Choice Pest Management

Choice Pest Management

Choice Pest Management

Pest Control

Fort Pierce, FL

4.8 · 207 reviews
4.8 · 207 reviews

About Choice Pest Management

Location

Fort Pierce, FL

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: · Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Shrub Care · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-6pm; Sat: 9am-4pm; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

22

About This Business

We Focus On Quality and Personalized Service, the key ingredients to our success.
We use products that are safe, odorless, long lasting, and effective.
We are a full service pest control company and all our services have a satisfaction guarantee.

207 Reviews for
Choice Pest Management

What people say about Choice Pest Management
Professional · 41
Excellent · 22
Friendly · 20
Thorough · 18
Knowledgeable · 17
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (207 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Vero Beach, FL
I did not realize that you did not come into the condo every 3 months you only sprayed outside windows. Since we are on the 2nd floor you only have to spray 4 windows. I honestly feel this was to expensive for 4 windows.
Charlie has done a fine job. For the job that has been done we are pleased.
Elaine Grundey.
Vero Beach, FL
I have been a satisfied customer for nearly 2 years now. Service is prompt, reliable and professional. Our
tech Charlie is friendly and thorough - I have learned a lot about the critters here in Florida but am happy to say that they stay outside of our home - I would recommend Choice to any and all needing a good, local service. DL.
Vero Beach, FL
Nice and polite service men. Got rid of my sugar ants, hooray!
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Excellent.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Always show up when they are supposed to and, if needed, will come in between regular visits.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Jun 23, 2016)
Thank you for the great review!
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Great company very detailed termite service and after care.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
I would really like to leave a better response but I cant. although the gentleman that came here the first time was great. here we are on my second month of them taking money out and I have yet to see them come back!!!!!!!
Fort Pierce, FL
We recently had a problem with tiny ants and small german roaches which we tried to treat ourselves with store bought products and foggers- they did not work. We decided to try Choice and after a few weeks and several treatments, the problem seems to be resolved. Their tech "Charles" has done a great job. He is on time, clean, thorough, and listens to our concerns. So far, it looks like "Choice" was the right choice for us.
Stuart, FL
Would not trust my home to anyone else. Great company. Thank you Dale.
Stuart, FL
Your company has been here every time I need you. Whether there is a problem inside my house or outside. I got your phone number 5 years ago when I moved onto this community. There were numerous neighbors that were very satisfied and even the previous owner. Our community has been so impressed that we hired you to take care of our private grounds and we couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you Choice Pest Management!
Hobe Sound, FL
I, of course, am VERY happy with you and your services Dale. Have a great Thanksgiving and of course, a very Merry Christmas also.

Ralph.
Stuart, FL
Choice Pest Management is a top notch company. They go out of their way to meet your needs. From the person who answers the phone to the technicians who do quarterly maintenance to the owner himself, they are all expert, professional and friendly. I highly recommend Choice Pest Management.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
We are happy with the service, especially the customer service afterwards. If we have a problem with something they always come back to make it right. Very important to us.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 23, 2019)
Thank you for the great review...so glad you are happy with the service
Vero Beach, FL
Charlie is great. Very professional, thorough, and knows his stuff. Very diligent in keeping the pests out of our office.
Fort Pierce, FL
Best of the best! Always a pleasure dealing with any of the workers and management, highly recommend!
Port St Lucie, FL
Very professional and polite and does an excellent job.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
very helpful and courteous.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Jason does a great job.
Fort Pierce, FL
Professional and easy to deal with. Initial inspection and treatment went well, signed up for annual contract with 3-monthly external spray for bugs and annual internal inspection & bait. So far so good.
Vero Beach, FL
yes, the service is very good and the response time when you call is excellent.....
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Very pleased. Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable.
Fort Pierce, FL
Professional and reliant.
Palm City, FL
Very happy ...If I have a problem I call and they attend to the problem immediately ... Great company ..
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 10)
Thank you for the great review and your business...
Fort Pierce, FL
Jason was friendly, competent and thorough.
Fort Pierce, FL
The year round contract is reasonable including servicing the lawn itself in addition to the interior of the house. Whenever a problem pops up the serviceman is at my house that day or no later than the next day to resolve the problem. The serviceman also, could not be more professional and also friendly.
Vero Beach, FL
Excellent service!!!
Fort Pierce, FL
Yes, I am very happy with your service. I can depend on your services for all of my needs. Thanks Again.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 22, 2019)
Thank you for the great review...happy to keep you bug free
Fort Pierce, FL
Only bugs I have seen are DEAD BUGS!!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 22, 2019)
Please call anytime you need service to fix you problem
Stuart, FL
Reliable and efficient! I have been with this company many years! Heather.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Love how even if I see a skme stray indoor ants in the house, they send someone within 24 hrs to take care of it and very diligent about outdoor spraying as well.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Have seen a big difference since they began their service!
Palm City, FL
Very Happy.
Palm City, FL
No complaints after 22 years of being a customer. Always responsive to any problems that may arise.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Great service.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Very professional.
Vero Beach, FL
Great service. Always respond to calls and address all issues if there are any. Thanks.
Fort Pierce, FL
Still having problems with ants in the kitchen and roaches in kitchen bathroom and Florida room I need for you to come back out . Thank you Frederick P Skibik.
Vero Beach, FL
No bugs. Reasonable price. Friendly techs.
Vero Beach, FL
Great service. Called tuesday and the were there the next day to spray.
Palm City, FL
We have never been totally happy with lawn treatment results.