Carter Weed and Pest Control

Carter Weed and Pest Control

Carter Weed and Pest Control

Weed Control

Phoenix, AZ

4.9 · 434 reviews
4.9 · 434 reviews

About Carter Weed and Pest Control

Location

Phoenix, AZ

Services

Weed Control
Additional Services: · Fertilizing · Lawn Care · Olive Tree Treatment · Pest Control · Termite Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: closed; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

23

About This Business

Carter Weed has been providing lawn care for over 18 years. We continue to set high standards for ourselves so that our customers receive the best possible service. Our technicians are knowledgeable of the latest in lawn care techniques, which enables us to customize effective treatment plans for every situation.

We Work with Residential, Commercial and Industrial Clients!

We are dedicated to providing fast, efficient lawn care. Our services are licensed, insured, and guaranteed.

434 Reviews for
Carter Weed and Pest Control

What people say about Carter Weed and Pest Control
Professional · 50
Excellent · 45
Friendly · 45
Great Service · 45
Highly Recommend · 43
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (434 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Chandler, AZ
Courteous and professional. Guaranteed the work.
Queen Creek, AZ
So far so good.
Will know move in 6 months.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Mar 31)
Great. We look forward to earning a review in the future. If 3 stars reflect something that we left to be desired, please feel free to reach out to our office.
Mesa, AZ
My summer and winter weeds are a thing of the past thanks to Carter. Weed control and eradication in an HOA can be problematic but with Carter's applications, I no longer worry about a weedy yard. It's real peace of mind if I am gone for an extended time.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Apr 6)
Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate you as a customer, and the awesome referrals you've give us.
Mesa, AZ
I am happy so far with the results. Thanks.
Queen Creek, AZ
Technician completed spraying for pests in a timely manner and I waved to him from my patio door.
Scottsdale, AZ
Carter Weed and Pest Control came tp my house and within 4 days our weeds had turned from lush green to brown. Plan to use them again and again.
Mesa, AZ
Excellent polite service and excellent results!!! I’ll call Carter again!!!
Mesa, AZ
EXCELLENT. NOT A WEED IN THE YARD.
Apache Junction, AZ
Good job.
Gilbert, AZ
Very happy with the work and the employees that come out to my home.
Apache Junction, AZ
Service was okay, areas mentioned some where missed!
Sun Lakes, AZ
Excellent service on both our weed and pest control services!!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Mar 30)
We are so happy to hear that you're happy with your services!-Jen
Mesa, AZ
Did a good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Mar 30)
Thanks, Carolyn. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!-Jen
Chandler, AZ
Same as the last time the technician was very good at what he does.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Mar 30)
We appreciate the review. We strive to provide the same level of service each time, no matter which technician is out.
Scottsdale, AZ
We are very pleased that we found Carter Weed and Pest Control. We did our research and are happy we chose them. Our technician was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. We look forward to using their service again!
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Mar 27)
We are so excited you were happy with our service on your olive trees! We look forward to working with you next year!
Mesa, AZ
Scheduling is a breeze. Carter Weed was referred to us by friends and we highly recommend them to others.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Mar 27)
Thank you so much. Your referrals mean so much to us! We are so happy that you're happy.-Jen
Mesa, AZ
Excellent Technician.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Mar 27)
Thank you! We think he's pretty great too!-Jen
Mesa, AZ
Great customer service and great weed control.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Mar 27)
Thank you! We appreciate your business over the last several years.
Mesa, AZ
Very happy with the service, they even sprayed the weeds that were trying to get through the pavers. 😄.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Mar 27)
Thank you for the review! We don't discriminate when it comes to weeds, we want to kill em' all!-Jen
Mesa, AZ
On time, clean, and through, thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Mar 27)
Thank you for the review, and for you continued business. We appreciate our customers!-Jen
Mesa, AZ
Great service and no weeds.
Apache Junction, AZ
I have used Carter Weed Control for years. They come out twice a year and that frees up all of my weekends.
Mesa, AZ
Great service, on time and easy.
Phoenix, AZ
Very professional. Follow up and communication great.
Phoenix, AZ
Looking forward to the "No Olives" results. Individual who did the spraying was knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks.
Mesa, AZ
Very happy, will call next year for same service. thank you!
Mesa, AZ
He was on time and ready to go.thanks.
Mesa, AZ
I found Carter Weed & Pest Control to have fair prices, friendly staff, prompt and efficient service with an on-line account system that is detailed and easy to understand. It was very easy to give them 5 stars.
Apache Junction, AZ
Very pleased with your service's thankyou.
Tempe, AZ
I cannot say enough good about the service I have received from Carter Weed and Pest control. Cass, Scott and Jen have been excellent to work with. I recommend them to others at every opportunity!
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Mar 19)
Thanks, Mr Ward! You're absolutely one of our very favorite customers! It is a pleasure to work with you!-Jen
Mesa, AZ
Carter has been doing my weed control it seems forever. I am more than pleased and best of all they are always on time for their appointments. I would recommend everyone use them.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Mar 19)
Thanks for being such an outstanding long time customer. We appreciate your business!-Jen
Mesa, AZ
Prompt efficient service!
Mesa, AZ
they were on time and very happy with there service.
Sun Lakes, AZ
I would like to say the weeds are gone, carter done a good job ill be calling for the next time I've got weeds dean.
Gilbert, AZ
Arrived when scheduled and sprayed all the weeds growing I the rocks. I had tried every week killer I could get and nothing seemed to be working. Very happy with the way the yards looks. Would highly recommend!
Mesa, AZ
Great service, and they make it easy to schedule! I was able to get a price and schedule service all by email.
Gilbert, AZ
Treated turf for weeds and applied pre-emergent. Thanks!
Mesa, AZ
Always prompt and courteous! After having my yard sprayed for weeds, we are weed free for 6-9 months.
Chandler, AZ
Yes, very happy with the job. I wish I would have called you sooner! Thank you.
Chandler, AZ
I am very satisfied and am happy to recommend your company to neighbors and friends. Thank you!!