Choice Pest Management

Choice Pest Management

Choice Pest Management

Pest Control

Fort Pierce, FL

4.8 · 188 reviews
4.8 · 188 reviews

About Choice Pest Management

Location

Fort Pierce, FL

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: · Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Shrub Care · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-6pm; Sat: 9am-4pm; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

22

About This Business

We Focus On Quality and Personalized Service, the key ingredients to our success.
We use products that are safe, odorless, long lasting, and effective.
We are a full service pest control company and all our services have a satisfaction guarantee.

188 Reviews for
Choice Pest Management

What people say about Choice Pest Management
Professional · 37
Excellent · 20
Knowledgeable · 19
Courteous · 17
Friendly · 17
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (188 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Great service.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Very professional.
Vero Beach, FL
Great service. Always respond to calls and address all issues if there are any. Thanks.
Fort Pierce, FL
Still having problems with ants in the kitchen and roaches in kitchen bathroom and Florida room I need for you to come back out . Thank you Frederick P Skibik.
Vero Beach, FL
No bugs. Reasonable price. Friendly techs.
Vero Beach, FL
Great service. Called tuesday and the were there the next day to spray.
Palm City, FL
We have never been totally happy with lawn treatment results.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Choice came back out to follow up and provided answers to some questions we had regarding pests on the property. They were quick, thorough, and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 12)
Thank you for the great review
Vero Beach, FL
Almost 2 years and continued wonderful service!
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Always top notch service from Choice Pest Manangement.
Palm City, FL
Very happy with your service.😉.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 10)
Thank you for the great review and your business...
Palm City, FL
Always willing to come out if we have problems.
Palm City, FL
Jason did a fine job. He brushed cob webs, etc. from door frames, windows and transoms, which other technicians had not done. He is welcome back anytime.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
So far so good I have some bare spots but they should fill p.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Extremely happy with the service.
Stuart, FL
Such a great company.. everyone cares about you.
Vero Beach, FL
The service technician did an excellent job and was extremely competent and knowledgeable. We are very satisfied with our service and will continue with it as long as we can.
Vero Beach, FL
Never any bugs and your representative is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Palm City, FL
Always prompt in answering our calls.Very reliable.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
We are very happy with Choice's service. Thank you.
Stuart, FL
I can see the grass is sending out “runners” and already looking healthier. I think you have good fertilizer. I am noticing some persistent weeds but I know that takes time. Dollarweeds are gone! Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 21)
Thank You for your great review!
Palm City, FL
Yes, I am indeed happy with your service.
Thank you
Tee Timoney.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Oct 22)
Thank you for the great review...glad you are happy with our service
Vero Beach, FL
The service helped remove some of the weeds, but I have noticed more nut grass. I don’t know if this can be reduced.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
We are very happy with the service we’ve received from this company. They always answer the phone and respond to any questions or issues you may have. The techs are great and customer service is as well.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Oct 23)
Thank you for the great review...so glad you are happy with the service
Port Saint Lucie, FL
The technician did a great job and was very thorough.
Jensen Beach, FL
Job well done. Very efficient and professional!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 6)
Glad you are happy with our service. Thank you for the review
Vero Beach, FL
I have been a customer of Choice Pest Service ever since I moved to Vero Beach. Anytime I have had an issue between treatments, they have sent a technician out promptly. Our technician Charlie is friendly and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 28)
Thank you for your review
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Great Service!!! Very sweet man did a great job in a short timeframe.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Excellent. True professionals.
Vero Beach, FL
Choice Pest provides excellent services at affordable prices for all of your insect and vermin problems. Their technicians are professional, courteous and thorough. They are only a phone call away and available for any emergency that arises between scheduled appointments.We have been using their service for two years now and are completely satisfied!
Fort Pierce, FL
Inside pest control has been fantastic. Outside, not so much. Almost a year in our contract and my grass looks worse than before. It is full of clover and brown spots. Very disappointed in the cost of this compared to the results.
Fort Pierce, FL
Yes, happy with the service. However, we never know when the tech is coming. If we had something to discuss, we can't because he shows up when we are not home and then we get an emailed report.
Jensen Beach, FL
Happy Dale Carl.
Hobe Sound, FL
Still have random small ants in bathroom.
Vero Beach, FL
Charlie has always been very professional, pleasant, honest and on time. Provides very useful information and pays attention to detail. We are very pleased with the services provided by Choice Pest Management. Any time I notice something, they respond and arrive quickly to remedy the issue. I recommend them to anyone needing lawn, garden and home services. Thank you all. Have a wonderful holiday!
Port Saint Lucie, FL
I am assuming you are doing your regular great service as I am seasonal.
Vero Beach, FL
Yes we are happy with what Charlie has done for us.
Vero Beach, FL
We are very happy with your services- thank you, your quick response to our emergency invasion of red ants inside our home was truly helpful- none since your service🙏🏻.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
It seems that the company is doing a adequate job. The problem is we are seldom there when the work is performed so inside work is never done.

Jack Grinwis.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Nov 1)
Mr.Grinis...when you are there and have any issues with insects please call and I'd be happy to schedule a free service call to remedy any pest problems inside the house
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Could not be more pleased with our NEW pest control company- CHOICE! They are courteous, they listen to you and your problems and Brian is wonderful. He is kind and caring and very thorough. So glad we found them and will recommend to anyone who needs a GOOD quality company.