Burl's Termite & Pest Control

Burl's Termite & Pest Control

Burl's Termite & Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest And Termite Control

Estill Springs, TN

4.5 · 85 reviews
4.5 · 85 reviews


2 Photos

  • Burl's Termite & Pest Control - Residential & Commercial Pest And Termite Control in Estill Springs, TN - Gallery Photo 1
  • Burl's Termite & Pest Control - Residential & Commercial Pest And Termite Control in Estill Springs, TN - Gallery Photo 2

About Burl's Termite & Pest Control

Location

Estill Springs, TN

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest And Termite Control
Additional Services: Bed Bug Treatments · Carpenter Bee Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Lady Bug Control · Pest & Termite Control · Rodent Control/exclusion · Termite Letters · Termite Pre-treatements · Total Yard Spray Service · Vapor Barrier Installation

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Cash, Check, PayPal

About This Business

We service all the surrounding counties including Bedford, Coffee, Franklin, Grundy, Hamilton, Lincoln, Marion, Moore, Rutherford and Sequatchie.

85 Reviews for
Burl's Termite & Pest Control

What people say about Burl's Termite & Pest Control
Professional · 11
Helpful · 7
Knowledgeable · 7
Courteous · 4
Excellent · 4
· Show All
4.5 star average rating (85 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Tullahoma, TN
I am very pleased with Burl’s service. The technician was courteous and very helpful.
Thank you.
Estill Springs, TN
It didn't seem that our house and garage were sprayed nearly as thourly as last two times. Will wait and see.
Tullahoma, TN
It wasn't a problem, but technician did have to return to the office to obtain additional tools (the one's he had apparently were worn or damaged). Other than that, I've seen no rats since (although I suspect there might be one or two trapped inside - eventually I'll eliminate them with prejudice). No substantive complaints. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Mar 23)
Thank you for your honesty and your positive review. We appreciate your business!
Monteagle, TN
Great.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 11)
Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your business!
Tullahoma, TN
excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Pelham, TN
YOU GUYS AND THE LADIES IN THE OFFICE ALWAYS DO A FINE JOB FOR US.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Mar 19)
Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!
Winchester, TN
Good Job! Appreciate the tech checking in to tell me what was to be done and his assessment.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 9)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Sewanee, TN
Did a great job!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 25)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Pelham, TN
They do a great job. We live in the country and remain pest free.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 25)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Winchester, TN
Easy to deal with.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 25)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Estill Springs, TN
Service is always exceptional.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 25)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Whitwell, TN
Barry is very professional and always prompt. He does an excellent job.
PS Can you please change my email info from mgrlayne@charter.net to mgrlayne@gmail.com
Missy Layne.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 4)
Barry is wonderful! I have updated your email address. Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Ooltewah, TN
THE EMPLOYEE WAS ON TIME AND SPENT A GREAT DEAL OF TIME UNDER MY HOUSE. HE REPORTED TO ME THAT THERE WERE NO CONCERNS AT THIS TIME REGARDING TERMITES, HVAC SYSTEM, MOISTURE OR ANY WATER LEAKS. THANKS FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE...
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 17)
We are glad to hear that you are pleased with our technician and his performance. We appreciate your positive review and your business!
Estill Springs, TN
We truly appreciate the great customer service we have received. Thanks to Joe and your company.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 14)
Thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate your business!
Winchester, TN
Company delivers on time and communicates often. Carl Nystrom is great.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 13)
Carl is amazing! Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Winchester, TN
Always helpful and great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 13)
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your business!
Tullahoma, TN
The technician was pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. I get he was being honest with me and had my best interest.

