Century Termite And Pest

Century Termite And Pest

Century Termite And Pest

Pest Control

Sterling, VA

4.1 · 155 reviews
4.1 · 155 reviews

About Century Termite And Pest

Location

Sterling, VA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Bed Bug Control · Bee Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cockroaches · Crickets And Spiders · Fleas And Ticks · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Termite Control · Wildlife

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

29

155 Reviews for
Century Termite And Pest

What people say about Century Termite And Pest
Professional · 38
Friendly · 15
Knowledgeable · 11
Prompt · 11
Excellent · 10
· Show All
4.1 star average rating (155 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Gaithersburg, MD
Very happy with Century Termite and Pest Company. They respond same day for prompt removal of dead animal in our yard. Would highly recommend their services.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to give a great review.
Frederick, MD
We were very happy with Century, from Gary with the inspection, estimate, scheduling to Dwight and his partner in the cleaning the attic and installing new insulation. Prompt, courteous, and professional. Thank you so much, especially after our experience with other companies!
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Sep 12)
Thank you for the great review.
Frederick, MD
Very professional also they came quickly as I had an emergency!
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Sep 7)
Thank you for the great review.
Gaithersburg, MD
Very helpful . Did a good job.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 31)
Thank you for the great review.
Berwyn Heights, MD
Terrible customer service. They never addressed my complaint. I will never use this company again.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 19)
I do apologize that no one got back you. I will look into the matter. Can we contact you in regard to your concerns?
Herndon, VA
Century Pest responded quickly to our home invasion by ants! Came out next day and assessed the situation and provided a comprehensive plan. The tech came next day and did full power spray outside and proper spray and gel
inside. Ants gone in 24 hrs!! Plus treated the carpenter bee nest on deck and rodents in the 3 garages. The price is very reasonable. We feel so much better having the guaranteed pest protection from Century Pest.
Thank you!! The Potter's.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 18)
Thank you for the great review.
Clinton, MD
Arther was very thorough and took care of our deck and gazebo.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 18)
Thank you for the great review. Arthur is a
great technician and an asset to the company.
Herndon, VA
I had someone come out over a week ago and have yet to receive a quote. I followed up earlier this week and was told I'd receive something Tuesday. I sent another direct message via text today but have not heard back. Since I have not been provided with a quote or draft service agreement to consider, I'll have to choose another service provider.
Winchester, VA
I had a very hard time to get any response from other people for mosquitoe treatment was about to give up. Then century Termites and Pest called me within 2 days. Within in a schedule time of about a week due to rain they were here. The young man was very polite and on time. I can’t begin to tell you how happy my husband and I are. Thank you, great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 27)
Thank you for the great review.
Vienna, VA
It’s to early to give any rating.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 25)
I hope you will rethink your review. If any assistance needed, please call us.
Manassas, VA
We have been customer with Century for little over two years. Their service is great. They come out when you call and take care of your current problem. Quarterly service and yearly termite inspection. Been talking mostly with Dana and she is great at her job and customer service. The technician Jason and inspector Robby are great. All in all 100% satisfied with this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 24)
Thank you for the great review.
Vienna, VA
These guys were professional, efficient, and got the job done properly. Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for the great review.
Bethesda, MD
Excellent work, polite & thorough. Highly recommend this company5 stars.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 16)
Thank you for the great review.
Winchester, VA
I was very well pleased with the results. I have not seen any groundhogs and the mice situation is getting better.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 16)
Thank you for giving us a great review.
Annandale, VA
Disgusting service. Dishonest. Work to be done is to trap the mother racoon snd take the babies out alive. We found out that all baby racoons were killed and left to rot in the attic.
Gaithersburg, MD
We are not satisfied w this company. They say they come and treat but of course we are at work and never see it. but next day or so we still see ants mosquitos spiders beetles ect all over the place around our house and deck.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 12)
