Catseye Pest Control

Catseye Pest Control

Catseye Pest Control

Wildlife & Pest Control

Naples, FL

4.9 · 141 reviews
4.9 · 141 reviews


10 Photos

  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Naples, FL - Gallery Photo 1
  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Naples, FL - Gallery Photo 2
  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Naples, FL - Gallery Photo 3
  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Naples, FL - Gallery Photo 4
  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Naples, FL - Gallery Photo 5
  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Naples, FL - Gallery Photo 6

About Catseye Pest Control

Location

Naples, FL
Also serving: Bonita Springs, FL

Service

Wildlife & Pest Control
Additional Services: Exclusion

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 7am-7pm; Sat: 8am-2pm; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

30

Business Qualifications

Catseye has been recognized as one of the top 100 companies in the Pest Control industry, a ranking of the top companies based on annual revenue, year after year since 2008 by the two pest control industry trades, PCT (Pest Control Technology) Magazine and PMP (Pest Management Professional) Magazine. In 2013, Catseye was named to the Inc. 5000 list of fastest growing private companies. In the same year, the EPA (Environmental Protection Agency) named Catseye to its Pesticide Environmental Stewardship Program for reducing the potential health and environmental risks of pesticide usage and incorporating integrated pest management (IPM) approaches into its services. Additionally, Catseye has been recognized on several occasions for local, regional and national advertising awards for its exceptional marketing strategies and as a top company to work for in the markets it operates in.

