Choice Pest Management

Choice Pest Management

Choice Pest Management

Pest Control

Fort Pierce, FL

4.8 · 194 reviews
4.8 · 194 reviews

About Choice Pest Management

Location

Fort Pierce, FL

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: · Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Shrub Care · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-6pm; Sat: 9am-4pm; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

22

About This Business

We Focus On Quality and Personalized Service, the key ingredients to our success.
We use products that are safe, odorless, long lasting, and effective.
We are a full service pest control company and all our services have a satisfaction guarantee.

194 Reviews for
Choice Pest Management

What people say about Choice Pest Management
Professional · 37
Excellent · 21
Friendly · 18
Courteous · 17
Knowledgeable · 16
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (194 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Palm City, FL
Very happy ...If I have a problem I call and they attend to the problem immediately ... Great company ..
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 10)
Thank you for the great review and your business...
Fort Pierce, FL
Jason was friendly, competent and thorough.
Fort Pierce, FL
The year round contract is reasonable including servicing the lawn itself in addition to the interior of the house. Whenever a problem pops up the serviceman is at my house that day or no later than the next day to resolve the problem. The serviceman also, could not be more professional and also friendly.
Vero Beach, FL
Excellent service!!!
Fort Pierce, FL
Yes, I am very happy with your service. I can depend on your services for all of my needs. Thanks Again.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Oct 22)
Thank you for the great review...happy to keep you bug free
Fort Pierce, FL
Only bugs I have seen are DEAD BUGS!!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Oct 22)
Please call anytime you need service to fix you problem
Stuart, FL
Reliable and efficient! I have been with this company many years! Heather.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Love how even if I see a skme stray indoor ants in the house, they send someone within 24 hrs to take care of it and very diligent about outdoor spraying as well.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Excellent service as always.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Have seen a big difference since they began their service!
Palm City, FL
Very Happy.
Palm City, FL
No complaints after 22 years of being a customer. Always responsive to any problems that may arise.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Great service.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Very professional.
Vero Beach, FL
Great service. Always respond to calls and address all issues if there are any. Thanks.
Fort Pierce, FL
Still having problems with ants in the kitchen and roaches in kitchen bathroom and Florida room I need for you to come back out . Thank you Frederick P Skibik.
Vero Beach, FL
No bugs. Reasonable price. Friendly techs.
Vero Beach, FL
Great service. Called tuesday and the were there the next day to spray.
Palm City, FL
We have never been totally happy with lawn treatment results.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Choice came back out to follow up and provided answers to some questions we had regarding pests on the property. They were quick, thorough, and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 12)
Thank you for the great review
Vero Beach, FL
Almost 2 years and continued wonderful service!
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Always top notch service from Choice Pest Manangement.
Palm City, FL
Always willing to come out if we have problems.
Palm City, FL
Jason did a fine job. He brushed cob webs, etc. from door frames, windows and transoms, which other technicians had not done. He is welcome back anytime.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
So far so good I have some bare spots but they should fill p.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Extremely happy with the service.
Stuart, FL
Such a great company.. everyone cares about you.
Vero Beach, FL
The service technician did an excellent job and was extremely competent and knowledgeable. We are very satisfied with our service and will continue with it as long as we can.
Vero Beach, FL
Never any bugs and your representative is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Palm City, FL
Always prompt in answering our calls.Very reliable.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
We are very happy with Choice's service. Thank you.
Stuart, FL
I can see the grass is sending out “runners” and already looking healthier. I think you have good fertilizer. I am noticing some persistent weeds but I know that takes time. Dollarweeds are gone! Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 21)
Thank You for your great review!
Palm City, FL
Yes, I am indeed happy with your service.
Thank you
Tee Timoney.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Oct 22)
Thank you for the great review...glad you are happy with our service
Vero Beach, FL
The service helped remove some of the weeds, but I have noticed more nut grass. I don’t know if this can be reduced.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
We are very happy with the service we’ve received from this company. They always answer the phone and respond to any questions or issues you may have. The techs are great and customer service is as well.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Oct 23)
Thank you for the great review...so glad you are happy with the service
Port Saint Lucie, FL
The technician did a great job and was very thorough.
Jensen Beach, FL
Job well done. Very efficient and professional!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 6)
Glad you are happy with our service. Thank you for the review
Vero Beach, FL
I have been a customer of Choice Pest Service ever since I moved to Vero Beach. Anytime I have had an issue between treatments, they have sent a technician out promptly. Our technician Charlie is friendly and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Mar 28)
Thank you for your review
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Great Service!!! Very sweet man did a great job in a short timeframe.
Vero Beach, FL
Choice Pest provides excellent services at affordable prices for all of your insect and vermin problems. Their technicians are professional, courteous and thorough. They are only a phone call away and available for any emergency that arises between scheduled appointments.We have been using their service for two years now and are completely satisfied!