Choice Pest Management

Choice Pest Management

Choice Pest Management

Pest Control

Fort Pierce, FL

4.9 · 164 reviews
4.9 · 164 reviews

About Choice Pest Management

Location

Fort Pierce, FL

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: · Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Shrub Care · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-6pm; Sat: 9am-4pm; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

21

About This Business

We Focus On Quality and Personalized Service, the key ingredients to our success.
We use products that are safe, odorless, long lasting, and effective.
We are a full service pest control company and all our services have a satisfaction guarantee.

164 Reviews for
Choice Pest Management

What people say about Choice Pest Management
Professional · 33
Excellent · 17
Knowledgeable · 17
Courteous · 16
Friendly · 14
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (164 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
I am assuming you are doing your regular great service as I am seasonal.
Vero Beach, FL
Yes we are happy with what Charlie has done for us.
Vero Beach, FL
We are very happy with your services- thank you, your quick response to our emergency invasion of red ants inside our home was truly helpful- none since your service🙏🏻.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
It seems that the company is doing a adequate job. The problem is we are seldom there when the work is performed so inside work is never done.

Jack Grinwis.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Nov 1)
Mr.Grinis...when you are there and have any issues with insects please call and I'd be happy to schedule a free service call to remedy any pest problems inside the house
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Could not be more pleased with our NEW pest control company- CHOICE! They are courteous, they listen to you and your problems and Brian is wonderful. He is kind and caring and very thorough. So glad we found them and will recommend to anyone who needs a GOOD quality company.
Fort Pierce, FL
I have been a customer for a year now, and just completed my annual service. Throughout the year Charlie has been prompt and diligent with his quarterly visits. Although the contract allows for it, I have not had to call for additional visits which illustrates the quality of the product and service.
During the annual visit Charlie once again treated every room in the house and took the time to explain the process and answer all my questions. He was also extremely friendly with our dogs!
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Great service and very professional service This company know pest service very well highly recommended.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
We are very happy with our service. We had a huge ant problem and after the service we haven’t seen one. They are very nice if you have any problem or quws.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Oct 23)
Thank you for the great review...so glad you are happy with the service
Vero Beach, FL
Service personnel is very pleasant However, our pest problem is ghost ants and they are not going away.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Oct 22)
Please call anytime for service.
772-871-7038
Vero Beach, FL
Chuck is very friendly and takes good care of house. Also he is very nice to my dogs.

Deb Halverson.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Oct 22)
Thank You for the great review!
Hobe Sound, FL
Choice Pest Management has been taking excellent care of our home for twenty years! Professional, effective, reliable service!
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Oct 22)
Thank you for the great review
Fort Pierce, FL
I am very pleased with the service I have received. Our technician is very knowledgeable about the pests we deal with. The treatment is very effective and done on a very timely basis for the best price!
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Oct 22)
Thank you for the great review...happy to keep you bug free
Fort Pierce, FL
Need to do more inside work!
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Oct 22)
Please call anytime you need service to fix you problem
Vero Beach, FL
Charlie was excellent .... as always.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Oct 22)
Thank you for the great review
Vero Beach, FL
Your service has been excellent and we are looking forward to continued outstanding service.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Oct 22)
Thank you for the great review
Vero Beach, FL
mmm.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Oct 22)
Thank you for the review...glad you are happy with service
Fort Pierce, FL
Good service. Pest free now.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Oct 22)
Thank you for the great review...glad you are bug free
Vero Beach, FL
Very satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Oct 22)
Thank you for the review ....glad you are happy with our service
Palm City, FL
Happy with your service. Everyone 8n your co. Is very kind and accommodating. Thank you so much.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Oct 22)
Thank you for the great review...glad you are happy with our service
Vero Beach, FL
Excellent service and response time. Very satisfied wish our technician Charlie.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Great service, as always.

Thank you.
Palm City, FL
We assume that nothing detrimental was found. I guess some customers don't need feedback. Some do.
Stuart, FL
Very happy with your service. Thank you.
Vero Beach, FL
Great service!
Vero Beach, FL
They are the BEST! Very prompt, attentive & friendly! I highly recommend Choice Pest- Charlie is the awesome!!
Vero Beach, FL
They are the best!!!!!!
Fort Pierce, FL
Excellent service at a great rate!
Stuart, FL
Great service very dependable, professional,and great long term results .
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 24)
Thank You Frank!
Stuart, FL
Choice is my choice and I won't need to change either. Awesome family business.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Very happy with service and my husband said the tech was very efficient and thorough.
Stuart, FL
Great service...they always respond quickly and get the job done!
Vero Beach, FL
Very pleasant always willing to help always available. They get the job done right.
Stuart, FL
Would not use anyone else to protect our home. Extremely satisfied customer for many years.Thanks Dale.
Vero Beach, FL
Great Service! Charlie is very prompt and professional!
Vero Beach, FL
I was looking for a free inspection as a worker thought I might have termites in my attic. I looked online, not knowing who to choose, but I liked the friendly look and personal feel of their website. I called, and someone came out the next day to check. It turned out I didn't have termites but he saw a few flying ants. Anyway, it was free but he was great and didn't try to sell me anything or lie to me. I was very impressed and will be sure to call them the next time I have any concern with pests.
Fort Pierce, FL
As a prospective customer looking for service, I called and spoke directly to the owner of the company, who scheduled for one of his technicians to review our property. Charlie was prompt, extremely courteous and very thorough, and explained in detail the issues and solutions. He returned a week later for the first treatment, and again the following week to check on everything. Since the service started we have had no issues with ants or any other bugs in the house, so we could not be happier with Choice Pest Management.
Palm City, FL
Great service.
Fort Pierce, FL
Excellent service.
Jensen Beach, FL
Excellent Service!
Palm City, FL
PROMT;Reliable and Trustworthy.