TN
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 22)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Tullahoma, TN
Thank you for your service!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 22)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Tullahoma, TN
Troy is our Burl's technician. And we couldn't be happier with the superior customer service he provides our household. Professional. Detailed. Consistent. Timely. And trust worthy. Thank you Burl's. And thank you Troy! We love living bug free....
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jan 19)
Troy is amazing! Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Normandy, TN
Burls is always very thorough and professional. We are accustomed to dealing with the best. That is why we are Burls customers!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jan 19)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Tullahoma, TN
Good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Dec 21)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
South Pittsburg, TN
Very through. Very professional. Listened to my concerns and address them with me. Over pleased of service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 3)
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your business!
Winchester, TN
Jonathan Ray did an awesome job! Very professional & knowledgeable!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Nov 25)
Jonathan is great! Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your business!
Tullahoma, TN
I have used Burls for several years. always professional and reliable service. I would recommend them to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Nov 25)
Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review! We appreciate your business!
Monteagle, TN
James was great.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Nov 10)
James is great! Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
South Pittsburg, TN
Very dependable & accommodating company. I recommend them to all. Even sent your employee to visit my neighbor who was looking for a dependable company.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Nov 10)
Thank you for the referral and the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Monteagle, TN
Carl and James do good work. They are friendly and very good at their job. We are happy that Burl’s takes care of our termite and pests needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Nov 3)
Carl and James are great. Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Kimball, TN
Barry always does a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Nov 3)
Barry is great! Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Hixson, TN
Inspection was professional and friendly. Arrived as scheduled and completed the inspection efficiently.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Nov 3)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Jasper, TN
great people to do business with.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Oct 8)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!