141 Reviews for
Catseye Pest Control

What people say about Catseye Pest Control
Professional · 40
Thorough · 32
Friendly · 20
Knowledgeable · 18
Excellent · 14
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (141 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Naples, FL
Very polite. Took control of problem. Good communication skills.
Naples, FL
Jacob was right on time which was appreciated. Very pleasant and he answered my questions.
Naples, FL
Prompt, friendly, efficient. I'm so glad they were referred to Catseye from a friend who highly recommended them.
Naples, FL
Jason was very pleasant, professional and thorough. He explained each procedure we are very satisfied with the initial visit from Catseye.
Cape Coral, FL
Very happy with service . Any time we need service you guys are there. Awsome.
Naples, FL
Hi- you are sendingnto Resa Pohlmann (and my husband Pete)
You guys were fantastic! Fast and professional.... and we needed impossibly quick work and you did it.
Wish I could give you more than five stars!!
Naples, FL
The only negative is a one day notice. Since we don't have problems in the house it isn't that big of a deal so if we aren't here the house just gets skipped. It would be nice to have a little more notice and to be able to reschedule through texting.
Estero, FL
We are very satisfied with Catseye Pest Control! The technician was kind, answered all our questions and did his work efficiently and thoroughly.
Bonita Springs, FL
Knowledgeable and courteous employees who do a thorough job at a reasonable price.
Naples, FL
Jason did a great job, thoroughly inspecting our property, and then taking care of protecting it. He even went the extra mile to show me some areas of extra attention.
Bonita Springs, FL
One word describes the Branch Manager, Sean Ribet, and that's integrity. You just had a good feeling working with him. The technician, Jeff Baptista, who removed the racoon's and sealed up our attic was a real professional. Jeff was personable and explained everything in detail as the project moved along and we were extremely satisfied.
Naples, FL
great.................................................................................................................................................................
Naples, FL
Great Service! Would recommend your service to anyone.
Naples, FL
Great service - listen to our wants. Robert is very good, works efficiently, and is friendly.
Bonita Springs, FL
It's nice to finally hire a company that understands customer service and returns phone calls from their voice mail.
North Fort Myers, FL
Pleased with our results. No ants left. Hope it continues.
Naples, FL
Ever a problem. Take care of any issues without any hassle.
Englewood, FL
Have no idea what they did, as I was not home and haven't seen an email as to what was done. Still have the moles and weeds so I am not sure my yard is any better than when you started months ago.
Bonita Springs, FL
When I return in November I do not expect to see bugs,insects etc. inside @33.
Estero, FL
So far I am very pleased with the service from Catseye. from our initial call to the sales rep and service techs everyone has been extremely professional. I have already referred several neighbors to Catseye for Rat control.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 12)
Anita,
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are glad to hear that your experience so far has been what you had envisioned. We greatly appreciate that you have extended your recommendation to your neighbors. Thank you for choosing Catseye Pest Control.
Bonita Springs, FL
Absolutely fantastic! These guys are serious professionals. Hands down the most knowledgeable, dedicated, and overall best practitioners of their trade! Excellent preventative methodologies that work, even in the face of a property line that is directly shared with a preserve!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 12)
Dear Jason,
Thank you for the wonderful review! We sincerely appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts about your experience with Catseye, and are thrilled to hear that we have exceeded your expectations. Thank you for trusting Catseye Pest Control to protect your home.
Bonita Springs, FL
Always courteous and extremely knowledgeable! He's a great asset to your business.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 12)
Kristen,
Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent experience with our company. Customer service is incredibly important to us so, we appreciate the compliments you shared regarding your technician. Thank you for choosing Catseye Pest Control to protect your home.
Naples, FL
He was very nice and very thorough. He rang my doorbell and discussed everything that he was going to do.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 10)
Julie,
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate the compliments you've extended towards your technician and we are pleased to hear he is living up to your standard of customer service. Thank you for choosing Catseye Pest Control.
Naples, FL
Very efficient and professional. Plan is keeping insects, etc. away.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 10)
Dear Craig,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our company. We appreciate the compliments you've extended. Thank you for choosing Catseye Pest Control to protect your home.
Fort Myers, FL
Efficient, friendly service. Thanks for reliable, dependable pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 25)
Thomas,
Thank you for reaching out to us to share your experience. We are thrilled to hear that you have been satisfied with the level of services received at your home. We appreciate that you chose Catseye Pest Control to protect your home.
Naples, FL
Luis is very proficient on the job. Very thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 25)
Dear Fred,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our company and your technician Luis. We appreciate that you recognized his quality of work. Thank you for choosing Catseye Pest Control.
Lehigh Acres, FL
Awesome work !! Extremely happy great technician Louis.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 25)
Dear Reed,
Thank you for taking the time to compliment our tech, Louis, on his work. We appreciate that you took the time to acknowledge him and the great job he is committed to doing.
Thank you for choosing Catseye.
Estero, FL
Overall very satisfied, on time, responsive, and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 20)
David,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our company. We appreciate your compliments and that you chose Catseye to protect your home.
Bonita Springs, FL
Excellent and thorough service. Technician communicated very well.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 20)
Dear Jane,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your services. Thank you for choosing Catseye Pest Control.
Naples, FL
Excellent service and response. Techs were thorough and explained everything.
Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 20)
Kathleen,
We appreciate that you took time to review your experience with our company. We are glad to know that our technicians are upholding our high standard of customer service.
Thank you for recommending Catseye Pest Control.
Naples, FL
Robert is the best! Always polite, pleasant and cares about his work. He always treats my house without leaving residual stains.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 20)
Dear Sylvia,
Thank you for the wonderful compliments about our technician, Robert. Customer service is very important to us so, we are glad to hear that you have been satisfied with your services. Thank you for trusting Catseye to protect your home.
Fort Myers, FL
Rich is great. He takes care of every issue I have. No issues this visit.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 20)
Susan,
Thank you for the compliment about Rich. We are appreciative of the fact that you took the time to share your thoughts with us.
Thank you for chossing Catseye Pest Control.
Bonita Springs, FL
Great customer service, very nice and friendly and showed up on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 20)
VIctoria,
Thank you for taking the time to compliment our staff. We appreciate that you shared your review with us. Thank you for chosing Catseye!
Naples, FL
Tech was on time and handled every request I made for this visit.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 30)
David,
Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that your needs and requests were met and handled by our technicians. We appreciate that you chose Catseye to take care of your home!
Bonita Springs, FL
Very pleased with the explanation and detailed service provided by your tech Jason!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 30)
Dear Katie,
We sincerely appreciate that you took the time to share your compliments of Jason with us. We are glad to hear that all of your questions were answered. Thank you for choosing Catseye Pest Control.
Naples, FL
Jason was wonderful. He was thorough and very courteous. He answered all my questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 9)
Mary Ann,
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive comments about Jason. We are glad you had such a great experience and appreciate that you chose Catseye Pest Control.
Punta Gorda, FL
Always on time and professional service all the way.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 9)
Terrie,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us at Catseye. We appreciate that you shared your positive thoughts with us.
Lehigh Acres, FL
Did a great job and Rich even gave me an education on rats and rat control in the area. Very informative answered all my questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 9)
Dear Vanessa,
Thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your thoughts on our services. We are glad to hear that Rich exceeded your expectations and was able to answer all of your questions. We appreciate that you chose Catseye Pest Control to take care of your home. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future.
Bonita Springs, FL
My neighbor opened up and dealt with Jason. She said he is one of the nicest and most professional person she has dealt with and appeared to know what he was doing.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 9)
Dear Wayne,
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience with Jason. Customer service is one of the things we pride ourselves on so, we appreciate hearing things like this. Thank you for choosing Catseye!
Bonita Springs, FL
I thought that by getting Catseye I would not
have to worry about any pests. What upsets me the most is that you did not put in traps in
my attic knowing we have rats. You want to charge me for a service that I thought I already
had. I know on my home in michigan its all covered.