Satisfied customer.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 2)
Thank you for the kind words and positive review. We appreciate your business!
Wartrace, TN
All services performed in a professional manner. Appreciate advanced notice of arrival time.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 16)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Normandy, TN
Notified me when was on way. Very professional upon arrival.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 16)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Sewanee, TN
All seems to be going well!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 16)
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Winchester, TN
Super nice guy that does our pest control for our business. Very respectful young man.
Dry Creek Boat Storage
Winchester Tn.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 13)
Jonathan is a great guy! Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your business!
Lynchburg, TN
We were not home when the inspection was done.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 9)
We came and done your outside pest control which does not require you to be home. If you would like to be home for that service going forward then please call the office to let us know so we can make adjustments to the schedule. Thank you!
Winchester, TN
I felt like the person that performed the termite booster treatment at my home was pleasant and professional. He answered all my concerns and left the site as he found it. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 9)
Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business!
South Pittsburg, TN
Very satisfied. Recommend your company all the time. Like the way you keep me informed regarding all the inspections and treatments too.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 6)
Thank you for your kind words and being a loyal customer. We appreciate your business!
Tullahoma, TN
The technician that serviced our home this time was someone new again. He did clean the web mess which is very helpful. The technician was knowledgeable and friendly. M.E.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 6)
Joe, the technician that recently serviced your home will be your technician going forward. Thank you for your positive review and your business!
Jasper, TN
I do not like the service man comes when we are not here or that you schedule the appointment at your convenience rather than the customers. I also do not like receiving a statement in my e-mail.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 5)
We will remove your email from the account so you do not receive those emails. As far as the appointments and your quarterly outside pest control, it automatically schedules those appointments. You get a reminder call and email two days ahead of time. If that day is not good for you then you can call us to reschedule for a day that is more convenient for you.
Whitwell, TN
No complaints here. Randall is very good at his job. Always happy to help no matter the problem. Best around.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 4)
Randall is a great guy! Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your business!
Whitwell, TN
I'm always pleased with my service...Barry does a thorough job and pays attention to whatever he feels I have need of correcting. I'm thankful for such good service tech's and will continue my service with them.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 4)
Barry is a great technician! Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business!
Sewanee, TN
I very much appreciate Eddie telling us that we have critter issues under the house. He was detailed and offered a solution. And his job was to check for termites! Very helpful.

Chris Carlson.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 4)
Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your business!
Winchester, TN
I have used Burl's since 2015 and totally satisfied with the company's work ethics and employees.This company has gone out of it's way to make sure I was satisfied with them. I highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 4)
Thank you for your support and the kind words. We appreciate your business!
Monteagle, TN
My husband and I are so pleased with all the services that Burl's provides for us. From eradicating a rodent infestation (gross) to maintaining the value of our home with termite care, we know that everyone there is always courteous,knowledgeable, and helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 3)
Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business!
Chattanooga, TN
I have been a customer for more than a decade and have always been happy with Burl's Termite and Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 3)
Thank you for being a loyal customer. We appreciate your business!
Tullahoma, TN
I would have to say the person who came out on 11/21/19 was more thorough than the first one. Both very polite.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 26)
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your business!
Estill Springs, TN
Burls is always very Professional and since they have been treating my house I have never had any issues would definitely recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 26)
Thank you so much for your positive review. We appreciate your business!
Sewanee, TN
Good service. Nice technicians!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 26)
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!
Winchester, TN
I thought it was pretty poor that after meeting with the tech at 7:55 and telling him my wife was sleeping and confirmed with him that he knew where the garage and crawl space entrances were after paying him 115$ that everything was fine.. my wife calls me 16 minutes later and said the tech was at the end of our driveway near the street and she never heard him do anything or enter for inspection crawl or attached garage.. This raises question as to the effectiveness of a true termite inspection. I don't like paying 115$ or 460$an hour for this ?service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 25)
We apologize for your bad experience. We will gladly look into this situation and fix the problem. Someone from our office will reach out to you soon to discuss the problem.
Chattanooga, TN
Very satisfied with the service and technician. The service is delivered with as little disruption to the customer as possible.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 22)
Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business!
Sewanee, TN
Great Technicians and fantastic customer service!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 21)
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your business!
Sewanee, TN
The process of fogging my crawlspace went well. Eddie, the technician, was very helpful and explained the process clearly.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 20)
Thank you for your business and for the kind words! We appreciate it very much!
Shelbyville, TN
Would highly Redmond Burl’s termite and pest control! they work around your schedule, easy to get a hold of & very professional! I live in Shelbyville and the service I had was incredible they did a excellent job and not to Mention our exterminator was very polite and respectful of our home.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 19)
Thank you for your kind words and allowing us to service your home!