I do apologize that you are not happy with the services. I may be able to help with some of your dissatisfaction. If you would like to be present during any treatment we can schedule to meet with you. Normally once the month of your service is due, the system will route it out and it is scheduled as anytime exterior only, just about 3 days prior to that scheduled date one of the girls in the office calls and will advise of schedule date and if interior needed to call to schedule time for that day or we can even move to another day.As always, if you have any reoccurring pest problems (even if we have already treated , it does happen) just please call us for a re treatment. The goal is to keep you pest free. Please give us a call if we can be of further assistance.
North Potomac, MD
Your technician was friendly and informative.thank you.
Upper Marlboro, MD
service was very professional and thorough.
Gaithersburg, MD
Jessica provided us one of the very best application visits ever. She was very knowledgeable and thorough in so diligently applying and explaining her pest applications - Thank You so much!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 9)
Thank you for the great review.
Fort Washington, MD
Have not been at residence yet. Appointment is coming Saturday.
Derwood, MD
We have been very pleased with your service!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 2)
Thank you for the great review.
Silver Spring, MD
I initially called due to having a woodpecker issue; upon getting a visit and info on pricing I decided to go with Century. Upon the workers coming I was told we would get the following: holes plugged, treatment for carpenter bees and streamers/reflectors on the corners of the home, in addition to a f/u visit. Well….. the reflectors were strips of foil which fell the next day. We received one call from management and voiced our displeasure however, after at least 4 times trying to reach them again there still has been no return call or follow-up visit and the streamers/reflectors have not been replaced. This service was WAS NOT worth the $875.00 we were charged! I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE!
Potomac, MD
Service was great but it could be better if she came during the time window.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 28)
Thank you from the great review.
Centreville, VA
Technician was knowledgeable, friendly, and on-time.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 27)
Thank you for the great review.
Manassas, VA
Well done!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 27)
Thank you for the Great review.
Sterling, VA
Quote was considerably higher than others. We thought it was gophers however another pest control determined it was rats under the lawn due large amounts of dog droppings in the neighbor's backyard. The price for the service was half the cost and completed that day.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 27)
I did want to let you know that our inspectors are very knowledgeable and the estimate given to you was not for rats but for trapping of wildlife, so that may explain the price difference.
Fairfax, VA
The service was readily available and competitive. Very nice staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 27)
Thank you for the great review.
Derwood, MD
It was a good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 27)
Thank you for the great review.
Derwood, MD
Great service
All employees are very well knowledgeable and Friendly.
Keep up the great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 20)
Thank you for the great review.
Rockville, MD
Very professional and thorough inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 19)
Thank you for the great review.
Fairfax, VA
Did not send me an estimate after initial visit even though I reminded them/.
Dumfries, VA
Great communication during the site visit.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 15)
Thank you for the great review.
Silver Spring, MD
Century Termite did a very good job at a reasonable price. I recommend this company to any home owner and we will most likely hire them again in 6 years to insure our house is not infected.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 6)
Thank you for the great review.
Oxon Hill, MD
Very professional, informative and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 1)
Thank you for the great review.
Falls Church, VA
I have used Century Termite and Pest services for several years and have always appreciated the carefulness and attention service personnel offer. Since using Century unwanted bugs have been minimal.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Mar 31)
Thank you for the great review.
Germantown, MD
Yes services are good people are professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Mar 28)
Thank you for the great review
Bowie, MD
Great service , professional and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Mar 24)
Thank you for the great review!
Vienna, VA
The experts called ahead to say where they were located and gave a precise estimate of when they would arrive. They were both very professional, quickly assessed the problem, addressed the needs and were finished in a good amount of time. I was highly satisfied with the service and strongly recommend Century Termite and Pest.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Mar 22)
Thank you so much for the great review
Alexandria, VA
Wonderful friendly prompt service! 😊 So far, no more mice! Thanks and God bless you!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 16)
Thank you for the great review.
Herndon, VA
Good.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 4)
Thank you for the great review.